Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
856 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
819
4
27
3
5
2
3
1
2
93%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Traci94
Gladwin mi
Amazing product!
January 11, 2023
I bought these when my son was born and he has used them ever since. This is his go to Pacifier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
laureng296
undisclosed
The only used MAM
July 29, 2022
The only used MAM pacifiers for my son. I tried other brands and he wouldn't take them. I loved the designs that come in and I really liked the glow in the dark ones. They are so easy to find at night and my son can easily find them in his crib.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
leek15
undisclosed
Love them
July 19, 2022
Used for all of my kids and they were the number one binky! Fun colors and designs, easy to clean and it didn't mess their teeth up!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
makenzieb26
undisclosed
These MAM pacifiers are
July 6, 2022
These MAM pacifiers are my baby's favorite. He is exclusively breastfed and rarely took a pacifier before we discovered MAM. MAM Perfect Night Pacifier, 6 Months, 1-pack
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
torchbabyy
undisclosed
Love
April 26, 2022
Only pacifier my son would ever take. Love the glow in the dark options and the open air sides for drool, and pacifier clips
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ELIZABETHR
Seymour, CT
I love my new Safavieh Wall Decor
October 14, 2021
I love this Wall Decor. We just painted the whole interior of our house and we are redecorating. This Wall Decor looks fabulous against our blue grey walls. I love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Clv31489
Ferriday
Love them
July 6, 2021
My baby loves his mams. He took to it right away and it really soothes him.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sky 6.
TN
Verified Buyer
Best Pacifier!!
July 1, 2021
We have tried so many pacifiers and mam is the only kind our daughter will take! I recommend 10/10! If you're not sure about ordering Definitely give this pacifier a try!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amom
Nj
Verified Buyer
Babies love em!
June 29, 2021
All of my babies love mam pacifier and refused others when we tried. The downside is that we have a hard time getting them to give them up when they are too big... ;)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ariel
Chicago
Verified Buyer
Great colors
June 28, 2021
I love the new and cool colors and pattens of this camo paci! Such good quality of paci in general but with the camo it adds the extra edge! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jpratt9165
Hazard, KY
Verified Buyer
My Son Approves
June 25, 2021
MAM camo pacifiers for 16+ months are a hit in our home, with n almost 3 year old boy. He has chewed them up many times and I'm aways buying more. They're super affordable and blend with any of his outfits.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yuumithekitty
Menahga, MN
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality
June 25, 2021
Amazing quality. My baby absolutely adores mam products. He won't take anything else!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mom23
Greenville, SC
Verified Buyer
Favorites!
June 25, 2021
My first baby would only use these so with my second these are what I stocked up on and good thing I did. 7 years later and these are still my go-to brand. They are awesome!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
camo m.
Kentucky
Verified Buyer
Favorite Binky
June 25, 2021
The best advice I ever received from my nurse before leaving the hospital over a year ago was LET YOUR BABY CHOOSE HIS OWN PACIFIER So I did exactly that !! Being a first time mom , I ran out purchasing many name brand Binky's/Pacifiers , for my baby to settle with just one... the MAM Pacifier for newborns ,. My son is now 15 months old and still chooses the MAM binky over any other brand , I now purchase MAM CAMO PACIFIERS which has all the nice perks as other brands , if not more ... Other than my husband and I loving Camo , and they really are nice camo Binkys for boys or girls..I love the fact they're developed and designed by pediatric dentists to provide comfort for growing & teething toddlers ...MAM PACIFIERS/ BINKYS also come with a self sterilizing box that is microwave safe ... And the choice of camo colors are absolutely adorable. I purchased blue camo and Opaque & peach , which are Unisex colors . Some advice for mothers with toddlers that still love their Binky, You can't go wrong with THE MAM CAMO PACIFIERS, don't spend money you don't have to spend trying to find the perfect Binky for your toddler, when MAM CAMO PACIFIERS are designed for your little ones mouth , You have the comfort of knowing this binky does not affect the gums during teething process. ... It provides much needed soothing comfort .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sellison131
Litchfield NE
Verified Buyer
Great for baby
June 24, 2021
My son was born at 28 weeks and the nicu highly suggested putting baby to bed using a pacifier, he is currently 2 and prefers the MAM pacifier at bedtime, I love that they have sizes from newborn to bigger kids
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momof3ky
KY
Verified Buyer
Best pacis ever!
June 24, 2021
I bought a pack of these for my twins and they loved them! They kept fighting over them so I ended up having to buy enough for them to have 4 apiece! I have no idea what makes these pacis special, but they definitely are my babies' go to! One twin has to sleep with one in her mouth, and one in each hand. MAM never disappoints! I've used everything they have pretty much between my two year old and my 11 month twins. We are a MAM family!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
boymom2013
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Buyer
Great Features and Prevention
June 24, 2021
My baby is very picky about the kind of pacifiers we can use. He has been this way since birth. When we happened onto mam I knew it was meant to be. He took to it right away and it has been amazing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quynh
Texas
Verified Buyer
Unnoticeable
June 23, 2021
I bought these type of pacifiers in different sizes as my son was growing and he is attached to the camo ones the most because the ones I got glows in the dark and I have another one that came in solid colors. He would find them in places where he puts them and you wouldn't think it would be there!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aleecha23
Texas
Verified Buyer
Best for your baby!!!
June 23, 2021
I swear by this product and the cute designs are a bonus! Mam pacifiers are all my baby will take
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Baby E.
St Michael MN
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit
June 23, 2021
I just bought these since my little one has out grown the smaller size. They fit nicely around her mouth and she had no issue transitioning to this style or size. The style and colors are also very pleasant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nancy
UT
Verified Buyer
Miracle Pacifier
June 23, 2021
I haven't tried these specific pacifiers, but I recently bought the newborn ones, and they are a huge lifesaver! Other pacifiers just made my colicky newborn more mad, but she loves these, and I can finally put her down for a few minutes without her screaming!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JRinger85
Winchester, Va
Verified Buyer
The Best Pacifier Ever
June 23, 2021
I just started using the MAM Products a little over 9 months ago with my "5 baby" & I couldn't be happier with them. I just wish I would have knew about MAM stuff sooner !!! Especially the binkies / Pacifiers. My Little girl will not use anything else!! have try when we first come home from the hosp. I loss the darn thing& tried diff. 1 that I thought would be almost the same & she wanted nothing to do wt. She cried & cried for hour, I was "Freaking out cuz I did know anything about is Binky the Hosp. had gave her & no name on it that I had seen. So I when to the hosp. an the Nurse told me all about MAM & as soon as she put the Wonderful MAM pacifier in her little lips she was happy again. I never try anything else, An they last forever too I've got new ones because of of size & her growing up so fast.. THANKS MAM for the Glow in the Dark Pacifiers they are a life saver at night. When your little one is wake up & you cant see, So now you don't have to turn on the light & wake up the baby even more!! WE love our MAM NOTHING Compares to your Products, Ever Affordable too. An I would know after 5 little one. I have try them all from the most Expensive to the Cheapest. You must try MAM you will love them too just as we do!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tatyana
Muncie, in
Verified Buyer
Wonderful design
June 23, 2021
I bought these and my son loves them. I'm having a baby in December and plan on using the same brand.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ariboo
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Buyer
Great design
June 23, 2021
My son has been using MAM pacifiers since he was born. Now he is three and still loves them. I constantly have to buy replacements because he loses them and cannot go a day without them. What I love the most is that when the pacifier gets sunlight, it starts turning green and when in the dark, you can see it shinning. The design itself lets his mouth area breathe and does not cause redness from too much use like other pacifiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LadyThirdHokage
New Albany
Verified Buyer
Amazing Varieties
June 23, 2021
I bought this product for my daughter several times because there were so many patterns and colors. I am very obsessed with this brand!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Callie461
Phoenix, Arizona
Verified Buyer
My favorite pacifier brand
June 22, 2021
I love the mam pacifiers. They are the only pacifier my daughter liked when she was first born and still likes. She is very uninterested in most unless she just wants to chew on the sides due to teething. Mam pacifiers are easily breathable with different kinds as well and comfy against the baby's mouth. She is breastfed with occasional bottles and loves the nipple shape of the pacifiers as well as the bottles. The camo pacifiers are cute because they come in traditional camo colors, girl colors and boy colors for a variety to choose from as well. Overall hands down my favorite pacifiers.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liz6116
Albuquerque, NM
Verified Buyer
The best
June 22, 2021
The one and only pacifiers my son would actually like and use, I have since recommended to any mom i know.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Monarca84
Glendale, AZ
Verified Buyer
You need this one!
June 22, 2021
How cute are these!! The colors are great and most importantly baby loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lowly
NY
Verified Buyer
So cute!
June 22, 2021
My 7 month old son loves these mam pacifiers! And my husband loves the camo pattern since he is a hunter. The nipple size is perfect on these since some brands aren't as large when the age range increases.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessiann98
Louisville,Kentucky
Verified Buyer
Amazing product !!!!
June 22, 2021
I been buying mam sense 2017 all of my kids will only take mam and I plan on my third baby when they finally arrive !!! To use mam products in clouding pacifiers and bottles and etc.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mojama1963
Winston Salem, NC
Verified Buyer
cute designs!
June 22, 2021
These are the only pacifiers that my grandson will use. It's so nice to have a paci that matches his bottle nipples. I actually used these for my kids when they were young and love them still today.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LuzV239
Tampa, Fl
Verified Buyer
The only pacifier my son takes
June 22, 2021
I bought this when my son was born after trying others that he would not take... we started in the newborn and size up as indicated . This pacifier has been a life safer my son is 19 months and still needs / loves it !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lil_sarita77
San Antonio, Texas
Verified Buyer
A Baby must have
June 22, 2021
Its always good to have a pacifier for newborns it helps them soothe their gums when they begin teething. It also provides them comfort when going to sleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mommadre
Old Bridge
Verified Buyer
My Baby's Favorite!
June 22, 2021
My baby won't take any other binkies besides MAM. They're the most comfortable for him, the designs are so cute and the air holes prevent chafing on his sensitive skin. I love them!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RAYNE
Morgan Hill, California
Verified Buyer
MAM Pacies Camo
June 22, 2021
MAM products are amazing, my son loves them and will not take another bottle or pacy. The MAM Camo Pacies are so unique, we love that they have that same MAM feel and quality with a cool look, we love camo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kelley015
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great product
June 22, 2021
These are the only pacifiers (and bottles) my child will take - great products!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awoojo84
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Buyer
Great nipple shape!
June 22, 2021
My 4 month old daughter loves these pacifiers. I have a hard time getting her to use any other. It's the unique shape of the nipples. It just fits perfectly in her mouth and always comforts her. This is the Goldilocks pacifier in our house.... it's just right!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ash0405
Bluefield wv
Verified Buyer
Great for babies
June 22, 2021
I bought this a month ago sure glad I did my baby would take no ther paci besides this one !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
talylu
Texas
Verified Buyer
fun addition to the paci collecton
June 22, 2021
These fun prints have the same MAM quality and mouth feel for the baby but a new look for those wanting something beyond the typical baby prints (moon/stars, baby animals, etc). Love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mama K.
Chicago
Verified Buyer
Perfect Fit
June 22, 2021
We don't get any other pacifiers because my little one LOVES the 16+ mam pacifiers. Others just don't fit his mouth as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brianamichel3
Ontario ca
Verified Buyer
The perfect pacifier
June 22, 2021
MAM is the best, the only pacifier my babies will use. They have great features and never lack in cuteness.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cg2018
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love these!
June 22, 2021
Love these pacifiers! My daughter is very picky with them and these are the only ones she likes! Please keep on making them!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kourtney1994
Iowa
Verified Buyer
Both of my children love them
June 22, 2021
9 years ago with my first daughter this was the only brand pacifier she would use. (I wish I had known then that they also make bottles) now with my 2 week old daughter she loves the pacifiers. I also love the bottles the ventilation helps with her spit up. The pacifiers come in all sizes to fit you baby from newborn on up. This is all around my favorite brand to use and offers plenty of options. Absolutely love MAM!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kschulze
Vermont
Verified Buyer
Best Pacifiers!
June 22, 2021
A friend recommended Mam pacifiers and I am very impressed! These are for sure my baby's favorite pacifiers. He chooses them out of any other when he has the chance. They are very cute and easy to clean. They have not fallen apart at all after quite a bit of use and I am confident that Mam pacifiers won't be a choking hazard due to their superior quality. Loyal Mam customer!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jenn942000
Murrieta, CA
Verified Buyer
The Only Pacifier for My Baby
June 22, 2021
My son only likes MAM pacifiers, and they are orthodontic. This makes it a win-win. If you are considering buying these, do it! The camo design is so cute, too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
missbmommy
Houston, TX
Verified Buyer
Great for BF Babies
June 22, 2021
I am happy with MAM products! My baby girl only likes MAM and these pacifiers are great for her! She learned to use them after a week or so and it helps!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
holly0745
Savannah, GA
Perfect for our little adventurer
June 22, 2021
We love MAM pacifiers in our home! The design is amazing with a breathable shield and soft nipple. Now that our little one is 11m, we were looking for some different, more toddler-like designs and really like the sporty look of the camo ones.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Khouser92
Twin falls, ID
Verified Buyer
Cami pacifiers!
June 22, 2021
These are soooo cute and I love how they have the wholes in the sides for airflow. Not to mention the shape is cute! I am obsessed with camo. All of the pacifiers mam has to offer are extremely affordable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AbbyJ
South Dakota
Verified Buyer
Great paci
June 22, 2021
Love the cute camo designs, they make a cute gift for those dads who like to hunt. As always the Mam pacifiers are great quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jnandin
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves them
June 22, 2021
My daughter has used MAM since birth. They have been the only ones she liked. I love all they have to offer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 18