FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
167 Reviews
5
95% (159)
4
3% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
97% Recommend this product (162 of 167 responses)
By Brooklynmom
Brooklyn, NY
Neautral graphics
January 29, 2019
I bought this in advance. We only used mam pacifiers for my other children, I figured I should stock up with neutral toned ones that can be used for girl or boy. These fit the bill. They are cute. Looking forward to getting to use them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snowmom
Columbus, OH
Cute design
January 26, 2019
I bought these because I had a coupon. These pacifiers are the only ones my daughter will take. Love this design, so cute! I just wish I would've received the ones I ordered. I requested the pink "I love Daddy" but received pink "I love Mommy".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By butilovelemons
Chandler, AZ
Baby's favorite
January 5, 2019
My little guy likes to have a variety of pacifiers, and varies on his favorite. But this brand has become one that he really seems to enjoy and definitely helps to calm him down. Even though he's a newborn, he doesn't have trouble keeping the pacifier in his mouth. I also like that he's able to hang onto it without me being worried about him getting his fingers stuck in anything. I'd definitely recommend and have already purchased more pacifiers (so he can continue to use this brand as he grows each month).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline29
Nova Scotia
Baby and I love them!
December 18, 2018
My newborn loves to soothe with those pacifiers and I like how they come with a case to sterilize! This makes life easier for the both of us :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle7
Piqua, OH
The only pacifier my son will use
December 13, 2018
From the beginning, my son has been very pick about pacifiers. He doesn't take one often but when he does, the only pacifier he will take is MAM. We upgraded to the 0-6 months recently and he loves them even more now. This is one of my favorite sets because they are so cute! His stocking is going to be filled with MAM pacifiers this year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaniceP
Franklin Square , NY
PERFECT for newborn mouths
November 14, 2018
My daughter is already 4 months old and when she was just born we wanted to give her a paci to see if she can self soothe . I also exclusively breast pump so needing a paci was a must for me . We tried multiple ones and this one is the ONLY one she will take! The more flatter nipple is what she loves and till this day the only way she will go to sleep is with her paci. The designs are super cute and the fact that you can desinfect it in the microwave just like the bottles are what really drew me in to getting these ! It's just so easy and cute and so effective how can you not get these !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmyrogers
Portland, Oregon
Baby loves these pacifiers!
October 30, 2018
I received a newborn MAM pacifier for my baby and it was the only one that fit her! Now that she's a few months old she needed a new one and she just wouldn't take any other kind. This was a great purchase for us and I'm glad they have them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Murdock, FL
Pacifiers
October 26, 2018
I like the shape of the nipples on these pacifiers. They don't have to be put in the baby's mouth a certain way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbiggs
Dallas, TX
My baby loves these but they were poor quality
October 22, 2018
MAM are the only pacifiers my daughter will take. She loves them. I just bought two packages of these from Walmart and followed the directions to boil them to sterilize. ALL FOUR of them were ruined after boiling for 5 minutes as the seal was broken and water was inside the nipple. Had to throw them out for fear of bacteria and mold. Really disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loubells
Colorado, USA
What I was looking for
September 18, 2018
I was so happy to find that MAM made a pacifier clip system to go with their pacifiers as I was searching everywhere for a system that worked with them. The actual clip is a little awkward and I might be changing that part out for another slip sustem, but the ring that attaches to the pacifier is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jpearl
Fort Smith, AR, USA
LOVE this print
September 5, 2018
We bought this set at 3 months and its been my favorite. I NEED you all to make this same print in the bigger sizes! PLEASE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nyee
undisclosed
Night time pacifier
May 13, 2018
This pacifier is great. I tried nuk in the hospital my baby wouldn't take it. He loves this and I love when I'm tired the little light just shines in his bed no need to use my phone light to look for a pacifier . The best yet. I use it for night and the custom one during the day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacytm
Chatsworth, GA, United States
Love
February 2, 2018
Great product, love that the container is also for sterilization and fast shipping!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJoiner
Taylor, MI, United States
Perfect for the night
January 7, 2018
I bought these solely for the purpose of being able to find them in the dark. They're amazing! You don't have to hold them up to the light or anything & they continuously glow all night. I loved them so much I bought the 6+ month glow in the dark ones when my son turned 6 Months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shar
Delaware, United States
Pacifiers and elephant blanket
December 29, 2017
Baby likes only these pacifiers. Happy little guy! Elephant blanket fine but took 28 Days from time shipped to get it. Unable to give as Christmas gift due to that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D4nC4n
Hot Springs, AR, United States
Love mam products!
October 9, 2017
These are the only pacifiers my first kiddo would take, my second kiddo won't use a pacifier, but loves chewing on her mam pacifiers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Full m.
Alabama, United States
Only pacifier my breastfed 5 month old will take!
October 6, 2017
My breastfed 5 month old only would suck her thumb until I found this pacifier. She would not suck on any of the other 4 different kinds I tried. Thank you for making such a wonderful pacifier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GamerPrincess89
Illinois, United States
My Son Loves It!
April 13, 2017
Bought This And My Son Has Been So Happy And Calm :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hughesk610
East Chicago, IN, United States
A wonderful pacificer
February 24, 2017
I bought many brands with my daughter and she couldn't hold them in her mouth or just didn't like them. I purchased these and she instantly latched and loved them so for my second baby it wasn't even a question in my mind what brand to choose, MAM. Very easy to use, clean and care for. My children love them and they grow with them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ayq12
Fair Lawn, NJ, United States
No hassle in the middle of the night
February 22, 2017
My baby only takes Mam pacifiers. Love the glow in the dark because instead of frantically looking for it in her crib I can now easily see the glowing light and able to give it to her quicker. But if you really want it to glow then it needs to be exposed to a good amount of light. Overall, love this pacifier! I do wish there were cuter designs to choose from but no other complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MellyDulce
Indiana, United States
My first order
February 21, 2017
Shipping was fast. I would give it a five star. But I order a 2 pack 5 oz bottles and a 2 pack of the 9 oz bottles. I ended getting 2-2 packs of the 5 oz bottles instead.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kanv
Texas City, TX, United States
Did not like it.
February 1, 2017
Did not lik this one since i was expecting a round nipple!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin07035
New Jersey
Great paci...made well...
January 26, 2017
Baby had the newborn 0-2 mo ones & they really soothed her...purchased the 0-6 to have in waiting & although she's only 5 weeks old she prefers the 0-6 one better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FlowerChild4572
Covington, KY, United States
Pretty colors and awesome sayings.
January 18, 2017
I picked these out after signing up for the mam club. Im happy i did sign up. I love mam products including the colic bottles. These pacis are my favorite ones out of my lil ones collection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin07035
New Jersey
Great paci
January 16, 2017
Only kind my grandaughter will use. Very well made. Small size & light weight perfect for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aly24
New York, NY, United States
Love the glow in the dark pacifier
January 7, 2017
This is our second set of glow in the dark pacifiers. My little one really loves MAM pacifiers and I can never have too many!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adri
Pasco, WA, United States
Great
December 22, 2016
My son loves these and they are neat they glow in the dark :) Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JCNW
Ohio, United States
Our son's favorite paci!
December 8, 2016
We purchase two of these value packs - one 'I love Mommy' and one 'I love Daddy.' MAM pacifiers are the only kind our son will accept and keep in his mouth. Since these pacifier's do not have a ring for a standard pacifier clip, we decided to purchase the MAM clips. We like that they are easy to use, especially when you're one-handed. They are easy to clean and attach to the pacifier. The only thing I wish I could change is the ease of getting the ring over the pacifier. If the ring were a bit softer/more rubbery, I think it would be much easier. Either way, we are satisfied with our purchase and would definitely recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marymary07
Portsmouth, OH, United States
So cute! She loves these!
September 6, 2016
Love these glow in the dark pacifiers. She loves the mam products...that is all we buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyla
Wyoming, United States
Love these!
August 23, 2016
My daughter wouldn't take pacifiars for the first couple months. I tried all the brands including this one. Then a few weeks ago tried another brand again and she was okay with it. But put one of the MAMS in and she LOVED it! We use them all the time now!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandiew
Indiana, United States
Easy to find!!
August 13, 2016
I bought this because my daughter kept losing her paci at night and it has made it so much easier to find.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayann B.
Waco, TX, United States
Great Product
July 19, 2016
Easy for baby to latch onto. Does not confuse baby when you are switching form bottle to Pacifier. We use both the Mam Pacifier and Bottle. Also Very Cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyb
PA, United States
Loves It
July 27, 2015
Only binkie my little one will take! He loves it. We've tried all different kinds ppl had gotten us and he only likes this kind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprilp
Tennessee
My son loves these!
July 10, 2015
I have to admit, I bought my son several other (more expensive) pacifiers before he was born. I received this set as a gift. My son is now 8 weeks old, and these are his favorite! He sleeps with one every night. They stay in his mouth much better than the others which is also great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCharlonne
Germantown, MD, United States
Perfect fit for my little guy!
June 29, 2015
We received the MAM 0+ in our Buy Buy Baby welcome bag and SO thankful we did! We brought it with us in our baby bag and our little guy took to this pacifier almost immediately! :) We received a TON of different brands of pacifiers but this one was the only one our little guy would take. It's the perfect fit and is small enough for his little mouth. I don't feel like I am shoving a huge nipple into his mouth, it truly is the perfect fit for my little guy! Thank you MAM!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCharlonne
Germantown, MD, United States
Perfect fit for my little guy!
June 29, 2015
We received the MAM 0+ in our Buy Buy Baby welcome bag and SO thankful we did! We brought it with us in our baby bag and our little guy took to this pacifier almost immediately! :) We received a TON of different brands of pacifiers but this one was the only one our little guy would take. It's the perfect fit and is small enough for his little mouth. I don't feel like I am shoving a huge nipple into his mouth, it truly is the perfect fit for my little guy! Thank you MAM!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kboland13
Westlake, OH, United States
Love these!!
June 28, 2015
I just had my 4th baby 3 weeks ago and all 4 of my kids have loved these pacis! Thank you so much for a great product. I will also add that all of my kids have been exclusively breastfed and never had a problem with nipple confusion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SieBri
Illinois, United States
My newborn took to these right away!
June 28, 2015
I gave my daughter these at 1 day old and she took to them right away! She's 4 months old and still loves her MAM tappys as we call them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thearry
Anaheim, CA, United States
Very light in weight, perfect for a newborn
June 28, 2015
I purchased another brand pacifier for my newborn and he doesn't like it, he would keep spitting it out. This pacifier I got for free in a welcome kit from Target and he loves it. It's very light in weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJET
San Diego, CA, United States
Life saver!
June 28, 2015
From the time my sweet Emylee was born she always wanted something to suckle for comfort. However going through pacifier after pacifier to find the right one was a little difficult! Needless to say this was one happy momma when my sweet girl LOVED the MAM pacifiers! Not only are they super cute but they also sooth my baby! I'll never use another pacifier again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariasmommy3
Connecticut, United States
LOVE all MAM products!!!
June 28, 2015
MAM pacis are the only kind my daughter will take and they keep her so much more calm sleeping at night! Since we switched to MAM she sleeps longer stretches! I tell everyone about MAM products! The bottles saved our lives! After we switched to MAM bottles our daughter is SO much happier and her colick disappeared! I can't rave about MAM enough and I absolutely love the products! I will never use any other products for my daughter or future children!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brutus
Michigan, United States
Love MAM
June 28, 2015
Resourced a free paci when I registered for my baby at a local target. Since then MAM pacifiers are all we use. Definitely a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minniewheat
Belfast, ME, United States
Love these pacifiers!!
June 28, 2015
I used these with my daughter who is now 3! I just bought these for my son who is due in August :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Srw1
Nickelsville, VA, United States
My daughter loves her MAM paci!
June 28, 2015
My daughter has been a MAM girl since day 1! She will not take any other brand except MAM. My mother bought these pacifiers for her on mother's day & I love them! #MAMforlife
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GMC 3.
Queens, New York, NY, United States
My daughter won't take anything else
June 28, 2015
I bought all the cutesy princess pacis, however when my daughter is crying she won't even take anything but these MAM ones. She loves the shape. She won't even close her mouth if I put anything else in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaM
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Best pacifier to prevent nipple confusion
June 28, 2015
My baby would get nipple confusion everytime I tried introducing a pacifier to her. I needed something, though, because she was constantly wanting to comfort nurse and fall asleep suckling. Then I found these. She took these within seconds and went back to breast, no problem. These were life savers and now at 12 months she's still using these for sleep times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenZ
Lorain, Ohio, United States
My son's favorite pacifier!
June 27, 2015
My son absolutely loves these pacifiers!! He has a strong need to suck and these are one of few that don't leave a mark when he has had it in for a bit. They ate the perfect size for him to grab, allowing him to take it out or put it in as he wishes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanyalee22
Tennessee, United States
she loves them!
June 27, 2015
These we're bought after trying multiple pacifiers to soothe her, she refused the others. I absolutely love these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anismommy
St Paul, MN
Best paci's for any baby!
June 27, 2015
I received this pacifier in the gift bag from the hospital when my baby was born. She was premature and only 5lbs. This was the first paci she ever used. I went to target and bought other cute ones, that were a lot cheaper and most likely store brand. My daughter refused every single one. We've tried the Nuk brand as well and she just will not take it. Took us as new parents a little bit to realize that brand does matter. Mam is the only type of pacifier she will use. They are so cute, and so easy to clean, we got one that GLOWS IN THE DARK. It GLOWS. So we no longer have to wake up and find her paci for her, she can see it herself and put it back in her mouth. Every one of my friends all got the same paci in their going home bags from the hospital and I make sure they all know once their baby uses that there's no going back :). Mam is a great quality pacifier for reasonable prices, you'll never want a different kind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmasmom
Indiana, United States
Who knew!!!
June 27, 2015
I received a MAM Pacifier free from one of the stores I registered from for my baby shower. I figured we can try it with the other 5 we got. I never knew babies are picky to a certain brand. My LO would spit all the others out. So that is how this house became BIG fans of MAM products. Happy Baby Happy House ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalie21
Brick, New Jersey, United States
Excellent product!
June 27, 2015
We tried about 15 different binks before we got the mam ones and they are the only ones our baby girl will take!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cretcher92
Woodville, OH, United States
Love the shape
June 27, 2015
This is the only pacifier our daughter will take! The shape is the way the breast is while she nurses, she will not take any other kind! I think we have about 20 of them!! This is the only pacifier I would reccomend to new mothers and fathers! The shape of the nipple is perfect. It's easy for the baby to hold. And it's perfect to chew on! We absolutely love MAM!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Obetz, OH, United States
I Love Mommy
June 27, 2015
I bought these for my baby when the hospital switched her from the ones i wanted her to use to these and i have to say i LOVE them! She only uses it to calm her self when she wants to be alone or right before a feeding great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amaki23
Tallahassee, FL, United States
8 Week Old Loves These!
June 26, 2015
Our baby girl has taken well to these size pacifiers. She started with the newborn MAMs but she can keep these ones in her mouth longer because the outer plastic is a bit larger than the newborn size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mveilleux
Bel Alton, MD, United States
Baby loves it!
June 26, 2015
These are the only pacifiers that my daughter will take! So cute and calming for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyspada
Port St Lucie, FL, United States
Best pacifiers ever !
June 25, 2015
My son has been using MAM pacifiers and bottles since 4 weeks old he is currently 17 weeks and has refused ever brand but MAM . I am so happy with this product it has kept my baby asleep since 8 weeks old :) I am one happy momma and would recommend MAM to anybody !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By staci
Jamestown, CA, United States
My daughter will only use ...
June 25, 2015
My daughter will only use mam pacifier. She lived them and I love the designs and colors u guys have. Thank.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyOfTwo
Whitman, MA, United States
Best MAM Pacifier!
June 25, 2015
My daughter loves MAM and they're the only brand she'll take. She loves all the MAM pacis, but the Mini Air is her favorite!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biggartfamily
council bluffs, iowa
love love love
June 25, 2015
When i brought my little girl home a year ago she woulnt take any other paci. Besides MAM. She loves them and still to this day will not take any other brand. The newborn paci does wonderful for babies with really small mouths its like they are a perfect fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaylaK
Mobile, AL, United States
My newborn boy loves this brand
June 25, 2015
The size is perfect & doesn't cover my little ones nose. My son loves this newborn size. Hopefully he will continue to like them so we can get the cute designs as he gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catielafollette
Sarahsville, OH, United States
The ONLY binky my son will use!
June 25, 2015
My son refuses ANY binky except MAM. Since birth this is all he will take. As he grows into different age ranges we have tried other kinds but he has still refused all except MAM. He's a total MAM baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breezy23
Grants, NM, United States
Cassius loves him NB paci!
June 25, 2015
First off, I've loved MAM products since I had my 3year old! He wouldn't take any other pacifier than MAM. Now with my second child he is the same way. HE LOVES HIS MAM PACI!!! I will always recommend MAM brand over any other. I've never heard any bad things about them and it was easy for my son's to take when they where small. The other brands would make them gag. I love how they are shaped it seems to sooth my baby when he is at his saddest. If you are looking for any kind of pacifier I would say to go with MAM.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjohnson42
Melvin, KY, United States
Great pacifiers!
June 25, 2015
We got the bunny MAM as a gift and it was my son's favorite and the only one he would take. We tried many different pacifiers but these are the only ones that he would take to. Especially at night we MAMS would just sit on his face and not fall out. They are so easy to clean. When having a newborn your not able to boil them alot, so I love that you can clean them in the microwave in there cases. We love the designs and how they keep my son calm. We have stocked up on MAMS my son loves them. They are great products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
DeKalb, IL, United States
Awesome pacifiers
June 25, 2015
I received these for my son as baby showers gifts and he loved them! He has outgrown them and I am having another soon!! I have a couple waiting for the next baby!! Would definitely recommend them for all babies!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arimarie
Rochester, NY, United States
Love this Pacifier
June 25, 2015
My little Leah is obsessed with these pacifiers, they are the only one's she likes. I've bought different kinds, but these are the only ones she will actually use. I trust these pacifiers, and I think,it has to do with the shape, that's why she likes it so much! I would definitely recommend this product to other people!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My3girls
Winfield, WV, United States
Love the MAM!
June 25, 2015
We tried several other pacifiers for our preemie but this MAM 0+ fit her mouth best. We even tried others after she grew but she only likes MAM! We love the handy storage container/sterilization pack. We have bought other MAM as she has grown and love that they do no irritate the area around her mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PinkPeonies
Texas, United States
Perfect for a newborn!
June 25, 2015
My little girl has been loving these pacifiers since day one, and she is six weeks old now. I love the container it they come in, it keeps my backup clean in the diaper bag! We only use mam pacifiers and they are perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thalvey
Cleveland, OH, United States
Baby loves them
June 25, 2015
My daughter will only use MAM pacifiers. I love these glow-in- the- dark pacifiers because when she used to drop them at night, I could find them way more easily in the dark! She has now moved onto the larger 6+ month MAMs. They're life savers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rinny627
Bethlehem, PA, United States
Love the style!
June 25, 2015
We looove our man pacifiers! This style is by far our favorite. It's has a great design and weight and is super smooth. My baby actually has one in his mouth right now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraMc
Philadelphia, PA, United States
These pacifiers are great!
June 25, 2015
These are the only pacifiers my son will take...he loves them! I also love that they come in their own sterilizing container that can clean and store them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaseyc415
Palm Harbor, FL
Perfect for newborns!
June 25, 2015
I bought these pacifiers before my 2nd daughter was born. I'm so glad that I did. I love the girly designs and heard great things abouts MAM products. My newborn baby loves these already at only 3 wks old! She has colic and these work great for soothing her. They fit comfortably for little newborn faces as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsAwesomeness
California, United States
Awesome lightweight binky!
June 25, 2015
My daughter was born with a lip and tongue tie and had a hard time keeping a binky in her mouth. These lightweight MAM binkies are by far the easiest ones for her to use. She loves this smaller size in comparison to the standard 0-6 month size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystalhope
Progreso, TX, United States
Baby LOVES MAM Pacifier!
June 25, 2015
Baby Hope loves MAM products specially her pacis and bottles! She has been using then since birth. I love how it fits perfectly into her little mouth and how soft it is. She can have it in her mouth for a long time. We love all the designs! I even bought my little newborn nephew a pair of pacis! I totally recommend this product to all parents! Your babies will absolutely enjoy them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valerie000
Dallas, TX
Perfect soother & super cute! (:
June 25, 2015
I bought these about two months ago but I've been buying MAM since before my daughter was born. We love these pacifiers, they're our favorite! Extremely soothing when baby is fussy. Would definitely recommend buying these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy m.
Rittman, OH, United States
Great binks!
June 25, 2015
Both my children love these binks and won't use anything other then these! So much easier for baby to keep in mouth and not knock out like the ones from the hospital. Cute designs too. Love the glow in the dark ones for at night! Easy clean up, worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lili0515
Ruskin, FL, United States
MAM is the best
June 25, 2015
While I was pregnant I was getting ready for our new born to come, so I had bought three different kinds of pacifiers my baby only took MAM. She is turning two months & simlpy loves her pacifier we even had to buy more because one day we lost it & refused to take any other pacifier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dckmommy
California, United States
best binky ever
June 25, 2015
My daughter is 4 weeks old and breastfed. She refused every binky we tried with her and found these mam binky at our local Walmart she loves it and needs it to calm her down when we can't. I also love that you can sanitize the binky in the case it comes in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather83752
Montrose, MI, United States
Great product!
June 25, 2015
At first we were undecided if we wanted to use a pacifier. By the time we left the hospital we decided we would. We received probably 3 different brands of pacifiers from our baby shower, our baby loved the MAM pacifiers right away. With the other brands we would have to hold into her mouth, once we let them go she would immediately shoot them out. Once we tried MAM pacifiers, she latched on great! We definitely went out and bought more right away. One nice thing about the pacifiers is the sterilizer box that they come with, it's easy to pop in the microwave to sterilize after washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ederlin
North Carolina, United States
My baby's favorite!!
June 25, 2015
From newborn up to now, my baby has been using these pacifiers and she loves it. I've tried so many different brands but she always spits them out. Luckily I have found these. She never liked any other bottles too, except for MAM, up to now thats what we use and we don't plan on changing, coz she gags with other bottles. My baby loves it so we love it too. For moms out there, if your baby is struggling with pacifiers or bottles if they gag or whatever, don't hesitate to try MAM, it has been the best and I have been recommending it to my other family members, and friends here and abroad. Its my baby's favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayleen
Georgetown, DE, United States
Perfect Design!
June 25, 2015
Ever since we introduced pacis and bottles while breastfeeding, MAM is the ONLY thing my daughter will take too. We just love the style and design of everything! #MAMbaby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sierra20
Bennettsville, SC, United States
Cute designs!
June 25, 2015
I only bought one of these packed because I figured my baby girl wouldn't like them. But this is the only kind she will take! I have so many of them all right now and they the cutest designs on them! They are also very affordable. I highly recommend them to any first time parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly22
Morton Grove, IL, United States
She loves mam pacifiers
June 25, 2015
Teagan, my 5 month old, has this set and it's her favorite. She will only use mam just like her big sister! :) I posted a photo on facebook but I can't get my photo to upload here. Many of my girls' baby photos include mam pacifiers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaWanF
MD
I love MAM and so does she!!!
June 24, 2015
I love MAM and so does she!!! The bottles, pacifiers, and drink cups are awesome!!! and quite fashionable :) I have been using the products for 9 months now and I will not use anything else. The last, are very durable, and are very easy to clean. I recommend them to all new moms and give the starter kits as gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Undisclosed
Love this Paci
June 24, 2015
My son would not take any other paci but a MAM pacifier. The shape of the nipple and and the "x" shape was perfect for not touching my son's nose. If your baby has spit out all the other name brand paci's try this one, you'll not regret it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chels
Missouri
LOVE!!!
June 23, 2015
We tried many different pacifiers and MAM was the only one my daughter will take, we have the Mini Air and she loves it!!! It is also one of my favorites because I love the design on it!! I am always looking for new designs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollie
Indianapolis, IN, United States
love the bunny pacifier
June 5, 2015
I got a mam newborn bunny pacifier as a gift. This is the only pacifier that my baby will take. I think the shape of the nipple & the light weight makes it more appealing to him. I had to buy more so I had plenty of spares because my dogs like them too...they chew them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally
California, United States
Excellent for soothing!
May 29, 2015
When I first had my son, I was given a gummy pacifier and a Nuk pacifier to try at the hospital. He INSTANTLY rejected the gummy pacifier, but seemed okay with the Nuk pacifier. When we got home, I remembered a set of Mam pacifiers at the local Target that said I love Daddy on them in blue (the only pacifiers I could find that said 'I Love Daddy' in the color blue, mind you). I went and bought them immediately. He was still fickle with the Nuk pacifier, but the instant I gave him a Mam paci, he was HOOKED! We now have 4 Mam pacifiers, and are looking to buy more for him to transition him when he reaches 6 months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Upland, IN, United States
Perfect fit
March 13, 2015
They were such cute designs and perfect size for babies mouths.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ez_zizi
Spokane, WA, United States
awesome shape!
February 24, 2015
Since day one my daughters loved her mam pacifier.she won't take any other one. She had the newborn size and is now up to the 6 months plus. It was a perfect shape and fit when she was a newborn because all the other pacifiers we're to big. Ive also recommened it to my cousin who just had a baby and everythings to big.It's perfect, thanks! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yukibug
Denver
Best ever
February 21, 2015
My lil man wont take any other he loves these, it saved my nips :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahmoreno61612
Lansing, MI, United States
my daughter's only Pacifier
February 20, 2015
My daughter will only use MAM pacifiers. We started out with another brand and someone bought us a MAM pacifier and she wouldn't go back so we had to buy all MAM pacifiers after. I love the designs especially the pink I love mommy one. Not enough brands offer I love mommy for their little girls and I love that MAM does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niecey91
Undisclosed
My baby loves these ...
February 20, 2015
My baby loves these pacifiers!! They are the only ones she will use. She had one in the hospital and it got lost and they gave me a different brand to give to her and she absolutely would not take it. I had to go buy more of these ones and get rid of the onsles she wouldn't use. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone that asked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tbridda
Phoenix, AZ, United States
We love our MaM!
February 20, 2015
Our mam pacifiers are the only pacifier our little one has used, home from the hospital! She has a jar in her room full of clean pacifiers, we often catch her in there, trying them all out! This set(love and affection) was the first gift we gave her, for her first holiday, Valentine's day! And now,a year later, we gave her mam pacifiers again for Valentine's day! This year was the punk princess set! We love your pacifiers, and can't live without them. Pacifier clips too! Thanks for making a great product, that soothes our little munchkin!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Walkinginmemphisinhighhee
Atoka, TN, United States
Best Paci!
February 20, 2015
Literally the only brand paci my 4 month old will take!! She loves her mam and it has been such a lifesaver. Love the I Love Mommy print too. She can keep it in her mouth much better than all others she tried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahmoreno61612
Lansing, MI, United States
my daughter's only Pacifier
February 20, 2015
My daughter will only use MAM pacifiers. We started out with another brand and someone bought us a MAM pacifier and she wouldn't go back so we had to buy all MAM pacifiers after. I love the designs especially the pink I love mommy one. Not enough brands offer I love mommy for their little girls and I love that MAM does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anemona l.
Houston, TX, United States
Perfect
February 20, 2015
This were my girl's first mam pacifiers and ever since she only likes mam... They're not only cute but I guess they fit my baby's mouth just perfect, plus she "talks" to daddy even when she's not talking yet... Love em. Wish mam had these for older stages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swicks84
Norcross, GA, United States
LOVE
February 20, 2015
I have been using these pacis since my daughter was about a week old. She is now 3 months. We love mam so much that we use the bottles as well. I always tell my friends with LOs about them because my daughter took to it so well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missyann
Iowa, United States
Lifesaver
February 20, 2015
I love these pacifiers! All 3 of my kids have used the MAM brand of pacifiers. My youngest was born with a hole in her heart and suffered with horrible acid reflux these were a lifesaver because she was a very unhappy baby. But she loves her pacifier. I love the cute sayings and designs available. Can't love without them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany R.
Watervliet, MI, United States
AMAZING!
February 20, 2015
MAM pacifiers were the only ones my son would take! We've bought a bunch of different ones just in case we lose them! Thank god for MAM! It's a lifesaver at times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieMomOf2
Philadelphia, PA, United States
We live MAM
February 20, 2015
These are my daughters first pinkies.. I gave them to her the day she was born. She loves MAM binkis and bottles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.