FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
239 Reviews
5
93% (222)
4
7% (17)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
21% Recommend this product (50 of 239 responses)
By Rae13
undisclosed
Amazing
October 20, 2020
I recently got the cute stylish amazing swaddle for my daughter and I absolutely love it the material is great it feels so soft and it's easy to clean I definitely recommend this swaddle to anyone with a baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Obsessedmom
Houston, Texas
Favorite Swaddle
September 8, 2020
snug and my baby sleeps so well in it
By Rika
Deer Park, Texas
Adorable Fit
August 20, 2020
My niece's newborn daughter was a great fit for this product. I just love how she is able to place this swaddle set on my great-niece without a fight or problem. I love the texture and material used to create these clothing. The only downside that I have, is that the color could have been cuter than the boring gray color which I received.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angi L.
undisclosed
Made a huge difference...
August 11, 2020
Made a huge difference at night for my baby who would get so mad about an arms down swaddle. So glad we decided to try it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalia144
undisclosed
Everyone parent needs this
August 8, 2020
This swaddle is a lifesaver! It's amazing quality. It's perfect for newborns and bigger infant babies. Love the fact that it's gender neutral. It has a double zipper so the zipper goes up and down which is great at nighttime changes. I would definitely recommend this to any new parent or anyone with a newborn it can be a baby shower gift as well. Love the fact that the baby can have arms up and not down and also it's ergonomic
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn T.
undisclosed
We tried other...
August 3, 2020
We tried other conventional swaddles and my daughter hated them because she loves sleeping with her hands by her head. This swaddle is great because she can sleep how she's most comfortable and still feel secure enough to not startle. She's five weeks and sleeping 5 hr stretches most nights!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine12
undisclosed
Great swaddle!
August 3, 2020
If you have a baby that likes to be swaddled and gets warm, this is great. It's not super heavy weight, its breathable. Good room for newborn. Would be great for the summer babies, or a warm winter night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan B.
undisclosed
My baby boy is...
August 1, 2020
My baby boy is sleeping so much better with his new Love to Dream Swaddle!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlin A.
undisclosed
Absolutely love it!!!...
July 30, 2020
Absolutely love it!!! Ever since we started using it, my baby sleeps more at night. He wakes up only once to feed and goes back to sleep. Totally recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan M.
undisclosed
We love our Love to...
July 28, 2020
We love our Love to Dream swaddle. It helps our 4 week old sleep and stay asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma n.
Harlan, IN
Baby loves it!
July 28, 2020
It took me a bit to write this review because the baby had not been born yet. Now that he is here he actually sleeps through the night when wrapped in this. My son says it is a life saver, and that he is so peaceful in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayray
VT
worked okay
July 28, 2020
I have used many different kinds of swaddlers and this one was not as impressive as the others. I was unable to swaddle my little one up the way she is use to. On the upside it is made of good cloth sturdy and when washed the colors dont get dull. The stitching is done well also. This also had cute designs. over all is not a bad product just my little one didnt like it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley L.
undisclosed
My newborn was already...
July 26, 2020
My newborn was already getting her hands out of a traditional blanket swaddle but was sleeping well with her hands raised. This helped her so much to be comfortable with her hands raised. We've been really happy with this and ordered two more for when she needs the bigger size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephC13
Idaho Falls, ID
So snuggly!
July 24, 2020
I never used a swaddling product for my older daughter because she absolutely hated being swaddled and would love to just lay there, sleeping spread Eagle ... Even when she was a newborn. But my younger daughter who is now 2 weeks old, LOVES to be swaddled and wrapped up so I tried this for her and she absolutely loves it! I love how snuggled up she is in it and when she's in it, I have comfort in knowing that she's going to sleep well that night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beatriz
undisclosed
Love this sleeper!! My...
July 18, 2020
Love this sleeper!! My month old baby hates traditional swaddling so we took a chance and got this swaddle and she absolutely loves it. She now sleeps better at night! We ordered 2 more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mistress25
Biloxi,Ms
Love to dream swaddlers
July 17, 2020
Mimics babies natural arms-up sleep position and it also makee to dream swaddle Easily allows baby to self-soothe with hands by their face Dual zipper allow for easy diaper cha.nges and then it is tight fit makes baby feel secure but also helps calm their startlingly when their being bothered by hunger sleepy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angi75
Marion, Oh
Adorable!
July 16, 2020
This swaddler is absolutely adorable! I love that it's nice and snug but not restricting. Phoenix loves it and (I hope) makes him feel like he's being held and hugged. I would definitely recommend this swaddle to any parent with a new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine7
Frisco, Texas
Baby is finally sleeping!
July 15, 2020
This first month being a new mom has been rough. Baby is being exposed to all these new things and at bed time instead of being curled up, warm, and having a soothing heartbeat to fall asleep to she's on a hard mattress in a cool room with a white noise maker that I'm sure doesn't compare. I heard about swaddling from a friend but couldn't get it right. Baby would break out of it and cry and after a week it was no use. I found this swaddle and I LOVE it. First, it zips up so no more struggling to swaddle in a blanket for it to be ruined 30 minutes later. Also, my girl can't stand having her arms by her side so the winged design let her move her arms without them getting cold! This is almost 3 weeks now and baby is sleeping much longer using this swaddle. I'm able to get more precious sleep and at this stage I'm grateful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
Gaylord, MI
So soft
July 11, 2020
I just love this! I've never been very good at swaddling with a blanket and they always wiggle out. This is super soft and my godson seems to love having it on. With the zipper as long as it is, it's so easy to put on. He looks so cute in it and is snug as a bug in a rug! I will be adding these to the list of things for baby shower gifts for sure. Love this swaddle!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmmm
Pittsburgh pa
Snug as a bug
July 11, 2020
I bought this last week for my nephew. He has always wiggles out of his blanket and woke himself up. With this great swaddle he could adjust himself but keep covered. The material is a soft , cuddle worthy material The swaddle washed nicely without loosing its softness. I will be getting more for the next baby on the family due in a few months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin
undisclosed
Love it! Our one month...
July 10, 2020
Love it! Our one month old hated other swaddles because she loves having her hands up but would wake herself up with the startle reflex at least every hour at bedtime. With Swaddle Up she's sleeping for 3-5 hour stretches!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALISON A.
undisclosed
Our daughter refused...
July 10, 2020
Our daughter refused to sleep in traditional swaddles with her arms pinned to her chest. This product was an absolute life saver!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlewisj7
Davenport, Iowa
Works great
July 10, 2020
Tried this last night on a week old baby and it worked great overnight. Super easy to use and I love that it allows the hands to stay up while sleeping. Super easy to change a diaper in especially at 3 a.m, definitely was a product I will continue to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mharrell07
Bogart,Ga
Very soft material!
July 10, 2020
Have to say my baby loves this swaddle up, very soft material as well as lightweight so its not too hot to baby. Will definitely buy more for sure and as a baby shower gift. Also love how the zipper functions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chonu
Naperville Illinois
Awesome product
July 10, 2020
This is such an awesome invention and I am so glad that I am able to use this amazing product for one of my children. I remember cloth swaddling for my first 2 kids. That would mean keeping their hands down and tightly swaddling with cotton cloth. They will get up in a couple of hours as they would have brought their hands out of the swaddle and in the struggle,they would wake up too. But not anymore. This amazing product let's the baby sleep in the most natural position wherein they can keep their arms up and self soothe when needed. This position greatly helped my baby and he slept longer. The material is very soft and durable too. This is a dream come true product for any new parent. I will highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pops
San Diego
Nice soft fabric
July 10, 2020
I tried this out as my girl loved being swaddled but she didn't really like her arms being stuck up. I think the main issue is that my baby is a pacifier addict and when she tried to move her arms when they were in the up position it would knock the pacifier out. So it didn't really work out for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan19
CT
Perfect
July 10, 2020
I happened to snag the last rainbow swaddle which was perfect size. It came and was even more adorable than i anticipated. It's soft and so comfy. I can't wait to use it!! It's perfect for both boy or girls as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stellasmom101
undisclosed
Love it!
July 10, 2020
I absolutely love the swaddle and so does my baby girl! It's lightweight so I know she doesn't burn up. My daughter loves to be swaddled. This swaddle is easy to put on the child. I love how I don't have to worry about my daughter suffocating or getting cold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Areid
Mercer Pennsylvania
Excellent
July 9, 2020
Great breathable material love the softness of this dream swaddle. Love the gray color of the dream swaddle. Love that this swaddle has a snug fit and truly helps calm startle reflux. Also love that this swaddle has a certified hip healthy design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bob527
Glendale, AZ
Love this swaddle!
July 9, 2020
I never used a true swaddle with my other two babies, just swaddle blankets. We were gifted this one for our third. He was not a fan of having his arms swaddled in his swaddle blanket. He would always fight out of it. I was honestly sure he would hate the is swaddle because it still confines his arms, but he slept so soundly the first night we used it, and every night since! It's really soft, stretchy, and not too thick for this Arizona summer babe. Definitely a fan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misssteph
Pennsylvania
Works well
July 9, 2020
Oh this is amazing. My infant is like Houdini. 3 minutes after I go to swaddle her. I look over and there goes her little arms. No matter how i do it. She manages to get out. With the love to dream she stays nice and snug and sleeps peacefully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicolec
undisclosed
Love Dual Zipper
July 9, 2020
This swaddle has a few great things happening.  I like that there is no velcro to worry about.  In the past I have wrapped up my baby just to have him wriggle free or have the velcro be used too much and stop sticking.  The next thing that I found to be a must have is the dual zipper.  I was able to just un-zip up to his chest and pull his legs out for the middle of the night diaper change and not have to wrestle with taking him all the way out just to be wrapped up again. The fabric is soft and is very stretchy.  At first it seemed like it was too tight on him but he was able to get his arms and legs stretched out to where he wanted.  I also like that I don't have to wonder if I making a swaddle too tight and hurting his hip placement in the process because with this all you do is zip it up and put them down to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adis_xxo
Bryan, TX
Very comfortable
July 9, 2020
I been using this swaddle UP on my baby. Is very flexible and seem to be very comfortable. Easy to suit him inside. I love the quality great material and very affordable. He has been having great nights.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enk2882
Tn
Nice product
July 7, 2020
Overall good product! Well made and great material. My little one seems to really love it! It seems snuggly and comforting and so far I'd give it 5 stars and definitely recommend! Good quality all around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy84
Indiana
Wonderful Swaddle
July 7, 2020
I love this swaddle! It is super soft, and baby sleeps peacefully. The two way zipper makes diaper changes a breeze! I will definitely purchase another one! I love how baby can still find her hands for soothing as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babyhawaii425
Seattle, wa
Great Swaddle
July 7, 2020
My Little one doesn't like having his arms tucked in a normal swaddle. We've tried so many different brands. So, this one was a life saver. He loves it and he sleeps much better. The fabric is soft and my little has the freedom to move his arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Okiemom
Oklahoma City, Ok
The BEST swaddle wrap
July 6, 2020
We own several swaddle wraps, but the Love To Dream wrap is our favorite. The fabric is snuggly-soft, the seams and zipper are quality. The wrap fits perfectly to our bambino and we use this wrap daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissymb77
Delaware Ohio
A must need!
July 6, 2020
These are absolutely amazing!!!! I love these because they swaddle my baby and eliminate the need for a blanket in the crib. They are easy to put baby into them and to change diapers and are also so cute and stylish, lots of colors to choose from. My little loves the secure feeling she gets when I put the love to dream swaddle up on her and I can rest easy knowing she is safe and warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oralia84
Norridge, IL
Such a great swaddle!
July 6, 2020
It is so much easier to swaddle up a baby and keep them swaddled through the night in this than using a swaddle blanket which comes undone throughout the night. This one is easy to get baby in and out of for diaper changes. The material is soft and cozy and baby sleeps through the night. Highly recommended for all parents with newborns!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheetahbean90
Fresno, CA
Beautiful
July 5, 2020
I so love this swaddle, I know most moms myself included just want our child nice and warm at bedtime but not risk the blankets. This helps with that! Baby is comfy in it and it has a cute design. I love it so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkil21
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
Super cute!!
July 5, 2020
My daughter absolutely loves her Love To Dream Swaddle Up!! It's super soft and warm!! I put her in it and she instantly falls asleep!! It keeps her warm and all snuggled up!! I have already purchased 2 more!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear31641
Georgia
Such a wonderful product!
July 5, 2020
From its first use the swaddle up blanket has enabled our baby to get himself to sleep which we could not and still can't believe! I zip him in when he starts to show signs of tiredness and lay him in his bed. within minutes he self soothed his way to sleep. I still can't believe that it works but it really does. He will often jerk around due to those baby reflexes but the design of the swaddle up prevents him from waking. I no longer live in fear of his movements during sleep or of him wriggling his way out of his blanket! I have tried so many times to swaddle him with a blanket and he kept wiggling it loose, seems so good just to put him in and zip it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmf86
Chicago Illinois
Great for new baby!
July 5, 2020
I got this for our newest little one who is 2 months and weighs 13 pounds and it fit her perfectly! It helped with her sleeping longer and was really easy to put on and take off. I definitely recommend getting this for any new babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mraiten227
wisconsin
Comfy
July 5, 2020
it was super comfortable and easy to swaddle up. Cute design. Seems to be rather warm. Fit baby that was about 3 months old. The seems were stitched well i dont feel that it would rip easily. Have it in the washer but haven't dried it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSMomOf6
Kansas
SO cute!
July 5, 2020
I absolutely love this swaddle up! First, the Rainbow edition means a lot to me as I have lost two children shortly after birth, and love when my rainbow babies can wear rainbows. The size is great, the fabric is very stretchy and breathable. The design is gorgeous. The best part about it? TWO zippers! Which means you don't have to get baby completely out of it to change a diaper. Just unzip from the bottom and pull out their legs. Perfection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather B.
undisclosed
Love this! Used it...
July 4, 2020
Love this! Used it with our 5 year old and now our newborn. So simple and easy compared to fighting with a blanket swaddle. Both our kids sleep so much better in the "arms up" position as well. I highly recommend these for any newborn parent to make your first days, months so much easier and to get some sleep because your baby is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope9199
Kannapolis NC
I love this
July 4, 2020
I really like the swaddle up. I have used it with my son since he was born. I like this better than other swaddle I have used. The swaddle up allows the baby to sleep with their hands in a upright position, which is the way my grandson sleeps. The swaddle is made of a lightweight cotton material. My grandson sleeps very well in this and seems to be very comfortable with it. I definitely would recommend this to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellafab316
Maryland
Love this!
July 4, 2020
This swaddler is much better than the others I've tried on my baby. It positions their hands better to where they can self soothe and have their hands up close to their face. It is super easy to put on too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kotis1984
Star Valley, Arizona
Great product
July 4, 2020
This swaddle is really soft and easy to use. Love that it helps the baby sleep in a more natural position. We just wish it would fit a little smaller of a baby, this starts at 8 pounds, and the little one was under that...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraAnnRN
Timberlake, NC
Love this swaddle
July 4, 2020
This swaddle is great, the material is soft and holds up well in the wash. Very durable and easy to clean. I enjoy having this swaddle have the babies arms be able to be in the upward position and have a little flex without any worries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashultz
Robertsdale, AL
Super soft!
July 3, 2020
I absolutely adore this swaddle! It's really soft to the touch and it holds well when wrapped! I love the color and it doesnt run in the washer. It's easy to clean and packs up nicely. I would absolutely reccomend this to anyone with a newborn. They're wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RebeccaR
Hereford, pa
Works wonders
July 3, 2020
This swaddle up is heaven. It is super soft and the material is very stretchy. The zipper goes both ways which is very nice. The rainbows are beautiful and very pastel in color. It can be a little snug around the waist area but it stretches. My daughter sleeps soundly in it. It has lots of room in the foot area for her feet to move around but waist up is snug which I like. Highly recommend. It is easy to clean as well. I let it air dry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Raceland
Swaddle up
July 2, 2020
The swaddle up helps the little one get more sleep and it's helps so by having easy diaper changes and helps the baby not to roll over because it has these wings that help I like that you don't have to use lose blankets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toni29
Kansas
Helps with sleep
July 2, 2020
This Love to dream swaddle has been a life saver. We put it on our daughter and she seems to be sleeping better and longer. It also keeps her warm which is a bonus. I highly recommend to all new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmae
Dover de
Super comfy
July 2, 2020
We tried regular swaddles before, and my baby did NOT like having his arms stuck down by his sides. He took to this one so much better and seems much more comfortable with his arms up in this position. He sleeps in it every night, and sleeps through the whole night. Also, this swaddle is so soft.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Louisa KY
Such a cute swaddle
July 1, 2020
This swaddle is perfect for my newborn niece!! She enjoys being in it and sleeps completely comfortable. I will be purchasing more of these for her soon. They are soft and easy to put on her. This product is great and a must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luvmyboys27
undisclosed
Amazing
July 1, 2020
Swaddling a baby has never been easier with this swaddle me up! Very easy to use and baby stays snug and a little bug!! Would recommend to anyone expecting or is a new parent. They offer safe sleep and your baby will love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Indiana
Perfect for baby
July 1, 2020
This is a great item for young babies. I thought it was for a newborn when I first selected it but then after actually reading the package I realized it's for 0-3. This helps my baby sleep better at night and makes her feel secure so she doesn't need hold all the time like my youngest did as a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ssummers146
Indiana
Perfect for newborns
June 30, 2020
We used these swaddled with my first born and sadly gave them all away. Now here we are with another baby that loves swaddles. I like these in particular because of how they position babies arms and the fit of them. They have helped my babies sleep so much. They definitely work better than any other swaddles we have tried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda19
Brooklyn ny
Love love love
June 30, 2020
I bought this love to dream swaddle up in gray a small size for when my baby nephew is born in November I had one in pink for my daughter when she was born back in 2019 It is a life saver and so darn cute I Love it if or when I have another baby I will be getting more thank you .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor T.
undisclosed
My daughter loves to...
June 28, 2020
My daughter loves to have her hands up by her face. This swaddle is the only swaddle she'll stay asleep in!! I love this thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyTN
Nashville Tennessee
My Baby Loves It!
June 28, 2020
I put my baby in this Love to Dream Swaddle Up and he slept all night long! He was able to move his arms freely and he was still swaddled all night long. The material is so soft and my baby obviously felt safe and secure! It works so well that I purchased two more in different colors. This is the best thing that you can put your baby in while they are sleeping! I just can't live without these! I absolutely love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belenvm
Central FL
Love it!
June 28, 2020
I am a huge on swaddling my baby. She absolutely loves it. This is the first time I've seen a rainbow one and I must admit it is beyond adorable. I just received mine yesterday and have already gotten so many compliments and questions as to where they can find one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Hardeeville sc
So soft
June 27, 2020
I got this love to dream swaddle for my daughter who is expecting her second son. Its so soft and looks comfy! Best part is compared to others like it,it's so easy to use! Also comes with easy to read and pictured instructions!I love that it's a three step swaddled! Can be used from newborn up until the toddler stage! Absolutely amazing product highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patti
undisclosed
Love! My little one...
June 23, 2020
Love! My little one sleeps all night now! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany R.
undisclosed
Love this swaddle!!...
June 22, 2020
Love this swaddle!! Safe and easy to put on and take off !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley P.
undisclosed
My 8 week old has been...
June 17, 2020
My 8 week old has been sleeping in this swaddle for 3 weeks and it was a game changer. She hated the traditional swaddle and wanted her arms free. This gives her freedom and suppresses her startle reflex so she's not constantly waking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke G.
undisclosed
So happy that this...
May 31, 2020
So happy that this swaddle was invented! My little girl loves sleeping with her arms above her head so this was the perfect solution for being secure in a swaddle yet having her arms lay how she likes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcos G.
undisclosed
This swaddle works...
May 24, 2020
This swaddle works very well, our baby loves it. We feel he is more comfortable in this type than other brands. The simplicity of the swaddle also makes it easy to carry him without the feeling excess cloth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April
undisclosed
My 2m old loves it!!!...
May 11, 2020
My 2m old loves it!!! He sleeps 6-7hours straight .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigette M.
undisclosed
After trying a few...
May 11, 2020
After trying a few other swaddles, I am so happy we came across this one. There are so many benefits that make this swaddle superior to the others. It features a hands-up style, allowing the baby to be in the natural position while also giving them the ability to self-soothe. It's relieving to me that they're not in a "straight jacket". The double zipper makes swaddling and unswaddling so easy and convenient. Swaddling is fast, the bottom zipper makes it so easy to do a diaper change without undoing the whole thing, and its also better without a loud velcro noise that tends to wake them up. My daughter has slept so soundly and comfortably. We are so pleased with this, I went ahead and purchased another one in a bigger size, as well as her transitional swaddle. We also have begun to recommended this to our friends, and this is one of our go-to purchases for baby showers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody
undisclosed
Easy to use, and great...
May 10, 2020
Easy to use, and great quality material. Keeps baby happy for longer sleeps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyna S.
undisclosed
My baby absolutely...
April 28, 2020
My baby absolutely loves this swaddle! I quickly learned that she did not prefer to be swaddled with her arms straight down. This swaddle allows for her arms and hands to be up by her face the way she likes. If your baby seems to like their arms and hands up, I highly recommend you give this swaddle a try! My little one sleeps like a dream in this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie G.
undisclosed
Finally were able to...
April 27, 2020
Finally were able to swaddle our son without him fighting it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaToya
undisclosed
Love this swaddle!! I...
April 21, 2020
Love this swaddle!! I prefer this one over others because of the arm position. My little one seems more comfortable. It's also easy for late night diaper changes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie
undisclosed
My daughter says she...
April 14, 2020
My daughter says she uses it every night on my granddaughter. Keeps her from waking herself and she sleeps much better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marianne W.
undisclosed
This is an amazing...
April 8, 2020
This is an amazing product that definitely helped my 8 week old (now 10 weeks old) sleep better. Before this swaddle, she would not take naps and struggled to fall asleep. Now, she is sleeping in her preferred position, which is a natural position for babies, she is able to self soothe and she is taking her naps! This was the best aid in sleep training and it didn't take us long to transition. Thank you for the amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyson D.
undisclosed
We bought this for our...
April 5, 2020
We bought this for our daughter when she was 10 weeks old, and seemed to be straining against her arms-down swaddles. She immediately loved this one, and has slept great in it! She loves being able to suck on her hands while she's falling asleep or waking up. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharni W.
undisclosed
My baby loves it. You...
April 3, 2020
My baby loves it. You saved my sanity! Time to buy the next size up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaely C.
undisclosed
It has changed our...
March 24, 2020
It has changed our entire nights sleep. She goes to sleep with little fight and then stirs because she's hungry maybe once occasionally but she usually sleeps through the night. Not even 3 months old yet and she has been sleeping through the night since 1 month. My husband was skeptical at first but now won't let us go anywhere overnight without it. Just upgraded to a bigger size because our girl is getting chunky!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla W.
undisclosed
My 3 week old likes it...
March 17, 2020
My 3 week old likes it. It helps him sleep alot better at night. Thank you so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
undisclosed
My daughter loves her...
March 13, 2020
My daughter loves her hands in her mouth so this is the only swaddle that has worked for her! She slept 4 hours straight the first night at 1 month old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey M.
undisclosed
I recently bought...
March 11, 2020
I recently bought several sizes of the love to dream swaddles for my newborn twins. One liked being swaddle the other liked it but didn't like her arms being swaddled, so I thought these would be perfect for both of them and I was correct! Both girls are sleeping most of the night soundly, minus the nighttime feeding of course. I would suggest these to anyone who enjoys sleep with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharla M.
undisclosed
I'm not sure if it...
February 9, 2020
I'm not sure if it works, he's so fussy in it. I don't like that. He's not fussy like that in his swaddle me or halo. Update: I tried the sleeper one more time again last night and he sleep peacefully. Self soothed when needed, only woke up for diaper and when he was hungry. So now I'm a believer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey A.
undisclosed
We sized up to this...
February 9, 2020
We sized up to this one. Love the quality and LOVE THIS DESIGN! My kids do so much better with arms up! Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsy M.
undisclosed
It seems really well...
February 9, 2020
It seems really well made and it seems to be helping our little one sleep better at night. We've used it for 2 weeks now and like it so far. Our baby is 6 weeks old now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica J.
undisclosed
My babe hates to be...
December 13, 2019
My babe hates to be swaddled, but this swaddle is perfect to control the startle reflex and keep him sleeping longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie G.
undisclosed
Great for our baby who...
December 8, 2019
Great for our baby who loves having his hands near his face
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy M.
undisclosed
My daughter has a new...
December 8, 2019
My daughter has a new born and she loves these swaddle ups to put her baby tin to sleep at nap time and night time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olivia r.
undisclosed
I love this swaddle....
November 12, 2019
I love this swaddle. It allows my newborn to keep her arms up where she likes them during sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Latoya W.
undisclosed
My daughter sleeps so...
November 2, 2019
My daughter sleeps so peacefully in it. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea M.
undisclosed
Baby hated the Halo...
November 2, 2019
Baby hated the Halo sleep sack so we decided to give this a try. Baby loves having hands close to the face and the swaddle up allows this but reduces startling. Would buy again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riley f.
undisclosed
My son loves this...
October 27, 2019
My son loves this swaddle so much i bought one then went out and bought another right away. It's amazing how much it helps them soothe themselves to sleep. The material is a great quality and it arrived super quick which was great because we really needed it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle B.
undisclosed
I got this when my...
October 27, 2019
I got this when my daughter turned a month old. I was very frustrated for I couldnt get her to relax and stay asleep and everytime I swaddled her she would absolutely scream because she dodnt like her arms being held down. She loves this type of swaddle because she can relax but still be snug. She isnt waking up like she was and has been sleeping for 4 hour stretches every night. As soon as we put it on her you can tell she is in comfy sleep mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily M.
undisclosed
Great solution for our...
October 23, 2019
Great solution for our daughter who hated traditional swaddles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie P.
undisclosed
Love this swaddle and...
October 21, 2019
Love this swaddle and that my son can't escape out of it like others. Keeps him happy and sleeping!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
undisclosed
Favorite swaddle right...
October 19, 2019
Favorite swaddle right now! Our other babies loved the Velcro swaddles, but third baby does not like his arms tied down so this is the perfect compromise! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanna H.
undisclosed
We absolutely love our...
October 14, 2019
We absolutely love our swaddle up! My daughter was getting fussy and agitated when we used a regular swaddle. She hated her arms down. A friend recommended the swaddle up and our sweet girl calms down and sleeps so well! Def recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
undisclosed
I like the Swaddle Up,...
September 23, 2019
I like the Swaddle Up, it makes it easier to do middle of the night diaper changes, and it's the only way my boy will let his arms be covered, but I wish it helped him sleep through the night! No improvement there, but still a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam D.
undisclosed
Our two month old has...
September 17, 2019
Our two month old has taken to the Swaddle Up surprisingly well! First couple nights it took a few tries for him to settle. I plan to buy the translation version next, with detachable wings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.