Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
94 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
86% (81)
4 Star
11% (10)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
2% (2)
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
It's Big!
By MA
from Tennessee
on March 20, 2023
Verified Buyer
I love our Larktale caravan. Lots of space for kids and their stuff (and my stuff too)! This thing is massive, but I promise well worth it. Drives well in grass, pavement and dirt. We haven't used it for the beach though. I'd recommend!
LOVE!
By mojo
from Fort Worth, TX
on February 8, 2023
We absolutely love our wagon! So much space and pockets.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not too heavy
By Peggy
from Chester Springs, PA
on February 6, 2023
I bought this 6 weeks ago, I am a great grandmother and this is perfect for when my 15 month great grandson comes to visit. Our community has nine parks and a pool and a kiddie pool so his great aunt and I are looking forward to many adventures. It will also be fun for family adventures. I wanted this stroller so that it would not be to heavy for me to use for the baby by myself
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Kelley
from Colorado
on February 2, 2023
I love how spacious this wagon is for our girls! I find it to be easy to maneuver even though it is longer than other options (but I am also a twin mom and have always had a large stroller). We compared all of the wagons on the market and chose Larktale based on a few things. It is cheaper than other wagons but it is a quality wagon and comes with all of the accessories that you need! I love that there is a foot well (and it can also convert to a bench). It is very spacious, and it will last us as long as we feel a need or that a wagon can help us transport our girls (and other items). It is also really easy to fold/unfold!!! We recently took it on a trip to Hawaii. It doesn't do great in the deep/loose sand, but there was a couple with a Veer at the beach who also seemed to have the same level of challenge (just sayin!). It helped us get everyone and everything around the airport. Areas of opportunity: as others have mentioned, I wish the harness was easier to clip together! I also would love a wrist band around the handle - I like that as a security when going down hill! Overall, though, this was a great purchase! We are happy with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice low profile wagon
By J'sMom
from Michigan
on February 1, 2023
I got my Larktale to switch out with my Wonderfold W4. With 2 riders, the WF was too bulky. The Larktale is perfect for carting around my two kiddos. It's narrow enough to be able to steer in tight areas. I took it camping and hiking this summer and it did great on my different terrains.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worth it!
By Aweeks
from Ohio
on January 29, 2023
This is your sign to get the caravan! We have used it almost everyday for walks and outings...even in the snow. My son loves to look out the side and has so much fun in the wagon. When he falls asleep he can lay flat as you are able to lay down one seat to cover the drop. I highly recommend getting the model with the canopies as you will certainly use them. So much lighter to fold up/carry/fit in trunk compared to other stroller wagons.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing and would never kow it's open box. Perfect
By Kimbertimbers
from Bluemont, VA
on January 26, 2023
Perfect condition and amazing product. cant wait to use it on our next trip!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love it!
By Abby s.
from GA
on November 29, 2022
I researched every single wagon and I'm so glad I went with this one!!! My only complaint is that folding down the bottom to make a flat seat is a bit cumbersome having to remove the crotch buckle and add it in every time in a Hassle. But still my most favorite purchase since we do a lot of walking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Wagon
By Oktobreax
from Denver, Colorado
on November 25, 2022
I bought this so my 8 month old could have freedom of movement. She loves it, sleeps great in it and loves the room.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loving our Larktale Wagon
By Dani
from undisclosed
on November 21, 2022
We've had our stroller/wagon about a month now. As a twin mom, it is a great solution for our twin toddlers. We can fit everything we need + them. :) It is light and easy to fit in our SUV compared to other double strollers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Preferred by the kids!
By Snowmama
from Minnesota
on November 20, 2022
After looking at various stroller wagons I decided to buy the Larktale. So happy with our purchase! I love the canopies - fully cover the kids!, the zipper for getting sand out, and the ease of opening/folding. My two kids prefer the Larktale over our regular stroller and my youngest doesn't want to get out when we're done.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great wagon for two kids! Has everything!
By Ahokie87
from undisclosed
on November 14, 2022
I did a significant amount of research on wagons and even bought a few to compare before deciding to keep the Larktale. It is a great wagon with any feature you can want. We have a nanny share with a 2.5yo nd 18mo and it's perfect for toting them and their stuff around. It is a little long and bulky for just one kid, so I actually prefer the Evenflo Pivot when we just take out my daughter. Reasons I just Larktale: 1) amount of features for price (especially reclining seats and footwell) 2) smallest footprint folded 3) the sunshades are not as tall as Keez and WW Reasons I love Larktale; 4) can pretty much close the sunshades completely, making the wagon a dark nap area 5) it's super easy to push and maneuver for being a giant wagon 6) the seats are very padded and cozy 7) it's easy to fold up and it stands on its own Reasons I don't like Larktale; 1) it is long and you can feel how long it is when pushing. You have to be aware of it drifting. 2) it doesn't take curbs or steps well at all 3) because of 1 and 2, we prefer the Evenflo Pivot Xplore for when it's just my daughter. It has footwell, snacktray, and it folds as small as a stroller. It also pushes like a stroller. It has a car seat connector and other accessories. Honestly, next kid I'd skip the stroller and stick with this!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall good
By Kelly
from Sterling, Virginia
on November 5, 2022
Verified Buyer
Too big for everyday use. Wish there was a door/ opening where kid can go in and out.
600 dollar piece of garbage
By JR128
from undisclosed
on October 31, 2022
All this thing does is constantly have the front wheels fall off. Can't even lock the wheels straight that makes them fall off faster.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Iambumbles
from NJ
on October 31, 2022
For the price it is a great item. Holds my 3 under 3 and makes daycare drop offs/pick ups manageable. It is very easy to fold and get into our mini van trunk. I do wish the closing straps were on both sides, not just one, to make it a bit more secure once closed. It is such an easy wagon to transport and use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wish I had gotten sooner
By Meredith
from Virginia
on October 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stroller wagon. It is so easy to maneuver and a smooth ride. It travels great over gravel and grass. My kids have plenty of room inside so they aren't on top of each other. Plus the canopy's provide great coverage and can be removed which is nice. I love the built in mosquito net and rain guard. This wagon is 1000% worth the money and I know we will be using for a long time!
Great!!!!!!!!!!
By kkodang1357
from CA
on September 29, 2022
I've been researching wagons for months. My 2 year old is autistic and hates strollers. When I went out, I always had to hold the baby in one hand and pull the stroller with the other, which was too difficult. I wanted my child to be able to sit like a chair, stand up, and lay down to take a nap. Most strollers don't sit like chairs and my options were Larktale or Wonderfold. The Wonderfold was very heavy and I could never lift it without my husband. In the end, after considering the pros and cons and reading many reviews, I decided on Larktale. My child was as comfortable in the wagon as I thought it was, easy to push and the weight I could lift. So satisfied and I recently recommended this wagon to others as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have with toddlers and preschoolers
By Chelsie
from Chicago, Illinois
on September 15, 2022
Verified Buyer
Absolute 5 star product. I love how easy it is to fold, I love the canopy, I adore the front storage compartment. My only complaint is that it's just a pain in the butt to clean goldfish cracker crumbs out of, but what isn't?
Pros
  • Built in mosquito net and light rain cover, great on all terrain, reclining seats
Cons
  • Can catch on a curb easily, if on uneven concrete, but I think that's all strollers/wagons.
Incredibly versatile
By Xixii
from ID
on September 15, 2022
We absolutely love our wagon. We've had it for several months now, and it been a hit. Both our infant and toddler love being inside, where they can play together. The wagon is sturdy, so far, and easy to clean. We also adore that it comes with practically everything you need, without paying extra. We did buy the travel system adapter for the Nuna Lite, and it is a breeze to assemble and disassemble everything. We originally bought both this and the Veer to test them against each other. In terms of comfort, the toddler said he preferred this, and in terms of steering and driving over mixed terrains, the adults preferred the Larkstale too. So it's been a resounding win all around. We've already started recommending this to our friends switch multiple kids. Way better than a double stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So much room!
By MeganR
from Peoria, IL
on August 23, 2022
We have a 2.5 year old and a newborn. There's plenty of room for both of them and all their essentials. The caravan maneuvers so well even with both kids in it. The handle bar being adjustable is a great touch because my husband is 9 inches taller than me so it can be comfortable for both of us to push.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best purchase
By Anahi1103
from Massachusetts
on August 21, 2022
We bought this wagon for our 2 littles and they love it and so convenient
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Everything I wanted and more
By Mandy
from Hugo, MN
on August 18, 2022
I had been researching stroller wagons for over a year. Between quality, price and extras, it was a lot to take in. When I discovered Larktale, I was blown away! It had everything I wanted and more and wasn't ridiculously priced!!!! Plus it's made in the US and they offer a military discount. So I had to purchase it, and I'm here to say I'm so flipping glad I did! My kids love it and so do I. I have used it more often than I thought I would. It rides smoothly, has an adjustable handle and adjustable seats. I couldn't be more pleased with this wagon! Save yourself the year of research and just purchase this one off the bat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect!
By StrebeWI
from Wisconsin
on August 17, 2022
I bought this for day adventures with my grandson and it's perfect! I can't believe how much extra gear it could hold and how easy it pushed and steered through grass and gravel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for 2 kids!
By bd89
from Kansas City
on August 8, 2022
The best option for a 3 yr old and 6 month old. The double stroller was too small for the toddler and the other wagon we have wasn't big enough for both kids. This is AMAZING! I love that the seats recline making it easier for the little one to nap. The foot section is perfect for the toddler to not feel cramped. The bug net and rain shield are uniquely stored in the canopies. The bin on the end is perfect for the diaper bag. This is the best wagon on the market!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Michele
from Las Vegas NV
on July 29, 2022
I love this wagon. It is t as heavy as other wagons and my twin folders love it. I don't think they will sit in their stroller anymore. I love the big tires and the sleek look.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Strollin in style!
By Celeste
from Lincoln, Nebraska
on July 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
Bought this wagon with taxes and couldn't be happier! The kids love it and it comes in handy for hauling stuff too!
Pros
  • Dual canopies
  • Rain and bug shields
Cons
  • Wheels aren't "all terrain"
Best Stroller/Wagon
By Kerri
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
on June 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love, love, love our new wagon!! The day it came in I was watching my best friends kids as well as my own. The wagon was so easy to put together and the kids loved just sitting in it in the living room. The begged me to take them for a walk in it. I had 2 4 year olds and 2 2 years olds sitting comfortably in it. It pushed really easy as well! I am able to fit it in the trunk of my Honda Accord and it’s easy to get in and out. I’m also 32 weeks pregnant with baby #3 which is why we bought this stroller. I have no problems lifting it in and out of my trunk. It’s super easy to fold up too.
Pros
  • Holds 4 kids comfortably.
  • Easy to open/close.
  • Pretty lightweight considering how big of a wagon it is.
  • Seats recline.
  • Seat material in incredibly soft.
  • Easy to push/pull.
Best Uses
  • Walks around the neighborhood, or zoo, or parks. Love taking it to Target or Walmart for a quick trip.
Cons
  • Weight limit is 50lbs per seat.
Better than all the pictures we saw.
By Dustin J.
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
on June 21, 2022
Verified Buyer
I knew for the price we would get a decent quality wagon stroller but I had no idea how well this would be built and how comfortable the seats are. Oh and the size......wow! I don't know how they managed to make it look smaller than it is in their photos but this thing is awesomely big. It folds up real nice so it fits in our 2022 hyundai elantra truck. The wheels are big and made of this awesome hardish foam that gives a little to stay smooth for bumpy roads or side walks. Very smooth ride even on the boardwalk at the beach near our house. Seats recline even if you have one seat folded down to make a solid flat bottom, which was great for our 4 year old who has a cast up his leg and around his waist. He can't sit up further than like 20? so the fact both seats lean out was a feature I couldn't find in any other wagon stroller and it's super easy to lean them back and holds strong when you don't want the lean. The leatherette handle feels great even after hours of using it. The canopies are built better and made of a better material than our expensive gazebo at home has. Definitely gotta get the bug net and rain guard. They come in handy more than you'd think they would.
Pros
  • Handle is high quality and comfortable.
  • Wheels are super smooth and breaks are easy to use.
  • Reclining seats give extra length to the inside deminsions.
  • High quality material used on the entire wagon.
  • Very easy to fold up and put away.
  • Very easy to snap out and go.
  • Lots of useful pockets.
  • 5 point harness gives me peace of mind my child can't go anywhere without me allowing them to.
Best Uses
  • Disabled child.
  • Child wearing a leg cast and unable to sit up. Lots of room for them to lay out especially went seats are reclined.
  • I'm sure there's tons of other things we're going to use it for but this was our main reason for buying the caravan wagon.
Cons
  • Honestly, and this is the one thing I wished it had but seriously doesn't take 1 bit away from the value. I wish it had a cooler bag on the back instead of just a regular bag but idk how much I'd really want to clean it out all time so placing my own bag into the storage area is just fine for me.
Best option
By Lin984
from Columbus, Ohio
on June 14, 2022
I researched various wagons for months before deciding on Larktale and I'm glad that I did. It's the roomiest wagon that will fit my growing toddlers for years. The sides are tall enough for my three year old to sit safely. My three year old is able to climb in and out with minimal assistance. I love the reclining feature; it's easy to adjust while the kids are sitting in it. The canopies provide great coverage from the sun. The wagon has a lower profile so you can see in front of you. I've only found two cons: one, it's difficult to see the kids when the canopies are up, and two, the seatbelts are difficult to snap. Neither of these are reasons to not buy; I would choose this wagon again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We absolutely LOVE it!
By DIANNA
from BEAUMONT, California
on June 9, 2022
Verified Buyer
The wagon is SO practical and functional. We have two kiddos and they both love going for walks in the wagon. I highly recommend this product!
Cons
  • Only allows for 100lbs capacity
  • The seat belt clips can be a little hard to click together.
Where has this been all my life
By Laura39
from Nashua, NH
on June 8, 2022
I bought this during memorial day 2022 and it just arrived yesterday and I have already put it to good use. This wagon has everything a mother will need for her child to ride and comfort and style. I definitely recommend purchasing the one that has the canopies as these are life changers. It was so thoughtfully done and thoroughly impressed. Best wagon ever. As part is my daughter loves it and wants to climb the wagon whenever she sees it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Like an SUV for the sidewalk
By Alex
from Las Vegas, NV
on May 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
I have a 4 month old and a 3 year old. They enjoy riding in the wagon together. I’ve been propping up the baby on a boppy pillow, and I have the car seat adapter as well. This thing is massive and my husband and I are short so it just feels enormous (in an impressive way). It’s a seriously awesome wagon and I think it has way more longevity than a double stroller would. My three year old is almost too tall for many strollers, and it’s hard to motivate her to want to sit in one, she prefers to walk unless she’s super tired. But sometimes we want to keep the 3 year old contained. The designers really thought of everything!!! I call it the sidewalk SUV. I see us using it a lot on our summer adventures.
Pros
  • Shade coverage
  • Size
  • Storage pockets
  • Fits in trunk of a sedan
  • Car seat adapter (optional add on)
  • Comes with most accessories
  • Love the yellow color
  • Wide age range
  • Accommodates up to 4 passengers with add on purchase
Best Uses
  • Neighborhood walks, nature walks, pool days, parks, festivals/concerts
Cons
  • Really tall when folded with shades attached. Need to detach shades to put in the car.
Love it!
By AGarcia
from California
on May 13, 2022
Love! Love! Love! My son loves the room he gets and I love all the great features. I ok it to the farmers market and received so many complements !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Almost perfect
By Lindsayell
from Atlantic Highlands NJ
on May 7, 2022
We love this stroller wagon so much!! It's perfect for pushing the kids around town. Our 3 year old loves it just as much as we do. We haven't taken it to the beach yet but plan to try it out this week. My only complaint is the car seat adapter. They need to make a universal adapter
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome wagon!
By Rosy
from Temecula
on May 7, 2022
I bought this wagon for my growing family. We began to use it with two kiddos now we use it with three. We have the carseat adapter and still have my two other sitting on the other side comfortably. I love the reclinable seats (one hand recline) , the smooth push and easy fold. It fits nicely in my trunk (VW Tiguan 2021)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect solution for kids with special needs!
By nichols78
from VA
on April 7, 2022
I have 2 kids with special needs and they've outgrown the double stroller. This wagon keeps them safe and has space for their medical equipment. Our first outing was at a theme park and it held everything and was easy to push (up hills and over train tracks!)
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A retreat on wheels
By MamaB
from Atlanta, Georgia
on April 6, 2022
Our 5 year old needed a stroller wagon that was spacious but cozy for his Sensory needs and the Larktale caravan is that! The footwell and the reclining seats helps keep him comfortable and helps with his low muscle tone and the ability to cover the footwell is amazing for naps and shopping! The smooth ride is great! I love the extra storage compartments and the sleek design of the Caravan. It fits perfectly in our car trunk with room to spare too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Topnotch Wagon
By Julie
from Wichita, Kansas
on March 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
I researched a lot of wagons and loved the features of this one. It is very spacious and perfect for more than one child. I love that it has actual seats for the kids and the 5-point harness system. The wagon is very well made, comfortable and spacious. The canopies are also amazing. It is definitely worth purchasing. I highly recommend Larktale products.
Versatile wagon
By allison
from New Hampshire
on January 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
I looked into a lot of wagons and I love how versatile this one is. It's spacious and I love there are actual seats for each child. You can also zip the bottom so it's flat. The canopies are great and they're very easy to clip in or out.
Size and functionality
By Sherrie
from Orange County, CA
on January 5, 2022
Verified Buyer
This is great for us because we liked the functionality of the wonderfold but found it was too big to fit in our sedan. This fits perfectly in our cars trunk and has so much storage on the wagon. The drop down foot space is great also so you don’t have two kids kicking each other for foot space. And the shades creates a cave space for the kids. We love everything about this wagon!
Pros
  • Size, space, storage, reclining chairs and shade
Best Uses
  • Parks, walks, family outings, amusement parks, zoos etc
Cons
  • Only con is they don?t offer all terrain wheels. Wish they had an option to buy them?
Exactly what I was looking for
By Anna
from Baltimore, MD
on January 4, 2022
I decided to get a stroller wagon after seeing all the options that families were using at a recent trip to an amusement park. I did extensive research to compare models and ultimately landed on the larktale for a few reasons: 1) the super easy fold, 2) the huge size and 3) a good push. All the models I compared had cons, but the cons for the larkrale weren't dealbreakers for me. One con I saw was the difficulty of attaching the sun shades, so I opted to buy without. Another was the size when folded, but we have a large SUV so that wasn't a concern. I was actually pleasantly surprised how small it folds down - you just have to make sure the small wheel is turned to nest inside the larger wheel. All in all, it was exactly as expected and I'm delighted with the purchase. We get compliments every time we take it out!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One small problem
By Nina
from Michigan
on December 15, 2021
First things first, I love this wagon stroller! I love how easy it is to fold, how comfortable my two babies are; the storage, the easy pushing! Everywhere I go people compliment me for it! The only issue I have is that the left small wheel keeps falling off everytime i put it in my trunk or try to take it out. I've only had the wagon for 2 months now and maybe used it only around 10 times. Anybody else have the same issue?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Twin Approved - WINNER
By Melissa
from North Carolina
on November 30, 2021
Verified Buyer
The hubby and I (okay, mostly me) researched wagons for a month before we landed on the Larktale. I was honestly afraid it would be too small for what we needed but thought the Wonderfold W2/W4 was just too big. We found a few really good helpful videos on YouTube comparing the two and decided that the Larktale was the best fit (literally, size wise) and financial decision for us. We are SO HAPPY with our purchase. It is the PERFECT size and is so easy to open, close, and lift in and out of the vehicle! I love the canopies (compared to the one sheet that Wonderfold had) because both of my 11 month old twins are able to have good sun/wind coverage. I love that the canopies come equipped with a rain and bug cover already and it’s not an added expense. The Larktale accessories are much more affordable than the Wonderfold, as well. I love how roomy the seats are for my twins and love the fact that I can easily purchase the two seater option to fit over the one side so both babies can sit together and face me (I have already purchased it and it should be here anyway!). I love the footwell (extra storage for us right now) and the fact that the wagon can be converted into one flat surface for napping!! We are excited to test this out on our upcoming week long Universal trip! I will say the one downfall are the seat buckles. They are extremely finicky to get together (especially with wiggly kiddos) and take practice to get use to. I just found a hack though to help - zip tie the shoulder and waist straps together for an easier buckle!! Seriously. Stop searching. This is the one.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Bench seating (lay down for naps)
  • Footwell
  • Easy double seat conversions
  • Storage everywhere
  • Easy to fold
  • Lightweight
Cons
  • Buckles are a little difficult - takes time to get use to it!
Love the wagon and the customer service!
By Maria
from Central California
on November 29, 2021
We got this wagon in anticipation of our second son being born. My husband liked it more than double stroller options, and with a 3 year age gap we thought it would serve our family well. My older son loves it and the bucket car seat adapter is simple to use. We have used the wagon nearly everyday! Plus when we had a shipping issue, the service rep helped us out immediately!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great purchase!
By Bridget
from Waukesha WI
on November 25, 2021
I was a little nervous buying an open box wagon but couldn't pass up the price! It shipped very quickly and came in brand new condition. We are so happy with our purchase and can't wait to give to our kids for Christmas!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great wagon
By Sarah
from Jacksonville, NC
on November 17, 2021
I bought this less than a month ago and it's been great. My 4 month old can't sit up yet so we found a bouncer fits perfectly inside. It's also great for naps and doubles as a changing station when needed. The zipper on the floorboard is my only complaint. It zips up, but then pulls apart from the bottom.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amainzing stroller wagon
By Stephanie
from Connecticut
on November 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
This wagon pushes amazing!!!!!! And I fit all 4 of my children !!!!! Seriously such a life saver and affordable !
Customer Images
Pros
  • Space, easy to close , compact fold
Cons
  • The buckles are alittle difficult with a squirmy toddler
Awesome wagon
By Rosie
from Bethpage NY
on October 13, 2021
I bought this wagon a few months ago for my 1 year old twins, and they love it! So do I! Perfect for all outings, and love the size & storage!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Larktale for the win
By Shan
from Chicago, Illinois
on October 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
This wagon is very light compared to the wonderfold luxe! It can fit 3 kids perfectly. The ride is smooth and can be a one hand push. Everything that comes stock with the wagon is perfect! The quality is great and nothing has broken with 2 rowdy toddler boys. Definitely recommend.
Pros
  • Light
  • Wheels are really all terrain
  • Easy to push
  • Great quality
  • Option of footwell and no footwell
  • Reclined seats
  • Fold
Cons
  • Canopies. Can?t see forward facing child. Can?t fit wagon in minivan trunk with canopies on.
Super useful!
By Jasmin
from Arizona
on October 9, 2021
We absolutely love it! Perfect for our two year old and soon to be newborn. So much room. My toddler loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1