FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
75 Reviews
5
95% (71)
4
5% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (75 of 75 responses)
By Sara
Texas
Keenz 7S stroller wagon
November 17, 2019
Super fast shipping! I have been wanting to purchase this wagon for a while now and I’m so happy I did! I lovee it! Great quality!
By Jess
Frisco, Tx
Awesome Awesome!!
October 30, 2019
I wish I would have known about it a long time ago.
By Rachael W.
Glendale, CA
Awesome Wagon Stroller!
October 16, 2019
We love our wagon stroller. Our daughter enjoys riding in it, we can bring extra things in the side bag, it has cup holders, and pushes really easily!
By Dene�?
Fraser, Michigan
Absolutely love
October 9, 2019
Love this stragon!!! So convenient for outings, love the sun shades and the canopy, the ease of putting it up and down.. it's just so awesome. I have nothing negative to say about it at all!!!
By James W.
Carlsbad, Ca
The best baby purchase in recent times!
October 5, 2019
This is just brilliant. Don’t normally review products, but this certainly warranted good feedback. Extremely high quality, well made and considered. Lots of excellent features. Very easy to push around and steer. Equally each to collapse and put in the back of the car, as it is to erect. I have a 3 year old and a 1 year old and they love it. Perfect for strolling around parks and venues in Southern California. Attracts so much positive attention!
By Carrie
Brewton al
Love it
September 30, 2019
We use for everything with and without the kids when on holiday.
ProsEasy to use and steer for capacity
ConsNone
By Tay
N/a
GET IT!!
September 22, 2019
I’ve wanted a nice wagon for years now! With my older boys in sports we are either at a ball park or football field 3-5x a week. I couldn’t get past how expensive these things are! So I researched and researched features and compared this to other similar wagons. I finally caved and got this. Albee Baby has the cheapest price with their 20% off coupon code. It arrived quickly. The directions were very easy to understand and it took less than 5 minutes to set up and clip the wheels on. I have gotten SO many complements! I love everything about this wagon! The handles adjust easily, it’s easy to push, and I love the harness seat belt. The canopy is easy to put on and take off. It came with a cooler bag that fits perfectly in the pop out bin. There’s not a thing I would change about this! I absolutely love it!
ProsEasy to set up Easy to push Love all the features Comes with a cooler bag Harness seat belts Handles adjust easy Can be pushed from either side Canopy!
Best UsesBall park Football field Zoo Walks around the block
By Maddix's M.
South Dakota
It is the BEST!!!
September 4, 2019
We love this stroller for our son that is 6 years old with ASD and still loves his stroller, but we couldn't find anything big enough for him. We just received this and took it to our state fair and EVERYONE asked where we got it and they wanted it badly!! It is easy to push and not as bulky as I suspected that it would be! I highly recommend!!!!
By Anne
Toronto, ON
This stroller has it all!
August 25, 2019
This stroller wagon is seriously amazing. I love that it comes fully loaded with cup holder, organizer pockets and cooler bag. There was no need to spend extra money on accessories (although I may look into a rain cover in the future) It pushes really well, not shaky at all and can fit 4 kids if you need to. We get so many comments when we go out about how awesome it looks - especially from dads! It folds up so quick and fits nicely in the trunk space of our minivan. We will probably use this for all our outdoor walking trips and use our uppababy vista for indoor use now. I really wish I had this all along!
ProsFully loaded Folds up quickly Can push from both ends
By Melissa
Youngstown, Ohio
perfect for multiple littles
August 14, 2019
This has been super convenient for our 2 and 3 year olds, makes life easier at the zoo, fair, or beach!! Looking forward to using it for a while!
ProsFolds down nicely, fits a few kids, comes with storage
ConsA little on the heavy side
Best UsesFor all day outings
By Jenn
Los Angeles, CA
Great for 1 or 2 kids
August 14, 2019
We use this wagon to go for walks on the local greenway. Can’t wait to take it to the zoo! I have 2 kids under 2 years old, but my 19 month old is a tall 35lb (too big for most double strollers). The 5 point harness allows me to keep him secure like a stroller but he gets the freedom of a wagon at the same time. He has sensory issues also so the shades are perfect for when he needs to get in the zone. I would recommend buying a custom made liner or cushion because there isn’t much padding.
ProsEasy to use, lots of storage
ConsHeavy
By Carrie
Colorado
Great stroller for on the go!
August 11, 2019
I got this because I was sick of my double stroller... this is long but can fit so much! I have an almost 3 and 5yo girls. I needed something where my older one could jump in when needed and this fits the bill. So easy to push on all terrain- we live on a bumpy dirt road. It’s folds up way smaller than my double (city mini gt) and is much lighter. My younger daughter can take great naps in here by laying down. Btw, ikea has the perfect bench cushion that fits perfectly for a little extra comfort:) The only down side that I have found is that sometime my girls can fight over personal space in there.
ProsLightweight Easy to fold Smaller in car than double Easy to push on all terrain Cover for sunny days Lots of storage space
ConsKids don?t have their own personal divided areas
By Matt
SC
Great so far
August 7, 2019
Only had it a few weeks but seems well built and we like the features it offers.
Best UsesReplacement for plastic wagon. Beach cart.
By amy
michigan
love this thing
July 28, 2019
Sooooo amazing! I traded from my chicco bravo for 2 (which doesnt even recline!) for this. Best choice I could have made. My kids LOVE riding in this, even the ones that always wanted to walk before. Everyone asks us about this, its just an amazing stroller/wagon. I dont go anywhere without it. Its perfect for shopping anywhere and much cleaner than a shopping cart
By Angela
Minneapolis, MN
Great wagon!
July 23, 2019
So easy to fold and store and push! My kids love it!
By Andrea H.
Woodstock, GA
Best Stroller
June 26, 2019
We have a 5, 3 and 7 month old. All 3 fit in this and we love it!
By Crystal
Phoenix, Arizona
AMAZING
June 5, 2019
I am so thankful a good friend of mine told us to get this stroller because it’s a total game changer! I am yet to find anything I don’t like about it. My husband wasn’t really on board when I told him I was buying it due to the price but now that we have it, he always wants to push it and take it everywhere. He tells everyone how amazing it is.
ProsLiterally EVERYTHING
By Nan
State College, PA
great wagon stroller
May 28, 2019
I know that now this is banned in Disney (we did see quite a few of them there), but this is still a fantastic wagon for daily use, especially when you have 3 kids. My 3 .5 year-old and 14-month twins can comfortably fit it for an after-dinner stroll in the neighborhood.
By Sherri J.
Union Grove,NC
Keenz7 wagon
May 25, 2019
It’s great!! Easy to assemble and great for two little ones.
By Rachel
Florida
Entire family loves it!
May 16, 2019
I had my eye on the Keenz wagon for quite a while. Finally decided to pull the trigger and make this purchase and I am so glad I did! The quality is top notch. The kids 1 and 8 love it! It’s perfect for the baby and the big kids gets plenty of use from it too. Even my husband who was originally against the purchase now says on a daily basis how great it is, and how smart this investment was. He even suggests it to other families.
ProsTurns easily. Fits in my small car with no problems Sun shade. Air flow. Easily cleaned
ConsThis stroller brings a lot of attention, so be ready to talk about it.
By Amanda
Orlando
In love!
May 5, 2019
My daughters are loving this stroller wagon! Its perfect size for two kiddos to comfortable cruise around and has plenty of space for toys, diaper bag, etc
By Wiscomom
Milwaukee Wisconsin
Perfect
April 21, 2019
This was the perfect option for my family. We have a 9 month old and a 3 year old. Looking at double strollers, and discovered this stroller wagon! It fits well in my small sedans trunk, will work well for us for years to come, love all the bells and whistles. So well made, and the kids love it.
ProsCanopy Easy to open and close Easy to push Cute Compact when folded Lightweight
Best UsesNeighborhood walks Zoo
By travelightly
Florida
easy to maneuver
April 20, 2019
My daughter bought this with intention of using it at Disney, but a few days after delivery Disney announced they would no longer accept these stroller wagons. However, she is still pleased with it and intends to take it to other theme parks that aren't so restrictive. She finds it handles well for its size and has several features that will be useful. The children are approaching 6 and 3 and fit in it together quite comfortably.
By Taylor
Port Washington
Love it!
April 14, 2019
I’m very happy with my purchase and can’t wait to make full use of the keenz!
By CelenaGriggs
Chillicothe, OH
Fantastic!
April 11, 2019
This wagon is such a great and worth the money purchase! With all the extra accessories it comes with I’d recommend to wait to get the wagon before purchasing any others you think you’ll need. I only purchased a snack pod since that’s one thing I noticed it didn’t have. But with Albee’s 20% off it saves you ton therefore it was a must through this site. One happy mama and tot!
By Zarah
Martinsville, IN
Awesome Stroller Wagon
April 7, 2019
We have loved using the Keenz 7S Stroller Wagon. We have twins and it is much easier to get them in and out of the wagon than a traditional stroller. Also if they are not strapped in there is plenty of room for their older brother. We have also fit all 4 kids who are 7, 5, 2, and 2 in the wagon. The twins feet do touch if they are strapped in but they don't seem to mind. Highly Recommend!
ProsEasy to open and close. Easy to get kids in and out of. Not too heavy compared to a double stroller.
By Jordan
North Carolina
Amazing
March 20, 2019
Our oldest daughter plays travel softball and regular season softball so we are always on the go. I’m currently 5 months pregnant and we have a 14 month old. Our 14 month old hated the stroller. The first time we put her in the wagon she cried when we took her out, still does every time, she hates getting out. She loves being able to sit up, play with her toys and books while riding. I can change her diaper while she is laying down inside of this and she can also nap. The shade is another amazing feature, it helps block out the sun and some of the sharp wind. This is well worth the money 100%. We decided to purchase this and not even worry about a double stroller. We are in love and amazed with this Keenz stroller wagon. We are always getting asked about the wagon when out.
ProsChild can play and nap while in this stroller wagon The shade that is provides from the sun The ease of use to push this is amazing
By Holly
Virginia
Very happy
March 15, 2019
Great price and fast shipment. Exactly what I wanted
By Kate
Menomonee Falls, WI
A MUST HAVE for moms of multiples!!!
March 14, 2019
I sold my beloved City Select stroller to give this wagon a try as a replacement. We have 1 year twins, along with a 4 and 7 year old. I wish I had purchased this wagon sooner. If I could turn back time, I would go straight from a snap and go stroller to this wagon, and never buy any other stroller. The wagon folds easily with one hand, which is a huge bonus if you are carrying kids and all their items! It takes up about the same amount of space unfolded as the City Select double stroller did unfolded, but folds MUCH more compact. It holds MUCH more; I can fit all 4 of my kids in the stroller, with gear for the beach, diaper bag, snacks, chairs, and a cooler. It holds EVERYTHING! The canopy keeps them in the shade, and we also purchased rechargeable fans to clip on for added coolness. Even on 100? days, my kids stay cool. It has been FAR superior to other folding wagons we have looked at and tried, and has been worth every penny. Ironically, it is much cheaper than our City Select double was! Strongly recommend this stroller to anyone with 2+ children!!!
By WILLIAM
Fort eustis, VA
Amazing
March 4, 2019
This wagon has it all. Push it or pull it. It has a cooler, shade and everything. You. An even buy more accessories for it as well. Fits both my 50lb kids with no problems and they love it
By Amanda
Visalia
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
February 27, 2019
Not only was I amazed at Disneyland when I saw this wagon and decided I had to have one Albee gave me the best deal on it. The customer service was amazing my brake pad wasn’t fitting correctly and they sent me a new one ASAP! They’re simply amazing!!! This wagon is a dream - easy to maneuver, plenty of room for the kids (and they love it!!!), the seat belts are amazing for one of my scrummy little boys, and the cooler and ice chest are the icing on the cake! My youngest loves to lay down in it when he’s tired and take a nap. I’m just waiting for the all weather cover to come in now and I’m hand making cushions for it!!! I absolutely love this wagon! My only regret is I didn’t buy it sooner!!!!
ProsEverything!!!!! Love the space, the seat belts, how I can fold it up, the storage, (I got the hooks and those are amazing for attaching your diaper bag and my goddaughter even used it to attached her iPad too which she watched a movie while chilling in the wagon. Absolutely love love everything about this wagon! Can?t wait for the rain cover to come in!
ConsNeeds more accessories but I found them on amazon- I bought a fan and light for the inside :) it?s prefect for Disneyland!
Best UsesDisneyland, walks, parks, picnics
By Jennifer
Jacksonville, Florida
I love my Keenz
February 17, 2019
I saw a keenz in person about a month ago and had to know more. After some research I knew it would be a perfect fit for our family. I bought it here on Albee Baby because I had a good experience with purchaseing my car seat through them. I absolutely love my Keenz it’s everything and more! You get all the accessories pictured including the thermal bag. I can’t recommend it enough. I use it daily on my walks and shopping at the store.
Pros Spacious, easy to steer and maneuver, folds up easily
ConsWish it had a little more padding in the bottom and back for the little ones who are riding in it, it would be nice if it came with the update wheels and all weather cover as a package.
Best UsesWalks, zoo, shopping, pretty much every where you have room to go
By Jessica
Houston, tx
Amazing!
December 22, 2018
This stroller wagon is hands down amazing!!! So much storage and very smooth ride!! I’m so glad I made this purchase! Get one!!!
By Susan
Long Beach, CA
Super cool wagon!
November 7, 2018
A bit pricey but worth it...the kid loves it & so does the pup!
By Breanna
Michigan
Exceptional
November 6, 2018
We absolutely love this wagon! My son is one and he loves being inside it. It is easy to push (we took it out Halloween and were able to easily push it up everyone’s driveways/sidewalks and even onto people’s porches). It has a ton of space. The adjustable handles make it easy for my husband or myself to maneuver. We are so happy with this purchase.
By Kristen B.
Tennessee
Fantastic alternative to a double stroller
November 4, 2018
We love our Keenz. My 2 boys are more than 30 lbs apart in weight, which made a regular double stroller very difficult to push. I am able to maneuver them easily in here, and they are comfortable. When I just have my youngest home during the school day, we still often use the wagon to get shopping done, since he is happier (and cleaner!) than riding in a store cart.
ProsGood size, kids like riding in it, many ways to customize it for use, quick & easy to fold once you get the hang of it.
ConsLarge and heavy, but no more so than a double tandem stroller.
Best UsesEveryday use at stores, walks, and great for theme parks.
By Karen
Atlanta, GA
Awesome wagon!
November 3, 2018
This wagon has a great push, steers well, and holds a lot. Recommend getting the all weather cover also if you plan to use it when it is cold or raining.
By Tina
Maryland
Love, love, love!!!!!
November 2, 2018
I was hesitant to buy due to the price but I’m so glad I splurged and bought it!! It’s glides and turns so easy just as a stroller and my 10 month loves to sit back and relax! The 5 point harness is great for our ones that are still too little to understand they can’t stand while the ride is in motion!!!! The added pockets and cooler are great!! It also folds up so easy! Haven’t tired it in the beach yet but fingers crossed I’m hoping all goes well next year! This definitely will come in handy when we have two kids! I highly recommend!!!!
By Ashley W.
Wisconsin
No complaints!
September 17, 2018
Nice product. Fast shipping. Smooth transaction.
By Lapalmamama
La palma, Ca
Amazing wagon!
September 12, 2018
Can't say enough about this wagon. Easy set up and even easier to use. Very comfortable for my children (ages 3 and 1) and love the fact that you can bring it to Disneyland!
By Kimberly
Akron, Oh
Absolutely love my keenz!
September 5, 2018
It was great for my son on vacation and it is so spacious and convenient. The basket for the cooler was amazing!
By Ali
Dothan, AL
Best thing since sliced bread!!!
August 14, 2018
We ABSOLUTELY LOVE our wagon. It’s convenient in so many ways and has great features. So many people were looking at it and asking me questions about it. I saw every parent that had a stroller checking it out this weekend and overheard them saying that’s what they need at a local event we attended.
ProsEasy to fold up and easy to open. Fits great in the trunk of my SUV and doesn?t take up too much room.
ConsNot a single one!!
Best UsesI
By Casey
Hickman, Nebraska
Perfect wagon for any outing
August 2, 2018
We've taken this all over, to the zoo the beach and everywhere in between! My daughter(2) can nap in here and the outside totes store so much!!
By Sara
Fairfax, Virginia
Amazing stroller
July 5, 2018
I bought this to use for my 3 kids (ages 4,3, 7 mo). The girls love it and it's sturdy. It also stores well.
By Jennifer
Las Vegas,Nv
Love it
July 3, 2018
I use it more than my double stroller! Comes in handy when I have soccer practice with my kids or even just to go for a walk at the park. And everyone complements me about it out in public.
By mm
Las vegas, nv
awesome ride
June 27, 2018
great overall stroller/wagon, a bit heavier than people in YouTube reviews made it seem, and bulkier too, but once opened and using it, it has so much storage and everything about it is convenient... it was a great buy for me. *win!
By Girlmom
Michigan
Best purchase ever!
June 26, 2018
I don't typically take the time to write reviews, but our Keenz is our new must-take stroller/wagon everywhere we go. We took it camping recently and were stopped by so many people who wanted to know more about it! It comfortably fits my two kids and all of their gear and it gives them room to play and snack while we are on the go!
By Rebekah S.
Roseville, CA
Worth the splurge
June 25, 2018
Loving our Keenz! Packaged really well, quick and easy to assemble, and overall a joy for us to use when walking to and from the parks.
By Jane
Los Angeles, CA
Perfect for growing family!
June 22, 2018
My husband and I were debating on purchasing this item but are now so glad we did. We have absolutely no regrets. I love all the compartments and addes features. My husband loves the durability and the smooth maneuverability. We highly recommend!
By Laura
Milwaukee, WI
Great compact option for a wagon!
June 22, 2018
I had originally purchased a Radio Flyer wagon knowing I wanted a wagon for the beach, zoo, etc. After I got it home I realized what a pain it would be to load in my SUV and how much space it would take up! Well Keenz came to the rescue. It's more compact and has more options than a standard wagon.
ProsSleek design Canopy Pop out storage bag Parent organizer
ConsA little on the heavy side Have to take canopy off to fold
Best UsesBeach, zoo, picnic
By Charie
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Love it!
June 22, 2018
This stroller replaces our double stroller! We get asked a lot where we can get this! Has so much room and more durable than any other wagons. Love the bonus cooler and cup holder. It's also easy to maneuver! I can easily fit 4 kids if I wanted too! (Mind you my kids are small)
ProsCup holder Cooler A lot of space Easy to maneuver Push/pull wagon
By Heidi
San Diego, California
Amazing double stroller
June 22, 2018
I have a 3 year old and a newborn. I found that I prefer to wear my newborn than to leave him in the car seat/stroller on all of our excursions. Therefore this is double stroller we are still growing into, but it also give my baby a safe and shady place to kick and stretch. I am able to change his diaper anywhere with the flat surface. I don't know if my husband or theee year old love it more. It is comfortable ride just as it is easy to push. It is light and easy to fold and load into the car too! I think I could go on and on about this product. I am so thankful I took the plunge to order it!!
By Kelly
Edmonds, Washington
Great stroller, but heavy to lift
June 6, 2018
I love the quality of the Keenz. It's fantastic for older children who don't want to be in a stroller anymore. My 2 year old son also prefers to ride in the wagon rather than in a stroller. I do find it harder to fold and lift into the car than my double stroller.
Best UsesTrips to the zoo or places like Disneyland.
By Kim
Chicago, IL
Love this wagon/stroller=stragon!
June 2, 2018
Albee had really speedy delivery on this amazing stragon!!! I could wait to use and it works out perfectly for my twin 5 year olds and1 year old!!! Our first real excursion was to the zoo and I got stopped no less than 15 times by people asking about it, a few moms even ordered it from their phones right then and there!
By Kelly
San Antonio, TX
Lives up the hype!
May 18, 2018
This wagon is awesome! Loaded with features. Easily assembly, I put it together by myself out straight out of the box very easy. I waited for a while to buy it because I had never seen one in person. But the reviews don't lie this thing is great! I have a tall 4yo and a 17 month old and they fit with tons of room. We have put 4 kids in it and still pushes around great. My 4 yo asks to go in walks in it and the baby loves to push it around. I was looking at the veer for a long time. Also a cool wagon, just very pricey. I liked the look of the veer better but ultimately this one was better priced, more spacious and has more features. I also decided I liked the flat bottom better because the kids can crawl all around and lay in it. The canopy with the drop downs was another selling point. I live in Texas and it gets hot!!! I have 2 fans I use in conjunction with the canopy and it helps keep the kids cool. It's big and a little bulky but not too much worse than a bob jogging stroller. I'm 5'4" 130lbs and can put in a large suv. You will not be disappointed. As another review mentioned, this is a conversation piece. We have been stopped and asked questions every time we have taken this out. Love this wagon
ProsEasy to push Canopy with side walls is awesome Spacious!!!!! Loaded with features Kids love it Tons of storage and places to hang things
Cons-Big, a little bulky, not light
Best UsesTheme parks, outdoors, baby playpen on the go. Only had it 1 month
By Anne
WOODLAND HILLS, California
LOVE!
May 14, 2018
A must have for families with several littles. This provide so many options and still plenty of room for supplies.
By Erica
Lexington, Kentucky
Great for multiples
May 12, 2018
I'm so glad I purchased the keenz wagon. I currently have 2 boys ages 9, and 2, and one on the way. My 2 boys fit great and are always begging to ride in the stragon!! I was really shocked with the room it has inside! The push is about the same as my not so great chicco stroller when both boys are in it (90lbs total) but it isn't terrible. I plan on getting the beach wheels soon.
ProsRoomy Both boys can fit together Canopy is nice Easy push
ConsA little bulky when folded
Best UsesEverywhere
By sara
saginaw, MI
Love it!
May 10, 2018
Gorgeous color, amazing stroller wagon! Plan on using it in my wedding and our summer activities!
ProsPortable, folds up small, pretty color
ConsHeavy
Best UsesZoos, parks, multiple kids
By Mountain M.
Colorado Springs
Big Kid Stroller
May 7, 2018
The stroller wagon is pretty awesome for hauling around a boatload of stuff for toddlers and big kids. I got it for a vacation trip that included all day outdoor walking and parade watching. The dog and 2 1/2 yr old rode in the wagon and benefitted from the canopy to keep out the sun. I attached a stroller board for the 6 yr old to ride on. Blankets and fold up chairs and snack foods and diaper bag all had a place to go. It was all so organized and easy to keep it all together. It fits through a single doorway, unlike other double strollers. It is a heavy monster to get in and out of the car. Not easy to fold and unfold compared to one handed strollers. For me, it's not a daily use stroller for walking the neighborhood or going to the grocery store. But it is absolutely perfect for soccer games, picnic in the park, parades, amusement parks, etc. I call it a "big kid" stroller because it's great for big kid activities.
ProsHauling around a lot of stuff and multiple kids.
ConsBig and heavy and requires 2 or more hands to setup and break down.
Best UsesDay long outings.
By Danielle
New Jersey
Love this stroller!!!
May 6, 2018
This stroller/wagon is great! Both of my daughters love it and it's surprisingly easy to steer with two children in it. We plan on getting many years use out of it.
ProsEasy to put together. Easy steering. Fits through doorways.
ConsNot very padded for comfort. Included cup holder is really small.
Best UsesZoo. Beach. Park. Everywhere!!
By Theresa
New Castle, Delaware
Love it!!
April 30, 2018
Love my Keenz! So easy to push my little guy around on walks or to the park. Can't wait to use it on all of our summer adventures!!
ProsEasy to push. So much storage. Lightweight and easy to fold.
ConsNone so far.
Best UsesZoo, park, walks in the neighborhood.
By Lynn
dublin, California
Keenz stroller
April 26, 2018
Just got the Keenz stroller today. Installed it and the kids love it. Only thing I didn't like about this is that it is kind of big in my opinion. Other than that, love it. My son didn't want to come out
By Amber
North Palm Beach, FL.
Love this wagon/stroller!
April 22, 2018
We love our keenz and use it daily.
ProsFolds up nicely, pushes or pulls easily, has tons of space and room to lug stuff around! Kiddos LOVE IT!
Best UsesWe use it for everything
By Rileigh
Mansfield, OH
I'm so in LOVE!
April 21, 2018
This is the best stroller or wagon whatever you want to call it. I can fit all 3 of my kids in this thing & still pushes better than my double stroller did!
By Nicholas
Bellingham, Washington
Love!
April 14, 2018
This stragon has been so much fun for us! We take it to the zoo, mall, park, beach, etc. our daughter loves to ride in it and the built in organization is great. The color is beautiful and it handles well. We get compliments on it everywhere we go!
By Sarah B.
Frisco, TX
Best stroller/wagon
April 5, 2018
We have only had it a few weeks and LOVE everything about it! We have gotten stopped many times asking us where we got it!!
ProsEverything!!
ConsNone!!!
By JCRoch
Southern California
Love this stroller wagon!!!
March 20, 2018
It is a little on the large side but it can fit ALOT! Easy to push, easy to open & close, and definitely makes trips to the zoos and amusement parks a breeze.
ProsEasy to push and maneuver. Has stroller harness to keep small kids safe. Perfect for one or multiple kids.
ConsLarge and slightly heavy
By Elizabeth
Philippi, West Virginia
Must have!
March 10, 2018
I am not a stroller person, so I started looking into wagons for my toddler and baby. Keenz is leaps and bounds above the competition. Setup took me 15 mins. I can unfold and fold in under 30 seconds. I can see us using this wagon for many years to come. Great quality.
By Zannah
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
More ham functional!
February 28, 2018
This stroller wagon has been a life saver- I have two kiddos under 3 and not only do they ask to go for a ride but they stay in - for hours!! Keenz has thought of just about everything.
ProsEasy to use Plenty of room Folds up smaller than any double stroller I have seen Has a place for sand/ dirty shoes
ConsFront wheel lock is a little tricky
Best UsesGreat for everything!
By Stacy
North Fort Myers, FL
Ditch the stroller
November 10, 2017
This is perfect for 1-3 kids. I have a 3 year old thats over 40lbs and Twin 2 year olds. They LOVE riding in this. Its much easier than a double stroller bc I don't have to strap them in unless we want to. Super easy fold, easy to maneuver, easier to pick up and put in the car. Fits through doors much easier than my double and I can pull it through easier. Very happy.
ProsQuick set up and fold, can be used to carry stuff, fits 1-3 kids easily (even 4 smaller kids), includes sun canopy, nice wheels, easy to maneuver.
ConsLarge fold but no bigger than a full-size double stroller.
Best UsesBeach, parades, shopping, parks.
By Sarah
Providence Village, Texas
Best baby purchase yet!
October 31, 2017
This stroller wagon is amazing! I handles off road conditions just like my favorite jogging stroller, has high side, and the 5 point harness is awesome! My 1 year old loves it as she is starting to resist going in a stroller.
By Heather
STL
Best money spent!
October 2, 2017
So glad I splurged on this gem!Incredibly well-built, yet light and easy to maneuver! Worth every penny! Will use this more than our stroller for sure!
ProsEasy to assemble Easy to store Easy to maneuver Tons of storage Baby loves! Like a mini play-pen
ConsOn the pricey side- but justifiable!
Best UsesEverything! From going to the park, concerts, walks, we will even use ours for Halloween!
By Alexandra
Brooklyn, NY
Amazing!
August 21, 2017
We absolutely love our wagon! We literally use this daily with my 3 kids. The push is amazing, my almost 8 year fits comfortably as it's nice and roomy. I use this for parks, zoos, grocery shopping. The cooler bag is a nice bonus and really convenient for hot days. I love the pouches on the other side for storing diapers, sippy cups and other necessities. The fold is great too, really simple and doesn't take up too much space.
ProsEasy push Quick fold
By Adele
San Marcos, TX
Great for every occassion
August 4, 2017
I love this stroller wagon! I am pregnant with two toddlers. I have used this for grocery shopping in the store and at the farmers market, picking up packages, and really everything. I often bring my baby carrier with me and if I have too much stuff I make my almost three year old walk back and wear my 16 month old and use it for transporting bulky/heavy things. I've transported furniture I have ordered in boxes like bar stools, an ottoman, a rug, and also I order in bulk so I have transported heavy boxes in it. I have used the roof hooks (that are used to keep the screens up) for carrying my cloth grocery bags full of food on the outside of the wagon while my toddlers are inside. The only thing I would change would be to make the large rear wheels to have the same swivel capability as the smaller front wheels as it does make it difficult to maneuver at times.
By Minnie
San Diego, CA
Must buy!
July 30, 2017
I did a lot of research before buying and was convinced but at the same time a little skeptical. So I decided to buy to try it out since my 4yo was getting to tall to fit in my bugaboo donkey. I also have a 3yo btw. It arrived on time. Easy to assemble right out of the box. Kids were super excited. They rode around the neighborhood in it. I was pretty impressed. Lots of room. Could probably even fit another toddler. Great push but turning is a bit difficult since the wagon is long. Easy to fold. If you're in the market for a wagon, go for keenz. The rave reviews do not disappoint.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.