FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
195 Reviews
5
73% (143)
4
14% (28)
3
6% (12)
2
1% (1)
1
6% (11)
2% Recommend this product (3 of 195 responses)
By MomOfFiveIowa
undisclosed
April 27, 2019
Love the car seat! Forget the stroller!
We bought this travel system for our 5th child. We have always bought and loved Graco brand travel systems and car seats. The pattern is cute. The car seat is wonderful! Love the ease of adjusting straps. Baby always looks comfortable. The material wipes clean. The stroller however, is less than desirable. It appears to be very cheaply made. We got the stroller out last week to use as the weather was getting nice. We have used it 5 times. Both the front and the back wheels feel loose and wobbly. There was already a hole in the back of the stroller. Had we known how cheap the stroller was, we would have opted to buy a different model. Less than happy about this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peke
undisclosed
April 27, 2019
The best
Very happy with the material. Put it together was easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanja
undisclosed
April 12, 2019
Not for infants definitely
Our 8 lb baby didn't look comfortable at all in the car seat.We had to buy bunch of inserts for his head and back support.The stroller is beautiful but after only second use wheels started making loud noise.Our baby is only a month old and we already have to buy new travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vdelrio
undisclosed
April 2, 2019
Don't look any further.
What a great product. My family and I have trusted the Graco products for many years. This system is awesome and vwry easy to put together. The car seat snaps right in and it os very easy to take out. I highly recomme d this product. You will not be disapointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ineedtodothedishes
undisclosed
March 28, 2019
Bang for your buck.
We know this system will probably last us a year before we have to "grow", but that's why I'm so glad we got it. Didn't break the bank for a good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleymcgowan16
undisclosed
March 27, 2019
Functional
Absolutely love this system. The car seat is awesome and the stroller is light weight and very easy to use. I love being about to snap the car seat right into the stroller. The wheels swivel perfectly and it rolls great! Would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lawgrl11
undisclosed
March 27, 2019
Easy to use
The car seat is super light and I love that I can leave him in it when going from the car to the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blink808
undisclosed
March 8, 2019
It came with a hole
My husband put it together in a jiffy but by the end of it, we found a hole in the back of the stroller. There is a noticeable hole in the fabric where it reclines. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
Tallahassee, Florida
March 4, 2019
Albee
On time shipping. Good product for the money.
By Kelli H.
undisclosed
December 21, 2018
Easy to use
I've always been loyal to Graco, because all their products are easy to install and use. I love the Click Connect system. It makes transferring the infant car seat easy and seamless between the car seat base and the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tia N.
Rock Hill, SC
October 25, 2018
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Not only was this product a better price on this website, the item shipped and was received quicker than expected and the product is great! I will definitely be shopping here again!
ProsPrice & shipping
ConsNone at all
By Supermommy11111
undisclosed
October 18, 2018
You get what you pay for .
I got this stroller travel system at my baby shower and I mediately loved it because it was so cute. But soon after I started using it (two or three months) it is now not working ! The wheel seems to be locked and it does not turn at all ! It's so frustrating because it affects the stroller and even when I close it to throw it in my trunk it doesn't close all the way I have to put it on his back two wheels to stearate . :( The basket on the bottom is so small does not fit my diaper bag , and I was just so disappointed because I really like the style of the stroller and how convenient it is to put your ca and I was just so disappointed because I really like the style of the stroller and how convenient it is to Take the car seat on and off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kstorm
undisclosed
September 8, 2018
So easy to use
Considering how much this seat and stroller is tasked with, I was surprised at how easy it was to install correctly. Even all the straps that will have to be adjusted as baby grows are actually quite smartly designed to be easier to adjust than they look. So glad we made this choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redragdoll21
undisclosed
July 27, 2018
Easy to put together. nice and lightweight
So glad I found this. My three year old helped me put it together. It was a breeze
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandimm
undisclosed
July 20, 2018
Awesome Stroller/Carseat Combo
Very nice! Lots of features! Simple and easy to use. One button to release the carseat will make this ideal for my daughter when she has her hands full with diaper bags etc. Recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue
VA
June 27, 2018
This got excellent safety reviews on another site that ranks safety issues and user functions
As excited grandparents to be, we ordered this system to have when our new grandson to be comes for a visit. It was easy to assemble, looks nice and comfy. We felt the price was reasonable when compared to other travel systems.
ProsSafety, ease of putting together, reasonable price
By mairah
undisclosed
June 8, 2018
I like it except for...
I was given this as a baby shower present. It's very lightweight, fits in the truck, and easy to maneuver. I like how it is easy to put the carseat in the stroller. What I don't like is that it is confusing to adjust the reclining position to an upright position now that my baby can sit up on her own. It's a hassle which makes me already not use it for that reason. Either way, I'll have to purchase another duo stroller due to baby #2 on the way. On the fence to use another Graco stroller if it has the same problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MtnBikeChick
undisclosed
April 23, 2018
Easy to use, lightweight
I bought this so my husband and I had our own stroller/car seat since we have our precious grandson a lot. The car seat and stroller are super easy to ues. The stroller is lightweight, folds and unfolds easily. I absolutely love the ease of taking the carseat out of the car and snapping into the stroller!The only drawback is the straps on the carseat are a bit of a pain to adjust. But for the price of the set, I'm fine with that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MtnBikeChick
undisclosed
April 23, 2018
Easy to use, lightweight
I bought this so my husband and I had our own stroller/car seat since we have our precious grandson a lot. The car seat and stroller are super easy to ues. The stroller is lightweight, folds and unfolds easily. I absolutely love the ease of taking the carseat out of the car and snapping into the stroller! The only drawback is the straps on the carseat are a bit of a pain to adjust. But for the price of the set, I'm fine with that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie96
undisclosed
October 8, 2017
Problems with folding stroller
I received this combination stroller & carseat as a shower gift, and up until today have been very happy with both. The carseat works well. However, when trying to fold up the stroller to put it back in the car trunk, it would not fold. Something is wrong with the mechanism on the handle that causes the stroller to fold. I ended up having to leave my stroller at my church because it wouldn't fit into the trunk!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKelly
undisclosed
October 1, 2017
Amazingly Versatile Stroller
I love this stroller! It is so light and easy to transport and use! It has been absolutely amazing! This stroller has made it so easy to take the baby anywhere! I grab the stroller out of the car and then get the baby's seat and click the seat into the stroller! It is so great and so easy! The stroller has two adult cup holders which has also been great which I didn't appreciate until we puchased a stroller with only one! The tray for the little guy has been great as well with its own cup holder and place for snacks! We love this stroller and would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maraenid86
undisclosed
May 16, 2017
I love it except for...
I have always used Graco traveling systems for my kids. I love graco but I can't help but be disappointed with my recent purchase. My older traveling system is still in working order but I decided to get this because I wanted my princess to have it in pink. The price is great and everything works perfect but unlike my older model, it does not allow strap adjusting from the front. That is a huge inconvenience. It's almost impossible to do in the car and if it weren't for that, I would've given it a 5 star review (yes, it is that big of a deal).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maraenid86
Undisclosed
May 16, 2017
I love it except for...
I have always used Graco traveling systems for my kids. I love graco but I can't help but be disappointed with my recent purchase. My older traveling system is still in working order but I decided to get this because I wanted my princess to have it in pink. The price is great and everything works perfect but unlike my older model, it does not allow strap adjusting from the front. That is a huge inconvenience. It's almost impossible to do in the car and if it weren't for that, I would've given it a 5 star review (yes, it is that big of a deal).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oatis
Undisclosed
April 6, 2017
Light , easy to fold.
I bought this about a month ago for my new baby . Its easy to fold light weight. The only problem is the basket on the bottom is way small and anoying to put stuff in while car seat is on the stroller. And little tray on top to small as well . Other than that so far so good !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oatis
undisclosed
April 5, 2017
Light , easy to fold.
I bought this about a month ago for my new baby . Its easy to fold light weight. The only problem is the basket on the bottom is way small and anoying to put stuff in while car seat is on the stroller. And little tray on top to small as well . Other than that so far so good !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coley828
undisclosed
March 30, 2017
Amazing
I bought this to replace a travel system I got that would collapse on its own (different product) and this one is so much better than I ever expected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis1
Undisclosed
March 3, 2017
I love it!
It's perfeCT. I use daily when I'm on the go. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyd
Undisclosed
March 1, 2017
Perfect fit.
Bought this for my Great Grand Baby, Early Easter gift, Can not say enough about this stroller , weight,color no problem with this at all. Love,Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CperdoMom3
Undisclosed
February 24, 2017
Missing parts Can't even use!!
We were so excited to get this stroller set up for our baby and have been extremely disappointed to find parts for the rear wheels were not even included. We literally cannot attach the rear wheels and have to go through the hassle of taking it back and buying a new stroller, since we certainly won't be buying another Graco product. Unacceptable! Stop selling a product without properly checking all the components are included! I have researched and found MANY people with the same issue, going back over 2 years. Crazy that this issue hasn't been resolved. Grace has lost us as customers for good now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adam
Undisclosed
February 11, 2017
Great system
Just go out today went together in about ten mins so that was great havnt used it yet but seems to be a really great car seat and stroller. Both are very light to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sneha T.
Undisclosed
February 9, 2017
Creaking noise
I got this as a replacement stroller in December 2016 and it was not even 2 months and the stroller was making a creaking sound from everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelTaule
undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Love It!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelTaule
Undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Love It!
I bought this before baby has come but it was so easy to put together and the material is so nice. My little booger is going to love it and all the safety features are already loved by mommy and daddy. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelTaule
undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Love It!
I bought this before baby has come but it was so easy to put together and the material is so nice. My little booger is going to love it and all the safety features are already loved by mommy and daddy. Thank you â¤ï¸
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelTaule
Undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Love It!
I bought this before baby has come but it was so easy to put together and the material is so nice. My little booger is going to love it and all the safety features are already loved by mommy and daddy. Thank you ¢`‚¤¯‚¸`
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline6
Undisclosed
December 5, 2016
Great Product
It's very easy to install the car seat and then move it in and out of car/attach to stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awlls
Undisclosed
November 13, 2016
Great car seat and stroller
It was very easy to seat up and the car seat was great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy3476
Undisclosed
October 23, 2016
Super Easy to Assemble!!
The stroller was extremely easy to assemble! I absolutely love how quick and easy it folds up for storage. The carseat was also very easy to install using the latch system!! And easy to use!! I hope my little one enjoys using it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuIzzyMom
Undisclosed
October 12, 2016
Storage basket is NOT large
I'mpossible to fit my cheap basic diaper bag that's the size of a purse into the basket when car seat is locked into the stroller, and have to shove it in even when the car seat is out. The basket doesn't lower like on other strollers to prevent this problem. When a baby is screaming and you need to get to your supplies fast its chaos and requires space around you when you should just be able to reach down. A lot of fun in bathroom stall! Wish I had taken the basket in consideration before buying. Whatever Graco stroller I had in 2005 had much larger basket that held diaper bag and far more, and you could snap it down for easy access. Otherwise it's a good stroller. Car seat requires additional head support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuIzzyMom
Undisclosed
October 12, 2016
Storage basket is NOT large
Impossible to fit my cheap basic diaper bag that's the size of a purse into the basket when car seat is locked into the stroller, and have to shove it in even when the car seat is out. The basket doesn't lower like on other strollers to prevent this problem. When a baby is screaming and you need to get to your supplies fast its chaos and requires space around you when you should just be able to reach down. A lot of fun in bathroom stall! Wish I had taken the basket in consideration before buying. Whatever Graco stroller I had in 2005 had much larger basket that held diaper bag and far more, and you could snap it down for easy access. Otherwise it's a good stroller. Car seat requires additional head support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleemom
undisclosed
October 2, 2016
ughhhhhg!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleemom
Undisclosed
October 2, 2016
ughhhhhg!
Brought item work perfectly fine till about 5months . Won't fold now . Wasted money for this stroller to not be able to put it in my car1/4
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleemom
undisclosed
October 2, 2016
ughhhhhg!
Brought item work perfectly fine till about 5months . Won't fold now . Wasted money for this stroller to not be able to put it in my car‼ï¸
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleemom
Undisclosed
October 2, 2016
ughhhhhg!
Brought item work perfectly fine till about 5months . Won't fold now . Wasted money for this stroller to not be able to put it in my car¢â‚¬1/4¯‚¸`
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gma C.
Undisclosed
September 20, 2016
Love It!!
I love my new LiteRider stroller. Very light but sturdy. Steers & rides smoothly. Folds and opens easily. Was a bit leary of reviews about upright sitting position, but my 5 month granddtr. sits well in it with the shoulder straps. (not 90 degree angle anyway....slight recline)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kai1
Undisclosed
September 12, 2016
Love this Travel System
I haven't got the chance to use it with baby yet ' but very good product easy to put together , great style for a baby girl! I would highly recommend this product to anyone !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsHunter
Undisclosed
September 3, 2016
Not bad but has some inconvenient features
I bought this for our new baby. I knew I wanted a Graco travel system, but I would chose a different model if i could do it over. The straps are hard to losen and tighten when baby is in the car seat. Moving the straps to fit your baby is near impossible and time consuming. I had to buy a new head support so her head wouldn't flop around which wasn't a big deal. However on the flip side, I love the ease of the stroller popping up and folding so easily. It is easily removed from the car and placed and taken out of the stroller. There is now way of putting it on a shopping cart, so be prepared for that. I love Graco and will always recommend their products, but not this one. For the price there are better ones that are easier and less confusing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWheeler
Undisclosed
August 25, 2016
Great Product
My family got our son this for our baby shower and it is a great product. The colors are beautiful and the car seat is lightweight. I will defiantly recommend this product. I can't wait to use this car seat and stroller in just a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWheeler
Undisclosed
August 25, 2016
Great Product
My family got our son this for our baby shower and it is a great product. The colors are beautiful and the car seat is lightweight. I will defiantly recommend this product. I cant wait to use this car seat and stroller in just a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By itsjustlee88
Undisclosed
August 23, 2016
Super Lightweight/Easy To Handle and Assemble
I just purchased the Graco Verb Click Connect Travel System, in the design Motif. Assembly was incredibly easy.. it took me no more than 20 minutes to put together. No tools required. I picked the design, Motif, because I'm having a son, due this early December. Although he is not here yet, I did try it out with my niece.. whom is just a little over a year old. She's a tad bit too big for the car seat, so we just used the stroller. The stroller is incredibly lightweight, so it's easy to grab and go. Simple to collapse. Easy maneuver on smooth and rough surfaces. I don't find anything wrong with it at this point. I have always loved and only ever used Graco products. Can't wait to use it for my new arrival.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed M.
Undisclosed
August 22, 2016
Defective stroller
I purchased this travel system because the price was fair and the pattern was cute. When it came in I assembled it with ease and noticed the latch to close on handle would not work. It seemed as though there was no spring or anthing to catch to close it. I returned to the store I purchased from. The store sent me a replacement product,which when opened had the same issue and I had to return that also. Very disappointed in this system and now I'm back to square one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsrider83
Undisclosed
August 11, 2016
Just what I was looking for
First time mom, and I love the colors for my little boy. Definitely light weight which i need. Can't wait to see my little boy in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LRenee87
Undisclosed
August 8, 2016
Great Product!
I received this travel system as a baby shower gift and I absolutely love it! The car seat is such a breeze with the front adjustable shoulder straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amy09
Undisclosed
August 5, 2016
Love this product!
I loved this product. It drives so smooth and easy. Super quick and easy to fold and unfold. Lightweight, and the design is adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NataschaB
Undisclosed
August 2, 2016
Easy to operate.
Color is awesome! Very functional duo! Graco is still my favorite even after 14 yrs since my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilypad4
Undisclosed
August 1, 2016
Love this system!
We received this as a baby shower gift and we love it! Easy to put in/out the base in the car, easy to put in/out of the stroller, very stylish for the price. Smooth stroll.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madre4life
Undisclosed
July 23, 2016
Excellent for the Price and Quality.
We bought this product before the baby arrived and love love love the Car Seat!!! My baby is now soon to be a year old and is now growing out of it. So, the car seat itself, is a great investment; because, it's easy to get her to and from daycare. It also depends on how big your kid gets weight and height. Overall, it's excellent. Now, the stroller, I love that it's light weight and that literally with one had I can close it up, fold and place it in the trunk; while, holding the baby. I still gave the product a five; because, the only thing that the baby (and really I mean the BABY) did not like that the carriage did not face me, so she couldn't see me and would cry. She's since, then has come to good terms with the stroller. However, considering, the prices of other face forwarding strollers/carriages of other high end (luxury) travel systems, this one give them heads on competition. Reason, why, I give them five.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By imarealmomnow
Undisclosed
July 6, 2016
great purchase!
My aunt gave this to us for baby shower gift. I tried it in store and liked it, and wow.... im really glad I picked this one. The stroller is easy to close and open and the carrier clicks right in! We just got some extra bases for my husband and moms car - which has made life easy!!!! I'm really sad that my girl is getting too long for the carrier but I'm excited to see her sitting up in the stroller! You won't be
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kxrr
Undisclosed
June 20, 2016
Great... Looks nice
Happy with purchase. We bought for first kid, haven't used yet but looks great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taymall199
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Easy Set Up
I bought this just recently for my daughter I'm expecting in the beginning of August. I'm 32 weeks pregnant and setting up the stroller was a breeze. I had a more expensive Graco picked out but I had to budget a lot more, and I feel that I made a right choice, this one is just as good and has all the features the other did. I also have the matching Pack 'N Play, which was easy set up also. Once I set up the travel system I couldn't hold myself back for the Pack 'N Play too. I'm now only waiting on my matching Swing/Rocker to be delivered. I'm definitely not disappointed! And would highly recommend this system and feel extremely comfortable using this for my baby! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda91
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!!!
My husband and i are very satisfied with this stroller and car seat. It's very easy and simple to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gobry
Undisclosed
May 31, 2016
Easy
I bought this for my future granddaughter. She is due in July. It was so easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofmany
Undisclosed
May 29, 2016
very easy assembly, great color, amazing fold
I just got this today, but ive bought many systems over my years of motherhood, i can tell very quickly if i like something, I'm really excited about this set, was super easy to put together, very easy fold, car seat comes in and out very simply.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa525
Undisclosed
May 25, 2016
Love this travel system!
This is an excellent travel system. We bought it in the Turner style and it is super cute for a baby girl. I love how you can adjust the straps from the front. It's so easy! The stroller rolls and turns very easily. I would highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmomkatie
Undisclosed
May 24, 2016
Easy to use and put together!
I've not met my new son yet, but I can already tell this is going to be a great stroller. It was very easy to put together and I love how it works with the click connect car seat (we bought a snug ride 35 click connect). One thing we noticed was that the car seat "stuck" in the stroller at first, making it very hard to get out. But, with practice it would be easy to use. I love how this stroller travels with the child from infancy through toddlerhood!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaba16
Undisclosed
May 19, 2016
Fantastic stroller
I registered for this stroller because I already had a heavy duty stroller passed to me. I needed something that my click connect car seat could be used with. I needed it to be light weight and able to open and close with one hand. Assembly of this stroller was so easy and I did it in 10 minutes. Very easy instructions. I love the colors and I can tell this stroller will last me a while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleD
Undisclosed
May 12, 2016
Love
I love this car seat and stroller combo! Super easy to use and fairly lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidigirl
Undisclosed
April 23, 2016
Light weight
I like the car seat and stroller, but shortly after using stroller, rear wheel fell off. I'm not sure if it was the product, or my assembly. But, small piece went missing, so now I can't use it. Overall I did like how easy it was to lift and fold up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niecyereka
Undisclosed
April 21, 2016
I love it!!!
I had to recently buy this because my first travel system and broke and I no longer wanted to be with that particular company. I love the way the stroller folds and the canopy won't touch the ground or anything. I also love that car seat can work with any other click connect stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexxi
Undisclosed
April 7, 2016
Must have!!!
As a first time mom picking a car seat/stroller was the hardest for me. I wanted something sturdy, safe, reliable and easy to use. This system exceed all my expectations and more! The car seat clicks right into the base in the car for easy in and out. Clicks right into the stroller which is my favorite! My 3 week old loves falling asleep in her car seat on rides, it must be very comfy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xdragon_rider
Undisclosed
March 27, 2016
Worth the cost
I haven't had a chance to use this yet as we aren't expecting our son until june, but it looks to be good quality. The tires are plastic which worries me a little, but other than that I like the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krispex
Undisclosed
March 23, 2016
easy to use
i bought this because i recieved a graco click connect carseat at my babyshower so i i thought i would buy the stroller that went with it. assembling the stroller was a bit of a hassle. the wheels were tough to get on. i dont know if we were doing something wrong or if we're just stupid but we really had a rough time getting them on but other than that it was easy to get together. its a little hard to make sharp turns with it. the wheels dont want to turn to sharp. the stroller is pretty light and easy to carry around. its also really easy to fold and unfold. i wish it folded a little flatter than it does because it takes up my entire trunk but other than that i really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krispex
Undisclosed
March 23, 2016
easy to use
i bought this because i recieved a graco click connect carseat at my babyshower so i i thought i would buy the stroller that went with it. assembling the stroller was a bit of a hassle. the wheels were tough to get on. i don't know if we were doing something wrong or if we're just stupid but we really had a rough time getting them on but other than that it was easy to get together. its a little hard to make sharp turns with it. the wheels don't want to turn to sharp. the stroller is pretty light and easy to carry around. its also really easy to fold and unfold. i wish it folded a little flatter than it does because it takes up my entire trunk but other than that i really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaLeAnn92
Undisclosed
March 22, 2016
Great Features
Stylish and light weight, yet it is very sturdy! Safety #1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyMaldonado
Undisclosed
March 9, 2016
Lightweight and simple!
First time parent. Easy to assemble and use. Lightweight. Great price. Rides smoothly through different terrain. Stands on its own when closed. And it's a nice looking stroller. Not bulky. Only thing I would add is a better headrest in the carseat but for the price, I can't complain about the one that comes with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mgomez97
Undisclosed
March 6, 2016
Love love this!
I just received mine two days ago and from the moment I opened it I've loved it! Although my baby isnt around yet to use it , I already love how easy it is to install and use. I love how easy the stroller folds. I of course had to get the azalea version for my princess. Overall love this travel system so far and can't wait to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CoraDad
Undisclosed
March 2, 2016
Great value
Much more useful than the heavy expensive strollers that eventually get stored in the garage. Got this stroller because it works with the Graco infant car seat. Very practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlevoix M.
Undisclosed
February 23, 2016
Simple stroller
We bought this in addition to our jogger. This is great when going to the mall or other indoor places. Folds up easily. Car seat clicks in great. Durable and just enough space for quick trips with the little one in tow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yfer90
Undisclosed
February 13, 2016
great price and product
a great product i love the color , fast shipping and to installed the pieces was very easy the only thing is that i feel when u move the strollers is not to steady
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinlynn1191
Undisclosed
February 9, 2016
Love it!
Bought this a couple of weeks ago. Absolutely love how light the car seat and stroller both are and how easy the car seat clicks right in and out of the stroller and car seat base. My daughter is not due until June but I know this will be a great car seat and stroller for her once she arrives!!! Would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoie
Undisclosed
February 9, 2016
so easy
I am very impressed with how easy this stroller is to open and close. That was one of the big things I looked for in picking a stroller. The design is cute, it was affordable, lightweight, and I trust my daughter in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DickSKR80
Undisclosed
January 15, 2016
Easy to manipulate
I just bought it two days ago, and I m already loving it... I meant my baby is loving it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariel33
Undisclosed
January 8, 2016
Perfect
It was given to me by a friend and it's been the best gift my baby received
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshiny
Undisclosed
January 6, 2016
I loved this thing!
I got this as my baby shower gift, I have loved it ever since. It folds up so quick and easy. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2nd M.
Undisclosed
January 5, 2016
Easy set up!
I got this as a gift and still using it 10 months later. Once you get the hang of pulling it in and out of the car, the baby carrier is easy to use. The car seat is easy to connect to the stroller and the stroller is light weight. Stroller can easily close with one hand and stays close with the latch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen47
Undisclosed
December 28, 2015
Not user friendly
I registered for this product for my baby shower online and I did not see it in person. Had I of seen this in person I would not have picked this model. It's very cute but the straps on the car seat are very hard to tighten. You cannot tighten from the front, you have to pull the straps from the back. It makes it extremely difficult to leave your carseat in the vehicle and just take your child out. I have had to take the car seat out of the vehicle just to tighten the straps. When the car seat is on the stroller it's very difficult to reach behind to loosen the straps. When you put your child back in and need to tighten the straps you have to take the car seat off of the stroller balance it on the tray, pull the straps then put it back on the stroller. Also when you have the car seat on the stroller it's very difficult to put items in the basket below. My diaper bag won't fit underneath without taking the car seat off so that I'm able to lift the back of the stroller seat and have more room to put something in it. I have not used the stroller for my child without the car seat in it yet. However the stroller is very light and convenient to fold. I did lose one of the hub caps the first time I use the stroller out. The stroller is very easy to push through grass and on rough terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hemik8
Undisclosed
December 15, 2015
Great stroller but wont stand folded
I have the matching carseat and love the way they go together. My only complaint is that when i fold the stroller for storage it wont stand up and the tray is on the ground where its likely to get wet/dirty. Not a deal breaker but irritating because it always has to be propped up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommyBliss
Undisclosed
December 10, 2015
great choice for the city
As a city mom I really needed to find a nice stroller that's both cute and affordable to go around the city with my kid. The Graco verb click is really great in the sense that it's easy to fold and it comes with a car seat already . The car seat is very sturdy and comfy. The weight limit on this stroller is 50 pounds which is pretty great. I love that it stands by itself when you fold it and it even has a carrying strap. The storage basket underneath is really large and that's a plus for me since I happen to be a very heavy shopper. It rides on four swivel wheels that have suspension on the front and they lock in place if you need them too. The stroller definitely holds up and it's great for the parents living in the city, on a budget, who wants safety. I highly recommend this beauty. Note: I did receive the stroller for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. All opinions expressed are 100% true and my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy c.
Undisclosed
December 6, 2015
Great!
Great travel stroller, easy to assemble and use. Perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kathir
Undisclosed
November 15, 2015
great features
It's lightweight, pretty easy to unfold and fold the stroller part, and pretty easy to click and unclick the car seat and switch it between the stroller and the car base. The springs are less stiff and good shock absorbers. And the stroller is meant for hard or paved surfaces only. The wheels are good. The straps are one-strap adjustable. The straps have to be fiddled with to get a good snug fit. There's no quick release on the base. Taking the mounting base in and out of a car requires less time. All that said, the positives outweigh the negatives. We'd rate it on the higher end of budget models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haylee
Undisclosed
November 14, 2015
Such a great travel system to buy for your baby
Well we bought this travel system my husband and i after doing plenty of research of all the Graco travel system's. After deciding which travel system would be good for me and our daughter we chose this one. My husband travels for work so it's just me and our daughter at home so the fast click connect of the car seat into the base or car seat into the stroller is amazing plus safe. She fits n into the carseat very good and the car seat is a little heavy bc I'm so short but it's lighter then other products I checked into. The stroller is easy to deal with as well now I'm not the best stroller driver but my daughter doesn't mind bc most of time she's sound asleep in it as soon are the carseat hooks into the stroll! We love Graco Products and we love our Travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sramirez07
Undisclosed
November 3, 2015
verb click connect travel system
I purchased this travel system for our daughter. Was in great condition when arrived. Easy to assemble. My husband put it together in about 5 minutes. This stroller rides so smoothly. Best stroller ever. Car seat is a great weight for me and can carry with ease 5 weeks after c-section. Great travel system. Also easy to fold and unfold stroller. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vellou
Undisclosed
October 28, 2015
Great system at a great price!!
I just received the Verb Click Connect yesterday. I purchased it to use for my granddaughter at my home. My granddaughter is not due until April. It was very easy to put together. We attached the car seat to the stroller with ease. I pushed the stroller around the house. It maneuvers very easily. Can't wait to use it with my new granddaughter!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina05
Undisclosed
October 24, 2015
beautiful and easy to assemble
We bought this last week for our baby girl. It was very easy to assemble and maneuver around. I love the colors and how easy it is to pack away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mohamed
Undisclosed
October 23, 2015
This is the best buy i ever did
I got the stroller, fast delivery, easy assembling, so comfortable for the baby.. Love you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tigger2
Undisclosed
October 19, 2015
Easy to assemble
My husband and I just purchased this and haven't used it yet as the baby's not here yet! It came with instructions to put it together which were very clear and the assembly was very easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bren22
Undisclosed
October 18, 2015
Very light!
I bought this stroller to go with the Snugride 30LX car seat. This stroller is so light I can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FAT_15
Undisclosed
October 12, 2015
Lightweight! Easy to fold together!
It was a baby shower gift and i lobe rolling it around its so comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany2
Undisclosed
September 26, 2015
Easy to use
I love how easy it is to use. It clicks in and out of place easily. It's light weight and really easy to push. Easy to put together and easy to take apart and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica P.
Undisclosed
September 24, 2015
Nice and Light
I love this stroller. I have it in our vehicle all the time. It's so light. I can lift if with one hand to load and unload. It folds and unfolds easily. I've put a lot of miles on it. I am always impressed with Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.