FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By Luvbug
Undisclosed
Just what I wanted!
July 17, 2015
I really like the stroller base. The many positions and light weight design is perfect. We find it easy to manuver on our walks and once you know how to connect the car seat or pram it becomes easier to connect and go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boys2 g.
Undisclosed
Love love love
July 17, 2015
First off i love this design I purchased "Francesca". But the features are a bonus for me.. Love that this is light weight since i am a small person. This stroller fits great in trunk and car seat fits fine in my back seat Honda Civic 2013. Very easy to put together i did it by myself no husband needed. I recommend to anybody looking for a great stroller to last them long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chebella82
Undisclosed
Great travel combo
July 17, 2015
We live this travel system. We are using it our second child in a row. It worked great for both boys (20 months apart)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn123
Undisclosed
Downton
July 17, 2015
I love the neutral grey. Easy to use. Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SherryL
Undisclosed
I Love this travel system!
July 17, 2015
I have a 10 month old and we bought this before she was born and I'm so glad we did! I love that you can use the frame with the infant car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna30286
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!!!
July 17, 2015
Love how versatile and comfy the stroller is. Love the prints available. Great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennlee44
Undisclosed
Great system
July 17, 2015
The stroller is awesome but a little on the large side. Its a bit heavy too. I have a Ford Focus and it fits in my trunk but a bit cumbersome to get it in. I love how the carrier can face you or the other way around in the stroller. The carrier is lightweight alone but gets heavy real quick with a baby inside. My little one is now 16 lbs and its heavy as heck. Love, love, love the quick fold action. The main stroller seat comes out allowing you to only use the frame with the carrier, that feature is awesome. Its also nice that when the carrier is in the there with the main stroller part you can pull both canopies up and completely cover baby. That's useful for uh oh moments when your out and it starts to rain and you forget your rain gear. My baby stayed completely dry under there. I like the big basket underneath too, and the foot rest folds up to keep baby in. The carrier seat can be removed to wash, but not the stroller seat. It can be wiped down with a wipe. Overall its a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurenjlovely
Undisclosed
Great features!
July 17, 2015
I love our travel system! It is so easy to use and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanna07
Undisclosed
Great Snap in Stroller
July 17, 2015
This snap and go stroller was so handy to have when my son was in his heavy carrier! I loved having it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amonta
Undisclosed
I never expected to love it this much!
July 17, 2015
This is such a great stroller. The car seat just snaps right in and your on your way. I love that it is not as bulky and heavy as the strroller I originally bought. This makes errands with a new baby a breeze. It's so simple and has held up extremely well. I knew this stroller would be convenient, but I didn't realize it would be my best purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wildcatsarah
Undisclosed
Easy to steer!
July 17, 2015
My brother has a stroller like this from BabyTrend and it does not steer ad easily as ours. When you're lugging everything around you don't want steering to be a problem. I also love the extra space under the carseat in the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2almost3
Undisclosed
Compact and perfect
July 17, 2015
I had one of these that I purchased to use for travel with my infant carrier, it was fantastic! Not only was it small and compact, which was great for my rental car, the basket holds so much stuff! Namely my large bag that served as both a diaper bag and my carry on for the flight! Would also be great for shopping :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moejoe07
Undisclosed
Great Snapngo
July 17, 2015
Pushes really well, great storage basket, easy fold, easy click in for snugride carseat, great adjustable handlebar!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jwetter
Undisclosed
Easy Fold n Go Stroller
July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller after my fourth child was born 4 months ago..it has been a lifesaver. It is compact, easily accessible and even easier to use. It's a simple snap and go stroller without additional straps and snaps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACDC22
Undisclosed
WONDERFUL!!
July 17, 2015
This is by far my favorite stroller!! It's very light weight!! And pushes smoothly!! Great for new mommys who can't lift heavy things!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracie3
Undisclosed
Very Convenient
July 17, 2015
This stroller takes up very little space allowing more room to transport other items. It is very convenient and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope428
Undisclosed
Awesome!
July 16, 2015
I love how easy this stoker is to open and close. It rides so smoothly and i love that it had the options to use only the car seat or with the whole seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani923
undisclosed
Really durable
July 16, 2015
I just received it in the mail, had my fianc put it together and I have to say I'm absolutely amazed with it. It's light weight & compact. The stroller collapses down small and the car seat has a lot of room for growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani923
undisclosed
Really durable
July 16, 2015
I just received it in the mail, had my fianc© put it together and I have to say I'm absolutely amazed with it. It's light weight & compact. The stroller collapses down small and the car seat has a lot of room for growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani923
Undisclosed
Really durable
July 16, 2015
I just received it in the mail, had my fianc‚© put it together and I have to say I'm absolutely amazed with it. It's light weight & compact. The stroller collapses down small and the car seat has a lot of room for growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani923
undisclosed
Really durable
July 16, 2015
I just received it in the mail, had my fianc put it together and I have to say I'm absolutely amazed with it. It's light weight & compact. The stroller collapses down small and the car seat has a lot of room for growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani923
Undisclosed
Really durable
July 16, 2015
I just received it in the mail, had my fiancé put it together and I have to say I'm absolutely amazed with it. It's light weight & compact. The stroller collapses down small and the car seat has a lot of room for growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisy1033
Undisclosed
Easy to Use!
July 14, 2015
This travel system not only looks great, its practical and easy to use. It took my husband only a few minutes to put together. It is lightweight and easy to move. The basket below the stroller is great for the diaper bag. Both stroller and car seat seem well made and durable. The only disadvantage is I wish the stroller would stand on its own when in the collapsed position. Overall, I am very pleased with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaNash
Undisclosed
Easy, Convenient, and Light!
July 13, 2015
This item is perfect for running errands and lugging baby around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kk2015
Undisclosed
Best baby purchase!
July 12, 2015
I never thought to get something like this after having my 1st child last summer. He was almost 3 months old when I got it and I wished I had it from the beginning. Bought it bc I needed something very portable and light (took the train to Chicago and spent the weekend downtown shopping). This was perfect! So easy to fold up and out, very light and compact when folded, and easily maneuvers. Plus the huge basket at the bottom. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hpicinich
Undisclosed
Must have for a first time Mom!
July 11, 2015
Love this product! It is very sturdy and will last! The options are so convenient. The frame is so nice and light, especially after a c-section and you can't lift much! Also I can't say enough about Graco's customer service. They have gone above and beyond to ensure I am a happy customer and it is so appreciated. A must have for a first time Mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsnow
Undisclosed
Great light stroller
July 10, 2015
I bought this stroller and I love it. It's light weight and my son loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarissaRiv
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
July 10, 2015
I registered for this travel system and I'm so glad I did! As a FTM, the travel systems seemed I encountered seemed overwhelming and difficult to maneuver. But the Graco-Modes Click connect system is easy to use in every option from newborn to toddler. The pattern and color scheme is also very girlie and dainty just like I wanted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy B.
Undisclosed
Love and Safety
July 9, 2015
U absolutely adore this travel system. It is super lightweight and easy for me to get in and out of that car by myself. At 5'3" some of the travel system are way to heavy for me to heft around, but not this one. It's functional and easy for me. I also love the different use options this system has. Since my son is only 3 months we use the stroller as an infant carseat base, but when we go on family walks with my husband and dog, I use the bassinet portion. And he loves it. It also is a very smooth ride so he dlisnt disturbed when he's sleeping...and the basket is HUGE! I'm able to put his diaper bag a blanket and my purse in there! Another plus for me is that the carseat is super safe. My son is always snug and secure in his seat, and the base is very easy to insert and adjust. His safety is my number one priority and this travel system definitely meets all expectations! I
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickey88
Undisclosed
It's OK
July 8, 2015
This stroller has its pros and cons Pros: - Large bottom basket - plenty of cup holders and storage for keys/phone - bassinet feature and easy lever recline - nice canopy - car seat can connect to make travel system (i already had a graco infant seat) Cons: - the wheels squeak and made of plastic - a stronger, larger rubber wheel/tire would be better so the ride isn't so bumpy - slightly difficult to steer - you have to use both hands - heavy - ***the one hand fold is terrible, my husband hates it. I would recommend a center pull up fold like in the City Mini stroller (not a graco product)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2princesses
Undisclosed
Best travel system ever!
July 8, 2015
I went to the store and played around with this car seat (while pregnant) for about an hour or so. I had to buy it after I saw everything it could do! It's truly an amazing seat! It's light enough I could switch it around comfortably while pregnant. It's also light when folded and picked up. The car seat is very light as well and super soft for baby. Graco makes amazing products! I'm a huge fan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julybaby
Undisclosed
Safe and stylish
July 7, 2015
We bought this a month before our baby was due. We are so happy with this product. We attended a car safety class and this car seat was one that was recommended. The car seat is easy to click into the base located in our vehicle. We are happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anastasia9967
Undisclosed
So easy
July 6, 2015
Love how easy it is to push and maneuver the stroller. Easy to open and collapse down with one hand. So many options for my child to ride (i.e. in the carrier facing front or back and then the larger seat facing front or back when she is bigger). This stroller is the only one I need as she grows because of the multiple options. I felt safe with my baby in the carrier being a preemie as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceguider13
Undisclosed
Lightweight and smooth
July 5, 2015
I bought this because the stroller thst came in my travel system was very heavy and bulky and wouldn't even fit in my husband's trunk. This is very lightweight, drives smooth, and was very easy to put together. Can't ask for much more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ken999
Undisclosed
Great product to follow through my baby's 1st year
July 4, 2015
I bought it slightly around 1 year ago and until now it is still serving me well. My son still loves the snug feeling of the carseat so much so that whenever we pushed him around using the car seat and stroller frame combination, he fell asleep real quick. Seeing him sleeping so peacefully in the car seat makes me really happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennjenn74
Undisclosed
Lightweight, very compact!
July 3, 2015
Love this frame stroller! Light and adaptable and has held up through two babies so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby M.
Undisclosed
Easy set up! Easy to use!
July 1, 2015
I hate when I purchase products and have to learn how to operate a power tool in order to put t together!! Thank God that wasn't the case with this stroller!! The instructions were very simple and easy to understand, making the assembly a breeze!! Fantastic product that my baby can grow with! Thank you, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jason
Undisclosed
Easy Setup
June 30, 2015
This travel system looks great and is incredibly easy to setup. The parts are solid and the connections strong. It rolls smoothly without any hiccups. Thanks to the click connect system, adjusting and removing the seat is intuitive and a quick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coopermom12
Undisclosed
Wonderful stroller
June 30, 2015
First time mom. Love how the click connect system works so easily. this stroller is easy to use and has different options which is nice as they grow. Highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By don0711
Undisclosed
not the best, not the worst
June 29, 2015
pros -easy to fold -light weight -large storage basket -lots of seat positions cons -not a very smooth ride- the small plastic wheels do great on smooth grounds like a shopping mall but do not handle the sidewalks very well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorganMom
Undisclosed
love features and style
June 29, 2015
Received as a baby shower gift and just love all you can do with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiseeLou
Undisclosed
Easy everything!
June 28, 2015
I got this for my first baby. I am very picky, and spent several months researching stroller/car seat combos, both online and with family and friends. I knew I needed one at a comfortable height (my husband and I are both on the tall side), and one with great maneuverability. I found everything I wanted and more. This stroller is so easy to use. All of the functions are intuitive to use. A lot of the systems I checked were difficult to put the car seat on and off the stroller, and cumbersome to fold up. This one is easy and fluid. I also love the 3 wheels, it makes turning easy, even with a four year old in the seat. My favorite feature is the lock mechanism on the front wheel. Just by flicking a switch, I can essentially turn this into a jogging stroller. The instructions specify that it is not a jogging stroller, as long as you don't run too fast (not going to happen with me anyways) it works fine. I also love the pattern, I got greenleaf.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hpicinich
Undisclosed
Meh Travel System but Customer Service was Awesome
June 27, 2015
Wow I can't thank Graco enough. I called them saying what I had found to not work for us with this travel system (the front wheel would lock and it doesn't maneuver very well) and they went above and beyond to help me.Traci and Taylor were extremely helpful. Traci made me feel not like another silly Mom but truly wanted me to be happy with what travel system I had. I will now be buying our jogger through Graco when I was set on a Bob. Thank you so much Graco! You have a lifetime customer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyBon
Undisclosed
This Stroller has it all!
June 27, 2015
I bought this for our newborn, and we have loved it! Great that it grows with our baby! Very well made & easy to use! Only complaint would be that the handle isn't adjustable, but otherwise perfect for our lives!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladyrazcm
Undisclosed
Practical and simple to use
June 25, 2015
We purchased our travel system 3 weeks ago and fell in love with it immediately. Starting with assembly, this product and the instructions provided for both components clearly outlined what we needed to do to get it ready. This system provides a smooth ride and the stroller folds and erects as easily as promised. I'm sure with continued use, it will only become more fluid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megw518
Undisclosed
Really simple to connect!
June 24, 2015
We just got this in the mail today and I can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BITTY
Undisclosed
Just what we were looking for.
June 21, 2015
It's assembled and ready for the little one. Seems sturdy and functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammy15
Undisclosed
Works wonderfully!
June 20, 2015
Bought this system as first time parents and love it. It's easy to use and I like the quick pull feature to fold up and open the stroller for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlove567
Undisclosed
Awesome!
June 19, 2015
Easy setup & installation! Love the product! Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KAJ123
Undisclosed
Great features
June 19, 2015
This travel system was the only one that had all the features I was looking for. This is a one stop shop for me. I am very happy that I was able to finally find a product that was perfect for my new born, not only for the features but the safety as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tall M.
Undisclosed
Very nice
June 19, 2015
Very well constructed and easy to put together. Good value for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz2988
Undisclosed
Love all the different ways it can be used!
June 17, 2015
Received this at my baby shower and absolutely love it. Most strollers don't have have the riding options this one does. I'm excited to have a stroller that my little boy can grow with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erc423
Undisclosed
Lots of room!
June 16, 2015
This stroller is a great feature to have with the infant carrier. It is easy to use and has a lot of room to store your diaper bag, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailee
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
June 15, 2015
This was given to me as a gift! It is light and easy to move! Great for shopping trips! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dimples57
Undisclosed
Greatest Invention
June 14, 2015
Every parent with small children should have one. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mir M.
undisclosed
Versitile
June 12, 2015
Love the versatility of my stroller. Only now having 2 babies; a newborn and a 2yr old do I see how great this stroller is. I can safely have both children use it(not at the same time of course :) I love that I can take my new born safely n then decide to wear him when my 2ye old gets tired and needs a ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mir M.
undisclosed
Versitile
June 12, 2015
Love the versatility of my stroller. Only now having 2 babies; a newborn and a 2yr old do I see how great this stroller is. I can safely have both children use it(not at the same time of course :•) I love that I can take my new born safely n then decide to wear him when my 2ye old gets tired and needs a ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mir M.
Undisclosed
Versitile
June 12, 2015
Love the versatility of my stroller. Only now having 2 babies; a newborn and a 2yr old do I see how great this stroller is. I can safely have both children use it(not at the same time of course :¢â‚¬‚¢) I love that I can take my new born safely n then decide to wear him when my 2ye old gets tired and needs a ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mir M.
Undisclosed
Versitile
June 12, 2015
Love the versatility of my stroller. Only now having 2 babies; a newborn and a 2yr old do I see how great this stroller is. I can safely have both children use it(not at the same time of course :) I love that I can take my new born safely n then decide to wear him when my 2ye old gets tired and needs a ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rhaner32
Undisclosed
Love this system
June 10, 2015
I just received this today and I love it. It was very easy to put together and all of the features are easy to use. I especially love being able to use the infant seat on just the stroller frame. There are only two things I'm not too happy with but I will get used to them. The first is the child's tray, I'm used to a one handed swivel tray and with this one you have to use both hands to remove it. The other is the handle on the car seat is a little too short to easily pass over the canopy. It pushes it forward or backwards depending on which way you push the handle. Like I said, these are minor and I will get used to it. Other than that I absolutely love this system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelG
Undisclosed
Perfect Stroller!
June 9, 2015
We have this stroller for our first child and love it! We went with a convertible carseat, so we did not have the option of an entire travel system. What I wanted in a stroller were the options to have the seat both forward and rear facing as well as a large storage basket beneath the seat. This stroller has EVERYTHING I wanted and is a fraction of the cost of other strollers with a seat that can be changed. I would recommend this stroller to anyone who wants these same options but does not want to change the carseat they chose. One last point, it is very lightweight and easy to fold/unfold. GREAT stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria328
Undisclosed
Awesome Features
June 9, 2015
We love the ease of this product. It has many easy to use features. The car seat can be used just on the stroller or with the main seat. It clearly can be used in many different ways. It is light weight and easy to open and close. It is also easy to move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluesmommy
Undisclosed
Great for Graco
June 9, 2015
I saw many but this system is the BEST! It is light, easy to use and converts to meet the needs of my newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMattia
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller
June 8, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller!! With the huge basket that this stroller has, I can get my grocery shopping done. The two cup holders for my daughter are wonderful. I use one holder for drinks and the other for snacks. The parent tray is awesome as well. The parent tray has 2 cup holders as well and also a small compartment to keep your phone, keys, change, etc. What sold me on this stroller was the huge basket and the chair. The chair can recline flat and it's one of those one hand pull lever ones...not the string one. I prefer the one hand pull lever vs the string. This stroller is really easy to push even with my 22 months old daughter in it. I can even push it and maneuver easily with one hand with her in it. The only thing that I would suggest improving on is the canopy. The wind here in Hawaii can get pretty strong. On windy days, the canopy tends to flip backwards. That's okay on sunny days but when it's rainy and windy...not a lot of fun for my daughter who gets wet. Overall, a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alanna29
Undisclosed
Easy and Connvenient
June 8, 2015
I bought this after seeing it in action and the only regret I have is why we hadn't seen this before. We have a 3 month old and have a jogging stroller which is too big at times to get in and out of the car but this stroller is perfect! It is sturdy, compact and I am so happy we got it! I definitely recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotQuiteSusie
Undisclosed
Easy to use and easy to push!
June 6, 2015
I have a one year old and a five year old, and every day I have to take my one year old to drop off and pick up my five year old. He can't just walk beside me most of the time because he runs away and theres a big parking lot, so I use a stroller. However, its often very rushed trying to get in and out of the parking lot, so I need a stroller that can open and close not only easily, but quickly- and preferably with just one hand. I've found that in the Verb Click Connect. With just a little jiggling, I can get the stroller opened in seconds, and its light enough to grab with one hand. I can either strap my baby into the seat or remove his compatible Graco Click Connect carseat {which we also love} and click that in. The stroller glides very smoothly {it actually took some getting used to from my old stroller because I wasnt used to such a gentle push- in the very best way} and goes over curbs and even rocks very well {theres a lot of desert landscaping here}. When its time to go, I can close up the stroller with just one hand, just by pushing a button and twisting. There are four cup holders- two for the adult and two for the child- as well as a tray. Its the perfect size for holding my keys and phone- especially excellent for those quick trips in and out of the school where I don't want to lug a lot around. When I do have to lug stuff, theres a generously sized basket underneath. I live in the desert so it doesnt rain much, but when it does I appreciate the lined canopy with window. It let's me keep an eye on my baby {and keeps him from being afraid since he can see me} while also keeping him dry. The multi-position reclining seat is perfect, too, since I have a growing boy! I wish we would have had this stroller during his first year, especially since his infant seat is compatible. I am still glad that we got it now, though, and I intend to keeping using it for a long time! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotQuiteSusie
Undisclosed
Easy to use and easy to push!
June 6, 2015
I have a one year old and a five year old, and every day I have to take my one year old to drop off and pick up my five year old. He can¢â‚¬â"¢t just walk beside me most of the time because he runs away and there¢â‚¬â"¢s a big parking lot, so I use a stroller. However, it¢â‚¬â"¢s often very rushed trying to get in and out of the parking lot, so I need a stroller that can open and close not only easily, but quickly- and preferably with just one hand. I¢â‚¬â"¢ve found that in the Verb Click Connect. With just a little jiggling, I can get the stroller opened in seconds, and it¢â‚¬â"¢s light enough to grab with one hand. I can either strap my baby into the seat or remove his compatible Graco Click Connect carseat {which we also love} and click that in. The stroller glides very smoothly {it actually took some getting used to from my old stroller because I wasn¢â‚¬â"¢t used to such a gentle push- in the very best way} and goes over curbs and even rocks very well {there¢â‚¬â"¢s a lot of desert landscaping here}. When it¢â‚¬â"¢s time to go, I can close up the stroller with just one hand, just by pushing a button and twisting. There are four cup holders- two for the adult and two for the child- as well as a tray. It¢â‚¬â"¢s the perfect size for holding my keys and phone- especially excellent for those quick trips in and out of the school where I don¢â‚¬â"¢t want to lug a lot around. When I do have to lug stuff, there¢â‚¬â"¢s a generously sized basket underneath. I live in the desert so it doesn¢â‚¬â"¢t rain much, but when it does I appreciate the lined canopy with window. It lets me keep an eye on my baby {and keeps him from being afraid since he can see me} while also keeping him dry. The multi-position reclining seat is perfect, too, since I have a growing boy! I wish we would have had this stroller during his first year, especially since his infant seat is compatible. I am still glad that we got it now, though, and I intend to keeping using it for a long time! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotQuiteSusie
Undisclosed
Easy to use and easy to push!
June 6, 2015
I have a one year old and a five year old, and every day I have to take my one year old to drop off and pick up my five year old. He cant just walk beside me most of the time because he runs away and theres a big parking lot, so I use a stroller. However, its often very rushed trying to get in and out of the parking lot, so I need a stroller that can open and close not only easily, but quickly- and preferably with just one hand. Ive found that in the Verb Click Connect. With just a little jiggling, I can get the stroller opened in seconds, and its light enough to grab with one hand. I can either strap my baby into the seat or remove his compatible Graco Click Connect carseat {which we also love} and click that in. The stroller glides very smoothly {it actually took some getting used to from my old stroller because I wasnt used to such a gentle push- in the very best way} and goes over curbs and even rocks very well {theres a lot of desert landscaping here}. When its time to go, I can close up the stroller with just one hand, just by pushing a button and twisting. There are four cup holders- two for the adult and two for the child- as well as a tray. Its the perfect size for holding my keys and phone- especially excellent for those quick trips in and out of the school where I dont want to lug a lot around. When I do have to lug stuff, theres a generously sized basket underneath. I live in the desert so it doesnt rain much, but when it does I appreciate the lined canopy with window. It lets me keep an eye on my baby {and keeps him from being afraid since he can see me} while also keeping him dry. The multi-position reclining seat is perfect, too, since I have a growing boy! I wish we would have had this stroller during his first year, especially since his infant seat is compatible. I am still glad that we got it now, though, and I intend to keeping using it for a long time! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotQuiteSusie
undisclosed
Easy to use and easy to push!
June 5, 2015
I have a one year old and a five year old, and every day I have to take my one year old to drop off and pick up my five year old. He can't just walk beside me most of the time because he runs away and there's a big parking lot, so I use a stroller. However, it's often very rushed trying to get in and out of the parking lot, so I need a stroller that can open and close not only easily, but quickly- and preferably with just one hand.I've found that in the Verb Click Connect. With just a little jiggling, I can get the stroller opened in seconds, and it's light enough to grab with one hand. I can either strap my baby into the seat or remove his compatible Graco Click Connect carseat {which we also love} and click that in. The stroller glides very smoothly {it actually took some getting used to from my old stroller because I wasn't used to such a gentle push- in the very best way} and goes over curbs and even rocks very well {there's a lot of desert landscaping here}. When it's time to go, I can close up the stroller with just one hand, just by pushing a button and twisting.There are four cup holders- two for the adult and two for the child- as well as a tray. It's the perfect size for holding my keys and phone- especially excellent for those quick trips in and out of the school where I don't want to lug a lot around. When I do have to lug stuff, there's a generously sized basket underneath.I live in the desert so it doesn't rain much, but when it does I appreciate the lined canopy with window. It let's me keep an eye on my baby {and keeps him from being afraid since he can see me} while also keeping him dry.The multi-position reclining seat is perfect, too, since I have a growing boy!I wish we would have had this stroller during his first year, especially since his infant seat is compatible. I am still glad that we got it now, though, and I intend to keeping using it for a long time!While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By detroitmommy
Undisclosed
All the Features You Want and Need in One Stroller
June 5, 2015
Graco have really outdone themselves. I'm a mom of 3 little ones & I've ran a blog for new moms for the past 6 years. I've looked at & used a lot of strollers in that time & know what it is that moms need. From box to setup took me approximately 5 minutes. The only time I needed to look at the instructions was to put 2 little pins inside the wheels. This stroller has it all. Ample basket room at the bottom for your trips to the zoo, park, or just around the block, easy to use foot brakes that actually work well, a lined canopy with a little window that you can open so you can see your baby while walking, and 2 trays for drinks & snacks. One for baby and one for the parents. My absolute favorite part of this stroller is the multi-position reclining seat. I've had problems with these in the past but not on the Verb. You are able to quickly move the seat up or down by pulling on the strap at the back of the seat & pushing in a button. So simple! When you're ready to put the stroller away you can fold it up by using the lever on the handle & lift it right up because it's so light. I really have not found another stroller that's so lightweight and still has all these functions! Of note also is the fact that this stroller holds up to 50lbs! And of course it can fit your car seat right inside. Just set it in & click it & you're ready to go. This stroller definitely needs to be on your wish list! * While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NotQuiteSusie
undisclosed
Easy to use and easy to push!
June 5, 2015
I have a one year old and a five year old, and every day I have to take my one year old to drop off and pick up my five year old. He can't just walk beside me most of the time because he runs away and there's a big parking lot, so I use a stroller. However, it's often very rushed trying to get in and out of the parking lot, so I need a stroller that can open and close not only easily, but quickly- and preferably with just one hand. I've found that in the Verb Click Connect. With just a little jiggling, I can get the stroller opened in seconds, and it's light enough to grab with one hand. I can either strap my baby into the seat or remove his compatible Graco Click Connect carseat {which we also love} and click that in. The stroller glides very smoothly {it actually took some getting used to from my old stroller because I wasn't used to such a gentle push- in the very best way} and goes over curbs and even rocks very well {there's a lot of desert landscaping here}. When it's time to go, I can close up the stroller with just one hand, just by pushing a button and twisting. There are four cup holders- two for the adult and two for the child- as well as a tray. It's the perfect size for holding my keys and phone- especially excellent for those quick trips in and out of the school where I don't want to lug a lot around. When I do have to lug stuff, there's a generously sized basket underneath. I live in the desert so it doesn't rain much, but when it does I appreciate the lined canopy with window. It lets me keep an eye on my baby {and keeps him from being afraid since he can see me} while also keeping him dry. The multi-position reclining seat is perfect, too, since I have a growing boy! I wish we would have had this stroller during his first year, especially since his infant seat is compatible. I am still glad that we got it now, though, and I intend to keeping using it for a long time! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joanne88
Undisclosed
Everything I want in a Travel System
June 4, 2015
I love this product, because it is so easy to use. Folding and unfolding the stroller is so simple, even I can do it! I love how easily the car seat can be installed and removed. I also love how you can reverse the whole system, so baby is either facing out or in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria1428
Undisclosed
great features
June 3, 2015
I got this one a a month ago even though I already had a different travel system, just because it had so many cool features. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina22v
Undisclosed
It's like a transformer stroller.
June 3, 2015
I love it, it changes into so many different positions and possibilities to make it easier on my baby and myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy505
Undisclosed
awesome
June 2, 2015
Compact and easy to roll. assembly was very easy and it fits perfect in the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bjones
Undisclosed
So far so good!
May 30, 2015
We just purchased this stroller. We haven't used it yet but it is super easy to fold/unfold. It's lightweight, and it's very easy to attach the car seat. Great turning radius as well. Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liam1
Undisclosed
Awesome!!!
May 30, 2015
My wife and I were seacrhing for a stroller system that would meet out needs. This stroller is so versitle it makes a world of difference. The Greco travel system diffinitely compares with domes of those expensive strollers in the market toda and the best part is easily accessible if one is on a budget like we are !! Thank you for a great product !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luckiestwife
Undisclosed
Great Lightweight Stroller
May 29, 2015
After using our old Graco stroller for almost 7 years, it was definitely time for an upgrade! And we've been mostly happy with our choice of this Graco Verb. Pros: * Very easy to assemble * Super lightweight--makes it easy to transport * Easy to open--can do it with one hand which is awesome! * Compact, both when open and folded * Seat reclines easily * Love that the brakes for both wheels are open and closed with simple movement (our old stroller you had to lock each wheel individually) * Great suspension- make it a smooth ride for baby easy to maneuver over rough terrain * Has cup holders for both parent and child Cons: * Basket isn't tiny but could be a bit bigger in my opinion * The straps to harness the child in the stroller are annoying. Because of their design, the harness covers want to slip off every single time that we used it. * Front wheels turn a bit hard- it's not terrible, but we found it a bit difficult to turn sometimes. Thankfully, because it is lightweight, it wasn't too much of an issue. * This is super minor, but I would have loved if the cubby between the cup holders had a lid. Overall, a great, well-built, lightweight stroller! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albion
Undisclosed
Easy to Use One-Handed
May 29, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I used this stroller with my 18 month old, who is the youngest of four kids. We've been through a lot of strollers over the years and my needs have changed as my family has grown. It was important for me to have a stroller that was lightweight and easy to open and close. I am almost always wrangling multiple children, and it honestly caught me off guard just how easy the Verb was to use. I could open, close, and get it in and out of the car one-handed. I could push it one-handed and maneuver it easily, even while holding onto my four-year-old. The baby was comfortable and the straps proved the right amount of resistance to keep her in, but enough freedom that she didn't feel trapped. I love this stroller and would recommend it to anyone, but especially to people who, like me, need an easy but safe stroller because of lots of little hands to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbut
Undisclosed
Love it
May 29, 2015
Bought this and couldn't be happier, easy to use works great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom F.
Undisclosed
Lightweight and Great!
May 28, 2015
If you are looking for a lightweight stroller this is a great one to get. when the box first came I was worried that the stroller was going to take me awhile to set up. It actually only took me about five minutes and was very easy. I immediately noticed how light this stroller is. I was able to easily lift and unfold it. The wheels with the suspension system make for a very smooth ride. My favorite feature is how easy it is to recline the seat. It is very quick and easy to both recline the seat and put it back up. I really like that the stroller comes with a snack tray and cup holders for both the child and adult. The canopy is a pretty good size and the window in the canopy is great. When I open it to look at my daughter I can easily see her. My only complaint is a minor one and it is that I would like for the basket underneath to be a little larger and that's just because I always have a lot of things with me. This is a great stroller that I am so glad I had the opportunity to try Andy would recommend it to anyone? While I received this product for free all the thoughts and opinions in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wolfwriter47
Undisclosed
Super easy to use
May 28, 2015
We received this as a shower gift (was on our registry) and have been using it since our little boy was born 14 weeks ago. It is absolutely wonderful! The seat is very sturdy, which makes me comfortable driving around in it, yet it is light enough that I can carry him around in it if need be. The insert to make newborns more secure was perfect for the whole two weeks before he outgrew it. The base is a breeze to secure in the car, so moving it between our car and the grandparents' car is no problem. The stroller is light enough to carry down our stairs and out to the car one handed, yet durable enough that I know it will probably last through multiple kids. We've only used it with the seat snapped in, but it seems like it will be great when he gets bigger, too. We're also super happy about the color/pattern. It's a very pretty color, we get a lot of compliments on it, yet it's gender neutral so we'll be able to use it again if we have a girl in the future and not get comments on it. The whole system is wonderful! People comment on the ease of it all the time when they see us use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DViereck
Undisclosed
Easy to put together!
May 26, 2015
I was so thrilled to receive this stroller as a baby shower gift! It was SO easy to put together by myself, didn't take more than 10 minutes and just reading through the instructions. It is lightweight which is a HUGE plus and I'm pretty sure that it will fit in the truck of my PT Cruiser. I'm looking forward to purchasing the Graco Connect car seat, it is was as easy to assemble I imagine it will be easy to click into place on the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New 2.
Undisclosed
Great Travel System!
May 26, 2015
I love this travel system! It collapses/folds so easily - much easier than many of the other strollers I tried in the store. The super large storage bin on the stroller was another big selling point for me. I'm so pleased with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fanny0305
Undisclosed
great product!
May 26, 2015
Stroller its easy to fold and unfold. Car seat clicks right into the stroller, no hassle at all. Love my car travel system very practical and useful!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eponce15
Undisclosed
Disappointed Mother :/
May 25, 2015
At first, I was so very happy with this stroller. The baby looked towards me, the stroller was well maneuverable and the storage was ample. As time passed and the baby gained weight, the wheels began to get weaker and weaker and creak louder. The ride is bumpier for the baby and the bottom is barely being held together. The baby weighs 22 pounds and I'll have to buy ANOTHER stroller. If you value your money, don't buy this stroller! -_-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunesty J.
Undisclosed
Lightweight & Easy to Use
May 25, 2015
I was a little concerned when the big box arrived with my Graco Verb, I thought it was going to contain a bunch of pieces and take me forever to put together. Boy was I wrong! It was only 6 pieces (4 of which were wheels) and took less than 5 minutes to put together, it would have been less, but my 4 year old wanted to help... This stroller is sturdy yet incredibly lightweight. The seat reclines a lot, which is nice for my toddler to nap in, but the ease of laying it down or sitting it back up is what I find perfect. I love how easy the child snack tray is to remove, which makes cleaning so easy! I just pop it in the sink and rinse it down. The cloth portion of the stroller, is also easily cleanable. I have found that sticky lollipop leftovers and Nutella smudges come up with a quick wipe from a diaper wipe (because of course a child MUST get messy when you aren't at home!) I can easily one handed fold or unfold the Verb Click Connect, which is important for me. It folds up and doesn't take up a lot of room in my trunk. Again another thing I love. This is a perfect single stroller for toddlers to preschoolers. Turns easily, and all the wheels lock. I have tested it out in the Orlando theme parks, and seriously can not stress enough how perfect this stroller was for navigating the crowds, as well as holding our stuff in the lower basket. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ldot
Undisclosed
Not what we thought it would be
May 23, 2015
My sister bought this for me and not even a year later the stroller wheels wouldn't work and the strap on the car seat was frayed. I called Greco and they replaced the entire system and I sent back the old one at their expense.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David W.
Undisclosed
Good design
May 23, 2015
I bought this product for my children. The system has a good design and I think it will be very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hillary
Undisclosed
easy to use
May 22, 2015
received this at my baby shower and it has been beyond easy to use and cart my newborn around with. the option to remove the toddler seat and just have the frame makes it great for lightweight transportation for whereever im going for the day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissavree
Undisclosed
Great travel system!!
May 22, 2015
We received this as a gift and we are so happy we decided to add this system to our registry. It has all the features our little one needs and was so easy to setup. It is very easy to break down also. So glad we got this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajpearson5
Undisclosed
Smooth ride
May 20, 2015
Love this stroller, I only wish it came in a few different colors. We bought an infant carrier and unfortunately the matching stroller was a jogger which is too big for us. We wanted a lightweight one and this fit the bill but the pattern doesn't match.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sacox65
Undisclosed
The PERFECT Every Day Stroller!
May 19, 2015
I have been on the lookout for a easy to use and manage stroller for months. The Graco Verb Click Connect Stroller was worth the wait! A few reasons I love this stroller are: 1) I am able to put this stroller together easily. It took maybe 15 minutes top. 2) It fits perfectly in the trunk of my car, which is amazing because I don't have a ton of room to work with. (Chevy Cruze) 3) My 2.5 year old LOVES this stroller. I've had issues with him fighting me when he is in a stroller but he loves this one. I think the multi-position reclining seat is what makes this a more comfortable ride for him. 4) I've used this stroller while walking and even jogging along with visiting a local kids event that forced us to walk through tall grass and bumpy fields. It's been perfect on and off road. 5) Lastly, the front wheels turn which is a BONUS for me since I plan to use it until my little guy grows out of it. Having front turning wheels makes for such a smoother ride. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I would recommend this exact stroller to anyone shopping for one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By excitedMommy
Undisclosed
So excited to use!
May 19, 2015
Received as a baby shower gift. Only 3 weeks left until we can use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nbrown86
Undisclosed
beautiful
May 18, 2015
i havent used this yet as my son isnt due here till july
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorraine89
Undisclosed
Super easy!
May 18, 2015
I got this from my parents in the black. I was looking for a stroller that was easy to close and carry and the car seat was lighter than most. I'm very happy customer. We still using it 7 months later!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msjamesteagall
Undisclosed
Best Travel System I've Owned!
May 18, 2015
This travel system is absolutely wonderful! I've had 3 children so far, and have used a new system for each of them. With my most recent child, I received the Graco Modes Sport Click Connect Travel System and it's by far my favorite! It's so easy to use; it folds down and opens so fast (and with one hand!), the infant seat clicks in easily, the wheels glide and turn so brilliantly, the canopy is the best out there- it fully covers her from the sun, and the look is just SO sharp! I love love love this system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paresh
Undisclosed
stoller
May 18, 2015
I bought this is 1 year ago and it's so convenient and easy to use.i loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicob75
Undisclosed
too difficult to control/uncomfortable
May 17, 2015
Very disappointed. Wheels are hard. It doesnt ride smoothly. Wheels rotated with difficulty. Too wide hard to go through most doors. Hard to walk straight. So wide difficult to put away in many cars. Hard. To release from car sit gets stuck. You mostly need two hands. Not too easy to click. I was simply expecting a better product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smokiebear85
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller
May 17, 2015
Got it as a shower gift and love how it changes with what you need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 9 of 12
9



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.