FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By Elimelech
Undisclosed
Smooth and Easy
August 20, 2015
We are really enjoying our new stroller. This new model really does everything you could expect and more. It is as convertible as they say it is and as easy to assembly and operate as almost anything I've ever put together. It feels solid, rolls smoothly even with one hand, and allows for quick change-out of the various options and configurations. The covers are large and dark for little baby inside. Basket is big, strong and easy to access. All materials are high quality and free of rough edges. Minor notes if you care: The carriage option is not 100% flat, but pretty close. And the release bar on the back of the car seat is the only thing that takes a little extra effort to disengage. But it's worth it, especially at the price. Hope you buy and enjoy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Koltons M.
Undisclosed
Absolutely LOVE!!
August 19, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller/carseat so far. I have been using it for three months now. The stroller is easy to maneuver and has plenty of storage. It is easy to fold and unfold. I love that I can take the seat off and just use the carseat since I am not a very strong person. The stroller and car seat look very nice as well. I plan on using this for not only this child but future children as well. It was a gift from my mom and it ended up being the only thing she got to purchase for my new baby before she passed away, so this ended up becoming a very sentimental piece for me. My ONLY issue with it is that the warning stickers are a little crazy, there are way too many and they distract from the sleek look of the stroller, I understand why they are there, but it would be nice if they were a smaller or maybe if the colors blended with the fabric nicer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dineroking
Undisclosed
Looks nice.
August 18, 2015
We have yet to use this product but it does seem to have a lot of features that can make life easier. I was also pleasantly surprised that it included a base for the car seat. I was expecting having to purchase this separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New D.
Undisclosed
Easy to use, wheels lock and swivel, light weight!
August 18, 2015
We have been using the pink color verb stroller for 4 months now and we love it. It is lightweight and folds away and opens up very easily. It is easy to lift into our small subaru hatchback. I love the wheel lock and front swivel feature. I love that it covers over and has a small net opening for viewing inside. I wish it had one more cup holder, lol. We use it at home, putting baby in it on top of a thick towel and rocking it. I am happy we decided on the verb over an overpriced stroller that we were so close to purchasing. Instead, our $$ goes to organic formula, honest diapers, and better quality baby essentials. Lovely in pink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alysapauline
Undisclosed
Loooove this!!!
August 16, 2015
I've been wanting this stroller!! It's the most perfect stroller ever. I love the reversible seat option!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krish
Undisclosed
Light weight, Easy to Install
August 16, 2015
We got the Graco FastAction Fold sport lick Connect Travel System for our first child. Both of us are small and wanted a car seat which is light weight and easy to attach. After months of research and visiting multiple stores, we finalized on the Sport travel system. We own a Mazda 3 and the car seat fits perfectly. Yes, we have to pull the driver/co-driver seats a bit to the front. But it still leaves us with enough leg room. We felt that the stroller is a bit heavy, but it is comparable to other strollers available in the market. Overall, we feel that the travel system is worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellann
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller
August 13, 2015
Registered for this for my shower and am so happy we did. This model is very durable and the basket underneath is very large so it can hold my diaper bag and any other personal items. The option to have this grow as baby does is also an amazing plus! Works great on bumpy surfaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatrinaE
Undisclosed
Happy Graco Wielding Mama
August 13, 2015
After using the graco modes travel system for a month with my son, I can honestly say I really love the car seat and stroller. It really is a one handed fold/unfold and the car seat and bassinet/todler seat easily clip in and out of the stroller frame without fuss. I had the DMV check our car seat installation (which is so easy with the clips) and the only suggestion they had was to tilt it back further using the lever on the bottom. They helped us and the level still showed all blue so there is significant play there (FYI for new owners). After making this adjustment my son's head no longer tilts forward awkwardly so be sure to get this setting right! Our favorite feature is the bassinet. We weren't sure how much we'd use it, but it's our go to configuration for walks in our neighborhood. My son falls asleep almost immediately. Two minor annoyances: the compartment on the handlebar is too small for our smartphone and I wish the stroller had rubber/ inflatable wheels to help us maneauver on our very uneven sidewalks. That said, I still give this system 5 stars because all the other features (without the premium price) more than make up for it. Ultimate proof: my husband likes to be the one to push the stroller when we're out together as a family :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovinmylife06
Undisclosed
Love this!
August 13, 2015
I bought this 6 month ago for my newborn. Love this travel system. Worth every penny
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tib2
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
August 12, 2015
Love this product. Very easy to transfer car seat from car to jogger and back. Comfortable material, very convenient, and stylish :) A great product, and I wouldn't have made a different choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bokfon
Undisclosed
Great features!!!
August 12, 2015
Received as a gift. This is the 3rd travel system we have had for our kids. Love the different ways you can configure the stroller\car seat. The travel system is lightweight. Would love to see different configuration for the baby seat carrying handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rena
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
August 11, 2015
This stroller has several features that make it unique. The seat can be turned so my baby can face me while I am pushing him. It also reclines down all the way when the baby takes a nap. It is easy to fold and it stands up neatly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emileejo13
Undisclosed
Love this system!
August 11, 2015
I received this as a shower gift and I am in love with this system! It is extremely easy to use and is of good quality. I love being able to just click in the car seat into the base without worrying about the seatbelt. It makes it perfect when you have multiple bases in other vehicles. Clicking the car seat into the stroller was also magic and when my little one was sleeping, I didn't have to wake him. Now that he is bigger, the toddler stroller seat works great. It's a breeze to quickly fold down one-handed. I love this system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salsa7650
Undisclosed
Good stroller with v bad wheels
August 10, 2015
I bought it before my baby arrives & a friend shipped it to me bec this model is not sold in my country, & when i received it i was shocked, its v big & compfortable to the baby, but its too wide & the main problem is in the wheels, they r too big that it doesnt fit in most doors, most of the times i have to take the baby out & fold it to pass some doors & this is a big problem if the baby is sleeping, & it hardly gets in the car trunk & it takes most of the space, if u r willing to have a journey then u must pack all ur things in just 1 bag bec u will not find any space in ur car trunk although i have a v big trunk, also its not lightweight, I tried many other models of competitive brands & they r less in weight & space Overall dnt buy it if u r willing to use it during trips, unless u have a van not a sedan car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHunter
Undisclosed
Versatile and Well Built!
August 9, 2015
We did our research before purchasing this stroller for our first child. It has it all! Ease of use for parents, functionality for children/parents, excellent safety features, and compatible with the car seat at first then grows with baby. Highly recommended!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash5784
Undisclosed
Great Features
August 8, 2015
Basically it's 3 strollers in one, very light weight, I wish this stroller was available when I had my first child back in 2008. The only downfall from giving a 5 star review is the inability to fold stroller when the seat is facing handles, you would need to flip the seat the other direction which can be a hassle sometimes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelsey1014
Undisclosed
Love it!!
August 8, 2015
Bought this for baby number two and it is great!! Love the option to remove the seat from the frame & set carseat in and go. Good weight as well, not too heavy to pick up and move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeronicaRich
Undisclosed
Smooth ride!
August 6, 2015
I received this travel system as a gift and I absolutely love it! The stroller is very smooth, even along the very bumpy sidewalks in my neighborhood. The car seat attaches and detaches very easily in the stroller as well as in the car. I recently had to adjust the shoulder straps for my son and that was easy to do as well. I take the stroller every where and it easily folds down and slides right into the trunk of my car. Excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UmmSara
Undisclosed
Great stroller
August 6, 2015
Great stroller, click concept very easy to use. Wish it had a space for my smart phone ;-P
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathew
Undisclosed
Wife's top choice
August 6, 2015
My wife loves this travel system. I didn't realize you could adjust and change a stroller to face different directions. The idea that you can move the car seat to the stroller without waking the baby is great to. Happy wife happy life..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myasmomma
Undisclosed
Love it not happy with car seat
August 5, 2015
I've been using this for 4 months now I love everything about the stroller. I'm not too impressed with the car seat sometimes it doesn't fully click into the base but wonder if it's just mine.it's also really hard to get the car seat to go just on the frame
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HonestMom
Undisclosed
Pros outweighs cons!
August 4, 2015
We bought this stroller for my 10 month old after reading many reviews so that we could have the parent facing option. I've not had the stroller a few months and am still in love with it. I have developed a list of pros and cons that I hope will help others looking at purchasing this stroller. For the price I believe it was well worth it and we plan to continue using it for a long time to come! Pros: Gorgeous Aqua color Affordable price for features Very padded so baby is comfortable Sun shade is thick and sturdy Fully reclines Parent and child cup holders Cup holder is optional and can be completely removed Easy transition from parent facing to world facing Easy assembly from box Easy to maneuver From wheels can be set to swivel or locked forward only Large underneath basket One hand fold and stands upright Closeable phone/key/wallet holder uptop Adjustable footrest for baby to grow Cons: Rather heavy to push/pick up Takes up entire trunk of standard size sedan when folded, and must be folded in 2 pieces and only one piece fits in the trunk of our smaller car, the other has to be placed inside Wheels are plastic and only good for smooth surfaces No bigger than iPhone 5 fits in phone holder Safely harness buckles are in 5 separate pieces so it takes time to hook up each time Height of push bar not adjustable Overall I think the pros outweigh the cons and for our budget, it meets all of our needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyLovesYou
Undisclosed
Love the Versatility!!
August 4, 2015
I'm so happy that I can use this stroller from birth all the way through toddlerhood without having to buy or switch out any parts! Nobody wants to have to store a bunch of extra baby gear! It also includes all the accessories I could ever want, with a much lower price tag than other strollers (that don't even come with cupholders!). LOVE the cute colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mec23
Undisclosed
Love this product!
August 3, 2015
Received this as a shower gift. Am thrilled that the car seat base snaps so easily into the stroller and that the stroller is so easy to collapse- wouldn't say it's one handed, but it's easy and quick to fold. Great amount of storage in the stroller basket, and plenty of cup holders which is a plus in my book!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BevieMB
Undisclosed
Light and convient!
August 2, 2015
I bought this about 3 months ago for my boy. It is so easy to use. Stroller is quick to fold up and car seat snaps right in. Pretty compact. I get compliments on appearance. Ride is somewhat smooth, but over bumps is okay. If you are planning on going on rough terrain, your baby will most likely feel all bumps, but on regular terrain is great! Would get again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By claire
Undisclosed
really really difficult to fold
August 2, 2015
I love the stroller/car seat combo but every time I have to collapse it to put it in the trunk I nearly have a meltdown. The mechanism to unlock and fold it needs to be squeezed really tightly, like really really tightly. Then, 9 out of 10 times, in the middle of folding it it jams and I have to open it up again and start all over. Also, I don't know if it's the base or my car that's to blame, but we have to reinstall the base on a near weekly basis because it goes all crooked after a few uses. I'm glad my baby will be growing out of this product within the year. Had I to do it again I'd go for something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbrophy
Undisclosed
Great product!
August 1, 2015
I just recently bought this stroller and I love it! It is so easy to use and the car seat just clicks right in. It is lightweight and it folds right up for easy storage. I definitely recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thesalzereffect
Undisclosed
All in one, and easy to use!
July 31, 2015
We decided on this model for our little guy and it was the best choice we made. All we had to purchase in addition was another car seat base for the second car and we had everything we needed to get him to and from and all about town! When they're little the car seat pops right into the stroller, and when they're bigger the stroller seat itself reclines almost flat for a quick nap on the go. Plus the one step fold is the greatest invention in history. Pull up on the red strap and it goes right into the trunk. I cannot recommend this travel system highly enough, I have yet to have or find any issues with it in the eight months since he was born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anchorage A.
Undisclosed
Very Diverse Travel System!
July 31, 2015
Bought this product about two months ago and so far it is great!! Very easy to assemble and transport. I really like that it folds and opens up so easily and quickly. Also, how easy it is to insert the car seat into the stroller and rearrange the whole set-up in a matter of seconds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
great!
July 30, 2015
This stroller is very lightweight and easy to maneuver. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaimel
Undisclosed
Absolutely Love!!!
July 28, 2015
This is my third stroller in three months. The first two were garbage - I found this one and LOVE it!! It has every feature you could want and more. First - it's beautiful. I bought the "Claudia" and love the print. It folds up easily and opens even easier. It's not exactly lightweight but light enough that I can lift it up into the bed of the truck by myself. It's very sturdy, has a huge basket underneath, great size cup holders and phone holder, huge canopy and just overall feels like a great quality product. I'm very very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dbross
Undisclosed
Car seat matchs expectations
July 27, 2015
I haven't assembled the stroller yet, and will probably hold off until we move (approximately 2-3 weeks after delivery), but I found the car seat's customization both to car and infant to be easy to understand once I started looking at it. The cover comes off easily and has cleaning instructions, so that is a plus. All in all it appears to be exactly as I expect. I'll update this review when I have assembled and used the stroller, and actually placed my infant in it, but I expect good things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fetikkatusha
Undisclosed
Very light and easy!
July 27, 2015
We have tried several travel systems in the store and Graco's is definitely the easiest to use and lightest to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelmar
Undisclosed
1st time mom
July 27, 2015
Have been using for 2 months and overall happy with it. Light weight and easy to fold down, opening isn't as easy as the display model in the store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph510
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
July 26, 2015
I am a first time mom and I bought this stroller. It's amazing! It is so easy to use! I love how it has may positions to have my baby facing, positions for siting down or laying down, and I also love the large storage underneath for diaper bag etc. My baby looks so comfortable in it and she loves being in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph510
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
July 26, 2015
I am a first time mom and I bought this stroller. It`s amazing! It is so easy to use! I love how it has may positions to have my baby facing, positions for siting down or laying down, and I also love the large storage underneath for diaper bag etc. My baby looks so comfortable in it and she loves being in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beach0221
Undisclosed
Great product
July 24, 2015
We have not had the baby yet, but this travel system was very easy to put together and take apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jordermac
Undisclosed
Broke after first use
July 23, 2015
A plastic bracket on the side that keeps the stroller open broke after first use. Questionable quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nette b.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 23, 2015
This product was super easy to use and very lightweight. We can't complain! Works well with our Click Connect car seat. Our son is only a few weeks old so we haven't used it much but it's a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xrijlov
Undisclosed
Very lightweight/ Good price!
July 23, 2015
We bought this to pair our Graco Snugride 40 and this is so lightweight. I can easily assemble and fold with one hand. Love the price too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren6981
Undisclosed
Great Features
July 22, 2015
I bought this a year ago before my son was born. It was wonderful to be able to use the stroller with the care seat and take the other seat out. It saved on space. Now that my son is big enough for the regular stroller it is also very eary to use. THe harness is wonderful and easy to use. I Love this stroller and would definately recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zuly26
Undisclosed
green apple mode
July 20, 2015
I bought the green apple stroller & its so amazing with every kneed of my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy B.
Undisclosed
Good Wheels for strolling
July 20, 2015
I'm happy with the ease of movement this stroller has. I have noticed the middle latch is not adjustable and a little close to the crotch area for some kids. I hope this won't be a problem sooner then later for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2littleducklings
Undisclosed
Love this system!
July 20, 2015
We bought this system while I was pregnant with my daughter after a long search and taking back a baby trend system. We absolutely LOVE how easy it is to use and how convenient it is. My daughter is now 6 months and we have used the stroller by just clicking in the carseat, putting her in the stroller seat forward facing as well as facing us. She fits great it in either way since birth. Her favorite is facing us in the stroller so far :) The carseat installs easily in both of our vehicles and the stroller fits in the back of my equinox suv with room to spare and also fits in a Honda civic trunk with no problem at all. The front wheels lock straight on the stroller making it nice to use for jogging. Hubby prefers to use jogging strollers because of how nicely they glide on all surfaces, but has NO issues with this stroller, he hasn't touched out jogger once since she was born ;) We have used graco products for both of our children and prefer the ease of use over other brands we have tried. Absolutely recommend this travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie123
Undisclosed
great versatility
July 19, 2015
I love that i don't need to have the toddler seat attached at all times. Since weare still using the carseat we can just use the stroller frame to connect the carseat and not have the extra weight of the toddler seat. It makes it so much easier and lighter to handle at this stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudra
Undisclosed
Good Travel System
July 19, 2015
Easy To Assemble and Convenient to Use. Economical too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg09
Undisclosed
Great Stroller!!
July 19, 2015
We've had the system for over 8 months. I really love the versatility of the stroller. It's easy to put together and rides very nice! The only thing I do not like very well is that the back wheels are very wide so I get stuck on things all the time. So that is quite frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryMom
Undisclosed
So many options
July 19, 2015
I received this travel system off my baby registry a year and a half ago. The car seat was great. Easy to use comfortable for my son and easy to clean. He was able to use the infant car seat until he was 15 months old. Then we switched to the forever seat so he could still be rear facing. The stroller is amazing. I love how versatile it is. So many options. When he was little I loved that I could put his car seat directly into the stroller base and it wasn't bulky. As he got older I loved that he could facxe me or face outward. We go to the park at least 4-5 times a week and it has held up great! The handle is comfortable, plenty of cup holders and plenty of storage for my diaper bag. I looked at several strollers when I was deciding and "test drove" several. This one handled the best. I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie123
Undisclosed
great versatility
July 19, 2015
I love that i dont need to have the toddler seat attached at all times. Since weare still using the carseat we can just use the stroller frame to connect the carseat and not have the extra weight of the toddler seat. It makes it so much easier and lighter to handle at this stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lkarnes
Undisclosed
Very nice stroller
July 18, 2015
This is an awesome stroller. So many sitting positions with it. It has tons of room in the bottom basket and is easy to get to. Folds up easily. Nice material, and the canopy is large and covers very well. Car seat is so easy to just click in. This is a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krisd316
Undisclosed
Love the versatility
July 18, 2015
Love that the car seat can just click right into the frame of the stroller. It's very easy to move around absolutely love this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie3
Undisclosed
Versatile Stroller
July 18, 2015
I absolutely love my stroller .. It's comfortable for my baby boy and fits everything !! I only have one problem and it's a lil big for storage. But besides that no complaints
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama4life07
Undisclosed
I love this travel system!
July 18, 2015
It works great and the stroller is easy to steer, and the handle is made like a jogging stroller. The carseat is on the heavy side, but clicks in very easily to the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ohitsrachel
Undisclosed
Easy to use, light weight!
July 18, 2015
This travel system is easy to use! Its lightweight and works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamato5
Undisclosed
Light weight
July 18, 2015
We love the car seat to the combo easy to get baby in and out. The stroller is light weight and has good features but seems like it tips easy with car seat attached. Also very hard to get bags under when using the travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rerivera
Undisclosed
Affordable and Reliable!
July 18, 2015
I bought this travel system 6 months ago and I'm pleased with the quality it's reliable sturdy and safe I've always used graco travel systems with my first second and now third child ,however, what I would change and improve about it is the handle bar is sponge which is a dirt and germ magnet that makes it difficult to clean. In the future there should be a better material that can be cleaned. It is also bulky for the trunk . Otherwise I'd recommend any graco product to any mother or expecting mother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash0219
Undisclosed
Easy to maneuver!
July 18, 2015
I received this travel system as a gift for my baby shower 5 months ago and my baby enjoys it so much she wants to stay sleep in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wille29
Undisclosed
Great for first time moms
July 18, 2015
I really like this travel system. It's extremely easy to use and fold up. The only thing is that it's not very stable for a brisk walk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nessy7
Undisclosed
so lightweight& runs smooth!!!
July 18, 2015
i put this on my registry. My son is 3 months now and WE LOVE it!!! I am a small and not so strong person i needed a stroller and a carseat that was very lightweight but still very durable. This Graco modes click connect travel system does all of that!!! The best partnis the stroller grows with te child! i got the downtown style the fabric is very nice! I am a first time mom so I am glad i picked the right brand and stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hboccella
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 18, 2015
I bought this for my second child. Everything worked well except for the way the harnass had to be put together and then buckled. This is not an easy task when you have a little one who is not wanting to be put in a stroller in the first place. I would say that was my only issue with this system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bluebutterfly
Undisclosed
Awesome!
July 18, 2015
The SnugRider stroller was one of the best gifts I received at my baby shower two years ago. I love the size. Especially with traveling, it doesn't take up a lot of space in the trunk of my car. Also the basket on the bottom of stroller is huge. I just wish they would come up with a seat that older children could sit in so I could continue to us the stroller after my child out grows the infant car seat. I recommend this stroller to everyone I know who is having a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 5.
Undisclosed
What a stroller
July 17, 2015
This is absolutely the best stroller ever all the ways you can use this stroller and trust me I have used almost all of the different modes on this and I just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christyof2
Undisclosed
Black!
July 17, 2015
I love this stroller! Finally something almost...black! I love we can use it in multiple ways The only thing I dislike is the stroller is shaky. It is not as strong as I would like it to be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateganz1
Undisclosed
Best Versatile Stroller!
July 17, 2015
I bought this for myself for my second child. I really love that it can be forward/rear facing. I do wish it was light and more compact but I do love it other than that. It is also very easy to keep clean! which is always a plus!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ethansmom
Undisclosed
awesome stroller
July 17, 2015
I bought this a few weeks ago and have used it more then 10 times already. It's easy to fold and open and my toddler loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayleysmom
Undisclosed
Easy
July 17, 2015
I love being able to connect my car seat straight to the stroller frame without the stroller. You can also turn the stroller around to face you when your baby is younger. Awesome stroller. We got two stroller, one for the car and one for the house to go walking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmyg09
Undisclosed
Great features
July 17, 2015
I've used this stroller / car seat for everything from feeding to nap time to just a stroll in the park . My daughter loves it . I especially love that it reclines all the way and the foot part can remain up so my little one can nap with plenty of room and not have to worry about her falling out the bottom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColleenieBeanie
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller!
July 17, 2015
My grandparents bought this for my boyfriend and I and we love it! It is compact, fits through most small spaces (I.e., retail store aisles and stuff) and we love that or son can face is or face outwards and exore everything in front of him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By my2luvs867
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
July 17, 2015
Just bought this for my unborn daughter. Although have not used outside, am very happy with features,functions,number of ways to use both stroller & car seat and name brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OnthegoMom
Undisclosed
Great Features
July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller about a year ago. I really liked the features of this stroller that goes from newborn all the way to toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosemobile
Undisclosed
Rose's stroller
July 17, 2015
I bought it in June and it was easy to put together and folds fast to get on bus. Just wish it was lighter and a little more compact when folded, but all in all it dose its job well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy W.
Undisclosed
Great Sysytem!
July 17, 2015
We got this stroller and seat system based upon a friends great experience! It is super easy to use, even when you are flying solo with your little one. The only issue we have encountered is the front wheel 'locking'. Graco customer service was great in helping us resolve this issue in a VERY timely manner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlf1208
Undisclosed
Great buy!!
July 17, 2015
I got this as shower gift from my registry!!! It was super handy! We used the infant car seat right up to 12 months! We still use the stroller regularly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smoertel
Undisclosed
Perfect for traveling
July 17, 2015
We love the fairly neutral design and that's why we originally purchased this set. Now that we've used them for almost a year I am SO happy we chose this set! The car seat and stroller are so easy to use and maneuver! I am holding on tight to it so we can use it with our next child. Would highly recommend. Only thing that isn't perfect is the space underneath the stroller, it's a little hard to access. That is my only complaint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kgates4613
Undisclosed
Love the FastAction Fold
July 17, 2015
The FastAction Fold is the easiest stroller there is. I have used my sisters (as I am expecting now) and I can hold my baby nephew in one hand, and easily fold up the stroller and throw it in the car with the other!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By s4nier
Undisclosed
Love the easy quick connect system!
July 17, 2015
This is a very quick and easy to set up system. I couldn't of asked for a better system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mprice
Undisclosed
AMAZING!!!
July 17, 2015
Having the system was absolutely perfect for us first time parents. This was the only stroller in the entire store we could expand and collapse - and you can do it with ONE HAND. It's light, it's perfect, and it's comfy for our baby. She's 9 months and is still using it. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahD
Undisclosed
One of the best!!
July 17, 2015
I've used grace cars eats for all my kids! Oldest is 8 in a NBB, 4 year old in a nautilus currently but all had Graco infant seats and we loved them! Super easy to use, great transfer to stroller from the car, and easy to install bases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luvjohana
Undisclosed
Safe & convenient
July 17, 2015
I got this last summer before my son was born. I was wanting safety yet convenience because I'm not very strong. This was perfect! The one strap pull is great for one handed set up & I love all the holders and nooks to put stuff in... I took it too the zoo & the grocery stores. The only slight downfall was when I went to the park or apple orchard it was a little difficult to navigate in the pebbles & high grass. I don't go to places like that too often so it wasn't to bad. Otherwise I highly recommend & would buy again for myself or someone I'm close to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3strings
Undisclosed
Love!
July 17, 2015
This is a great travel system. Love the smooth ride. I use the stroller as my primary stroller even when not jogging. Car seat is very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acethebase
Undisclosed
Easy to use and durable
July 17, 2015
I bought this almost two years ago and it's held up great! Once you get the hand of how to fold and unfold the stroller it's a piece of cake. Definitely would recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime291
Undisclosed
Easy to use stroller
July 17, 2015
We have had this stroller for nearly 2 years and it has been great. It folds easily, is durable and sturdy and seems to ride nice. My only complaint is that the front tire lock gets stuck after going over a big bump sometimes and you have to push it back down so the tire can move freely. It is a little heavy but overall is a great stroller and system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelle
Undisclosed
Love It!!!!!
July 17, 2015
Bought this before my daughter was born. It was easy to put together and my family and I love how easy it is to transport the car seat from car to car and to open/close the stroller with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stooks
Undisclosed
Click connect is amazing!
July 17, 2015
We bought this travel system for our first child. We did tons of research but loved how it easily collapsed and clicked to secure the seat. This comes highly recommended and we are getting a double for kid number 2. Ps. Love the three wheel look. It helped us feel cooler :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash826
Undisclosed
So many options
July 17, 2015
I love this system because it's not bulky and has multiple options for the different ages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rube
Undisclosed
Meh...
July 17, 2015
The car seat is great, my daughter is very comfortable and secure. Click connect feature is super convenient. However, the stroller is very wide and does not fit well in small aisles and going through doorways is tough. The front wheel does not turn well so maneuverability is not so easy. Forget about turning it or steering with one hand. For the price I expected more. Would not buy again. Disappointed and will be getting a different stroller for baby #2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wildcatsarah
Undisclosed
Love the Click!
July 17, 2015
This travel system can be a little bulky, but I love that the carseat fits in the stroller. My husband is 6 2 and this stroller is a good height for him. We would buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma t.
Undisclosed
Great stroller!
July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller because I likes the 3 wheel design it didn't look so bulky and I lover it! Great quality and features, easy put away and take apart. Very easy assembly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayleysmom
Undisclosed
Love stroller
July 17, 2015
I love the option to connect my car seat straight to the base without the stroller attached. It makes it way lighter and not as bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit
Undisclosed
Awesome amazing fantastic can't live without
July 17, 2015
We brought our downton travel system 4 weeks before our little Lincoln arrived just so we could get used to it and figure everything out.... but to our surprise it was incredibly simple to use extremely user friendly. It is very light and the whole thing comes apart with ease.We absolutely love our travel system
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tessie
Undisclosed
the only stroller you will need!
July 17, 2015
We like it so far, looks like the engineers at Gracgo thought about any small detail and needs for you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica302
Undisclosed
Easy seat removAl
July 17, 2015
Love it!!!! used throughtv2 kids and still works great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Losanostra
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
July 17, 2015
We got this travel system for our little one and LOVE it! It's so easy to use and is very stylish too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess 0.
Undisclosed
All In One
July 17, 2015
I have always used Graco travel systems, with my first son in 2006 and then my second son in 2011 and now I'm excited to try out the new Graco Modes with my third child. . It has everything you can ask for, I checked it out at the store already. .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizram28
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller
July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller and it was the best investment. I love how I can either just use the carseat for the stroller without the seat or just the stroller seat. Would highly recommend this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aysh
Undisclosed
Best buy and stylish.
July 17, 2015
I bought this stroller for my son and 2 years ago. The reason why I choose this stroller was that it gives you so many different options to put the stroller seat and the car seat. My son loves to ride the stroller when I turn the seat toward backward. This is the best stroller with all the nifty features for the best price. I am using this stroller for my second newborn child, and she loves the carseat too..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nimitz
Undisclosed
Sweet Deal
July 17, 2015
Best quality and very good craftmanship compare to other brands
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lk1321
Undisclosed
Convenient and quick
July 17, 2015
Received as shower gift, have only used stroller attachment twice but the frame and car seat portion is easy to use. Love the click connect system, and love the ability to have seat forward or rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomJennifer
Undisclosed
Love this travel system!
July 17, 2015
We love the travel system. Used it with our first child. We loved that the stroller reclined fully and the footrest went up like a bassinet do the newborn didn't have to be strapped in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay85
Undisclosed
Great product
July 17, 2015
Got this stroller at my baby shower and I'm so glad I did! It makes going out with my child so much easier. The car seat is great, it has a great harness system that is easy to use and the base is super easy to install. Its so convenient to be able to just leave the base in your car and click the car seat in and out when need be! And then it clicks right into the stroller! The stroller is not too heavy and easy to open. It also folds in half with one button which is awesome. It has great storage underneath for my diaper bag and purse, and compartments for food or small object near the handle as well. Its easy to push and I love that it converts to accommodate any age. This system has made everything a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 8 of 12
8



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.