FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By Heidibehl
Undisclosed
Great travel system!!!
September 18, 2015
Love that you do not have to buy a separate snap and go frame for the infant seat. The stroller isnt heavy and it fits great in my Subaru Outback when taking the seat off before folding it. I wish the canopy covered the child from the sun a little more like their jogging strollers do. My son loves the carseat and stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aamom
Undisclosed
Beautiful with GREAT features
September 18, 2015
I love the carseat and stroller, very handy, very light, and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beca
Undisclosed
Great travel system!
September 18, 2015
When I was expecting I went to the store expecting to buy a completely different travel system then the Graco modes. However, after talking to the store employee and trying out different ones I loved the fact that the carseat was very light and easy to get in and out of the car. Additionally, the fact that the stroller converted 3 different ways has been a lifesaver! My son is 1 now and although we no longer use the carseat, we still use the stroller often and I can easily unfold it with one hand while holding the baby and it is light enough for me to load into the car easily. Additionally, when we were using the carseat it was a lifesaver to be able to click it into the stroller. Helped immensely when baby would fall asleep in the car. I plan to keep this travel system for our next baby as well. Great investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misha
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
September 18, 2015
I knew I wanted this stroller when I started stroller shopping. I loved it had the featured over foward and rear facing the seat. I loves that from birth you can only use the car seat so it's not so big and bulky with the stroller seat and car seat together. I loved how comfortable the stroller way. The cup and compartment was a plus for me just to hold little thins like my keys and some cash. I loved that there was still a cup holder by the seat. I loved the reclines options. The material on the wheels was also a plus. Impacted to other strollers. I did notice some squeaking a couple months later I guess from over usage and I guess the stroller is a tad but bulky. But another feature I liked was how it folds when putting away is an easy breeze and doesn't take as much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eithne
Undisclosed
Solution to small places
September 18, 2015
We take this everywhere. It fits in the trunk with plenty of room to spare and I have yet to meet a store with aisles to small for this little guy. I can't say the same thing about my big jogger. Only negative is my little is going to out grow his car seat and make this unusable. But the time we had together has been wonderful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaD7979
Undisclosed
This is a must for the first few months!
September 18, 2015
This stroller frame is an absolute must for those early months when baby is spending a lot of time in the car seat. i didn't have to worry about waking my son up to put him in the stroller. Just click the car seat into the frame and you're good to go. Also, the frame is very lightweight and very easy to fold and store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emntr
Undisclosed
Extremely comfortable to use
September 17, 2015
What I really like about this stroller is its practical features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By budney36
Undisclosed
great features
September 17, 2015
Love the stroller But wish the seat cover could come off so you could wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiT
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
I bought this when I got my click connect 40 car seat back in 2013. It was a fabulous stroller, especially through the first year! I loved all the different ways I could face my don or use the car seat if I really wanted to. I love the bassinet feature though. I have used this stroller on every terrain, foes not handle the greatest on gravel or super bumpy terrain but I have made it work the last 2 plus years. The only things that would make this better would be the wheels. If you made them a bit larger I think it would handle beautifully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christians_Mom
Undisclosed
Great features
September 17, 2015
I bought this when I was pregnant and I absolutely love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkeys M.
Undisclosed
Easy Fold Up
September 17, 2015
I chose this stroller for my son because it offered everything I was looking for; light weight, easy one-handed fold up & very adaptable. It's also very easy to maneuver at Disneyland! I especially love that I can turn my son around & face him. Great features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateganz
Undisclosed
The Best Stroller
September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller for myself when I found out I was pregnant with my daughter! I knew so many people that had it and loved it. The ability to have the baby laying down and parent facing is perfect (as well as perfect for the price!) It is a very sturdy stroller with a great weight limit, etc!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellagirl20
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 17, 2015
Love this stroller I have it and love it because it don't make noise and u can flip the seat and it's roomy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommytokenny
Undisclosed
great stroller
September 17, 2015
I love this stroller. It has every function that you would want. Infant bucket seat stroller you can use with out the main seat makes it so light and compact. Not bulky and huge like the strollers you see with the car seat attached to the main seat. The main seat can face both directions and turn from a bassinette to a toddler seat. Huge basket. Two cup holders for you and two for toddler! More important then you might think. Looks expensive but reasonably priced. I only with that there was a second seat or standing platform option for when baby #2 comes a long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKinsey
Undisclosed
Lightweight and easy to use
September 17, 2015
I am very happy with the Modes stroller. I specifically was looking for a stroller that would be light enough to toss into the car truck. I love that the car seat and stroller body can come completely off the frame and that you can face them in either direction. Definitely recommend this to other moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMommyWifeLife
Undisclosed
My go-to!
September 17, 2015
We got this stroller along with the travel system and it has served us well. I love the one-hand fold and that it's lightweight enough for me to take in and out of the trunk of the car. I have a jogger and a lighweight stroller as well but I just love to use this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noemi23
Undisclosed
Front facing and forward facing stroller. Love it.
September 17, 2015
I bought this like 2 months ago it's amazing easy to maneuver a big basket at the bottom baby loves it. Lay's back completely large canopy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victori
Undisclosed
Ride in Style
September 17, 2015
Purchased the Travel System in July It is amazing Easy to put together and the ride is smooth Comfort at its best Very stylish and colors are great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alpet0410
Undisclosed
Wonderful!
September 17, 2015
We have been very impressed with this travel system. It's not too heavy, the stroller folds up easily and isn't too bulky. The infant seat has been wonderful also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LTLillard
Undisclosed
Durable and Easy to Fold!
September 17, 2015
This is the travel system we got for our daughter and we are still using it. We love that it goes up to 35lbs... it fits in my husband's truck perfectly. The stroller really does just fold with one pull of the strap. I have had to close it and lift it into the car while holding my daughter and it can be done with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomTo4Boys
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
Love the travel system, great quality, simple to use. The stroller pushes easily, we don't use it as a jogger but I imagine it would serve the purpose well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By econk486
Undisclosed
Easy to put together and use, works well!
September 17, 2015
Got this as a shower gift, was so easy to assemble and is going to work well with our newborn. Also got another car base so we can use the same seat for both cars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WestensMom85
Undisclosed
Love it
September 17, 2015
Love this stroller and car seat! So easy to use, folds easy. Storage and cup holders are a big plus. Turns so smoothly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBunnie
Undisclosed
Convenient and easy!
September 17, 2015
Very easy to maneuver. Love the cup holders for mommy and daddy's caffeine. Very easy to load into car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FAMUPeach
Undisclosed
Great features, lightweight
September 17, 2015
I am happy that I bought this travel system for my son. It was not my 1st choice but it is by far the best. It is very lightweight and durable. We take walks daily and it is easy to snap into and out of the base for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel29
Undisclosed
Great Travel System
September 17, 2015
I purchased this travel system for my baby boy and I have never been more satisfied. The stroller is very easy to open up with one hand and it glides across surfaces very well. The stroller also has a latch that keeps it in place when its closed. The car seat is a little heavy with the base attached but my son loves it. Now that he is 7 months he will want to sit in the car seat when we are in the house. Overall I think it is a great travel system and my family couldn't be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose223
Undisclosed
amazing stroller!!
September 17, 2015
Extremely light weight, so easy to use! Being a mom of 4, easy to use is a must! This is the best stroller I've ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can't imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn't take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also!Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittanylynn
Undisclosed
Best Purchase Made!!!!
September 17, 2015
The Graco modes click connect travel system is easy to assemble upon purchase. It converts easily to a front facing and rear facing stroller and also allows you to use the car seat attached to the stroller or just for vehicle usage. My child seemed comfortable and relaxed in the car seat and in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ben15
Undisclosed
Great Travel System.
September 17, 2015
I bought this prior to my boy was born, I love the flexibility of this stroller, you can turn back the seat to let your baby face you or face the world. This feature is so pleased for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devvmomof4
Undisclosed
One of the best yet!
September 17, 2015
This was a gift and when I say it was truly the best stroller ever I've had others before but this here was my top choice all of the amenities that came along with it made it even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sazzypooh77
Undisclosed
Wonderful :)
September 17, 2015
I first bought this for my son, who is now 2, and now we use it for my daughter. Car seat is great because it goes to 35 lbs and stroller to 50 lbs. I love the fact that you can use the stroller with just the car seat or the stroller seat and face the baby either toward you or the other to see the world. It's especially best during windy days. I love being able to see my baby and for her to see me so we can talk to each other. We are creating a bond even when were out shopping or just going for a walk. The basket is big enough to carry at least 4 to 5 shopping bags. And the stroller reclines back to where the baby is almost laying flat. Wish I had a product like this with all my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redheadkimie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
I have this for my newborn son and love it. My favorite thing is I can fold it with one hand. When I use the stroller without the seat I can even left it with one hand. This is very convientent with a newborn in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swirl1234
Undisclosed
Very easy -
September 17, 2015
Reviewed this stroller in the store and it's very easy with minimal parts for toddler, bassinet, and car seat functions -
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyrdz82
Undisclosed
Amazing product
September 17, 2015
I just love it!!!! My baby really enjoys it and not to mention he is always sleep and let's me shop!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yana5711
Undisclosed
Best Travel System Ever!
September 17, 2015
My mom bought this travel system for my son due Nov. 21st. Haven't used it yet but compared to the car-seats/strollers my sister in law used for her kids, I will say I am impressed and happy with this system thus far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The m.
Undisclosed
This travel system is awesome!!! Great features!
September 17, 2015
I did my research on this travel system and I had to have it. What a great gift( I wish they sold them together but I was fortunate to get the stroller and car seat as gifts). I loved how versatile that the stroller is and the way that you can use the car seat or regular seat forward or backward. Great fro all stages from baby to toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cellswo
Undisclosed
Great Design
September 17, 2015
Bought this for the baby due in November. Love the colors and how smooth everything goes togetherm
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
Undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can't imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn't take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also! Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ollies M.
Undisclosed
Big but awesome!
September 17, 2015
I loved the car seat and stroller connect option while my son was younger than 6 months. It was easy and a smooth transition so he didn't even wake up when we took him out of the car. Easy to clean, easy to carry.... As he has gotten older we use the bigger stroller option which is useful and ideal for long shopping trips like the mall with friends but it can be too big sometimes. I sometimes use a small umbrella stroller just to avoid dealing with the size of this stroller. Overall, I have definitely gotten my money's worth and would recommend it to friends. Just recognize that it is not suitable for ALL situations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny m.
Undisclosed
Awesome travel system
September 17, 2015
I have this system in Trinidad and I absolutely love it! I love that it gives you so many options for positioning baby (facing in or out, etc.). Overall I'd totally recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom1315
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
We bought this system hoping to use it for a long time and it has not disappointed us. It still looks as good as the day we bought it. It's easy to use, easy to clean, I love the flexibility to use with infant seat only or for a toddler. The basket is huge as well as the canopy. Being able to keep our baby facing us while strolling around is an added bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2greatkids
Undisclosed
awesome travel system!
September 17, 2015
We have had this product for 9 months now & absolutely love it! We received it as a shower gift & couldn't be happier. Love the feature where you can just use the stroller frame for the car seat. It made things a bit easier to cart baby around. I would recommend this product to anyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hristo A.
Undisclosed
Great, but the infant car seat needs more padding
September 17, 2015
We bought the sysrem for our first baby. I did a lot of research and comparison and this was a really good choice for us. We really like how many different ways you can adjust the stroller seat and baby car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary123
Undisclosed
Great and easy to use.
September 17, 2015
I love the color and its very easy to use not heavy but very sturby material easy to clean love the way that you can use it different ways I have 4 dauthers and they all have use differents cars sets all from GRACO i really love this brand and would recomended .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmaa
Undisclosed
I just purhased this for my grandson.
September 17, 2015
I have compared the features of this product with others. I am very excited with all the features and versatility this stroller offers. I did check on line Graco offers replacement parts. I am hoping this will be used for future grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stac3232
Undisclosed
Love the different ways to ride
September 17, 2015
I purchased this brand travel system in March 2015 I used it maybe 3 times and had to exchange it bc the stroller was squeaking when pushed. Now this stroller looks and sounds like the wheel is going to fall off. The car seat is great it's just the stroller. I love that the baby/child can ride different ways and that's why I purchased it. It cost to much to have any issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma W.
Undisclosed
Love it!!
September 17, 2015
I absolutely love this car seat and stroller combo. Great for first times moms with the easy and hassle free closer and simple infant stroller base
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovingbeingamom
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
I got this product from my registry. It's lightweight. Easy to use and put together. Did I say lightweight?!!? I remember someone told me u should be able to open and close a striker with one hand and u can totally do this. I like best that I can take out the toddler seat and just use the infant car seat. It makes it less bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fherrera07
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
I bougth this travel system Year ago, and my baby boy is very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe1998
Undisclosed
One of the Best!
September 17, 2015
I bought this Travel System 14 months ago and still going strong. I have gone multiple times to SeaWorld, SD Zoo, Disneyland, and many other places including the beach and no problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackiesmom
Undisclosed
Great stroller combo
September 17, 2015
I purchased this when my son was born waited until he was born to decide what I wanted and it was great. I used it within the car seat the first 6 months it was very easy to use and loved that I didn't have to carry around the whole stroller. Once I started using it with the chair I was worried that it would take over my trunk and it didn't, folds very flat compared to other strollers I've used. I absolutely loved this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jflan619
Undisclosed
So Easy To Use and Handle
September 17, 2015
Picked this item for our registry! The stroller is so easy to use. Folds with one hand and has so many options for use. My little one always looked comfy in the carseat! Love this product! We have nothing but graco convertable pieces in our home!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear1020
Undisclosed
Must Have
September 17, 2015
I did EXTENSIVE research before deciding on a travel system with my first child. I have much experience working in childcare and with my own nieces and nephews. I knew I wanted something with plenty of storage space underneath as well as plenty of room for drinks and snacks for mommy and child. This system just blew me away! It has everything I wanted and more! It stands on its own when it's folded up which is really nice when putting it away in the trunk, I love the bassinet feature and I love that I can use the frame with the baby carrier without the toddler seat. I'm a small woman and whatever makes it easier on me to load and unload I'm all for! This stroller has an excess amount of storage space, it's trendy, easy to clean and gender neutral! I also love the wheel design! The wheels don't lock up like so many strollers I've used! I can't say enough great things about this system!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajeev
Undisclosed
Awesome Travel System
September 17, 2015
I have bought this product and in true sense it is one of its kind product with so much of versatility in it. It holds baby like baby in mother's arm. I am so happy having it and I would recommend everyone reading my review to please go, check and compare, once you compare with other products in markets, you will definitely choose this one over others as because of its weight, cost, and numerous features and customizations. Thanks Graco for making this wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kr0212
Undisclosed
Easy to Use and Light Weight
September 17, 2015
We love this travel system. Being able to use the car seat with the frame of the stroller made it so easy to put in and out of the car. The frame is lightweight but very sturdy. I could lift it by myself in and out of the car right after my daughter was born. Once we transitioned to using the actual stroller seat, my daughter loved it. The seat adjusts easily and will lay completely flat (makes quick diaper changes very easy)! We have another stroller that we hardly use since we like this one so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMommyWifeLife
Undisclosed
My go-to!
September 17, 2015
I love this travel system! It has served us well. My son is 14 months now so we've had to upgrade to a convertible car seat, but he was able to use the infant seat for over a year. I loved the convenience of the car seat base and being able to transfer to and from the stroller. That itself was a life-saver. Now we'll have to deal with transferring a sleepy baby from a convertible...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christinie
Undisclosed
Easy to handle!
September 17, 2015
I have three children of my own and bought this travel System for my friend and I so impressed. The number of options and features this product offers is amazing. It is easy to handle and transport. I have always had Graco products and they keep getting better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalS84
Undisclosed
Easy to use and light weight
September 17, 2015
We got this as a gift for our little one. As I am only 4ft 11", it was important to find a system that was light weight and easy for me to lift up into my truck. The frame is super light weight and quick to set up and fold. I also like that the bucket seat just clips right onto the frame and away we go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ary16Gaby13
Undisclosed
Great Fetures
September 17, 2015
I bought this travel system and I was in love since the day I got it... It's light, confortable, early to fold and unfold and I love that theirs plenty of different was to use it that will be confortable for baby and parent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kams m.
Undisclosed
Great Stroller!
September 17, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift for my daughter. I love the travel system. Stroller is light and easy to fold with one hand. I love that it can grow with the child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel0677
Undisclosed
Love this system!!!!!!
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my daughter prior to her birth. She is now 15 months, and we still use the car seat in rear-facing in our extra car. She was 7 lbs. 7 oz. at birth, and the carrier car seat was awesome to to have her in while driving and easily transports and clicks right into the stroller. That was the best for when she napped, I didn't have to wake her to put her in the stroller. She is 25 lbs. now and still love the stroller. I have traveled with the system and its fairly easy to fold and transport. I wish I was able to fold the stroller while it was facing me. That is the way I use the stroller 90% of the time. So I dislike that I have to turn it around to close and fold. Besides that I love everything about this system. The basket underneath is huge and I fit lots of necessities under there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monet
Undisclosed
Awesome
September 17, 2015
I bought this stroller two months ago. I love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can't imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn't take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also! Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
Undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I can¢â‚¬â"¢t imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didn¢â‚¬â"¢t take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also! Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRSSCROUBY
Undisclosed
Best Travel System on the Market!
September 17, 2015
This is by far the BEST travel system on the market. I purchased mine in March of 2014, so we have been using it for almost a year and a half. I cant imagine having a different travel system. I LOVE the ability to use the infant carrier with the stroller frame. When our little girl was an infant, we would just click her in facing us, and pull her up to the table at a restaurant. It made life so easy, and didnt take up any more room than a high chair! Now that she is older, it has transitioned so easily with her age. She LOVES being able to face us, and when she goes to sleep, this stroller makes it so easy to just lay her back and let her snooze! We have taken this stroller shopping, on vacation to San Antonio (we flew into two major airports and walked EVERYWHERE for three days), to major college football games, you name it, we have done it! I have recommended it to all of our friends having babies also! Graco customer service is AWESOME also! One of the tray arms quit snapping into place when we went on vacation. I contacted Graco customer service and a week later we received a whole new tray! They have definitely made a repeat customer out of me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smcdonald07
Undisclosed
love this!
September 17, 2015
This stroller is amazing! I can open and close with one hand and I can take the carseat out of the car and pop it on this stroller. Works wonderful for moms in a hurry! Would reccomend to anyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livvy
Undisclosed
Awesome accessory for a snugride
September 17, 2015
Bought this on a whim, and am so pleased that I did! Snugride 35 lx installs easily into it, and it makes quick trips easy. The only negative is that the basket below is hard to access with the car seat installed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sflym
Undisclosed
This is a must have!
September 17, 2015
I love this so much better than the bulky type strollers. I got ride of mine after my second child not knowing I would have a third and this is one of the first things I purchased once we realized we were having another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisysmommy
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever!!!
September 17, 2015
We bought this product for my daughter almost 2 years ago. We used it for a year now its being used by my newborn son. I am In love with this stroller its light, its practical, its not hard to steer and its really practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jflower143
Undisclosed
Best Invention Ever!!!
September 17, 2015
Lightweight, quick and easy fold, very durable and great gor transporting a sleeping baby within a car seat to "stroller" quickly without interruption. For a mother that hates the pressure of carrying a careseat this is a Godsend type of creation. Another great thing is its feesibile!! Love, love, love that they came up with this idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calmodovar
Undisclosed
Light weight and easy to use
September 17, 2015
We bought this when we had our daughter 15 months ago. This stroller was amazing. I wish she would still be happy in the car seat so I could just use this stroller instead of a larger/heavier stroller. Even with my bad back, getting this in and out of the car was a piece of cake and it still had wonderful features (cup holders/large storage basket) that a travel system stroller provides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathyk
Undisclosed
Best stroller
September 17, 2015
Best stroller for the early newborn infant says. Lightweight and easy to transfer sleeping baby and car seat to stroller and back again to the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smul
Undisclosed
Love it
September 12, 2015
We love both the car seat and the stroller. Being first time parents, I think this is a great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loldenots
Undisclosed
Rides smooth but bulky!
September 10, 2015
I am still pregnant so I have not used this yet but here's my review so far...The stroller is really easy to maneuver and it seems to ride smoothly. The fabric on the car seat makes the handle really hard to move to the far back position; hopefully as the car seat gets worn in this will improve.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhkihm
Undisclosed
Love This Stroller
September 10, 2015
We love this stoller! Fits the diaper bag perfectly in the bottom and is soo easy to push.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcnugget45
Undisclosed
Multiple features! Easy to use!
September 9, 2015
This product is so easy to use. The stroller snaps into place so easy; you can do it with one hand. The car seat easily snaps into place in the stroller. I like how you can change the was the baby is facing when in the car seat or stroller unit for the toddler. This product is so lightweight as well and the stroller seems to just glide when you are pushing it. Great product overall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcie
Undisclosed
My baby is so comfy in this stroller!
September 7, 2015
I bought this about three weeks ago to replace my graco jogger while it's being sent back for repair (jogger's front wheel locks on its own). It maneuvers sooo much better and baby (8mo.) is super comfy. Love that they can face either way and lay flat without feet dangling- until she's taller of course. Only con is I didn't realize you have to take the seat portion off when folding stroller up. It's really easy to do, it's just that my stroller gets stored in my pickup bed under a tonneau cover so the way the seat sits it gets dirty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martubaby
Undisclosed
Easy mobility
September 7, 2015
I bought this right before my daughter was born. Definitely one of the best purchases made for our new born. We are a very active family. Between going out for lunch/dinner, we are also outdoorsy! This system alows for quick movement from car to stroller with out disturbing a sleeping baby, boy does that pay out. I highly recommend this to any one who is interested in this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlynn7985
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 5, 2015
The stroller is great. You can use it in many positions. It pushes with ease! Baby seems happy. I would give it 5 stars, but the blemishes on the frame, right out of the box, are a bit upsetting. There are two spots where it looks "scuffed" and there is a small mark on the material inside the stroller where the material looks warn. These issues do not affect performance, but for the price, I would expect flawless. It's such a hassle to return things, driving more than needed. I would almost suggest assembling in the store and inspecting it! It is very, VERY easy to assemble!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jahmir m.
Undisclosed
Love it
September 5, 2015
I got this as a gift from my registry it moves smoothly I love everything about it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesha
undisclosed
Stroll in Style
September 1, 2015
Assembling the Verb Click Connect Stroller was simple and straightforward without a hitch. I have a small car trunk, but this stroller fits in it easily because of its compact design. I also love that the Verb Click Connect Stroller is lightweight, yet substantial (weighs a mere 18.9 lbs.), making it the perfect traveling companion. I recently used the stroller on a walk with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly it was able to maneuver on various terrains! The cup holders for both of us came in handy and I was able to keep all of our baby items in the storage basket. Having more room means that I don't have leave anything behind. The Verb Click Connect Stroller ensures that your child strolls in comfort and style! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindyd20
Undisclosed
Simple!
September 1, 2015
Love the versatility of this travel system!! Love the lightweight frame and ability to turn seat to face either direction. Color and design very attractive!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klatkz
Undisclosed
Elegant And Easy To Use
September 1, 2015
I was so impressed by how easy this was to use after being demonstrated in the store. Now that I have it I am doubly impressed with how easy it was to assemble. It is an added bonus that it looks so stylish!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesha
Undisclosed
Stroll in Style
September 1, 2015
Assembling the Verb Click Connect Stroller was simple and straightforward without a hitch. I have a small car trunk, but this stroller fits in it easily because of its compact design. I also love that the Verb Click Connect Stroller is lightweight, yet substantial (weighs a mere 18.9 lbs.), making it the perfect traveling companion. I recently used the stroller on a walk with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly it was able to maneuver on various terrains! The cup holders for both of us came in handy and I was able to keep all of our baby items in the storage basket. Having more room means that I don¢â‚¬â"¢t have leave anything behind. The Verb Click Connect Stroller ensures that your child strolls in comfort and style! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesha
Undisclosed
Stroll in Style
September 1, 2015
Assembling the Verb Click Connect Stroller was simple and straightforward without a hitch. I have a small car trunk, but this stroller fits in it easily because of its compact design. I also love that the Verb Click Connect Stroller is lightweight, yet substantial (weighs a mere 18.9 lbs.), making it the perfect traveling companion. I recently used the stroller on a walk with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly it was able to maneuver on various terrains! The cup holders for both of us came in handy and I was able to keep all of our baby items in the storage basket. Having more room means that I dont have leave anything behind. The Verb Click Connect Stroller ensures that your child strolls in comfort and style! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmama1
Undisclosed
Liked the features
August 31, 2015
We just bought the travel system in anticipation of our first baby. We have had no practical use of it yet. The set-up of the product was easy. It offered more versatility than competitor brands. And there's cup holders for baby and mama.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sueli3
Undisclosed
Very nice and convenient stroller.
August 31, 2015
As a mother of three and on the go when taking kids to school this stroller helps me get around faster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamanikki
Undisclosed
Love the convenience and storage!!
August 28, 2015
We received this stroller / car seat system as a shower gift for our son. He was born last October, and we use it all the time. It is so easy to pop his seat in and out of the stroller (less back strain versus carrying the seat alone). We also enjoy having the storage area underneath the stroller (very helpful to carry shopping bags, toys, extra baby food, etc). We look forward to taking him in the stroller once he outgrows the car seat (which won't be too long!). Graco products have been very good to us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itsme_leila
Undisclosed
Wonderful features!
August 26, 2015
I am a tiny 5'2 and I absolutely love that it is light weight and extremely easy to open up and put away. We also love that you can use it as a carriage, without the car seat and that you can turn the car seat towards you or away from you. And once baby is big enough, we can use it as a big kid stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaR
Undisclosed
Easy system!
August 26, 2015
Great product for your money, easy use and installation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Espinoza92
Undisclosed
Simple to manage, smooth and light as a feather
August 25, 2015
I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am so glad that I did it is so convenient the stroller folds easily and the seat is light my daughter loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AngelinaLucia
Undisclosed
Eager mom to be
August 25, 2015
Seems safe, stylish and simple enough to use. Cannot wait to use with my son when he is born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Octbaby07
Undisclosed
So far, I love it
August 24, 2015
I registered for this stroller because the fast action fold model was recommended to us, and I like the sport version because it is easy to stroll and navigate tight corners. Our bundle of joy hasn't arrived yet, but we plan to stroll a lot in our neighborhood, and I think this will work well. So far, it seems really easy to use. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was that it is not compatible with the classic connect models. My cousin gave me an extra carrier and car seat base, and I was really hoping they would work with this stroller, but no such luck. I plan to try the Graco elite stroller frame, as it claims to be compatible with both models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melii
Undisclosed
You will never need another one ...
August 24, 2015
I've been reaching a stroller that is convent for both my baby and i. I wanted a light carrier which is versatile but have lots of storing space for the baby or when i am shopping. So far Graco Modes has been the best fit !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melii
Undisclosed
You will never need another one ...
August 24, 2015
Ive been reaching a stroller that is convent for both my baby and i. I wanted a light carrier which is versatile but have lots of storing space for the baby or when i am shopping. So far Graco Modes has been the best fit !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The c.
Undisclosed
Car seat
August 23, 2015
Extremely easy to detach Also it is very lightweight and portable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aka_bibi
Undisclosed
Great travel system
August 23, 2015
My baby is now 4 months and I couldn't have made a better choice than purchasing this stroller. I love that while my baby is small I can use only the stroller frame and car seat to easily switch from stroller to car without having to unbuckle her in and out, and when she's a little bigger I can just click in the stroller seat. I love love love this travel system it has the modern sleek look for an affordable price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennamc
Undisclosed
Amazing. So user friendly!
August 22, 2015
My husband and I bought this stroller 6 months ago before our first baby was born, this was by far the best product to date we have purchased for our son. We click the car seat in, have the baby reclined like a bassinet, and we can even lay it completely down and remove the cup holders that we can use it for a changing table! Such a great product. The wheels are so smooth, and the stroller turns on a dime! Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob7
Undisclosed
Good
August 21, 2015
I bought this 2 weeks ago. And it seems pretty good and comfy. Had difficulty opening and closing it. Also when putting the wheel attachment, it keeps coming off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 12
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.