FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By dckeese
Undisclosed
Great price with great options
January 27, 2016
I am comparing this to my Baby Jogger City Select, which I was using before I down sized to this stroller. The durability and stability is not as good but for the price difference that would be comparable. The versatile of the seat and frame it makes getting in and out of the car a lot easier. No adapter needed for the car seat and I love that the seat reverses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Masha
Undisclosed
Om
January 27, 2016
I think this stroller is ok for this price. i firstbought it because I did not have any knowledge about strollers, what it should do and how look like. it became worn out very quickly. if you are on a small budget, than go for it, but if you have a chance to spend about 200$ more you should definitely make a different choice. This stroller is not maneuverable, if you try to ride it with one hand it will start hurting pretty soon. I honestly wasted money because of this purchase because eventually I bought something different
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElenasMom
Undisclosed
Awesome Features!
January 26, 2016
Bought this and so excited to use with our little girl. I'm excited there are cup holders and a tray for her. And lots of storage space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Overthere
Undisclosed
Worth every penny
January 24, 2016
Our daughter is six months now. I love having the frame to connect her car seat to. The basket is large and easy to access, even with the seat attached. She is big enough to use the regular seat now. It is very comfortable and easy to adjust the back and straps to fit her as she grows. Light weight enough to manage getting it in and out of the trunk. Easy to clean. I really like the cup holder and compartment on the stroller. It doesn't fit as well in our sedan's trunk with the seat on the frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Modji
Undisclosed
Very Functional
January 23, 2016
We have had this travel system for almost a year and it is great! The only issue I have is the back brakes of the stroller are sometimes hard to lock and unlock.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimommy
Undisclosed
So easy to put together and qualityProduct!
January 23, 2016
I got this yesterday and was able to put the it together and fully understand all features in a half hour! Being able to click the carseat directly Into the base means that I won't have to tote around the extra weight of the toddler seat and get it dirty during the period that my baby can't use it anyways! Super easy to use and the smartest stroller on tbe market! Also I'm 5'9" and I can easily push the stroller around. Most strollers I looked at were too short for me. I would highly recommend this product and Joke that it's my new "stroller boyfriend" as I'm so in love with the product! Extremely satisfied!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NCJC
Undisclosed
Lightweight and compact
January 19, 2016
I needed a lightweight and compact stroller to connect to my click connect car seat and be able to fit into my 4 door sedan that has an awkward trunk. This stroller fit the bill. It is light weight, under 20lbs. and is compact enough to fit into my awkward trunk opening. I also love the other features of the stroller such as the one step brake system, the multiple reclining seat positions, and that the front wheel have the option to lock or not. It moves similar to a jogging stroller so it's nice when needing to get around tight spaces light when shopping at the mall. I wish I would have bought this stroller sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymom2b
Undisclosed
Super easy
January 19, 2016
I just got these for my baby, it was my first shop and it super easy to assable, it look a soo good too. I love te neutral colors and trata is so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scottjmark
Undisclosed
Great features!
January 17, 2016
Everything of this stroller is wonderful!. I love how it's very light weight and easy to fold. The best part of it is that it has more 10 ways to use this stroller, so you can change it up as many times as you would like. Best deal I got!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toni22
Undisclosed
amazing
January 14, 2016
A firt time mom. Someone bought for us a baby shower gift. I absolutely loveit. My llittle guy loved it as well. Stroller is great to use and many different ways to use. Best gift received
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyH2016
Undisclosed
I love this travel system
January 11, 2016
I've had this combo since 2013 and I'm about to use it for a second time with out new baby coming in March!! I love how durable and lasting graco products are and also that the car seat is so easy to install correctly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By prsweetpea
Undisclosed
Great features, but heavy once in toddler mode.
January 11, 2016
I bought this stroller for it's different modes. I love the fact that you get multiple configurations out of it and the huge basket, but after almost a year of use, and about 6mths of toddler mode use (with toddler seat in) it has become way to heavy for me to maneuver. I love EVERYTHING else about it and that is why I am giving it 4 starts but maybe making it lighter would be ideal. I just switched it for the Graco Breaze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rtrim
Undisclosed
Love all of the positions
January 9, 2016
I got this about two months ago and love all of the ways it can go. Our baby isn't due for a couple months but so far we love it and I love that I won't have to always use the car seat in it since it lays flat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandrarincon
Undisclosed
Super comfortable!
January 8, 2016
Cute design, great space for the baby items and perfect amazing for first moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Venkat
Undisclosed
Great Travel System for Starters
January 8, 2016
We bought this for our first child and we have been pleased with the product so far. The infant seat is very comfortable to carry and for the child to sleep in. Our child was in the infant seat for 6 months before we had to change to a convertible car seat. Now we use the stroller with its secondary attachment that allows the child to lie flat when he is asleep. The canopy on both the infant seat and the secondary carrier are extremely good. Overall a decent buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshiny
Undisclosed
Good stuff
January 6, 2016
I love the color! I just got this set after and my previous stroller was stuck in a flood in our car. I like the different options that this system offers. Its nice to be able to use just the frame with her infant seat. However, the carseat is very hard to click into the frame. You have to get the angle just right for it to work. I also have another snug ride carseat that i have and compared to this snug ride 35 i like it a lot more. With this carseat you have to get underneath the fabric to push the button that loosens the carseat strap. This stroller is quite large too. It seems a little harder to maneuver vs the more basic travel system grace verb i had. It is a really nice system however.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn K.
Undisclosed
best buy ever...it will make your life easier
January 6, 2016
I am so happy i bought this stroller. When you baby is sound asleep and you have to wake them up to remove them from the car seat and transfer to a stroller of vice versa...it is a night mare. Since your car seat clicks into the stroller...the baby keeps sleeping and the transition from car to store is so much faster!! This stroller permanently stays in my trunk because I use it all the time!!! it is also light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candi M.
Undisclosed
Lots of Options With Easy Handling
January 3, 2016
I received this travel system from my mom after we did extensive research on several brands and types. I am very happy with this product. The carrier and stroller combination are easy to maneuver and the stroller has several options for your growing baby. The stroller is lightweight and easy to push and turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara821
Undisclosed
BEST STROLLER!
December 30, 2015
Bought this for my first daughter and I'm so glad i did! The differant positions are great and my daughter loves to be in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motherofthree
Undisclosed
Just what I was looking for!
December 27, 2015
I bought this for my 3rd child and couldn't be happier with it! I was looking for something I could run with that would be easy to handle. I also was looking for a car seat that i could use with my previous base. Some of the newer car seats have the rear adjustment and I picked this one for the front adjust which I prefer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KMorrisbush24
Undisclosed
Amazing feature
December 27, 2015
Being a mom gets so busy at times and when life gets high speed it's good to have a high speed system to make life easier! I just adore my snug rider. I can assemble it with one hand and it fits in ever trunk space. If you're tight on storage on your house, no worries because this device fits in any closet or can even side under a bed. This feature is my favorite. It's well worth the buy. Oh and it's crazy easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcamille
undisclosed
Love It!
December 22, 2015
I'm giving this 4 stars only because my baby is only 2 weeks old so I haven't taken him anywhere where I would need the stroller however the car seat is great! The base was easy to install (I still took it to my local police station to make sure I had installed it properly) and the car seat itself is very light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marlenesimpson
Undisclosed
Great Features!!
December 21, 2015
I bought this about 6 months ago and is easy to fold and to store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irvinine
Undisclosed
This is awesome with great features.
December 19, 2015
This has been a blessing for the last 16 months. Folding is so easy that others are super impressed at how quick it folds up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonetta
Undisclosed
Perfect fit
December 19, 2015
I love how convenient and easy this travel system is. the stroller fits in my trunk and saves space and we were able to buy an extra base instead of buying 2 care seats for both vehicles. Very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dananj517
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 19, 2015
The snug rider elite stroller is so lightweight and easy to transport. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney12
Undisclosed
Happy customer
December 16, 2015
I bought this travel set for my son and still get great use out of it 2 years later. Yes, they outgrow the infant car seat, but we still use the stroller. Keep in mind that this set is a bit heavier and bulkier than those that are t travel systems, but I liked the ease of locking the car seat into the stroller from the car. The storage in the bottom is great, but they should probably make the center storage bigger to accommodate the bigger iPhones. All in all, I think I got my money's worth and I'm glad we went with Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdamfromMichigan
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
December 16, 2015
Bought this a few days ago and it was super easy to assemble and figure out how to use all the different features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Their M.
Undisclosed
perfect combo stroller
December 15, 2015
I brought this for my newborn who is due to arrive any day now, the assembly was super easy took me all of 20 minutes to put the pieces together, I love that the stroller seat goes all the way back for a bassinet look and the snap and go frame feature is ideal for a mom like me on the go. Absolutely in love with this product, couldn't go wrong with this choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zonlybaba
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
December 13, 2015
I bought this a three years ago and it is still going strong. The stroller has rubber wheels which provide great traction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
Undisclosed
I would give it negative stars if possible
December 10, 2015
Let me start out by saying I had the Classic connect car seat with my first and the original snap and go. It was AMAZING. So it's been some time and Graco changed to the click connect. Great so I get the click connect snap and go thinking it will be just as great. NO. 1. Folding and unfolding takes 10 minutes because the thing constantly jams. 2. The wheels fall off randomly/ could be in the trunk. Could be while you're wheeling your infant around. 3. The storage basket is unusable when the car seat is in it. 4. The steering is not that great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlee51
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble!
December 8, 2015
This product was super easy to assemble. Took me less than 10minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mzzksmiley
Undisclosed
Comfy for baby, pain for parents
December 7, 2015
I have been using this stroller for over a year now and for the most part like it. My baby always falls asleep in it and it has grown perfectly with her. My only issues are the wheels. It does have a wide wheel base which makes it hard to use in some stores. Also the front wheel does not rotate as smoothly as I would like. Overall a good stroller especially in rough terrain conditions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andres915
Undisclosed
It's awesome.
December 7, 2015
I just received it today and best stroller I purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mm89
Undisclosed
Graco downtown
December 6, 2015
I love almost everything about this travel system. The only thing I'm worried about is when he's toddler. It looks like it would be uncomfortable for his legs the step connected to the stroller and the step on the base look like they would get in the way of each other.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide Click Connect 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
Undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide Click Connect" 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide├‚┬« Click Connect├ó┬"┬ó 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
Undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide├‚┬« Click Connect├┬ó"├‚┬ó 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide« Click Connect 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
Undisclosed
lightweigth
December 6, 2015
I bought this frame for my SnugRide« Click ConnectÔ"ó 40 Infant Car Seat. I is very easy to use and it is compact. It does not take much of a space in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gokula
Undisclosed
Great compact best product
December 5, 2015
I bought this today and extremely happy with Graco product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lopezjl
Undisclosed
Perfect for our needs
December 4, 2015
The Stroller is easy to maneuver with just one hand. The extra storage space under the stroller is a very useful feature. The baby carrier is very comfortable and easy to adjust as our baby grows. The travel system will last us a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By N_A06
Undisclosed
Love the features.
December 3, 2015
I bought this while still pregnant with my son who is now 2 yrs 4mos and we still use it. We plan on using it for our next child due in May. I love being able to flip the seat around for when we are walking towards the sun or when baby falls asleep. Very simple and awesome that you can attach the car seat to it for easy transfer into the car if baby falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nenadiaz
Undisclosed
Super easy to assemble
December 3, 2015
I love this travel system haven't used it yet but it was very easy to assemble and it's very light so far so good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana119
Undisclosed
Love my click connect!
December 2, 2015
I have been using this for about 10 months and I love it. Unfortunately my daughter just grew out of the infant seat so we had to switch to convertible car seat. The only thing I don't like about the stroller is that it does not get through grass, snow etc very well at all. I wish they would make this stroller with rubber wheels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommylilli
Undisclosed
Good riding options
November 28, 2015
The stroller is good. I am happy with the design, portability and convince to switch between carseat and stroller seat. I fell in love with the stroller because it allows me to face my baby in multiple directions, & ability to convert into an infant carrier. After purchasing i love it just as much. My baby is 3 months old and loves to layback in the infant carrier position as we stroll. I love taking her straight from car to stroller! I would give a 5 star but the one second fold stop working on my first stroller and didn't work straight from the box with the replacement!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dichikaw
Undisclosed
Awesome travel system
November 17, 2015
Love the way you can take out the stroller seat and only use the car seat when baby is small to make the stroller lighter and more compact. Plus more room for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegandGreg
Undisclosed
Great for tall parents!
November 16, 2015
We bought the Graco Modes Sport for not only the safety features and flexibility, but also for the tall handles. If you can't make it to the store to test out different models, take it from us- My husband is 6'9 and I am 6'0. This was the clear choice for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy15
Undisclosed
Travel system of Awesomeness!!
November 16, 2015
I recently bought this stroller for my first child. And I'm in LOVE!! When I first started looking for strollers I came upon the modes and learned about there travel system. I instantly fell in love with all of its features. It's 10 ride features are crazy awesome! I love how I could use the stroller Fram on its own with JUST THE CAR SEAT ONLY. It saves me soo much space and it's NOT BULKY,with or without the toddler seat attached. Also the toddler seat transform into a bassinet!! Love that! If my baby is getting sleepy and we're out and she rather lay down, I could just lay her on the bassinet feature and she'll be comfy while on an outing. I highly recommend this travel system, even it's stroller or cat seat alone. I recommended this stroller/travel system to EVERYONE whose been looking for a stroller/travel system. This travel system is worth every penny!! I hope you'll love this stroller as much as I do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlopez
Undisclosed
Great
November 15, 2015
I bought it one Month ago and i love it. It is esas tonbuild
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennbunny
Undisclosed
Love to own this!
November 12, 2015
This looks perfect for strolling through the park with my little one. Also a quick substitute for my bulkier stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieD
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS!
November 10, 2015
We love this frame stroller! We have a big jogging stroller for walks and hikes, but this frame stroller is awesome for keeping in the car for shopping trips. It folds and unfolds quickly and easily. I can do it one-handed! It's so light and is perfect for running errands. I hate having to carry the infant seat, so I just pop it in the stroller instead. My only complaint is that if you hang too much on the handle, the stroller can tip over when the baby is not in the seat. With the baby in the seat, the weight is very balanced. You just have to be careful when taking baby out if you have loaded too much on the handle. There is a storage space under the seat, but it's too small for my (admittedly too big) diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethosb
Undisclosed
Lightweight stroller with some flaws
November 10, 2015
It's very hard to access the basket once you connect your car seat. Also, the opening and closing mechanism gets stuck halfway sometimes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dmarti24
Undisclosed
COMY RIDE
November 9, 2015
Car Seat is comfortable and easy to clean. The stroller is also great to go on hikes and take a jog. Only downfall was the front tire would get stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pampam
Undisclosed
BULKY
November 4, 2015
love the bassinet feature, but too bulky, we hate to take it out most of the time, uses so much space in the back of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loveharlow
Undisclosed
Great features
November 4, 2015
I've had this set for my son and I love it. It's so easy to use. And I think the infant carrier is pretty lite as well as stroller. I love that I can take car seat and click into stroller instead of waking baby. I also love the bassinet feature. As well as the multi positioning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby B.
Undisclosed
Great stroller! All I wanted and needed!
November 2, 2015
I have used about 5 strollers so far, and this is just what I needed! Love this stroller, it has a huge basket, I can fit everything on it!, love the part to put my baby facing me without a carseat!!, full recline, feet ups!!, it comes with a baby tray, 2 support cups for parents and 2 for the baby!!! It has everything you will need ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By margs
Undisclosed
could be better
November 2, 2015
I love that there are many ways to use this stroller and it has been great in that sense, however it is extremely wide and it is difficult to turn. Not great for small spaces. Getting in and out of doorways is difficult. Definitely cannot turn with one hand as the front wheel constantly feels stiff. I often have to pick it up and shift it to turn. It's almost as wide in the rear as a double stroller. If I could purchase another graco stroller I would go with the graco aire4 xt or the 4 wheel graco modes as they are both significantly more narrow and convenient. I feel that I paid way too much money for a stroller that I'm not happy with. I was very excited upon purchasing this stroller but was quickly let down and disappointed. The car seat however is fantastic and my daughter is super comfy and safe. Love the click connect feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By triniksm15
Undisclosed
Versatility
October 31, 2015
I have this travel system close to a year now and I have NO regrets with it! I love how compact it folds down. Plus being able to have the care seat or toddler seat BOTH forward or rear facing is GREAT!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiran
Undisclosed
Easy to carry
October 27, 2015
Easy to carry stroller. Lot of space to carry baby stuff. Really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bdavie
Undisclosed
Great feature!!
October 27, 2015
Finally someone brought back the reversible stroller seat!! We had one 35yr ago and loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chochi24
Undisclosed
Amazing features!!!
October 26, 2015
I love this product. I bought it 7 months ago and It was the best purchase that I ever made. It's easy to go anywhere with my baby; so many ways to used it. In general it's the most convenience travel system for kids. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlene
Undisclosed
Very pleased!!! Great features!
October 24, 2015
I was very excited upon receiving this in the mail the other day!!! We purchased this stroller for my 6 month old son who recently transferred from the infant car seat to the Graco 4Ever convertible car seat. The stroller is very easy to assemble and while doing this, I learned some of the great features it has to offer that I didn't notice when checking them out at the store already assembled. Besides the fact that this stroller can be either rear facing and forward facing (which is pretty awesome), the chair can be switched and it snaps in place easily. The leg rest can be folded up if you have a small baby and there is also a flap on the bottom side opening that can be strapped into this foot rest so it completely encloses the gaps. It basically looks like a bassinet when it's reclined all the way down. The front wheels can be locked in place if you are walking on uneven ground which is near. I owned a stroller before that didn't have this feature and I tell ya, it's hard to go through those gravelly road or grassy area when your front wheels are going crazy left and right! I also love that the stroller glides easily even on a pavement. It's super smooth and easy to push. I was trying to entertain my son by pushing him around like we're twirling and the front wheels did not get stuck at all! I also like the stand when the stroller is folded. Once it's locked, the stand is in place and does not move around unlike the stand that the fast connect jogger I own. I also like that it works with my back up car seat the Graco snug ride click connect 35. The bottom basket is big and easy to access. It's not very deep though unlike the other strollers but it's ok. The cup holder and small storage is also nice. The cup holders will only fit a regular sized drink and the little storage in the middle can hold your keys but your phone will not fit in it (I have iPhone 6). I compared this stroller with the Graco modes stroller in sport model (3 wheel). Although it is a few pounds lighter than this one, I didn't like how the sport adjusts the seat bec it's a lot more complicated as it uses straps that you have to pull and adjust on both sides to make sure that the backrest is even instead of an easy pull lever that this stroller has. I also find the sport difficult to fold. The lock does not snap easily. The sport has 2 cup holders for your child stead of a snack tray which I didn't like because I have a younger child. So if you are contemplating between this and the sport model, those are the things I personally did not like with the sport model. But definitely go to your local store to get a feel for each stroller. Especially if you can carry it in and out of your car trunk or the back of your SUV. Overall, my husband and I are very pleased with this stroller and will definitely recommend it to family and friends. We also like the price tag ;) Hope this review helps! Good luck on your search!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By airily
Undisclosed
Very noisy. Not recommended for downtown life.
October 24, 2015
We started to use this stoller two month ago. We live in a downtown so we use this stoller a lot and not only in the supermarkets. And what can i say... its tooo noisy ... wheels rattle loud when you go a sidewalk. Its annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjsulley
Undisclosed
Best travel system combination ever!!!
October 23, 2015
Just one click and you know you baby is ridding safely! I love how easy it is to fold the stroller and the many different positions you can have the stroller in. I just love it. The stroller is also easy to maneuver in ruff terrain. Just love everything about my modes click connect travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHill
Undisclosed
Useful Purchase
October 19, 2015
Car Seat: Pros - Car seat base is easy to install. Love the car seat design. Car seat straps are easy to adjust. Infant insert is a nice addition, although it is not the best. Cons - The handle is not conducive to the use of car seat toys. The base does not have the extra seat belt lock that a solo purchased base would. Stroller: Pros - Easy to fold. Love the design. Great for sun/wind protection. Easy to attach and detach car seat. Decent storage. Cons - Not fond of the methods for adjusting the seat back. Not very good on non-smooth surfaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenMM
Undisclosed
Overall a Great Buy!
October 19, 2015
My grandmother bought this for me as a baby shower present. We have loved every minute of the car seat and stroller. The only drawback, however, is that my daughter seems to get a little too warm in it if she's in the car seat for any length of time. Road trips mean we have to blast the A/C! She has almost outgrown the car seat portion, so this won't be an issue much longer, but I will actually miss it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grampa B.
Undisclosed
Sturdy, easy handling and lightweight
October 18, 2015
Got this for our son and his wife. We love the ease of this stroller, 1 hand to fold, 1 hand to open, and just pop the Snug Click carrier portion of the child restraint right in. We researched dozens of stroller, the Modes is simply the most capable we found, and the price was reasonable compared to it's "peers". Love the fact our grandson can face us or the front, and so many recline positions are available. Plus, it will accommodate him up to 50 pounds, so this should be the only stroller he/his future siblings, should ever require.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amala
Undisclosed
Everything all in one stroller!
October 17, 2015
I requested this travel system for my baby-shower and my sister bought it for me. I was so ecstatic that I couldn't wait to build it, the instructions were easy to follow it literally took only 10 minutes. This stroller has 4 total cup holders, a spacious bag room, it's easy to push, and not to mention the 10 different ways you can adjust the seat. This is the best stroller you won't regret this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BF222
Undisclosed
Love this product
October 15, 2015
Love how simple it was to put together and how smooth the stroller moves and folds up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dyann
Undisclosed
Easy to use features!
October 15, 2015
I would recommend to a friend. Easy to use and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiRho
Undisclosed
Very convenient
October 14, 2015
I can whip this in and out of the trunk in less than 2 minutes. it is light and can maneuver around stores and the street very easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMFG52
Undisclosed
Happy with product
October 13, 2015
We are happy with this stroller. It was very easy to assemble. It steers quite easily. We are happy that the seat fully reclines and the leg rest can be raised to the entire seating/leg area is flat. That makes it easy to change diapers. We also like the cup holders that are included and not an optional accessory. It is also really easy to fold. Only con is that it could be a little lighter, but really not too heavy for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NinjaDad
Undisclosed
Safe, easy all in one travel system
October 13, 2015
This product has been great. Easy to set up, easy to use, and it feels safe and durable. I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YanaL
Undisclosed
Love it so far, still haven't had a chance to use.
October 12, 2015
I am 34 weeks pregnant with our first child, so we haven't used the carseat or stroller yet with a baby/toddler. I am loving how light both the carseat and stroller are compared to others we looked at in store and the simplicity of putting it together. The carseat clicks in very easily into the base and the stroller itself (both ways; with just frame and full seat). My cousin feels that Graco doesn't have a good reputation on strollers holding up their weight capacity very well, so as a test I loaded up a giant plastic container with some heavy item (weighing at least 50 pounds) and the stroller was still easy to push on carpet/tile/cement/grass. I guess we will see how it does after a couple months go by but as of now I am very happy with our decision to go with this system. - I will try to update my review when my baby boy is here to personally test it out for us! (Nov. 21st, 2015)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By REDHEAD
Undisclosed
Great how this becomes 3 items in one.
October 11, 2015
Bought this as a gift for our grandchild and so happy we did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashmills
Undisclosed
Love the 10 in One features
October 11, 2015
This travel system was bought for me as a baby shower gift from my boyfriends parents. I fell in love with it. It has so many features, love the design/color & I love how it folds up. It fits perfectly in my SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenov88
Undisclosed
Lots of storage space and grows with baby
October 10, 2015
lots of space and grows with baby! Hard to disassemble to clean but worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber942
Undisclosed
Fantastic stroller and car seat!!
October 9, 2015
My husband and I compared many strollers and car seats from everything to features, safety, cost, comfort, price, etc and we finally decided on this combo. A little pricey, but worth every penny! We have had no problems with any feature of the stroller or car seat. The stroller is heavy duty, can go through pretty much any terrain, and the locking wheels in the front make it very easy to maneuver through rocks/gravel. The extra large basket definitely comes in handy and is a fantastic feature! I haven't seen any other strollers with such a large basket, and I am extremely greatly for ours! We would definitely buy this product again and would recommend it to anyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyPooch1022
Undisclosed
So many different options!
October 8, 2015
I love that this travel system has so many different options to choose from! You can go from just having the infant carrier to turning the stroller into a carriage with ease! I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanya3
Undisclosed
So easy to assmble
October 7, 2015
I am amazed with this stroller. It took only a couple minutes to assemble. I absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pixie m.
Undisclosed
great stroller and car seat
October 5, 2015
I received this as a gift and absolutely love it. I would def recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa87
Undisclosed
Love it!
October 5, 2015
The travel system is easy to put together, great for first time parents! We can't wait to bring our baby home in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shrimpmaster2000
Undisclosed
Best travel system ever!
September 27, 2015
I just purchased this product as a first time parent and let me tell you, this stroller rides like a dream. It has a stealthy look, super light weight, and easy handeling. It really is the last stroller you will ever buy. Let's not forget the car seat, it is more compact than any other car seat out there. You will not regret your decision!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Penny4U
Undisclosed
Overall a great product
September 24, 2015
We have 4 of these in the family and a friend bought one after she seen ours. Like the comfort it gives my the children, high handles for my tall granddaughter for ease to push. Like the easiness of folding and unfolding the stroller with one hand and the size for the trunk. I found that i need to wash the whole seat for the spill spots or the fabric will leave a water spot. I highly recommend this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mick
Undisclosed
Nice travel system
September 23, 2015
My wife and I bought this travel system for our first child due in two weeks. My wife loved the neutral color, trendy look, and multipurpose use of this travel system in comparison to the others we saw. It is not the lightest travel system, however it is not that heavy. A plus is that you have the option to take out the infant seat, and only use the frame and stroller. I think my wife will love this so that she can leave the frame in the car when she has to walk upstairs to the home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernye
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
September 23, 2015
This is the second time that I have purchased this stroller. The first one was the exact same one and I gave it away. When I had my last child, I had to buy another. I love how compact it is. I leave it in the car for those days that I make a quick trip with the baby and don't have the larger stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raphael
Undisclosed
Great stroller
September 22, 2015
It is sturdy, easy to use and very versatile. We just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudMom13
Undisclosed
The BMW in Graco!
September 21, 2015
This stroller is awesome! The features are great especially being able to turn the stroller carriage front or backwards. So much extra space in the bottom storage area. Ample amounts of cup holders! So easy to clean and so durable! Perfect for folding with one hand, so easy to use and so durable, did I mention that! :) :) it's the best one yet!! To my liking!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TigerLilly
Undisclosed
Best investment
September 20, 2015
This is my fourth stroller for my third kid. It is the best. It is my shopping cart, my go to. Easy to fold up and no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dodo
Undisclosed
Great product
September 20, 2015
I bought it couple of month ago and We are in love with it, perfect quality, easy to use and has all what we need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By safire571
Undisclosed
We Love It!!
September 19, 2015
I bought this for my daughter, but keeping in mind I would be using it as well. It is the easiest system ever! I love the fact that it grows with the child, not having to continuously buy a new car seat as her baby grows. With the travel system it gives us options to remove a toddler seat until needed and the stroller still functions with the car seat! We love it! Stroller has a lot to offer also with easy swivel wheels for easy rolling anywhere and lock brakes to use when needed. When it's time to put it away, take car seat out and fold down stroller, all so simple. I have to mention the car seat cover and stroller seat and canopy covers are all machine washable and not difficult to remove. Did I say we love this travel system?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymamaof4
Undisclosed
SO versatile!
September 18, 2015
We purchased the Graco Modes travel system for our fourth child. Considering we had three prior children, I'd consider myself kind of an expert in strollers by now. This is, by far, the MOST versatile and easy to use stroller I've ever had. Being able to keep it light with a newborn by simply snapping in the carseat and leaving the stroller seat at home is awesome. The basket is huge and easy to access. It's large wheels make one hand steering very easy, and it really does one-hand fold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misha
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
September 18, 2015
I knew I wanted this stroller when I started stroller shopping. I loved it had the featured over foward and rear facing the seat. I loves that from birth you can only use the car seat so it's not so big and bulky with the stroller seat and car seat together. I loved how comfortable the stroller way. The cup and compartment was a plus for me just to hold little thins like my keys and some cash. I loved that there was still a cup holder by the seat. I loved the reclines options. The material on the wheels was also a plus. I'mpacted to other strollers. I did notice some squeaking a couple months later I guess from over usage and I guess the stroller is a tad but bulky. But another feature I liked was how it folds when putting away is an easy breeze and doesn't take as much room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMG123
Undisclosed
Fantastic ride!
September 18, 2015
I've been using this for almost 4 months and I love it. It has all the features I need and is a perfect fit for my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen D.
Undisclosed
Quick and easy
September 18, 2015
This was my stroller of choice when it came time for my baby shower and I have not been disappointed! Most trips are made just the 2 of us, so having a stroller that folds and unfolds so easily is great, plus the car seat snaps right in so there is no unbuckling baby just to buckle her back in. I also love the "3 wheel" setup. The only downfall is the rear end always seems wider than I think it is, but I'll get that firgured out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mona723
Undisclosed
I like the safty features.
September 18, 2015
I am looking to get this for my daughter as she is expecting her first child in January.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chanann
Undisclosed
Love It
September 18, 2015
We got the Graco Modes Click Connect Downton and my husband & I love it. What I like most is that it is very versatile from infant carrier to a toddler stroller & also LIGHTWEIGHT. The basket is big which is very convenient to me and is good for baby bags as well as personal bags.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lblack
Undisclosed
Great combo!
September 18, 2015
When doing my research, I wanted something light-weight and easy... I looked at a few other models, but decided on the modes because of its form. I wanted something sturdy, but one-handed. The way to close up the stroller was quite clever, and I actually had to look it up. (I hate reading directions, much rather prefer to figure it out on my own). When I first opened the box and put it together I was about 5.5 months along and amazed at how Graco got something so useful constructed for such ease of pregnant women like I was. Installation was quite simple and straight-forward. I also tried out every combination of seating arrangement to get familiar with it, and loved each option. I kept it packed up until my little one arrived and have loved having the option of taking the car seat directly out of the car without waking her. I have a bad back, so the fact that I don't have to strain at an angle to get her in and our of the seat each time has been wonderful. Instead, I can sit on the couch in front of her and strap her in nice and good before taking her outside. Very glad I made this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 12
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.