FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By Aribrown16
Undisclosed
I love that it is so versatile!
May 8, 2016
I enjoy that I can set up the stroller in a mode that is most convenient for baby and myself at the time. And either way I choose to use it is my preference. Very versatile and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momster89
Undisclosed
Love that your baby can face both ways!!!!
May 7, 2016
Bought this stroller 8 months ago love it was the best desicion I made would defiantly recommend it for newborn to toddler great it's like a grow with me stroller!!!!! Awesome product and love thier service and attention towards thier clients.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyGrecu
Undisclosed
Lightweight and Easy to Use
May 6, 2016
All Graco products are AWESOME! I am on my 6th child (my first BOY coming in July) and I have only used Graco products with all of them! This stroller is lightweight and very easy to fold up. I love that the car seat snaps onto it very easily too! Forever a Graco Mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jnm1991
Undisclosed
The best stroller i have ever used.
May 5, 2016
I love how there are so many different ways to use and set up this stroller. I love the option to just use the frame with the infant carseat. We like to face the seat towards us and use it almost loke a bassinet. The stroller is very sturdy and stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aderose88
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!
May 4, 2016
We received this as part of our baby shower gift, and I love the way it turns and drives. The car seat fits perfectly within the stroller. It is so easy to fold up, it just takes one hand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babyyadiel
Undisclosed
Love it
May 3, 2016
This is an amazing stroller am so ready to receive our baby next month!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelstaggs13
Undisclosed
Expect to replace tires frequently!
May 2, 2016
We have now had our stroller for 2 1/2 years. I've replaced both back tires in that time period. The front one now sticks and is hard to maneuver. I will have to replace that one and ANOTHER back tired before our next baby is here. It's frustrating. Had I known these bike like tires would cause such a headache and need to be filled every other week, I would've gone with plastic tires. It's not worth the headache.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By plunkett09
Undisclosed
excellent for getting around
May 2, 2016
I love this travel system. I can take my son for a walk or jog and also quickly put him in the car when needed. This works great for shopping at outdoor malls
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K8mama2girls
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever
April 30, 2016
Absolutely love love love this stroller. Easy to fold. Not too heavy. Lots of room in the basket. Great reclining- much better than the metro light I had last baby. Smooth ride. Easy switching seat- I LOVE the click connect system. So easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika07
Undisclosed
Great features!!
April 30, 2016
I got this for my baby shower and I defenetly loved it so much its easy to use and has great material I recommend it to all you moms out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBurgess82
Undisclosed
Love this travel system!
April 30, 2016
We are expecting our first child this summer and I have spent hours researching and checking out travel systems. The Graco modes had the most features and options by far for the price, wheels and general construction felt the sturdiest of everything else we looked at. Can't wait to use this great system once baby arrives
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumn84
Undisclosed
Lightweight and Easy to use
April 29, 2016
My husband and I purchased this system for our first child. We loved it for its easy to use and lightweight features. It was so easy to figure out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissa11
Undisclosed
Travel system
April 28, 2016
Recommend to any family, carseat is easy to install, stiller is light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By across23
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
April 25, 2016
I had originally got a Recaro Denali stroller but i was going to get this one in the beginning but went with the Recaro anyway since i love their carseats. I regretted my decision because it wasn't very comfortable pushing. The break was right in the middle of the rear wheel bar so when i would step my foot always hit it, so i felt like i would have to walk so far behind it just so my foot wouldn't hit it. So i decided to buy the Graco Modes stroller a month ago and i just got it off layaway last week. I absolutely love that the seat can be turned around so i can view my LO while she is in the stroller. She also loves being in it too because she has so much room to spread out. Plus she can see me too. Then once she gets older i can turn it around if she wants me too. I love that the feet rest comes up since she is so little and it has a huge storage basket for all our shopping bags :-). Lastly it folds up so easily with one hand and stands up on its own while folded and unfolds very easily as well. So glad i bought this, we will get many years out of it since its so versatile. You will not be disappointed if you buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
Great stroller!
April 22, 2016
I bought this stroller and have been very pleased with it so far. My Graco click connect seat clicks right in and it easy to maneuver. I like the 5 point harness and the strap covers that are included. The only downside is when the seat is layed down, you cannot access the basket underneath very easily. Altogether though, it is a great easy to steer and fold stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missbets
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
April 21, 2016
Just bought it and looks great! Really easy to assemble as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy u.
Undisclosed
Good control
April 20, 2016
I just bought this and it is a pleasure to push, I can control it with one hand and don't need to lift it up over bumps on the sidewalk. It is easy to fold and use on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennT
Undisclosed
Can't wait to try this out!
April 20, 2016
I'm expecting #2 soon and wanted something that wouldn't take up too much room in my small SUV. This is the perfect size, and looks and feels great. It doesn't feel flimsy or cheap like I was afraid it would. I'm reusing the Graco infant car seat I had with kid #1 (which is a few years old), and it clicks in easily! Now I just need my baby to get here so I can try it with him in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmsunshine4
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 18, 2016
I bought this in 2014 and used it for my daughter until she was 18 months old. She still uses the stroller. I used it again for my second child. Still holding up strong. I use the carrier with stroller, so it makes it easy if she's asleep. i don't have to wake up baby to put her in stroller. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmsunshine4
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 18, 2016
I bought this in 2014 and used it for my daughter until she was 18 months old. She still uses the stroller. I used it again for my second child. Still holding up strong. I use the carrier with stroller, so it makes it easy if she's asleep. i dont have to wake up baby to put her in stroller. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hutbro29
Undisclosed
Easy to use.
April 17, 2016
It is so easy to tighten the straps and connect to base or stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TatesMommy15
Undisclosed
Wonderful Product
April 15, 2016
Convenient and easy to use! Love the Sapphire pattern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miao
undisclosed
good
April 13, 2016
goodI like itMy son is comfortableTHank you very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miao
Undisclosed
good
April 13, 2016
good1/4I like it1/4My son is comfortable1/4THank you very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blake
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
April 13, 2016
We were shopping for a new stroller, and came across this one. Before even leaving the store, I was familiar with the functions and able to do them with ease. The winner for me was the ease of folding and unfolding. Simply just push down to fold, pull up to unfold, and that really is all it takes! The car seat and child's seat disconnects from the stroller just as easily! This stroller looks good too, and has other cosmetic features to help keep your baby safe, life flaps on the bottom to seal the leg holes so your baby can't fall out, along with a foldable foot rest! The neutral color looks good for either sex! Great job with this one Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miao
undisclosed
good
April 13, 2016
goodï¼I like itï¼My son is comfortableï¼THank you very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miao
Undisclosed
good
April 13, 2016
good¯1/4`I like it¯1/4`My son is comfortable¯1/4`THank you very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miao
Undisclosed
good
April 13, 2016
good1/4I like it1/4My son is comfortable1/4THank you very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BuzzyBee
Undisclosed
Somewhat disappointed
April 12, 2016
I have been using this stroller since my daughter was born, she's almost 3 now. This stroller's decent for the price. At first using this stroller with the car seat was great. I actually used the stroller as the shopping cart cause of the super roomy basket. But after using it for about a few months the wheels started to squeek, and turns were becoming difficult. Everything just went downhill from there. The stroller still works, thats why I'm giving it a 2 star rating, but it started to breakdown after using a few months which was disappointing. The squeeking just got worse and worse, and now it's harder to push. It's hard to push without the baby in it even - imagine with the baby in it. Turning is so hard to do that I feel like I'm using my full body weight. Shopping with this is so difficult. Maneuvering through tiled floors should be easier but it's still pretty bad. My mom still refuses to use our Uppababy stroller even though I bought it so it's easier for her; in her defense my daughter's more comfortable in this stroller - I guess. But for the price paid, this broke down pretty quick. I would suggest spending an extra hundred or so to get an even better one that would last longer and glide more smoothly. If I was to redo the whole process I would definitely spend that extra hundred, or two, since I ended up having to get another stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jvsmomma
Undisclosed
Terrible experience everything I use this stroller
April 12, 2016
I received this stroller per my registry. My own fault I asked for it. It's extremely bulky. I can not even go down most aisles in stores without smacking into the shelves. It does not fold up easily. It is very heavy. The only good thing was the shade the double shades provided. And the car seat clicked into the stroller which was convenient. Do not buy this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miss_sunshine
Undisclosed
Love this stroller & car seat!
March 31, 2016
My father bought it for our new born. I love the color and how smoothly is moves! I love the fact that you can set up this stroller in so many ways!! It's easy to assemble and easy to fold and unfold! The only issue I have is that the handle bar doesn't move up or down and the fabric on the handles is a bit rough for my hands. Other then that, I'm in love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamastrolls1
Undisclosed
Super light weight!
March 31, 2016
This stroller is super light weight! It's easy to close with one hand. my toddler likes having cup holders without having a tray in front of her. The stroller is a very smooth ride and very easy to maneuver. The break pedal will locked both rear wheels at the same time, I like this feature. The front double wheel can be locked in place or swivel. The only thing I would change is the way the stroller reclines. Although an improvement from previous generations of Graco stroller, the stroller reclines by pulling on straps. This stroller is a great buy in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vimal
Undisclosed
Great Features
March 29, 2016
I just bought this and yet to start using this product. I like the way the product looks and feels.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaaron
Undisclosed
Great Features
March 28, 2016
I LOVE this stroller! It's so easy to use and change between the car seat and the big seat. I also love that the big seat can face either direction. The amount of storeage space is incredible!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsBreeski
Undisclosed
Postpartum Lifesaver!
March 28, 2016
After endless hours of checking out strollers and debating what to put on our registry, I ultimately went with the Snugrider Elite as our infant stroller - and I couldn't be happier with the decision. A friend suggested this stroller because of its low price for an infant seat-compatible stroller, its convenience, and the fact that it has a huge storage area underneath. All of that was true, but what really sold me was how it helped me stay mobile postpartum. I suffered from SPD that continued after delivery and made walking and lifting uncomfortable, so carrying an infant seat around was a struggle. With the Snugrider Elite, I was able to lift the seat out of my car and put it right on the stroller - and because the stroller's dimensions aren't much larger than the seat itself, I was able to take it everywhere! Even better, the stroller is so lightweight that I was able to collapse it and carry it without any discomfort. I was able to easily keep my daughter with me as I exercised and worked to heal my pelvis. My daughter is small and lasted 16 months in her infant car seat, and the day we switched to her "big girl seat" I almost cried when I had to store away the Snugrider Elite with her infant seat. I'm looking forward to using it again when we have a second child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maremo
Undisclosed
Wonderful color!
March 27, 2016
I got this small stroller for my grandbabies....one girl and one boy 4 years apart. So I can use it for both because I love the COLOR!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thunder10
Undisclosed
2nd stroller for grammas house
March 24, 2016
This is the perfect stroller for when baby visits gramma. Smaller, lighter weight version of the more expensive click connect stroller mom and dad have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cdnwjae
Undisclosed
My top stroller pick for new and seasoned moms!
March 22, 2016
This is a great stroller, whether you're having you're a seasoned mom having another baby or a first time mom having your very first. I love how easy this stroller is to fold handle, and take with me on the go. It is easily attached to the car seat so no disturbing baby to from carseat to stroller. It is super light weight, a breeze to tote through crowds, the park, we even used it a local theme park all day long! I love the nice sized parent tray and cupholder. I love the 3 wheel design over the 4 wheel design and this stroller maneuvers very nicely that even my older kids can push my baby along in it. The fabric is breathable and easy to wash, too! You'll get so much good use out of this stroller, moms!! I received this product for free to review, but I fell in love with it! All opinions are my own!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsturman
Undisclosed
Excellent Product
March 22, 2016
I spent a lot of time researching the car seat/ stroller combo and fell in love with this one. It does everything I need it to and have very little to complain about. The ease that the car seat goes in out of the stroller and the car is fantastic. The stroller it self looks slim but is rather rugged ( I wouldn't take it running on a trail but it holds up on the uneven cobble stone around my house). The space underneath is enough to hold a diaper bag and two backpacks. I completely endorse this product and would strongly suggest it to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clsj
Undisclosed
Amazing
March 22, 2016
Love this stroller. Roomy, easy to open/close, 3 positions. Great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeffrey Q.
Undisclosed
All Around Great System
March 20, 2016
Purchased a couple weeks ago to take baby on jogs and it is smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fatima
Undisclosed
Super easy,light weight and easy to use!
March 18, 2016
I love love this travel system , comes with everything you need and it's so easy and lightweight ,it's not huge like other ones ! I would recommend to anyone! I wish I wouldvery bought this for my 1st child ! First time mom's I recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MavericandCalebsMOM
Undisclosed
Love this stroller
March 16, 2016
This was the one thing i absolutely wanted and i am so glad i got one, i love it so much. My son is 6 months old now and i love that i can have his facing me when we go on walks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara16
Undisclosed
Easy to put together!
March 15, 2016
I was impressed by the detailed assembly instructions...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariposa
Undisclosed
Easy to Use!
March 14, 2016
I am a mother of 3 so I have been around baby products for many years. So I must say this stroller was by far one of the easiest I have ever had to put together! The instructions were very easy to understand did not take long to get it up and running. I loved the ease of use the stroller was to maneuver around definitely a must have when you have more than one child. It was lightweight but yet sturdy enough. The extra large expandable canopy was great for those sunny days outside. It has a really large storage basket to help with all the extras I had with me that day. Includes a parent's tray and 2 cup holders which was nice for that cold or hot beverage I had. Best part was the one second fold easy in and out I have no complaints about this product whatsoever! Would definitely recommend it to any parent. Disclaimer- While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twobecamethree
Undisclosed
Love it
March 14, 2016
We were super overwhelmed with which stroller/car seat to purchase and we were so happy with how easy to assemble and light this one was!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz M.
Undisclosed
Well worth it!
March 13, 2016
This is a very versatile travel system! The stroller can be used as a bassinet when the baby is very young. It was extraordinarily easy to assemble and was delivered quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By riki
Undisclosed
Modes Click Connect Travel System
March 13, 2016
I love all the accessories, and the look. The only thing I wish, is that it were less bulky when folded up for when it is stored away in the car. Its easy to use and very stylish. I love the bassinet feature and that it has lots of cup holders and storage space. I love that you can face the baby or toddler forward or back and that you can remove the toddler seat when you want to just have the car seat in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harmony B.
Undisclosed
Everything We Wanted - Except the Missing Parts
March 11, 2016
We were so excited to find a three wheel type stroller that all the features we wanted: 1. Car Seat that attached, that was able to front or rear face 2. Stroller compartment that was able to front or rear face 3. Lots of storage space below and compartments for phone and drinks for us 4. Nice light weight 5. Easy to collapse We were so excited to put everything together, until we realized that we were missing pieces. We weren't missing a cup holder or something simple, we were missing the pins that secure the rear wheels to the axle. I'mportant, huh? I called and the part will be shipped to me in 3-7 days. While we am grateful that we have our car seat and base, it is frustrating that parts (important or not) would not all be in the box. Travel systems are not inexpensive and it definitely left a sour taste in our mouths.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harmony B.
Undisclosed
Everything We Wanted - Except the Missing Parts
March 11, 2016
We were so excited to find a three wheel type stroller that all the features we wanted: 1. Car Seat that attached, that was able to front or rear face 2. Stroller compartment that was able to front or rear face 3. Lots of storage space below and compartments for phone and drinks for us 4. Nice light weight 5. Easy to collapse We were so excited to put everything together, until we realized that we were missing pieces. We weren't missing a cup holder or something simple, we were missing the pins that secure the rear wheels to the axle. Important, huh? I called and the part will be shipped to me in 3-7 days. While we am grateful that we have our car seat and base, it is frustrating that parts (important or not) would not all be in the box. Travel systems are not inexpensive and it definitely left a sour taste in our mouths.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MM_15
Undisclosed
BEST STROLLER
March 8, 2016
I've pushed and carried enough strollers to know that this is the best one (for me). I highly recommend this to all moms. We love that you can take the main stroller seat off and simply use the car seat. When our baby was first born we took the main seat off and only used the car seat (you can fact the car seat towards you or away from you). The stroller is so light. Easy to fold and unfold. The storage area has great space. Now that our son is older we use the main seat, and we love it! We love that we can control where he is facing, and how much he should be reclined. The shade is a great size! It definitely helps on a sunny or windy day. It's easy to push around. Our son loves this stroller because of the amount of room he has. If you ever need to change their diaper while your out the recline feature is great because it gives you enough space, and you can also close off the feet area so you get more privacy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmama1985
Undisclosed
Multipurpose and light weight!
March 3, 2016
I love how when you fold the stroller up that it stands on its own and doesn't tip over! The car seat is light weight and so is the stroller. The basket under the stroller is really big which is handy. I also love that you can only have the car seat on the stroller frame if you want and remove the older kid seat. It makes it much less bulky! The click connect system is so easy and convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy4
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 2, 2016
Absolutely love this stroller. I originally had an alano from graco but it didn't recline enough and the sunshade was too small for our Disney trips. I love everything about this stroller. I just wish I had bought this one before the baby came so I could take advantage of the bassinet feature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eacht2
Undisclosed
Looks great!
February 29, 2016
I have not yet used the travel system as baby isn't due to arrive until May but I love the looks of this system. It only took minutes to put together and it has all of the bells and whistles that I could have ever dreamed of in a stroller/car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caitlinelam
Undisclosed
Easy and all inclusive!
February 28, 2016
We bought this travel system just this week and it was an easy set up! Once we started playing around with the features it was very obvious the ease of folding up the stroller and attaching/detaching the carseat to the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Java
Undisclosed
Review from mom who has been using for 8 months!
February 28, 2016
We purchased this travel system a couple months before my son was born, and we have been actively using it since he was born in July 2015. We comparison shopped some strollers at the baby store, and tested out some friends' strollers. The Graco Modes Click Connect system seemed the best choice by far, because of how practical it was. It was going to grow with our baby, and had so many configuration options, that it was never going to be a problem finding a position that worked for our baby. So.. 8 months in, and I can say that we made the right choice! For the first 4 months, we kept the chair part of the stroller in our garage and just used the frame with the infant seat: -Pros about this stage: the frame is so lightweight, it was easy for me to move it in and out of the trunk of my SUV- even while recovering from a c-section. The access to the storage compartment is unobstructed, and allowed me to carry anything and everything- as any new mom does! I can store my Jujubee BFF bag, an extra blanket, toys, my Ergo carrier and a jacket for me, with room to spare! My son would often fall asleep in the car in his infant seat, so when we arrived to our destination, we would just unclick his carseat from the base and transfer it to the stroller frame, and nap time would continue uninterrupted. We almost always faced him towards us during this stage, but around 3 months when we became more curious, there were times we would forward face his infant seat and he got a kick out of the new sightlines. -Cons about this stage: We travelled a LOT with this stroller in those first 4 months, I think it was about 4 round trip flights (some with layovers). We always gate checked our stroller, and brought the infant seat with us on the plane. I always zipped the frame into a bag to help protect it from the baggage handlers. Even with that precaution- our stroller frame became creaky and a wheel slightly wobbly after our first flight! This was very disappointing, but the integrity of the frame didn't seem to be compromised, so we continued to use it. Month 5&6: started leaving the infant seat in the car more often, and using the stroller seat (baby had good neck and trunk control) -Pros about this stage: the stroller seat has a large canopy, and helps keep baby shaded on walks. The seat reclines to multiple positions- from nearly upright to almost fully reclined (the bassinet option). You can face baby toward you, or away from you- which again is great for walks when the sun is low- if the canopy can't block the sun, i just flip the seat around and that usually does the trick. Also, when my son fell asleep in the car, we could still transfer his car seat to the stroller (you have to have the cup holder installed on the stroller for this to work). -Cons about this stage: The stroller is heavier and a little more cumbersome to move in and out of the car. Also, the 5 point harness is not well designed- you have to attach all of the pieces together every single time, which gets more and more annoying as your baby gets squirmier and squirmier. Month 7: Infant seat has been staying in the car (baby is 21 pounds and too hard to lug around). And, winter in California has been all sunshine, so we have been doing walks everyday: Pros: This stroller is standing up well to daily use- it still creaks and wobbles- but overall is still a smooth ride. We use it on walks on roadways, sidewalks, over grass at the park, and have had no issues (except with sand- do not try this in sand!). The front wheels do lock on this stroller, which does help with walks but does not make this a jogging stroller. If you are into jogging, this travel system will not meet the need you are looking for. Lastly, the material has been so easy to clean (my material is Downton) and we have no lasting stains. Cons: The cupholder/storage compartment for the parent is less than ideal. An iPhone 6 does not fit in the storage compartment, so you have to put it in one of the two cupholders instead. Month 8: We are giving up the infant seat and switching to a convertible car seat since my son is 30 inches and nearing the height limit of the Graco Click Connect seat (31 inches). I am kinda bummed that he outgrew it so quickly, and that I may not have gotten the full value of the seat, but overall I would still go back and make the same purchase again. Side notes: -Four of my pregnant friends/family have purchased this travel system after seeing how well it worked for us. My sister even returned the CityMiniGT stroller after she received it at her shower because she was comparing it to my GracoModes and was disappointed that the CityMiniGT did not even fit her diaper bag in the under stroller compartment, and that it did not have cupholders, nor did it recline as much as the Graco. -We have been so happy with this Graco product, that we purchased the Graco 4Ever car seat and are installing it this weekend. I will post a review about that after we test it out for a few weeks! -If the frame stood up better while travelling, this would be a definite 5 star review. But, the reality is that at the end of the day I still have a creaky stroller to deal with, and that costs 1 star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KiserRidgeFarm
Undisclosed
Honestly QUICK & Simple, and HIGH quality
February 27, 2016
**I received this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. ***I am a mother to 6 children ranging in age from 19 years to 8 months. I have owned 3 Graco Travel Systems and 7 Graco infant carriers over the past 19 years. (Along with a few others) **** My review will highlight each of the key features on this product. ***** In summary: With two VERY minor exceptions this products has EXCEEDED my expectations and is better than advertised. I am well pleased with this travel system and would highly recommended to ANYONE shopping for a travel system. It is light weight, compact and extremely easy to use. While this was NOT my first choice to review, it has been a great product and I am extremely glad that I was chose to review the FastAction Travel System. ******One-second fold: YES!! It really is. I am always wrangling a 22 month old and 8 month old. This stroller is a God-send. Truly, all you do is grab the handle with one hand and LIFT. The handle is under the seat, you just reach in, baby on your other hip, LIFT, and BOOM!! DONE!! This is the EASIEST stroller I have ever had to fold. I had another "easy fold" type stroller that had a one hand release on the handle, this is so much easier. *******Multi-position reclining seat for baby's comfort: Love this part. This seat has extended weight range which is nice for continued rear facing. It also has 3 different relines, so older babies can see better and little tiny babies would not be thrown forward. The removable insert is also very soft and works well even with my 8 month old. It gives her a little head support while sleeping in the car. *******Three-wheel design with a locking front swivel for added maneuverability: I did NOT think I was going to love this, but I really, really do. For one it makes it much smaller for putting in the trunk, it also makes this so much more maneuverable. This stroller has a great shock system too. It rolls everywhere with great ease. I have truly enjoyed having this stroller out and about. *******Extra-large, expandable canopy with peek-a-boo window keeps your child shaded: This was actually the first thing I noticed on the car seat. The canopy is so large and so very sturdy. Nothing like the typical seat canopies that you end up pulling off and throwing out in a few months. This is made of thick, nice material just like the cover of the seat and stroller and is super large and nice. However it still retracts back and is out of the way when not in use. LOVED this part. ********Extra-large storage basket with expandable rear-pouch to hold all your travel essentials: Yep, you can fit your entire bag, purse and the kitchen sink under there. Ok, maybe not the kitchen sink, but pretty darn close. ********Parent's tray with storage & 2 deep cup holders for on-the-go convenience: Ok, this is one of the MINOR flaws I found. My coffee cup is a Stanley cup, regular size travel mug, fits in car cup holders, it is a VERY tight fit and will not go all the way down in the cup holder. Thankfully I can just clip it on, but if you are use to carrying a cup with you this might be a problem. *****Child's tray with cup holder pivots or removes for no-fuss stroller entry. I have not had to remove the tray to get my little girl in and out, there is plenty of room to maneuver baby in and out, even a toddler without undoing the tray. However, should you need to, this tray does flip easily and comes completely out of the way. *****5-point, front adjustment harness helps you get baby in and out: The only other problem I had with this seat was here. The harness is great, very easy to adjust to your child's size and has a TON more options than other brands. However, the release for loosening the straps is under the cover which makes it a bit harder to get to, but nothing that takes away from the ease of use and quality. :) *******Speaking of the cover. WOW!! Just WOW!! Super high quality material like you find on some of the much more expensive brands. Also not held on by flimsy little elastic strings, nope, it is held on with strong clips. This cover is an AMAZING improvement over any other Graco seat I have used in the past. GREAT upgrade Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momtobe530
Undisclosed
Very Versatile!
February 25, 2016
Cannot wait to use this with my baby. I checked out several strollers, mostly Graco, and I can say this one is by far my favorite. It is easy to maneuver, PLENTY of storage space in the basket, and there are so many different ways to use it-- I'm loving it already. After another family member using the Graco jogger (which, by the way, is not necessarily the best stroller-- I would not recommend it), I am so glad I went with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMMY G.
Undisclosed
Better than Expected
February 25, 2016
I purchased this product during my pregnancy because I liked the multi function features and that everything I needed was "in the box." Although I thought it was a bit expensive, I trust the Graco brand and decided to make the purchase. I love that the Modes Travel System is lightweight, interchangeable, durable, and offers great storage space. It is easy to use with one hand movability and folding. The most important aspect is that my now six month old son is happy, comfortable, and most importantly, safe when we are on the go. Thanks, Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msun79
Undisclosed
A snap
February 25, 2016
Love the stroller so far, works great and pretty light and easy to operate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joyrn
Undisclosed
Awesome product!
February 23, 2016
We are so happy with this product! Great value and very safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queenmiller
Undisclosed
Very practical
February 21, 2016
Love this system, great stroller, super lite but durable, great fold features and glides nicely too! Car seat clicks into stroller great, sun shade is perfect, everything I needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtneyr
Undisclosed
I'mpressed by this easy, convenient system!
February 21, 2016
I am really impressed with this travel system. It was easy to assemble, taking me about 20 minutes total. The fast action fold works great. Super fast, one handed, and folds down into a very slim profile, which I love. I also found the adjustable recline very easy to use. I like that this stroller comes with a tray for the kids and adults. Many more expensive travel systems require you to buy these accessories separately. The stroller maneuvered very well and was a smooth ride. I used it mainly over paved surfaces, but it handled well even when we hit gravel or rough patches. I was even able to steer one handed when needed. The car seat component is fine as well. There is nothing particularly exceptional about it, but my little one seemed comfy enough in it and it does the job. It's also very easy to connect to the stroller which is a huge plus. Overall, a highly recommended stroller system. Disclosure: I received this product for free, but all opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By strollermom027
Undisclosed
Did not hold up to our expectations.
February 21, 2016
This stroller had good reviews online and it was lightweight so this is the one I chose. It started to squeak not long after we bought it, and now at 18 months we can barely turn the stroller because the wheels are so cheap that they are basically falling apart. They aren't screw on wheels, they were just click in when we assembled it, so it's not like we can use oil to get them working again. We are now looking for another stroller, which is ridiculous to be doing at this age because we wont need it much longer. Really unhappy with this product, it should have lasted for one child at the least.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtneyr
Undisclosed
Impressed by this easy, convenient system!
February 21, 2016
I am really impressed with this travel system. It was easy to assemble, taking me about 20 minutes total. The fast action fold works great. Super fast, one handed, and folds down into a very slim profile, which I love. I also found the adjustable recline very easy to use. I like that this stroller comes with a tray for the kids and adults. Many more expensive travel systems require you to buy these accessories separately. The stroller maneuvered very well and was a smooth ride. I used it mainly over paved surfaces, but it handled well even when we hit gravel or rough patches. I was even able to steer one handed when needed. The car seat component is fine as well. There is nothing particularly exceptional about it, but my little one seemed comfy enough in it and it does the job. It's also very easy to connect to the stroller which is a huge plus. Overall, a highly recommended stroller system. Disclosure: I received this product for free, but all opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina01
Undisclosed
Love it
February 20, 2016
I purchased this product a month ago for my son. It was easy to assemble. Its light weight, which is a plus when you have your hands full. It has a lot of storage room on the bottom (another plus). Its very easy to open and close. I would recommend this product to other moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chandi
Undisclosed
Car seat
February 19, 2016
Best and easiest to install and use. Finest car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric K.
Undisclosed
East to Use
February 19, 2016
Good stroller at a good price point and simple to use and assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CoolMom2000
Undisclosed
Best Stroller Ever!
February 17, 2016
I received this stroller as a gift. I LOVE it! My daughter is now two and this stroller works perfectly for every situation. When she was a baby I would take the seat out and use my car seat. A HUGE lifesaver! I never had to wake my child to go run errands. We took the stroller with us to Disneyland when my daughter was one, and my daughter took her naps in it like a pro! And because the seat can turn around and face me, I was able to keep her out of the sun while she slept. The tray is perfect for snacks and drinks. The storage basket is the perfect size. The basket holds my purse, my diaper bag, and my mothers purse with ease. I highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarchExpecting
Undisclosed
Grows with you!
February 17, 2016
I returned a Chinese made travel system for a Graco & I couldn't be happier! It's so versatile & there's plenty of "storage" space on the stroller. I love that the car seat connects to the stroller for a newborn-6 month old & then I can use it from there on out until toddler years! I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 only because I had a great deal of trouble when putting together the stroller, only with the front wheel, I had a very hard time getting it to click into place, other than that, this travel system is A+ & I don't think another one could make me happier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikR
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 17, 2016
Very easy to assemble. Lightweight product that I can easily fold up and put in my car (being 9 months pregnant). Love the color and fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyLora
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 17, 2016
Very happy with this purchase. I love the versatility of the stroller/carseat positions. Stroller is light and I like the easy fold and that it stands by itself when folded. Carseat is good, not great. The infant insert does not provide as much support as I'd like. The base is good, but now after seeing an updated design, (click connect 40 base) this click connect 35 base leaves some things to be desired. Pretty good otherwise. I am overall very happy with this travel system, and am now planning to use it again with my second child, with the addition of an extra carseat base and a graco double stroller. Thanks Graco for the versatility of your products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamIB
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller and carseat
February 11, 2016
I bought this item before my boy was born, he is now 10 months and we love it both. The stroller and carseat are very comfortable. Carseat is safe, easy to handle and very light weight. The stroller is a little bulky. It is Easy to maneuver through sand, grass, rocks etc. The material is easy to clean on both items. I would definitely recommend this travel system, it has brought us a lot of fun and joy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smv93
Undisclosed
Great Product!
February 11, 2016
I bought this travel system for my first child after a very long and extensive research about which travel system was best for me. It came with the car seat as well as the stroller so that was all I needed. I liked that the car seat fit directly into the stroller, I am able to see my baby at all times since she is facing me while in her car seat. I also like that it will be usable for an extended amout of time. I can use it while my baby is an infant all the way until she is older. Both the car seat and the stroller accommodate to your babies growth. It is very light, and it hasn't been stressing on my back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB02
Undisclosed
CAR SEAT COULD BE BETTER
February 11, 2016
THE STROLLER IS GREAT AND IT NICE THAT YOU CAN USE THE CAR SEAT AND NOT HAVE TO TAKE THE REST OF THE STROLLER. BUT THE CAR SEAT DOES NOT FIT ON ANY SHOPPING CART SO YOU HAVE TO HAVE THE ATTACHMENT WITH YOU AT ALL TIMES. AGIN THE CAR SEAT IS MADE OUT OF VERY CHEAP MATERIEL MY SON GROW OUT OF IT IN 5 MOUTHS NOT BECAUSE OF HIS WIGHT BUT BECAUSE HE IS TALL AND IT DOES NOT RECLINE. GO WITH ONE OF THE GRACO GROW WITH YOU CARSEATS ITS THE BEST FOR YOU CHILD AND IN YOUR POCET. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME HOPE THIS HELPS .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie00
undisclosed
Love the car seat.
February 10, 2016
I am very pleased with the Graco 35 car seat. I am a big lover of side impact protection and still have my almost six year old in a graco five point harness nautalis. I feel very comfortable bringing my baby home in this seat come April. The stroller is easy to use but I find it hard to carry when folded up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alli
Undisclosed
Easy to maneuver and folds in a snap!
February 10, 2016
This stroller/travel system is awesome! I really, really love it. It has everything you'd ever want in a stroller: cupholders, adjustable reclining seat, SO easy to maneuver, front adjusting harness, sturdy construction, large storage basket, smooth ride, etc. What I really love about it is all of the extra features. The one-second fold is awesome. When I'm trying to pack everyone into the car, it really makes a difference to have it fold so quickly. It's surprisingly small, as well. Not too bulky, so it fits in the back of my car along with groceries or whatever else. The canopy is also bigger than what I'm used to. You can unzip part of it to extend it, so your little one will definitely be covered. My son always falls asleep on walks, so it's nice that I don't have to worry about the sun waking him up, or having to adjust the canopy every time we turn a corner. And there's a little window so I can peek in on him :) The infant carrier snaps into the stroller or the carseat base, and comes with a newborn insert. Super simple to use! Overall, it's just a really great travel system. It took about 5 minutes to put together, and it works so well. I would recommend it to anyone! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlliK
undisclosed
Easy to maneuver and folds in a snap!
February 10, 2016
This stroller/travel system is awesome! I really, really love it. It has everything you'd ever want in a stroller: cupholders, adjustable reclining seat, SO easy to maneuver, front adjusting harness, sturdy construction, large storage basket, smooth ride, etc.What I really love about it is all of the extra features. The one-second fold is awesome. When I'm trying to pack everyone into the car, it really makes a difference to have it fold so quickly. It's surprisingly small, as well. Not too bulky, so it fits in the back of my car along with groceries or whatever else.The canopy is also bigger than what I'm used to. You can unzip part of it to extend it, so your little one will definitely be covered. My son always falls asleep on walks, so it's nice that I don't have to worry about the sun waking him up, or having to adjust the canopy every time we turn a corner. And there's a little window so I can peek in on him :)The infant carrier snaps into the stroller or the carseat base, and comes with a newborn insert. Super simple to use!Overall, it's just a really great travel system. It took about 5 minutes to put together, and it works so well. I would recommend it to anyone!While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlliK
undisclosed
Easy to maneuver and folds in a snap!
February 10, 2016
This stroller/travel system is awesome! I really, really love it. It has everything you'd ever want in a stroller: cupholders, adjustable reclining seat, SO easy to maneuver, front adjusting harness, sturdy construction, large storage basket, smooth ride, etc. What I really love about it is all of the extra features. The one-second fold is awesome. When I'm trying to pack everyone into the car, it really makes a difference to have it fold so quickly. It's surprisingly small, as well. Not too bulky, so it fits in the back of my car along with groceries or whatever else. The canopy is also bigger than what I'm used to. You can unzip part of it to extend it, so your little one will definitely be covered. My son always falls asleep on walks, so it's nice that I don't have to worry about the sun waking him up, or having to adjust the canopy every time we turn a corner. And there's a little window so I can peek in on him :) The infant carrier snaps into the stroller or the carseat base, and comes with a newborn insert. Super simple to use! Overall, it's just a really great travel system. It took about 5 minutes to put together, and it works so well. I would recommend it to anyone! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mosh
Undisclosed
great ride and safety features
February 10, 2016
Safest one out there clicks in.others are seat belted this is a locking system best out there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylvie
Undisclosed
The Goldilocks of strollers
February 8, 2016
As first-time parents, finding the right stroller has been kind of like finding a needle in a haystack. Or, more accurately, its a little like the Goldilocks story. This one is too big. That one is too small. This one is too flimsy. That one weighs too much. This one has a tiny basket. You get the idea.. We really like the Graco FastAction Fold Support Click Connect Travel System because it offers a good mix of features but still remains easy to use and isn't too bulky. Graco really packed a lot into this system. For one it comes with a car seat which snaps back and forth between the car and the stroller. This is great for quick trips to the store and is really convenient to be able to simply pop the car seat out of the car and snap it right into the stroller. Secondly, the stroller has three wheels instead of the usual four which makes maneuvering through tight spaces pretty easy (love this feature!) The seat reclines which is great for when baby wants to lay back and take a nap. The stroller also has a pretty large canopy, and a nice sized storage basket at the bottom. But best of all is how easy it folds, you can lift it up and fold it with one hand.. All in all, this is the Goldilocks of strollers -- not too big and heavy, but not too flimsy or short on features. This one is just right. (While I received this product to try for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are all my own and are my honest assessment of the item.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheStuffofSuccess
Undisclosed
Both Children Will Use This for Many Years
February 8, 2016
This set is perfect. First - it is a set complete with a stroller as well as a car seat. The car seat can support a child up to 35 pounds. Our two year old isn't that old yet so theoretically he could still fit in it for some time. However, right now it is being used by our newborn. The car seat has a comfort insert to cradle an infant/newborn. Once he gets a little larger I will be able to remove that insert and it will grown with him for a very long time. The handle on the car seat rotates for comfort and ease of placing our son within it. It also has a collapsible canopy offering significant shade and privacy when needed. The stroller is far better than any stroller I had when the older children were small. I remember having a three wheeled stroller and the front wheel didn't move or rotate. That was horrid to use. This stroller has a single front wheel that not only moves and rotates but also locks. It also has a collapsible canopy but not only can it collapse - it can extend with a zippered extension and has a window for me to keep any eye on my son. The stroller supports a child up to 50 pounds - again - this stroller will last for many years. My favorite feature due to have two young children is the one handed fold option. I simply pull up on the belt and the stroller collapses right down and is ready to head out for fun. There is a tray/cup holder for me as well as a tray for our child - which is easily removable. This is an amazing set and incredibly versatile and I expect it to be long lasting. I received this travel system for free in exchange for an honest review and all opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
Undisclosed
Super slim folded silhouette
February 8, 2016
This stroller has a TRUE one-second fold - it's incredibly fast, and while I couldn't get the stroller to stand on it's own, I love how quickly I can access everything. The travel systems stroller has an extra-slim folded silhouette, fitting in back of my small-trunked Jeep with ease, leaving ample room for groceries and shopping bags. If you remove the child tray, the silhouette is even smaller (also a speedy & convenient way for a child to enter/exit the stroller). Speaking of shopping, the under-basket is easily accessible and expandable for more storage! As far as child creature comforts go, both the car seat and stroller feature very large canopies with windows to keep baby shaded, a five point harness to secure younger and smaller kids, and a quick recline seat for comfort and naps. Personally, I enjoyed the parent cup holders and storage area for my keys and phone. These make neighborhood strolls a breeze, and I can lock the front wheel for power walks to the park. While Graco did provide me with a product to review for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are honest and my 100% own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
undisclosed
Super slim folded silhouette
February 8, 2016
This stroller has a TRUE one-second fold - it's incredibly fast, and while I couldn't get the stroller to stand on it's own, I love how quickly I can access everything. The travel system's stroller has an extra-slim folded silhouette, fitting in back of my small-trunked Jeep with ease, leaving ample room for groceries and shopping bags. If you remove the child tray, the silhouette is even smaller (also a speedy & convenient way for a child to enter/exit the stroller). Speaking of shopping, the under-basket is easily accessible and expandable for more storage!As far as child creature comforts go, both the car seat and stroller feature very large canopies with windows to keep baby shaded, a five point harness to secure younger and smaller kids, and a quick recline seat for comfort and naps. Personally, I enjoyed the parent cup holders and storage area for my keys and phone. These make neighborhood strolls a breeze, and I can lock the front wheel for power walks to the park.While Graco did provide me with a product to review for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are honest and my 100% own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylvie
undisclosed
The Goldilocks of strollers
February 8, 2016
As first-time parents, finding the right stroller has been kind of like finding a needle in a haystack. Or, more accurately, it's a little like the Goldilocks story. This one is too big. That one is too small. This one is too flimsy. That one weighs too much. This one has a tiny basket. You get the idea..We really like the Graco FastAction Fold Support Click Connect Travel System because it offers a good mix of features but still remains easy to use and isn't too bulky.Graco really packed a lot into this system. For one it comes with a car seat which snaps back and forth between the car and the stroller. This is great for quick trips to the store and is really convenient to be able to simply pop the car seat out of the car and snap it right into the stroller. Secondly, the stroller has three wheels instead of the usual four which makes maneuvering through tight spaces pretty easy (love this feature!) The seat reclines which is great for when baby wants to lay back and take a nap. The stroller also has a pretty large canopy, and a nice sized storage basket at the bottom. But best of all is how easy it folds, you can lift it up and fold it with one hand..All in all, this is the Goldilocks of strollers -- not too big and heavy, but not too flimsy or short on features. This one is "just right."(While I received this product to try for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are all my own and are my honest assessment of the item.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylvie
Undisclosed
The Goldilocks of strollers
February 8, 2016
As first-time parents, finding the right stroller has been kind of like finding a needle in a haystack. Or, more accurately, it¢â‚¬â"¢s a little like the Goldilocks story. This one is too big. That one is too small. This one is too flimsy. That one weighs too much. This one has a tiny basket. You get the idea.. We really like the Graco FastAction Fold Support Click Connect Travel System because it offers a good mix of features but still remains easy to use and isn't too bulky. Graco really packed a lot into this system. For one it comes with a car seat which snaps back and forth between the car and the stroller. This is great for quick trips to the store and is really convenient to be able to simply pop the car seat out of the car and snap it right into the stroller. Secondly, the stroller has three wheels instead of the usual four which makes maneuvering through tight spaces pretty easy (love this feature!) The seat reclines which is great for when baby wants to lay back and take a nap. The stroller also has a pretty large canopy, and a nice sized storage basket at the bottom. But best of all is how easy it folds, you can lift it up and fold it with one hand.. All in all, this is the Goldilocks of strollers -- not too big and heavy, but not too flimsy or short on features. This one is ¢â‚¬…“just right.¢â‚¬` (While I received this product to try for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are all my own and are my honest assessment of the item.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
Undisclosed
Super slim folded silhouette
February 8, 2016
This stroller has a TRUE one-second fold - it's incredibly fast, and while I couldn't get the stroller to stand on it's own, I love how quickly I can access everything. The travel system¢â‚¬â"¢s stroller has an extra-slim folded silhouette, fitting in back of my small-trunked Jeep with ease, leaving ample room for groceries and shopping bags. If you remove the child tray, the silhouette is even smaller (also a speedy & convenient way for a child to enter/exit the stroller). Speaking of shopping, the under-basket is easily accessible and expandable for more storage! As far as child creature comforts go, both the car seat and stroller feature very large canopies with windows to keep baby shaded, a five point harness to secure younger and smaller kids, and a quick recline seat for comfort and naps. Personally, I enjoyed the parent cup holders and storage area for my keys and phone. These make neighborhood strolls a breeze, and I can lock the front wheel for power walks to the park. While Graco did provide me with a product to review for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are honest and my 100% own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
undisclosed
Super slim folded silhouette
February 8, 2016
This stroller has a TRUE one-second fold - it's incredibly fast, and while I couldn't get the stroller to stand on it's own, I love how quickly I can access everything. The travel system's stroller has an extra-slim folded silhouette, fitting in back of my small-trunked Jeep with ease, leaving ample room for groceries and shopping bags. If you remove the child tray, the silhouette is even smaller (also a speedy & convenient way for a child to enter/exit the stroller). Speaking of shopping, the under-basket is easily accessible and expandable for more storage! As far as child creature comforts go, both the car seat and stroller feature very large canopies with windows to keep baby shaded, a five point harness to secure younger and smaller kids, and a quick recline seat for comfort and naps. Personally, I enjoyed the parent cup holders and storage area for my keys and phone. These make neighborhood strolls a breeze, and I can lock the front wheel for power walks to the park. While Graco did provide me with a product to review for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are honest and my 100% own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylvie
undisclosed
The Goldilocks of strollers
February 8, 2016
As first-time parents, finding the right stroller has been kind of like finding a needle in a haystack. Or, more accurately, it's a little like the Goldilocks story. This one is too big. That one is too small. This one is too flimsy. That one weighs too much. This one has a tiny basket. You get the idea.. We really like the Graco FastAction Fold Support Click Connect Travel System because it offers a good mix of features but still remains easy to use and isn't too bulky. Graco really packed a lot into this system. For one it comes with a car seat which snaps back and forth between the car and the stroller. This is great for quick trips to the store and is really convenient to be able to simply pop the car seat out of the car and snap it right into the stroller. Secondly, the stroller has three wheels instead of the usual four which makes maneuvering through tight spaces pretty easy (love this feature!) The seat reclines which is great for when baby wants to lay back and take a nap. The stroller also has a pretty large canopy, and a nice sized storage basket at the bottom. But best of all is how easy it folds, you can lift it up and fold it with one hand.. All in all, this is the Goldilocks of strollers -- not too big and heavy, but not too flimsy or short on features. This one is "just right." (While I received this product to try for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are all my own and are my honest assessment of the item.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylvie
Undisclosed
The Goldilocks of strollers
February 8, 2016
As first-time parents, finding the right stroller has been kind of like finding a needle in a haystack. Or, more accurately, its a little like the Goldilocks story. This one is too big. That one is too small. This one is too flimsy. That one weighs too much. This one has a tiny basket. You get the idea.. We really like the Graco FastAction Fold Support Click Connect Travel System because it offers a good mix of features but still remains easy to use and isn't too bulky. Graco really packed a lot into this system. For one it comes with a car seat which snaps back and forth between the car and the stroller. This is great for quick trips to the store and is really convenient to be able to simply pop the car seat out of the car and snap it right into the stroller. Secondly, the stroller has three wheels instead of the usual four which makes maneuvering through tight spaces pretty easy (love this feature!) The seat reclines which is great for when baby wants to lay back and take a nap. The stroller also has a pretty large canopy, and a nice sized storage basket at the bottom. But best of all is how easy it folds, you can lift it up and fold it with one hand.. All in all, this is the Goldilocks of strollers -- not too big and heavy, but not too flimsy or short on features. This one is just right. (While I received this product to try for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are all my own and are my honest assessment of the item.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
Undisclosed
Super slim folded silhouette
February 8, 2016
This stroller has a TRUE one-second fold - it's incredibly fast, and while I couldn't get the stroller to stand on it's own, I love how quickly I can access everything. The travel systems stroller has an extra-slim folded silhouette, fitting in back of my small-trunked Jeep with ease, leaving ample room for groceries and shopping bags. If you remove the child tray, the silhouette is even smaller (also a speedy & convenient way for a child to enter/exit the stroller). Speaking of shopping, the under-basket is easily accessible and expandable for more storage! As far as child creature comforts go, both the car seat and stroller feature very large canopies with windows to keep baby shaded, a five point harness to secure younger and smaller kids, and a quick recline seat for comfort and naps. Personally, I enjoyed the parent cup holders and storage area for my keys and phone. These make neighborhood strolls a breeze, and I can lock the front wheel for power walks to the park. While Graco did provide me with a product to review for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are honest and my 100% own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rmer
Undisclosed
Easy to Click and Connect
February 6, 2016
I received this for my baby shower and it is excellent so far. It is easy to access and also I love how the car seat fits into the stroller. The best part is that it can be used in so many ways for when the baby begins to grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isarvi
Undisclosed
Awesome n light weight
February 6, 2016
I bought ths travel system for my baby.. I research on other travel system also n ths is the only one travel system in which v can put our infant seat in rear facing as well as front facing.. Now my baby is 7 months old so I am putting his car seat in front facing n he is enjoying the new diffrent thing...awesome, very light n easy to handle with one hand travel system..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andreahduc
Undisclosed
great product
February 3, 2016
Bought this system for my son and I absolutely love it. The jogging stroller is the main reason I bought it. It great I can clip my sons carseat right into it since he is way to little right now for the regular seat. My only complaint is the smart phone holder does not fit my Samsung galaxy phone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vpetersen23
Undisclosed
Functional and grows with your child!
February 1, 2016
I've tried some of the more expensive brands out there, and this travel system beats them out in price and functionality! This system definitely grows with your child, so it's a nice investment, and a good one at that. It really only takes a second or two to fold the stroller up to put in your vehicle after a little practice. And you can adjust the seat at various inclines for your kiddo (which is helpful when they fall asleep mid walk!) I love the three wheels...that single wheel in the front makes it SO easy to maneuver with freedom versus a two front wheel set up. And besides that, it is very functional: for baby, there is an expandable canopy to keep them shaded and with a window to check on them, a child tray that swivels out of the way easily, and a huge storage basket on bottom for your diaper bag, etc. And to top it off, there is a tray for parents to store keys, phone, etc and two cup holders! Most other travel systems sell these separately, but with Graco- it's all included! Nice, smooth ride with great features and functionality overall! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own and are honest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelley
Undisclosed
Convenient & Easy to Use - "Must-Have" for Moms!
February 1, 2016
*Graco did provide me with this product in order to write this review, but that did not affect how I feel about this product and how much I truly love it and the ease of use has made my day to day running around with multiple children so much easier! Having three kids, ease of use is a MUST for me. Trying to juggle my older two while getting the baby in and out of the car at the same time as well, makes for some stressful trips to the grocery store or preschool pick up's and drop off's. With the one-second fold feature, it allows me to literally fold up the stroller super quick with one hand making it so easy to use. I also love all of the extra features included like the reclining seat for baby making it comfortable, the extra large canopy allowing for lots of shade and comfort, the parent's tray and tray for your baby making everything I need to lug around easy to contain, and the highly rated car seat that easily clicks in and out of the stroller, makes this travel system a perfect choice for new mom's or mom's of multiples; giving you a chance to use it from birth through the toddler years. As a mom of three ranging from 6 to 9 months, I wish I had an amazing travel system like this from day 1. The one second fold is definitely at the top of my list of what I love, but overall I truly do love all of the extra features. Graco definitely knows how to give us mom's what we truly need and add in some of the extra luxuries too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BLANCA
Undisclosed
AMAZING TRAVEL SYSTEM!
February 1, 2016
I LOVE MY BABY'S CAR SEAT IT ATTACHES SO EASY WITH THE STROLLER. EVERY WHERE I GO IS SO EASY TO HAVE MY BABY WITH ME WITHOUT HASTLE, LIKE OTHER TRAVEL SYSTEMS THAT HAVE A BIG DEAL OF MANEUVERS TO SET YOUR BABY BACK AND FORTH TO THE CAR AND THE STROLLER. I AM SO HAPPY AND I PLAN TO USE IT FOR A LONG TIME TO COME AND ENJOY MY SHOPPING AND TRAVELS WITH MY BABY.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommashoe16
Undisclosed
Great System
January 30, 2016
My mother in law bought this system in November 2015 for our baby who is due in the end of February. It's a great system and is easy to assemble. We haven't tested it personally with the baby, as he or she isn't here yet, but so far the product is very satisfactory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pitcru15
Undisclosed
love the size and weight
January 29, 2016
Bought this as a lighter alternative to my travel jogger system. Love it we take it everywhere. Love that i can open and close with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vavavovo
Undisclosed
Very lite and comfortable!
January 28, 2016
That was the best choice for me and our baby! He loved the car seat a d basinet as well! Very easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 12
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.