FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By TeriCan
undisclosed
A must to have !!
June 15, 2018
I purchased this myself after using the full travel system a few times. I needed something smaller to go to and from the car and that didnt take up a lot of space. This attachmemt was perfect for what i needed it for. It was her primary transportation but now we use the full size for daily activities bc she needs more space. Awesome idea and highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenF
undisclosed
Unstorable
May 25, 2018
Once it's folded up it won't stay upright because of the front wheel. It has to either lay flat or be propped up between other things. You can't just lean it against the wall. Plus it takes up a ton of room in the car trunk. Very frustrating and inconvenient. It won't even fit in our Honda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debi
undisclosed
Great value!
May 7, 2018
I bought this for my soon to be granddaughter. Both my son and daughter-in-law love the look and ease of operation of both the stroller and car seat. They can't wait until September to use them both!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SammyH1986
undisclosed
Wouldn't get again.
May 1, 2018
I really wished I looked at other strollers before getting this one. I have had it for 6 months and it began squeaking and creaking at about 2 months of use. The handle also isn't on tight and wobbles when pushing and some times its hard clicking the carseat into the frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fifiras9
undisclosed
Very distracting to fold!
April 30, 2018
I got this as a baby shower from a friend after I mentioned I had opened a Graco carseat adapter back in 2011 and I loved it so convenient! I got the newer version but the only flaw is it is hard to fold because the handle you squeeze to fold up gets stuck! 3 times I got tired of trying to fold it that I just put it in my vehicle open. I was unable to fold it so I don't even use it because I'm never sure if its gonna work or not. Very dissapointed.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantis
undisclosed
Simple to put together
April 29, 2018
No tools need which was nice. Bought it early the boy comes in September I have not used so details unavailable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelseab
undisclosed
Loved it, not so much anymore.
April 26, 2018
We received this stroller for our first baby and I agree that it has some pros and cons. It's super convienent with the bucket seat, lots of storage and nice sized basket underneath. The problem is that by the 9th month of use, the wheels started to squeak horribly and it became harder to steer. Now I know that it's not a jogging stroller, so it's not meant for rough terrain, but I was having issues with the wheels getting stuck going across a short patch of grass and now the front wheels are getting stuck on simple floor. Because of this it's much harder to steer and feels quite heavy. I also found the one hand fold not as simple as it would seem. I loved loved loved this stroller system at first and unfortunately now it's more of an annoyance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran121180
undisclosed
Good but...
April 10, 2018
I've had this strpller for about a year and my daughter loves it! However the front wheel squeaks so loudly! Its very annoying. The squeaking noise is so loud and I have greased the axel several times but it continues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peking2
undisclosed
Disappointing Product
March 28, 2018
I bought this frame for my grandson and had to exchange it again after less than 2 months of use. The mechanism to open and close the stroller jams and wheels do not turn easily. I'm am very disappointed in this product and from reading other reviews this open/close mechanism is an issue that needs to be addressed. There are so many strollers on the market and we chose GRACO for its quality of product and we are very frustrated and disappointed that we have to spend more time on line exchanging this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hirokopee
undisclosed
2nd child usage
March 22, 2018
I bought this 3 years ago for first child. No issues.Only problem is heavy, but it's strong. we through stroller on back of trunk, we took stroller to Florida to Hawaii and back. I'm pretty sure people through our stroller on airplane too. We have been traveled a lot with this stroller.Infant seat, we used everyday for more than year for both children.I mean it's been leaky pooped, snacks, juice, you name it, washed dry go back next day. We through infant seat on the floor, being kicked etc. (without baby in it, lol).We bought double stroller and notice now this stroller's storage is big.I through diaper bags, while shopping I through products under, hang hangers on handles, I close the shade and put shopping basket on top... It's being through a lot, and survived perfectly fine. If we have third child, I'm pretty sure it will survive again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hirokopee
undisclosed
2nd child usage
March 22, 2018
I bought this 3 years ago for first child. No issues. Only problem is heavy, but it's strong. we through stroller on back of trunk, we took stroller to Florida to Hawaii and back. I'm pretty sure people through our stroller on airplane too. We have been traveled a lot with this stroller. Infant seat, we used everyday for more than year for both children. I mean it's been leaky pooped, snacks, juice, you name it, washed dry go back next day. We through infant seat on the floor, being kicked etc. (without baby in it, lol). We bought double stroller and notice now this stroller's storage is big. I through diaper bags, while shopping I through products under, hang hangers on handles, I close the shade and put shopping basket on top... It's being through a lot, and survived perfectly fine. If we have third child, I'm pretty sure it will survive again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy74
undisclosed
Nice stroller but broke in portions
March 20, 2018
I had the bottom piece that clicks on fall down and drag all the time. We also have issues with the tires. They get stuck adt times without warning. So not satisfied with 4 months of use. 1st 2 month seemed fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivias m.
undisclosed
Nice Design BUT NO thought put into cleaning it
March 19, 2018
I bought this a couple of years ago for my daughter. I loved the versatility and the different riding options. It is fairly lightweight, and easy to maneuver. After my child was no longer riding in the car-seat that snaps into this system, she rode in the regular part of the stroller. I CANNOT for the life of me understand why any company makes something that you cannot take pieces off to clean! I did not realize this when purchasing, and now know it after she grew out of her baby car seat and began riding in the stroller itself. Nothing that a baby/toddler every sits in should be "spot clean." Absolutely ridiculous. My child is far from destructive and overly messy, but simple stains from a bottle falling, sippy cup falling, a small piece of food here and there. I couldn't imagine if a child had a "blow out" in this stroller!" You would be hosing it out and possibly getting rid of it! For how much money this stroller costs, all parts should be able to be cleaned! Not just the car-seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivias m.
undisclosed
Nice Design BUT NO thought put into cleaning it
March 19, 2018
I bought this a couple of years ago for my daughter. I loved the versatility and the different riding options. It is fairly lightweight, and easy to maneuver. After my child was no longer riding in the car-seat that snaps into this system, she rode in the regular part of the stroller. I CANNOT for the life of me understand why any company makes something that you cannot take pieces off to clean! I did not realize this when purchasing, and now know it after she grew out of her baby car seat and began riding in the stroller itself. Nothing that a baby/toddler every sits in should be "spot clean." Absolutely ridiculous. My child is far from destructive and overly messy, but simple stains from a bottle falling, sippy cup falling, a small piece of food here and there. I couldn't imagine if a child had a "blow out" in this stroller!" You would be hosing it out and possibly getting rid of it! For how much money this stroller costs, all parts should be able to be cleaned! Not just the car-seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanblack
undisclosed
Easy, light, and durable!
March 13, 2018
I was recommended this for use with our Graco car seat and so glad I did!! The frame is super light weight yet very durable and so quick and easy to operate. I could open it and close with one hand. Easy locking system and I loved that it had built in cup holders. Also the storage underneath was huge and well supported. I would highly recommend this item I used it every single day for months!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
Super cool
March 7, 2018
This is the coolest stroller set ever. I like that you can remove the toddler seat and it becomes a super compact stroller for easy travel. It's also cool that you can face the car seat forward or backward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4thbaby
undisclosed
Complete and Compact
January 25, 2018
Having a 4th baby after a long pause. An unexpected arrival so we already gave old Graco car seat to someone. Obviously, our first choice was Graco. We opted for a jogger style because the wheels are big. Its faster and convenient off road and good for malls and walkways as well. Baby is expected in July but we bought now because we got a good price. Kids were excited to open, assemble and see. We all our so happy on the purchase. It's sturdy, elegant and compact. Assembling and disassembling is quick and easy. Car seat is much lighter compared to the previous model. Definitely, we will enjoy and the baby will be comfortable and happy in this. After the car seat age, it will be used as a stroller. We also like the black/yellow/gold (unisex) color. Model # 1969645. We would recommend to others and grandparents were also happy to see the quality purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommapeacock
undisclosed
Its ok
January 22, 2018
I enjoy the versatility of it, lightweight and style but the quality is not great for what you paid for. The wheels are squeaky and rust easily, has a flimsy feel to it when pushing and maneuvering it. The structures coating scratches easily causing it to look rough quickly. Terrible in snow and grass basically anything other than cement. Wish i had taken more time to shop around before purchasing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudMommy09112016
undisclosed
Love this stroller
December 25, 2017
I bought this Stroller/carseat in July 2016 for my first child. I wanted to buy a stroller/car seat I knew would last a long time. My son is 15 months and still is using it. I have nothing but good things to say about this stroller/carseat... totally worth it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpaige01
undisclosed
Easy to use
December 18, 2017
My granddaughter is only 7 months old and 18 lbs and has outgrown the car seat. It says it's good up to 35 lbs, not true!! I am now looking for another car seat. Stroller is a dream and easy to use. Love the stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micaela
undisclosed
Difficult collapsing & lacks storage
December 5, 2017
This is our 2nd graco stroller frame. We had no complaints with our 1st stroller frame. It was excellent but we needed to replace it because it wasn't compatible with the new graco infant seat. The new design doesn't have a decent parent tray to hold your phone and drink. The basket is worthless for storage as you can't easily access it when the seat is clipped on the frame AND it is very difficult to collapse. A lite weight stroller is a must and I was willing to overlook the storage issues BUT the issue with this stroller collapsing is no longer tolerable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micaela
undisclosed
Difficult collapsing & lacks storage
December 5, 2017
This is our 2nd graco stroller frame. We had no complaints with our 1st stroller frame. It was excellent but we needed to replace it because it wasn't compatible with the new graco infant seat. The new design doesn't have a decent parent tray to hold your phone and drink. The basket is worthless for storage as you can't easily access it when the seat is clipped on the frame AND it is very difficult to collapse. A lite weight stroller is a must and I was willing to overlook the storage issues BUT the issue with this stroller collapsing is no longer tolerable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jska
undisclosed
Excellent product
November 14, 2017
I have it since september and its awesome. I have really enjoin this travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryx90
undisclosed
Love it
November 13, 2017
I bought this stroller in Sept , I love how versatile it is very convenient. You can just click on the car seat to stroller frame so easily or the actual stroller. The only problem I have is I have squeaky tire or tires! I'dk why it's brand new ..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryx90
undisclosed
Love it
November 13, 2017
I bought this stroller in Sept , I love how versatile it is very convenient. You can just click on the car seat to stroller frame so easily or the actual stroller. The only problem I have is I have squeaky tire or tires! Idk why it's brand new ..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan101187
undisclosed
Obnoxious Squeaky Noise
November 10, 2017
Would love this stroller, however, it does squeak. It's obnoxious and embarrassing. Haven't even had it a year. I make all attempts to avoid using the stroller so i don't have to hear it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cellplus4
undisclosed
I love this stroller !
November 9, 2017
I purchase this stroller 4 years ago and use it regularly! It's holding up well . It's so versatile and useful . It's a full size stroller it's a bit bulky when folded other than that I love all the features !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teeganj
undisclosed
Practical!
October 26, 2017
I received this for my baby shower , loved it at first but now the wheels are constantly squeaking because it's made of plastic... can be pretty embarrassing at times!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bearcats11
undisclosed
Parent tray too big for frame
October 22, 2017
We received this as a gift. The assembly instructions were vague. Went to do step one put the parent tray on the frame and it would not fit. The tray was too wide and did not fit the frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melly184
undisclosed
Won't open
October 19, 2017
've had this stroller for 4-5 months and it seems like it has become more and more difficult for me to open it. I often feel embarrassed when i get it out of the car and struggle with it for 5 or so minutes trying to open it from fold. I am not sure if the release is broken or just gets struck but it is frustrating, especially since the benefit of the stroller is to grow with my child and it is already broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Errin
undisclosed
Very loud
October 13, 2017
I received the travel system as a gift at my shower. My son is 6 months old and it is very loud. the side of the stroller makes so much noise when in use, it sounds like it is years old. This was not a cheap stroller, disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SsChavezz
undisclosed
Hard to open and close!
October 13, 2017
We got this stroller base about a few months ago, I thought it was perfect since we already had the car seat that was compatible... OMG the struggle to open and close it! Seriously wish I still had the receipt to return it only used 4-5 times. We don't even use it anymore because it takes us longer to open and close it than it does in the actual store -_- I give this a 3 star because it's good for the price and it's cute everything about it is good just that the problems I named above are VERY VERY frustrating
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mercedes
undisclosed
What do we do about the squeaking front wheel?
October 6, 2017
There's a few reviews mentioning how the front wheel starts to squeak after a few months of use. My system is now squeaking as well. Is there a solution for this problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinaj124
undisclosed
Squeaky sound
September 19, 2017
I bought this stroller back in February right before my son was born. We have been using the stroller for 6 months with no problems and now the front tire makes a squeaking noise when using it. It's not loud but does get annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hmoss
undisclosed
I love it but the squeak is annoying
September 13, 2017
I absolutely love the stroller, but the wheels make a squeaky sound. My husband was coming home from a deployment and was meeting our daughter for the first time and I had to push it through a bunch of people and it was so loud. People kept asking why it was making the noise if I had just bought it. I'm not sure why it squeaks but it's annoying. Everything else about the stroller I love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley2
undisclosed
Love it but...
September 9, 2017
This has been an awesome stroller. Baby likes it, I like it, folds in my car great. The only problem is the front wheel squeek. It's so high pitched I hate using it in quite places.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaShay
undisclosed
High quality, light weight, durable stroller
September 1, 2017
I was very impressed by the Modes LX stroller & carseat. As soon as I took it out of the box, I could see from the quality that Graco had put a lot of time and research into improving upon their previous models. The feel of the materials in the car seat were very fine - what I would expect from a much higher priced carseat. The part that shades the baby from the sun is made of a stretchy, jersey like material that protects but still allows air through so they will stay cool. The inside is soft and comfortable. And it was easy to adjust the straps to fit my 3 month old snuggly and securely. Next, I took the stroller out of the box. The instructions for putting it together were overall, simple. However, I was stumped by the first instruction which didn't seem to clearly point to an arm that is on only ONE side of the stroller. That arm can be pulled back to release the stroller. It is used to open the stroller easily when it's in the closed position. The snaps were a little tough to fasten, but I think that's actually good, because that means they won't come apart easily. Again, the frame of the stroller is very sturdy, but somehow very lightweight. It's a smooth ride with the 4 wheels (2 larger ones in the back, and 2 smaller on the front). I put my 19 month old son into the stroller and he loved it! It's very easy to adjust the foot rest for a different height of child. The same goes for adjusting the recline of the seat. You can even lift the footrest up when you recline the seat, so it looks like a bed! And when your child wants to sit upright again, then can just pull themselves up and the seat will automatically click back into the upright position. I thought that was brilliant! Less for mommy & daddy to do. The quality of both the click connect car seat and the stroller are much better than you'd expect for this price point. And the car seat can click into 3 different positions inside of the stroller. So basically, I can use this for my infant and for my toddler (one at a time, of course). The storage area underneath is definitely an improvement, as it's large, but slightly slanted, so it's easy to get to and remove items.I'd highly recommend this stroller to any parent looking for both quality, value, and style.*I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaShay
undisclosed
High quality, light weight, durable stroller
September 1, 2017
I was very impressed by the Modes LX stroller & carseat. As soon as I took it out of the box, I could see from the quality that Graco had put a lot of time and research into improving upon their previous models. The feel of the materials in the car seat were very fine - what I would expect from a much higher priced carseat. The part that shades the baby from the sun is made of a stretchy, jersey like material that protects but still allows air through so they will stay cool. The inside is soft and comfortable. And it was easy to adjust the straps to fit my 3 month old snuggly and securely. Next, I took the stroller out of the box. The instructions for putting it together were overall, simple. However, I was stumped by the first instruction which didn't seem to clearly point to an arm that is on only ONE side of the stroller. That arm can be pulled back to release the stroller. It is used to open the stroller easily when it's in the closed position. The snaps were a little tough to fasten, but I think that's actually good, because that means they won't come apart easily. Again, the frame of the stroller is very sturdy, but somehow very lightweight. It's a smooth ride with the 4 wheels (2 larger ones in the back, and 2 smaller on the front). I put my 19 month old son into the stroller and he loved it! It's very easy to adjust the foot rest for a different height of child. The same goes for adjusting the recline of the seat. You can even lift the footrest up when you recline the seat, so it looks like a bed! And when your child wants to sit upright again, then can just pull themselves up and the seat will automatically click back into the upright position. I thought that was brilliant! Less for mommy & daddy to do. The quality of both the click connect car seat and the stroller are much better than you'd expect for this price point. And the car seat can click into 3 different positions inside of the stroller. So basically, I can use this for my infant and for my toddler (one at a time, of course). The storage area underneath is definitely an improvement, as it's large, but slightly slanted, so it's easy to get to and remove items. I'd highly recommend this stroller to any parent looking for both quality, value, and style. *I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABateman1
undisclosed
Love It!!
August 31, 2017
I don't know where to begin! lol First of all, it was super easy to put all the parts together. We had it all set up in less than 15mins. Also, I love how versatile this is! I really like that you can take out the toddler seat and just use the baby carrier. It just makes it all less bulky. Also, I really like how light weight it is. I tested many different brands and other models as well at the store and they all seemed so bulky and heavy which was a big turn off for me. Our baby will be here in a few weeks and I can't wait to start using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLott
undisclosed
Great features!
August 31, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and I have been using this stroller for a bit now and an loving all the different ways it can be used. The baby carseat is easy in and out and then the bassinet when not using the carseat is so wonderful for a sleeping baby to lay flat. It's secure and looks really comfortable. I love how my baby can face forward or face me and that its very easy to switch between the two. I really love the different positioning for the stroller handle. It can be positioned for my tall husband or myself who is 5'2. Overall a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi
Marysville, California
Serves its purpose!
August 30, 2017
Just gave my sons identify travel system away to a friend so I needed an affordable stroller for a toddler. Albee was the cheapest place to get the one I wanted in the color I wanted. Happy with the stroller it's easy to fold and unfold works great for a toddler love that it has a basket on it.
By boymom926
undisclosed
Versatile
August 30, 2017
With our third child on the way, we purchased this stroller to replace our old stroller (also a Graco, just 7 years old and worn!). While I have not used it with an infant carrier, I have been testing it out with my toddler. He loves it! Folding and lifting is not too bad. The weight should be okay for me to handle post-partum. I love that you can just use the baby carrier and the frame. It is definitely lighter that way.One of the biggest improvements I've noticed between our old and new is the steering is smoother and the seat is much sturdier. I love how it fully reclines flat. (This will really come in handy when needing to do a baby diaper change when a table may not be available.) Reading other reviews, I noted that the big negative was squeaky wheels. When we first put the stroller together, it was fine. However, the next day while hauling a toddler, purse, and shopping bags, a terrible squeak developed. It was very annoying! My husband just removed the back wheels and added a little grease... problem solved. Maybe Graco should include a little grease packet to apply when assembling? I am so excited to use this with our new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori B.
undisclosed
My favorite travel system
August 30, 2017
We bought this for our first child and were able to use it for our second as well. The car seat is light weight and easily clicks into and out of the car seat base and the stroller. We found the base very easy to set up in our cars, it has a level display so that you know the incline is correct. I've had to wash the car seat fabric a couple times, thanks to blow outs. I am shocked how easy it was to remove from the car seat and how nicely it washes. The only issue I am currently having is that with my second child, the straps are hard to tighten. I think there is an issue with the tighten strap area changing alignment, because I've noticed it is chewing the strap. The stroller is amazing and the best I've tested. It is so easy to maneuver. It feels very light to push. The storage underneath is HUGE. It can easily fold up with one hand, but I do need two in order to open it. The cup holders and snack trays are a nice added benefit. This stroller is also easy when changing positions and only take a matter of a few seconds to switch from forward facing to backward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth729
undisclosed
FRONT WHEEL SQUEAKS!!!
August 30, 2017
When I first bought this stroller, I was absolutely in love with it. We used if for a few months and never had any issues. However, after we took it to the beach for the first time and walked it on the sand, the front wheel began to squeak. At first, it was no big deal because we would just grease it up and it would stop. However, at this point, I have to grease the wheel every single time I want to use it. I am so so so disappointed and I don't understand why this issue has not been corrected. I have seen quite a few reviews with the exact same complaint. At this point, I don't even use it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymom926
undisclosed
Versatile
August 30, 2017
With our third child on the way, we purchased this stroller to replace our old stroller (also a Graco, just 7 years old and worn!). While I have not used it with an infant carrier, I have been testing it out with my toddler. He loves it! Folding and lifting is not too bad. The weight should be okay for me to handle post-partum. I love that you can just use the baby carrier and the frame. It is definitely lighter that way. One of the biggest improvements I've noticed between our old and new is the steering is smoother and the seat is much sturdier. I love how it fully reclines flat. (This will really come in handy when needing to do a baby diaper change when a table may not be available.) Reading other reviews, I noted that the big negative was squeaky wheels. When we first put the stroller together, it was fine. However, the next day while hauling a toddler, purse, and shopping bags, a terrible squeak developed. It was very annoying! My husband just removed the back wheels and added a little grease... problem solved. Maybe Graco should include a little grease packet to apply when assembling? I am so excited to use this with our new baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori B.
undisclosed
My favorite travel system
August 30, 2017
We bought this for our first child and were able to use it for our second as well. The car seat is light weight and easily clicks into and out of the car seat base and the stroller. We found the base very easy to set up in our cars, it has a level display so that you know the incline is correct. I've had to wash the car seat fabric a couple times, thanks to blow outs. I am shocked how easy it was to remove from the car seat and how nicely it washes. The only issue I am currently having is that with my second child, the straps are hard to tighten. I think there is an issue with the tighten strap area changing alignment, because I've noticed it is chewing the strap. The stroller is amazing and the best I've tested. It is so easy to maneuver. It feels very light to push. The storage underneath is HUGE. It can easily fold up with one hand, but I do need two in order to open it. The cup holders and snack trays are a nice added benefit. This stroller is also easy when changing positions and only take a matter of a few seconds to switch from forward facing to backward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AllyM12
undisclosed
Great all in one system!
August 28, 2017
I received this system for free for an honest review of the product. I absolutely loved the features of this travel system, I wish I had it with my older daughter. Being able to take out the seat and use it as a car seat carrier rather than just putting it into the stroller was awesome. It helped to keep the weight of the system down and the ease of use was amazing. Its so sleek looking and I am so happy to be able to use this with my son for a long time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wanton
undisclosed
terrible assembly instructions...
August 22, 2017
Will never by again. Assembly instructions were so unclear that I installed the parent bar in reverse--this should NOT BE POSSIBLE if designed correctly. now it is unusable and I can't disassemble it as the pieces are LOCKED in place. going back to the store to return this junk
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizC
undisclosed
Love the Stroller, Hate the Squeak!
August 21, 2017
I bought this a couple months ago before my due date, I tried it out at the store and fell in love! My baby is now 12 days old and we finally assembled and used the stroller for the first time, I'm disappointed in the squeaky noise! It was really embarrassing to walk around with something that sounded like it was old and falling apart. I spent a lot of money on what I thought was a amazing strolle because I will be needing to use the stroller a lot, yet I'm not pleased with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aubzim
undisclosed
Lightweight, Ample Storage & Versatile
August 3, 2017
As a second-time mom I was excited to try the Graco Modes Click Connect Travel System. The stroller is lightweight which is appreciated when many moms are used to/tired of lugging around heavy car seats and struggling to collapse a stroller (also pretty simple). I really enjoy the versatility of being able to face the carseat towards you or away with the click of the button. The basket storage is pretty large and holds coats, shopping bags and my backpack diaper bag with ease. I love that the system comes with the cup/cell phone holder accessories unlike other brands where everything is a la carte. While the stroller does have a fairly smooth ride, I'm a big fan of rubber wheels and wish that the Modes had them. I've only had the product for a few weeks and the plastic tires are still in good condition but it does not glide like the other stroller I've had for three years. You can still steer with one hand decently well.Note: I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aubzim
undisclosed
Lightweight, Ample Storage & Versatile
August 3, 2017
As a second-time mom I was excited to try the Graco Modes Click Connect Travel System. The stroller is lightweight which is appreciated when many moms are used to/tired of lugging around heavy car seats and struggling to collapse a stroller (also pretty simple). I really enjoy the versatility of being able to face the carseat towards you or away with the click of the button. The basket storage is pretty large and holds coats, shopping bags and my backpack diaper bag with ease. I love that the system comes with the cup/cell phone holder accessories unlike other brands where everything is a la carte. While the stroller does have a fairly smooth ride, I'm a big fan of rubber wheels and wish that the Modes had them. I've only had the product for a few weeks and the plastic tires are still in good condition but it does not glide like the other stroller I've had for three years. You can still steer with one hand decently well. Note: I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda P.
undisclosed
Love that it's light!
August 3, 2017
This light stroller is wonderful since I have the baby and my 7.5 year old with autism, to be able to fit it in the trunk (with space to spare) and we are in a Mazda 3 mind you!! And just be able to go, take it anywhere, the wheels very easily maneuver in whichever direction you need, this has also been super helpful! Back 8 yrs ago when I got my sons first stroller it was bulky!!! Hated bringing it anywhere. My fianc REFUSED to use it lol. So this has been fabulous. A couple of negative points just to help maybe fix these issues and have customers have zero complaints and be 100% happy.. as I've read in several reviews, my button as well gets stuck. Has done it since day one when it came out of the box. I have to push and slide the button on the handle which should make it fold up right? Well sadly no. You have to push super hard. Then I have to by hand adjust the area on the bottom of the stroller that is lifed up (like where it locks it in place I guess?) hard to describe. I have to lift up both sides myself then fold it. Half the time it will only still fold half way so I find myself doing this three or four times. Also- is there an attachment for a toddler stroller that couldn't be bought to put on here? Rather than buy a whole new stroller?? Maybe a silly question but Seeing how my last baby was almost eight years ago, it's honestly amazing the things I'm learning and devices for babies I had no idea existed!!! But overall satisfied with the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda P.
undisclosed
Love that it's light!
August 3, 2017
This light stroller is wonderful since I have the baby and my 7.5 year old with autism, to be able to fit it in the trunk (with space to spare) and we are in a Mazda 3 mind you!! And just be able to go, take it anywhere, the wheels very easily maneuver in whichever direction you need, this has also been super helpful! Back 8 yrs ago when I got my sons first stroller it was bulky!!! Hated bringing it anywhere. My fianc├┬ę REFUSED to use it lol. So this has been fabulous. A couple of negative points just to help maybe fix these issues and have customers have zero complaints and be 100% happy.. as I've read in several reviews, my button as well gets stuck. Has done it since day one when it came out of the box. I have to push and slide the button on the handle which should make it fold up right? Well sadly no. You have to push super hard. Then I have to by hand adjust the area on the bottom of the stroller that is lifed up (like where it locks it in place I guess?) hard to describe. I have to lift up both sides myself then fold it. Half the time it will only still fold half way so I find myself doing this three or four times. Also- is there an attachment for a toddler stroller that couldn't be bought to put on here? Rather than buy a whole new stroller?? Maybe a silly question but Seeing how my last baby was almost eight years ago, it's honestly amazing the things I'm learning and devices for babies I had no idea existed!!! But overall satisfied with the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda P.
undisclosed
Love that it's light!
August 3, 2017
This light stroller is wonderful since I have the baby and my 7.5 year old with autism, to be able to fit it in the trunk (with space to spare) and we are in a Mazda 3 mind you!! And just be able to go, take it anywhere, the wheels very easily maneuver in whichever direction you need, this has also been super helpful! Back 8 yrs ago when I got my sons first stroller it was bulky!!! Hated bringing it anywhere. My fiancÚ REFUSED to use it lol. So this has been fabulous. A couple of negative points just to help maybe fix these issues and have customers have zero complaints and be 100% happy.. as I've read in several reviews, my button as well gets stuck. Has done it since day one when it came out of the box. I have to push and slide the button on the handle which should make it fold up right? Well sadly no. You have to push super hard. Then I have to by hand adjust the area on the bottom of the stroller that is lifed up (like where it locks it in place I guess?) hard to describe. I have to lift up both sides myself then fold it. Half the time it will only still fold half way so I find myself doing this three or four times. Also- is there an attachment for a toddler stroller that couldn't be bought to put on here? Rather than buy a whole new stroller?? Maybe a silly question but Seeing how my last baby was almost eight years ago, it's honestly amazing the things I'm learning and devices for babies I had no idea existed!!! But overall satisfied with the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sean
Arlington, Texas
Nice
July 16, 2017
I love it, on-time delivery.
By Shelly80
undisclosed
Where to buy a stroller traveling bag
July 16, 2017
I got this stroller for my baby a few months ago and I love it.But now am try to find a traveling bag for it but don't know where to find one. Can you guys tell me where can I buy one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amowry
Undisclosed
Squeaky Wheel
July 15, 2017
My son is 5 months old. I enjoy the size and convince of this stroller but since he was about 2 months old the front wheel makes a high pitch squeaking noise. I no longer can use it in public due to the embarrassing noise. Not sure I will be purchasing more Graco products in the future. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy01
Undisclosed
great stroller
July 4, 2017
I saw this stroller and immediately fall in love with it. Looks very lightweight and easy to assemble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karito1611
Undisclosed
Excellent stroller
June 16, 2017
I bought this stroller a few months ago and I'm very satisfied, easy to handle, light weight to put in the car, very nice when we go out for a long day and my 3 months old baby is sleeping I put him in the bassinet and he sleeps well during our day out shopping, also very well balanced when I put my diaper bag hanging and I'm putting everything in the car doesn't fold down backwards. In other words this has being my second child and also second stroller and I'm very satisfied with it. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By idahomom82
Undisclosed
Overall we like it, but there are a few cons
June 10, 2017
Stroller Pros: easy to open, close and maneuver. Large top part to protect child from sun and wind. Cons: We have two diapers bags and both are hard to fit into the storage underneath. Car Seat Pros: It's great and easy to use. Cons: There are no strap covers so the straps often causes marks on my daughter's neck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBP25
Undisclosed
Won't Fold Up!
June 8, 2017
As grandparents, we bought this stroller for it's ease of use with the car seat. After just a few months the stroller NO LONGER FOLDS!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGiles
Undisclosed
Amazing Stroller
June 5, 2017
When I bought this stroller 3 years ago I loved how easy and light it was to use. At the time we lived in an apartment and I needed something easy and light. Something I could pick up and put in the car with out help from my husband. Now almost 4 years later I still love this stroller. I always recommend it to anyone and have even had people stopped me to ask me about. The stroller grows with your baby. You can remove the toddler seat and just use the car seat when they are a baby. This is a plus because they always fall asleep in the car and makes it easy to get the baby and go. I love this stroller so much I just bought the double for my 3 year old and the baby that is coming.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natalie9
Undisclosed
cannot recline to flat
June 4, 2017
I bought this stroller a month ago, everything runs perfect except that the seat cannot be reclined to fully flat---"which was shown as a highlight". Is it possible to adjust it to the flat or 150 degrees are the max?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriansmom
Undisclosed
It's not awful.... but
May 19, 2017
My husband and myself bought this stroller as a travel system while I was pregnant. I loved the features of this stroller at first and how you could change the car seat and stroller seat to sit different ways. We drive a smaller car and I'm pretty impressed with how it fits in the trunk. It's quick release fold is fantastic and super easy to use BUT... with all that being said we have noticed that after 5.5 months of being used that we have a super hard time connecting the car seat to the stroller frame and the base of the car. It also takes a lot to get out too no matter how hard I pull/press the big red thing on the car seat. I'm thinking there must be something wrong with the clicking/ securing mechanism. After doing some research here I see another person has the same complaint. Overall the stroller isn't awful and has some great features and the price point for the system is very affordable but as for the function and ease of use I wouldn't say I'm overly fond of. Hey graco has been around for years so they must be doing something right and I'm sure that my experience doesn't reflect upon the company as a whole or the products they sell. Next time we would probably spend a bit more money on a travel system with hopes that we wouldn't run into this problem again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaJane
undisclosed
Love. Love. Love.
May 19, 2017
As a new mom I had no idea what kind of stroller I would want. We're a pretty active family, so I wanted something durable, handy, light but would last. I didn't register for this, we had gotten the Graco Jogger (which I love). After a couple of times using the jogger for daily activities (ball field, grocery, the mall, target, etc). I realized I needed a smaller, lighter stroller. I LOVE this thing. I'm gonna be sad when she grows out of it. It's so easy to use and fold up.. very light. Has great storage for a smaller stroller. doesnt take a lot of space in the trunk! I would totally say it's a must have for infants!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaJane
Undisclosed
Love. Love. Love.
May 19, 2017
As a new mom I had no idea what kind of stroller I would want. We're a pretty active family, so I wanted something durable, handy, light but would last. I didn't register for this, we had gotten the Graco Jogger (which I love). After a couple of times using the jogger for daily activities (ball field, grocery, the mall, target, etc). I realized I needed a smaller, lighter stroller. I LOVE this thing. I'm gonna be sad when she grows out of it. It's so easy to use and fold up.. very light. Has great storage for a smaller stroller. doesnt take a lot of space in the trunk! I would totally say it's a must have for infants!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Htomato
undisclosed
needed new car seat at 1 yr old
May 16, 2017
Thought the toddler seat was able to be used in the car didn't realize until my child was one yr old and outgrew the infant rear facing seat and went to put the toddler seat in and realized it didn't go in the car only suitable for the stroller. This was a huge disappointment! The infant car seat was the only nice thing about this one but for the price you could get an infant car seat/stroller for less. We bought he stroller bc it was lightweight and we thought it could transition for us until she was in a booster seat. Don't buy if you have the same expectation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLA62116
Undisclosed
Love it, but..
May 10, 2017
We've been using this jogger for a few months now and we really enjoy it.. BUT there's no tray or optional attachment tray for the kiddo? Why not?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberP
undisclosed
Great stroller. Not so pretty boy colors.
May 9, 2017
I LOVE this stroller. I'm seeking one for a new baby boy. The colors available for a boy for this model :( Please come up with pretty blue patterns!!!! The girl patterns are so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberP
Undisclosed
Great stroller. Not so pretty boy colors.
May 9, 2017
I LOVE this stroller. I'm seeking one for a new baby boy. The colors available for a boy for this model :( Please come up with pretty blue patterns!!!! The girl patterns are so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma A.
undisclosed
Abouolutely Love
April 28, 2017
Can Change seat from front to rear facing or completely remove and use just infant seat. Of course you don't HAVE to remove the toddle seat as the infant seat Clicks and connects! I love having cup holder for adults and child. The extra storage underneath is more than spacious. The regular (toddler) will lay flat and the foot rest folds up to make a small flat bassinet for sleeping baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma A.
Undisclosed
Abouolutely Love
April 28, 2017
Can Change seat from front to rear facing or completely remove and use just infant seat. Of course you don't HAVE to remove the toddle seat as the infant seat Clicks and connects! I love having cup holder for adults and child. The extra storage underneath is more than spacious. The regular (toddler) will lay flat and the foot rest folds up to make a small flat bassinet for sleeping baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KFitz
undisclosed
Truly the only stroller I've ever needed!
April 19, 2017
I bought this travel system when I was expecting my first child who was born in January 2014. More specifically, I have the exact model/pattern from the video explaining all of the amazing features. I have since had another child who is still making use of it as an infant (10 months) and I am expecting my 3rd child in a few more months. I have used and adored this system all the way through and am excited to continue it's use with baby #3! The Click Connect feature allowing the infant carrier to detach from it's car base and attach so easily to the stroller is so fast, easy, and convenient---pick up, click in, and GO! It's beautiful! And there's no doubt (although I can't say from personal riding experience) that my children are comfortable while riding. I do regret, however, that I have neglected to make use of all 10 of the available configurations of the 3 modes but it's not too late to get my money's worth in that aspect just yet. When I was deciding on a travel system for my registry back with baby #1, I literally spent an hour and a half in the stroller section going over every single gadget of every available system that day and I just kept going back to the Click Connect. Graco is a name that is tried and true among family members and I knew before going that day, that Graco was what I was looking for. This system surpassed all others that I experimented with and drove around the store that day and I've loved it every day since. From the added features of the cup holders for both child and family, to the versatility of the seat with and without the infant carrier, to the one-handed fold up, no other system compared! It never leaves my trunk! My only disappointment I can even think of today is that the handle grip got grungy from dragging on the ground when walking with the stroller folded up and the frame squeaks from it's many years of use...but that is all minute in comparison to the bang for my buck I've gotten (and will continue to get) by choosing this product. I know with 100% positivity that I can count on Graco products to keep my children safe, secure, and in style as my family grows, but this stroller truly held up to it's claim of being the only stroller I ever needed! Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KFitz
Undisclosed
Truly the only stroller I've ever needed!
April 19, 2017
I bought this travel system when I was expecting my first child who was born in January 2014. More specifically, I have the exact model/pattern from the video explaining all of the amazing features. I have since had another child who is still making use of it as an infant (10 months) and I am expecting my 3rd child in a few more months. I have used and adored this system all the way through and am excited to continue it's use with baby #3! The Click Connect feature allowing the infant carrier to detach from it's car base and attach so easily to the stroller is so fast, easy, and convenient---pick up, click in, and GO! It's beautiful! And there's no doubt (although I can't say from personal riding experience) that my children are comfortable while riding. I do regret, however, that I have neglected to make use of all 10 of the available configurations of the 3 modes but it's not too late to get my money's worth in that aspect just yet. When I was deciding on a travel system for my registry back with baby #1, I literally spent an hour and a half in the stroller section going over every single gadget of every available system that day and I just kept going back to the Click Connect. Graco is a name that is tried and true among family members and I knew before going that day, that Graco was what I was looking for. This system surpassed all others that I experimented with and drove around the store that day and I've loved it every day since. From the added features of the cup holders for both child and family, to the versatility of the seat with and without the infant carrier, to the one-handed fold up, no other system compared! It never leaves my trunk! My only disappointment I can even think of today is that the handle grip got grungy from dragging on the ground when walking with the stroller folded up and the frame squeaks from it's many years of use...but that is all minute in comparison to the bang for my buck I've gotten (and will continue to get) by choosing this product. I know with 100% positivity that I can count on Graco products to keep my children safe, secure, and in style as my family grows, but this stroller truly held up to it's claim of being the only stroller I ever needed! Thank you Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gerald
Undisclosed
Squeaky
April 13, 2017
We purchased this hoping to have a nice stroller/car seat combo... No we hate using the stroller because it squeaks so bad. We are a very busy family with 3 older kids in competitive sports. Our daughter is getting older and bigger which makes it now fun lugging around the car seat for hours and the baseball field.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hblades85
undisclosed
Baby loves it but hard for me
April 7, 2017
I bought this stroller for my third baby. We did so much research trying to find the "perfect" stroller after having a cheap one for my second. The pros: I love that the seat folds all the way down. I love that the seat can go from front facing to facing the parent. I also love that the basket underneath is so spacious and can hold lots of things. It is easy to maneuver and i love that you can lock or unlock the front wheel depending on what surface you are on. The parent cup holders are a perfect addition and it was a decent price compared to other strollers.The Cons: The back wheels are very wide and it is hard to get thru a lot of doors. Trying to keep a busy two year old out of the way while trying to get the baby thru the door can be hard when you are by yourself. The safety latch seems to keep getting stuck and I have a hard time getting it open by myself. I've had to completely leave the stroller someday because I couldn't get it to open by myself.Overall its a decent stroller but I think I may end up getting a smaller stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hblades85
Undisclosed
Baby loves it but hard for me
April 7, 2017
I bought this stroller for my third baby. We did so much research trying to find the "perfect" stroller after having a cheap one for my second. The pros: I love that the seat folds all the way down. I love that the seat can go from front facing to facing the parent. I also love that the basket underneath is so spacious and can hold lots of things. It is easy to maneuver and i love that you can lock or unlock the front wheel depending on what surface you are on. The parent cup holders are a perfect addition and it was a decent price compared to other strollers. The Cons: The back wheels are very wide and it is hard to get thru a lot of doors. Trying to keep a busy two year old out of the way while trying to get the baby thru the door can be hard when you are by yourself. The safety latch seems to keep getting stuck and I have a hard time getting it open by myself. I've had to completely leave the stroller someday because I couldn't get it to open by myself. Overall its a decent stroller but I think I may end up getting a smaller stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hblades85
undisclosed
Baby loves it but hard for me
April 7, 2017
I bought this stroller for my third baby. We did so much research trying to find the "perfect" stroller after having a cheap one for my second. The pros: I love that the seat folds all the way down. I love that the seat can go from front facing to facing the parent. I also love that the basket underneath is so spacious and can hold lots of things. It is easy to maneuver and i love that you can lock or unlock the front wheel depending on what surface you are on. The parent cup holders are a perfect addition and it was a decent price compared to other strollers. The Cons: The back wheels are very wide and it is hard to get thru a lot of doors. Trying to keep a busy two year old out of the way while trying to get the baby thru the door can be hard when you are by yourself. The safety latch seems to keep getting stuck and I have a hard time getting it open by myself. I've had to completely leave the stroller someday because I couldn't get it to open by myself. Overall its a decent stroller but I think I may end up getting a smaller stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whoneedsamanual
undisclosed
Great stroller, easy to use
April 6, 2017
Stroller works great and is easy to use. It would get 5 stars but the lack of any useful product documentation holds it back. The manual tells you the minimum amount of information necessary to manipulate the stroller but that's about it. There is absolutely no information on when you should be using one configuration versus another. One of the least useful manuals I've ever seen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deens M.
undisclosed
Great but having issues!
March 27, 2017
We were in love with stroller for the first 6 months of our babies life. However, the wheels have been acting up, and sticking together. The bar on the bottom keeps popping out of place, and hitting the floor. Looks like a part is broken or a screw is missing out of no where. I don't drive on pot holes so not sure what the issue is. Its great beginning stroller not sure about the longevity of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deens M.
Undisclosed
Great but having issues!
March 27, 2017
We were in love with stroller for the first 6 months of our babies life. However, the wheels have been acting up, and sticking together. The bar on the bottom keeps popping out of place, and hitting the floor. Looks like a part is broken or a screw is missing out of no where. I don't drive on pot holes so not sure what the issue is. Its great beginning stroller not sure about the longevity of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deens M.
undisclosed
Great but having issues!
March 27, 2017
We were in love with stroller for the first 6 months of our babies life. However, the wheels have been acting up, and sticking together. The bar on the bottom keeps popping out of place, and hitting the floor. Looks like a part is broken or a screw is missing out of no where. I don't drive on pot holes so not sure what the issue is. Its great beginning stroller not sure about the longevity of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CartersMom2017
Undisclosed
Awesome product/heavy clunky stroller
March 26, 2017
We purchased this travel system because price wise it was cheaper than getting just a car seat and stroller separate. But the stroller is heavy And hard to use by your self. It's great to have when I need it. But I don't use it unless I am with a second person. Love how easy it is to maneuver the stroller. Just not how much room it takes up and how I need both hands to open and close. Plus having to remember to remove the tray to fold down and remembering to put it in the car to use with the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CartersMom2017
undisclosed
Awesome product/heavy clunky stroller
March 26, 2017
We purchased this travel system because price wise it was cheaper than getting just a car seat and stroller separate. But the stroller is heavy And hard to use by your self. It's great to have when I need it. But I don't use it unless I am with a second person. Love how easy it is to maneuver the stroller. Just not how much room it takes up and how I need both hands to open and close. Plus having to remember to remove the tray to fold down and remembering to put it in the car to use with the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arevalo
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
March 23, 2017
iv bought this with all 3 of my kids and is the best light weight easy to use never had any problems with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agnes
undisclosed
i love it
March 22, 2017
great product. . easy to assemble.. can't wait to put my newborn in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agnes
undisclosed
i love it
March 22, 2017
great product. . easy to assemble.. cant wait to put my newborn in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicholeleta
undisclosed
Amazing!
March 19, 2017
I searched high and low for the best travel system before my son was born, and this was spot on. I love all of the different features of the stroller, and the base that comes with the infant carseat. My son was never over heated or cramped. I am sad that at 6 months we have to move up to a big boy carseat (bigger rear facing) but I am happy to go to another Graco all in one. The stroller it self is amazing I can't tell you how happy I am with the overall product. I know my son will be able to use the stroller for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyn
Undisclosed
Great Gift!
March 17, 2017
We received this as a baby shower gift. I actually registered for a different model, but am very glad they chose this instead. The main reason our friends chose this for us was the large canopy and recline options. I didn't think much of the importance of that when I registered for a different model, but now that we have those features, I'm glad we received this one instead. The carseat is very secure and once our baby got the hang of it (and we got the hang of putting her in it), she seemed content. Mind you, she is not the type who likes to sleep on car rides. She likes to be awake and look out the window, so having her comfy is really a priority. First time parents here, so I was preparing to struggle with setting it up, but it was really easy. My only thing is that it is heavier than I expected, so lugging the seat around without the stroller isn't really a practical option for me. Not a deal break though. The stroller is great. The carseat attaches easily, and when she was a younger baby, I would use both so I can talk to the baby while we were out for a walk. Now that she is bigger, she enjoys sitting on the main stroller. The height adjustment is great for if she is getting tired. I love that I can see how she's doing through the little flap on top. Overall very pleased and will recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rugrats
Undisclosed
Easy to set up!
March 16, 2017
I wanted the Verb Click Connect Stroller because it is lightweight & I can keep it in my small truck. It was very easy to put together & very lightweight. Haven't had a chance to use it yet because we just got hit with 15" of snow but we are ready for spring!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmpedrin
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 16, 2017
We are first time parents and did a lot of research to find the best stroller/car seat. After many hours of google search we found graco travel system. Not only does it have a great look, but it is super easy to understand and out together. This product is great for first time parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sjed
Undisclosed
Versatile
March 14, 2017
I love that the seat can be front or back facing. Also, the seat can be removed and the carseat can sit in the stroller on it's own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaHolley
Undisclosed
The Best Travel System
March 14, 2017
Being a first time mom I really did my research on which travel system would be the best value, have the safest and most convinent features, was durable and would be easy to install and use. After thoroughly looking at tons of travel systems the Graco Modes always met every single one of my needs when other company's products did not. It is very manuverable and sturdy, has a ton of room in the basket under the stroller, has a very padded and comfortable carseat and stroller seat and also has 2 cup holders for both baby and parent as well as a holder on the parent tray that closes which most other strollers do not have. I also love that both the carseat and stroller are very light weight and that the stroller can be opened and closed using one hand with no hassle. Another feature that sold me on this product is that the stroller has so many different positions that you can use it in and it works for infants to children that are older so I will not have to purchase another stroller to accomodations my growing child later on. The stroller also lays completely flat and turns into a bassinet which was a feature I loved knowing that when we go somewhere that my son can lay down comfortably and rest without fear of him falling out because the foootrest comes up and secures to the seat making it completely enclosed. You can also take the entire stroller seat off of the frame and just add the carseat to the frame to make it lighter for when your baby is still in an infant carseat which is a very convinent feature as well. I also put together and installed this entire product (base, carseat and stroller) all by myself with no hassle at all! The manual was easy to follow as well as the online Graco Tutorial videos that are offered online. This travel system really does have every feature that I could have ever wanted in a stroller and carseat for the best value without compromising quality or any of my "must haves" that I wanted. Overall I know I purchased the safest, most convinent and economical travel system on the market and I am so happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamaraw1027
Undisclosed
This is amazing stroller and car seat!!!
March 13, 2017
I received this as a gift from my registry. I really loved the color online and wanted a jogger stroller. The color is exactly as seen on the website which Is starting off in a positive direction. The stroller was so easy to put together the directions were so straightforward that even a person with no handy skills like me can put it together very quickly and easily. The car seat was easy to install with the base. The stroller rolls so smooth and the handles are amazing even when using with the car seat. I love this product and have no regrets. This travel system makes it easy to go and do activities with a newborn and a toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy M.
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
March 13, 2017
Our daughter is almost 5 months old, and we've been using this stroller/car seat since she's been born. We absolutely love it! I'm usually out and about with her by myself, and I love that it's so fast and easy to set up and collapse the stroller. It fits well in my car, and is very easy to attach and detach the car seat. The car seat is also very easy to get in and out of my car. The stroller is extremely easy to maneuver, and gives our daughter a very smooth ride. I would definitely recommend this to anyone expecting a little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah99
Undisclosed
Really going to enjoy!!
March 11, 2017
We registered for this travel system and just got it in the mail last week. We set it all up and we were so surprised at how easy it was to put together and get it ready! Everything literally just clicks together! And we live the fact that we can just pull the middle of the stroller and it immediately fold up ready to be put in the car! We also love how easy it turns--it is going to be so helpful when we are trying to maneuver places when we are out and about! Definitely excited for our little one to get here so we can use this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brie1127
Undisclosed
Perfect set
March 8, 2017
I love my modes click connect travel system! Lightweight stroller and car seat. Easy to maneuver with one hand. Easy pack up and release as well. Able to get it it through winter and spring weather so far with no problems. Easy to clean as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa23
Undisclosed
The most amazing travel system
March 7, 2017
I was looking for a stroller and a car seat so I went to look into travel systems. This is amazing! I am so happy with it. It is very easy to push and maneuver, it can make a u-turn on the spot. It has a HUGE storage basket underneath, even my 2 toy poodles are getting there during our walks and relax but it's also extremely useful if you're going to the e.g. grocery store, cause you cannot carry a baby AND push a cart. It has 2 trays, one for you and another for the baby! Like, most strollers barely have one! And it's so easy to fold, you only use one hand! The color I have I cannot find here, it's pink and gray, so it's also very beautiful for our little girl. Most importantly it's so easy to switch seats, use either the car seat or the toddler seat that is also a bassinet, or you can use BOTH and completely cover your little one. Especially if it's windy or chilly this is extremely useful! We don't own a car so the fact that the car seat can connect to the stroller has been a life saver!! I have tried it in all kinds of terrain and it's pretty easy to use. Except on sand. But I figured that if you tilt it on only the 2 back wheels it rolls fine there too. The only negative I'd say is that when you fold it with the toddler seat on it, it is kind of bulky and not easy to carry or fit in your trunk along with bags/suitcases. But there are so many positives that I guess I can get over that fact. I am so bummed that my little one is turning a year old and shes about to exceed the 32' tall, cause I really don't know what we'll do now if we need to go out with her, are we going to be carrying an extra car seat that afterwards we cannot put anywhere? Or is it time to get a car? Ugh! I guess food for thought. I would highly recommend this!! If I turned back the time I'd get this all over again! Totally in love!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brewbrew
Undisclosed
Upset.
March 4, 2017
We were gifted the car seat and stroller brand new, but I am just now realizing that mine did not come with car seat strap covers? Very confused because I saw the snugride35 at the store today in different colors and they all had them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmcgoldrick
Undisclosed
awesome
February 27, 2017
It works really well once you figure out how to get it up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 12
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.