FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1178 Reviews
5
73% (865)
4
17% (198)
3
4% (47)
2
3% (38)
1
3% (30)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 1178 responses)
By Donna
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 16, 2015
I love it! This travel system is perfect, there's so many ways you can set the car seat in the stroller or the stroller it self. You can put the car seat on just the stroller frame (making it lighter for carry out of the car) or you can have the whole stroller attached and click the car seat in it. I was also looking for a stroller that would recline the bottom up or down where their feet go so that when she is sleeping her feet won't dangle as she gets older, and this stroller has it! It's easy to handle, plenty of cup holders, and a tray for the baby in the front and for me in the back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maud
Seattle, WA
Good bargain!
May 15, 2015
I like the easy one-hand fold and overall the weight is not too heavy for a compact stroller. I used it when I take my baby for a shopping trip or running errand. My baby can take a good nap in the stroller while I shop!!!
By CurstinN
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 15, 2015
First of all, this stroller is super easy to assemble out of the box! I was pleasantly surprised at how effortless it was to put the infant car seat in the stroller, take it out of the stroller and place in the car; just a simple latch and VOILA, it clicks in place and is secure. Whatever is EASIEST and SAFEST is what I want to have. The weight of the stroller is perfect for me to get in and out of the car without too much strain and the simple "pull here" latch helps to open and close without any complications. Honestly, I have nothing to complain about! (Super thankful for the adult cup holders by the handle and the baby snack/cup holders down below!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfansl
Undisclosed
so easy to set up!
May 15, 2015
It took us less than 5 minutes to set up and it rides so smoothly! We can't wait to get our lil guy in it! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyPomp
Undisclosed
Love Modes!
May 13, 2015
The Modes model is heaven sent. While I have not installed the car seat into a vehicle yet, the stroller with the toddler/car seat combo is easy to use, and I'm pretty darn particular. Taking the time to walk through the entire set of instructions there were a couple of great features I didn't even know existed! The multi-facing options are a breeze to change and the click connect applications throughout are easy as well - as I've changed them multiple times now. Just great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nichols15
Undisclosed
I love all the features with this system.
May 12, 2015
I bought this system before I gave birth and it was the best investment we made in preparation for our little guy. I love that the seat of the stroller comes out and the car seat can click on, it makes it so easy if he is sleeping. I also love that the stroller seat can click in to face in or out! It's amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klopez
undisclosed
great product
May 11, 2015
This was given as a gift and I love it! Easy to maneuver and very light weight. Easy to fold and open up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxglove
Undisclosed
Light and tight!
May 11, 2015
We bought this to make sure our trunk would still have space for baby's other stuff. I love how the car seat easily clicks into place without any fuss or hassle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmkb
Undisclosed
Must-have
May 11, 2015
This is great for those first 6 months or so when you are lugging around the infant car seat. It is light, easy to use, and the seat clicks in easily. It is so much better than using a heavier stroller in combination with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsVerde
undisclosed
This is a great stroller!
May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a great, lightweight, modern stroller option, you should definitely consider the Graco Verb. We have the Sapphire color scheme and I just love it. It's lightweight while being more sturdy than an umbrella stroller. It provides parents with a large storage area under the seat, perfect for day trips. The parent tray has cupholders that are deep enough that your drinks won't be constantly tipping over, and it's removable for cleaning. The child's tray (also removable) pivots on both sides so you can easily get your little one in and out of the stroller. The canopy is large and keeps the sun out of the child's eyes, it also has a mesh window so parent's can check on the child. The Verb also features a three or five point harness.What I love most about the Graco Verb stroller is the compact way it folds. I think it's a huge improvement on past models. The part where you push the stroller folds over the seat, making it compact enough to fit in even the smallest car trunks with out taking up all the space. It also has a convenient strap for carrying the stroller when not in use.I think the only thing I would like to see added to future models, is the ability to remove the fabric so it could be washed, that would make it perfect. For now, it is very easy to spot clean.While I was able to try this stroller for free from Graco, all the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsVerde
Undisclosed
This is a great stroller!
May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a great, lightweight, modern stroller option, you should definitely consider the Graco Verb. We have the Sapphire color scheme and I just love it. Its lightweight while being more sturdy than an umbrella stroller. It provides parents with a large storage area under the seat, perfect for day trips. The parent tray has cupholders that are deep enough that your drinks wont be constantly tipping over, and its removable for cleaning. The childs tray (also removable) pivots on both sides so you can easily get your little one in and out of the stroller. The canopy is large and keeps the sun out of the childs eyes, it also has a mesh window so parents can check on the child. The Verb also features a three or five point harness. What I love most about the Graco Verb stroller is the compact way it folds. I think its a huge improvement on past models. The part where you push the stroller folds over the seat, making it compact enough to fit in even the smallest car trunks with out taking up all the space. It also has a convenient strap for carrying the stroller when not in use. I think the only thing I would like to see added to future models, is the ability to remove the fabric so it could be washed, that would make it perfect. For now, it is very easy to spot clean. While I was able to try this stroller for free from Graco, all the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arkgurl52
Undisclosed
User Friendly!
May 10, 2015
We registered for our travel system without knowing the sex of the baby. The color choices could apply to a boy or a girl. Our home is small and to have a more compact stroller was perfect for our situation. It is easy to set up and very easy to use on a daily basis. It takes mere seconds to fold and unfold the stroller and then to click the car seat on and off. We have on many occasions referred to the product manual to help us out on questions of weight and how to move the straps up for our growing boy. So, please, do not throw out the manual! Our only issue is the maneuverability of the hood to the car seat under the handle. We are excited to get full use out of the travel system as our baby grows and eventually be able to pass down this system to a future sibling!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By orangeybubbles
Undisclosed
Versatile and easy to use
May 10, 2015
I love how easy this was to put together and the many combinations you can use it with! I know lugging around a carseat plus full stroller would be cumbersome and bulky, but by removing the larger seat, this becomes much easier to handle. The base is easy to install, fabric is easy to clean, and overall is a functional item. My only wish the wheels were rubber and had more grip!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsVerde
undisclosed
This is a great stroller!
May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a great, lightweight, modern stroller option, you should definitely consider the Graco Verb. We have the Sapphire color scheme and I just love it. It's lightweight while being more sturdy than an umbrella stroller. It provides parents with a large storage area under the seat, perfect for day trips. The parent tray has cupholders that are deep enough that your drinks won't be constantly tipping over, and it's removable for cleaning. The child's tray (also removable) pivots on both sides so you can easily get your little one in and out of the stroller. The canopy is large and keeps the sun out of the child's eyes, it also has a mesh window so parent's can check on the child. The Verb also features a three or five point harness. What I love most about the Graco Verb stroller is the compact way it folds. I think it's a huge improvement on past models. The part where you push the stroller folds over the seat, making it compact enough to fit in even the smallest car trunks with out taking up all the space. It also has a convenient strap for carrying the stroller when not in use. I think the only thing I would like to see added to future models, is the ability to remove the fabric so it could be washed, that would make it perfect. For now, it is very easy to spot clean. While I was able to try this stroller for free from Graco, all the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsVerde
Undisclosed
This is a great stroller!
May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a great, lightweight, modern stroller option, you should definitely consider the Graco Verb. We have the Sapphire color scheme and I just love it. It√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs lightweight while being more sturdy than an umbrella stroller. It provides parents with a large storage area under the seat, perfect for day trips. The parent tray has cupholders that are deep enough that your drinks won√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęt be constantly tipping over, and it√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs removable for cleaning. The child√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs tray (also removable) pivots on both sides so you can easily get your little one in and out of the stroller. The canopy is large and keeps the sun out of the child√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs eyes, it also has a mesh window so parent√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs can check on the child. The Verb also features a three or five point harness. What I love most about the Graco Verb stroller is the compact way it folds. I think it√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√ʬ"¬Ęs a huge improvement on past models. The part where you push the stroller folds over the seat, making it compact enough to fit in even the smallest car trunks with out taking up all the space. It also has a convenient strap for carrying the stroller when not in use. I think the only thing I would like to see added to future models, is the ability to remove the fabric so it could be washed, that would make it perfect. For now, it is very easy to spot clean. While I was able to try this stroller for free from Graco, all the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsVerde
Undisclosed
This is a great stroller!
May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a great, lightweight, modern stroller option, you should definitely consider the Graco Verb. We have the Sapphire color scheme and I just love it. It‚s lightweight while being more sturdy than an umbrella stroller. It provides parents with a large storage area under the seat, perfect for day trips. The parent tray has cupholders that are deep enough that your drinks won‚t be constantly tipping over, and it‚s removable for cleaning. The child‚s tray (also removable) pivots on both sides so you can easily get your little one in and out of the stroller. The canopy is large and keeps the sun out of the child‚s eyes, it also has a mesh window so parent‚s can check on the child. The Verb also features a three or five point harness. What I love most about the Graco Verb stroller is the compact way it folds. I think it‚s a huge improvement on past models. The part where you push the stroller folds over the seat, making it compact enough to fit in even the smallest car trunks with out taking up all the space. It also has a convenient strap for carrying the stroller when not in use. I think the only thing I would like to see added to future models, is the ability to remove the fabric so it could be washed, that would make it perfect. For now, it is very easy to spot clean. While I was able to try this stroller for free from Graco, all the opinions and thoughts included in my review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gamom1
undisclosed
Love the bassinet
May 9, 2015
I love this stroller! I've used it from day 1 with my daughter because it can lay flat in bassinet mode. The only negative is that it doesn't fold/unfold very easily in that mode... maybe it will be better when we use it in the toddler mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiCle
Undisclosed
I love this stroller!
May 9, 2015
When I was pregnant with my last baby I saw this stroller and I knew that I wanted it. It was a little pricey so I really debated whether I should buy it or not. Luckily, I didn't have to- I ended up receiving one as a gift. I love it. It is easy to use, very lightweight, and I love how my son can face me or face outward. I could not be happier with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moneek31
Undisclosed
Overall Fabulous
May 9, 2015
I bought this almost 2 years ago. It was absolutely perfect when my son was a newborn, then grew with him as he was ready to explore the world in nature walks, and even more perfect for his toddler stage. This stroller has grown with him perfectly. The cup holders are perfect, the tray for his is great, and the storage underneath is very roomy. The best part is that it can be collapsed and opened up so easily. I have often used one hand to do so. Perfectly new mommy friendly and veteran mommy helpful too. If I had to come up with a con it has to be that it is not easy to take apart to wash. I haven't figured it ou, I know it is supposed to be washable. I would love if Graco offered replacement parts for it, I would love to keep this stroller for my next little one and it has totally held up except that my son is the messiest and has learned how to stain black.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gamom1
Undisclosed
Love the bassinet
May 9, 2015
I love this stroller! I've used it from day 1 with my daughter because it can lay flat in bassinet mode. The only negative is that it doesn't fold/unfold very easily in that mode maybe it will be better when we use it in the toddler mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennyandbear
Undisclosed
absolute must have
May 9, 2015
This handy and extra light weight stroller is a must have for any mom. It easily is up and ready with one hand and can be put away quickly too. Smooth ride and turns. Great visor and 5 point harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmull
Undisclosed
I love the versatility!
May 9, 2015
We have owned the travel system for almost a year now. We love the carseat. Easy to install, easy to switch between vehicles. It's also easy to use in other cars without the base. One of my favorite features is that the infant seat can be snapped into the stroller base without the extra weight of the stroller seat. For this first year, that is how we configured it most of the time. For longer outings when he was little, though, the bassinet was great to have. At 11 months, we have switched out of the infant seat and just use the stroller. I love that he can face me as we travel. We get to make silly faces at each other and practice talking and signing as we walk along...something I couldn't do if he were facing out. Love it. The sport came out after we purchased this, and I think I'd really like that one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nellie87
Undisclosed
love this travel system!
May 9, 2015
As soon as I found out I was expecting I looked around stores and fell in love with this system. I'm so glad that by the time we bought it they had the girly patterns available. I absolutely love it! Love how easy it is to open and close the stroller. Best part of it is that my now 6 month old is all smiles when we sit her in the stroller. everywhere I go I get compliments on it. I would say I'm very satisfied with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gamom1
Undisclosed
Love the bassinet
May 9, 2015
I love this stroller! I've used it from day 1 with my daughter because it can lay flat in bassinet mode. The only negative is that it doesn't fold/unfold very easily in that mode√¬Ę√ʬ‚¬¨√‚¬¶ maybe it will be better when we use it in the toddler mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gamom1
Undisclosed
Love the bassinet
May 9, 2015
I love this stroller! I've used it from day 1 with my daughter because it can lay flat in bassinet mode. The only negative is that it doesn't fold/unfold very easily in that mode⦠maybe it will be better when we use it in the toddler mode.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauris19
Undisclosed
GREAT BEAUTIFUL AND VERY FUNCIONAL!
May 8, 2015
This stroller is very funcional, easy to build and beautiful. It is complete and affordable, I am glad i own one and i would not trad it for the world!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassandra
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller!
May 8, 2015
Love the versatility of all the different ways to use it and face baby! It's lightweight and easy to fold and unfold!! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eloy
Undisclosed
first time father
May 8, 2015
I have had this for 6 months now and as a new father I think it's great it's easy to use and assemble easy to clean a d moving from vehicle to stroller is really fast and easy..Great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angt
Undisclosed
Great value!
May 8, 2015
Great stroller system for the money. It has several nice features that I like such as, the car seat and or stroller seat will face either direction, the car seat can go on the stroller base without the seat, the stroller base folds with one hand and stands on its own, large storage baske and cup holder is included. Very happy with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassandra
Undisclosed
LOVE it!!
May 8, 2015
The car seat is amazing! Light weight, sturdy, and lasts for a long time on size of baby! The stroller is so wonderful! Lightweight and sturdy as well! So versatile with all the different ways it can be used! Easy to fold and unfold! Love love love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkicharlie15
Undisclosed
Best best overall stroller from birth to toddler !
May 8, 2015
I bought this travel system in December and couldn't be happier my now 6 MO baby LOVES facing me sleeping napping in her stroller and checkingbiut b her walks when she faces foward best stroller for a reasonable price !!! Cases is roomy compared to others that seem slim and small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AG2599
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 8, 2015
We got this travel system for our second baby. I had been looking at a similar more expensive stroller that had the same features but decided on this one because of the better price and the infant carrier is lighter. I love that I can turn the seat around and baby can face me. I also liked that you can put the infant carrier on either way too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauris19
Undisclosed
√ā¬°GREAT BEAUTIFUL AND VERY FUNCIONAL!
May 8, 2015
This stroller is very funcional, easy to build and beautiful. It is complete and affordable, I am glad i own one and i would not trad it for the world!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauris19
Undisclosed
°GREAT BEAUTIFUL AND VERY FUNCIONAL!
May 8, 2015
This stroller is very funcional, easy to build and beautiful. It is complete and affordable, I am glad i own one and i would not trad it for the world!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilson M.
Undisclosed
absolutely Love
May 8, 2015
We bought this in March 2015, and how absolutely wonderful it has been...fits in my trunk, light weight and carseat snaps in with ease. I am so glad we went with it. It had made baby life a bit smother which is always a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackmama4
Undisclosed
Amazing!
May 7, 2015
This stroller is the only one you will ever need! You can use it as a frame stroller, a travel system, or with the child alone. The fact that your child can face out or in within second is the best! The shade is huge as well as the storage underneath. Easy to push. Easy to fold. Absolutely the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaseyc415
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 7, 2015
I bought this a few months ago for my baby due in a few weeks. We purchased the Onyx color with matching Click connect infant car seat. We fell in love with the design and ease of use. We love all the different positions you can have baby in stroller. We also love all the different features like the option to use as an infant car seat carrier, an infant stroller and a toddler stroller. We tried pushing it with our 2 year old in the toddler seat and it has such a smooth ride and so easy to push. The extra large storage on the bottom is very nice. The overall design is perfect and love the look of it. We can't wait to try with my new baby coming soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose24
Undisclosed
I love this even more then the carseat
May 7, 2015
The way it folds and opens is so easy the basket is big and it reclines all the way back so my son sleeps very well in it it also lifts all the way up and omg I can turn it to ve me or the other way! I'm just in love with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainny
Undisclosed
Best Stroller Ever!
May 7, 2015
We have had this for about 1 year, since we had our son, and I must say this is the best stroller I have ever seen! I LOVE the several different ways you can turn and change up the baby/toddler seating ways. The options seem endless! It has been wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kratzy
Undisclosed
so easy to use everyday - even a dad can handle it
May 7, 2015
I love the way this stroller is set up. The assembly literally took 15 minutes and is very intuitive. The stroller continues to impress with its great functionality, yet it is lightweight and very sturdy. What I really feel is that this stroller was designed for a busy parent. You can lift the stroller out of the car with one hand, unfold it with one hand and fold it up again with one hand. This allows you to take care of your child the whole time, not having to leave it in the car, but you can hold it. I like the dual trays for child and parent. I love the spacious seat and sunprotection that is included. I also was impressed with the sturdy wheels and the easy to use breaks on the stroller. The stroller is set up for the long run, two different ways to put your youngster in the stroller make sure that little ones and not to little ones can feel secure and your investment in this quality stroller was really for the first few years, not just a season. Disclaimer: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camila88
Undisclosed
Easy and sleek.
May 7, 2015
I love this combo! It's clean, cute, convenient and easy with the click connect. When I hear the click, I know my son is safe because the car seat is connected. It's nice to have a car seat that goes on the stroller so easily. I don't need to take my son out of the car seat, but if I do I can also use it without it. I also like the colors, black and nude matches everything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicoledi
Undisclosed
love!
May 7, 2015
I use my stroller all the time and love how easy it is to open and close! It also folds up small enough to fit in the trunck of the car. Moves around great when pushing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TinaTodd
Undisclosed
So light.
May 7, 2015
Bought this for our baby girl who's due very soon, it was easy to assemble and it's surprisingly light. Love the different positions and the option to use the frame and infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy010206
Undisclosed
Love how quick and convenient it is!!
May 7, 2015
I bought this for my little one while I was pregnant with her. I love how you can change what stroller feature you want! It's so easy and quick too! Versatile! Easy as 1,2,3!! Even safe enough for my 9 year old to help with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumnj912
Undisclosed
Best travel system ever
May 7, 2015
Since we traveled quite a bit with our newborn, this stroller was a lifesaver. Without the infant seat and toddler seat, the stroller base is super light and easy to travel with. And because my son wasn't big enough for the toddler seat yet, we only used the infant seat combined with the stroller base. I loved how light weight it was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kampy
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 6, 2015
I love this carriage! It is so easy to use. When traveling, you can remove the carriage part and use it as a frame stroller for the car seat. The storage basket is very large, and its great to have cup holders and a snack tray for both baby and me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlwaysSmile
Undisclosed
Great Stroller for first time mom
May 6, 2015
Bought this for my daughter it is very easy to use. So far we love it and would buy Graco stroller again. The only downside is it does not maneuver easy with one hand going through door ways otherwise it is very easy and light to lift and put in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abelgrl8
Undisclosed
Great Features
May 5, 2015
The Graco- Modes Click connect stroller was bought for daycare use. Compaired to other strollers this stroller folds easily and stay standing when being closed. I love the fact that this can be parent facing. This is a wonderful feature for young infants and children with separation anxiety. I purchased the stroller when it was first released and would do this purchase again. The only negative for me is that the stroller is a little on the heavy size, but this is to be expected for a full size stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sumsuuum
Undisclosed
Love the look and feel of this stroller!!!
May 4, 2015
I love this stroller! All I wanted was a simple 5 point harness, black stroller, which is very hard to find. This is a lightweight stroller, not quite an umbrella stroller, but light enough. I can lift it into my SUV with one hand using the carrying strap. The basket is a little small, but since I use this for everyday outings, the only thing I usually use the basket for is my purse. I love the adult cup holders, nice and deep so your drink won't fall over. Your baby can be reclined however you choose pulling or releasing a strap in the back. It doesn't lay down flat, but lays down comfortable enough. The biggest problem I have with this stroller is that the harness covers are not sewn onto the straps. It's nice to be able to take the covers off to wash them or readjust the straps, but nearly every time I take my baby out of the stroller, one of the covers falls off of the strap. Other than that, this stroller is a great, lightweight option!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WAALI
Undisclosed
STRONG LOOKING
May 3, 2015
I love this travel system cause it easy to fold and put away. It's looks really strong but light to carry on one hand. I really love it and I will recommend to someone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsalas
Undisclosed
Great features
May 3, 2015
We love the versatilityof this travel system. Being able to attach her carrier, right to the stroller base was highly convenient. At 5 months. We still vary between using the car seat and the regular base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flo18
Undisclosed
Best stroller
May 2, 2015
Drives smooth i love all the positions you can put the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty15
Undisclosed
Great Buy
May 2, 2015
This travel system is convenient and easy to use. It is a little heavier than I expected but so far long lasting and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diazul29
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 2, 2015
is durable, easy to clean, lightweight,i loved my stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandy32893
Undisclosed
overall great carseat & stroller!!
May 2, 2015
I love this travel system! I purchased the francesca design from babies are us & I just absolutely love it! There are soooo many different options & ways to use it including it turns into a strolling bassinet like carriage. You will not regret buying this travel system. & the carseat it includes, the graco snugride is one of the safest carseats you can buy. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the little compartment on the stroller isn't big enough for my Samsung Galaxy S5 phone but that's not that serious, so many other great features make up for that! Lots of storage room on the bottom as well! Oh & the one I got, francesca, the carseat didn't come with strap covers but I'm wondering if I can purchase some through graco? If not I will just cut baby socks & use them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanalg
Undisclosed
Awesome features
May 2, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. The different modes are truly a unique feature setting it apart from other travel systems.Thanks Graco for your awesome products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diazul29
Undisclosed
√ā¬°Great features!
May 2, 2015
is durable, easy to clean, lightweight,i loved my stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diazul29
Undisclosed
°Great features!
May 2, 2015
is durable, easy to clean, lightweight,i loved my stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicarol
Undisclosed
Everyday use
May 1, 2015
This was the most valuable product I could have since the day my baby was born. So extremely handy to be able to keep the baby asleep. Tons of storage room underneath the seat. I actually use this for buying groceries to avoid transfer of the baby into a cart. The fabric flap that comes out of the bottom stores even more. The unit is lighter than most like it. The stroller folding takes a few tries getting use to and at first you might have someone do it for you, but as you build strength it becomes second nature to flip this out of the trunk and click the car seat in. The car seat is nice and sturdy. I added a soft head support to keep his head upright at first. The best feature is that it is sturdy and won't tip easily like other travel systems. The three low wheels are great for paved trails. I take this with me everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn31
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller
May 1, 2015
We love the different ways to use this stroller. We haven't used the toddler seat yet as the baby is only 2 months, but I love that we can take it out for the infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twocoffeebabes
Undisclosed
Awesome!
May 1, 2015
I have used Graco travel systems for all 3 of my children. They fold up easily and the carseats are easy to clean!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandiaylimon
Undisclosed
The best travel system!
May 1, 2015
Over the years I have had plenty of travel systems, with 3 boys to thank. This one is the one I wish I had since the first child. The seat goes far enough back to hold a sleeping infant with the security of the fold up leg tray. I have also seen some strollers with a big gap in the back umbrella, not this one. It's umbrella had no gap yet it did come down so far it kept my baby in the shade. Another feature that I found helpful was the fact that you can turn the entire seat around, so you and your child may face each other. If you took your time to read the whole thing, you'll noticed all the stages I mentioned, that's because this system grows with your child. I left out so many other great features, you'll have to try it your self.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rizzierae
Undisclosed
Sturdy and reliable
May 1, 2015
I've used this travel system for my son, and it is growing with him. It is very useful to have when your out and about, especially while shopping. With the under carriage space you just throw coats, bags or whatever in there. It makes life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PR S.
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever!!
May 1, 2015
Bought this stroller after doing some research and came up with the realization that due to it's versatility it beats any other stroller. The only complaint I have is that you can not fold it shut with the toddler seat facing inwards.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracyd45
Undisclosed
Love this!
May 1, 2015
This click n connect stroller is so convenient and easy to use. If it is on someone's registry, I always get it for them because it is a must have in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By misskitty8503
Undisclosed
Handy and Compact
May 1, 2015
Got this to go with the Graco Snugride Click Connect 40. It's lightweight, compact, easy one hand operation, and handy for the Snugride 40. I wanted this frame instead of a traditional stroller set because I didn't want the big,bulky, trunk hog stroller. For us this is soooooooo much more convenient. It even fits in the tiny trunk of my hubby's Camaro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalla
Undisclosed
Very Agile and light weight stroller!
May 1, 2015
We bought this for my daughter and our grandson and it is wonderful! It is very light weight, easy to store in the trunk, and small enough to comfortable maneuver in shopping area, restaurants etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maegan106
Undisclosed
Great for infant seats
May 1, 2015
This was a good stroller for our children when they were infants. Even though our infant seat fit in the stroller it came with, this one was nice to have bc it was lighter than the other and it folded up smaller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne 3.
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller
April 30, 2015
I love all the features and ways to use this stroller, my soon loves going for walks in his stroller. I recommend an infant head support pillow for newborns but still an awesome product. I can always count on Graco!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momto9
Undisclosed
Great for our son who has CP
April 30, 2015
I bought this as we had another Graco stroller and loved it. However our son has CP and needed an adjustable footrest. This stroller has that and it works very well for our son. I like all the cup holders and compartments (snack for my son and I can use the parent one to keep my phone handy). The canopy is large and works well. I have read that it creaks after a few uses. Ours does, but it gives it character and I don't mind the sound. It reminds me of a favorite, old rocking chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashsmith
Undisclosed
My favorite stroller ever!
April 30, 2015
I am a stroller freak. I am constantly researching strollers. I am so glad we purchased this stroller for our youngest. I love that he can face us or he can face out. The basket is perfect for storing everything we need for our Disney trips and it folds quite quickly and smoothly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2fromfl
Undisclosed
I love my Modes
April 30, 2015
I am so happy I decided to go with this Graco Modes stroller. It is very easy to use and I love how there are so many different positions that you can change the stroller. It is very easy to open and close. I especially love the large basket at the bottom to hold all of my bags etc. I also have the click connect infant car seat that can attach with just one click. Works great, you will not be disappointed in this stroller, it goes everywhere with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrooklynMomOf2
Undisclosed
Great versatile stroller!
April 30, 2015
This stroller is amazing! I love that it can be used through every stage of my child's development. I do wish it was on the more light weight side. Regardless of that I don't regret this purchase. The ride and the steering are very smooth with great maneuverability. I get many compliments on this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMK6695
Undisclosed
Stroller
April 30, 2015
We recieved this as a gift. We love that it is lightweight and folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mterry1114
Undisclosed
amazing stroller
April 30, 2015
We have had tho stroller since November 2014 and we absolutely love it! The fact that it has so many options with being able to remove the stroller seat and easily click the car seat into the stroller base. Then to be able to face the stroller seat either facing outward or towards us is the best as well! Plus the basket/storage area is huge which is a big plus! The only thing we wish it had was some more padding around the head area of the stroller seat. But other than that this is the best stroller for all of the options it gives us and for the price. We cannot understand why all strollers are not designed like this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeachShea
Undisclosed
MODES is the way to go!
April 30, 2015
We purchased this stroller because we previously owned the Classic Connect systems. We had a single stroller, and the Snug Ride Elite Stroller (the frame that hold the carrier). We liked how small this was. THIS stroller allows for multiple strollers in one allowing so many options for the infants comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateganz
Undisclosed
Great stroller!!!
April 30, 2015
I bought this for myself for my second child. I really wanted something where you could see the baby both ways, i.e., bassinet style without paying a fortune, this stroller is awesome, can be a little big in the trunk of a small car but it's worth it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofjacob
Undisclosed
Awesome features that won't break the bank!
April 30, 2015
We have owned our stroller for a year and we are so happy with our purchase! Why over pay for a fancy named stroller when the modes does everything. Seat removes from stroller so you can use it as a snap n go. The car seat clicks right in :) Large storage basket, parent & child try's included unlike other brands. Once your ready to use stroller baby can face you or out towards everyone. Large canopy helps with the sun. Easy one hand food and a very compact fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlwilmoth
Undisclosed
Love Love it!
April 30, 2015
My daughter is almost 3 and still fits great! Great Price and Love that it is so light weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsbady
Undisclosed
Easy to use one handed and looks great!
April 30, 2015
We got this for our first born and love the stroller and infant seat. My son was able to use the infant seat until he was 11 months old and we still use the stroller at 21 months. The colors are great, we get complimented on them all the time. Glad we get to use this for our new baby being born in October!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liamsmom
Undisclosed
Easy to use!!
April 30, 2015
I got the FastAction Fold Sport Click Connect Travel System To use with my son. When he was 6 weeks old I drove 1800 miles he was comfortable the whole time. I love how easy it is to install without the latch system. The stroller is great for walking it rolls easily and is light weight. My son loves going for rides in it. It folds up simply by pulling the strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJC2
Undisclosed
Great travel system
April 30, 2015
Love the travel system. So easy to use & to bring with. Smooth riding stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ljk2056
Undisclosed
pretty good system
April 30, 2015
I love the look of the stroller and carrier. It functions well. The basket is annoying when attempting to fold the stroller. You have to collapse the basket manually. I loved my old Graco stroller I had with my son, but that was 15 years ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hima142
Undisclosed
Excellent product
April 30, 2015
We have started using the car seat from day 1 and it has been one of the best baby product ever. Easy handling and very steady product. Excellent product quality. The stroller wheels are very easy to move and folding features is the most useful of all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanee94
Undisclosed
Love design and price
April 30, 2015
I've been using graco products for almost 4 years now . And I absolutely adore these newly travel systems .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimkit
Undisclosed
Easy for first time mom!!
April 30, 2015
Registered for this after some research. Got it for a good price. It is super easy to assemble and use. I love the click connect. Baby seems comfy and safe. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that is seems a little heavy and bulky, but not too bad for the price. Stroller is easy to open and close. I'm very satisfied with this product especially foe the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaydsmomma
Undisclosed
Light, Amazing Storage and Durability
April 30, 2015
We use this stroller in our wooded pathed areas. Rides smoothly, easy to adjust as my son grows, the storage is amazing for holding bags etc, also has cup holders and a food tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KW2015
Undisclosed
Love love love this stroller!
April 30, 2015
I bought this for my 4th child and it is so much better than others (more expensive) I've had in the past. The quick fold of the stroller is amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a stroller car seat combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimz77
Undisclosed
Simple, durable stroller system
April 30, 2015
This stroller has taken just about everything we could throw at it. We got it 18 months ago and the only complaint I have is that it would be nice if it came with spare parts for the front wheel. We put at least 2 miles a day on it going back and forth to daycare. Sunny, rain or snow we go. After about 10 months of use the washers that held the front wheel on the shaft rusted through. Pros: plenty of cup holders (2 for child and 2 for you), good size cargo area with reasonable access, car seat connects and releases easily, generous recline, durable, zippered canopy is great when you don't need full protection, simple fold Cons: cup holders are not large enough to hold kids sports bottle, suspension (or lack of) makes even small bumps in sidewalks jarring, unfolding isn't as easy as folding
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By purple d.
Undisclosed
ease of mobility
April 30, 2015
I received this as a baby shower present and I can't say enough about how easy it is to get baby in and out with the carseat. I have yet to use it without the carseat but it looks as though it will be comfortable for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sportylilkim
Undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2015
We bought this travel system after getting a recommendation from a friend that had it and I was so glad we listened to her. We havent had any issues with the system, the stroller is super easy to open and close, although I I can't seem to open it "one handed" like they say. The basket thing under the stroller is a little on the small side, my diaper bag doesn't fit down there so I had to buy some stroller hooks to hang the bag on, but it's nice for extra thing likes jackets and blankets! Overall it's a great product, I would for sure buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hirahq
Undisclosed
love the style
April 30, 2015
I bought it for my baby due in July. I already love it because of the style and light weight and so easy to fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andarvkri22
Undisclosed
Best value in One!!!
April 30, 2015
Bought this a little over a year ago and have been so happy with it!!! I recommend it to every new mom to be!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trashycat
Undisclosed
great stroller
April 30, 2015
bought this for my grandson and daughter, they love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papas M.
Undisclosed
Awesome Ride
April 30, 2015
I brought this carriage after picking up different ones in the store with the car seat attached. I was looking for something lightweight and easy to manage especially with my hands full. This carriage met my expectations completely it's so easy to turn and push with one hang and it glides so easy. I love it and so doesn't my son. Best carriage I've ever used and I worked in a nursery before so I've used plenty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammicka
Undisclosed
Hard to Steer
April 30, 2015
While searching for the perfect travel system I found this one and instantly loved all of the different positions and options. My favorite is the Car Seat carrier and the frame...it makes things so easy. However, the steering on the the Modes sport model is not the best....it is below average. It is hard to turn and it just doesn't navigate smoothly. Please don't try to push this stroller with one hand, because you will get no where fast! The size of the frame folded up is also large, it takes up a large portion of the trunk....and I have a nice sized trunk. Although there are a lot of cool features to the travel system, like the over sized storage compartment and the rear facing/forward facing options...but trying to maneuver in the mall or the park is just too much work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MillMarsh11
Undisclosed
Lightweight! Easy to move around! Cute
April 30, 2015
Bought this product and matching infant car seat for our expecting baby. We are very excited how easily this moves around, the storage is big!! The infant car seat seems light weight...but we will see once baby comes! :) Can't wait to use it when baby arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikusia
Undisclosed
We love this travel system!
April 30, 2015
We used this travel system for last two years. It's excellent. Stroller is comfortable, easy to ride, easy to fold and open, not heavy. The basket under the seat is large and very resistant ( i do not have car, so i carried a lot of heavy shopping in it, like water, milk, friuts and veggies, etc). What I like the most - you can recline the seat flat, close the sheets attached to the stroller and WOW! - you have a bassinet, great for newborn! The only one thing I would like to change to upgrade the strolelr, would be reverse handle instead of reversible seat ;) Car seat is also great, however we used it occasionally in the car ( since I do not have one), but many times we click it straight into the stroller frame - great option if you know you will need to use a taxi ;) I recommend Graco Modes Click Connect to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShayT
Undisclosed
Life Savor
April 30, 2015
I bought this travel system for my third baby. Our last travel system had been disposed of and our infant seat had expired. This gavel system was supper easy to use and very versatile! I loved using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaycesMomma
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS!
April 30, 2015
I love this Travel System, it is so nice to be able to just use the car-seat in the stroller while baby is young and then still have the option to use the stroller when he is older! My son love the car seat and I love that he is safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 10 of 12
10



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.