FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
201 Reviews
5
77% (154)
4
19% (38)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
4% Recommend this product (8 of 201 responses)
By AnnB
undisclosed
Where do I find sheets?
April 23, 2019
I bought this for my grandchild. It seems perfect but can anyone tell me where to find sheets to fit? I don't want her sleeping on the pad without a sheet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex77
undisclosed
Portable crib
April 21, 2019
Good size and easy to use ,i wish the graco will build with 4 wheels
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cloverjane
undisclosed
Love the stages
April 6, 2019
I wish I would have gotten this sooner! I was previously using a co sleeper, but when my daughter started to pull to stand, it was no longer safe. This was an amazing next option. I love having her in the middle setting currently and know that she still has another stage to grow into. For the reviews saying it's too small for a bigger infant, my daughter is now sleeping on her side or stomach and she likes being pressed up against the sides a bit even though she is still small enough to not touch any sides if she wanted. I think she would gravitate to the edges in a bigger bed too. I plan on using this for her until at about 2 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherinej
undisclosed
Perfect fit
April 3, 2019
I am so happy with this! Exactly what I needed for my little guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany S.
undisclosed
Very cute but canopy comes apart
March 29, 2019
It was very easy to set up. Only issue has been the canopy part it disconnects from the other and doesn't keep it's shape and since inside fabric hard to put back in right spot. That being said it's very cute and fits in our bedroom and husband is shocked it all fits in the bag for if and when we need to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheri
undisclosed
Convenience
March 20, 2019
The smaller size is much more convenient to store and move around, yet has all the same and important safety features of a larger pack and play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dcbm12
undisclosed
Love it.
February 17, 2019
Im very pleased with my purchase. Its very convient and grows with baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BetsySE
undisclosed
Great product!
February 12, 2019
I bought this crib a couple weeks ago. My little one was growing out of her bassinet, but we aren't quite ready to move her into her room yet. We have very little space for a crib next to our bed, so this crib is perfect! It's small enough to fit, but big enough where she has room to move around. I love that it has the multiple stages to grow with her as well. It's so easy to take down too! We travel a lot and love to camp so this will. And a perfect travel bed for her. The only complaint (which was also a red flag when I was reading other reviews) is that there isn't sheets to fit the mattress. I found that changing pad covers work great for a fitted sheet on this size mattress. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra88
undisclosed
So compact
June 18, 2018
My husband travels for work and we often go with him so I bought this cause it's so compact for hotels or in the bedroom of our Rv. Very easy to carry since it's so light weight. I didn't find sheets to fit but large pillow cases do fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosemarie
undisclosed
Great size
June 9, 2018
I bought this particular portable crib as I have limited space. It is a perfect size and it's just as nice has the bigger porta crib
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karolina
undisclosed
Convenient but no sheets,esp a baby that spits up
February 18, 2018
I bought this to use as my"co-sleeper". I can't believe you have to hand wash the product! I have a baby who keeps spitting up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie P.
undisclosed
Great for small spaces- 6 mo old is almost too big
January 30, 2018
I bought this for our small apartment to keep in the bedroom for the early stages.. I brought it to my moms for her to use as a crib during babysitting. My 6 month old is already almost too long for the pack n play. If she stretches out or rolls at all she wakes herself up due to the compact size. The lower levels are useless as a play yard but worth it as a last resort if you have small areas in your home you're trying to work with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClaireS
Undisclosed
Love It
February 27, 2017
I don't have any complaints about the Travel Lite Crib. I especially love that my newborn will be able to grow with the product from newborn to infant to toddler. It was a super easy setup, and will be easy to take with us when we go out of town.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendym
Undisclosed
Looking for sheets?
January 17, 2017
Just wanted to let everyone know the Kushies bassinet sheets fit perfectly. I also recommend a Kushies change pad under the sheet. It protects the mattress from accidental wetness, and makes it super easy to do a quick sheet change in the middle of the night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tink2010
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it
December 24, 2016
My mom brought this travel crib for my daughter and I just love it. It has the cutest pattern/design & the set up was so easy and quick. Doesn't take up much space and it's very convenient. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend or family member.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamie5506
Undisclosed
Great size
December 8, 2016
We registered for this pack n play for our "bassinet" for when the baby came home. We thought it would be smarter then the typical bassinet because then we could use it elsewhere instead of taking the normal huge pack n play. Boy! We're we wrong, to no fault of the product that won't be happining, our daughter outgrew it by not even 2 months. It got 4 stars because I wish the newborn stage was just a little bit higher and the bears that hang down from the canopy didn't really face right so she couldn't really see them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DecBabyMaybe
Undisclosed
Larger than expected/Love the stages
November 21, 2016
I was surprised that this play yard was so roomy, but still small enough to fit in my bedroom for my newborn to sleep safely with me in his own space. Easy setup. Love that the bassinet has two stages - the first stage is highest, meaning less bending over. Then as he grows, I can drop it down a little further with stage 2 before having to go directly to laying him at the bottom of the play yard. However, I do wish that the hanging stuff animals/mobile on the canopy were attached more securely, with more than just velcro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dlee42
Undisclosed
absolutely love
November 20, 2016
I bought this a week ago for our daughter. It's just the right size. Its not big and doesn't take up a lot of space. We live in a 2 bedroom apartment with 4 kids and space is tight for us. It is simple to assemble only takes a couple of minutes. We love the colors. If your looking for something that could be used to travel and compact, we definitely recommend this product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kalika6189
Undisclosed
Great for a small room
October 13, 2016
I got this second hand but. I love it. I live in a small apartment with small rooms and this travel lite crib is wonderful for the small space. Best thing is I can pack it away when I don't need it. My baby is only in stage 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reneet626
Undisclosed
Super easy setup!
September 29, 2016
I just received this as a baby shower gift (for my second child) so I haven't had a child sleep in it yet. However I will have my toddler try it out soon. It was very easy to put together and seems very sturdy yet comfortable for my little boy on the way. I would recommend this as I've had experience with Graco products in the past and they've always been a good purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SMEATO
Undisclosed
Love the stages and size
September 18, 2016
We don't have a lot of room in our small house for a full crib. This fits our needs perfectly. The size, the stages and we an travel with it since we do a lot of traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loliv
Undisclosed
Folds easily and good for everyday use or travel
September 15, 2016
I use this next to my bed instead of having a bassinet. I am nursing and don't leave my bed for nighttime feedings. My daughter is now 3 months old and about 14lbs and there is still plenty of room for her. We have also used it 3 times this summer for traveling. It's folds up nicely and is super compact. So far we get more use out of the travel lite play yard than her regular size play yard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyZinn
Undisclosed
Awesome system
September 6, 2016
My sister purchased this for me when I had my first child. It is a great, compact travel system that works well as a bassinet also. I kept my newborn in it so that she could be right next to my bedside until she was a month and a half old. Now we use it when we visit family or go anywhere for more than a few hours so that she has somewhere comfy to sleep. I will continue to use it as a small playyard once she's outgrown the bassinet portion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fenzmom
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
August 24, 2016
Great for being on the go! It was very easy to assemble and I love that it was compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizard3512
Undisclosed
Love the versatility
August 9, 2016
We bought this for our baby to use when they're at their grandmother's house. It is so versatile, easy to set up and use. The best investment we've made in travel cribs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delilah
Undisclosed
Great size for an apartment and sturdy
June 20, 2016
We live in a small one bedroom apartment so we don't really have room for a full sized crib and this is doing the trick. Easy to use and small to keep in the closet or next to the bed, we love it thanks Grace.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynp
Undisclosed
Game changer
June 2, 2016
I bought this last week. I originally had a rock n play for sleeping in our room but my baby hates to sleep on an incline buckled up. Two weeks of sleepless days and nights. I bought this hoping that it would calm her. It's a good size since a pack and play won't fit in our room. It has been a lifesaver and she does not immediately wake up and fuss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarina
Undisclosed
Small and portable
May 28, 2016
Got this for my newborn as a bassinet, I love that I cam move it from room to room if needed or pack it up and head to grandmas!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim G.
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 25, 2016
This is the perfect size for my Manhattan apartment. I love that it rolls easily between rooms. My newborn is sleeping great on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickie
Undisclosed
Awesome features
May 15, 2016
I love the size of this, we have a small room an this fits perfect. The only reason I gave it 4 stars because the mattress it comes with is very thin and it is hard to locate sheets for this item to help make it a little more comfy and not so rough. I WISH I HAD THIS FOR MY OTHERS.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyShireman
Undisclosed
Perfect for rooming-in with baby!
May 6, 2016
I purchased this as a transition for my daughter from the rock n' play to her crib and I LOVE IT!!! It fits perfectly in our small master bedroom. My 8 month old has slept in this since 4.5 months until she's old enough to transition to her crib in her room upstairs. The material is stylish and breathable, and the stages system is a blessing with our now mobile baby who likes to pull up in her bed. She's currently at the level 2 setting, but I will likely use the 3rd setting before switching her to her crib entirely. It's lightweight and very portable; I love that it rolls through doorways without taking it apart. Definitely a "must-have" item for baby registries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proudnana
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 5, 2016
Bought this for my grandchild to use at my house. Small enough to move through doorways so I can move it room to room. Can use as bassinet for young baby and later as a pack and play crib for older child. Bought queen size pillow cases for sheets for mattress; fit perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marshallneila
Undisclosed
Great to have!
May 4, 2016
We bought this for my son who will be here very soon. We weren't planning on any more children so our space is limited untill we can move so this bassinet/play yard will be perfect. Its is the perfect size for sleeping quarters for him. It is so easy to set up my nine year old did it straight out of the box with absolutely no help. Its also a perfect size for travelng and stays in hotels. Can fit threw door ways easily. Good buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rmgm
Undisclosed
Stage 3
April 16, 2016
The claim about Stage 3 (for children under 35" tall) is very misleading since the length of the mattress/pad is only 30" long. A 35" child would not be able to lie down and sleep. I guess Graco means a 35" tall child would not be able to crawl out of it. The diagonal measurement of the pad is probably not even 35".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheri0574
Undisclosed
Mini Version of Classic
April 4, 2016
I had a larger play yard, but because of a lack of space, I wanted to find a new play yard with bassinet for the new baby. This is a perfect fit! I love the 3 stages that will help her get through the first few months and beyond. I can gradually move her down. Great quality and light enough for me to maneuver around when I need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissyB84
Undisclosed
Amazing!
March 28, 2016
I just received this for my baby due this summer & the colors are right on point to the picture! It's fantastic because it's compact so fits great in mommy & daddy's room when you're needing quick access to your baby at night! I had one for my son so I know I can't go wrong with my Graco lite crib!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By profesg30
Undisclosed
Awesome Buy!
March 27, 2016
This lite crib its the best!I can take it any where, its not heavy and it doesnt gets on the way! Its very practical specially if needed to transport at any part of the house or places...and its so beautiful! Loved it since day 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gret B.
Undisclosed
I love this crib
March 24, 2016
Received this crib today. Easy to set up. "DARLING" in looks. 1 month old Weston Chase will be very comfortable in it when Grandma, Great Grandma, and Great-Great Grandma get their turns babysitting him. Easy to roll from room to room. Easy to store in a closet. Breaks down to duffel size. I think a new mother would enjoy this as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooksteen
Undisclosed
Perfect got 2 for my twins
March 24, 2016
We are having twins in May. Our space is limited and too small for cribs. These are the perfect size that they can grow into!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hinesa3008
Undisclosed
Size Matters
March 18, 2016
I love the compact size of this crib/play yard. We travel a couple hours most weekends to visit the grandparents, and since we already have a 4 year old, space can be pretty tight in our jeep. I formerly had a full size Graco play yard when my 4 year old was younger. This is much more conducive to our lifestyle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OmaJA
Undisclosed
Overall
March 6, 2016
I bought this from my grandson and it was great until he reach 12lbs. He was not able to use it as the mattress warped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ebmw86
Undisclosed
**Love!**
March 4, 2016
I was searching for something multifunctional and small enough to fit in my tiny home, and found this product on the Graco website. I ordered it and when it came in, I found it to be better than I expected. The colors look much better than the picture can show, it is just the right size, can be folded up for travel easily, and can be used from birth to toddlerhood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agoconnor74
Undisclosed
I love these - need sheets to fit? Read on..
March 4, 2016
I do inhome childcare and these were amazingly helpful! Their size and ease of moving, setting up and storing away, the accessories - they were perfect for me. (I have 2 of them) What I have found is that the changing pad covers fit these very nicely for a sheet. Usually they are a soft minky fabric, so they work well for a little one. Since they are a good amount smaller than conventional pack and plays, they may not work as long for a larger baby, or one who grows overnight ;) but I really like their smaller size. They it nicely in the living room so I could keep an eye on sleeping infants. I debated between these or a co-sleeper (like Arm's Reach), and decided to get these because co-sleepers are only useful for so long before the baby grows out of it. With the travel pack and play, it is able to be used for a year or more, depending on the child. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateryn01
Undisclosed
Many uses
February 28, 2016
This was very easy to set up and take down. Not too heavy, easy to take places. The bassinet type feature is great for newborns and will convert nice to a play yard once baby is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New g.
Undisclosed
Perfect bedside size
February 25, 2016
I needed something big enough for my 7 month old granddaughter to be able to stretch out in but small enough that it would fit between my dresser and my bed. This is perfect! Got the fitted travel sheet and a few soft blankets and she sleeps like a baby, ha ha. When she leaves it's super easy to move from room to room to store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By syoung81
Undisclosed
Easy to set up!!
February 23, 2016
I just bought this about a week ago. Not due for 5 months but couldn't wait to put it together. It was really easy. This is my second Travel Lite Crib. The first one I had was for my girls got a new one this time having a boy. I love this pack and play easy to move around and through doorways. I feel that is important that way I can keep an eye on the baby while he is little. Also bought the Travel Lite Crib sheets for this one. I learned after my first child that is saves the base from getting stained up. The sheets fit perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jdaneau820
Undisclosed
Perfect
February 18, 2016
We needed something small for baby to sleep in for the first few months and this was the perfect size for our room. I also like that it can be used as a play yard long after baby would have outgrown a traditional bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin
Undisclosed
The Best
February 17, 2016
Received this as a gift at my baby shower, and I am just in love with it. Its the perfect size to fit in my room next to my bed. I was so excited to unpack and set it up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aurora7903
Undisclosed
so cute for our little girl!!!!
January 4, 2016
I had a larger pack and play for my son, and I thought it worked ok. It was a little big for camping in out camper and for travel to family. When I was pregnant with my second child, my daughter, I needed to get a new one. I looked at few and read lots of reviews but decided to purchase this one in the Nyssa. Not only are the colors very cute and perfect for a girl but it is also extremely functional. The size is great! When she is a newborn ill use it as a place for her to sleep in our living room during the day and because of the size it doesn't take up too much room. Set up and take down are also really easy. Love how it all fits in the carry bag where the other didn't, I love this product and would highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrausch79
Undisclosed
Great size!!
November 22, 2015
Great product, helpful size to keep baby in your bedroom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sdbk
Undisclosed
Sturdy adn small
November 2, 2015
This is the greatest. I have a small space the full size Pack n Play just doesn't fit. The travel crib is just as sturdy as the full-sized models and fits where I need it to go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi D.
Undisclosed
Awesome baby bed!!
October 18, 2015
I absolutely love the graco travel lite. My son is now 4 1/2 months old and just about to outgrow the bassinet. The great thing about this is that you don't have to get rid of it after your baby uses the bassinet. It then becomes either a mini bed or mini play yard. It's very light and doesn't take up much space. Highly recommend for parents who are not co-sleeping but want their little angel nearby. It won't take up much space in your bedroom and can be moved easily or broken down when not in use, unlike many bassinets. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jewels1979
Undisclosed
Very cute
October 18, 2015
I bought this as a space savor bassinet. Haven't got to use it yet bcause baby isn't here yet. But fits perfect where I wanted it and super cute and easy to move
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam113
Undisclosed
Great product. Easy Assembly
October 18, 2015
This product was given to me as a gift and it was the perfect size for what we needed. Easy to put together and it adjusts as the child grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khalebs M.
Undisclosed
Love this product!
October 12, 2015
It has everything you need from a newborn to toddler, from a bassinet, changing table and play yard
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silviaynoah
Undisclosed
Great idea
October 5, 2015
I bouth une 4 years ago and the product help me . I had a stroller gracco too and it was the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patrice
Undisclosed
Great playard!
October 4, 2015
I bought the Graco Travel Lite Crib to use as a bassinet and travel playard. I am very happy with the smaller size and portability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom g.
Undisclosed
10months and still going
September 30, 2015
This is the best crib ever. One of my twins were very small and this crib allowed him to stay close. I was able to find a three inch foam mattress to use, instead of the pad, as long as we weren't traveling. Sheets are also available but for on line purchase only. it's easy to assemble or disassemble. Rolls around anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ambervb81
Undisclosed
Perfect size for easily portability
September 20, 2015
We've gotten much more use out of this system than I expected we would. We used the bassinet until our son reached the maximum weight of 15 lbs., and used it as a napper beyond that. Around 8 months our son outgrew napping in this model because he would quickly awaken when rolling over into the sides because of the shorter length and width. But, we still get use out of it as a play area when we need to keep him occupied for a few minutes. The only criticism I have is that as with the larger model, the mattress is extremely hard and not comfortable as a sleeping surface. We've always used a layer of blankets or another mattress over top of the standard mattress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By glad_syd117
Undisclosed
Portable
September 19, 2015
I am happy & satisfied when I bought this Lite Crib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmama
Undisclosed
Perfect size
September 18, 2015
We had hoped we could use the larger pack n play for our baby to sleep in, but it was just too big to roll into our bedroom every night. This smaller one fits snuggly on my side of the bed and keeps us close. This Travel Lite system is very easy to maneuver, break down, and put back together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wright2015
Undisclosed
Love the size
September 17, 2015
We got this as A gift for our little girl when she was 4 weeks old we have a small house and plan to travel a lot. She loves it and sleeps great in it just like her crib!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkbg2015
Undisclosed
I love it!
September 17, 2015
Me and my husband bought this about a month ago for our baby girl due in December so we haven't used it yet but I put it together and love the thickness of the mattress and the cute removable canopy! Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittany92
Undisclosed
Great play pen!
September 17, 2015
We received this as a gift for our first child and it was such a blessing! It's a great pack n play, but most importantly, it's an awesome beside the bed bassinet! Our little one slept in this for over a year and it was awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ktingle
Undisclosed
Nice size
September 17, 2015
I bought this pack in play for my second child. Space was limited, so I decided to get the travel lite for the smaller size. I have not been disappointed with my choice. My daughter was able to sleep comfortably in it for a over a year and I now use it for my newborn. The size made it easy to maneuver and saved space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lifeissweet
Undisclosed
Great for first year.
September 17, 2015
I really like that this is very compact and can fit in a small home. I also was happy that a baby can stay in it a little longer once the bassinet is removed. However, once the baby gains some weight and gets a little taller, the small mattress pad becomes a little uncomfortable. I see that this can be great for the first year, but after that an alternative is needed as a more permenant bed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaes m.
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE LOVE
September 17, 2015
Bought this in 2013 for my 3rd little girl. It was the perfect size to put at the end of my bed...Used it for traveling also... was not heavy nor bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkbg2015
Undisclosed
I love it!
September 17, 2015
Me and my husband bought this about a month ago for our baby girl due in December so we haven't used it yet but I put it together and love the thickness of the mattress and the cute removable canopy! Cant wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom b.
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 17, 2015
Love, love, love the travel lite cribs. I used it for all my boys. It was the perfect size for my bedroom and super easy to fold up and take with you for the day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2ten
Undisclosed
Awesome portable sleep station
September 17, 2015
We bought this for our youngest daughter to use when we travel. It folds up small and light for putting in the van. Plus when set up it fits through doorways. It was perfect for use in our RV as a play yard and for sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caseykerver
Undisclosed
Great Traveling Campanion
September 17, 2015
received a yr ago, bring everywhere for traveling places and naptime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jomom
Undisclosed
Perfect size
September 17, 2015
When my baby outgrew her rocking bassinet, I started searching for something that would grow with her, yet was small enough to fit in my room and easily portable. I searched for days, and finally found the Graco Travel Light. It is exactly what I needed for my 6 month old. We started out in the bassinet, which is deeper than the one we had used previously. It is very sturdy, and the mattress pad is firm but comfortable. I've had this item a month now, and we just took the bassinet out because baby is pulling up. I love that I can put her down and don't have to worry about her... I can see her through the mesh sides. I wish I had purchased this earlier. The only negative is that my baby had a hard time learning to lie flat after being used to sleeping in the rocker style bassinet for so long. Great product. I would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana46
Undisclosed
Travel Lite playard
September 13, 2015
Just bought one as I loved the size. It fits almost anywhere and is so light to move. Wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana46
Undisclosed
Travel Lite Crib (Playpen)
September 13, 2015
I just bought 4 and love the small size. It is just perfect for any room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 13stars
Undisclosed
Perfect Size
August 14, 2015
Perfect size for new baby, easy to move or take in car. Well made except for the mattress which is so thin. Didn't buy sheet made for this crib due to poor reviews. A regular pillow case works great and they come in so many colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawaii5
Undisclosed
Soft!
July 31, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift. It really adds a layer of softness to the placard mattress. I was worried about loose fitting sheets, but this fits perfectly. I don't think it would be appropriate for a newborn but for older babies it is just the thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
I Love it!
July 30, 2015
The reason I got the travel lite crib was because I needed something small for my "not so big" room, and I picked this over a bassinet since this has stages, and I was able to use it with my first child for a year (when we used to take it with us on our trips)! And now I am using it for my second child and plan to use it for at least 6 months. It is very sturdy and space saving!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ems05
Undisclosed
Ready to go!
July 29, 2015
We are on the road often with my husband's job, so this will be perfect for our hotel stays. It is smaller and more compact than our play yard, and I love that is has stages that will grow along with the baby. Also, I love that it has wheels on one side so that, if it is set up, we can move it around with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By magg08
Undisclosed
Great Product!
July 21, 2015
Easy to set-up, light weight, compacts nicely to fit in small spaces. Even when it is set up the crib can fit into snug spaces. So glad this product will continue to grow as our child does; we look forward to using it for many months to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mslaw
Undisclosed
Not quite what we expected, but a great buy.
July 21, 2015
We purchased this to use as a bassinet in our room for our first child. I had thought the smaller size would make it fit nicely in the room, and be easy to navigate to the living room during the day. The travel lite crib was great a both these things, but our newborn was not a fan of sleeping in it. As he got older it became a great place for him to lay and play for a little bit if I needed to step out of the room. Quality construction and the stages feature was great. Having the bassinet level was a must while recovering from my c section. Glad we bought it, but it was outgrown sooner than a standard pack n play. Also I would have liked the hood to offer more shade, and the hood and bassinet do not easily fit in the travel bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrnlizhas4
Undisclosed
Great travel crib
July 19, 2015
This pack n play is the best it's smaller than a regular pack n play/playpen, but it's also easy to convert stuffs to this :) lol.... So because this has no changing table which would be great if they could add it in one day but since I wanted a changing table I made my own so because it is smaller I just bought a regular changing pad and converted it with this travel crib the changing pad fits great right across the crib and all I did was insert straps into a little gap on the sides... As well as putting a baby bath also worked by placing the bath right into it just like then changing pad so I find this crib awesome because the I found myself not bending over as much and because it it's size very easy to convert things to it and easy to transfer from any room it's a perfect size for people who don't have much space very glad I own one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeremiah
Undisclosed
Excellent
July 19, 2015
I have as a gift very easy to set up love it, my baby have a good time playing on it , also easy to carry out every where
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MatteaJo
Undisclosed
Great little bed!
July 18, 2015
I received this as a gift from a friend for my new baby, and my friend had used it with her two children previously. It was in great shape and looked like new, she had only used it for visits to grandparents' houses. I have used it at Grandma's house as well, as we visit for a few days every other week or so. My son sleeps great in it and he is now four months old and 26 inches long (above average) and still fits in it, although probably not for long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MellyV27
Undisclosed
Amazing.. even after several years!
July 17, 2015
I received this item as a gift from my registry for my first child. He slept in it for 4 months, while he was still in our room. We would carry it along with us on trips or if we would go somewhere that we would stay a long time in case he became sleepy. Now, almost 6 years later, we pulled it out of the garage and after a good cleaning we are using it with our new daughter. The top part does slightly sag in the middle, as it is over 5 years old, however she loves to sleep in it. It is extremely compact and fits in any room, and folds up small to take along with you. I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By faye544
Undisclosed
love the size!
July 17, 2015
LOVE the smaller size on the travel lite! It's still big enough for my nearly 2 yo to nap/spend the occasional night without being cramped. The different stages made it easy to keep him close by overnight, longer, because I wasn't concerned about him rolling over the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda B.
Undisclosed
Way too small to use as a play yard.
July 17, 2015
Cute and works well as a traveling crib and to use right next to your bed if you have a small space. However, once your child needs to have it dropped down so they cannot climb out, it is essentially useless. I would not recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MinniP
Undisclosed
Great for small spaces and new babies.
July 17, 2015
I loved my travel lite, and honestly we used it for about the first six months. My son had some breathing problems when he was first born so having a crib that was small enough to fit in our bedroom was a big relief. Also, this is a dream to travel with. Doesn't take up as much room as the bigger play yards and its easier to fit in tight spaces. Its a great buy for someone who is short on space or will be traveling frequently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sophie_martin
Undisclosed
compact and great!
July 17, 2015
I bought this for my baby. We use it to go camping. Its fast setup, easy to close and fit away in a small bunddle. I highly recommend it for anyone who likes compact and has no storage space. Even set up it doesnt take tons of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarenL
Undisclosed
Love the Lite!!!!
July 17, 2015
It is so great to have something so easy to use and set up and not take up a lot of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brazi010609
Undisclosed
small and compact
July 11, 2015
I bought this while hospitalized and on bedrest 4 weeks early. FedEx had lost my babies crib and i needed this fast. Little did i know my little diva would love this! She selpt in this for the first 6 weeks of her life and she still lovrs to play in it. Only drawback is the mattress is thin and you may have to buy a thicker mattress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darth
Undisclosed
Works everywhere
July 9, 2015
Bought this to use as bassinet and eventually crib. Currently the bassinet works fantastic. Easy to break down and take with. The basinnet however does not fit in the bag, but you can lay it between the handles and it stays put while you take it with guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By waitingformylittleone
Undisclosed
easy to put together
July 6, 2015
I bought this a month ago. I haven't my baby yet so I don't know if he will like it or not, but I so far I like it. it's really easy to put together, really light weight, easy to move from room to room. seem pretty sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2beautifulgirls
Undisclosed
Perfect for small space
June 27, 2015
We got this as a baby shower gift and it works great for baby to nap in our living room. We live in an apartment an this is perfect for the small space. I also like the fact that our baby will be able to use this for quite a while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel26
Undisclosed
Easy To Go!
June 25, 2015
I bought this to make my life easier and it has. Easy to assemble and to disassemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelsyh123
Undisclosed
ATTN :::ABOUT SHEETS FOR THIS
June 21, 2015
A standard pillow case works great I love this little crib mini pack in play
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scjames330
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
June 16, 2015
Easy to assemble.. Convenient.... Compact.. Perfect size for apartment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
United States
first pack n play type item
June 12, 2015
It was challenging, but I was able to put it together. Baby hasn't slept in it yet, but it's clear to me that there are 3 different stages depending on baby abilities. Excited to use it!
Prosgood for small nurseries or rooming in.
Conshard to figure out as a first time pack-n-play owner
By 2sweetboys
Undisclosed
Perfect size for travel
June 12, 2015
I got this when my son was born. We used it as his bassinet, and we still use it as a regular pack n play when we go visit family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelsyh123
Undisclosed
awsome for people with little space
June 11, 2015
I love these so much better than the bigger ones till my little guys to bit for it I have a smaller bedroom so any extra space is great and there super cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigAl32
Undisclosed
Lite and easy to assemble
May 17, 2015
As first time parents my wife and I were looking for something that was affordable, trustworthy, and easy to assemble. Graco Travel Lite Crib was the solution. We didn't have to break the bank and the product has everything we need it for. Easy to assemble and disassemble in just a few steps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.