FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
89 Reviews
5
78% (69)
4
16% (14)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (3)
1
3% (3)
2% Recommend this product (2 of 89 responses)
By Val23G
undisclosed
Works well for my daughter
May 6, 2019
We use this as our high chair as we have a small kitchen. It works well and saves a lot of space. My daughter looks comfortable sitting in it and the straps are easy to use. It's easy to set up right out of the box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamietwinmomma
undisclosed
DISGUSTING from cleaning standpoint!
April 15, 2019
I was so excited for these. I have twins and had tried another brand that was not as plush with all around support around their body. I absolutely raved about and loved this until I needed to take it apart completely to clean it. That meant removing over 30 screws and trying to get at the center strap to remove to put in wash after major vomit issue from my son. Guess what?? After all of that unscrewing, you cannot remove the center strap. There are 2 screws you are unable to get at that were attached at factory when put together. Completely unacceptable for a baby product to not be able to be cleaned. This would have been a very simple fix from a design standpoint. I refuse to keep a product that will collect nastiness for years and years in the inside. Other than putting some kind of silicone or sealant into the hole to prevent this, it is completely going to be disgusting!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniP
undisclosed
Very convenient
December 21, 2018
Doesn't take up extra space in the kitchen, can recline so newborn can lay in it, then sit up for infant and booster for toddler. Use it every day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie2018
undisclosed
Comfortable!
December 5, 2018
I bought this few weeks ago, I like that the seat is really comfortable and like the width of the tray. However, I dont like the uneasiness of tray removal. Its little tricky to remove that and put that on. Otherwise good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BWEBER2005
undisclosed
Cant wait to use ours.
November 11, 2018
We received this as a baby shower gift for our 1st child!. Our baby girl is due in December but I have already set it up and tested out the features so that I'm more prepared and know how to use it once that time comes. Setup was easy. Quality is perfect. Good design and is a space savers when storing. Hopefully she will like it as much as I do. Thanks for the quality product Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAK2
undisclosed
so easy to use and set up
September 23, 2018
My grandson loves to sit at the table and with along with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bgibbons88
undisclosed
Makes dinner time a breeze
September 11, 2018
Put this on my registry and I'm so glad I did it has made my life so much easier. Best thing so far. Glad it will grow with my munchkin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lydia627
undisclosed
Great buy!!
September 6, 2018
This booster high chair worked wonderfully. Straps are very secure. And child can sit right at the table when you remove the tray. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa2124
undisclosed
Perfect
September 5, 2018
Got this after my twin nephews were using theirs. We love it! Daughter can now sit with us at dinner and not in my arms!! And she can hang out while I cook dinner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roepketwins
undisclosed
Deep clean??
August 26, 2018
Bought these for my twins to save space at the table. We use them multiple times daily and are easy to wipe down.They are now 13months and really messy when eating. We can't figure out how to take the bottom buckle strap out to wash!?! Been reading reviews and can't find an answer. Please help this mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TammyD
undisclosed
Has everything u was looking for.
August 24, 2018
We use this everyday not only for mealtime. Love all the features & easy cleanup. Was easy to set up out the box. Reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof5loves
undisclosed
Great little seat!
August 9, 2018
This little seat is all you need, mom's and dad's. As a mother of 5, those giant high chairs are really just in the way. This seat has a full size tray and a comfortable seat for baby without all the bulk. You can take it to grandma's or on vacation easily. The tray goes on and off very nicelt and the clips are easy to use to fasten baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By I c.
undisclosed
Hard to clean
March 12, 2018
I started baby led weaning with my 6 month old and day two into it I have realized there is no way to remove the crotch strap to wash. This is where most of his food ends up! It is now stained from strawberries. Apart from that it is a great seat but who wants to put there child in a dirty seat for the next 2 years?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MTLD
undisclosed
A review from the UK!
November 4, 2017
We really like this seat and our little one has taken to it really quickly. It seems comfortable and the position of the recline and tray are perfect for young feeders. One BIG question to earn a 5 * review.... how do you remove the middle strap? It needs a wash and I can't work out how to remove it!! Please help. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MTLD
undisclosed
A review from the UK!
November 4, 2017
We really like this seat and our little one has taken to it really quickly. It seems comfortable and the position of the recline and tray are perfect for young feeders. One BIG question to earn a 5 * review.... how do you remove the middle strap? It needs a wash and I can't work out how to remove it!! Please help. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMomD
Undisclosed
Super convenient and adaptable for baby!
March 16, 2017
I bought this for our apartment as we have high bar seats for our eat in kitchen. This seat works perfectly on it and my baby loves the tilted seat for bottle feeding and then we switch it back upright for solid foods. LOVE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelSmith
Undisclosed
Love the swivel!
March 13, 2017
I wish I would have bought this sooner! I love the swivel feature!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani237
Undisclosed
GENIUS
March 1, 2017
Thus product might be my favorite. It's a highchair that doesn't take up any extra space and a booster seat for when your child gets older. The chair swivels and tilts to meet the needs of you and your child. It's comes in a variety of colors aND is sooooo easy to use. It's great for apartment living because takes up no extra space. Plus because the chair attaches to a seat my daughter feels like a part of the family when we sit to eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THOmom
Undisclosed
Perfect Space Saver
February 21, 2017
Currently using for our two month old. Its a perfect space saving option for use in the kitchen and dining room. Easily secured onto one of our wooden chairs. Love the reclining feature which allows for a more comfortable nap for baby while I cook. The swivel feature is fantastic. Can't wait to use it for easier toddler feeding... no more having to turn the chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THOmom
Undisclosed
Perfect Space Saver
February 21, 2017
Currently using for our two month old. Its a perfect space saving option for use in the kitchen and dining room. Easily secured onto one of our wooden chairs. Love the reclining feature which allows for a more comfortable nap for baby while I cook. The swivel feature is fantastic. Cant wait to use it for easier toddler feeding... no more having to turn the chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds8
Undisclosed
One of us
February 12, 2017
We received this gift from our registry and we love it! We love that it will grow with our daughter, as the 3-in-1 settings include a recliner for a newborn, a highchair for a toddler, and a booster for a toddler. It is stylish, fits in with our decor, and because it clips right onto one of our chairs, it makes our daughter feel just like one of us. We pull her right up to the table at the same level as the rest of us. We love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trackiehigh
Undisclosed
Easy Peezy
January 27, 2017
Love this. It is so simple to use and has one handed option for tray removal. Love that it can be adjusted to face either side or front of chair and that it reclines. Only issues I have is that it sometimes gets a bit sticky when trying to remove tray with a child in hand. Otherwise, it's GREAT!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clean m.
Undisclosed
Not for clean freaks
January 18, 2017
Had for 5 months. In order to remove the chair straps you would have to literally unscrew all the screws and rip the thing apart.. my 1 year old is quite messy. I have also been trying to remove the crotch strap ever since i have had it..also more screws and alot of muscle. Also found that food was getting all caught in the inside where you CAN NOT get to un less you rip it up. So if you don't have a messy kiddo this is great. I love the features! But not cleaning friendly unless your only talking about the tray, cover, or chest and tummy straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clean m.
Undisclosed
Not for clean freaks
January 18, 2017
Had for 5 months. In order to remove the chair straps you would have to literally unscrew all the screws and rip the thing apart.. my 1 year old is quite messy. I have also been trying to remove the crotch strap ever since i have had it..also more screws and alot of muscle. Also found that food was getting all caught in the inside where you CAN NOT get to un less you rip it up. So if you dont have a messy kiddo this is great. I love the features! But not cleaning friendly unless your only talking about the tray, cover, or chest and tummy straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryke27
Undisclosed
Great Features! Easy to use!
January 3, 2017
Just received this as a gift and i love it already. It was so easy to set up! Love that it can rotate 180 degrees and that you can recline it to an infant position. The extra padding is awesome for when your baby is newborn and the tray is removable and dishwasher safe!! Love that you can use this from infant to toddler with the booster seat and that it doesn't take up space!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen8
Undisclosed
Super stylish
December 12, 2016
Can't wait to use this when my baby boy comes, cute and stylish. And grows with baby. Easy to put on a chair and swivel different ways for feeding! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smoskwa
Undisclosed
Great Alternative to Highchair
December 5, 2016
This seat is a great alternative to a highchair. I love how it it swivels and reclines. My daughter seems very comfortable and happy in it. The tray is HUGE, so that could be either a positive or a negative point, depending on your needs/preferences. Overall I think it's a great chair if space is an issue for you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marrose2
Undisclosed
Great Chair!
November 28, 2016
I love that it sits on a chair so it doesn't take up extra space. The seat is very cushy and soft yet still wipeable. It fits snugly on our dining chair and is sturdy when locked in place. The tray is easy to remove with one hand. All around great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliNelson
Undisclosed
Easy to use and clean!
November 26, 2016
I'm so happy with this product. It's perfect for our high table and is so easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma K.
Undisclosed
like what I can use the chair for
September 29, 2016
My daughter-in-law received this as a baby shower gift and let me have it as they had a high chair and I needed one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyFur30
Undisclosed
Love love love this chair.
September 6, 2016
I received this product as a gift, and am absolutely in love with it! My 4 month old has recently began solids and this chair has been perfect for him! He's still little so the insert has been amazing for him! It helps keep him supported while sitting upright to eat. He can almost sit up, but sometimes falls to the side when he gets tired! I love how this chair fits into any chair in my house and we can take this chair anywhere! The perfect alternative to a full size high chair! Can't wait for it to grow with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mashager
Undisclosed
Tray disaster
August 29, 2016
I liked this booster a lot until I started using it with tray attached. I just can not believe the design of the release mechanism! Every time I push the button, something pops out (look at the picture) and the tray doesn't hold anymore and goes down on my feet with everything on it. Did I mentioned that it is very heavy? I do not recommend it at all unles you live for challenge. I wish never buy it!!! Can not add pictures right now, but I will do it soon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megarrett2012
Undisclosed
Perfect product!
August 8, 2016
We registered for this in order to save some space. It does just that! Even keeps the littlest baby snug and secure. Able to recline seat so baby can join us at dinner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelseym
Undisclosed
Way to go
July 5, 2016
Who's idea was it to place 3 huge stickers on the tray? Took me about an hour of scraping and soaking to get it off and there is still adhesive residue all over it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babs2wood
Undisclosed
Love This!
June 22, 2016
I didn't want my daughter in a full-size highchair, since our kitchen didn't have the space and I prefer to have her sitting at the table with us while we eat. This has great features! She's quite comfy in it, and we use the recline feature while she feeds herself her bottle. The tray is also great. After she eats, I remove the top tray to clean it, while she plays with toys on the bottom tray. The cushion color blends well with our house - no crazy colors or cartoons!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoHol
Undisclosed
Amazing except cleaning the seat strap located at
June 22, 2016
I love this more than any other purchase!! Except the fact there is no way to remove the one white strap that buckles child in the seat! Not sure how to clean it where grime will be removed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The q.
Undisclosed
Great 3-in-1 Booster!
June 12, 2016
My baby is 20 punds at 8 months old. I was so afraid that a booster seat would tip over due to his weight and energy. He loves LOVES this seat. It is extremely easy to clean. Safety features are a plus; love the swivel; love the tray. There is nothing I'd change about this product; although it doesn't fold for storage. Pricing is in the middle; not too expensive but not cheap either. Great buy! I'd purchase if looking for a booster seat (not high chair), good for infants, chunky babies, and toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie85
Undisclosed
Great for infants and toddlers!
May 29, 2016
The features of this booster make it great for both infants and toddlers. I love having the ability to adjust the seat tilt and swivel. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJ m.
Undisclosed
Awesome booster!
May 10, 2016
I bought this to try and save room in our living room as regular high chairs seem bulky. We just put it together and it was so simple! We love the swivel feature and how it can tilt back for a newborn...very pleased and can't wait to use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaLeAnn92
Undisclosed
Great features!
March 22, 2016
Nice size and will be very handy! Saves a lot of space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammyof2
Undisclosed
lightweight and easy to use
March 16, 2016
I just purchased this two days ago and I am happy with this purchase. It is lightweight, easy to use and does not take up a lot of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heartfelt
Undisclosed
First Grandchild......
March 9, 2016
We bought this for our first grandchild. I read all of the reviews and thry were quite good. It is very well built, and I really like the swivel feature. Grace knocks another one out of the park!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kellymariem
Undisclosed
Love,Love,Love
March 1, 2016
I just bought this for my 6 month old grandson and can't say enough about it! I love all the feature, the swivel is amazing, the three position is awesome. And my grandson seems very comfortable in the cushioned chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2besoon
Undisclosed
love the features
February 15, 2016
We love that this chair is sturdy and swivels for ease of entry and exit and will prevent having a bigger mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nmoelln
Undisclosed
Space Saving
January 25, 2016
Great chair it doesn't take up a lot of space like many high chairs do and fits our chairs perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veroniquea86
Undisclosed
great for toddlers
December 7, 2015
this was great for my son until he started sitting at his own table and feeding himself all the time we still use it in restaurants
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AWingate
Undisclosed
so convenient
November 11, 2015
I loves this seat straps really good on chair , so allows me to move arround kitchen with peace of mind while my little one eats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyPooch1022
Undisclosed
Great Space Saver!
October 8, 2015
Being in an one bed room apartment for the first few months, we looked for products that were not only multi-fuctional, but that could also grow with our son. The Graco Swivi Seat 3-1 booster is just that. We can use a dining room chair we already had, and the seat will grow with him! It's a win/ win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika1
Undisclosed
Good features
September 17, 2015
Like that you can use as multi steps for different age groups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maramire
Undisclosed
Great Product
September 17, 2015
My grandkids have one of these. These are great. Love Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aimer1975
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
Have this item at home for my little one and she loves it. It's easy to use and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretafs
Undisclosed
Great pick!!
September 17, 2015
My friend had one of these and it was wonderful! It grew with the baby. It was easy convenient and didn't take up a lot of space. I would love to have one of these for my new little bundle of joy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjdjlaux25
Undisclosed
Versatile
August 27, 2015
Bought since we don't have big kitchen loving how it reclines so even though our 4 week old isn't eating yet he can sit in kitchen table with us while we eat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jean b.
Undisclosed
Great features
August 11, 2015
It's a great space safer I love the 1 in one features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie182
Undisclosed
Awesome space saving high chair!
July 17, 2015
This is an excellent high chair for those who don't have a lot of room or just don't want to have a high chair sitting out in the way. Easy to use and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatty
Undisclosed
Great Chair
July 17, 2015
Liked that the booster could be stored away when not in use. Easy set up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABR2004
Undisclosed
Love this booster!
July 17, 2015
I bought this when my daughter was about 18 months old and wanted to sit at the table with us. She is 3 now and still uses the seat without the tray. We love it and will continue to use it for another year or so. It's also convenient to take to grandmas house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess83
Undisclosed
Great features
July 17, 2015
Bought for our little man love that it saves space and it swivels
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brangy
Undisclosed
Great product
July 17, 2015
Great product. Saves space and comfortable for kids. Easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki1981
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 17, 2015
My baby girl loves this chair. We live in a small condo so this chair is super handy doesn't take room and is super easy to use. Love the swivel and recline feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moosh1017
Undisclosed
Great Features!!!
July 17, 2015
I love this high chair; it is portable which is great and it is a 3 in 1 couldn't ask for anything better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alma21
Undisclosed
great for small space
July 17, 2015
Bought this for my son when he was 6 months and he stopped using it till he was 2 1/2. He loved to sit with us on the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moosh1017
Undisclosed
Great Features!!!
July 17, 2015
I love this high chair; it is portable which is great and it is a 3 in 1 couldnt ask for anything better
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdl5105
Undisclosed
Best Chair EVER!!
July 13, 2015
I love it, the design the rotation feature. it looks super comfy. very easy to clean and assemble it took 5 min to have it fully assemble and ready to use, once I sat my baby on it I couldn't make him leave the chair. the only bad thing is that I had to get a new chair because I couldn't fit it on my fabric dinner chair, need to have an space open in the bottom to secured properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redheadjlyn
Undisclosed
Comfy seat!
June 9, 2015
I got this swivel seat about 3 weeks ago and immediately put it to use on a standard chair at our dining room table. It didn't fit straight on, so I simply swiveled it 90 degrees and no problem! Oh, and let me say, getting it out of the box, I thought it may be a few more pieces that I really wanted to handle, but I was wrong - a quick once over and I had that thing in place, like I said, just with a simple swivel. I also had to thread the belts through the newborn pads, but that was a no brainer. So then I put the baby in. Looking at it, you'd think it would be too snug, but even now, almost a month later, I still have them there and he looks so comfy! He loves his chair! The only reason I took away a star is that the tray isn't as easy as it maybe could be. Don't get me wrong, it's not hard, but I have to make sure baby's hands are out of the way when I put it on and you kind of have to have it kind of perfectly straight to latch. I find myself using the side handles more often then the 'simple' front handle. And if baby decides to recline back and take a snooze while I do the dishes, I can just swivel again and recline :) Cleaning is a breeze, just whip the top off and clean. It comes right on and off with a simple little clip to hold it in place. I especially like this because when baby gets done eating, I can let him play on the clean tray while I take the dirty top off to wash. I also look forward to taking this on the road. It's a small enough size that I can't wait to take it on vacation with us! I expect it can work in just about any situation! The pads come off easy for cleaning - that is another awesome feature! I do have to throw in here - I LOVE the pattern. My husband is a chef and all the little kitchen gadgets on the fabric is soooooo cute, even he likes it, lol! Haven't used it as a booster yet (we're not there), but I can only imagine I'll still be using it with ease. I need to throw in here that I did get this product for free as a tester. And I'm thankful I did!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJEG
Undisclosed
Great for many uses
June 1, 2015
We bought this high chair for our first child. We chose it because our kitchen is small and we didn't have room for another chair but loved it for so many more reasons. We used it for meals but also for a place to safely set our child so he could play while we worked in the kitchen. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the nooks and crannies are hard to keep clean. Otherwise this is an excellent product that we will soon be using again with our second child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frostedfingers
Undisclosed
Such a great booster chair
May 31, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have a 16 month old that I use this booster chair for. She absolutely loves sitting in it! I love that you can use it from the time that baby is little as a reclined seat. I'll definitely be using it for our new baby when it comes at Christmas! It's a comfortable seat for baby with soft, cleanable padding. Both the padding and tray table is easy to clean. The chair attaches to your chair. The only drawback for our family is our table sits low and once I attach the chair our chair will not push under the table anymore. This isn't the fault of the Booster, though. It's a great product and highly recommend it for your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlgaff
Undisclosed
Wonderful Transitioning From Baby to Toddler
May 27, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. So many different features about this highchair/booster made meal time more enjoyable for my family. First off the swivel that the Swivi Seat is known for was the best. It was simple and easy and did not take very much effort to swivel our little one from side to side as needed during meal prep or meal time. The reclining feature was a great way to bring the baby to meal time with ease. It helps to start our rituals a little bit sooner. The space saver was a huge benefit for us, since we live in a townhouse. We also loved the fact that as your child grows they literally can grow from tray to table, the seat grows along with your child and is at an awesome price point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellen T.
Undisclosed
Great Product That Grows with Child
May 27, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have had many high chairs over the years as I have 5 kids and each one I love at a certain stage but not for every stage. That is my favorite thing about this high chair not only is it space saving (sits on a chair) but it truly grows with your child. While I no longer have a newborn I love that it reclines so my little one can hang out next to the rest of the family at the table. My nephew tried out the highchair version for us and he really loved being right at the table with all of his cousins and then my big girl LOVES the booster version. At 18 months she screams when we try the highchair but the booster on the chair makes her feel big and I feel like she is safe. And in case you are wondering yes the pad is machine washable. Over all this is a great highchair that grows with your child so you get your moneys worth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Friendspired
undisclosed
Wonderful Transitioning From Baby to Toddler
May 27, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.So many different features about this highchair/booster made meal time more enjoyable for my family. First off the swivel that the Swivi Seat is known for was the best. It was simple and easy and did not take very much effort to swivel our little one from side to side as needed during meal prep or meal time.The reclining feature was a great way to bring the baby to meal time with ease. It helps to start our rituals a little bit sooner. The space saver was a huge benefit for us, since we live in a townhouse.We also loved the fact that as your child grows they literally can grow from tray to table, the seat grows along with your child and is at an awesome price point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Friendspired
undisclosed
Wonderful Transitioning From Baby to Toddler
May 27, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. So many different features about this highchair/booster made meal time more enjoyable for my family. First off the swivel that the Swivi Seat is known for was the best. It was simple and easy and did not take very much effort to swivel our little one from side to side as needed during meal prep or meal time. The reclining feature was a great way to bring the baby to meal time with ease. It helps to start our rituals a little bit sooner. The space saver was a huge benefit for us, since we live in a townhouse. We also loved the fact that as your child grows they literally can grow from tray to table, the seat grows along with your child and is at an awesome price point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbryant
Undisclosed
Great features, space saver & grows with child
May 25, 2015
We love that we can use from infant through toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chirping M.
Undisclosed
Great Seat & Easy To Clean
May 21, 2015
This is a great seat. It makes it very easy to integrate the baby into family meals. I have two preschool age children that eat all meals with my baby and this seat has made for fun sibling interrelation at the table! My favorite feature it how easy it is to clean. The tray can be cleaned int the dishwasher. The seat grows with the child and will eventually become a booster. I highly recommend this seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jia_biswas
Undisclosed
Awesome Product
May 12, 2015
My daughter never liked to sit in a high chair, so we passed on ours few months back. Meal times became so much messier after that, so I was really glad to be chosen to receive and review the booster seat. Also to my astonishment my daughter likes to seat in her seat and eats her meals without much fussing. The features of the Swivi 3-in-1 that I liked the most are 1. The seat grows with your child, it can be used when you child is an infant till the time she/ he will need a booster seat for the dining table. When you child is big enough to seat without the back rest but still falls short on the dining table you can remove the back rest with only just 2 clicks, no tool required. 2. Love the Swivel base, it becomes so much easier while feeding her, when she does not want to feed herself anymore and I have to feed her the rest, I do not have to move the whole chair to face me, I can just swivel it towards me. 3. The one hand detachable tray is awesome, it not only keeps the mess limited to the tray, which is also dishwasher safe (the top tray). It also acts as a white board for my daughter when she wants to scribble something and save me a lot of time cleaning other surfaces where would have written otherwise. 4. The Seat also acts as a cradle, good for infants and small babies, but my daughter is big for that now, but yet sometime I do the cradle position while she is sitting on it to make her laugh. 5. The seat is very easy to fix to the chair, it has only to buckles to be attached and it is securely attached to the chair. Also the other buckles for the baby are also easy to close and open. The seat can also be used on the floor; I remove it from the chair and put it on the floor when she wants to scribble something on the tray. 6. And lastly the cover of the seat is machine washable which is great because my daughter makes a mess almost every other meal of the day and it has to go to the machine. Now for the Cons, I have not found any yet, but if I do, I will surely update my review. **I received the product for free to test and try in-exchange of my honest and unbiased review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EightInTheNest
Undisclosed
Great for saving space!
May 10, 2015
This seat is a major convenience. Our one year old has recently stopped wanting to sit in his traditional high chair. This created a problems since we have benches on the sides of our table for our kids to sit on (he fell off of them frequently). We received this Swivi Seat Booster for free so we could try it out. It's been great. This seat is easy to buckle to the chair, and it has given our son, Orrin, the chance to feel included in our family style dinner- something a traditional high chair never could quite do the same. I wish we would have had this when he was younger! The multi recline positions and option to turn the chair for easy feeding would have been a major plus! The one hand removable tray is really nice, and I like that it has a dishwasher safe top piece. Easy clean up is always appreciated! Speaking of easy clean up- the cover can be tossed into the washing machine. The one thing I wish were different is that I wish the straps (5 point or 3 point depending on chair or booster) were grey instead of a cream color. Over all, it's incredibly easy to clean and keep clean. I also love that this seat really does "grow with your child". All the way from the first feeding to a booster seat! The plush infant support looks like it is amazingly cozy (we didn't have a little one THIS small, so we didn't use this with the great incline- but it would have been wonderful when Orrin was small). We have been using the seat as a chair (with the back still attached) for our 21 month old, but we plan on making this into the booster soon. The value in this seat makes it a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mvidal
Undisclosed
Great product!
May 8, 2015
The 3-in-1 booster is a wonderful product that can be used for years.I love that it can accommodate an infant and can grown with my child.He will be using this for years to come.I love that it takes up such little room and it swivels so my child can feel like he is engaging and eating with the family.It is comfortable and has easy removable padding for easy washing and the tray and booster can also easily be cleaned.This is an awesome product that I can take with me on vacations or when visiting family.While I received this product free of charge,the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie
Undisclosed
Transition from baby to toddler is wonderful!
May 7, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This 3-in-1 booster is such a space saver! I have always been a fan of products that grow with my child from infancy to toddlerhood, and this product definitely fits that description. The full seat pad is very comfortable for baby, but it is also easily removed for turning the seat into a toddler booster. The removable tray can be thrown in the dishwasher to make cleaning easy! Set-up and installation of the booster is simple and can be accomplished in just a few minutes. As a mom who cleans up many messes, I also like that the booster seat is easy to wipe clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By palmsandpigs
Undisclosed
Easy to Assemble and Great for Family Integration
May 7, 2015
I love the super easy, one-handed "Swivel" button on this seat. My one-year-old is very interested in what is going on around him, so easily being able to move him to face in one of three directions is awesome. He is eating finger foods, so the big tray is ideal for him to eat off of, and easy to keep clean since I can simply detatch it and throw it in the dishwasher. The cover of the seat can be wiped off easily, but is also really simple to remove and put in the washing machine. I was really surprised at how light the whole product was, and it took me about two minutes to assemble the entire thing! Awesome product, and plan on using it as a booster for several more years! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bettywit
Undisclosed
Easy to Install & Easy to Use
May 1, 2015
I recently purchased this 3-1 seat and I was very impressed with the ease of putting it together and the instructions were simple. The fabric is washable and comes off easily to throw in the washer machine. I like how it swivels and it can be used for a baby and toddler. The seat has a lot of cushions for comfort and the design is bright & cute. The tray is washable and has a cup holder. I would like to recommend this seat, instead of a big clunky highchair. It also easily secures to your kitchen chair with two adjustable straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inna
Moses Lake, WA
Our new fave chair
April 30, 2015
This chair is really convenient. Easy to assemble. Also, very easy to use. Push a button to recline/lift or pull tab to rotate which ever way. Our table is a little too low so this chair doesn't slide under the table, (unless it's a toddler booster seat) which makes it a little inconvenient space wise. Other than that, really like this chair! Wish I would've bought one for my first baby!
By mishar6
Undisclosed
So Many Options
April 30, 2015
We love our swivi seat! It functions just like an ordinary high chair, but better! The swivel action is so nice to use when baby is between mom and dad at the table. We can just spin her one way or the other to feed! I love the chair top feature because it just sits on our current chairs and takes up less space. It did look like it was going to hang out too far over the front of the chair edge, but it actually sits just right and tightens down very well. The seat is made of great material and can really adjust and grow with baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Br24fm
Undisclosed
Great
April 30, 2015
We love this chair and how easy it travels, and is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dani92489
Undisclosed
love this !!
April 30, 2015
used this for my second Baby and I wish they had it for my first!! love it it's easy to set up and clean. must have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jshell26
Undisclosed
Great space saver for my family!
April 30, 2015
I highly recommend the Graco 3 in 1 highchair booster seat if you have a small space that a highchair is just getting in the way. I have 7 kiddos and I used to babysit. I have used several of these boosters and loved them! They fit perfectly and tightly onto my kitchen chair. The tray is perfect size, the booster itself is great as it reclines so you can use it for an infant if you want your baby at the table with you. My son used his up until he was 3 years old. You can take the tray off and push it right up to the table! When my son was a toddler I would sometimes set this on the living room floor for him to watch cartoons during snack time or just as a seat with the tray off! Even if you purchase a highchair you might like the booster to keep at Grandparents house! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trixie
Westminster, Co
Great Chair!
March 25, 2015
Love the fact it's a space saver so I didn't have to have ONE more baby thing taking up more space. Straps right onto our table chair. Also the recline positions (4 of them) are great since the little one gets tired of sitting after a bit and it takes the strain of but gives him a chance to strengthen his muscles. Also the 180 degree swivel makes it easier to face him toward daddy if daddy needs to feed or he needs another view. The fact it will fit him up to toddler hood is great too, feel like I got my money's worth and didn't have to trade up to again ONE more baby item. The tray pops off and can go in the dishwasher for easy cleaning, another perk!
Best UsesAlso great for little one sit up in the kitchen while I am doing things so he can be with mommy and see what's going on and not stuck in a play pen.
By dallasmommy
Undisclosed
A qreat space saver
March 18, 2015
This little high chair / booster has it all - does everything a full size high chair does & takes up minimal space. Perfect for apartment living or small spaces. Makes a great transition to a booster once you need it. I received the Swivi Seat 3-in-1 Booster and compensation from Graco as part of a sponsored program. All opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dallasmommy
Undisclosed
A qreat space saver
March 18, 2015
This little high chair / booster has it all - does everything a full size high chair does & takes up minimal space. Perfect for apartment living or small spaces. Makes a great transition to a booster once you need it. I received the Swivi Seat 3-in-1 Booster and compensation from Graco├Ô€š├‚┬« as part of a sponsored program. All opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dallasmommy
Undisclosed
A qreat space saver
March 18, 2015
This little high chair / booster has it all - does everything a full size high chair does & takes up minimal space. Perfect for apartment living or small spaces. Makes a great transition to a booster once you need it. I received the Swivi Seat 3-in-1 Booster and compensation from Graco® as part of a sponsored program. All opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayna
Undisclosed
perfect for our small kitchen
February 17, 2015
I love that this attaches to one of our kitchen chairs because our kitchen is relatively small and can't really accommodate a large standalone highchair. Also, it converts to a booster seat for when your little one is ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.