FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
113 Reviews
5
73% (83)
4
17% (19)
3
7% (8)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
4% Recommend this product (4 of 113 responses)
By wanming
Brooklyn, New York
Good travel item
December 12, 2017
I got the good price at albeebaby.comand their service are so goodThanks their helpAnd this item color is niceeasy to fold itand I love them
By Terrier7377
Las Cruces, NM
Great product
August 9, 2017
This is a really nice group of items for a super price. I bought them because Consumer Reports recommended them. They are easy to assemble and use.
By Nikki M.
undisclosed
Seems Comfy!
March 31, 2017
My daughter loves this stroller and her carseat. She seems very comfy when riding in it. The colors are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shark
undisclosed
Love it!
March 20, 2017
We got the Graco travel system for our first born.The infant seat is snug and our baby simply loves going for drives. No fuss no cries. And the seat is so easily fitted on the base ...just one click! We thought that our baby is safe in her infant care seat makes us most secure and calm.The stroller has 3 options for reclining,semi recumbant and recumbant.love the small box ontop so that we can put small things in, like care keys for example! The system is great, sturdy and reliable. The wheel movement is smooth and can be used on most surfaces. So easy to open and close the stroller. No hassle.Are we happy? Absolutely! Will i recommend it? Yes most definitely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shark
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 20, 2017
We got the Graco travel system for our first born.The infant seat is snug and our baby simply loves going for drives. No fuss no cries. And the seat is so easily fitted on the base ...just one click! We thought that our baby is safe in her infant care seat makes us most secure and calm. The stroller has 3 options for reclining,semi recumbant and recumbant.love the small box ontop so that we can put small things in, like care keys for example! The system is great, sturdy and reliable. The wheel movement is smooth and can be used on most surfaces. So easy to open and close the stroller. No hassle. Are we happy? Absolutely! Will i recommend it? Yes most definitely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shark
undisclosed
Love it!
March 20, 2017
We got the Graco travel system for our first born.The infant seat is snug and our baby simply loves going for drives. No fuss no cries. And the seat is so easily fitted on the base ...just one click! We thought that our baby is safe in her infant care seat makes us most secure and calm. The stroller has 3 options for reclining,semi recumbant and recumbant.love the small box ontop so that we can put small things in, like care keys for example! The system is great, sturdy and reliable. The wheel movement is smooth and can be used on most surfaces. So easy to open and close the stroller. No hassle. Are we happy? Absolutely! Will i recommend it? Yes most definitely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brodysmommy21
Undisclosed
I LOVE EVERYTHING
February 13, 2017
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT! the stroller is kind of heavy but i love everything about it. This system worked great for my son, hes a year old now, 24 pounds, and still fits him. i love the colors and how they are gender mutual and will be using this system with out next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CailaDesiree
Undisclosed
Easy to manage
January 30, 2017
I absolutely love how simple it is to get in and out of the car and click into the stroller! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Hurley, VA
Great company
January 29, 2017
I got my items fast and was was cheaper than the other sites.
By Jessica379
Undisclosed
As a tech I recommend 100%!
November 27, 2016
As a Carseat Technician I recommend Graco products often as they are usually a great fit in most vehicles, easy to install, and use! Graco has been a personal favourite for years! The snugride 35 is an amazing seat for larger babies and also helps parents keep them rearfacing longer! The stroller is amazing and pushes so nicely! I love the bassinet feature and the compact fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adavis
Undisclosed
nice stroller kit
October 23, 2016
i bought this stroller for my grandchild and he loves it just like i do
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DKNY
Long Island NY
Well traveled
July 30, 2016
Beautiful styling, ease of use, versatile. Albee Baby has the best pricing and service.
By Jbed93
Undisclosed
Cute design, lightweight
July 21, 2016
Just purchased for my first baby, glad I found it on Babies R Us page, love the design, love the easy set up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRICH
Undisclosed
Great Features
June 19, 2016
I bought this for my upcoming baby. As a child provider I am very picky on car seats and strollers as they have to last. This Travel System has many hidden features. For example the leg rest raises up completely so that it will box a infant or smaller toddler in. (Will help with changing a child on the go). The stroller hood also unzips so it creates more shade when just using the stroller. Another amazing feature is the brake system. It locks both back wheels when pushed over with foot. The main reason I bought this system is for the adjustable handle bars. We are a very TALL family. My husband has always complained that he has to hunch over to push others with our other children. This one has 4 positions and the last one is perfect for his 6'5 frame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chicago P.
Undisclosed
Easy to Assemble
June 14, 2016
We are expecting our child in two months and received this at a baby shower. I put it together very fast and had no troubles with it. Seems to be well built. Can't wait to use it! The only concern I have is that the sun shield that is attached to the carrier seems flimsy and doesn't seem like it will last many "up and downs" of the shade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica829
Undisclosed
Convenient & easy to use
April 30, 2016
We bought this 5 years ago & used it until my son was too big for the car seat. It was convenient & very easy to use. The car seat & stroller clicked together perfectly for walks or shopping. We still use the stroller when going to the zoo or park.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amazingbeauty21
Undisclosed
Awesome travel system stroller
April 17, 2016
I bought this stroller about 3 months ago and I love it ! It's light weight and comfortable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovelydaisy07
Undisclosed
Getting great use.
April 2, 2016
Was purchased in 2013 for my first born and I'm glad to say I'll be using it again for my second. It's pretty compact, easy to clean, and its durable. Only thing I found difficult was trying to remove the canopy to wash. Other than that it is a great peace of mind to know the car seat is safe and secure in the stroller. Definitely get your money's worth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJmommie
Undisclosed
Happy Mommie
March 9, 2016
Bought this set about a week ago, it was easy to put together. It came in the mail in a good amount of time and I was satisfied with the packaging. Though it did have a slight smell but then again it could have just been my pregnancy senses kicking in. Overall I love the ease and beauty of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz12
undisclosed
Best overall
March 7, 2016
I actually bought this stroller for my great nephew, and it is by far the best gift my Neice said she received, the convenience of being able to take it from the car to stroller and then while baby is still asleep remove it and put the seat back into the seat consol in the car is so easy. The wheels are always something that you worry about when you buy a stroller, but she says this is the smoothest stroller over just about any type of surface. The material is soothing to the baby, and the sun shield blocks both sun and wind! Excellent choice for a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz12
undisclosed
Best overall
March 7, 2016
I actually bought this stroller for my great nephew, and it is by far the best gift my Neice said she received, the convenience of being able to take it from the car to stroller and then while baby is still asleep remove it and put the seat back into the seat consol√¬© in the car is so easy. The wheels are always something that you worry about when you buy a stroller, but she says this is the smoothest stroller over just about any type of surface. The material is soothing to the baby, and the sun shield blocks both sun and wind! Excellent choice for a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz12
Undisclosed
Best overall
March 7, 2016
I actually bought this stroller for my great nephew, and it is by far the best gift my Neice said she received, the convenience of being able to take it from the car to stroller and then while baby is still asleep remove it and put the seat back into the seat consol√¬√‚¬© in the car is so easy. The wheels are always something that you worry about when you buy a stroller, but she says this is the smoothest stroller over just about any type of surface. The material is soothing to the baby, and the sun shield blocks both sun and wind! Excellent choice for a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz12
undisclosed
Best overall
March 7, 2016
I actually bought this stroller for my great nephew, and it is by far the best gift my Neice said she received, the convenience of being able to take it from the car to stroller and then while baby is still asleep remove it and put the seat back into the seat consolť in the car is so easy. The wheels are always something that you worry about when you buy a stroller, but she says this is the smoothest stroller over just about any type of surface. The material is soothing to the baby, and the sun shield blocks both sun and wind! Excellent choice for a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz12
Undisclosed
Best overall
March 7, 2016
I actually bought this stroller for my great nephew, and it is by far the best gift my Neice said she received, the convenience of being able to take it from the car to stroller and then while baby is still asleep remove it and put the seat back into the seat consolé in the car is so easy. The wheels are always something that you worry about when you buy a stroller, but she says this is the smoothest stroller over just about any type of surface. The material is soothing to the baby, and the sun shield blocks both sun and wind! Excellent choice for a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anniemika
Undisclosed
you get 2 things for a better price
March 6, 2016
Love the travel system it's cheaper to buy and you totally need both the car seat and the stroller they match perfectly. And even if your baby grows out the car seat they still fit in the stroller so no problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maya011416
Undisclosed
Easy to use
February 29, 2016
I love the fact that I can open and close this stroller one handed cause most times I have something else in my other hand. The only downfall is that I wish it had better storage underneath. My diaper bag has to be shoved in and I can't fit anything else once it's in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carters2moms
Undisclosed
Great for baby and mom!
February 8, 2016
So happy I bought the whole system. The click connect is so easy to manage and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DJR57
Undisclosed
Easy for Nana
February 6, 2016
My son and his wife got this for their baby shower. It's a great system. All I had to do was to buy a base that matched and I can just click the car seat into my base when I take him. And it's really easy to click the seat into the stroller also. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison
Undisclosed
Not worth the difference in price
January 16, 2016
I like that the handle can have the baby facecme or away, that was a feature that I really wanted. The downside is that the wheels don't turn well at all, good luck maneuvering through racks at the mall, and the cover isn't easily removed for washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah T.
Undisclosed
Graco Suave
December 13, 2015
My husband and I love our travel system! It is so easy for us to move the infant car seat to the stroller in just one snap. The stroller is nice and folds down easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennip1115
Undisclosed
stroller only...
December 8, 2015
Have this stroller and its so hard to get to the diaper bad at the bottom with the seat clicked in..graco use to make it so you could pull the basket down to get to it easier... found i was always struggling and its sooo big and bulky to move in and out of the car... it is good if you are going for walks in the park or do a lot of outside walking hits side walks very well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamax3
Undisclosed
Great for walking, not for traveling
November 23, 2015
We bought this system mostly for the brand and we got a great deal on it. It maneuvers well, but is so heavy and bulky. It doesn't fit in my subura and my husband has to empty out his trunk and take the wheels off to get it in his car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkid1404
Undisclosed
Great Product
November 22, 2015
I received this as a gift for my baby shower. I love the travel system so far. The car seat base was easy to install. The car seat itself is easy to use once you figure out how to loosen the straps. The lever is a little hard to find because it is underneath. The stroller folds easily for tranport and storage. The car seat easily clicks into base and stroller. The stroller steers well and rides smoothly. My baby falls asleel on walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maia123
Undisclosed
Great travel system
November 15, 2015
Easy to put together, lightweight, and lots of storage space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytobe22
Undisclosed
Love the features
October 20, 2015
Just purchased this product and we are so happy that we did. Our baby will be here any day and we feel so good about trusting this product to keep him safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Travel 2.
Undisclosed
Awesome Product
October 16, 2015
I bought this for my first baby and I am loving the whole system. She is two weeks old and the car seat was so easy to install and is lightweight and easy for me to take in and out of vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseph 7.
Undisclosed
Best Brand for Quality Baby Products
October 7, 2015
I am proud to have one for my grandson, its an excellent choice and quality product for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Demre
Undisclosed
All In One Saves Money
September 26, 2015
Just purchased--great buy-great review by my friend who just traded in her old stroller for this model
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momexpectingno2
Undisclosed
Years of reliability!
September 20, 2015
I bought this travel system 2 1/2 years ago and it still functions like new! I'm pregnant with my second child and I love that I can use this travel system again. I am extremely satisfied with its quality and reliability!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChloeG
Undisclosed
Easy, Affordable, Sturdy
September 20, 2015
I absolutely love this travel system. The click connect function makes transitioning from car to stroller so easy, especially when my baby boy is sleeping! I can set up the stroller (while holding other things like my diaper bag or groceries) with just one hand. It really makes being a mom easier knowing I don't need help when juggling multiple things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elliott22
Undisclosed
Great combo
September 18, 2015
This was a baby shower gift and was used on a daily basis once my LO was born. I love how the infant carrier snaps so easily into the car seat base or the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiandSadie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
I received this travel system at my baby shower. My child is now 8 months and we still use this entire system DAILY! The carrier is light and easy to carry around! The base is fool proof to install and very secure and the stroller is light, easy to use and a smooth ride for my baby girl! We LOVE Graco and recommend any product to all parents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2boyz
Undisclosed
Great purchase
September 17, 2015
I bought this two years ago and have used it for both my boys. I love the click connect feature - helps make life easier! So nice to not have to take sleeping baby out of car seat to put in the stroller. Love how easy it is to fold the stroller but is a little bulky. It is a little difficult to put in the trunk of our Toyota Corolla
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Weep
Undisclosed
Simplest travel system
September 17, 2015
I picked this out for my first born. The car seat was a perfect for my car. The infant carrier was light enough to carry baby without breaking my arm. Sturdy carrier and stroller. Fast open and closing action with the stroller. Makes doing errands and running around solo with child a piece of cake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmblondie
Undisclosed
Great features !
September 17, 2015
I had this kit for my first son and I loved it so much !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dolph
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
This is great, first my son used it and now my daughter is using this product. Works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHen
Undisclosed
takes so much use with grace!
September 17, 2015
we used this for a long time with our first and it does great on smooth road or sidewalk... easy to set up and click n go. but i would avoid uneven road (we live on a dirt road) or gravel as the wheels shudder uncontrollably. fast speeds do the same so i wouldn't recommend jogging with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine22
Undisclosed
Versatile and easy
September 17, 2015
I love the ease of this system and how I only have to have 1 frame for the stroller. It's easy to work and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ducklove19
Undisclosed
Fantastic! Works great
September 17, 2015
I absolutely love this travel system! The carseat seems very comfy for my daughter and I've never had any problem with the straps or clips. The stroller is smooth while walking and I love all the different positions I can put her in. Can't wait to watch her grow with the stroller :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal29
Undisclosed
Fun
September 17, 2015
I bought this product when I was pregnant with my daughter and brought it again now that I am pregnant again and just love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHen
Undisclosed
takes so much use with grace!
September 17, 2015
we used this for a long time with our first and it does great on smooth road or sidewalk... easy to set up and click n go. but i would avoid uneven road (we live on a dirt road) or gravel as the wheels shudder uncontrollably. fast speeds do the same so i wouldnt recommend jogging with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelseyBdx
Undisclosed
So convenient!!
September 15, 2015
I absolutely love this travel system! The easy click to connect feature takes all the hassle out of traveling. The stroller is very simple to fold and has a nice design. It rolls very smoothly and has nice storage at the bottom. I feel very confident that the infant car seat is a safe, dependable product for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyboy2015
Undisclosed
great stroller/car seat
September 10, 2015
I got this item as a gift and when it arrived I was eager to assemble it. My husband was at work, so i decided to assemble myself. It was easy assembly. I love the ease of how it opens and closes and the smoothness when walking it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By konsmama
Undisclosed
great!
September 7, 2015
I bought this model back i 2010 with my first son and loved it. He is 5 now and were still using graco products. All of his play yards, car seats and his high chair is graco. This product was easy to fold and use. Comfy material for child. We are expecting again and just boughy another graco travel set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EJVanderkarr
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 3, 2015
The Graco Fast Action 2.0 Travel System with Snugride 35 is probably one of the best travel systems on the market. It folds in 2 seconds flat with the lever in the middle of the seat and folds back out just as fast. It is very durable and I will be able to use this for many years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill9834
Undisclosed
Smooth and secure
August 29, 2015
Very easy to push and manuever little one is very secure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie85
Undisclosed
Very happy
August 28, 2015
A friend got me this set...I really like it the car seat doesn't fit well in my car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alycen
Undisclosed
Great system!
August 26, 2015
This stroller and car seat are great. The only negative is that it is a larger infant seat and it doesn't fit as well in shopping carts due to the size. It seems a little unsteady when you use the hook to hook it to the cart, so I usually don't like to do that either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yvonne B.
Undisclosed
Tires rub against the sun shade cover
August 18, 2015
I purchased this stroller 3 months ago and couldn't figure out why dirt was constantly on the visor in 2 diff areas. My husband noticed that the tires rub against the visor when you fold the stroller and it doesn't matter which way you fold or lay the stroller it rubs and creates a nasty circle of dirt on the visor in 2 diff areas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moorefamily4386
Undisclosed
Long lasting travel system
August 14, 2015
We bought the SnugRide system with our 1st child back in 2009 and are still using it now in 2015 with our last child. Its durable. It lasts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madden77
Undisclosed
Best Gift
July 18, 2015
This was a gift I bought for my new grandbaby. The parents loved it and that it was lightweight. They really like the ease of the click connect system also. They thought it was the best gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennKevin7
Undisclosed
Grows with child
July 18, 2015
I received the travel system from my parents at my baby shower and love it! My daughter is 4 now and we still use the stroller for her when we visit parks. I love the quality and comfort of this item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moosh1017
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 17, 2015
I really like how this stroller handles and loved that the car seat fit right into it; great when Ella was so little. The space on this stroller is not the greates trying to put a diaper on the bottom is tight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ash954eva
Undisclosed
great travel system
July 17, 2015
Looked at so many different travel systems and am so glad I picked this one. Easy fold stroller makes it quick to put away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetpeanikki
Undisclosed
lite weight, easy to move, easy to open
July 17, 2015
I received this product as a gift and couldn't be anymore satisfied with it, It's lite in weight and easy for me to connect the car seat to the stroller. I enjoy it very much. the price is very reasonable so that means if I wanted to buy this product I will be able to afford it. I love the car seat stroller combo, it make life so much easier for me, not only did i received a stroller I also got a car seat. The seat carrier is easy to connect to the detachable base, that way I go from the house to the car to the stroller with ease. Being a mother on the go this product makes traveling much more simple for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommabear2519
Undisclosed
Great Stroller & Car seat
July 17, 2015
My daughter is 4 years old and I loved this when she was little. I used it for her and her brother. I gave it to a friend who has been using it for her daughter for over a year and loves it as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janahopefloyd
Undisclosed
Simple to use, comfy for baby
July 17, 2015
My little one is almost three months. We had borrowed a car seat and stroller set from a friend at birth, but it didn't fit well in our vehicle. We purchased this set and absolutely love it. Baby is very comfortable in the seat and is content most of the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug0311
Undisclosed
Great travel system! !
July 17, 2015
I had used this system with my child. .loved it!! Very easy to stear and fold, convenient size fits well inside of our vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birdy
Undisclosed
Nice features
July 17, 2015
I bought this almost 2 years ago, and it is still rolling. This is a nice stroller but I would change a couple things. I wish the front tray would come off,instead of just swing open, and that there was more clearance to reach into the bottom storage basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bonbon15
Undisclosed
good system
July 17, 2015
Bought this with our daughter and while the car seat is great the stroller broke at the hinge and leans. The airline broke it which is kinda crazy considering it's a heavy type plastic. Other than that worked great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonya41575
Undisclosed
easy to use
July 17, 2015
This system is very easy ti use. The car seat just snaps right into the base, then into the stroller or into the snap and go stroller. Strollers are all easy to fold and store!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovemylittle
Undisclosed
Convienent system
July 17, 2015
Best purchase we made!!! Being able to take our baby from her car seat and put it in the stroller was priceless. When our LO was first born and sleeping all the time we could still got for walks and shopping without waking her up. We would unclick the carseat from the base in the car and click it into the stroller and off we went. Our LO slept through many outings making them More managable. I would invest in a stroller car seat combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cora77
Undisclosed
Great system
July 17, 2015
Great reliable system. Easy to transport from car seat to stroller without disturbing the baby. Little big but well worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kroobs
Undisclosed
Great travel system
July 17, 2015
We loved the car seat and the ease of use...getting the baby in and out of the car seat and getting the seat in and out of the base proved to be very easy. We also loved the space on the stroller. We could fit the diaper bag and another shopping bag or two in the storage under the baby. It was also easy to break down and did close pretty flat on itself but we found it was too big to fit in my trunk (small four door car). We decided to purchase a graco skeleton stroller for my trunk and kept the larger travel stroller in a small suv and that worked perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabbyedwards
Undisclosed
Great
July 3, 2015
I'm happy to put my baby in this system. It moves well and definitely easy access.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco e.
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 20, 2015
Super light weight and love all the features it was extremely easy to assemble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2014
Undisclosed
Amazing system!
June 19, 2015
I bought this before my son was born (he's now 11 months) and I still LOVE it!! The car seat is so easy to get in and out of the car and the stroller is nice and simple. He loves going on walks so we've used the stroller a lot and it gives him enough room to take a toy or two to play with and I am comforted knowing he is nice and secure for the ride!! I would recommend this product to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chodo65
Undisclosed
Stroller is too heavy! Complete waste of money
May 11, 2015
I registered this product on my registry as I loved graco n d pattern was lovely. As a first time mom after going through a c section Little did I know the system was heavy and bulky. It was hard to lift the stroller then the car seat to put in the stroller.. I had to travel with baby when he was a month and the system was not easy to handle. Since reaching home the stroller could not fit comfortably in the back of my outlander sport worse if I needed to go to the supermarket to pick up a few items.. Neither less to say after d 2nd month I never used it again. My sons almost a year n he's a little over 21 lbs and he can no longer fit in the car seat hence being on the site looking for a new car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayliesmomma
Undisclosed
Love it!!
May 10, 2015
I put this on my baby registry and I'm so glad I did. My baby is now 2 months and we use the stroller frequently. I love that the car seat latches right onto the stroller and stay secure. When we go on walks and to ball games we have her reclined all the way back. Love that she is fully in the shade because of the canopy. I would recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelle2003
Undisclosed
Mom friendly!
May 9, 2015
Used this for both my kids and love the fact that the carrier snaps into the stroller! Very easy to open and just click in. Great for walking and going to the mall or anything like that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthia
Undisclosed
Great stroller
May 8, 2015
My favorite thing about this stroller is how easy it is to maneuver, at times I can even use only one hand & it's pretty easy to do so. The basket is of a pretty nice big size. I love how the handle is adjustable. Overall, it's been one of my favorite strollers..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph1123
Undisclosed
love it
May 3, 2015
Love that i have bewn using this since day one and now my son is 17 months. Even though he can't use car seat, glad i didn't have to go and get a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph1123
Undisclosed
love it
May 3, 2015
Love that i have bewn using this since day one and now my son is 17 months. Even though he cant use car seat, glad i didnt have to go and get a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By squirtjbm
Undisclosed
Easy to install and connect
May 2, 2015
I received this travel system as a gift and I like it. I would only want two things changed about it. We live in a pretty windy climate, so I wish that the stroller sunguard would snap into place like the carseat sunguard does. When walking against the wind, it often blows back and my son gets the sun in his eyes. I like that there is a flap in the sun guard with Velcro to keep it shut, I just wish that there was another spot of Velcro to keep it open, as the wind often blows it back shut. Other than that it is a great system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee0102
Undisclosed
Easy to use and "grows" with the child!
May 1, 2015
I've been using this carseat stroller combo for over a year now and it's great! I love how the carseat can click into the stroller facing forward and facing inward. It also grows with the child so once your baby is out of the carseat phase, the stroller has the seat which attaches. Also, you can move the seat incline all the way down if your little one falls asleep. Great travel system combo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenalee34
Undisclosed
Excellent Bundle!
May 1, 2015
I bought a travel system when I had my son and used the stroller alot with him! I am getting another one with my next kido! Love the Graco car seat and stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessieLynne
Undisclosed
Easy to use
April 30, 2015
I loved this travel system because it was very easy to put together and get the bases installed confidently. The stroller moved around great and the car seat was lightweight to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginger85
Undisclosed
Graco Stylus Click
April 30, 2015
Great Stroller! Lite weight and easy to push! Would highly recommend to any new or seasoned mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tasiarae76
Undisclosed
Wonderful product
April 30, 2015
We bought this system for our second child after loving our previous Graco stroller system. Loved that it was easy to fold, my husband insisted on one that could be done one-handed. Like having larger tires for walks on trails. And it's sturdy enough to last from infant to preschool age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenness214
Undisclosed
Easy to use system
April 30, 2015
The stroller folds up really easily, and the car seat pops in so no need to wake the baby when transferring from car to stroller. The stroller is rather bulky when collapsed, and it doesn't really fit into my husband's sedan trunk, but it fits great in the back of my crossover SUV. Nice big basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By breezybree
Undisclosed
Surprised by the quality
April 30, 2015
I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of this travel system especially for the price. It looks nice but feels sturdy too. One thing I do not like is that the brake lock is not on the wheels, so if I have my diaper bag over the handle, I cannot see the brake lock. The stroller fits in the trunk of my GMC Acadia with enough room on the side for 1-2 paper bags of groceries. It's quick and smooth to set up and break down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alf781
Undisclosed
Perfect stroller/car seat combo
April 30, 2015
I received this travel system as a baby shower gift. Since it was what I had registered for, I was extremely excited and couldn't wait to try it out. After using it, I was thrilled that this is the travel system I chose. The entire travel system was easy to use. The car seat clicks into both the base and the stroller with ease. The clicking sound gives that extra piece of mind that your little one is secure and safe. In addition, the stroller also folds down with ease. This stroller also provides a smooth ride and maneuvers with very little effort. Overall, I am very happy with this system and glad it is the one I received.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ks123456789
Undisclosed
Great features!
April 30, 2015
I received a SnugRide Travel System at my baby shower and love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJ17
Undisclosed
Absolute Dream!
April 30, 2015
My husband and I decided on this travel system before our little guy was born. We decided on the Brompton pattern before we knew if we were having a boy. It was within our budget and we love the entire line. We bought it and put it together right away about a month before baby was born. Putting it together was fairly easy, my husband did it on about 20 minutes. We installed the car seat base in my car as well. That also took about 20 minutes, and we took it to get checked just in case. I love this travel system and so does my son. It is a little on the heavy side but I knew that when I chose it. I love how easy it makes running errands, keeping baby in his ow little cocoon when needed, and baby loves to nap in it all the time. For the first 3 weeks it was the only place besides on me he would sleep. The pattern is great, it's easy to adjust the straps and clean the removable parts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsides1
Undisclosed
Excellent travel system
April 30, 2015
Love this pattern and the new features of the car seat base with 8 different reclining positions makes it so easy to wait out the 2 year waiting period before switching to forward facing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenbrad
Undisclosed
Great travel system!
April 30, 2015
I bought this a year ago for my newborn. I love it. Very easy to collapse stroller. Also very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkinichole
Undisclosed
Received as baby gift! Tried out in store!
April 25, 2015
We are expecting a little boy in June. We tried this travel system out in store, and received it as a gift! The installation of the base was simple enough by following the instructions. The stroller was easily put together as well. I like that you can fold the stroller up using one hand. The stroller turns well. Can't wait to actually try it out with my little one in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MayMommy2014
Undisclosed
First time mom's review
February 15, 2015
As a first time mom I fell in love with the styling of this stroller and registered for it. Needless to say, it was a great gift but I wouldn't choose it again. While I love the easy fold, the stroller is really heavy and doesn't fit in the trunk easily. The click connect feature is cool, however, the car seat doesn't fit in grocery carts easily which is really inconvenient for running errands. Also, the basket is spacious but almost impossible to use with the car seat attached; to attach the car seat, the seat has to recline enough to cover the basket and make it inaccessible, even for a jacket. The carseat canopy should extend farther like the click connect carseats belonging to the lightweight strollers. My final gripe with the carseat is the fact that it says up to 35 lbs but we are looking for another carseat for my 9-month-old who is 20 lbs because he's too big...and he's not tall or heavy for his age. Overall, it does the job but I won't be using/choosing this again with the next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaMaCoCo06
Undisclosed
Absolutely Love!
November 12, 2014
As soon as we laid eyes on this stroller we just knew we had to have it! The colors and patterns are gorgeous and neutral. The infant car seat is big. Love that Graco thought about putting padding on the shoulder straps. The base was very easy to install in our Dodge Charger as well. The stroller is very spacious! The only thing we aren't too happy about is that once we collapse it and put it in our trunk, if the wheels aren't positioned right, (we found out the hard way) they get the canopy/sun visor dirty. :( All in all though we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sneta9805
Undisclosed
Love It!
August 5, 2014
I got this set from Babies R Us. I love the pattern, I love everything about this travel system. The carseat is light and the stroller can easily get into my truck. Stroller is not heavy for me. I would definitely recommend and to me it was well worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.