FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
227 Reviews
5
74% (168)
4
19% (44)
3
4% (10)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (3)
7% Recommend this product (17 of 227 responses)
By HaleyRae53
undisclosed
Best car seat around!
April 16, 2019
Why is this car seat no longer available? Mine expires in 2021 and I want it for my second child! I love that you can use it past 1 year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwood
undisclosed
Safe
July 29, 2018
We were given this car seat as a gift. On July 17th, we were involved in a head on collision. Baby was safe and everyone walked away and got checked out. Thanks Grace for making a product that kept my 8 month safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glo1
undisclosed
Ugly
July 23, 2018
Worse car seat for a new baby, I will no recoment this carseat to no one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucysmom
undisclosed
Wonderful!!
January 29, 2018
I wish this car seat was capable of an even larger size!! Great for when toddler falls asleep on car ride to store, no disruption of nap!! We use this in home to safely restrain our daughter while making dinner, doing laundry, anytime I cannot be redirecting and closely watching my climber! This has prevented so many possible accidents and she loves rocking herself in it using her legs! Wish Graco would make this for larger toddlers as a car seat or a rock and play type since my daughter climbs out and on everything and it's terrifying to leave her unattended for a second!!! Lifesaver├┬ó├‚┬├‚┬Ą├┬»├‚┬Ş├‚┬
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucysmom
undisclosed
Wonderful!!
January 29, 2018
I wish this car seat was capable of an even larger size!! Great for when toddler falls asleep on car ride to store, no disruption of nap!! We use this in home to safely restrain our daughter while making dinner, doing laundry, anytime I cannot be redirecting and closely watching my climber! This has prevented so many possible accidents and she loves rocking herself in it using her legs! Wish Graco would make this for larger toddlers as a car seat or a rock and play type since my daughter climbs out and on everything and it's terrifying to leave her unattended for a second!!! Lifesaver
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucysmom
undisclosed
Wonderful!!
January 29, 2018
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marajade1215
undisclosed
super comfy and sturdy
April 10, 2017
We have bought the graco snugride for each of our 3 children because they are comfy, secure, and we love being able to go from car to car and car to stroller with ease. Our children have all outgrown them before they even showed signs of wearing down. These are fantastic and everyone should own them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marajade1215
Undisclosed
super comfy and sturdy
April 10, 2017
We have bought the graco snugride for each of our 3 children because they are comfy, secure, and we love being able to go from car to car and car to stroller with ease. Our children have all outgrown them before they even showed signs of wearing down. These are fantastic and everyone should own them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco523
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
March 15, 2017
I Registered for this for my shower. I am in love with it and couldn't be happier that I chose this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lianna87
Undisclosed
Soo PLUSH!
March 11, 2017
Loveeeee it!! Car seat is sooo plush, comfortable looking, tons of saftey and growing features!! Cant wait for the arrival of my newborn!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lianna87
Undisclosed
Soo PLUSH!
March 11, 2017
Loveeeee it!! Car seat is sooo plush, comfortable looking, tons of saftey and growing features!! Can't wait for the arrival of my newborn!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany88
Undisclosed
Love it
March 4, 2017
I love the seat it fits well for my child she was 7lb 5oz when born then went down to 6lbs and fit great in seat with no problems
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum101216
Undisclosed
Love!
February 26, 2017
We love this car seat!! It is so nice to have something my husband and I can both use! Light enough for me to carry and sturdy enough to be "manhandled". I love that this car seat is safe (I love that I can hear the click) and convenient especially during winter when you don't want to spend a million hours getting the car seat in and out. Buying one for my sister now!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msharp24
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to install!
February 7, 2017
We researched car seats and the Click Connect 40 Infant seat came out to be one of the best on the markets! Looking forward to using it with our first child!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinboysplus2
Undisclosed
Loved the snug fit
January 29, 2017
I had twins at 34 weeks and I loved the snug fit that this car seat provided for their small bodies. It made me feel they were secure and well protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H2OsMommy
Undisclosed
Great car seat
January 27, 2017
Bought this. May lo came 2 weeks early. Being so little inwas concern about her slipping around she fit great. Her head was supported wonderfully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacquelynn08
Undisclosed
Perfect 2 year carseat
December 18, 2016
This is the carseat of the future and graco is leading it. While this seat is a bit longer and a bit bulky it saves the wallet. With the discovery of how important it is for infants to rear face till 2 I wanted a seat that could be removable like a infant seat but last till 2 years and this is it. It's slick and extreamly easy to adjust making safety a snap. Literally! The harness is just a button, the base adjusts for the length with a button, stroller click connect is snug as a bug, the base slugs down easily. With it is a pain and will only fit in the center (to long)seat of a Dodge journey it works fantastic in a mini van. The cover /fabric all snaps on so cleaning is EASY . This carseat is very cozy and fits a newborn snuggly and is still roomy for the bigger baby. The torso length is 20" this is truly a long term carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethany2016
Undisclosed
Wonderful!
December 10, 2016
I bought this last year for our first baby that we unfortunately lost and we just had our second so we got to use it. We LOVE it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yulia
Undisclosed
too hot,too big
November 30, 2016
my child is 7 months and she enjoys sitting in it.The only trouble,she gets too hot.The car seat is not made for shopping carts
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By txmom10
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
September 19, 2016
I registered for this car seat as part of my baby shower because I wanted a product that would last and wouldn't have to switch out of within a year. I decided not go with one of the others that turn front facing and then become boosters because lets face it kids are dirty so two years was my limit; I really didn't want to ride around with a 3 or 4 year old car seat. We got in grey for our baby boy and when he was a newborn he fit perfectly in it. We didn't need to buy extra accessories for his head. I was able to pull it apart and throw all the cushions in the washing machine after he had his blow outs. As he become older we able to adjust the base so his feet wouldn't hit the car. Once he passed one his feet hit the back of the car, but we were ok with it since our pediatrician recommended he stayed rear facing until 2 years old. He is about 33lbs and 35 inches now so need to buy him a new car seat, but overall this car seat was great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By txmom10
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
September 19, 2016
I registered for this car seat as part of my baby shower because I wanted a product that would last and wouldn't have to switch out of within a year. I decided not go with one of the others that turn front facing and then become boosters because let's face it kids are dirty so two years was my limit; I really didn't want to ride around with a 3 or 4 year old car seat. We got in grey for our baby boy and when he was a newborn he fit perfectly in it. We didn't need to buy extra accessories for his head. I was able to pull it apart and throw all the cushions in the washing machine after he had his blow outs. As he become older we able to adjust the base so his feet wouldn't hit the car. Once he passed one his feet hit the back of the car, but we were ok with it since our pediatrician recommended he stayed rear facing until 2 years old. He is about 33lbs and 35 inches now so need to buy him a new car seat, but overall this car seat was great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MW2014
Undisclosed
Most secure feeling
September 17, 2016
We purchased this car seat after much research for the steel enforced additional head support and also the leg room extend ability. Since babies are to be rear facing for 2 years now, we wanted an option that allowed leg room growth. We also chose the gender neutral gray on gray pattern
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandA
Florida
love
September 14, 2016
love how easy this carseat is to adjust! Lots of head support for newborns!
By Momma M.
Undisclosed
Durable and easy to use
September 12, 2016
Bought this carseat because I loved the design and that it goes to 2+ years old. So far it's been great. Very durable easy to wash inserts and I love the head protection. Very easy to change height of straps. My last baby is tens years old. The things they have now are so much better!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky12
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 6, 2016
We loved that the car seat was able to grow with our child till he was 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eby m.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
August 25, 2016
This car seat is amazing. I had a premie baby and this car seat allowed me to bring him hom. It is also very easy to use and easy to get in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiB
Undisclosed
Love the Inright Latch system
August 17, 2016
We had to replace our old seat for a new baby and I specifically wanted one that was easy to move from one car to another. We searched and searched for a better latch system when we came upon the snug ride 40 with Inright Latch system. I love it. Easy to use and quick to install. No more jamming my hand into the seat struggling with a manual latch. The extra padding in the 40 was a great feature as well. I feel my baby is safe in this well made seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber729
Undisclosed
So thankful for this car seat!!!
August 14, 2016
My baby is now 16 days old and this car seat has been our best investment!!! We were backed into when he was 12 days old and he didn't budge. He was asleep and kept sleeping not aware that anything happened. On day 15 he was in his car seat connected to the aire3 stroller when we were in a mall during a lock down. My husband and workers had lift the stroller up and over boxes to get us to safety and yet again out baby didnt move. He continued to rest and sleep through all this chaos. My so glad to have a car seat that has kept my baby secure and will continue to keep him that way until he is 40 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber729
Undisclosed
So thankful for this car seat!!!
August 14, 2016
My baby is now 16 days old and this car seat has been our best investment!!! We were backed into when he was 12 days old and he didn't budge. He was asleep and kept sleeping not aware that anything happened. On day 15 he was in his car seat connected to the aire3 stroller when we were in a mall during a lock down. My husband and workers had lift the stroller up and over boxes to get us to safety and yet again out baby didn't move. He continued to rest and sleep through all this chaos. My so glad to have a car seat that has kept my baby secure and will continue to keep him that way until he is 40 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YUE
SAN JOSE, California
safe and easy to install
July 30, 2016
This seat is easy to install and to take in/out by one-click. Safety is a must for baby which is the most important thing. Suggest using with Graco Click Connect System stroller.
By jay8
Undisclosed
Self heater
July 27, 2016
I loveven everything about this carseat except the headrest. It adjusts with baby but if your baby is a self heater, this carseat will not be for you. My baby is warm blooded. Any time the weather is warm. he sweats so much. It looks like I just gave him a bath and left his hair wet. If there was an option to remove the head piece I would be able to use it up to its intended age. Unfortunately were in the middle of summer and I'll have to replace it soon. He's only going to be one and I'm bummed to not get full use. But everything else is awesome. It's the perfect fit in my SUV, not to heavy. soft and padded. I love being able to remove it easily to wash. One of the best things is being able to adjust the harness straps
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By esterlorraine
Undisclosed
Super Easy Install!
July 18, 2016
My husband and I bought this carseat a few months ago and finally got around to installing it. After watching the helpful video on youtube it literally took us 5 minutes with zero guessing. Very impressed. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TraTraRN
Undisclosed
Amazing product!
July 14, 2016
This carseat is such a good buy. Multiple inserts to fit any child as small 4 lb premature baby to a 40 lb toddler. The inserts are washable and did not strain during our last 1+ years of use. The canopy easily snaps on and off. The click connect feature to easily move the car seat from base to stroller and back with ease. We utilize the latch system which makes moving the base from vehicle to vehicle much easier. Highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Georgia
Great Seat!!
July 11, 2016
I love that the headrest adjust as the baby grows and that it goes up to 40 lbs. My only complaint is that it is very large. I am unable to put it behind the seats in the 2nd row of my Explorer. It must go in the middle and be installed with the seatbelt. I do like that the base is narrow and the belt lock off makes it very secure using the seatbelt. My baby is not here yet so I can't review on the fit.
ConsVery Large
By Zubairch
Undisclosed
Great feature
June 23, 2016
Bought it 3 months ago for my first child and realy like it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justhol30
Undisclosed
Love it
June 14, 2016
We are on our second baby with this seat and love it so much! It's light weight, moves with the baby's growth and easy to clean. The only thing we aren't very fond of is that the release latch sticks and it's hard to remove the seat. My best friend has the same complaint. Other wise great seat, definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
Dallas, Texas
Great long term option
June 12, 2016
Unlike a lot of infant car seats, the Graco Sungride 40 can last until you child is 2 years old or 40 lbs. Thats amazing! I like the compact size and it's great for airline travel instead of the larger convertible seats.
ProsLong life of use, 4lb-40lbs
ConsWon't fit in compact vehicles
Best UsesTravel, infants, young toddlers, petite kids, premature babies
By New m.
Undisclosed
First car seat
June 11, 2016
I bought a few days ago. I love how adjustable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Harwich,MA
Safe snd cozy
June 6, 2016
Easy to manage. Order came right away. Best orice online!
By TABATHA
Hollywood, FL
graco click connect 40
June 4, 2016
I couldn't have chosen a better carseat for my baby I love the infant insert that it comes with so I don't have to worry about my son's head slouching it's conformable for him and best of all it can be used longer then your ordaniry carseat due to the base adjustments
By Braden
Undisclosed
Easy to install
May 28, 2016
Bring first time dad this was really easy to install. Everything is clearly marked and labeled. I am very satisfied and know my baby will be safe in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toni17
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 26, 2016
I love this car seat! I feel my child is safe & secure! Great color. The click connect makes it super easy to use! I also have a stroller which is really easy to put the car seat in & take out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahayes92
Undisclosed
Awesome features
May 25, 2016
I bought this seat 10 months ago and I absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzanne
Brockport NY
Great car seat
May 20, 2016
I bought this for our car for my granddaughter, I am 65 and I struggled trying to figure out how to put it in not to mention how hard it is for me to make any adjustments because of my arthritis in my hands. I finally had to have a young friend with small kids put it in for me which she did in a matter of minutes!! So with that being said I was impressed at the ease of how fast she got everything hooked up and adjusted. AllI can say is things sure have changed since I had my son, but I do love the car seat I'm sure once I use it a few times it will get easier.......for me!
By Mandy
Norfolk, VA
compact and classy
May 18, 2016
Although we haven't used the carseat yet, we have installed the base in our truck and I must say, im rather excited to bring out little bundle of joy home! It fits the stroller perfect and is very lightweight.
ProsCompact, lightweight, lots of padding
ConsHaven't found any
By Lm2013
Undisclosed
Simple use
May 18, 2016
Love this product! It's simple to instal, getting it in and out of the car is quick and easy, and it's cushioned well, feels very protective for my baby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickiokey31
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat for a bigger baby!
May 10, 2016
I have had this car seat only a few weeks and it is fabulous. My baby is longer and bigger so the traditional 30 inch car seat wasn't sensible. This is a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney18
Undisclosed
Great car seat
May 10, 2016
This car seat was a perfect fit for my 4lb baby, he fit very snug. It was very easy to lock in place and to unlatch from the base. Also love that it will connect easily with strollers. We had a second car seat/stroller combo of a different brand and ended up taking it back and getting a second one of these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
California
Looking forward to using it
May 7, 2016
I'm pregnant with my fourth baby and had to purchase a new infant car seat! I searched for one that met all the safety standards and this one by far seemed to be the best all around! SO excited about the no retread straps! Can't tell you how many times I had to retread my other one because I washed my covers all the time! Also excited that it expands to fit my baby as they grow!!! The top sunshade is great with the vent flap too! Also two of my other three kids were premies and car seats were overwhelming in size to them! I love that you can take the bottom buckle and shorten it even more then the average seat! Looks very thought out! My other infant seat was a graco and I liked it so I'm excited that graco came out with this new seat!!!
ProsThe adjustable straps without having to take out and re-thread! The adjustable length/recline The "crotch" buckle adjusts for very tiny babies Sealable vent in the sun shade
ConsWarning labels are just in the worst spots on the headrest! Very much an eye sore!
By eastonsmom
Undisclosed
Light weight, easy to hold!
May 6, 2016
I love that the car seat has a base to keep in my car. Its so easy to carry, very light weight. Love how just fits in my stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smathhews414
Undisclosed
Feels safe and comfortable at the same time !
May 6, 2016
I have been searching for a car seat that offers safety and comfort. This seat offers both and more then I could have imagined.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Rock HIll, SC
Very easy purchase, great price and quick shipping!!
April 27, 2016
First purchase with Albee but won't be the last. Can't wait for our little girl to get here to utilize her car seat!
By Sam
Pasadena, CA
A definite upgrade from the Graco 35
April 7, 2016
We had a Graco SnugRide Click Connect 35, but American Airlines lost it, so we bought this Graco 40 since our baby is 7 months now (and longer than average), and I'm so glad we did. All the latches and buttons are must more convenient and easier to operate. The base is more versatile. And it's more cozy too!
By Joy
Tulsa, OK
Fast shipping
April 2, 2016
Ordered this carseat on March 29th and received it on April 1st. Was quite amazed at the speed and really commend Albeebaby. Just like the other reviewer rightly said, this is the best place to purchase this item. Though l've not put the item into use yet because baby is not here yet.l hope l get the best value for my purchase.
ProsThe fact that you can adjust the base to fit the height of the growing baby is simply great, a feature you won't find with other carseats.
ConsGrey (Echo) is the only color available. Wish they had other colors to choose from.
Best UsesCompatible with my click connect double stroller.
By AZ15
Undisclosed
Great Features
March 31, 2016
I got this as a shower gift and can't wait to use it. I've heard great things about this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretchen
Cheyenne,wyoming
Graco snug ride 40
March 23, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the sunshade gets in the way of putting the handle up and down and the sunshade is a little small doesn't seem to cover much of the baby
By Paul B.
Undisclosed
So far so good
March 21, 2016
We've only used this seat three times so far, but every time my 6-day-old falls to sleep quickly. I'd say the reduced stress during drives with a newborn is well with every penny. Also, the base was extremely simple to install securely and thee carseat is easy to secure baby in. Here's hoping it lasts until outgrown. (At this pont it really seems like it will!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WEBaby
Undisclosed
Comfy and Easy!
March 16, 2016
I LOVE this car seat! My daughter is so comfortable in it she instantly falls asleep sometimes when placed in it. The infant insert was great for her because she was so tiny in the beginning. My only complaint is that you cannot put it on the top of the shopping cart. I have to put the whole carseat inside the carriage which makes grocery shopping very difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John A.
Salisbury, NC
Albee is the best place to purchase this item!!
March 14, 2016
My husband & I had looked at Target and Babies R Us for this item, but were unable to find a pattern that was neutral, since we don't know what we're having yet. After "Googling" the item, we are so happy we learned about Albee Baby... The price was OUTSTANDING, and since we obviously don't need the item any time soon, we didn't even check into how long it would take to receive it --- For those of you needing something ASAP, let me mention this: We ordered this item on a Friday morning around 2AM and it arrived by 5M the NEXT DAY. **WE ARE SO IMPRESSED!!** : ) Product is exactly what we wanted when we opened it as well. Thank You!!
By MSteink
Undisclosed
Impressed!
March 10, 2016
Love the new features. The base is extremely easy to install and love the easy to adjust harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSteink
Undisclosed
I'mpressed!
March 10, 2016
Love the new features. The base is extremely easy to install and love the easy to adjust harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmbear
Undisclosed
Great product
March 8, 2016
Love the colors and nice padding for little one. Love that it goes to 40lbs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen5785
Undisclosed
Great Product
March 6, 2016
This item was easy to install and has great features. We look forward to using this product with our newborn and benefiting from all of the safety and convenient features that are included. It is easy to install and a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spring
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
February 29, 2016
Love the colors, the comfort and safety of it as well as how easy it is to adjust. So glad I purchased it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Iowa
Exactly what we wanted!
February 20, 2016
After reading tons of best of lists, this is the car seat my husband and I decided on for our little one. Unfortunately, Amazon only sells it with bright pink or bright green trim. We wanted something more neutral that would look nice when he clicked it into the stroller, etc. This pattern was perfect, Albee had an awesome price, and shipping was fast (this was delivered about 6 days after my purchase date, including weekends). Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase and will be looking at Albee again for some of the bigger baby items we still need.
ConsThe big yellow warning stickers are kind of a bummer, but honestly, most every car seat has those, it's hard to avoid. I do plan on creating a sort of slip cover to put over them so baby doesn't have to lay his head on them when he's too big for the infant/newborn insert. See pictures for reference.
By lelicamarie
Undisclosed
Love how easy this product is to use!
February 18, 2016
We got this infant car seat as a gift from our registry. I had first researched it and decided that this was a great fit for us because of the Click to Connect feature for strollers. While learning how to install this car seat at our local first aid squad, I found just how easy it really is to use. Baby arrives in 5 weeks and can't wait to bring him home safe and secure in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JWallace
Cedar City, UT
Perfect!
February 17, 2016
I really enjoy this infant car seat! our little one hasn't arrived yet to have the chance to use it however, I have been inspecting the material, padding, and overall structure of the car seat and I definitely agree with many others who have reviewed other Graco connect 40 that this car seat is made of high quality. The material is very soft especially where the babies head goes, the infant padding was soft and easy to remove and not complicated to put back in place, the padding alone seamed to be very comfy not to much and just enough. Overall I feel like it is going to be the perfect car seat for our family!
Pros-Comes with base and canopy. -Soft material. -Shoulder tightening strap out the front (easy access to remove sleeping baby). -Grows with baby. -lighter than most car seats I have carried. -Works with click connect strollers!
Cons-Lots of warning labels all over the place 4 where the babies face is, and plastered all over the base of the car seat its self.
By Kelli
Lumberton, Texas
Love this car seat!
February 14, 2016
Our son hasn't arrived yet to utilize this car seat just yet, but I can tell you I've searched far and wide for a car seat with this much quality and safety padding. Unlike many car seats on the market, the material and padding feels very soft and "not cheap." And I love that it can be used until he is around 2 years old! My only regret is that it's not part of a travel system. Great purchase!
ProsQuality Price
ConsNo travel system option
By Kimlopez0511
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 6, 2016
This car seat is super easy to install and very secure with the seat belt latch on the base. The strap release is very smooth and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lexa
Undisclosed
Good Quality
February 4, 2016
I bought this for my Son in 2013 Very sturdy car seat I have a VW GTI so I had to make it fit being it is very large, and very heavy. other than that im going to use it for my new child born this month
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wormhead
Undisclosed
Tons of options
February 3, 2016
There are so many different positions, its wonderful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shen
Undisclosed
disappointed
January 28, 2016
I bought this item couple months ago and i was disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria062376
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 25, 2016
It's been 12 years since I had my first child and I'm so impressed with this product! Its wonderful you can use it for 2 years! Very impressed with this product's innovation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snowprince
Undisclosed
Just what we needed!
January 23, 2016
We researched many car seats and finally chose the SnugRide 40 because it's the only one of its kind that offers rear-facing for child weight up to 20 pounds. A peace of mind any new parents would gladly have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samster
Undisclosed
very nice carseat
January 23, 2016
Lots of different in-seat padding for baby, easy to take one out as baby gets bigger. Love the click connect function with the base and my graco stroller, very easy to use and maneuver. Lots of instructions/cautions/warning stickers all over the side and base of carseat in case you don't have the manual handy. Easy to install onto seat/airplane even without base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjm1
Undisclosed
Nice features
January 3, 2016
Great product with easy installation and use. We love the click connect convienance
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DestineeSky
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat!!
December 31, 2015
My son is now four months old, and I am still in love with this car seat! It's so convenient and safe! Very easy to use! I would recommend this to every mom! I also have the stroller that goes with it, very good set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamz
Undisclosed
great product
December 6, 2015
very easy to use. it has high safety rating. It is lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana3183
Undisclosed
Only carseat that fit my tall baby
November 29, 2015
I simply love this carseat. My son is 16 months and too large for any other carseat in stores. My son grew out of 3 car seats and we needed the infant carseat feature of snapping in and out of the base so we couldn't get the big boy carseat yet. This was worth the high ticket price. Very good quality with great sun visor that has a ventilation net above his head. Best carseat I have had yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlyn
Undisclosed
Excellent car seat
November 28, 2015
I have been using this car seat for about 2 months now and it has been great! The baby fits nicely and looks pretty comfortable. The seat is easy to lock into the base, and it also comes out easily. I only have one complaint at this point. The carrying bar can tilt back, but there are two buttons that you have to press to move it and pressing both buttons at the same time can be a bit frustrating, particularly if the seat is in the car. It would be much easier if there was only one button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle21875
Undisclosed
Ability to last a while
November 27, 2015
I love the life this seat has to offer it is on the heavier side. It has nice durable fabric is easy to install and adjust. My major complaint it the warning label hits right on babies face. It's not soft and can be warm in the summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bob081
Undisclosed
First car seat
November 20, 2015
Disclaimer: writing review to participate in sweepstakes. Bought this seat for its extensive weight range particularly now that a rear-facing seat is recommended all the way through 2 years of age. Seat appears to be sturdy. Installation was easy enough. In addition, the click-connect features makes you confident that the seat is properly anchored. Baby is not yet arrived so cannot give further details.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wen123
Undisclosed
Great product
November 17, 2015
I just bought this today and I love it It looks great in my car and I feel fine nowing that my baby is going to be safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissy218
Undisclosed
Great product
November 17, 2015
We just received this as a gift and we are so happy we registered for it. The padding seems comfortable and it is relatively light weight. Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tratrarn
Undisclosed
Great infant car seat!
November 10, 2015
This was bought for us from my parents and the grandparents got the matching stroller for us. We love it. So easy to get in and out with the click connect. The fabric is amazing, several poop blow outs yet not a single stain. The straps are so easy to adjust with the strap at the base. Makes getting a sleeping baby strapped or unstrapped so easy, many times he doesn't even wake up. The removable inserts make a perfect fit through all stages of infancy. Very happy with this system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rkamy
undisclosed
Easy installation, easier usability!!
November 8, 2015
Expecting our first child and nothing but the best would be acceptable!! Installed in my wife's vehicle with ease. The click connect system makes it super easy to get in and out of the car. Couldn't be happier with our choice!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCAycox
Undisclosed
Love this product
November 7, 2015
it was easy to put together and easy to put in our suv I have read all the reviews on this product I love the safety ratings also i enjoy the easy click system to take it from my suv to my truck we got another easy click base so that we don't have to move the base from car to car we just click her in and can go we also plan on getting one of the strollers with the easy click system also so her car seat can click on it also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabpeterman21
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
November 6, 2015
I bought this for my little one on the way and decided to use it for my 14 month old in the mean time. I love it it's perfect. Easy to adjust and move even with a 25 pounder in it. Only complaint is that the sun shade gets stuck on the handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylie
Undisclosed
Carseat
November 5, 2015
They have really good brands and it latch's great in the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swqueen2000
Undisclosed
Great car seat
October 27, 2015
Had to buy at the last minute. Baby was early and was under 5lbs. It was one of the only car seats that was available for a 4lb baby. Great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marinegeekswife
Undisclosed
Great starter seat
October 16, 2015
We've been using this for almost 3 months, since our daughter was born. It was easy to install and seems comfortable. Her daycare has commented that it is one of the best padded ones they've seen. It fits her well and did Eben when she was only 6 lbs 5 oz. I'm only rating it 4 stars because I don't know how it performs in an accident and hopefully never will.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenov88
Undisclosed
Very durable
October 10, 2015
Very durable car seat! Made it through several washes, lots of travel in car and airplane
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayg7
Undisclosed
Extended use and cute patterns
October 7, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and love that I can use it for an extended period of time, plus it has a cute flower print and is comfy for her to sit in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bubby
Undisclosed
nice quality
September 30, 2015
We just installed this in our car but have not had the baby in it yet. we are the grandparents, and he's still brand new, but our son and daughter in law have the same one and brought the baby home in it. the quality is very nice and has lots of neck and side cushions in it that some others I saw didn't have. the instruction book was a little confusing but with the help of our owners manual, my husband installed it with no trouble. I would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christie90
Undisclosed
Perfect for Preemies!
September 27, 2015
My baby was a premature baby and this car seat was the perfect size for her. She weighed 4 lbs and the weightr requirement was 4 lbs and she was very comfortable in it. The only improvementw would bet he released latch is a little hard to get the car seat out of the base but other than thati t is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alli0516
Undisclosed
Wonderful car seat!!
September 25, 2015
Just bought this and I must say it was the best decision we made. It's super light and not bulky at all. We can't wait to use it when our little one gets here in a month.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyHome
Undisclosed
Seems like a great car seat
September 25, 2015
I got this car seat after my brother-in-law recommended it. We haven't used it yet because we are still waiting for baby girl to arrive but it seems like it will fit our needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbjl
Undisclosed
awesome features!
September 20, 2015
I bought this Jan 2015. Gteat product. Held up wonderfully. Material is soft amd comfy amd great quailty. It will deff hold a 40lbs child no problem. -My son is in the 98% height & weight on the growth charts so he out grew it in less then 8months. If he hadn't outgrown it in hieght, I'm positive it would have held up beyond the 2yr marker. Esp since my oldest (who is almost 4yrs old) fits in it just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMMEL
Undisclosed
Very nice inserts for newborn!
September 18, 2015
Waiting anyday for our new baby girl. Just installed in the car yesterday. great safety features and easy to do. Takes up a little more room than I thought. Even in an SUV, we had to push front seats forward to fit in car seat. I still think it's worth it to have our little one safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lkmendo
Undisclosed
Infatnt Car seat that came with my Travel System
September 17, 2015
The carseat was very well done i had no problems with it, my baby always fell asleep in the carseat and never really made a huge fuss about going in to it. however it came with a travel system stroller that i did have problems with so i returned both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.