FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
248 Reviews
5
74% (183)
4
20% (50)
3
3% (7)
2
2% (5)
1
1% (3)
6% Recommend this product (15 of 248 responses)
By Safety F.
Undisclosed
Well made
July 9, 2015
On the heavier side but very well made and sturdy. I certainly don't worry about its performance abilities. The canopy doesn't stay Velcroed down very well but other than that I love it. Very easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaJ2B
Undisclosed
Love it so far - baby on the way
July 1, 2015
I really enjoy this seat so far. Knowing that it works with all Click Connect products is a plus for family shopping with me there. Love the padding on the sides, makes me feel like my little girl will be safe once she gets here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy 1.
Undisclosed
Great for first time moms!
June 30, 2015
It's so difficult finding and looking for a car seat but I can honestly say this one perfect for any first time mom how's looking for an efficient and non expensive car seat. I bought mine and love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H
Undisclosed
Just what we needed.
June 29, 2015
Bought this car seat just before baby was born. Was on the pricier side but worth it. The head pilllow is the only thing i'd change. It does not really hold my babys head up. I recommend buying an extra head or neck pillow specifically for use with an infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriB
Undisclosed
Great Carseat!
June 22, 2015
I was given this as a baby shower gift and am very pleased with the safety features, the easy level and the comfort that is provided to my baby when riding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeicy
Elkridge, MD
A little heavy but safer for that
June 21, 2015
It is a little heavier than I thought but very easy to install.
By manny6767
Undisclosed
good safety but not the look
June 4, 2015
I love the extra safety however all the pictures you see of the car seat online is misleading. The large safety headrest is covered in warning labels. They could've been placed somewhere else. You also can't see this in the online pictures because they must be photo shopped out. Still I would still buy this again because of the extra safety sorround.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dudemandad
Undisclosed
It holds my baby, very securely.
May 25, 2015
We got the stroller connector, cause that's how we stroll.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pharkle
Undisclosed
So far so good!
May 23, 2015
So far so good! It did fit into the stroller as advertised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noemi0307
Undisclosed
Peekaboo protection and sun too
May 22, 2015
I've had this since my son was born and it's still awesome. At 1 years old he still fits
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittney05
Undisclosed
great
May 10, 2015
I got for a present and felt my daughter was safe at all times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia88
Undisclosed
Many features together to make a great carseat
May 8, 2015
I purchased this in a travel system for my first child. I love how easy it is to adjust the tightness of the straps making it easy to take the baby out and put him into the car seat. It is also extremely easy to install into the car, and remove. My husband really likes the gauge feature on the side which shows whether the seat is at the proper angle for your infant. What really sold my on this car seat was the outstanding safety rating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LRAnders7
Undisclosed
Long lasting! Easy to use! Love!
May 7, 2015
Being a first time mom I really looked into different car seats and this one have the best reviews and longevity of use. My dd is 9 months and love that we still use this as we swap car and the pick up regularly so both have the bases installed so we just can use the car seat with either. Works great! Love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TChip5
Undisclosed
Safety first is Graco!
May 4, 2015
i purchased this to go with my Graco Double stroller and I love it! My infant is safe and secure and my toddler enjoys the multiple positions both she and her brother can ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wvueliza
Undisclosed
Light Weight & Functional
April 30, 2015
My in-laws bought this for us as a gift, and we absolutely LOVE it! It was simple to install and feels so secure in my vehicle. I love how light weight it is and very functional to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel41515
Undisclosed
light and easy to use!
April 30, 2015
I have been using this car seat for two weeks now with my newborn. it's a great light weight car seat and easy to carry. As a mother of three young kids getting three kids in and out of the car can sometimes be a challeng but this car seat clicks in and out of the base with ease. I love it and would absolutely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeachShea
Undisclosed
Much better than the classic connect!
April 30, 2015
We recently bought this carrier due to our classic expiring. Our third child is due in June. So, we haven't used this, but comparing the features to the classic, it is safer, lighter, and the strollers are easier to steer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4boys
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 30, 2015
Easy to install base with lock off on the base. Easy to use no re-thread harness, just slide it up and down the headrest for the perfect fit. Adjust smoothly. Lighter than a lot of other seats, but does get heavier as baby grows. Sun shade is big and covers great. Great seat that fits tiny babies through one year olds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2fromfl
Undisclosed
great infant seat
April 30, 2015
I am glad I chose to go with this car seat on my baby registry. I love that the pattern is gender neutral and can be used for either boy or girl. Had a girl first, and now a boy on the way and it worked out perfectly. Attaches to the Graco Modes stroller perfectly. This seat was very easy to install and my infant was very comfy and protected in this seat. The straps are easy to adjust with just a push of a button. Glad I decided to go with this seat, also very affordable compared to other infant seats on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niagara
Undisclosed
easy to use
April 30, 2015
This seat was great for the first 8 months before we switched to a convertible. The click connect base makes getting in and out so quick, but we found seat belt installation to be really simple as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chaosgirl28
Undisclosed
great
April 30, 2015
We actually started with different brand carseat and we were not satisfied at all. We switched to Graco about 4 months ago and love it. No complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinkpurplehaze
Undisclosed
Lightest car seat we could find
April 30, 2015
We love how lightweight this car seat is as Grandma is helping out with baby's care and she isn't very strong. Plus with everything else we have to carry we are all appreciating this. The lightest car seat feature sold us period. In addition to being the lightest to carry it is attractive with decent fabric. I was worried the fabric would look cheap as this is not a high end car seat, it does not and the choices are gender neutral so it may be appropriate for the next baby too. We did have a little trouble with the canopy sticking in the beginning but we've seemed to work past that now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmeBas9
Undisclosed
light weight
April 30, 2015
Got this carseat for our newborn since we only trust graco with our babies. It's light weight which is great for me since I have hip and back problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom
NY
So far so good
April 19, 2015
Albee baby was great! Shipped quickly and item was as described. We've only been using it for about weeks do can't say how the car seat will be. So far all I can say is DS falls asleep in it all the time so it must be very comfy:) the print looks nice and it snaps really easily into the base and the graco elite stroller. My husband says the base with the latch was ccomplicated to install
Best UsesWe use it every day forbtravelin in he car and currently as our main carriage with the graco elite and it works great!
By Marie W.
Watertown, NY
Beautiful!!
February 18, 2015
i absolutely love this car seat! The material is so nice and I love the no thread harness. Easy to install and should last a long time!
Proslarge canopy, no rethread harness, plush material, easy install
Consheavy
Best UsesNewborns and infants
By Joes
Undisclosed
Looks great
February 3, 2015
Good product, love the adapter to the stroller and easy to detach and attach.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
West Milford, NJ
GREAT SEAT!
December 29, 2014
We love this seat. It has additional side impact head protection than the flimsy cushion on the regular SnugRide Click Connect. It is also incredibly easy to adjust the height of the harness without having to rethread the straps. These things were absolutely worth the extra money. I would definitely recommend it!
ProsEasy Adjustable Harness (without Rethreading) Additional side impact protection on headrest Easy to install One hand release Clicks into base, and harness clicks when locked in so you know it's locked
ConsSometimes straps get twisted
Best UsesInfant
By Ozzy15
Undisclosed
Huge headrest
December 29, 2014
My daughter is 5 months old and about 14 lbs. She has been in the 30th percentile for her head since she has been born. She is supposed to be able to use this car seat until she is 35 lbs, but because the head rest is so thick and is NOT removable, she will only be in it a few more weeks. It is freezing cold right now where we live and I can't put a hat on her because her head is already so squished in the head rest. I assumed the head rest was only that thick for the newborn phase and could be removed once she could support her own head. I would not recommend this car seat. I love the pattern and the easy click connect system, but now I have to buy another car seat earlier than expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina S.
California
Great infant carseat
September 13, 2014
This is the third infant carseat I have purchased. I got Peg Perego and Safety1st seats for my first child. This is my first Graco and I am pleased with the quality of fabric and padding. My favorite part of this seat is the ease-of-use. You can easily change the handle position and harness height. Also, it is very easy to install. The only downside is it is a heavy seat. This is probably because it is supposed to fit a child up to 35 lbs. While that may be great for some people, I seriously doubt many moms want to lug around this seat with a baby anything close to 35lbs. The seat is long and roomy, which is very important if you have a large baby (chubby or tall) that will outgrow the smaller seats. Would recommend, especially for the price.
By Melissa
Utah
Great cute car seat!
September 12, 2014
I love how this car seat can be adjusted for baby without rethreading. Very cute colors!
By Courtney
Berwick, Louisiana
Great seat and amazing price!
August 3, 2014
Best price out there for an excellent seat!
By Marina
Brazil
Great!!!!
July 27, 2014
Very good!!!
By Jamie
Kansas City, Kansas
Graco Snugride Click Connect
April 24, 2014
We haven't used this car seat yet, but so far we like it! Love that the color is neutral and there isn't pattern all over. A nice, solid seat for our baby, due soon!
By waters7577
Undisclosed
Great seat
February 17, 2014
Bought his for new born and we love how you can adjust the straps by moving it up and down I the back instead of taking the straps all the way out and moving them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelique9811
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
February 12, 2014
I am a Graco lover and have only purchased the brand for all 3 of my children. I got this seat for my 3rd child, my son. The base was easy to install, I love the latch system. I love the no thread adjustable harness. My son has reflux and I am always having to take the cover off and wash it. The cover comes off easy and washes nicely, no fading. The one and only complaint that I do have, is that the seat has a smooth rounded bottom. Which does not hook onto the carts at the store. I have to either put the whole seat in the cart part, which leaves me barely any room for groceries. Or I have to put it sideways so the front and back lips sit on the carts sides, which still leaves me with not a lot of room for groceries. I had the snugride 22 for my daughter and it hooked on to seat on the cart just fine. Over all this seat is great! It has a lot more cushion and my son has no problems riding in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelnewman
Undisclosed
Love it but needs improvements
February 2, 2014
This car seat is beyond safe and we are very pleased. Since using it for 4 months, I have notices some things I wish could be adjusted for future models. 1. The visor and carrier handle are so close together that I cannot pull the visor forward with the carrier handle pushed back and I cannot push the carrier handle all the way back since the visor doesn't collapse enough behind the infant seat 2. I wish the BRIGHT YELLOW warning label on the headrest could be removed. It's so big and is in every picture of my baby when she's in her car seat. I know this is petty but there are warning labels all over this seat that I feel the placement on this warning label is not necessary. 3. It's a little heavy once your baby gets to be 15lb+ But that just reminds me that it is a safe car seat for infants up to 35lb while rear facing Overall I am very pleased with this car seat and will continue to purchase graco products. I love the stroller that I received as a gift for this car seat. The click connect modes stroller is fabulous! Super easy to use, folds flat, light weight, and stands on its own when opening and closing for use I love that my baby can face either direction, we can use the infant carrier alone, with the stroller seat or use the stroller as a bassinet! It also grows with her in every stage! Absolute must have if you have the click connect infant carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Undisclosed
Perfect!
January 22, 2014
I never write reviews but I felt this was necessary! I have used this car seat for six months now and love it! The LX versions gives plenty of cushion and support. I was very impressed with the head support that comes with the LX version! I would recommend this car seat over the rest of them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Undisclosed
Perfect!
January 22, 2014
I never write reviews but I felt this was necessary! I have used this car seat for six months now and love it! The LX versions gives plenty of cushion and support. I was very impressed with the head support that comes with the LX version! I would recommend this car seat over the rest of them!€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Undisclosed
Perfect!
January 22, 2014
I never write reviews but I felt this was necessary! I have used this car seat for six months now and love it! The LX versions gives plenty of cushion and support. I was very impressed with the head support that comes with the LX version! I would recommend this car seat over the rest of them! 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reinainabluebug
Undisclosed
Doesn't latch to shopping carts
November 20, 2013
We have been using a click connect 35 seat for 2 months. While it's nice and very safe, it doesn't latch to shopping carts like the classic connect does since it's missing the V shaped cut out on the bottom of the seat. This makes finding a place for baby and groceries challenging.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reinainabluebug
Undisclosed
Doesn't latch to shopping carts
November 20, 2013
We have been using a click connect 35 seat for 2 months. While it's nice and very safe, it doesn't latch to shopping carts like the classic connect does since it's missing the V shaped cut out on the bottom of the seat. This makes finding a place for baby and groceries challenging.€š‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reinainabluebug
Undisclosed
Doesn't latch to shopping carts
November 20, 2013
We have been using a click connect 35 seat for 2 months. While it's nice and very safe, it doesn't latch to shopping carts like the classic connect does since it's missing the V shaped cut out on the bottom of the seat. This makes finding a place for baby and groceries challenging. 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luvlee
Undisclosed
One of the Graco products ...
August 16, 2013
One of the Graco products we love for our lil Haylee. Safe wise it is excellent! My baby have the Lily model with matching stroller. I love the color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babies2013
Undisclosed
Click Connect 35
August 15, 2013
these car seats seem great. I have been using 2 of them for 3 weeks with my new twins. It was great to have the option to fit a 4lb baby if needed. Sadly this is a newer product so there is only 1 stroller that works with these car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn
Undisclosed
I LIKE it a lot, very ...
August 15, 2013
I LIKE it a lot, very secure, easy to clean. My baby seems to be very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micarie
Undisclosed
Loved this seat
August 15, 2013
I loved this seat. My baby was a big boy and this still worked perfect (until he got to tall)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine3
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
August 15, 2013
We used this seat for both our boys. It was comfy for the boys and light enough that I could carry it with them in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmcb
Undisclosed
Perfect!
June 28, 2013
This seat has impressed both my husband and I. The base was extreemly easy to install, took no time at all (even while pregnant I was able to get a very tight install)! The seat fits our daughter perfect! It is very padded and has great support. The opening in the canopy is perfect as it can be open to allow air flow in the car especially in the summer, even when the canopy is pulled so no sun is on her face. The pattern is very nice as it is very gender neutral. The fabric is great quality and much better than many others we looked at! Love this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.