FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
248 Reviews
5
74% (183)
4
20% (50)
3
3% (7)
2
2% (5)
1
1% (3)
6% Recommend this product (15 of 248 responses)
By MomF
undisclosed
Great features!
March 7, 2016
Great product. I found the installation, straps and accessible to be very easy. I also loved the color design. Definitely recommend this product for new moms. (While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chellvan
Undisclosed
Easy to use and extremely light
March 6, 2016
I selected this seat because of how light it is especially since I'm recovering from a cesarean I knew I needed a car seat that would be easy to transfer from the car to the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momtobe530
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
February 25, 2016
Though I have not yet used it for my own baby, I have a lot of experience using this system with other family members. It could not be any easier and more durable! My sister-in-law is on her second child with the same car seat she used for her first, and I am amazed with the great condition it is still in. Also very easy to clean. The click connect system works like a charm and I can't wait to be able to use it for my own child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxM
Undisclosed
Super Light Weight
February 21, 2016
I bought this for my second child. With my first I made the mistake of buying one that was way too heavy. It was definitely a struggle lugging it around, considering I am really short. I donated that chair and am secretly happy I did since it was so heavy. This chair is exactly what I was looking for! I immediately liked that it was not heavy at all. The box itself was lightweight and when I took out the chair it was super easy to pull out at 9 months preggo. I got one with Stars and a pretty green stripe, I think since this one is kind of gender neutral, it should have been more of a turquoise color. The installation is super easy. we use the latch system with the base. Getting it aligned is sometimes confusing , as you are going by the red line on the car seat and I feel like you are always stepping back to take a look and make sure its level with the floor. Over all I am happy with the purchase and am looking forward to buying a stroller that latches on to this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kori
Undisclosed
great features!!!
February 19, 2016
I won this at my breastfeeding class/wic apt and I just absolutely love this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rickietikki
Undisclosed
great value
February 18, 2016
love that it is light weight even with our little one in it. must be comfortable because she falls right to sleep every time we put her in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytotwo
Undisclosed
Great car seat
February 5, 2016
So happy I went with the Graco Snugride 30 Click Connect. After much time reading reviews this was the seat I always went back to. So easy to install and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danny17
Undisclosed
Love this brand
January 24, 2016
I am a new first time mom so I didn't know what to get. I have asked around and get the same response, graco. I love this car seat. So easy to use and will last a long time. Why waste money. I want things that grow with my baby cause he never stops lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen Z.
Undisclosed
High quality
January 21, 2016
Super high quality fabrics and material. Lightweight yet sturdy. Easy to adjust and buckle baby in. The fabric breathes and design is comfortable and supportive to baby. I love the neutral print I got.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamielou
Undisclosed
Good features
January 17, 2016
Got this to go with the graco stroller, love that it will click into the stroller which makes for an easy transition especially if baby is sleeping. The canopy and handle don't work very well together so I have removed the canopy for the time being.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kt112
Undisclosed
Great car seat, love the safety surround!
January 17, 2016
When I received the car seat I got my husband to install the base into our car and he said it was easy to install. I love the fabric of the seat makes it easy to clean. The padding in the head support was a huge plus to me! The seat does take up space in the back seat but as do all rear facing carriers. I done a lot of research to make sure I was getting our baby girl the best and safest car seat. The manual that came with this seat was very informational and educational on the features also. I highly recommend the sungride 35 lx!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megdanielle
Undisclosed
Awesome product
January 15, 2016
So happy with this product. It's lightweight and convenient. So glad it connects to my stroller which is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany92
Undisclosed
LOVE THE COLORS
January 14, 2016
I received this as a christmas gift and we are so excited to have it! I can't wait to see my baby in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kgarcia24
Undisclosed
Great!!
January 12, 2016
I bought this car seat and is great very light too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob23
Undisclosed
Easy and fast
January 4, 2016
My 1st born son had one just like this. Now my 2nd son has one. Never had one issue with this. It's fast and easy. Had to buy it twice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momber
Undisclosed
not recommend
January 1, 2016
1. try google "Snugride click connect 35" you will have a lot of different models which are very confusing. 2. The car seat base have a sticker teaching you how to install the base, but it doesn't look like the same. (the model on sticker doesn't match) 3. The image of this car seat is everything ROUGH!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scotteboy2009
Undisclosed
Great car seat!!
December 31, 2015
My wife and I bought this car seat for our soon to be 4th child and so far it looks like one of the safest car seats available to buy on the market. It is also lightweight to me and operates like a breeze with the base and the matching stroller we had also purchased with this. So far, considering we aren't due until April, this is all the reviews I have for this product at this time. I love the design and how easy the seat cover can be taken off to be cleaned if needed. Car seats have come a long way in the past few years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Wyoming, Michigan
5-Star Seat at a 1-Star Price
December 17, 2015
Lightweight, comfortable and good looking for either gender baby. We bought this seat to keep our little guy rearfacing for another year after he outgrew his infant seat. It's a purchase we would make again and again. There was an initial mixup with the color, but AlbeeBaby addressed and resolved it quickly. Could not recommend them highly enough!
ProsLightweight, comfortable, grows with baby to accommodate new rearfacing recommendations.
By hemik8
Undisclosed
No complaints whatsoever
December 15, 2015
We love this seat and so does baby. She is so comfortable in it that we'll clip it into the matching stroller and wheel her around the house on fussy nights instead of having to take the car out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minney89
Undisclosed
Easy to install and use!
December 13, 2015
I have always used Graa cars eats and have always been satisfied with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minney89
undisclosed
Easy to install and use!
December 13, 2015
I have always used Gra√∆’√‚¬ßa cars eats and have always been satisfied with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minney89
Undisclosed
Easy to install and use!
December 13, 2015
I have always used Gra√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬ßa cars eats and have always been satisfied with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minney89
undisclosed
Easy to install and use!
December 13, 2015
I have always used Graça cars eats and have always been satisfied with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minney89
Undisclosed
Easy to install and use!
December 13, 2015
I have always used Gra√¬ßa cars eats and have always been satisfied with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleighbug77
Undisclosed
Modern and Spacious!
December 12, 2015
A friend in my moms to be class purchased this car seat.She showed my how modern and spacious it is and it is gender neutral.I'm going to be a first time mom and I'm putting this on my wish list.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pwoness
Undisclosed
keeps mah baby snug
December 6, 2015
good carseat, so far. baby seems happy in it. Easy to fit into car. the only con i have is that i couldn't find an attachment for shopping carts. have to put him in the basket
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollybarre02
Undisclosed
Great choice
November 11, 2015
Got this for my shower and very happy with it! Looking forward to using it once our little one arrives
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ollieandlillysmom
Undisclosed
Haven't used yet, but so far so good!
November 2, 2015
I picked out this car seat and it was purchased off of an Amazon registry as a gift. Although baby isn't here yet, and I haven't had a chance to use it yet so far I love it!! The colour is just what I wanted and I love how light it is! It also seems easy to use! I have not installed it in my my car yet, but I believe that it will be pretty easy to do! It's also very easy to use in my Graco stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindyq1
Undisclosed
Great carseat
October 27, 2015
It is very comfortable for my baby I really like it that is very lightweight..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bren22
Undisclosed
Light
October 18, 2015
I just received and I was very impressed with how light it is and the material is great! I was debating between this one and the Snugride 22. Decided to go with the LX because of the material( more padding).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pine t.
Undisclosed
Fits in our small car
October 14, 2015
We just bought this car seat. It's gender neutral so we can use it for more than one child. Lots of car seats don't fit rear-facing in our small car, but this one fits great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HezK
Undisclosed
Nice and light
October 13, 2015
This is a great carseat bc it doesn't weigh a ton, which is nice when carrying baby around out of the car. The colors are unique and pleasing, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By weido16
Undisclosed
Light weight
September 28, 2015
I love Graco products and our two year old daughter helped me pick this one out. It is light weight and I love the easy click connect and release that Graco does to be able to get in and out of the vehicles. One thing I do not like though is that the base doesn't have a color coded level line like the extra base does. This one just has the red level line that runs horizontally for you to judge by. The extra base that you can buy is easier to install by watching the color level line. But all in all other then the red color line to determine if it is level- it is easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernye
Undisclosed
Good Car Seat
September 23, 2015
All of my kids have used the click connect system car seats and strollers and I have loved them all. I bought this one because I loved the pattern. I am so tired of the solid colored car seats, it is nice to see a little personality in the colors and patterns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaykoa12
Undisclosed
As always, a trusted product!
September 21, 2015
I received this product for free and was asked to try it out. All my life I have heard how Graco products are amazing and yet again they meet the standard. My child didn't really like her carseat before but once I received this product, I haven't heard another fuss from her. I got this from The One to One Network and would like to give a big thank you to both One to One as well as Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swim79
Undisclosed
Light weight and easy to install
September 19, 2015
I just bought this and am very happy with it. Compared to my older infant car seat it reclines further back so I don't have to worry about my little one's airway as much when driving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jm3127
Undisclosed
Perfect for your little one!
September 17, 2015
For both of my children I have used Graco carseat -- from the infant carseats to the toddler carseats. I would not use anything else! They are light-weight, compared to most carriers, as well as easy to put your little one in without making him/her upset. The price for this carseat is lower than what you would expect for the quality of this product. I definitely have been recommending the Graco products to my expecting friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda207
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 17, 2015
We bought this for our newborn because we wanted something that was light weight and easy to use. The installation took just a few minutes and it's so easy to use! You just drop the car seat in the base and it clicks and that's it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evyrdz
Undisclosed
Safe and easy
September 17, 2015
I was looking for a car seat that has all the safe features and easy for a parent to use. The click connect reassures you that your baby is safe on his seat. I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom1315
Undisclosed
Safe and Snug!
September 17, 2015
I love the headrest support on this seat! My baby looks comfortable and her head is not falling around. I love that it's lightweight enough for me to carry around and she's so comfortable she doesn't even wake up when I take the seat in and out. It also works with our click connect stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda
Undisclosed
Love how easy it is to use!
September 17, 2015
This carseat is so easy to use - put in and out of the car. Love that by hearing the "click" I know my child is hooked in the car correctly everytime. It is lightweight, yet durable. Easy to clean. I have 5 children. I am always on the go somewhere. So this carseat gets used ALOT! Baby is comfortable and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom s.
Undisclosed
Light and stylish
September 17, 2015
I've been using this for almost a month. I love the glacier print. It's neutral and stylish. The car seat is very light and easy to carry. It fits great in my older graco stroller too. The only thing that is slightly flawed is the canopy. It gets stiff and is sometimes a pain to adjust but no big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammom33
Undisclosed
The perfect car seat!
September 17, 2015
We ordered this for our newborn since we had such great success with our first Graco car seat we used for our other daughter and sure enough, what a perfect car seat once again! I feel comfort in knowing she will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennf83
undisclosed
Top Notch Car Seat!
September 15, 2015
I absolutely love this model! It is so easy to install...I didn't even know my husband had installed it because he had it in so quick. It's extremely sturdy in my backseat and the indicator on the side helps you to know that it was installed correctly. I was surprised how easy it is to remove it from the car seat base, I was able to do it with one hand. I am using this car seat for my second child and the car seat I had for my first was a pain. The straps are really easy to adjust, my daughter looks comfortable and it has great support. The fabric is high quality and the color Holt is very gender neutral. I can't say enough awesome things about this car seat. I am really impressed and happy! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennf83
Undisclosed
Top Notch Car Seat!
September 15, 2015
I absolutely love this model! It is so easy to installI didn't even know my husband had installed it because he had it in so quick. Its extremely sturdy in my backseat and the indicator on the side helps you to know that it was installed correctly. I was surprised how easy it is to remove it from the car seat base, I was able to do it with one hand. I am using this car seat for my second child and the car seat I had for my first was a pain. The straps are really easy to adjust, my daughter looks comfortable and it has great support. The fabric is high quality and the color Holt is very gender neutral. I can't say enough awesome things about this car seat. I am really impressed and happy! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennf83
Undisclosed
Top Notch Car Seat!
September 15, 2015
I absolutely love this model! It is so easy to install√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶I didn√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęt even know my husband had installed it because he had it in so quick. It√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęs extremely sturdy in my backseat and the indicator on the side helps you to know that it was installed correctly. I was surprised how easy it is to remove it from the car seat base, I was able to do it with one hand. I am using this car seat for my second child and the car seat I had for my first was a pain. The straps are really easy to adjust, my daughter looks comfortable and it has great support. The fabric is high quality and the color Holt is very gender neutral. I can√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęt say enough awesome things about this car seat. I am really impressed and happy! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennf83
Undisclosed
Top Notch Car Seat!
September 15, 2015
I absolutely love this model! It is so easy to install√ʬ¶I didn√Ęt even know my husband had installed it because he had it in so quick. It√Ęs extremely sturdy in my backseat and the indicator on the side helps you to know that it was installed correctly. I was surprised how easy it is to remove it from the car seat base, I was able to do it with one hand. I am using this car seat for my second child and the car seat I had for my first was a pain. The straps are really easy to adjust, my daughter looks comfortable and it has great support. The fabric is high quality and the color Holt is very gender neutral. I can√Ęt say enough awesome things about this car seat. I am really impressed and happy! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CiarraDS
Undisclosed
Wonderful Car Seat!!!
September 14, 2015
Using this car seat has really has been a wonderful experience so far. It fit my newborn perfectly. The base was very easy to install and removing the car seat from the base is very easy, unlike others that I have used before. It was fool proof! The design on the car seat is very attractive. Something that I thought was pretty cool was the ability to remove the strap covers that are attached via Velcro. One thing that has been a bit frustrating was the handle placement on the car seat. I would love it to "click forward" just one more. It would make carrying the car seat (for me) a little easier. But I am a pretty small woman, so carrying ANY car seat is a bit difficult for me. I am able to balance the car seat over my arm and on to my hip though with out any discomfort or difficulty. Over all, this has been an amazing car seat! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IHeartTwins
Undisclosed
Featherweight!
September 13, 2015
I have twin boys on the way. I bought two of these because they are the lightest I found on the market (must carry two!). Very simple, easy fit in vehicle with or without base. Great product, great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pspyder
undisclosed
Love it
September 11, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.I absolutely love this car seat. It is pretty big, so people with small vehicles that have other children in the backseat be warned that it won't give them much space.My favorite feature is the One hand simply safe adjust harness it is so easy. I feel very confident having my son in this seat. He seems to be quite comfortable, the straps are VERY easy to adjust which is awesome. I love how versatile it is in how to install it. We have the seat belt on the base and the straps clicked onto the anchors in the car. I will use this car seat for all of my children. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EricaDHouse
Undisclosed
Perfect fit for my newborn!
September 11, 2015
I'm a first time Mom so I did a LOT of research before deciding what brand of car seat to get for my son. I actually received the SnugRide Click Connect to review for free (but all opinions in this review are what I honestly think of the car seat!) after I had bought a different Graco car seat. It works out perfectly since we are moving to Alaska when the baby is 6 weeks old so we have a car seat to use down here and keep with my parents for when we fly back to visit them, and one waiting for us when we arrive in Alaska! I was immediately attracted to the Graco brand because of how safe their products are, and how highly recommended they come from my other Mom friends. As soon as I received this car seat I could see why! We looked at a LOT of different ones in the store and many were heavy, bulky or confusing to figure out how to use. I'm pretty short (5'2") and struggled with maneuvering some of them around. This car seat weighs less than 10 pounds so even with our baby in it I can definitely manage pulling it in and out of the back seat. I love how easy it is to set-up, and that there is a one hand adjust harness system. I'm so happy we went with a car seat that will fit baby boy until he's 35 pounds (or 32 inches!) We also wanted to get all of the big baby essentials in gender neutral colors and the SnugRide Click Connect 35 LX in Holt is absolutely perfect for a boy or girl. We already have a Graco Jogging Stroller that is compatible with Click Connect car seats and this one fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom b.
Undisclosed
Good Buy
September 11, 2015
I have been using this car seat for almost a year and I love it. The seat has cushion so your baby is not sitting something hard. The belts are easy to tighten and loosen. I also love the fact that it has seatbelt slots for if u are traveling in another car you don't have to remove the base to use the seat. The only thing I would complain about is how hard it is sometimes to unhook the seat from the base. I don't really have that problem anymore because my son is to the point where I just get him out of the car and the seat stays in there the whole time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emina0113
Undisclosed
Lots of Parent-Friendly Features
September 9, 2015
I love the new Graco SnugRide Click Connect 35 LX Infant Car Seat. It is compatible with the Graco Click Connect stroller that we already have and it can be easily attached to it with its one-step secure attachment making it a perfect travel system. It has a lot of features that is very parent-friendly and makes it easy to use. One feature that I particularly like and made me interested is that it was particularly designed to protect rear-facing babies from 4-35 lbs. and up to 32". This is just perfect for our little one. She fits just right and is cozy enough to sleep soundly every time she is in the car seat. The car seat comes with a five-point, front-adjust harness which helps us keep our baby's head and body in a comfortable position. It also makes it easy for us to get our baby in and out safely and adjust the harness to fit snugly without being too tight or too loose. The weight is very light as well so it makes it more manageable to carry it without any problem considering I am a petite mom. Overall we are so happy to get to try this product for free from Graco as it is just perfect for our little one and perfect for us as well. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsShisler
Undisclosed
Great buy!
September 7, 2015
It took me hours and days of research and trying to figure out our best option. We LOVE this car seat and it is so simple to use. It definitely makes things faster when loading 3 kids into a sedan. We needed a seat that would work in a passat with one child in a high back booster and another without a car seat and this infant seat fits perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommiesGoneMad
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
September 6, 2015
My youngest is 5 months and weighs 17 lbs and in the 75th percentile for the length and fits comfortably in this SnugRide Infant Car Seat. I never thought I would actually find an infant seat that my daughter liked and that I liked.Compared to many other infant seats (she's my 3rd child) this one is definitely amongst the easiest to install with a tight fit and the narrow base allows us to fit her in the middle without touching the other two carseats in the car. With the slight recline in the car seat my daughter can lay back and enjoy the ride while rear facing, I do love that this is designed for extended rear facing since we rear faced my other two children until they were 2. Now even though this Infant seat is designed so you can easily take the carseat out and carry it, I choose to only take it out of the car so we don't get any fading. When we go to the store I still take my baby out of the car seat and choose to wear her vs leaving her in. The seat to me gets really heavy when you have a 17 lb baby in and it's just easier for me to take her out vs trying to get the car seat over my other children's seats. If this car seat was around when my other two children were born I would have bought this one instead of going through multiple car seats, hands down the SnugRide would have saved us from many rides full of screaming. I did received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RedheadBabyMama
Undisclosed
Perfect carseat: Lightweight & parent-friendly!
August 30, 2015
The SnugRide has been a wonderful car seat to review. While I received this car seat for free, all thoughts and opinions are my own. TheSnugRude features a great print for boys and girls - it's fashionable without being too trendy, so it's sure to look good for years to come. The padding and seat cushions are extremely easy to wipe down and clean in the case of a diaper blow out or spit up accident. That also means the car seat looks nicer for a longer period of time. Those same cushions are actually very cool and don't make my baby sweat nearly as much as other car seats that I've owned, so it's been great for my summer baby. The no-rethread harness is a FABULOUS addition to the car seat, because as fast as babies grow, it means less work for me as a parent to adjust. I simply find the bright red buttons in the back of the seat and slide to adjust. The car seat base has a strap tightener for really snug installation, which I really like. I just wish it had "seatbelt" type LATCH clips to make moving the base in and out easier. I was impressed with the size of the seat in my small Jeep Patriot - there is still plenty of room to move the drivers seat back so my husband (taller!) can drive. The SnugRide is a very light car seat - That makes it easy to lift in and out, even with a big baby in it, but the seat is rated for babies as small as 4 lbs, which is really impressive. Our family also has a Graco Click Connect jogging stroller and the SnugRide car seat fits perfectly into the stroller with a simple click. Removing the seat from the stroller is also a breeze, as it's the same handle to remove the car seat from the base. Getting back to walking with an infant is a breeze with this car seat clicking into a stroller! I'm really enjoying the smaller shape of the car seat crotch buckle - it's a compact design so very young newborns with frog legs don't get poked - a small thing to notice, but we care about it! Lastly, the level installation meter is easy to read and adjust - important for proper car seat installation. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this car seat to a set of parents for their new baby. It boasts top safety features, a cute gender neutral design, parent-friendly design and comfort for baby. A+ all around. (Note: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley H.
Undisclosed
Dream Come True Car Seat!
August 28, 2015
I was lucky enough to be picked by One2One Graco E-Commerce to try out this amazing car seat for free. I absolutely love the 5 point harness and ability to adjust them accordingly. My little man sits comfortably with no trouble and he seems to sleep so much better in this car seat than his old one. I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone looking for a reliable seat for their little one. The release button is so much easier to use than the old pull levers and the fact that it is for such a wide range of ages is perfect! Well done Graco! Another great product as usual!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arealurbanmom
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
August 26, 2015
WhileI received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have a 1 month old and we use this car seat for him and I couldn't be more happier with it. We brought him home in it and he was comfy and content. I felt he was safe and I love the infant head rest insert they keep his head in a good position while traveling. We also have the click connect stroller and it makes it such an easy travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arealurbanmom
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
August 26, 2015
While√‚€š√‚¬†I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have a 1 month old and we use this car seat for him and I couldn't be more happier with it. We brought him home in it and he was comfy and content. I felt he was safe and I love the infant head rest insert they keep his head in a good position while traveling. We also have the click connect stroller and it makes it such an easy travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arealurbanmom
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
August 26, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I have a 1 month old and we use this car seat for him and I couldn't be more happier with it. We brought him home in it and he was comfy and content. I felt he was safe and I love the infant head rest insert they keep his head in a good position while traveling. We also have the click connect stroller and it makes it such an easy travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda12
undisclosed
Awesome Safety and Easy Uses
August 19, 2015
I loved the one-hand harness adjustment and the no thread adjustable harness. It was so easy to adjust. I have an older baby and I was afraid she would not be comfortable with the large head support but she loves it. The head support is covered in warning labels. They could have been placed somewhere else. I am also not crazy about if the carry handle it down it is difficult the rise the canopy/visor because they are so close together. But is just an annoyance and doesn't affect the safety of the seat. I do love that canopy has a little visor extension. I love that the pattern is gender neutral and can be used for either boy or girl. I received the Holt pattern. The level indicator is very helpful to make sure you have a good installation. I received this product free for review but these opinions and thoughts are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda12
Undisclosed
Awesome Safety and Easy Uses
August 19, 2015
I loved the one-hand harness adjustment and the no thread adjustable harness. It was so easy to adjust. I have an older baby and I was afraid she would not be comfortable with the large head support but she loves it. The head support is covered in warning labels. They could have been placed somewhere else. I am also not crazy about if the carry handle it down it is difficult the rise the canopy/visor because they are so close together. But is just an annoyance and doesnt affect the safety of the seat. I do love that canopy has a little visor extension. I love that the pattern is gender neutral and can be used for either boy or girl. I received the Holt pattern. The level indicator is very helpful to make sure you have a good installation. I received this product free for review but these opinions and thoughts are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ckelly626
Undisclosed
Graco Has Taken It Up a Notch!
August 19, 2015
The last Graco car seat I purchased was a Snugride 22. It was for my first baby who is now 7 years old. It served me well then but it had some quirks that were a little annoying at times. Enter the Snugride Click Connect 35 LX Infant Car Seat and boy have you come a long way baby! My current baby is now 6months and I'm really liking this seat. Graco has taken it up several notches and it shows in the quality and user-friendly features of this seat. First, for seat of this quality it is very lightweight and compact. I have installed it in a Honda Odyssey and a Toyota Corolla and it fits beautifully behind the seat in front of it ( I am 5'9 and I have the seat set a long way back). I am also able to install it in a three across on the back seat of the Corolla - it is that compact. The installation is quick, easy and rock solid. My son seems comfortable in the seat and I love the overall look. I'm not a big fan of cutesy and its hard to find a car seat that is gender neutral in look and still stylish. The black and white stripe is very classy looking and could be used for a boy or a girl. I'm not sure what kinds of fabric is used on the part directly behind the baby's head but it is really nice and soft. Its different from the plastic-y, vinyl fabrics other car seats use. It also seems to help keep my baby cooler because he was sweated less in this seat (and he is a very sweaty baby!). I love, love the no rethread adjust harness (cue the hallelujah chorus!). I've used other brands of car seat that require having to rethread the harness every single time the baby growsn and its a pain in the bum because it seems like the little boogers are growing every day. With this seat you just squeeze and slide to adjust - so easy! The harness is easy to secure and tightens and loosens easily. I don't know if this is typical of Graco but I did notice that everything that was moveable or adjustable is in red. This is really helpful in knowing what button to push/pull to adjust things. Another things I also like about this seat that I haven't seen in other seats is that there is an extra peek-a-boo window in the back of the seat that opens and allows airflow through the seat. It you have a hot sweaty baby like I do this feature is golden. I also like it for peeking in to see if he is sleeping without him seeing me. Overall, I would highly recommend this seat to anyone shopping for a new infant seat. The quality is great, its stylish to tote around with you, its super user friendly and you can rest assured that Graco has made it as safe as it can possibly for your precious baby. (Note: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda12
Undisclosed
Awesome Safety and Easy Uses
August 19, 2015
I loved the one-hand harness adjustment and the no thread adjustable harness. It was so easy to adjust. I have an older baby and I was afraid she would not be comfortable with the large head support but she loves it. The head support is covered in warning labels. They could have been placed somewhere else. I am also not crazy about if the carry handle it down it is difficult the rise the canopy/visor because they are so close together. But is just an annoyance and doesn√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ęt affect the safety of the seat. I do love that canopy has a little visor extension. I love that the pattern is gender neutral and can be used for either boy or girl. I received the Holt pattern. The level indicator is very helpful to make sure you have a good installation. I received this product free for review but these opinions and thoughts are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda12
Undisclosed
Awesome Safety and Easy Uses
August 19, 2015
I loved the one-hand harness adjustment and the no thread adjustable harness. It was so easy to adjust. I have an older baby and I was afraid she would not be comfortable with the large head support but she loves it. The head support is covered in warning labels. They could have been placed somewhere else. I am also not crazy about if the carry handle it down it is difficult the rise the canopy/visor because they are so close together. But is just an annoyance and doesn√Ęt affect the safety of the seat. I do love that canopy has a little visor extension. I love that the pattern is gender neutral and can be used for either boy or girl. I received the Holt pattern. The level indicator is very helpful to make sure you have a good installation. I received this product free for review but these opinions and thoughts are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fbskiracer
Undisclosed
Functional, Compatible, Versatile
August 18, 2015
My wife's concern in selecting a car seat was looks. Mine was function. This car seat is highly functional and easily compatible with our stroller which is another brand. My wife likes the seat because it is lighter than other models we looked at. The seat fit our infant well and the infant insert and headrest are easily removed for cleaning after accidents. The harness can also be easily adjusted at the hips and chest for a secure, snug ride. I think the car seat is built for the long haul, and time will tell. So far our daughter sleeps every time we have put her in it, so I don't think it can be uncomfortable. All in all, I'm glad we got this car seat. We considered many others on the market, but we were planning to get this one after we saw our friends hand it and the stroller we got. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karrie_leigh182
Undisclosed
Very nice!
August 17, 2015
I just got this at my baby shower. The stroller was so easy to assemble. Putting the car seat in tomorrow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JumpinBeans09
Undisclosed
Safe and Easy!
August 14, 2015
I was sent the SnugRide 35 LX for review. I had my husband install the car seat for me and he said it was super easy to install. Once it was installed, I took the car seat out to see all the features. I was very impressed with how light weight the car seat was. Having bigger babies, the lighter the weight of the carrier makes it easier for me to get my baby in and out with ease. I loved that there was a padding of fabric that would make cleaning the car seat easy if there was any leakage in a diaper. (It seems that you could just remove it and throw it in the wash if needed.) The padding for head support was another positive, being that safety is a key feature! Another plus? The feature on the back to allow easier access to move the straps up or down to adjust to the size of the infant in the carrier. I will admit that I did have a time getting the carrier connected to the base at one point. I am not sure what the deal was, but I do believe it would be easier over time. As with all rear facing carriers, it did take up more room in the back seat, leaving little leg room for any front seat passengers. This is a car seat for our second vehicle, but due to the weight and size, I might have my husband move it to be in the main car for me to use as the main car seat. (Just need to get a stroller to accommodate the Click and Connect!) If you are looking for a car seat for a little one, I would highly suggest this one, as the size is perfect for a new mom. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah d.
Undisclosed
super-secure and comfy
August 14, 2015
our newborn is still a pretty little guy, but he fits in there securely and snugly. the seat was easy to install and is really easy to snap into and out of the car. plus he seems really comfortable in there and sleeps great. : )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lo29011
Undisclosed
Great Quality!!!
August 12, 2015
Although I received this car seat for free I love it!! When my child is in the car seat I am worry free. This car seat has great padding that i feel will provide great protection if ever in an accident. However my only complaint is that it is on the heavier side. But I still love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dragonfly_99
Undisclosed
Snug Ride Car Seat
August 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts are my own. The 5 point harness worked great making it easy for my children to be able to help get the baby in and out of the seat. The canopy is wonderful for keeping baby cool when we are out in the yard enjoying a nice sunny day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taryn
Undisclosed
Nice, Lightweight Carseat!
August 6, 2015
I wanted to get a new carseat for baby #3 and this is a great choice. What I love most about this carseat is how lightweight it is! It is really easy for me to carry around and I really like how simple it is to put the handle up and down. The whole process of clicking the carseat into the base, removing it and getting it ready to carry is pretty seamless. I am really impressed with how cozy the seat is. The fabric is comfy and easy to clean and I love that it comes with a newborn insert. While I received this product for free to review, my opinions are 100% my own and I would definitely recommend this carseat to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tedswife
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat !!!!!!
August 5, 2015
This car seat has all the features that we were looking for.It is very light weight so it makes easy for me to carry. It is simple to install and I felt the canopy provided full shade. The adjustable harness made it easy to get my son in and out of the car seat.The Glacier pattern is also suitable for a boy or girl.Disclosure : I received this product for free but the opinions and thoughts are my own.I would recommend this car seat highly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyBurns15
Undisclosed
Excellent Seat!
August 4, 2015
I've been using this car seat for my son for about a month now! I absolutely love the design and all the great safety features Graco provides! My favorite thing about it is my son will be able to use this car seat for a long time, considering it goes up to 35lbs. & 32 inches in weight/height. With it being a part of the Click Connect system, I was able to specifically pick my stroller and it is a perfect pair! I would highly recommend this product for the peace of mind it gives, knowing my son is well protected!! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer090490
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!
August 4, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included In this review are my own. I use this car seat for my 3 month old and have had no issues. I love the style and durability. My infant seems very comfortable and the head rest is thick and always keeps his head in place. This car seat was also super easy to install and the click connect feature is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi D.
Undisclosed
Modern colors, Lightweight, Cushioned, Easy to Use
August 4, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This is now our 4th Graco car seat and we are pleased, once again with the quality of the brand! I installed it myself with the seatbelt method in a Ford Explorer. It was very easy to install. It also works with the LATCH system. The straps and clips on the harness were very easy to adjust on the baby. I like that it has has the comfy cushioned, washable fabric in cool modern colors, and a canopy sunshade. There is a coordinating newborn insert which is nice extra cushioning.for my 4 month old. The Click Connect system works great on the car seat base. The seat snaps on and pops off with easily when you press the release. The baby is happy, comfortable and strapped in tightly without issue. The seat looks great next to the toddler 3 in 1 in a matching pattern. When we snap it off the base it is only 10 lbs so it is super lightweight and portable with the baby sleeping inside. This is a nice carseat and a good value for the price. The baby can use this seat rear-facing until 30 inches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frostedfingers
Undisclosed
I've always loved Graco and this doesn't disappoin
August 1, 2015
I have used nothing but Graco baby seats with all my babies. I'm pregnant with #5 right now. I've never had any problems with my Graco infant seats and this SnugRide Click Connect 35 doesn't disappoint! I'm really excited to use this seat with my new baby! The seat fits great in my van with room to move the front seat back. It is easy to use and will work great for our family. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz7
Undisclosed
Great Comfort Features
July 31, 2015
This has been the best car seat not only for baby but for the parents as well. The click connect system is so convenient for traveling and the installation is simple, I also really like the safety aspect of this feature. The rotating canopy has been amazing it's my favorite feature for the protection it provides. The best part is the weight, it's very lightweight which in my opinion makes it better that any other car seat. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By freeforallfans
undisclosed
SnugRide perfect for babies!
July 30, 2015
Snugride Click Connect 35 LX is perfect for Sierra my 8 month old she is in that stage where she is still really small but moves a lot and this seat fit her perfectly. She has room to wiggle but at the same time is supported ad comfy sleeping when she falls asleep. My favorite feature since we owned a Click Connect Graco Car seat already is that Click Connect technology in the SnugRide Click Connect LX 35 offers a one-step secure attachment to all Graco Click Connect strollers which enables you to create a travel system that can be customized to your needs out of any Click Connect stroller. The base stays in the car allowing you to take only the seat in and out for carrying baby which comes in very helpful since we have to travel every morning through the week to Granny's early while mom works. I received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and I really loved this seat and would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fbskiracer
Undisclosed
Does the job, adapts well to other products
July 30, 2015
I'm an big engineer and my wife is a tiny journalist. When we were looking for a carseat her concern was looks and mine was functionality. We weren't sold on the SnugRide until we saw how easily it adapted to our friend's stroller which we had already decided upon purely because of the size concerns in a small apartment. The car seat does its job. Its just under 10 lbs which my wife can carry with ease and it is lighter than the competitors one we were looking at before we received this car seat as a complimentary trial. The infant head rest and newborn cushion are removable and washable. My wife doesn't think it looks perfectly comfortable but our baby girl doesn't complain. I'll also counter that I don't everything designed to be safe in a car accident is going to be comfortable. The other thing to be aware of is this easily adapts to other brands of baby products. Overall I think the Snugride is a solid car seat. I'll happily update my review after we've had it longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FreeForAll
Undisclosed
SnugRide perfect for babies!
July 30, 2015
Snugride Click Connect 35 LX is perfect for Sierra my 8 month old she is in that stage where she is still really small but moves a lot and this seat fit her perfectly. She has room to wiggle but at the same time is supported ad comfy sleeping when she falls asleep. My favorite feature since we owned a Click Connect Graco Car seat already is that Click Connect" technology in the SnugRide Click Connect LX 35 offers a one-step secure attachment to all Graco Click Connect strollers which enables you to create a travel system that can be customized to your needs out of any Click Connect stroller. The base stays in the car allowing you to take only the seat in and out for carrying baby which comes in very helpful since we have to travel every morning through the week to Granny's early while mom works. I received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and I really loved this seat and would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By freeforallfans
undisclosed
SnugRide perfect for babies!
July 30, 2015
Snugride Click Connect 35 LX is perfect for Sierra my 8 month old she is in that stage where she is still really small but moves a lot and this seat fit her perfectly. She has room to wiggle but at the same time is supported ad comfy sleeping when she falls asleep. My favorite feature since we owned a Click Connect Graco Car seat already is that Click Connect√¬Ę√‚‚€ž√‚¬Ę technology in the SnugRide Click Connect LX 35 offers a one-step secure attachment to all Graco Click Connect strollers which enables you to create a travel system that can be customized to your needs out of any Click Connect stroller. The base stays in the car allowing you to take only the seat in and out for carrying baby which comes in very helpful since we have to travel every morning through the week to Granny's early while mom works. I received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and I really loved this seat and would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FreeForAll
Undisclosed
SnugRide perfect for babies!
July 30, 2015
Snugride Click Connect 35 LX is perfect for Sierra my 8 month old she is in that stage where she is still really small but moves a lot and this seat fit her perfectly. She has room to wiggle but at the same time is supported ad comfy sleeping when she falls asleep. My favorite feature since we owned a Click Connect Graco Car seat already is that Click Connect√∆’√‚¬Ę"√‚€š√‚¬Ę technology in the SnugRide Click Connect LX 35 offers a one-step secure attachment to all Graco Click Connect strollers which enables you to create a travel system that can be customized to your needs out of any Click Connect stroller. The base stays in the car allowing you to take only the seat in and out for carrying baby which comes in very helpful since we have to travel every morning through the week to Granny's early while mom works. I received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and I really loved this seat and would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FreeForAll
Undisclosed
SnugRide perfect for babies!
July 30, 2015
Snugride Click Connect 35 LX is perfect for Sierra my 8 month old she is in that stage where she is still really small but moves a lot and this seat fit her perfectly. She has room to wiggle but at the same time is supported ad comfy sleeping when she falls asleep. My favorite feature since we owned a Click Connect Graco Car seat already is that Click Connect√Ę"¬Ę technology in the SnugRide Click Connect LX 35 offers a one-step secure attachment to all Graco Click Connect strollers which enables you to create a travel system that can be customized to your needs out of any Click Connect stroller. The base stays in the car allowing you to take only the seat in and out for carrying baby which comes in very helpful since we have to travel every morning through the week to Granny's early while mom works. I received this car seat free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and I really loved this seat and would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ParentingChaos
Undisclosed
Exactly What We Were Looking For!
July 30, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. So far my family of four has been through 7 different infant car seats and before finding this seat, I was having issues finding one that left me with an ease of mind- especially with our youngest. What made me fall in love with this seat is that not only does it get tight enough for the smaller babies, it also has three different positional settings. The front adjustment for the five point strap made this seat super easy to get baby into, adjust to baby's size, and position in a way that would ensure baby wasn't crumpled over. The rotating canopy is also pretty awesome in that you can rotate it so that it will block the sun whichever direction it is coming in from and not block your access to baby if you need to reach back and say help baby find their binky. The seat is also amazingly light weight to lift and the carry bar is in a position that it isn't uncomfortable whatsoever. After taking this car seat on a cross country road trip I would strongly recommend it. It was easy to get in and out of the car, my older kids had no struggle getting around the car seat to get in and out, my infant (who is colicky and hated his other seat) was pleasant the entire time he was in the seat, and no matter how much my kids bumped into the seat it stayed secure the entire time. Plus it was insanely easy to install - there was no fighting with the seat whatsoever. Out of the 7 seats I have owned so far this one is definitely my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lena21
Undisclosed
Fantastic Car Seat!
July 28, 2015
This is hands down the best Infant car seat me and my child have ever used. It is so light weight so I could maneuver it very easily with the baby inside with no problem! Getting it strapped into the back and situated was quick and simple. The instructions were great taking you through it step by step. While driving, the baby was quiet which means he was very comfortable and content. The over head canopy is the perfect size for full shade for the baby. Finally I love that it is part of the Click Connect series. Click Connect is a great idea that makes each product better! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. Its truly a top of the line modern product. I am 100% satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lo2901
Undisclosed
Great quality
July 27, 2015
Although I received this product for free the opinion is my own. The car seat is made very nicely and and I feel completely relaxed when it comes to my child's safety in this car seat. There is a good amount of padding in it that would make it comfortable. However my only complaint is that is a little heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CRDaily
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
July 22, 2015
This car at has been a great fit for us and our son. I love the fact that it is compatible with our Click Connect Graco jogging stroller, making it a cinch to transition from the car to stroller and back again. The headrest is very padded and supportive--my son's neck never flops over when he falls asleep because it supports him just right without being too bulky (my 9 month old son is currently 20 lbs and his head is in the 75th%, yet it still fits in the headrest just great!) It is also super easy to loosen the straps with one hand using the red button, although sometimes the button will get a little stuck and I'll have to wiggle the strap a bit. I love that this car seat will last us many more months (hopefully!) since it will grow with my son up to 35 lbs! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluebuttterfly
Undisclosed
All around perfect
July 22, 2015
As a mother, I tend to go to brands that I know and trust. We can never be to safe when it comes to our precious cargo. I love this car seat, it has so many great features. It is simple to adjust harness and head rest with one hand, which is a pure genius idea. I rarely have both hands available. My child fits perfectly in this car seat and that gives me the confidence in her being safe. With other seat it she had a lot of unnecessary room. I love that the click attachment let's me know that it is secure in place when attaching it to the stroller, no extra work. When my other children where younger, I had to move the car seat from the car to the house but with this light weight design i literally take it everywhere. As with any child things get dirty, I am so glad this cover is machine washable. I have literally washed it a hundred times it seems and still looks brand new. I received this product free in exchange for my unbiased feedback.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluebuttterfly
Undisclosed
All around perfect
July 22, 2015
As a mother, I tend to go to brands that I know and trust. We can never be to safe when it comes to our precious cargo. I love this car seat, it has so many great features. It is simple to adjust harness and head rest with one hand, which is a pure genius idea. I rarely have both hands available. My child fits perfectly in this car seat and that gives me the confidence in her being safe. With other seat it she had a lot of unnecessary room. I love that the click attachment lets me know that it is secure in place when attaching it to the stroller, no extra work. When my other children where younger, I had to move the car seat from the car to the house but with this light weight design i literally take it everywhere. As with any child things get dirty, I am so glad this cover is machine washable. I have literally washed it a hundred times it seems and still looks brand new. I received this product free in exchange for my unbiased feedback.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FallsChurchMama2
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 20, 2015
We bought this when the car seat we had for our first daughter expired (I had no idea they did). It is amazing the technology changes in 5 years. This seat is much lighter and compact yet still provides great protection. The Click Connect feature is also great as it fits into any Graco product with the same feature. We ended up purchasing a jogging stroller with the same feature, which has proved really useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Radmom3
Undisclosed
Excellent seat
July 19, 2015
My son is 8 months old, this is my third child. I love this model. My first two this was not available. I would highly recommend it. It is easy to install, the base has a little color indicator so you know it's installed properly. I have switched it into my mothers car and I don't worry about it. It offered side impact protection and weights up 35 lbs. I kept all of my rear facing until 18 months so this is a huge plus! The seat itself is light weight and the fabric holds up and washes well... It still looks brand new. The other reason I chose this seat is that the base is much narrower that many other seats. Which is very important when you have three little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeysmom
Undisclosed
good design, great safety
July 18, 2015
My baby is 3 months. I love this car seat and bought it due to the increased safety around the baby's head. The only bad thing is that I feel like his head may get to the point (before 35 lbs) where the fit for his head may get too tight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iceman
Undisclosed
Great!!!!!!
July 18, 2015
Love it!!! Works as advertised. Fits all vehicles. Son loves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chickis
Undisclosed
Great
July 17, 2015
So far the nest car seat I have bought. Very comfy perfect for a baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules1334
Undisclosed
Mom and Baby love the seat
July 17, 2015
This seat is easy to carry for mom and baby is comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malcal14b
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 17, 2015
When I had my baby in may 2012 i had this car seat and LOVED it!! Now i am due in aug with baby #2 and I will be using this car seat again.I LOVE your products. I will NOT us any other brand!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sprior
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
Bought 2 years love it works with all are needs use it every where we went!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindyh
Undisclosed
snug ride car seat
July 17, 2015
We purchased this car seat with first child and couldn't be happier. Graco always has great colors and designs. We got a more neutral color so could use for second baby. And second time around it works just as great as the first time. There was a recall on the buckle and called and received a replacement and they were so friendly and here in order timeframe. Have always been happy purchasing Graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sand4a
Undisclosed
great car seat
July 10, 2015
I love the color... and it is so ligth to carry.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.