FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
400 Reviews
5
68% (270)
4
21% (85)
3
7% (27)
2
3% (11)
1
2% (7)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 400 responses)
By BRC5512
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS
July 2, 2015
We love our car seat, and our daughter is one and is just moving up to the next seat. She sleeps in it, so she must be comfortable. Graco makes some awesome equipment, and I am so happy with the quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Choper
Undisclosed
Great futures
July 2, 2015
Excellent, stable and safe car seat. Easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carling
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 1, 2015
We received this seat as a gift when our son was born (he is now 3 months). I love it! It is so easy to click into the base, and with the click connect stroller, taking him places is a breeze! Our son is growing well so I am happy that this infant seat doesn't top out at 20 pounds. Gives us plenty of time to pick the next seat. I would recommend this seat and the travel system to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcopeland4177
Undisclosed
Baby loves it
June 27, 2015
My newborn baby absolutely loves this car seat! Clicks into base in car in seconds. Only downside is it's already becoming a little heavy for me and my baby is only a month old. I'm 5'4 140 lbs and in relatively good shape but I can overlook the con. It just means more push ups for me:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jadarga
Undisclosed
So far, so good
June 25, 2015
I got this car seat the day before I went into labor. My husband was able to quickly and easily install it and I have had no problems getting my son in and out of the seat. My only complaint would be the handle. There are 2 buttons to push to move the handlebar back. If I'm holding my son I can't push both buttons in and have to navigate around the handle. Not a big deal though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By preciousjeni
Undisclosed
So easy!
June 24, 2015
I received this car seat at my baby shower and was surprised at how easy it was to install and use. When I took it to the police to check for correct installation, they said we had done everything right and gave us a few tips to make the use easier. The seat is extremely secure and it fits nicely in the center of the back seat, leaving plenty of room for two adult passengers, if need be. I'm very pleased with this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanjort
Undisclosed
easy to use
June 22, 2015
very good product. got as an extra for this grandma to take to the beach!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie88
Undisclosed
Click connect infant car seat
June 21, 2015
I registered for the click connect system and received the car seat, I am so excited about it and after both my husband and I played around with it we realized it was extremely easy to figure out and operate! We are so happy with how convienent grace made their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsKateC
Undisclosed
Beautiful car seat for boy or girl!
June 18, 2015
Used for daughter (12/1/13-12/14) from birth through 12 months. This was a fantastic seat. We have the light green/lime green model. The liner washes beautifully and goes back on the seat easily. The seat clicks in and out bases, strollers and joggers with ease (essential with a sleeping infant!). I was most confident with my child in this secured seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babymama
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 16, 2015
Easy to use and adjust Baby loves the carseat and falls asleep in it all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 15, 2015
Product is easy to "put together" (takes minimal time and effort), simple to use, and looks nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Texas_Jill
Undisclosed
sturdy and reliable, but a bit misleading
June 11, 2015
I bought this in 2013 and it worked well for my first child. He outgrew the height WAY before he got to 35 pounds though. For context, at age 2 my kid was 36 inches and 25 pounds. I don't think many kids would be 35 pounds and under 32 inches, so the benefit of the high weight limit can't really be enjoyed. Now my second child is using the seat and it works just as well. It shows no signs of wear or fading. My complaint is that it is not compatible with the Ready2Grow Sit and Stand Click Connect stroller. The stroller says it accepts Sungride Click Connect seats and the seat claims to be compatible with all click connect strollers to make the perfect travel system. But that particular stroller excludes the Click Connect 35 if you read the manual. I find this infuriating. I can't push two strollers at once. Not cool, Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylove8
Undisclosed
Love this seat
June 5, 2015
While expecting my first child I did so much research on car seats. My husband and I decided to go with this one and we are very happy we did. We love this seat, very high quality for a fair price. Also most importantly there is many safety features. I will definitely be sticking with graco products for feature children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OliversMom
Undisclosed
Easy in, easy out!
June 4, 2015
We bought this car seat as part of the travel system last year when our baby was born. It proved very functional. The ability to do a quick release of the car seat from the base proved tremendous help when baby was sleeping and it is easy to pop into the stroller and not wake the baby. Great purchase. Now the baby is a little older, the only thing I don't like about it is that whatever material it is made of, when he rubs his head from side to side it gives him knots in his hair. Perhaps that would happen with any car seat? Not sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg23
Undisclosed
Light weight easy installation
June 1, 2015
Very lightweight to carry your newborn and for you're growing child and easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HockeyLovingKennedys
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat, great price!
May 31, 2015
My parents bought this for my wife and I just yesterday. We are expecting our first child together within the next week, and this seat put my mind at ease. Installing the base into the car was extremely easy. My only concern is that the level indicator is showing red on the BOTTOM of the level indicator, not the sides. No matter how I move the base, the red stays at the bottom, but will move left or right if I tilt the seat forward or back. I am not sure if this is normal or not, as the car seat is level. Because of this I will not dock the rating at all. I absolutely love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rosababy
Undisclosed
Good seat
May 29, 2015
does not adjust to the correct level in a camry seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bminster
Undisclosed
Easy to use
May 20, 2015
Overall this is a great car seat. It is easy to get in and out of the base. The only thing I found that I d u don't like is there is not enough room between the canopy and the handle. The handle catches on the canopy, which then pulls the canopy closed Or open. this also makes it hard to squeeze your hand in to carry it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wendy6787
Undisclosed
Great design elements
May 18, 2015
We have 3 children, and this is the best car seat we have used for any of the kids! I understand that over time, products do get better, but this was a substantial upgrade from the last infant carrier we had purchased 5 years ago. First off, the ease of how the car seat clicks into the base and stroller is well engineered. I remember struggling with our middle child's infant seat in order to get it clicked in just right (it was a different brand, we purchased it because that year it had the best safety rating!) One of the most important things for me when buying a car seat is how safe the car seat is. This seat measures up and is highly rated when crash tested, but I really liked how simple it is to make sure that the seat is in proper position with the level indicator and the ease of adjustment with the base, because no matter how well the seat is tested, if it is not in proper position, the seat will not be safe period. The other thing I really liked about this car seat is the overall weight of the seat itself, very important for moms like me carrying baby in the car seat while running my other two children where they need to be. I do not feel like the car seat weighs me down like my previous seat did and I appreciate that the baby can safely be in this seat until he is 35 pounds, I am pretty sure we had to ditch my middle childs infant seat when he hit 30 pounds. I have not had a chance to use the cold weather boot that came with the car seat, and not sure that I will be able to before my baby grows out of this seat, but with the weather in Ohio you may never know! If we get a chance to reuse this seat ;), I will be able to review the effectiveness of the boot and how it keeps baby warm. It fits well over the bottom part of the seat, I just never had an opportunity where I neeeded to use it. One final saving grace of this car seat is the fact that the pad is very easy to take off and wash (again another vast improvement from the last seat we bought. Our youngest is the only baby that we have experienced GERD with, where he spits up so much more than my other two children. Because of the design of the pad, even my oldest child who is 10 can take off the pad and help me put it back on correctly after we have washed the pad. This is appreciated very much in the design of the car seat for us for this child. I was sent this car seat in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion of the carseat. Although it was free to me, every car seat we will own now will be Graco based on my experience with this seat and the improvements that I have seen in the products (we had a graco snugride with my oldest child), from what I see the products keep getting better and better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sabrina1
Undisclosed
wonderful
May 16, 2015
I purchased this for my neWborn. The colors are great and could be uni-sex. I have always loved Graco products as this is my 4th child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AimeeMouw
Undisclosed
Large, light and snaps in easily!
May 15, 2015
Haven't used it with my baby yet but I tested it out. It's lightweight, snaps in and out of base and strollers easily and its larger than some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elle0829
Undisclosed
Great infant seat
May 13, 2015
My baby loves this seat. He falls asleep in the car often, so it must be comfy. I love its safety ratings and the seat overall is perfect for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa418
Undisclosed
Easy to install, comfortable ride
May 12, 2015
I bought this for baby #3, and from day one she is comfortable, it's easy to strap her in and out, and she falls asleep comfortably in it too! Installation was a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracehicks5
Undisclosed
Love it!!
May 9, 2015
I have bought this a few months ago before my baby was born and recently purchased another set for my husbands car and we just love it -- baby is very comfortable -- also purchased a convertible car seat and can't wait to use it - thank you for your products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beck12803
Undisclosed
Lightweight and all-around great
May 9, 2015
After two girls with flower-y carriers, we bought this one while expecting our third child - a boy. It fit well in the backseat with the other two car seats and I've always felt he is really safe in it. Extremely easy to install and very lightweight (which was really nice with a >97th percentile from birth on :-) )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jai49
Undisclosed
Loved this seat!
May 8, 2015
We bought this for our daughter and she fit perfectly! It was lightweight and easy to click buckles. The seat fabric did make her sweat but other than that, loved the carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knmoore2
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
May 8, 2015
I bought this for our newest little one. It is so easy to install and get baby in and out of
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassandra
Undisclosed
Love it!
May 8, 2015
Love this seat! It's lightweight so it's easy to carry (my 7 month old is 18-19 lbs and I can still carry him it with ease!) but sturdy! Love that it lasts through to such a big size baby! Love all my Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LinzReding
Undisclosed
Lightweight, Comfortable, & Easy to Clean
May 8, 2015
Love this infant seat. Has worked wonderfully for both my children over the last couple years. Both kids were comfortable & it was easy to carry them in it. Fabric was very easy to clean too which is a must for infant seats!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacHarris
Undisclosed
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
May 8, 2015
Finally transitioning into a front facing after a whole year, but to remain on topic I have not had any issues with this carseat. I got an amazing jogging stroller as a bundle; the car seat is easy to use, loved the color options, made me feel secure about my sons safety and easy to clean. My son sweats a lot and constantly had to wash it and it didn't fade, rip, or look dingy. I felt comfortable knowing my son was warm through rough winters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacHarris
Undisclosed
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
May 8, 2015
Finally transitioning into a front facing after a whole year, but to remain on topic I have not had any issues with this carseat. I got an amazing jogging stroller as a bundle; the car seat is easy to use, loved the color options, made me feel secure about my sons safety and easy to clean. My son sweats a lot and constantly had to wash it and it didnt fade, rip, or look dingy. I felt comfortable knowing my son was warm through rough winters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana1989
Undisclosed
Very powerful safety
May 7, 2015
My niece gifted me this when my baby was born along with the stroller and I just love it because of the safety and the feature all are easy to handle no complicated features. Looking forward to buy more products from here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarenaHaak09
Undisclosed
loght weight
May 7, 2015
I bought this 2 moths ago and i knew i would love it for my son. It works great. Couldn't be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rehfisher
Undisclosed
Perfect!
May 7, 2015
We got this car seat with the jogging stroller travel system. We bought an extra car seat base. This is seriously the perfect infant seat. It is so easy to use and install. Being able to click it into our lightweight stroller as well is a huge plus! It's really well made and has the extra added comfort for newborns that more expensive. Car seats have. It's fits in small cars, and is at a great price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny724
Undisclosed
It's so much better than what we had.
May 6, 2015
Totally satisfied with this car seat. It is easy to move from car to car. The baby is completely snug and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tine
Undisclosed
Good quality for the price
May 5, 2015
This car seat feels sturdy and yet sort of light weight. I do feel the canopy is a little flimsy and had hoped it would be a little easier to put up and down. Cannot wait to actually use this with baby in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DPAP
Undisclosed
AWESOME
May 4, 2015
BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER A MONTH NOW AND IT IS GREAT!! MY SISTER HAS ANOTHER COMPANY'S SEAT AND IT'S SO HARD TO REMOVE THE SEAT FROM THE BASE IN THE CAR- WITH THE CLICK CONNECT TECHNOLOGY ISNT VERY SIMPLE AND FAST TO BOTH PLACE SEAT IN AND REMOVE SEAT FROM VEHICLE. VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeslieH80
Undisclosed
Great overall
May 4, 2015
Got this as a gift and we are so happy with it. The base was easy to install and love the versatility between the stoller and car base. Even the grandparents like it and is easy for them to use as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By theswimmer
Undisclosed
Awesome carseat
May 4, 2015
I originally chose this carseat because it was the largest I could find at a decent price. Our child was rather long and grew out of his infant carseat at 9 months so I'm glad we got this one! It can be a bit bulky in a small car so I would test it to make sure it fit but other than that I've had no issues with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blessed m.
Undisclosed
Always a great car seat!!
May 4, 2015
We have always used Graco products with my 1st and now with my 2nd child as well. We used to have the Snugride Classic for my 1st and we loves it! So when looking for a new car seat we chose the newer model of Snugride Click Connect! We absolutely love it! It's very easy to use like the other Graco car seats and we love that it just clicks in easily. I can ensure that my little one is safe with this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrookK
Undisclosed
Wonderful
May 1, 2015
I bought this and used this car seat I both my boys and plan to use it on our next if not expired if is would buy anything one in a heart beat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyx
Undisclosed
Spacious
April 30, 2015
I love the color combination of this car seat and it's more spacious than other car seats I've used in the past. The only thing I would change would be the accordion top- I'd like it to cover the baby more when it's windy or too sunny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lunaeclipsed85
Undisclosed
Absolutely love this infant car seat!
April 30, 2015
I got this car seat for my daughter back in 2013 when they first came out with the click connect seats. I loved the colors and it was the easiest car seat to pull apart to wash. It was Also the easiest infant car seat to get on and off the base in the car. One of the best features for me was the fact that it was the lightest infant seat made to date! I have a bad back so I needed a very light seat to carry around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grimey
Undisclosed
One of the lightest
April 30, 2015
I wanted a light car seat. None of them are super light, but we did a lot of research and found this was one of the lightest. It has been good so far and not as heavy as others. It also works nicely with the elite click connect stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By achand2
Undisclosed
Back up seat
April 30, 2015
Jave had this for over a year. Much lighter than the LX but doesnt have the slide for adjustable belts. We used as a back up seat when we got the LX.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KerriP
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 30, 2015
We purchased 2 Click Connect travel systems for our first child. The ease of use of the infant seat was wonderful. It's lightweight, allowing us to keep our baby in it longer. The Click Connect products are interchangeable, making life SO much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madihaali7
Undisclosed
easy to use
April 30, 2015
We received this car seat as a baby shower gift and are very pleased. The base was very easy to install and use. The car seat sometimes get stuck on the base and takes a few pulls to release it but over all we are satisfied. We use the frame stroller from Graco as well (also a gift) and the two are an amazing combination in terms of weight and use. The car seat has lasted our son from birth to his first birthday and has held up to lots of wear and tear as we travel into the city weekly and have also traveled to Canada for a wedding, thankfully all with minimal fuss. I'd highly recommend this seat as it durable, functional and simply designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beaners1
undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 30, 2015
I LOVED this infant seat (and the stroller), the base was easy to switch between cars and the infant seat itself was easy to buckle up and carry away. My L.O. is a year and a half and I still use the stroller that came with this travel system! Now we are getting ready for baby # 2 and hoping to be able to reuse most of what we have, besides getting a duel stroller! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommy9
Undisclosed
great features with travel system
April 30, 2015
The ease of moving the baby from the car to the stroller or grocery cart is wonderful with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Howeboys5
Undisclosed
Light weight and durable
April 30, 2015
I bought this a yr ago and my daughter is still in it. She is now 20lbs and the car seat is still going strong! Light weight and easy to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LI 2.
Undisclosed
Great!
April 30, 2015
Used from newborn to 7months. My son is average size, but I switched to the convertible, as he was more "free". This car seat served its purpose for the time used and we will use it again for a second. Wasnt too hot at any time and was always able to acquire a snug fit with straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susieq24
Undisclosed
great
April 30, 2015
like the product. son enjoys it. is to transport from car to destination. I have recommend this product and will use it again in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCramer
Undisclosed
Easy to use product
April 30, 2015
I received this as a shower gift. The seat is a little heavy and hard to carry longer distances. Easy to get in and out of the base. Seems comfortable for baby girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJC2
Undisclosed
Great carseat
April 30, 2015
My son loved this carseat! Only drawback is that he was always very sweaty in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabz93
Undisclosed
Must Buy!
April 30, 2015
I have twins and I decided to get this carseat for my twins! I love it so far! They fit right onto the double stroller we brought!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimkat
Undisclosed
So convenient!
April 30, 2015
This was given to me at my baby shower with my first daughter and we loved it so much we used it with my son and soon we will use it with our third baby! I love how easy it is to transport such small fragile people. My babies sleep so well in the car because it's super comfortable. I love how easy it is to get in and out of the car, in the stroller, and to move a sleeping baby into the house or wherever we are!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TracyNatalie
Undisclosed
Best baby purchase!
April 30, 2015
I bought this seat while pregnant with my third child. I knew from experience that a Graco infant seat was the way to go because that is what I also used with my first two. I love the click connect feature, it makes loading up into the car with three kids very quick and efficient. My daughter is now 15 months so we have moved her up to a rear facing convertible seat, but she is on the smaller side so she is still in the height and weight range for this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa J.
Undisclosed
Simply the best
April 30, 2015
I have always loved GRACO, my first child was born in 1995 and my last in 2014 and I can tell you they are still the best quality and perform to the best standard. I have a very messy baby and the seat is so easy to clean, she also is very small for her age and she has always been comfortable in the seat she is now 14 months old and still uses this seat. Install was super easy unlike some of my friends products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MSpencer
Undisclosed
Super Simple for 1st time Mommy's!
April 30, 2015
We bought this and a few other bases to go in each car. Made it sooo easy because we didn't have to install the car seat everytime we switched vehicles! Not to mention it clicks into the stroller easily too. 1st time mom's best friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By azmama2011
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!!!
April 30, 2015
Bought for baby number 3. Works great. Easy to adjust. Easy to install. Baby seems comfortable and happy when riding in the car. Clips and buckles unfasten easily and can be released with one hand. Works great in my click connect double stroller. Love this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama2amani
Undisclosed
Easy to use and LIGHT!!
April 30, 2015
We used the Graco click connect 35 seat for almost 18mo with our daughter. We've always used graco seats so once again we were impressed with the ease of use. This new model is so nice and light (for a high weight infant seat) which is a plus for someone like me with a bad back! We usually babywear but the option to be able to carry around the seat if baby is sleeping is a huge plus!! Nice big canopy, and I love it with the Modes stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Outdoor 2.
Undisclosed
Wonderful! Baby couldn't be safer!
April 28, 2015
This is a wonderful Carseat, Mom's LOVE it, my son couldn't be safer and it is the lightest and most durable carseat that I've had to use. The SnugRide click connect 35 carseat was recommended by 3 of my doctors, my OBGYN, Perinatal Consultant and Pediatric Surgeon. If you're looking for a Durable, Safe, Light and just plain amazing carseat you've found the right one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gregorygould9
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 26, 2015
Received this as a gift for our newborn. He was 10 lbs. 12 oz. and I had to move the shoulder straps up one level but everything fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommytobe88
Undisclosed
Great Features
March 25, 2015
My mother inlaw bought this for my Husband and I for our expected arrival in late october and I love the way it looks so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By canadianmommy233
Undisclosed
Perfect and All Round Practical Car Seat
February 25, 2015
I have to say after much research and reading up on what car seat would be the safest for our child, the Graco Click Connect was the best! It was practical because it easily accommodated our busy lifestyle. It was easy to simply click it into the base and stroller quickly and be on our way. It was also the safest for our cild! We plan to save this car seat for our next child aswell, since we went with the gender neutral "Tropical" colour. I would recommend this car seat to everyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyMitchell
Undisclosed
Nice Car Seat
December 27, 2014
This design was very clever. I love that you buy only one car seat and you can by a Graco base to use in another car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nurmoldi
Undisclosed
Inconvenient
December 11, 2014
It's an OK car seat. Safety reviews are good, but unfortunately is not a very convenient product. As everyone's #1 complaint, it doesn't fit in a shopping cart so this makes groceries and errands very difficult. The actual lining material is durable because is primarily plastic, therefore my daughter sweats A LOT in it! And finally, be aware this car seat is HEAVY! With my daughter now 23lbs, it makes it very difficult to carry her around in the car seat when asleep, so we have to take the BULKY jogger stroller with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minicooper1
Undisclosed
Has held up great
November 19, 2014
Bought this for our first child with the hope that we would also be able to use it for future children. So far the car seat has held up extremely well (after 9 months of continuous use). It is easy to pull out and wash the liner, and the neutral gray and black make it suitable for both genders. It is very safe with a 5 point harness, and clicks easily into the base and stroller. Also, the stroller has a HUGE basket below the seat, so I have not had trouble fitting my groceries into that area while the baby is in her attached car seat. We will definitely be able to use this car seat again when our second child comes along, making it a great value.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luciintheski
Undisclosed
Baby is safe
November 2, 2014
After researching safety ratings we chose this Graco car seat and are very happy with it. It's easy to click in and out of the base and the stroller and that's nice that we don't have remove baby from the seat to get her into the stroller. Only con for me is that it is kind of big in our backseat and we had to move the front seat way up in my car so the front seat passenger has to be on the small side; my husband has to drive if we take my car. *also would like to note that a car seat is NOT SUPPOSED TO GO ONTO A SHOPPING CART SEAT! It is dangerous. So maybe that's why it doesn't fit. It isn't supposed to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vesiege
Undisclosed
Wonderful
October 16, 2014
Just got this today and I'm so looking forward to using it! Very light compared to the other car seats I've been through. Love the color! (Tidalwave) VERY easy to adjust the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JSB123
Undisclosed
Love the long lifespan
September 10, 2014
I got this along with the jogger stroller. My daughter is 15 months old and is STILL able to use this seat due to the 35 pounds/32 inches weight limit. Definitely worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By texan2014
Undisclosed
Works great, seems safe, but some cons!
September 7, 2014
I bought this car seat for my twins, and they are very safe and snuggly in them. However, these car seats do not fit into the seat of the shopping cart. This is VERY BAD if you have twins or need to buy some larger items. So, I could only take my double stroller if I wanted to get groceries which meant I could hardly get anything at all! WHY?!!! If this wasn't the case I would give it 5/5 stars, but this makes it a 1/5 stars since I can't have a normal life and go shopping with my babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analiesa
Undisclosed
Love it!
August 22, 2014
I got this as a gift for my baby girl and I love it! It is the tidalwave color so it is gender neutral which is what I wanted. I haven't gotten to use it yet because my baby won't be here for 2 more months but it seems to be a very light weight car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By willyd
Undisclosed
Good Quality Product
August 17, 2014
It functions well and would seem to keep a baby safe in the event of a collision. Very convenient to use once the base is properly installed in the car. The only problem I have with Graco products is the prices. In my opinion, all car seats, playpens, high chairs, etc. are grossly overpriced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By USCGmckenzie
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 16, 2014
Great seat works perfect. I would recommend this product to any expected parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarenMM
Undisclosed
easy, strong and safe
April 24, 2014
The car seat is comfortable for my baby from newborn to six months so far. It's easy to make secure and nothing comes loose. I tighten the base every now and then. The car seat is not at all heavy by itself. Some people complained that the canopy is noisy but I don't find that the case.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AltoSaxo
Undisclosed
Love this infant car seat
March 28, 2014
The size fits to proportion for the newborn. It easily clicks into and can easily be removed from the matching jogger with just one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RElles
Undisclosed
Wonderful Carseat
March 22, 2014
First off the carseat looks great! I purchased it in titalwave to go with the onyx click connect stroller. The material is easy to clean, the color does not fade, and the harness is easy to adjust and resize. My son is now 11-months and I am still happy with the carseat-stroller combination that I selected. R
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabre06
undisclosed
Good seat, but......
February 20, 2014
I love the look of this seat. However it does not fit in any shopping cart seat like other baby car seats. It doesn't have the slits in the back to hook onto the shopping cart seat. It is a huge inconvenience to go to the grocery store because I have to put the baby seat in the big part of the cart, leaving no room for groceries. I wish I would've known this when shopping for a car seat because I would not have picked this one. Unfortunately I didn't think about testing it in a cart at the baby store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabre06
Undisclosed
Good seat, but......
February 20, 2014
I love the look of this seat. However it does not fit in any shopping cart seat like other baby car seats. It doesn't have the slits in the back to hook onto the shopping cart seat. It is a huge inconvenience to go to the grocery store because I have to put the baby seat in the big part of the cart, leaving no room for groceries. I wish I would've known this when shopping for a car seat because I would not have picked this one. Unfortunately I didn't think about testing it in a cart at the baby store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabre06
undisclosed
Good seat, but......
February 20, 2014
I love the look of this seat. However it does not fit in any shopping cart seat like other baby car seats. It doesn't have the slits in the back to hook onto the shopping cartseat. It is a huge inconvenience to go to the grocery store because I have to put thebaby seat in the big part of the cart, leaving no room for groceries. I wish I would've known this when shopping for a car seat because I would not have picked this one.Unfortunately I didn't think about testing it in a cart at the baby store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SHal
Undisclosed
Very frustrating- doesn't fit into shopping carts
December 1, 2013
This car seat does not fit into any shopping carts. It is impossible to shop with the baby. Very inconvenient. Would not purchase again based just on this. Also the umbrella part always gets stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhodesuccess
Undisclosed
Light and convenient
November 17, 2013
Light and convenient car seat but the material makes my baby sweat. Need to replace the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By curldea
Undisclosed
baby and I LOVE it!
September 19, 2013
I love the sleek look, and comfortable handle. √‚€š√‚¬†Baby loves it, and it has traveled well! √‚€š√‚¬†Looking forward to the fact that it's bigger and will last longer in baby's car seat dwelling days. √‚€š√‚¬†We've had it for 5 months, buying it before it hit stores, and borrowing a seat from a friend for newborn while waiting for it to arrive...which it did in a timely manner. √‚€š√‚¬†I love that it has really low strap holes for itty-bitty newborn. √‚€š√‚¬†Slightly worried it won't go high enough for my chunky baby, but we'll see! √‚€š√‚¬†excited for foot-cover, going into winter in the rocky mountains. √‚€š√‚¬†
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By curldea
Undisclosed
baby and I LOVE it!
September 19, 2013
I love the sleek look, and comfortable handle. Baby loves it, and it has traveled well! Looking forward to the fact that it's bigger and will last longer in baby's car seat dwelling days. We've had it for 5 months, buying it before it hit stores, and borrowing a seat from a friend for newborn while waiting for it to arrive...which it did in a timely manner. I love that it has really low strap holes for itty-bitty newborn. Slightly worried it won't go high enough for my chunky baby, but we'll see! excited for foot-cover, going into winter in the rocky mountains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By curldea
Undisclosed
baby and I LOVE it!
September 19, 2013
I love the sleek look, and comfortable handle.  Baby loves it, and it has traveled well!  Looking forward to the fact that it's bigger and will last longer in baby's car seat dwelling days.  We've had it for 5 months, buying it before it hit stores, and borrowing a seat from a friend for newborn while waiting for it to arrive...which it did in a timely manner.  I love that it has really low strap holes for itty-bitty newborn.  Slightly worried it won't go high enough for my chunky baby, but we'll see!  excited for foot-cover, going into winter in the rocky mountains.  
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aries2010
Undisclosed
A great car seat!
August 17, 2013
This car seat has now been through two babies, and we love it! It fits perfectly in both cars without taking up too much space. The inside of the seat is well padded and the straps are completely adjustable. Great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YonkersTommy
Undisclosed
So far so good
August 15, 2013
The base installed easily in my car with the LATCH system, and even in our little Aveo5, this seat fit nicely. And the carseat itself is light, so when our baby is crying it's easy for me to lift her up to where my face is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcasgra
Undisclosed
PEACE OF MIND
August 15, 2013
As a first time mom, looking for car seat can be a worry. but Gracco Snug-ride 35 provides all the characteristics in order for the baby to be safe from day one. detailed explanation of its installation, comfortable for baby, 5 points security, and nice colors that capture baby's attentions makes this car seat a must for first time parents. Very satisfied with product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nmo1
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 15, 2013
I love this carseat. The only con is that it is heavy to carry around but I also felt like my child was safe in it because it is so heavy and sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brian304
Undisclosed
great item
August 15, 2013
i would reather have one of these then any other that is out there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aquas0621
Undisclosed
Great purchase
August 15, 2013
This was a great purchase for our first Child. Very easy to install into the car and the car seat is easy to handle. We loved the design we picked out plus it was good for the baby to be comfortable in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MasonsMommy
Undisclosed
Its Ok
August 5, 2013
I received this car seat as a gift. It does not fit into any shopping carts at all which makes it impossible to get my shopping done alone. I have to put the car seat into the stroller and then have someone else push the shopping cart. So inconvenient! I tried putting it in the large part of the shopping cart but then I had no room for groceries! Annoying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LuvMyBabyGirl
Undisclosed
great car seat
July 18, 2013
We love our Graco SnugRide 35. It is so nice to just click it into the base (one in mine & my husband's car#, as well as the "snap n' go" stroller. It even has an adapter to use with my off-road stroller #BOB#. We haven't had any issues with it staying clean even though our little one likes to eat on the go :) The only negative is the weight - a friend has the regular SnugRide #fits up to 22 pounds# and it is MUCH lighter than our car seat. With that said, I would still want to get ours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cscordas78
Undisclosed
Simply Prefect
July 15, 2013
I bought this the other day and I haven't yet gotten to use it (I've got 2mths left#, but I had been shopping around for months. I love how the material feels and how easy it was to release the carseat from the base, very light as well. I tried out the Minne Mouse carseat to and the weight difference was obvious. I also, love the coloring #I'm having a girl) I wanted a neutral color, I was so tired of the same pink or purple colors and peach was a prefect middle. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OhMyBaby
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
June 26, 2013
I have a company called OH MY BABY! (O.M.B!), and the Graco Click Connect is the #1 infant seat i recommend to my clients! This carrier is lighter than other brands making it easy to carry with baby in it. It also has a bigger canopy than some other brands allowing it to block more sun or wind out. **NOTE, that the click connect models are newer and only are compatible with click connect stroller. (is why i only gave it a 4 instead of 5)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DLani
Undisclosed
Good seat
May 31, 2013
My baby likes this seat. It was the right size with a beautiful design. She sleeps in it more than her crib. It was the right choice we made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frustratedandout400bux
Undisclosed
Seats nice but...
May 21, 2013
It would have been nice to have a Sit and Stand stroller model that worked with this seats Click Connect. I don't see the benefit of it at all, when everything else is the Classic Connect. Why would you release something that isn't compatible with everything else you sell, yet not release something new to go along with it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina200013
Undisclosed
Good purchase
January 18, 2013
The car seat was great but it was made of warm material that would make my baby sweat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hotrod
Undisclosed
Great seat
January 18, 2013
We looked at lots and thought this one was great because of the size and weight of the seat. We were extremely happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly in our Kia.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.