FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
400 Reviews
5
68% (270)
4
21% (85)
3
7% (27)
2
3% (11)
1
2% (7)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 400 responses)
By Ali7777
Undisclosed
Really easy to install
November 10, 2015
I am very happy with this product. Really recomended to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pampam
Undisclosed
Good use so far
November 4, 2015
just replaced it with the convertible car seat. LO outgrew it quite fast. overall, lightweight and easy to carry in travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pearl
Undisclosed
Easy to move from base to stroller
November 4, 2015
Gave birth in august, its a great car seat. The only thing is its jot breathable and makes my baby sweat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassieRDH
Undisclosed
Great For Infants
October 31, 2015
Loved this seat. Bought it to have for my grandson. Was very comfy for him and very easy for me to carry him in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xpsbuff
Undisclosed
Looks great, appears sturdy!
October 27, 2015
Really easy to get in and out of the car with the Click Connect feature. It looks great, simple, and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GildaMom
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
October 24, 2015
I received this product for free, the opinions included in this review are mine. A couple of months ago, my bundle of joy born and this car seat made it easier and safer to transport my baby in the car, on the stroller or simply carring by hand. The harness straps fit perfectly to the size of my baby keeping her safe on any trip. The cover is very convenient for it keeps my baby protected against cold, rain and can be removed during the summer months. At home, we are very happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monyang321
Undisclosed
Great!
October 19, 2015
Easy to assemble! It has great features and i love the stroller it comes with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grampa B.
Undisclosed
Incredibly convenient
October 18, 2015
So simple to use, love that the base is left in the car...one latch and out comes the lightweight carrier. We got the modes stroller to go with the car seat, so we can transfer the carrier directly into the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cganderson123
Undisclosed
EASY TO INSTALL, GREAT FOR NEW PARENTS
October 17, 2015
I bought this product for my second child that was coming due, having a six year old I was highly impressed with the ease of installation of this car seat over the many previous ones I have owned in the past with my oldest. The safety features are second to none as with all GRACO products I have noticed. The seat itself is light and easy for my fiancee to lift and carry and the ease of leveling the base in the car with the one handed adjustment and the built in level are amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiRho
Undisclosed
Too much time between kids...I forgot!
October 14, 2015
I have a 11 and 17 year difference between my two oldest children and the baby. I forgot how heavy kids get when in the car seat. I made it to ten months an had the switch out. Your best bet is to get the Click Connect 22 and save some money for the convertible seat...you will need it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MasonsMama
Undisclosed
Perfect
October 13, 2015
We had a premie and needed a car seat that would fit him. This is the perfect size. It fits easily in both of the vehicles. So easy to get him in and out of. I love being able to click it in the base. It makes me feel very safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahm
Undisclosed
Perfect carseat
October 11, 2015
I registered for this and received it at my baby shower. It is everything I was looking for. Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmama2015
Undisclosed
Easy to use
October 11, 2015
We bought two; one for my car and one for my husband's. It's easy to put in the car and easy to disconnect and carry around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rpie
Undisclosed
safe and reliable
October 2, 2015
We bought this for our daughter, and couldn't be more pleased. It's a great car seat and easy to use. We love the click connect feature! It's also very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsrainey
Undisclosed
great features
September 30, 2015
I bought this for my second baby and I am just glad I did! Easy to use, lightweight and colors are great! Works perfect with my Graco Modes Sport Click Connect stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaimie38
Undisclosed
Our Baby Loves it
September 29, 2015
We have been using this carseat since our baby was born. She is now four months and still loves it. So do we...she is always happy when we put her in there and she loves to sleep in it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sagra
Undisclosed
Loved it
September 23, 2015
I love this car seat because it goes up to 35 pounds and fits great on to my snug rider click and go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jules119
Undisclosed
Great car seat
September 18, 2015
So easy to snap in and go, whether in the car or in the stroller. The cover is easy to get off to clean, just requires threading and un-threading the straps. Will be using it with our 2nd. Only complaint is that the hood has a tendency to fall back as you are using it with it up. Mainly it was when it was in the stroller and the vibration may have caused that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karl48
Undisclosed
easy to get in and out
September 18, 2015
I bought this car seat for my first child and I am very happy with it. was easy to install and once you get the hang of it if you need to move to another vehicle it really isn't difficult to switch in and out. I wish it was lighter but then I feel that it wouldn't be safer for my child so as for carrying it no matter what it isn't much fun. My daughter was born in December so when you add winter to the combination it isn't fun but incase it was icy going from vehicle to store/clinic etc. I was very happy I had a infant carry car seat for her protection! over all I would buy it again. only bad thing is not having the all in one combination for them growing but if not sure about going with an all in one I would recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymamaof4
Undisclosed
Finally an infant car seat that lasts the year!
September 18, 2015
Okay, so this is the carseat for my fourth child. The other three would last MAYBE 9 months in their infant carrier before they were too big. THIS one is amazing. My baby is a little chubber and at a year and a week, she is STILL riding in it! She's comfortable, facing backwards, and we just leave it in the car now. Thanks for making all the necessary improvements to your infant seats Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CantwaitMN
Undisclosed
Can't wait
September 18, 2015
I have yet to use this because we've got a couple months to go yet. But I'm impressed just by looking and tinkering with it. Lots of ways to make it adjustable for each individual baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dustylyn
Undisclosed
easy to use
September 18, 2015
This seat is very easy to use! I truly felt like my daughter was safe riding in this car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenidparalegal
Undisclosed
love this product
September 17, 2015
I bought this for my rainbow baby who was born in June after 12 years of fighting infertility. I wanted a seat that I loved that was safe for my baby. Although slightly heavier than I hoped it's otherwise perfect:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Venia
Undisclosed
Very Light
September 17, 2015
I brought the whole jogger system of this product For my 3rd baby n will b using it for my 4th one. It's super light, easy to clean and not as bulky as others I've used before.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laceyreneej
Undisclosed
Comfy for my daughter and easy to clean!
September 17, 2015
I bought this car seat for my daughter before she was even born. We needed a sturdy seat for a good price and we found both with Graco. We love the seat and so does she. Easy to adjust and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emskds15
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat
September 17, 2015
These infant carriers have been great with twins. I highly recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ana1984
Undisclosed
GREAT features
September 17, 2015
I bought this a month ago... And still like it! Light, very comfy, looks nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison76
Undisclosed
Good, but a little larger than I needed
September 17, 2015
A 35 lb baby is big. Really big. You'll be moving up to a different car seat before your baby comes close to 35 lbs. I could've gotten a smaller (therefore easier to carry) car seat instead. Every little bit counts when you're hauling baby (and diaper bag, toys, blankets, etc) around. Other than being bigger than necessary, this was a great car seat that got us through 2 babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prettykenya247
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 17, 2015
I had to have two of them because I have twins. They are easy to use in the car and with the stroller just one click and we're ready to go. They are also light considering that I am usually carrying two at a time. Best choice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole252
Undisclosed
Safety at a reasonable price
September 17, 2015
I really like the price point that this seat was at without the worry of safety or cheap materials. The fabric of this seat feels much better than some of the other seats inthis price range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmRoberts0515
Undisclosed
Best Product EVER!!!!
September 17, 2015
I got this from my Aunt after she looked up the top safety rated car seat and I love it. My son is 4 months old now and I'm so glad that I got this car seat. I'm a first time mom and very nervous about safety when it comes to my son. I know that every time I put him in the car seat, he is in the top safety rated. Even after this one expires, I will definitely buy this seat for all future children I have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andreahd
Undisclosed
love this
September 17, 2015
I got this in the travel system, and I am beyond in love with it. Very sleek design and looks like it will keep the baby secure and snug.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMommyWifeLife
Undisclosed
Loved this car seat!
September 17, 2015
I got this car seat along with the travel system and it has served us well. My son is now 14 months so we had to upgrade to a convertible, but he was able to use this car seat for over a year. I loved the convenience of the car seat base and being able to transfer it right over to the stroller. That alone was a life-saver. now my husband and I will have to deal with transfering a sleeping baby from a convertible car seat...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natali2941
Undisclosed
Great
September 17, 2015
I bought it 9 month ago.i just love it.so easy to use and it is just great.i recomend it to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah28
Undisclosed
Great quality!!
September 17, 2015
We bought 2 of these for our twins girls that we are expecting and we love the quality of them. We can't wait to use them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belman6
Undisclosed
Great features, feels very safe!
September 12, 2015
Bought this car seat about 8 months ago and it is the best car seat I've used. This is my 4th child and I have used a variety of car seats. My daughter was born premature and this seat was perfect for us, I was able to adjust it to fit her small body and it also has a nice snug insert that cushioned her perfectly. The car seat is perfect with a growing baby, it has many different adjustments as the baby grows. I feel safe placing my baby in this seat! It is a very durable car seat, easy to clean as well. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Urstruely
Undisclosed
Chair 4 Champs
September 8, 2015
Bought a month ago and it's super easy to click in and lift out. Very big so it will it out little guy as he grows. Simple button extends belts and stylish at that. Also clicks easily into the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy 1.
Undisclosed
Easy to install
September 6, 2015
This seat is super easy to install, lightweight, & easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruthiesfriends
Undisclosed
Great car seat
September 5, 2015
Love everything about this car seat, my safety class loved it as well and said good pick. Only down side is the stroller is comes with in the travel pack. Love the stoller but it needs safety adjustments for the wheels. Make the wheels better and safe and pair it with this great car seat and you got a great deal Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By demdimples
Undisclosed
snugride 35 click connect
September 2, 2015
Super excited about this car seat. Love that it will fit a baby as small as 4lbs up to a 35lb toddler. Safety, convenience and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah10
Undisclosed
Love it!!
September 1, 2015
Easy to put the baby in and take out, carry and put into the car. The only part I don't like is there is no separate matching stroller and doesn't fit with my old Graco stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swailor
Undisclosed
Good price, not too heavy, well constructed
August 18, 2015
I love the quality, the weight, and safety features available for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DndH
Undisclosed
Ease of use
August 16, 2015
Just got this as we are expecting our first baby within 21 days if all goes well. Cover comes off easily to wash as does the canopy. Sadly lost the infant padding but will buy a better 1. Would love to get a 2nd system. Due sept 6th 2015.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMomOf3Boys
Undisclosed
Light weight, safe and easy to use!
August 8, 2015
We have had two Graco SnugRide 35 carseats and love them both! This newer one has the click connect technology which is really easy to use and makes us feel even more secure that it is hooked in the car safely! This car seat is super light weight and easy to clean all the pieces. The canopy goes all the way down in the front or back and is easily adjustable. Would recommend to anyone with a new little one! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah0930
Undisclosed
Overall functional and convenient
August 7, 2015
We bought this seat for our second baby. We had a Graco for our first child, and were satisfied with the brand. This seat works for both the car and also clicks into our double stroller. It has all the necessities, is lightweight and seemingly comfortable for baby. My only complaints are that it's a little difficult to adjust the tightness of the straps and the bar used to carry the seat does not adjust as smoothly as others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bleskew
Undisclosed
Perfect car seat!
August 7, 2015
Received this car seat as a baby shower gift and love it! It is so easy to use and install! Great product from Graco as usual!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane m.
Undisclosed
Love this item
August 6, 2015
I like the design of Graco Snugride 35 Very easy to use, just one click to take in and out from stroller And very stable, too. I like the faric and all materials it made from, look comfy and be nice to my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylove0321
Undisclosed
100% Graco
August 6, 2015
I bought this car seat for my first son and I am now using it for my second son absolutely love it! It's so easy to use with the click connect products that's mainly the reason I bought it and I am 100% satisfied with Graco products it's all I use for my boys and defiantly worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriRN817
Undisclosed
Great value
August 5, 2015
I have preemie twins and this car seat works well. I was able to bring the twins home at 4 lbs. We knew that they would be born early and we specifically looked for a car seat for 4 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aabarnett
Undisclosed
So easy!
August 3, 2015
This is our third baby, but first use of the click connect system (our oldest are five and seven so their classic connect was outdated). It was so easy to install, and incredibly light. We love all the updates Graco has made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mec23
Undisclosed
Great carseat
August 3, 2015
I love that the installation was so easy, and that the seat is sturdy and not bouncing around in the vehicle while we move. The click connect base makes installation a breeze. Not the lightest car seat when you have to carry it around with a baby, but I'd rather my car seat feel sturdy and a little on the heavier side than flimsy and light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen2206
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat! Met all our expectations!
August 3, 2015
The Snugride Click Connect 35 Infant Car seat works very well for our needs. The car seat is very light compared to our previous car seats which is a huge positive when carrying the car seat around. The car seat clicks in very easily to the base and also to our stroller frame making getting in and out of the car a breeze. We recently traveled by air and this car seat is FAA approved and my baby was very comfortable being in her familiar environment . We also love this neutral color choice. Great for a boy or girl. Overall this is a great car seat and would recommend it to anyone looking to make a purchase. While I received this product for free, the opinions and review in the above review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnici
undisclosed
Great Car Seat! Met all our expectations!
August 3, 2015
The Snugride Click Connect 35 Infant Car seat works very well for our needs. The car seat is very light compared to our previous car seats which is a huge positive when carrying the car seat around. The car seat clicks in very easily to the base and also to our stroller frame making getting in and out of the car a breeze. We recently traveled by air and this car seat is FAA approved and my baby was very comfortable being in her familiar environment . We also love this neutral color choice. Great for a boy or girl. Overall this is a great car seat and would recommend it to anyone looking to make a purchase. While I received this product for free, the opinions and review in the above review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnici
undisclosed
Great Car Seat! Met all our expectations!
August 3, 2015
The Snugride Click Connect 35 Infant Car seat works very well for our needs. The car seat is very light compared to our previous car seats which is a huge positive when carrying the car seat around.The car seat clicks in very easily to the base and also to our stroller frame making getting in and out of the car a breeze.We recently traveled by air and this car seat is FAA approved and my baby was very comfortable being in her familiar environment .We also love this neutral color choice. Great for a boy or girl.Overall this is a great car seat and would recommend it to anyone looking to make a purchase.While I received this product for free, the opinions and review in the above review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmduh
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 31, 2015
We bought this for our daughter. It is very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OurHomemadeLife
Undisclosed
High quality, great fitting seat!
July 30, 2015
I have three children and all have had various infant Graco car seats. After having my first child as a 4-pounder, I love that this seat is for infants 4-35lbs. It has excellent padding and my baby is extremely comfortable in it, even at 24lbs. We are expecting again in late October and I can't wait to use this seat with our newest addition as well. Since this was for my 3rd child, by now I know what a hassle some seats are to install. I love that this seat has a stay in the car base with a 6-position dial that allows you to ensure the seat sits at just the right level. No more towels or pool noodles needed to get the car seat base level! You can just turn the dial to adjust the angel. Seriously, awesome! Although it is too warm now, in the fall with our newest arrival, I can't wait to try out the removable all-weather boot. It will be perfect to keep the baby protected and prevent blankets from sliding off. It had to be a mom that thought of that :) My honest opinion, it is slightly heavier but the features are well worth the little extra weight. This model is far superior to a previous model I had in regards to features and comfort, it is worth the extra money to get the better model! While I received this product for free, the opinions in this review are purely my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MumtojujuB
Undisclosed
Poor head support
July 30, 2015
I liked this car seat when we first got it but after seeing some others that are on the market and ones that my friends own I'm not happy. The straps cut into baby neck, most car seats now come with some protective material that is removable, I tried to buy some but it was not the right fit as it wasn't specifically made for this car seat and pushed the chest strap down the her stomach. The removable insert inside my daughter quickly grew out of and now her head sits on the top of it, she is only 10 weeks and 24" but if i remove it i feel shes got even more room around her head for it to move and when she sleeps her head falls all the way down to her shoulder and looks so uncomfortable for her. I'm in the process now of trying to research what is safe to add to the seat but I know it's recommended no to add anything to the car seat that doesn't already come with it. I would not recommended this one at all. It is not each to take out of the base either and requires quite a bit of jiggering and rocking the whole seat while lifting the leaver at the back. The only thing I like now is the color and the material is easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbgar
undisclosed
Awesome
July 30, 2015
I bought this car seat for my newborn as I was not comfortable with the carseat I had for my first child (it was not a Graco). This car seat seems way sturdier and more comfortable, and provides me with peace of mind. It is lightweight and easy for me to carry around if need be. I am very happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dawdy531
undisclosed
Super Light
July 30, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. My baby is about 20 lbs and in my other brand car seat, she feels much heavier. I can honestly say that this carseat has made carrying her around much easier without the added heaviness of the seat. Getting the seat in and out of the car has been a breeze. I love having the boot for added foot warmth when winter comes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkeepsushonest
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat Design
July 27, 2015
This is the 3rd Graco infant car seat my family has owned and I am very pleased with the improvements made the design over the past several years. The SnugRide Click Connect is much lighter than our previous Graco infant seats which is ideal since you often carry it around. I also really like that it's easy to install properly with the LATCH system and 6-position adjusting dial. The removable boot is nice for cold weather. And the 5-point harness is still easy to operate making it easy to properly buckle in baby. I will agree with other reviewers that the fabric doesn't breathe well but that also makes it much easier to clean. If you've ever had to clean a car seat after a blow-out diaper you'll understand why this is ideal. Overall, I really like this car seat and find it easy to use, attractive and safe. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aisley310
undisclosed
A snug ride in the SnugRide!
July 27, 2015
I am so happy with our SnugRide Click Connect 35. The stay-in car base is convenient and was super easy to install. I am also in love with the Click Connect feature. After using the car seat for several weeks we purchased the Graco Breaze Click Connect stroller for use with the car seat. What a genius idea...a car seat that just clicks into a stroller. This mom is all about super easy these days :) I don't feel like I am sacrificing safety for ease of use either. The car seat has a 5-point harness that keeps our little guy snug whether is the car, in the house, or on the go in the stroller. Our little one has grown so much in the past 3 months (6 lbs. to 16 lbs.) since he was born and I'm glad his SnugRide will grow with him for a while. While I received the car seat for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis270
Undisclosed
Kept my newborn safe!
July 24, 2015
We were rear ended this past week. The driver hit us exactly where the baby was seated. It was the most terrifying experience of my life but he was completely unaffected. He was strapped in properly and didn't even wake during the impact. The emts said that I chose a great car seat and the baby is completely fine. Going to buy a new one as we speak. Cannot say how glad I was that the car seat did it's job so well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nette b.
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 23, 2015
We purchased the SnugRide about a week and a half before our son was born. It was getting closer to his due date so we decided to finally install the car seat which was somewhat easy to do. We really like how it's lightweight and easy to take out and put back in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pauli
Undisclosed
Perfect car seat!
July 23, 2015
I am very happy with my SnugRide. It is light, easy to use, economical, exactly what I was looking for my baby girl. Quality is also very good, I really like the design and colors. Only one disappointment - huge, yellow and unfortunately permanent warning stickers on the head support right were baby's head would lay when sleeping. I wish they would be placed differently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtniMahlan0616
Undisclosed
Wonderful!!!!
July 23, 2015
I bought this 13 months ago when my daughter was born a month early....it is truly a GREAT car seat!!! She's very comfortable in it, it fits well in my car (and every family members car that it has been used in), it washes easily, it's not too heavy, and I LOVE the fact that it has a minimum weight of 4lbs which is a lb or so smaller than most other car seats, so she fit in it perfectly even being a preemie. In every way possible this is seriously the best car seat!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nursemommypaige
Undisclosed
Easy to Install & Tons of Accessories for Purchase
July 22, 2015
This car seat is wonderful! First and foremost, it is super easy to install. The latch system is really easy to use and it is incredibly easy to get our baby in and out of the seat easily, without struggling with the harnesses like I have with some car seats in the past. The straps do not get tangled easily, and the car seat is incredibly light (around 8 pounds) so it is easier to carry our baby out of the car in the seat. It was also very easy to find other accessories to fit this seat. For example I need a double stroller so I plan on purchasing the Graco Ready2Grow Click Connect Double Stroller very soon, and also an extra base. Some of the lesser known brands are not easy to find extras that the infant seat will fit into, but I am very happy with Graco for this reason. Overall, this is the perfect seat for out busy, on the go family. *While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolanne
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 22, 2015
It fits great in my car, so much room left on both sides of my car seats. I am having twins. I needed something light, and small yet safe! I found that in these car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtfitz
Undisclosed
Looks comfortable!
July 22, 2015
I have only used this once, but it looks comfortable. Our son was 5 weeks early and it is a bit large for him, but all car seats seem to be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelles
Undisclosed
Easy to handle
July 20, 2015
I used it for 7 months and loved it. I loved the features and how easy it was to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco1712
Undisclosed
So far good
July 20, 2015
I havent used mine yet but the price was really good. It was easy to install and seems like the perfect size( not to big yet not to small). Also it comes in really cute colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom1971
Undisclosed
very pleased
July 19, 2015
I have been using this for 10 months and along with the wheels, I use it more then my carraige
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tsblakley
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 19, 2015
This carseat has been great for our family. We have used it for both of our children. It is easy to install. We have several bases for our cars and it is easy to switch the seat back and forth. The straps are easy to adjust as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tine
Undisclosed
comfortable while still sturdy
July 19, 2015
Our son seems surprisingly comfortable when buckled in this car seat. He almost immediately falls asleep in it, even before being put in the car. It's marketed as being lightweight but still is quite heavy, especially with baby in it. This is not a deal breaker though since you don't carry this for long stretches of time anyway and safety always comes first. It is FAA approved which was one of our 'musts' so as to enable us to comfortably travel to Europe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria15
Undisclosed
Great Product :)
July 18, 2015
I got this car seat as a gift and I love it. It's want I wanted from the start :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsmarieosborne
Undisclosed
Installation Super Easy
July 18, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. The Graco SnugRide Click Connect was super easy to install. The Stay-In-Car base with 6-position dial adjustment made this the easiest experience I've ever had installing a car seat. I also love how easily this car seat connects to Graco strollers. All-in-all, the easiest, most seamless car seat experience I've ever had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nessy7
Undisclosed
Feel safe!
July 18, 2015
I love this carseat! The fabric is great! I can feel safe driving while my 3 month old is behind me in his carseat! He seems to love it! Very nice product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KittyL86
Undisclosed
I love this car seat
July 17, 2015
We received this car seat before our baby was born and I cannot say enough about it. We have used it basically every day since she was born and I don't think I have ever experienced a seat that was easier to use than this one. The base is a little difficult to install properly, my husband usually has to put it in to make sure that it's tight enough, but other than that, I love the click connect feature, the seat clicks in and out effortlessly, I just wish she wasn't growing so quickly so we could use it longer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mpjunior
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
comfortable, convenient and well priced. excellent buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CalamityG
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
July 17, 2015
This is the only car seat I have ever owned so I don't have any to compare it to. I am very happy with it. Been using it every day for 8 months. Very convenient, comfortable for her, light enough for me to carry with her in it, and I feel safe knowing the testing and ratings. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nani215
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
Great car seat a few small things I would change such as the straps on one of the 2 car seats don't loosen as easy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ToniBeedon
Undisclosed
easy to use
July 17, 2015
This car seat is so easy to use, the base was easy to install, the seat is easy to attach to our stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3under3mom
Undisclosed
Light and easy
July 17, 2015
I bought this for my first baby 2 years ago and now we're using it for my second. It's light and easy to install. The snap n go that you can buy in addition is awesome because it makes the transfer from car to stroller so seamless. The only thing that I don't like is the sun shade has a tendency to roll all the way back. But other that that I highly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melbellz
Undisclosed
loved it!
July 17, 2015
I looked at a lot of reviews before buying my first car seat since I wasn't really sure what I wanted or what to look for being a first time mom but I loved this seat! I loved the removable extra cushion for your newborns head it helped keep my baby's head from moving all around and gave him some comfort. It wasn't hard to buckle at all like the one my brother had for my nephew which was a relief. I would definitely get another Graco car seat with my next baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayleysmom
Undisclosed
Easy
July 17, 2015
I love being able to move my car seat with ease from car to stroller and car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACDC22
Undisclosed
Light Weight
July 17, 2015
Really enjoy this seat! It's light weight and easy to carry with baby in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mfclements
Undisclosed
Great, Safe, Lightweight Car Sear
July 17, 2015
Likes: -Lightweight and easy to carry with child in it -Safety ratings -Click Connect options - car seat click into numerous graco products allowing you to have one car seat and bases in multiple cars, or to click into a stroller or swing base -Ability to remove covers for cleaning Dislikes: Somewhat hot - my little boy stays hot and sweaty and from day one would quickly work up a sweat in this car seat. Expect that would be similar in most car seats and we've learned we have to turn up the AC a little for him. Overall little man seems comfortable in his seat (even now at 18 months and 26 pounds). We have enjoyed this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissy35
Undisclosed
Lightweight and sturdy!
July 17, 2015
I received this as a gift for my newborn baby girl! Every feature is fabulous and I feel very safe with Her in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winsy
Undisclosed
durable and easy to assemble
July 17, 2015
Have used it on both my babies and I can say it was worth every penny. I passed it on to my friend too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momma14
Undisclosed
Cute Print
July 17, 2015
My daughter loved this car seat. It has a fun print to look at and is easy to get in and out of the base. It also fit nicely into the stroller that had the same print. It kept my daughter nice and safe even in a bad accident that we got into :) Love it! Highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sflores415
Undisclosed
My baby loved this car seat!
July 17, 2015
I was given this item at my baby shower. I already had a car seat to use for my son but he liked this one particularly better. He seemed so comfortable due to the extra cushioning your product has. My son is almost two now but I will be using the car seat again now that I am expecting my little girl. The thing I love the most was that it was given to me in a unisex color! Love this product. I would definitely recommend it for other parents to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope428
Undisclosed
Really like it
July 16, 2015
I love the tropical color. Seems like it's very comfortable and very easy to make straps shorter or longer. I dislike that sometimes the click connect doesn't unlatch as easily add it should. It seems like it gets caught sometimes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aj1111
Undisclosed
perfect
July 14, 2015
Bought for use with our 3rd child. Pretty light weight and easy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hendrika
Undisclosed
Love the Click Connect feature
July 13, 2015
The SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat with Boot is a great infant car seat. It is a very light car seat compared to the car seat I used for my older son so its really easy to carry from the car to the stroller. The seat is designed to protect your baby rear-facing from 4 " 35 pounds. So you can really enjoy this car seat for a longer period of time. The seat is really comfortable and cozy. It has a removable infant head support that is really nicely cushioned and very easy to wash. When my son is getting bigger I can remove it. I love the rotating canopy. It really provides great sun protection and shade. My old car seat had a canopy that wasnt big enough to cover my baby but this canopy is really big enough and gives great protection. And the feature that comes in really handy with all the rain we are having lately is the removable boot/foot cover which really protects the baby so my son will be comfortable and not getting wet. The car seat was pretty easy to install. The base has a six positions dial adjustment so it was easy to install. And the 5-point front-adjust harness is really easy to adjust so it can grow with my baby. The SnugRide Click Connect 35 is equipped with the Click Connect technology which is really easy to use. Just a one step secure attachment. And I love that it connects to all the Graco Click Connect strollers. When you connect the car seat into a Graco Click Connect stroller or into the base in the car you hear a click and you know that its attached. A really great feature for busy moms who already need more than just two hands. I just love the colors used in the Pierce infant seat. The taupe and black really have a clean and modern look. I love the gender neutral colors and high quality of the soft fabric. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m123
Undisclosed
Not as simple as I'd like
July 13, 2015
It was a little more complicated to set up and understand than I would prefer, but once I understood everything, it is not that hard to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hendrika
undisclosed
Love the Click Connect feature
July 13, 2015
The SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat with Boot is a great infant car seat. It is a very light car seat compared to the car seat I used for my older son so it's really easy to carry from the car to the stroller. The seat is designed to protect your baby rear-facing from 4 - 35 pounds. So you can really enjoy this car seat for a longer period of time. The seat is really comfortable and cozy. It has a removable infant head support that is really nicely cushioned and very easy to wash. When my son is getting bigger I can remove it. I love the rotating canopy. It really provides great sun protection and shade. My old car seat had a canopy that wasn't big enough to cover my baby but this canopy is really big enough and gives great protection. And the feature that comes in really handy with all the rain we are having lately is the removable boot/foot cover which really protects the baby so my son will be comfortable and not getting wet. The car seat was pretty easy to install. The base has a six positions dial adjustment so it was easy to install. And the 5-point front-adjust harness is really easy to adjust so it can grow with my baby. The SnugRide Click Connect 35 is equipped with the Click Connect technology which is really easy to use. Just a one step secure attachment. And I love that it connects to all the Graco Click Connect strollers. When you connect the car seat into a Graco Click Connect stroller or into the base in the car you hear a click and you know that it's attached. A really great feature for busy moms who already need more than just two hands. I just love the colors used in the Pierce infant seat. The taupe and black really have a clean and modern look. I love the gender neutral colors and high quality of the soft fabric. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hendrika
Undisclosed
Love the Click Connect feature
July 13, 2015
The SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat with Boot is a great infant car seat. It is a very light car seat compared to the car seat I used for my older son so it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s really easy to carry from the car to the stroller. The seat is designed to protect your baby rear-facing from 4 ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬" 35 pounds. So you can really enjoy this car seat for a longer period of time. The seat is really comfortable and cozy. It has a removable infant head support that is really nicely cushioned and very easy to wash. When my son is getting bigger I can remove it. I love the rotating canopy. It really provides great sun protection and shade. My old car seat had a canopy that wasn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t big enough to cover my baby but this canopy is really big enough and gives great protection. And the feature that comes in really handy with all the rain we are having lately is the removable boot/foot cover which really protects the baby so my son will be comfortable and not getting wet. The car seat was pretty easy to install. The base has a six positions dial adjustment so it was easy to install. And the 5-point front-adjust harness is really easy to adjust so it can grow with my baby. The SnugRide Click Connect 35 is equipped with the Click Connect technology which is really easy to use. Just a one step secure attachment. And I love that it connects to all the Graco Click Connect strollers. When you connect the car seat into a Graco Click Connect stroller or into the base in the car you hear a click and you know that it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s attached. A really great feature for busy moms who already need more than just two hands. I just love the colors used in the Pierce infant seat. The taupe and black really have a clean and modern look. I love the gender neutral colors and high quality of the soft fabric. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hendrika
undisclosed
Love the Click Connect feature
July 13, 2015
The SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat with Boot is a great infant car seat.It is a very light car seat compared to the car seat I used for my older son so it's really easy to carry from the car to the stroller.The seat is designed to protect your baby rear-facing from 4 - 35 pounds. So you can really enjoy this car seat for a longer period of time. The seat is really comfortable and cozy. It has a removable infant head support that is really nicely cushioned and very easy to wash. When my son is getting bigger I can remove it.I love the rotating canopy. It really provides great sun protection and shade. My old car seat had a canopy that wasn't big enough to cover my baby but this canopy is really big enough and gives great protection.And the feature that comes in really handy with all the rain we are having lately is the removable boot/foot cover which really protects the baby so my son will be comfortable and not getting wet.The car seat was pretty easy to install. The base has a six positions dial adjustment so it was easy to install. And the 5-point front-adjust harness is really easy to adjust so it can grow with my baby.The SnugRide Click Connect 35 is equipped with the Click Connect technology which is really easy to use. Just a one step secure attachment. And I love that it connects to all the Graco Click Connect strollers. When you connect the car seat into a Graco Click Connect stroller or into the base in the car you hear a click and you know that it's attached. A really great feature for busy moms who already need more than just two hands.I just love the colors used in the Pierce infant seat. The taupe and black really have a clean and modern look. I love the gender neutral colors and high quality of the soft fabric.While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hendrika
Undisclosed
Love the Click Connect feature
July 13, 2015
The SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat with Boot is a great infant car seat. It is a very light car seat compared to the car seat I used for my older son so itâs really easy to carry from the car to the stroller. The seat is designed to protect your baby rear-facing from 4 â" 35 pounds. So you can really enjoy this car seat for a longer period of time. The seat is really comfortable and cozy. It has a removable infant head support that is really nicely cushioned and very easy to wash. When my son is getting bigger I can remove it. I love the rotating canopy. It really provides great sun protection and shade. My old car seat had a canopy that wasnât big enough to cover my baby but this canopy is really big enough and gives great protection. And the feature that comes in really handy with all the rain we are having lately is the removable boot/foot cover which really protects the baby so my son will be comfortable and not getting wet. The car seat was pretty easy to install. The base has a six positions dial adjustment so it was easy to install. And the 5-point front-adjust harness is really easy to adjust so it can grow with my baby. The SnugRide Click Connect 35 is equipped with the Click Connect technology which is really easy to use. Just a one step secure attachment. And I love that it connects to all the Graco Click Connect strollers. When you connect the car seat into a Graco Click Connect stroller or into the base in the car you hear a click and you know that itâs attached. A really great feature for busy moms who already need more than just two hands. I just love the colors used in the Pierce infant seat. The taupe and black really have a clean and modern look. I love the gender neutral colors and high quality of the soft fabric. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lnvardai
Undisclosed
Easy
July 10, 2015
Pretty easy to put together, fits in sedan car very well. I really like how easy it is to use with the jogger stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smantha
undisclosed
greatest car seat
July 7, 2015
This is the first car seat I bought and I love everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 4
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.