FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
400 Reviews
5
68% (270)
4
21% (85)
3
7% (27)
2
3% (11)
1
2% (7)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 400 responses)
By Dawny
Undisclosed
Infant carseat
September 5, 2016
My current car seat is almost expired but I love this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa16
Undisclosed
So convenient!
September 5, 2016
We got this car seat for our baby shower and are absolutely in love with it. We registered for an additional base so baby can go in either car since the car seat always traveled with him. We also got the stroller to click this seat into to make it convenient for when we went anywhere. I only wish we could've used it longer. Our son is 6 months old and in the 99th percentile for height so he's too tall for it. We absolutely love this car seat and highly recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rd m.
Undisclosed
Great carseat
August 29, 2016
Light weight, easy to adjust straps, and overall a great carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By macstyle1
Undisclosed
great product, met all expectations
August 27, 2016
I was comparing many car seats based on price, quality, features, weight, etc. This one met all requirements. Easy to use. Instructions are clear. Light-weight. Recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CDavis19
Undisclosed
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!
August 19, 2016
I have two daughters and expecting a son in September. All of my baby products are Graco and none of them disappoint. These car seats are so sturdy and safe I have two! They are very easy to install and are lightweight. The cover is also very soft so it won't irritate your little one! I have the stroller combo too and it is just amazing. I have Graco booster seats for my daughters too. It is safe, and still very stylish. Definitely worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mklee176
Undisclosed
Easy to ease, reliable, well-built.
August 8, 2016
My triplets have been using the Click Connect 35 Infant Seats along with the base for the past 10 months, and it's been reliable with no issues. It's easy to use and it seem to be well-built. That's why we upgraded to another Graco product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patricia1976
Undisclosed
Lightweight and nice!
August 3, 2016
I bought this car seat, because i have used graco items in the past and is what i trust. The car seat besides beautiful is lightweight. The only concern i have is the buckle seems very cheap, it has a little gap. It concerns me because i'm not sure if its closing all the way. Will contact graco to make sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmin
Undisclosed
Super light!
July 31, 2016
Very important as I have little arm strength and will have a hard time carrying the car seat otherwise. Installation of the base was a breeze and the clicking the car seat in and out of the base is super easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cowgirlkal
Undisclosed
Love the features!
July 26, 2016
I bought this as a second car seat when my first born was 6 months as she had cried from day 1 in her other car seat. I loved that you could adjust the straps without having to rethread them. That was the selling point for me on this particular seat. It is a very durable seat and very classy fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof21316
Undisclosed
Great product!
July 5, 2016
My husband and I bought this car seat for our daughter. She is almost 6 months old and loves it! It is very light and has worked perfect for us. Great color choices also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumns m.
Undisclosed
Comfortable for baby
June 20, 2016
So happy I went to the store to look at this product it was a much more comfortable padded car seat for my baby compared to the other Graco car seat I was looking at that I could feel the plastic through the padding and I love the impact protection it has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lpbbygirl
Undisclosed
Safe
June 20, 2016
I bought this a couple months ago for my new born and love it! its great and safe for my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanderson
Undisclosed
Easy install!
June 19, 2016
Easy to install for first time parents! We love it! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellatmi
Undisclosed
Reliable carseat
June 18, 2016
This car seat is light and reliable for carrying my baby to and fro. Never had any problems with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Santana
Undisclosed
Great buy!
June 15, 2016
Great car seat for a great price! Bought this for my newborn and am very satisfied with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EricaAnnBrown
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 13, 2016
So happy I got this car seat for my shower, it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dsaucedo30
Undisclosed
Easy Install
June 12, 2016
This was bought as a gift and it was an easy install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adykim
Undisclosed
Great
June 7, 2016
I bought these car seat 5 months ago olmost 6 months is great I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NICU R.
Undisclosed
Ease of use
June 7, 2016
This car seat makes it very east to get our child both in and out quickly. The click connect car bases are very easy to install and give me peace of mind that she is secure every time. Very satisfied!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VicKow
Undisclosed
Easy to Use!
June 2, 2016
I received this car seat as a baby shower gift from my in-laws. They even purchased an extra base for it. This is such a huge help because my husband and I can each leave a base in our individual cars and just pop the car seat right in! My son seems to be extremely comfortable and secure. Love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle927
Undisclosed
Lightweight and Cute
May 31, 2016
The car seat has a sleek look and the cushions are very breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jufu
Undisclosed
Looks good
May 25, 2016
I read a lot of reviews to select this car seat. The price is good and it is light to carry. Looks easy to adjust. Baby is not here yet, so I can't speak to the usability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmomkatie
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
May 24, 2016
While I've not been able to put my child in the seat yet (due in a few months), I am very happy with this product already! It was extremely easy to learn to use, and I really like that it connects with the base or stroller (I bought a lite rider stroller that is click connect. Once I understood the mechanism, I definitely got it down. I believe this carseat will be very snug for my soon to be son. Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baby c.
Undisclosed
LOved it!!!!
May 23, 2016
baby slept so comfortably in it.... no issues baby slept so comfortably in it.... no issues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reelbigfish51
Undisclosed
good seat
May 22, 2016
easy to use! top notch. i like how easy it is to take off the base
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracy125
Undisclosed
Good enough
May 17, 2016
We have had some trouble with getting the seat out of the car... pulling the lever does not always release the seat and it takes some "caressing" to rock the seat back and forth in just the right way to get the lever to actually release the seat from the base. It's annoying, but we're just gonna deal with it. Aside from that, we are happy with this car seat. I chose it because it was a safe seat that was not too expensive (considering we may not be using it for very long) AND because of how lightweight it is! Have been using it for three weeks so far and our little man seems comfortable enough in it (as long as the car doesn't stop moving, that is!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dempc77
Undisclosed
Great!!
May 16, 2016
We have the car seat with 2 extra bases. Very easy to install and feels very secure! Bonus, it's cute too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachel0529
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
May 14, 2016
We bought this car seat, and love it! It's in my husbands car, and it fit perfectly. He drives a small car too, a Ford Focus. It's easy to take in and out of the car and the stroller too. The base wasn't very hard for my husband to install either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilysmom
Undisclosed
Graco is not the answer
May 1, 2016
I cant load the product instructions for this car seat when I type in the model number. How is that possible? I will never buy a Graco again. I find it problematic that I am unable to load the instructions for the car seat on the main website.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilysmom
Undisclosed
Graco is not the answer
May 1, 2016
I can't load the product instructions for this car seat when I type in the model number. How is that possible? I will never buy a Graco again. I find it problematic that I am unable to load the instructions for the car seat on the main website.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
Great light carseat
April 22, 2016
I bought this carseat and have now used it for 9 months. it has always been easy to install and use properly. It is lightweight and very easy to adjust and tighten the harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noodle
Undisclosed
love the quality of the satbelt adjusting feature!
April 19, 2016
Just bought this for our baby on the way. I have devoted hours searching for the carseat that has all the features I feel are important. One of the most important to me was the tightening strap and release button on the front. This makes the seatbelt so much more adjustable for the perfect fit. After receiving the carseat it is obvious this carseat has a very sturdy and quality tightening strap and release button from the front. Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkls
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 18, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 3rd child and just love the lightness of the unit, material comfort and design. The base is smaller than the first graco car seat I received and will fit my car better. I received the graco ready to grow double stroller and can't wait to use it with this car seat as it has the attachment to hold a car seat. I also plan on using the graco cart for just the car seat to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla2016
Undisclosed
Love it
April 14, 2016
Got this carseat as a baby shower present. Did alot of research to pick this one and i love it. Fits great in my 2 door car and its lightweight. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mona50317
Undisclosed
Problem unlatching car seat from stroller
April 14, 2016
I just bought the Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat to go with the Aire 3 stroller. I love both but I am having problems disconnecting the car seat from the stroller. Any suggestions?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bside808
Undisclosed
Release Handle is difficult
April 8, 2016
The click seat is convenient to detach and attach to multiple car seat bases and strollers. My negative comment is regarding the release handle to detach the seat from the base. It is easy to click the seat into the base, but it is very difficult to detach from the base. it is very difficult detach with one hand on the release handle and one hand on the other end of the seat (baby's feet side), while standing outside of the car. there is no room by the release lever for my hand to have leverage, to get a full squeeze on the lever. The lever needs to be fully squeezed to release/detach the seat from the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RandaK
Undisclosed
Easy to use
April 3, 2016
Installed quickly. Easy to take our of base and put back in. Love that it can be carried around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terry124
Undisclosed
Saved my granddaughters life!
April 3, 2016
On March 30, 2016, I was in a car accident with my granddaughter where my car was hit on the driver's side and rolled over and landed on the passenger side. My granddaughter was in the backseat passenger side in her Graco-SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat. This car seat held her in so securely that she didn't even have scratch on her and was completely unharmed. I highly recommend this car seat to everyone having a baby. This car seat saved her life. Thank you Graco for making such a great product. Because of it, my family can watch this beautiful baby grow up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stam0202
Undisclosed
Great Value
April 2, 2016
It's got everything I want and need in a carseat and it was at an excellent price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegaMama16
Undisclosed
Perfect for my baby
March 31, 2016
We just bought this model to replace a carseat that we have already. This one won me with the Click Connect system that matches our Jogger. I also loved that it accommodates children up to 35 pounds. Then I received it and I'M SO HAPPY. This fits my baby far better than what I have with the different strap positions, the "foot" that makes it work for a 0-3 month old, and adjusts for 3 months plus positioning. The Click Connect is amazingly stable and easy to use. The only reason I would remove a star is that the canopy is hard to use with the handle, and I opted to remove the canopy all together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By justine
Undisclosed
easy to use
March 29, 2016
We have used the car seat a few times now and it makes getting in and out of the car a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki408
Undisclosed
Easy to Connect to and from the base & stroller
March 27, 2016
We received this as a shower gift and loved how easy and smooth it is to use! So excited to have our first child in this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SnoopyNN
Undisclosed
Easy to install!
March 23, 2016
We are looking forward to using this for our baby. We installed both bases in our cars today, and it was easy to do with clear instructions - thank you! We also like that we will be able to click the carrier into our Graco stroller that we purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wvmomma
Undisclosed
lightweight, easy to use
March 20, 2016
This is my second Graco infant car seat and I've had zero issues with either. (My first car seat expired before my third child was born) The newer one is lightweight and the color scheme is great as well. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordy1
Undisclosed
Perfect infant seat
March 18, 2016
We've been using this for nine months and more than meets our expectations and needs. Wiped clean and love being able hear the click to know its in the base securely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie S.
Undisclosed
Safe and comfortable
March 17, 2016
We had this carseat for our daughter and loved it! Our daughter didn't mind riding in it and it wasn't too heavy or uncomfortable to carry. Ours is now expired so we will be purchasing one for our baby on the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WLIT1
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 16, 2016
This is my first infant car seat and I am surprise how easy it is to install. Using LATCH to install base was very straight forward. The latch connectors are high quality. The feature to adjust recline on base is great plus. The seat is decent. We wish it has more padding without additions cost. The sit cover can be easily remove for cleaning. The only thing I have complain on is the user manual which is not very intuitive. Specially on locating the harness adjustment button for the shoulder straps. Overall, we are satisfy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaba16
undisclosed
Excellent!!
February 29, 2016
It is very easy to understand the instructions and how to put it in the vehicle properly. I like that it is easy to adjust the straps to fit what ever size infant is using the carseat. The color is great, and the fabric seems durable. I am very glad that it is easy to take the fabric off and wash too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambers
Undisclosed
Easy to use.
February 24, 2016
My daughter is 11 months old and we have loved every second of this infant carseat. It clicks right in the stroller as well. super easy to use and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlevoix M.
Undisclosed
Very versatile
February 23, 2016
We bought this over a year ago with the stiller system. The car seat is very easy to connect into the base and the strollers. Easy to take cover off to clean as well. Our little one loves it and always seemed comfortable in it. Would highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeighP91
Undisclosed
Safe and easy!
February 23, 2016
I love that this seat is light-weight and has great safety ratings. It also has easy to adjust straps to ensure a snug but comfy fit. The click connect feature makes it super easy to get in and out of the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1BlessedMomma
Undisclosed
Lightweight, nice handle and very usable
February 16, 2016
We received this for our first baby and love it so far! It's sturdy, fits well into our medium size car and has fairly easy adjustments. The button to loosen the straps was tricky to find as it's hidden under the cover, but once you know where it is, it's easy to use. The only thing we don't like is the sun shade cover; it is difficult to move up and down and you really have to force it past the handle. We ended up taking it off completely because it just kept getting in the way, which is very frustrating when trying to adjust the handle to carry it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EricaD
Undisclosed
Great seat
February 15, 2016
I bought this car seat for my son who is due in a few months, so although I haven't used it yet, I've heard great things about it. It's relatively lightweight and seems a lot more comfortable than the seat I had for my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Great seat!
February 12, 2016
We have used this seat for two babies now, and plan to use it for more. Clearly, it is very durable. My only complaint is that it is kind of heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mosh
Undisclosed
great features works w stroller too
February 10, 2016
Graco has safety in mind.many of my friends only by graco baby systems
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andria
Undisclosed
Very lightweight
February 9, 2016
We love that it is so lightweight. The head supports are great for our little one and work really well. The colors are great. No issues so far with this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal2
Undisclosed
Great product
February 6, 2016
This are some nice quality infant car seats. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for nice car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom6780273
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 4, 2016
Got ss a gift. Love it! Easy to adjust and use. Easy installation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustinH1
Undisclosed
Real nice features for an infants car seat.
February 1, 2016
We bought this model have not had her baby yet but already love the features it has. Bought it mainly for the reason the click Connect to get it in and out of the car with a lot better is and to be placed in a stroller and taken out with ease as well. Will recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoyL
Undisclosed
Awesome Design Features!
January 29, 2016
We received this travel system as a gift, and we all love it. We love that it very easily "click connects" and dissconnects from the car to the stroller. The ease of use is amazing. Also, our daughter must think it's comfortable because she seems to magically fall asleep whenever we put her in the carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karin09
Undisclosed
Easy to Operate!
January 28, 2016
This carseat is so much easier than the older Graco carseats I had with my other kids. Easier to get apart for cleaning, lighter, easier to install and level. Great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dckeese
Undisclosed
Large but light
January 27, 2016
Love that it will hold my baby for a long time so she can rear face even longer, and ability to keep her asleep when we are out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betsy
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 25, 2016
Bought for my son. Easy to get in and out of car. Easy to carry son in carrier and get son in and out of carriee
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdsf
Undisclosed
Good carseat but very heavy
January 25, 2016
This car seat was easy to install and use, however is very heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NandK
Undisclosed
Love the car seat!
January 24, 2016
We just got the car seat at our baby shower and absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Perfect infant car seat!
January 20, 2016
We opted to get an infant car seat instead of a convertible carseat for the convenience of carrying the baby to and from car, stroller and home. The all weather boot was great in the winter months and comes right off with ease for the warmer seasons. Our daughter is 13 months and still fits comfortably. The latch system with base couldnt get any easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheelz
Undisclosed
Perfect infant car seat!
January 20, 2016
We opted to get an infant car seat instead of a convertible carseat for the convenience of carrying the baby to and from car, stroller and home. The all weather boot was great in the winter months and comes right off with ease for the warmer seasons. Our daughter is 13 months and still fits comfortably. The latch system with base couldn't get any easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redmomma
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
January 18, 2016
I have been using this for 11 months and I have no complaints. Click in and out is very easy and it clicks right into the graco stroller! So if my son is asleep I don't have to wake him up while running errands :) I will be so sad when he's to big for this!! It also fits nicely in a restaurant chair and the click in stroller is amazingly easy to open and fold
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neurite
Undisclosed
Simple and useful!
January 17, 2016
I am not exactly a gadget person - I tend to be all thumbs. This car seat was so easy to install, and the seat is so easy to pop into and out of the base, that even I have no problem whatsoever. Strapping our son into the seat is also straightforward and simple, and he seems to love going for rides in it. The seat is also light to carry, and the canopy has come in handy on drizzly days. And since we got a Graco stroller as well, we can just pop the car seat into the stroller also to make our lives even easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommabear1216
Undisclosed
Great seat overall!
January 13, 2016
This is my second child and I have always loved Graco products. We decided to go with this seat because it's not only comfortable for baby but easy to install and get in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomXyvjk
Undisclosed
This is an amazing carseat!!
January 11, 2016
We chose to buy this carseat because of all its great features. Front-adjust five-point harness for easy adjustment and includes a LATCH-equipped stay-in-car base with six-position dial adjustments and an easy-to-read level indicator to help ensure accurate installation. Top notch saftey measures, I was also able to use it with a adapter to use with my city mini gt. I've always trusted graco products, I am a pleased consumer of 11 years. Thank you for your great products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HH43055
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
January 10, 2016
we just bought this car seat and we are so happy we did I am loving everything about it its ultra lightweight and easy to carry and works perfectly with all of the click connect accessories Just what a proud grandma needs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommieof3
Undisclosed
Love this Car Seat!
January 9, 2016
I've had to get two of these car seats (there was an issue with the canopy of my first seat, but customer service was great help in replacing it). My daughter loves her seat and the colors of both seats are very vibrant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jujus367
Undisclosed
Light weight, easy to get in/out of car
January 9, 2016
Great product. This is our first child and we found this easy to use and light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thu K.
Undisclosed
Graco snug ride 35
January 9, 2016
Very light weight! Easy to install and compatible with my new origami 4mom stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TxStar09
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 8, 2016
I received the car seat from my registry. The baby isn't due until March, so I haven't used it, but I did use a Graco car seat with my daughter 10 years ago. The base has changed and it looks like it will be much easier to install. I chose this to go along with the Graco Relay Click Connect Jogging Stroller and it snaps right in. I love having a car seat and stroller that work flawlessly together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hamilton m.
Undisclosed
Poor choice for tall infants
January 8, 2016
I was very happy with the seat until my infant was 31" tall at 12 months. The max height is 32" which he will reach well before the 35 lb maximum, however, he is too young for other stage 2 seats that require >2 years in addition to the height and weight minimums that he meets. I'm unhappy that I will have to purchase another stage 1 seat to see him through the year. I also never received the mail in rebate that was advertised in 2014 when I purchased the unit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebb
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
January 3, 2016
We used this car seat with our first child and loved it. Was very easy to use and handle. Also was not too heavy so was easy to carry around with baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackers
Undisclosed
Lightweight and affordable!
January 2, 2016
We bought two of these for our twins due in a month. They are the lightest seats on the market, cute, and reasonably priced, which is important when you're buying two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kuntz12815
Undisclosed
Good overall
December 31, 2015
My husband and I purchased this as soon as we found out our little one was ready to come home. It has been great! It arrived very quickly, was easy to install and has worked wonderfully. Getting our little one in and out is a breeze. Thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lhill
Undisclosed
Easy to install.
December 30, 2015
Our baby has not yet arrived but the car seat was easy to install using the LATCH system. The car seat is lightweight (on its own) and the click and connect system is really convenient . We have a second base for my husband's car and a click connect stroller. The car seat fits nicely in the back of both of our vehicles (a Jeep and Camry).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agibbs
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 29, 2015
We had to buy a new carseat for our last baby, and had been so happy with Graco Snugrides that we bought this newer version. It is so nice! We love that it is so easy to install in our vehicle and get in and out. Our baby seems very comfortable in it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMommy24
Undisclosed
Easy to Adjust
December 28, 2015
Received this as a baby shower gift. I have been taking apart pieces to figure out how to clean it and put it back together correctly before baby arrives. It is super easy to figure out and simple to connect everything back together. I love that the base stays in the car and I will only have to snap the seat into place when I'm ready to load the baby into the car. This is worth the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMS05
Undisclosed
Just what i wanted
December 26, 2015
I was given this for Christmas for my baby due in January and I love it! It will fit well in our vehicle and looks like it will keep baby nice and comfy! The color is very nice. If I have one negative it might be that it will be a little awkward to carry with the canopy up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuttlady1218
Undisclosed
Super easy to use!
December 26, 2015
I bought this car seat because I wanted something that was safe, easy to carry on an arm, and easily went from car to stroller. This car seat is all of those things. Easy to keep clean and so easy to snap into its base. I read reviews for a long time before deciding which car seat I felt best about, and I have loved using this one! My son is now 13 months old and we are barely moving him out of this car seat and into the Graco Size4me 65 Convertible car seat. I will miss the convenience of being able to pack him around in this infant carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke2015
Undisclosed
Makes my baby boy sweat!
December 23, 2015
I bought this car seat when I was pregnant to go with the Breaze stroller(which I love!!) and I am very unsatisfied. My son can be in the car seat for 10 minutes in the winter and he's sweating when I get him out. His hair and back end up soaking wet from being so warm even if I have the air conditioner on and he's only in a onesie. I wish I would have purchased a different Graco car seat of different material to go with the Breaze stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marlenesimpson
Undisclosed
Great Features!!
December 21, 2015
My husband bought this six months ago. Its a great car seat soft and comfortable easy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vjreitz
Undisclosed
Just what we needed
December 20, 2015
This car seat does not have all the bells and whistles that others have, but it has what we need! I like how lightweight it is and I feel its safety features make it a great choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brooke1
Undisclosed
Great car seat
December 19, 2015
For all the moms that want something simple and chic go with the graco snugride car seat. I chose this one after looking at many car seats because it clicks into my graco jogger stroller all the click connect car seats are compatible with graco strollers it makes everything so simple honestly........ in love with my gotham black car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy 8.
Undisclosed
AMAZING
December 16, 2015
I LOVE Graco I have used with all six kids and I used the whole collections first me 14 s, 12,d,10,d,8 s, 6 d, 4 d, and my twin girl and boy and i just love the click connect just you like have to buy it, it is amazing I NEVER EVER EVER EVER regret buying this. I only use Graco even their cribs and I mean it I never bought something a different brand. all of their car seat are supper safe. (I once was in a wreck with my 1 and a half daughter rear facing in her click connect 40 and not a single scratch maybe tears but that it- NO LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) It is as simple as that buy Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcc123
Undisclosed
User friendly
December 15, 2015
I just got the car seat and it was very easy to figure out how to use and install. My one complaint would be that its heavier than I expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chintanm86
Undisclosed
Grate car seat which goes with the stroller..!!
December 15, 2015
I bought this car seat by following the recommendation of my friend. I love the way it matches the design of stroller and multiple ways it could be used. Super easy to use and super safe at the same time..!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dananj517
Undisclosed
Easy to install
December 13, 2015
We bought this Graco car seat for our first baby and it was so easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Didi123
Undisclosed
Amazing!
December 11, 2015
Loved them. Got 2 for my twins. Love how we can adjust it, and the snug ride attatchnent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa1117
Undisclosed
Easy and Safe!
December 8, 2015
We bought this carseat for our daughter along with a couple extra bases before she was even born. It's so easy to take in and out of the base, and super light weight, which makes it easy to carry her in it into places. Definitely a must buy when you're looking for an infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfuentes4571
Undisclosed
Lightweight, comfy, secure & very stylish
December 5, 2015
I so happy I went with Graco like all our baby products! It's definitely a home name brand! I wouldn't trust my child in anything else even after searching for 8 months for the perfect fit for our baby! Thank you Graco for giving us our peace of mind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof1
Undisclosed
Easy to use and install
November 27, 2015
We bought this carseat for our first child earlier this year. It was easy to install and easy to adjust the strap height and tightness. I would recommend this product to everyone having a baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcdc
Undisclosed
Just as described and really light
November 25, 2015
Have not used it yet, but it is exactly what specs and reviews say.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swayze
Undisclosed
Solid car seat
November 24, 2015
We bought this because after reading the reviews, we believed this would keep our child safe. After testing and usage, we were glad we went with this model. The only negative I might put is that it was a little difficult to get the base in as tight as the instructions say to (moving from side to side less than 1 inch), but other than that this seat is great. I'd definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By starlight726
Undisclosed
Strong and sturdy
November 14, 2015
My husband and I bought this carseat for our baby girl we love how sturdy it is. Wherever we go, we know our baby will be safe. It is also very easy to lengthen and tighten the straps..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 4
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.