FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
399 Reviews
5
67% (269)
4
21% (85)
3
7% (27)
2
3% (11)
1
2% (7)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 399 responses)
By Troy
undisclosed
Detaching the seat from seat base is a BIG pain
May 20, 2019
Detaching the car seat is a bug pain, most of the times it gets stuck and have to attach and then again try detaching. Even the car seat base strap adjuster does not work as expected. All in all a pain to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda223
undisclosed
Just okay
May 4, 2019
If I had another chance, I would have passed on this carseat/stroller system and bought something with more head support and padding. My daughter is 11 weeks old and absolutely hates being put in this carseat. It's to the point where I'm debating on buying a different Graco carseat, possibly the Snugride 35 LX with safety surround, to see if it helps with how much she screams in her carseat. I would pass on the brand all together, but I'm trying to at least get some use out of the stroller that came with the carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacquibee36
undisclosed
Canopy does not stay open
April 23, 2019
My son is 5 months old and loves our daily strolls and often falls alseep during them. However, after 2 months the canopy begins to collapse every 20-30 feet, it's obnoxious having to stop every few feet to re-open the canopy. I live in Florida where it's sunny most of the time, so having it down is not an option. It's very disappointing to spend so much on something that does not work. If you live in a sunny place and need a canopy for shade or rain protection, DO NOT BUY THIS CAR SEAT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mranazz
undisclosed
Great carseat
March 27, 2019
I used this seat with my oldest and just got it out again for our second baby. It's super easy to use (install, put in and take out of car), the adjustable harness is amazing and user friendly. It's also easy to disassemble, clean, and reassemble. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By burrea15
undisclosed
We love this car seat!
March 27, 2019
We bought the Modes travel system and absolutely love it. I'm upgrading to a jogger & a convertible and I'm so sad to not have the ease of the click connect bases in the future. They were a life saver. I have one in mine & my husband's vehicles & our parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu2467
undisclosed
Perfect carrier!
March 27, 2019
I bought this a month ago as I am expecting my first child and it is not to heavy and I love the colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpeters5392
undisclosed
Sturdy and lightweight
March 27, 2019
We have twins so we wanted the lightest car seats possible since we would need to be able to carry two of them at one time. These car seats were perfect for us and have also been very easy to latch in to the base and have been secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stfitzge
undisclosed
Safety lasting
March 27, 2019
Have had this for 1 year and a half and still going great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennylynd
undisclosed
Worked perfectly
February 20, 2019
Our daughter was a preemie so need a car seat with a low body weight. This worked just right for her until she grew out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flavie
undisclosed
Problem with straps
February 13, 2019
The straps tend to block, sometimes I avoid the perfect fit because it's so hard. Also the bench is also difficult to adjust in the car, not the firts time but if it is move, the straps block
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash888
undisclosed
8 months and going strong !
February 12, 2019
We were given these as gifts for our twins boys who were born in June 2018. They still use them, and we love them ! Easy to use, and the bases are easy to install. Definitely would purchase again !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsP1
undisclosed
Great Infant Carseat
February 11, 2019
We got this carseat with our travel system and it is great. Great material, very sturdy and safe. Very comfy for baby. My baby boy loves being in this carseat and we love it to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana S.
undisclosed
Not great
January 12, 2019
It's lightweight and we like that, but it could get a better infant insert. Since the beginning our daughter's head goes to the side when she falls asleep because it has no support, so we end up rolling burp clothes and putting them on the sides. And the canopy its too big that cannot go all the way up when the arm holder in up and you try to carry it around, so it ends up being uncomfortable to carry on your arm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mack1980
undisclosed
No Neck/Head Support & difficult release
December 31, 2018
There is no neck or head support and my 7-week old baby's head keeps flopping around or ends up in an odd position. The recline angle of my car seat is correct so that is not the issue. The cushion insert provided is of no help. In looking at other car seat brands, it seems they at least have some sort of support and cushioning for the head where as the SnugRide is completely flat. Furthermore, the release button gets stuck and needs some skill for it to be released. Extremely disappointed with this product .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittSem
undisclosed
Perfect in every way
December 21, 2018
This was gifted to us along with the jogging stroller. My son still has not outgrown it and he is two! We did just purchase another Graco car seat that provides more leg room (3-in-1) and couldn't be more pleased. Before we were gifted this, I was set on going with another brand but Graco has definitely earned our business. BTW, I have no affiliation with either and no incentive. Just my honest review as a pleased customer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany R.
undisclosed
Baby loves this seat
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat for my daughter thinking it would be easier to use an infant car seat and then get a 3 in 1 when she was big enough to fit into one. Best decision ever! My daughter was premature so the fact that this car seat is rated for 4 lb to 35 lb was perfect for her. She loves this car seat! It's comfortable for her, she fits in it very well, and she just snooze is away whenever we're in the car. It doesn't matter how long of a car ride we have she's comfortable the entire time. I also really like this car seat because i can leave the bases in our vehicles and just take the seat out, which is super easy to do. The bases were very easy to install and went in in a matter of 2 minutes. They feel very secure to me. Additional bases also include a seat belt locking feature. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ScottS
undisclosed
Super light!
December 21, 2018
We've had this one for about two months - and the weight alone of this compared to others is worth the buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat23
undisclosed
Gift
December 21, 2018
Bought this for my sister and she says she loves how it looks. Baby is due feb 1st 2019
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Al A.
undisclosed
Used with both my kids
December 18, 2018
Not as heavy as many other car seats. Stood the test of time and was used for both of my kids until they were 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacq34
undisclosed
Semi-decent
November 6, 2018
We have used this seat for 4 months now. I chose it based on weight and reviews. It is very lightweight and easy to install. However, my daughter screams in it within 5-10 minutes of being in the car seat. There is no head support and she is very sweaty (even in cold weather) when I take her out. I haven't added any extra padding due to recommendations saying not to. Unfortunately, we will have to go out and buy another car seat as I can't handle her being so uncomfortable. I would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leti16
undisclosed
Uncomfortable
October 6, 2018
I received this as a gift at my baby shower after I registered for it thinking it would be a great seat/jogger for my newborn, but I was wrong! Their is no real head support for my 1 month old, so I purchased one to add. Also, she keeps sliding down making it really uncomfortable. My baby screams at the top of her lungs making car rides horrible for her and my husband and I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CB0625
undisclosed
Very uncomfortable
September 20, 2018
I purchased this car seat along with the stroller for my daughter upon recommendations from friends who have had Graco and from online reviews. It's a decent car seat overall but for whatever reason, every time we had to travel, after just 5-10 minutes in this car seat, she would just cry from the top of her lungs. She HATED her car seat. She loves music so I would try to play music for her to no avail. I looked at the car seat padding and it looked pretty thin so I decided to buy on the goldburg cuddler to provide more support but it's too bulky so it makes the space way too tight, she can't even move her arms. I'm not even sure how long this car seat is supposed to last but she's only 12-13lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmd5161
undisclosed
No head support
September 15, 2018
This car seat is fine except there is absolutely no head support for my newborn. When she falls asleep her head and neck are in a very uncomfortable looking position. I wouldn't recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wiscmom
undisclosed
Just OK
September 5, 2018
I have been using his car seat for the past month and find it to be just ok. It is lighter than others on the market and the click and connect feature has been great, but I do agree with others that it can be difficult to release at times. The canopy is nice and large. My real concern is with the infant support. There is basically no support for a newborn's head to prevent it from slumping over. I have resorted to using a receiving blanket to keep her head up and out of the dreaded chin to chest position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaR
undisclosed
It's ok
August 31, 2018
Car seat is light weight however not convenient for a newborn. Poor head support and straps dig into his neck. Have to use folded blankets to support his head. My baby cries every time I put him in I think he's uncomfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa4279
undisclosed
Poor Canopy
August 23, 2018
We have been using this carseat for the past 4 months. I love how easy it is to click in and out of the base. It is also fairly easy to strap my baby in. At 4 months, the seat does feel a bit heavy (with baby in, of course), but I imagine that would be the case with any carseat. The reason I am leaving a 3 star review is because the canopy on my seat is not what is shown in the pictures. Our canopy is light grey (the color on the the inside in the picture) which looks dirty real fast. It is also extremely flimsy and does not stay in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandapatsko
undisclosed
Loved it until we had to take out newborn support
July 30, 2018
This is a good car seat and I love the click connect technology. The issue I have is once you take the newborn padding out of the car seat there is absolutely no head support. My sons head falls to the side and looks so uncomfortable! I looked into buying padded head supports but they're not recommended so I think we are just going to have to buy a new car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abs27
undisclosed
Baby shower gift
July 23, 2018
I recently got the grace snugride click connect 35 as a gift for my son who is due next month, however it did not come with a head support. So I'm slightly confused and it didn't come with an instruction manual or in the correct box. Like I said I got this as a gift so I had no idea till I opened it at home. Just want to know exactly what I'm to do before my son is born end of next month
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QuincysMama
undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 17, 2018
Absolutely love this seat! My son is very comfortable in it. I wish the handle would go forward some more and that the shade would stay up on it's own. Other than those two things, it's perfect! Easy to wash and carry. It locks in well with the base and stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slsok
undisclosed
Value
July 7, 2018
We are expecting our first child and we're lookong for a simple and durable infant seat without spending a fortune. This definitely fits the bill.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle1010
undisclosed
Click lock makes it super easy!
June 16, 2018
Click lock makes moving seat from stroller to car very easy. Click noise makes it easy to know when it is locked. The only negative is I don't feel the head support is very supportive for my newborn. Her head seems to tilt to side and fall forward, and I don't feel the insert is very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NaNa P.
undisclosed
IDIOT PROOF PER MY SON-IN-WONDERNESS
June 2, 2018
I got this for my daughter & son-in-wonderness because it was rated #1 & docking statons aRe so easier oN mommy's, daddy's & granny's cars. My daughter has a terrible back problem from slipping on RAPID CITY, SD ICE & her tailbone is growing out with her PRECIOUS BUNDLE on board, so this was also the lightest carseat, but STILL SAFE It has a great install video, but always drive to your car newest dealer & they will make sure it installed corecctly. Baby are PRECIOUS GIFTS FROM ABOVE & a 10-15 car appt is so worth they LITTLE BEATING HEARTS!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VT 2.
undisclosed
Light to carry and convenient
May 28, 2018
We bought this car seat and the jogging stroller together. Love how easy it is to connect and go. Super convenient! The canopies fold up to completely cover the baby from the weather/sun. The only issue we have is the padding for the head is flimsy and not secure. Therefore our babies head tilt sideways and forwards so I have to constantly check him and put his head back to the correct position. I have to put folded cloths on the sides to keep his head straight. He is not a small baby either almost 10 pounds at birth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie212
undisclosed
Looks the part
May 27, 2018
Looks the part but just concerned how our little ones head will be to the side when he sleeps. Seems it needs more infant head support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibrahim
undisclosed
Garcon, is the best product out there. Period
April 28, 2018
I haven't used it yet, but definitely looks good, functional and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lex10
undisclosed
Not the same quality as older models
April 23, 2018
Has good safety ratings. Purchased same model 5 years ago for my son. Got this new one in the mail last week for baby number three and very disappointed in the quality. It looks and feels VERY cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renencc
undisclosed
Missing part?
April 7, 2018
In the picture it shows those cushy seatbelt neck protectors but I didn't receive any with my seat. Why show them if you don't get any??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mychildren21
undisclosed
Horrible padding
March 11, 2018
I had high hopes for this car seat. My baby screams the entire time while in it. After looking and feeling of the padding I understand why now. It is also hard to get out of the base. I ordered a new car seat from a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leia
undisclosed
Car seat canopy
March 2, 2018
I have the whole travel system and the canopy on the car seat is real flimsy and doesn't stay in place and it is brand new..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karbur
undisclosed
Good seat
January 8, 2018
This car seat has served its purpose for us. Handy clicking in to the base and stroller. Stroller on the other hand is really big and doesn't really maneuver that great with turns I find. It also just fits in my suv trunk if I put back seat all the way forward. I do t like how the seat sits so up right. When my baby was newborn her head always tilted to her shoulders and looked very uncomfortable.. lots of other car seats are more in a laid back position which seems more comfortable for Baby. However my now 8 month old daughter has always slept fine in it. I am going to save it for whenever we have our second child however there are more convenient compact car seat stroller systems out there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melly184
undisclosed
stroller doesn't open
October 19, 2017
I've had this stroller for 4-5 months and it seems like it has become more and more difficult for me to open it. I often feel embarrassed when i get it out of the car and struggle with it for 5 or so minutes trying to open it from fold. I am not sure if the release is broken or just gets struck but it is frustrating, especially since the benefit of the stroller is to grow with my child and it is already broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTW44
undisclosed
Handle Position
October 17, 2017
Hi, I am wondering what the recommended handle position is for the seat while the car is in motion. Can the handle safely be left in the carrying position (up)?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amand
undisclosed
Convenient but poor head support
October 10, 2017
The system is convenient and lightweight, bit my baby's head drops forward and is not well supported leaving him with a very crooked head.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKelly
undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat!
October 1, 2017
We purchased this seat for our first child and loved it so much we are using it for our second child as well! This seat is so user friendly with the click connect feature and can be used with so many other amazing Graco items! We have used this seat with three different Graco strollers and it has clicked in and been extremely easy to use! This seat has some of the best safety ratings as well! It also can be used longer than most infant seats due to the higher weight limit which was a huge plus! The color and ease of cleaning makes it still look new for our second child! We love this seat and all of the Graco strollers we have used with it!!l. We have the jogger, light rider, and the ready 2 grow! This seat has been perfect with all of them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole17
undisclosed
Average carseat
September 16, 2017
We currently have this car seat for our 3 month old, we do like it overall but I do have a couple things I don't like about it. 1) The handle seems to stick sometimes when trying to get it out of the base or stroller 2) There's not much head support. Our little boy sleeps with his head to the side and there's nothing to catch his head when he falls asleep so he looks very uncomfortable. I've searched for inserts to put in it like other Greco car seats have but I've not been successful in finding anything and don't want to purchase a new one just for the headrest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aprila0307
undisclosed
Narrow straps
August 19, 2017
My 8 month old has been getting red marks on his neck from the straps. The height of the straps is correct but they are so narrow they dig into his neck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DWise
Undisclosed
Good purchase
July 13, 2017
We received this as a baby shower gift and have been pleased with the car seat and stroller. Like the click noise so you know seat is locked in place. Like that it fits easily into our jogger and elite strollers. Safe. My husband and I have been pleased with it! Question-is there a car seat that is compatible with the stroller and base for next size? My son will be 1 soon. Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtvt10
undisclosed
Great Infant Car Seat
May 31, 2017
I love being able to shift this so seamlessly between our 2 vehicles and the stroller. My only issue with the seat is the carrying bar is often difficult to adjust all the way down. The button tends to stick and I can't shift it easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtvt10
Undisclosed
Great Infant Car Seat
May 31, 2017
I love being able to shift this so seamlessly between our 2 vehicles and the stroller. My only issue with the seat is the carrying bar is often difficult to adjust all the way down. The button tends to stick and I can't shift it easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtvt10
undisclosed
Great Infant Car Seat
May 31, 2017
I love being able to shift this so seamlessly between our 2 vehicles and the stroller. My only issue with the seat is the carrying bar is often difficult to adjust all the way down. The button tends to stick and I can't shift it easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Remyx2
undisclosed
Love GRACO
May 17, 2017
Bought this for my little one a little over a year ago. She was about 5lbs still very small for her age n we still use the car seat. She's actually about 17/18lbs now just recently purchased the graco click connect stroller. We have a Schwinn jogging stroller that we purchased about 4 years ago but barely used for our oldest it's just too big n bulky. I love everything graco. Definitely 5 stars!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crissyjoy
undisclosed
We love it!
April 6, 2017
We love this product! Used it for our first until he was too big and getting ready to use it again for our next! No complaints here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miss_T
undisclosed
Comfy & attractive ride
April 3, 2017
We choose the SnugRide Click Connect 35 car seat because my Preemie son only weighed 4 lbs when he came home from the NICU. The SnugRide is one of the few car seats that can accommodate a 4lb baby. Our son is now a whopping 16 lbs and is still riding high in this car seat. I love the cute grey/white stripe on the inside of the hood and the should strap pads. Cute and stylish! My only complaint is that the fabric the sun shade/hood is made of attracts lint/hair/pet hair like crazy and it's black so it shows really badly, I would have loved it if the fabric could have been made of the same material as the inside of the hood. Otherwise a well made, safe and sturdy car seat, especially for a small baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shosh
undisclosed
Very happy
March 31, 2017
This car seat is simple to install and easy too. It seems very comfortable for my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shamiana
undisclosed
safe and easy
March 22, 2017
this was a replacement for our existing carseat that was bulky and uncomfortable and didn't seem safe. I love that this carseat provides a snug fit for our 3mo old, and she can grow with it. I bought it mainly because it offers head impact protection. The carseat is lightweight and compact so I can carry it everywhere without stressing my arm, and it fits neatly into our jeep. I wish I would have bought this before the baby was born so she didn't have to spend 3 months in something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shamiana
Undisclosed
safe and easy
March 22, 2017
this was a replacement for our existing carseat that was bulky and uncomfortable and didn't seem safe. I love that this carseat provides a snug fit for our 3mo old, and she can grow with it. I bought it mainly because it offers head impact protection. The carseat is lightweight and compact so I can carry it everywhere without stressing my arm, and it fits neatly into our jeep. I wish I would have bought this before the baby was born so she didn't have to spend 3 months in something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spoirier86
Undisclosed
Very nice
March 19, 2017
Have not had a chance to use it yet but just got it and it seems great. Easy to understand and well put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krustymon
Undisclosed
Easy to install and looks great!
March 11, 2017
Just got the seat and it's great. Was a breeze to install and looks great. Works well with the Graco stroller as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girlmom
undisclosed
No complaints!
March 9, 2017
We purchased this car seat in November 2014 when my daughter was born. Used it until she was about 14 months old. We are now using it for my second daughter who is 2 months, and I still have no complaints! Would definitely buy again if necessary!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliat13
Undisclosed
Love the colors and easy to use
March 7, 2017
I've always been a Chico lover (3 kids with one on the way) but saw the commercial for this and looked up the safety reviews. This was so easy to instal and I love all the features for our pending arrival. This is half the price of Chico and just as good for quality and safety. So happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PerryL
Undisclosed
Great ratings
February 26, 2017
I recently bought this car seat for my newborn expected in a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CatherineRhea
Undisclosed
Always feel safe when in Graco!
February 24, 2017
We won't buy any other brand of car seat for our children! I feel their quality exceeds standards! Safety is my top priority! After much comparison we chose this one based on the overall appearance, it has nice foam inserts that support their heads and can be removed as the infant grows. I also wanted one neutral colored so it suited either boy or girl! Oh and I just love how the seat cushion removes so easily!It has nice plastic clips that hold it in place vs the elastic strings our older versions had, which have stretched or torn over time! Makes it so easy to wash! Definitely a plus because we all know babies can be messy! It came with one base but we purchased an additional base for our other vehicle, it makes life so much simpler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By calimom21
Undisclosed
Great features!
February 23, 2017
I bought this a month ago and i am so glad that I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WsMama
Undisclosed
We LOVE this car seat!
February 23, 2017
Car Seat is easy to install and move. Easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robespierre
Undisclosed
Need to upgrade
February 21, 2017
This model didn't work for us. We are grandparents with two new granddaughters, one at 98% height and weight and the other at 3% weight. It is too difficult changing the straps all the time so we are getting the LX version that has the quick adjust feature. We'll let you know how that works out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bartonian
Undisclosed
Accident Proven
February 15, 2017
I also reviewd the extra base that is made for this seat. Both products passed the test when our car was rear-ended and totaled. Our baby was only 4 weeks old. This car seat and its base saved my baby girl's life.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeyb
Undisclosed
Great infant carrier
February 10, 2017
Great car seat easy to use, the click connect makes it east to go from stroller to car. and can be used with so many of their other products...i love all my graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anagunas
Undisclosed
Excellent infant car seat
February 9, 2017
I bought this infant car seat few days back. I was researching a lot about the car seats that are in market for infants. I was totally impressive with the way i got reviews about this car seat from my friend as well as from online. I went in store to check this out and found it was amazing. this is our first kid and we are really enjoying it. so far everything is good and love this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tyler S.
Undisclosed
Great update to previous models
January 27, 2017
This is our second Graco baby carseat. We got this one because our last one expired and it was still compatible with the stroller we bought previously. It wasn't advertised as such, but when we tried it in the store it worked. The 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the stiffness of the canopy and the handle. On our last model, the two were able to pass each other fairly easily, but it is harder with this one. Other than that, we love the low-profile base which is less bulky than the last one we had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smk910
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
January 24, 2017
Love the quick connect, easy base leveling, easily adjustable straps. Easy to maneuver, strap, and get my little one out. It's a great size for carrying around when necessary. It definitely is a snug fit, though, hopefully it doesn't get too snug too quick!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anai
Undisclosed
Love this carseat
January 23, 2017
Bought for my 3rd babygirl and im loving it!! All my 2 girls have graco seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aoverall
Undisclosed
Great carseat
January 18, 2017
Got this for my first baby and I like it. Easy to install in the car. Easy to snap in and out of the base. Only thing I wish were easier is the strap adjustment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear13
Undisclosed
Absolutely perfect !!
January 11, 2017
I bought this car seat about a week ago and it arrived right on time, I'm due with my first baby (a little boy) any day now so I haven't been able to use it yet but my sister has the click connect 30 and loves it . I love how the car seat feels completely secure and sturdy, I love how it fits in my car. It came out of the box completely ready to install and being 9 months pregnant I really appreciate that. It is true to its name when being called a lightweight car seat my son is almost 10lbs already and I need a lightweight seat. I only wish that this model (Gotham) came with the all weather cover. The install instructions were very easy to follow and the level is very easy to read, needless to say I enjoy all aspects of this seat. I definitely will be purchasing more graco products for my future children and my baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittsaqtpie
Undisclosed
Straps fraying
December 28, 2016
We've only been using this seat for 4 months and the strap that loosens and tightens the harness straps is fraying. It's also uncomfortable for my baby and he screams in the seat. It's also a pain to get out of the base and i have to use two hands to pull the lever up. I always have to push the seat down to make sure it's latched because it sometimes won't latch into the base right. Needless to say we bought a different car seat by a different brand. Very disappointed in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudmom708
Undisclosed
Spacious and comfy
December 24, 2016
We really liked this car seat because it's bigger than other infant car seats. The padding washes well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aahil
Undisclosed
Wide
December 21, 2016
This car seat is so wide and nice. My son can sleep better while he is in the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erikamerg
Undisclosed
Nice features
December 19, 2016
We like our Graco Snugride car seat. It's light weight and easily latches into the bases. The one thing we wish it had was the strap in front to quickly and easily tighten the harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karowen
Undisclosed
Great Price Great product!!!
December 13, 2016
I'm so happy with this purchase! This is a Great product and I can't wait to use it with the Relay stroller in Tangerine as well! I love this color :)))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karowen
Undisclosed
Great Price Great product!!!
December 13, 2016
Im so happy with this purchase! This is a Great product and I cant wait to use it with the Relay stroller in Tangerine as well! I love this color :)))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victors520s
Undisclosed
Excellent fit
December 12, 2016
I brought this over a month a go for my new born so faR product has been a Great fit for our use. It meets all safety standards and I feel safe Placing my child in graco product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby16
Undisclosed
Great carseat for safety and ease of use
December 7, 2016
Carseat is great for newborns. The strap pads keep their head supported. Sear is sturdy, but light enough to carry around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melg4588
Undisclosed
Love the quality!!
November 8, 2016
I just opened my Graco Click Connect in Holt! I love it and can't wait for my little one to arrive and use it. It feels very sturdy and the seat looks durable and comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guadalupe30
Undisclosed
First time mom, best experience!
November 3, 2016
Received the car seat as a gift, it is wonderful car seat and easy access to the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By imaspenleaves
Undisclosed
Good quality and price
November 2, 2016
I'm expecting my first child, so I haven't actually used this car seat as of yet. However, the quality of the seat is great for the price. Additionally, I like that it has the all weather boot attachment included so I didn't have to purchase separately. I'm due in December so will enjoy the added protection to my baby from the cold air.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S617colon
Undisclosed
Easy to use/install
October 28, 2016
I'm very happy with this purchase. Car seat is easy to install, easy to use and lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdcjsc94
Undisclosed
Overall great everything!
October 22, 2016
Bought this for our baby and love everything especially for the all weather cover!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Polished N.
Undisclosed
Great seat!!
October 16, 2016
I received one as a gift and had to purchase another! I absolutely love the pattern and little cover for the feet! It's not too heavy and clicks into place easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shalaudra
Undisclosed
As top notch as it gets!
October 3, 2016
Love the ease of adjustments, and my favorite part is the click connect technology. Fits perfectly in my stroller! It's been a breeze compared to my last two seats/strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C b.
Undisclosed
Easy to install.
September 27, 2016
It's soon easy to install and the click connect feature is very convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RainbowBaby15
Undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
September 26, 2016
I received this product at my baby shower. I used this product for the first eight months of my daughter's life. I only upgraded due to the fact that she was too heavy to keep in the seat and carry up and down the stairs at my apartment. The seat never showed dirt during its use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica08
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 25, 2016
I had a graco car seat for my first child. So when we found out we were having another I already knew we were getting another one. They are super easy to install and use. So far no complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Millere
Undisclosed
New design looks nice and more padded
September 25, 2016
We just bought the new graco 35 click connect with the new infant insert, it loooks like it has more padding, havny got to use yet but will in a week or so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skymommy
Undisclosed
Sturdy & Safe
September 22, 2016
I used this carseat in 2013 with my first child and after 3 years in storage we are getting ready to take home baby #2 with the same seat. I'm happy with the construction of the seat and how durable it has proven to be. It is a little tricky to take the cover off to wash and even trickier to put it back on again. The only thing I would change is the handle. It is uncomfortable on the wrist and thigh of the carrier to not have a vertical turn at the grip of the handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaEm
Undisclosed
Perfect Infant Seat
September 22, 2016
I love this infant seat! I did a lot of research for a seat for our 2nd baby and wanted something that was safe and affordable. The base was very easy to install and feels very secure. There is no movement in the base (our previous seat with out first baby was not like this). My baby seems very comfortable in the seat. My only complaint with this seat is that I wish the release from the base was on the front of the seat by the legs and not up by the head. I have a hard time releasing it, but my husband does not, so its relative. Overall I am so glad I got this seat. Wish I had gotten it for my first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 11moredays
Undisclosed
Great but expected a bit more
September 17, 2016
Great product just expected a bit more for the great reviews. What I mean by this is the canopy is not very sturdy and is rather flimsy. Other than that it does the job
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenny84
Undisclosed
best stroller
September 15, 2016
love the adjustable of the straps and the head support it has. Can be used with or without a base. love graco products. easy to carry not to heavy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MLSherwood
Undisclosed
Awesome durability!
September 14, 2016
We bought this car seat 3 years ago and it was incredibly resilient between shuttling between caregivers, it's still in great condition. We will definitely be using it for baby #2 in a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JerseyBean
Undisclosed
Easy to setup and safe!
September 11, 2016
I got this for my first child and I couldn't be happier. The seat comes in some great color combinations. I feel good that is keeping him safe. It coordinates with the stroller and clicks in and out of the bases with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SimonsMom
Undisclosed
Easy to use car seat.
September 11, 2016
The car seat is easy to install. Clicks right into our stroller and easily clicks into our two car seat bases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dawny
Undisclosed
Infant carseat
September 5, 2016
My current car seat is almost expired but I love this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.