FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
130 Reviews
5
71% (92)
4
26% (34)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
11% Recommend this product (14 of 130 responses)
By Kaykoa12
Undisclosed
As always, a trusted product!
September 21, 2015
I received this product for free and was asked to try it out. All my life I have heard how Graco products are amazing and yet again they meet the standard. My child didn't really like her carseat before but once I received this product, I haven't heard another fuss from her. I got this from The One to One Network and would like to give a big thank you to both One to One as well as Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swim79
Undisclosed
Light weight and easy to install
September 19, 2015
I just bought this and am very happy with it. Compared to my older infant car seat it reclines further back so I don't have to worry about my little one's airway as much when driving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda
Undisclosed
Love how easy it is to use!
September 17, 2015
This carseat is so easy to use - put in and out of the car. Love that by hearing the "click" I know my child is hooked in the car correctly everytime. It is lightweight, yet durable. Easy to clean. I have 5 children. I am always on the go somewhere. So this carseat gets used ALOT! Baby is comfortable and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom s.
Undisclosed
Light and stylish
September 17, 2015
I've been using this for almost a month. I love the glacier print. It's neutral and stylish. The car seat is very light and easy to carry. It fits great in my older graco stroller too. The only thing that is slightly flawed is the canopy. It gets stiff and is sometimes a pain to adjust but no big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glammom33
Undisclosed
The perfect car seat!
September 17, 2015
We ordered this for our newborn since we had such great success with our first Graco car seat we used for our other daughter and sure enough, what a perfect car seat once again! I feel comfort in knowing she will be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IHeartTwins
Undisclosed
Featherweight!
September 13, 2015
I have twin boys on the way. I bought two of these because they are the lightest I found on the market (must carry two!). Very simple, easy fit in vehicle with or without base. Great product, great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom b.
Undisclosed
Good Buy
September 11, 2015
I have been using this car seat for almost a year and I love it. The seat has cushion so your baby is not sitting something hard. The belts are easy to tighten and loosen. I also love the fact that it has seatbelt slots for if u are traveling in another car you don't have to remove the base to use the seat. The only thing I would complain about is how hard it is sometimes to unhook the seat from the base. I don't really have that problem anymore because my son is to the point where I just get him out of the car and the seat stays in there the whole time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsShisler
Undisclosed
Great buy!
September 7, 2015
It took me hours and days of research and trying to figure out our best option. We LOVE this car seat and it is so simple to use. It definitely makes things faster when loading 3 kids into a sedan. We needed a seat that would work in a passat with one child in a high back booster and another without a car seat and this infant seat fits perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dragonfly_99
Undisclosed
Snug Ride Car Seat
August 12, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts are my own. The 5 point harness worked great making it easy for my children to be able to help get the baby in and out of the seat. The canopy is wonderful for keeping baby cool when we are out in the yard enjoying a nice sunny day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taryn
Undisclosed
Nice, Lightweight Carseat!
August 6, 2015
I wanted to get a new carseat for baby #3 and this is a great choice. What I love most about this carseat is how lightweight it is! It is really easy for me to carry around and I really like how simple it is to put the handle up and down. The whole process of clicking the carseat into the base, removing it and getting it ready to carry is pretty seamless. I am really impressed with how cozy the seat is. The fabric is comfy and easy to clean and I love that it comes with a newborn insert. While I received this product for free to review, my opinions are 100% my own and I would definitely recommend this carseat to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tedswife
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat !!!!!!
August 5, 2015
This car seat has all the features that we were looking for.It is very light weight so it makes easy for me to carry. It is simple to install and I felt the canopy provided full shade. The adjustable harness made it easy to get my son in and out of the car seat.The Glacier pattern is also suitable for a boy or girl.Disclosure : I received this product for free but the opinions and thoughts are my own.I would recommend this car seat highly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristi D.
Undisclosed
Modern colors, Lightweight, Cushioned, Easy to Use
August 4, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This is now our 4th Graco car seat and we are pleased, once again with the quality of the brand! I installed it myself with the seatbelt method in a Ford Explorer. It was very easy to install. It also works with the LATCH system. The straps and clips on the harness were very easy to adjust on the baby. I like that it has has the comfy cushioned, washable fabric in cool modern colors, and a canopy sunshade. There is a coordinating newborn insert which is nice extra cushioning.for my 4 month old. The Click Connect system works great on the car seat base. The seat snaps on and pops off with easily when you press the release. The baby is happy, comfortable and strapped in tightly without issue. The seat looks great next to the toddler 3 in 1 in a matching pattern. When we snap it off the base it is only 10 lbs so it is super lightweight and portable with the baby sleeping inside. This is a nice carseat and a good value for the price. The baby can use this seat rear-facing until 30 inches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz7
Undisclosed
Great Comfort Features
July 31, 2015
This has been the best car seat not only for baby but for the parents as well. The click connect system is so convenient for traveling and the installation is simple, I also really like the safety aspect of this feature. The rotating canopy has been amazing it's my favorite feature for the protection it provides. The best part is the weight, it's very lightweight which in my opinion makes it better that any other car seat. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ParentingChaos
Undisclosed
Exactly What We Were Looking For!
July 30, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. So far my family of four has been through 7 different infant car seats and before finding this seat, I was having issues finding one that left me with an ease of mind- especially with our youngest. What made me fall in love with this seat is that not only does it get tight enough for the smaller babies, it also has three different positional settings. The front adjustment for the five point strap made this seat super easy to get baby into, adjust to baby's size, and position in a way that would ensure baby wasn't crumpled over. The rotating canopy is also pretty awesome in that you can rotate it so that it will block the sun whichever direction it is coming in from and not block your access to baby if you need to reach back and say help baby find their binky. The seat is also amazingly light weight to lift and the carry bar is in a position that it isn't uncomfortable whatsoever. After taking this car seat on a cross country road trip I would strongly recommend it. It was easy to get in and out of the car, my older kids had no struggle getting around the car seat to get in and out, my infant (who is colicky and hated his other seat) was pleasant the entire time he was in the seat, and no matter how much my kids bumped into the seat it stayed secure the entire time. Plus it was insanely easy to install - there was no fighting with the seat whatsoever. Out of the 7 seats I have owned so far this one is definitely my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lena21
Undisclosed
Fantastic Car Seat!
July 28, 2015
This is hands down the best Infant car seat me and my child have ever used. It is so light weight so I could maneuver it very easily with the baby inside with no problem! Getting it strapped into the back and situated was quick and simple. The instructions were great taking you through it step by step. While driving, the baby was quiet which means he was very comfortable and content. The over head canopy is the perfect size for full shade for the baby. Finally I love that it is part of the Click Connect series. Click Connect is a great idea that makes each product better! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. Its truly a top of the line modern product. I am 100% satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FallsChurchMama2
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 20, 2015
We bought this when the car seat we had for our first daughter expired (I had no idea they did). It is amazing the technology changes in 5 years. This seat is much lighter and compact yet still provides great protection. The Click Connect feature is also great as it fits into any Graco product with the same feature. We ended up purchasing a jogging stroller with the same feature, which has proved really useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iceman
Undisclosed
Great!!!!!!
July 18, 2015
Love it!!! Works as advertised. Fits all vehicles. Son loves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By malcal14b
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 17, 2015
When I had my baby in may 2012 i had this car seat and LOVED it!! Now i am due in aug with baby #2 and I will be using this car seat again.I LOVE your products. I will NOT us any other brand!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sprior
Undisclosed
Great car seat
July 17, 2015
Bought 2 years love it works with all are needs use it every where we went!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindyh
Undisclosed
snug ride car seat
July 17, 2015
We purchased this car seat with first child and couldn't be happier. Graco always has great colors and designs. We got a more neutral color so could use for second baby. And second time around it works just as great as the first time. There was a recall on the buckle and called and received a replacement and they were so friendly and here in order timeframe. Have always been happy purchasing Graco products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sand4a
Undisclosed
great car seat
July 10, 2015
I love the color... and it is so ligth to carry.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaJ2B
Undisclosed
Love it so far - baby on the way
July 1, 2015
I really enjoy this seat so far. Knowing that it works with all Click Connect products is a plus for family shopping with me there. Love the padding on the sides, makes me feel like my little girl will be safe once she gets here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H
Undisclosed
Just what we needed.
June 29, 2015
Bought this car seat just before baby was born. Was on the pricier side but worth it. The head pilllow is the only thing i'd change. It does not really hold my babys head up. I recommend buying an extra head or neck pillow specifically for use with an infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pharkle
Undisclosed
So far so good!
May 23, 2015
So far so good! It did fit into the stroller as advertised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noemi0307
Undisclosed
Peekaboo protection and sun too
May 22, 2015
I've had this since my son was born and it's still awesome. At 1 years old he still fits
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittney05
Undisclosed
great
May 10, 2015
I got for a present and felt my daughter was safe at all times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia88
Undisclosed
Many features together to make a great carseat
May 8, 2015
I purchased this in a travel system for my first child. I love how easy it is to adjust the tightness of the straps making it easy to take the baby out and put him into the car seat. It is also extremely easy to install into the car, and remove. My husband really likes the gauge feature on the side which shows whether the seat is at the proper angle for your infant. What really sold my on this car seat was the outstanding safety rating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinkpurplehaze
Undisclosed
Lightest car seat we could find
April 30, 2015
We love how lightweight this car seat is as Grandma is helping out with baby's care and she isn't very strong. Plus with everything else we have to carry we are all appreciating this. The lightest car seat feature sold us period. In addition to being the lightest to carry it is attractive with decent fabric. I was worried the fabric would look cheap as this is not a high end car seat, it does not and the choices are gender neutral so it may be appropriate for the next baby too. We did have a little trouble with the canopy sticking in the beginning but we've seemed to work past that now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmeBas9
Undisclosed
light weight
April 30, 2015
Got this carseat for our newborn since we only trust graco with our babies. It's light weight which is great for me since I have hip and back problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle
Minneapolis, Mn
great look and feel
April 22, 2015
I bought this for baby#2. I love the colors and knowing its light weight. I'm a petite person. My prior carseat was a Chico that was much heavier.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.