FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
773 Reviews
5
70% (540)
4
19% (147)
3
5% (39)
2
2% (17)
1
4% (30)
7% Recommend this product (55 of 773 responses)
By Sally
Rochester, New York
Great carseat
May 17, 2020
Baby is comfortable in it, easy to install, light weight.
ProsLight weight Affordable
By FirstTimer
Phoenix, AZ
Protective yet comfy
May 12, 2020
The "safety surround" features look effective, yet they're also comfortable, so it's the best of both worlds. We're happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fallonn13
Harrisburg, PA
Awesome features
May 9, 2020
This is a great investment. It's got more safety features than expected, easy to use, lightweight, the versatility more than makes up for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kpranger
Fort wayne
Great features!
May 4, 2020
Love this seat for our little ! Such a dependable company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle K.
Mississippi
Great carseat
April 28, 2020
Love the carseat, first time ordering from the site. My newborn really does enjoy it.
By Cate P.
Kenna, WV
Great Deal!
April 23, 2020
We ordered this carseat from Albee after almost ordering it from the Graco website, which would have cost over twice as much. I was hesitant because it was such a great deal, but decided to go ahead with it based on reviews. It shipped and arrived very quickly and is in perfect condition! Very happy with this purchase and how quickly it arrived.
By Steffy
Tupelo, Ms
Lightweight and durable!!!
April 22, 2020
I love this car seat. I've had it for 6 months or so and it's awesome. My old car seat was too heavy to use after my older daughter got to be 8 months or so. My youngest is now 9 months and I have no trouble carrying her around in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keikei23
Orlando
Perfect
April 22, 2020
Great for small babies! My twins have used this since birth. They are now 5 months old and they still fit perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cwicklund
Ashford,Connecticut
Easy
April 22, 2020
Easy to install in the car or install in another vehicle. Grace is the only car seat I recommend I recommend to all of my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittLee
Dublin, Va.
Great features, great price!
April 22, 2020
I have been buying Graco products since my first born almost 13 years ago! You can't beat the safety, features, comfort or style for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BMommy3
California
Really does fit in all graco strollers !!
April 21, 2020
I bought this one month before I delivered my son and when he arrived he looked so comfy and content in the car seat if I ever went on a bumpy road he didn't feel a thing !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniBee
Carlisle, Ohio
Easy to use and little one is safe.
April 21, 2020
I love that this seat is so easy to use. Hearing it click into place gives me a peace of mind. My little one seems very comfortable and snug, and I know he is safe. Thanks for such a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRosas
Watsonville, CA
Love it!
April 21, 2020
We used a similar model for our first born 6 years ago, and loved it so much we decided to get a similar model for our second born. This time we got the one with safety surround. We really like how easy it is to install and how easy it is to put baby in and take baby out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bargainhunter1078
Kernersville, NC
BEST CARSEAT
April 21, 2020
I bought this car seat for our most recent foster daughter. I have always chosen Graco for our 23 little ones who have entered our hearts and home for the past 13 years. I love that this one is easy to adjust and so easy to put in the car. Love the safety in Graco products and will remain faithful to their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kandksmommy15
Birmingham, AL
Super cute!
April 21, 2020
I absolutely love this seat! I haven't used it yet as my baby is due in 3 weeks. I have always loved Graco products so when I needed to buy a new car seat it was an easy choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kath314
Grandview, MO
Ease to use
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my second child. It is easy to put in the car while putting a toddler in the car also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailey D.
Nashville, TN
Best infant carrier!
April 21, 2020
I bought this with my September baby, and after trying to move her to a different convertible seat from her Graco Snugride, I definitely believe Grace car seats are well worth the money. We are getting ready to purchase an Extend2Fit. Having our littles be comfy and safe is worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandaP
Abilene, TX
Easy and safe
April 21, 2020
I love that it clicks into place and stays secure. Makes our drives hassle free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlaa91
Beloit Wisconsin
Great seat
April 21, 2020
Got it for my daughter and I love it used different once with my boys and decided to go with this one with my daughter and I would never go back to any other brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cory W.
Temple TX
Great car seat!
April 21, 2020
I bought this car seat a couple months ago while waiting for my little one to arrive, installation in my Chevy Cruz was fairly easy, although I had to use a rolled small blanket to get it level. Have since taken it out and moved to the other side and was just as easy to replace. Also have bought a cover to use over for protection from sun and virus and it worked no problem. The head support could be better but was just as easy to buy an aftermarket that worked just fine. Overall was a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By madfam4
sheboygan wi
Love this carseat. Very versatile
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my 2nd kiddo. We loved the one we had for my son 4 years ago. I love that it works with all my car bases and our stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendralea85
Accident, Maryland
Great carseat!
April 21, 2020
I love this carseat! It is so lightweight which makes it easy to carry, especially with a little one inside of it! It is easy to install and use, which is also another perk!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHenert15
Louisiana
Awesome Car Seat
April 21, 2020
I bought this 5 months ago for my new born and I absolutely love it. I feel this product is absolutely safe for traveling around with my new born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By N W.
undisclosed
Good seat for price
April 21, 2020
The seat was ok. It was a bit bulkier than I expected. Me being petite, I can honestly say the car seat alone was a tad heavy which made me nervous about how heavy it would be once my daughter was actually in it. Overall a good seat just way heavier than I'm used too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlt790
Elkridge ut
Love this carseat
April 21, 2020
I actually feel like my baby is safe in this carseat. I had a safety 1st with my first baby and I didn't feel like my baby was secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trisha802
Ohio
Great features!
April 21, 2020
I recently bought this seat for our second child on the way. So far, I love the features of this seat. It is snug and very secure for baby. I love the safety features and easy release from base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaKemp
Crestview, FL
Easy to use
April 21, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter and very easy to get off and base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summerdawn96
Ada ok
Great
April 21, 2020
I love how light it is and super easy to carry compared to most carriers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bri88
Rochester
Great carseat
April 21, 2020
Affordable car seat, Love the spring colors, very durable and cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Del5
Michigan
Twin car seat
April 21, 2020
We purchased two of these for or twins. They work amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bre007
Perris Ca
Love this seat for my new baby boy
April 21, 2020
I am a huge Graco lover. It was an amazing experience adding my third Gravo seat into my vehicle. This seat fits well even with my two Gravo forever seats for my toddlers in a Honda accord. Love love love that it's not too bulky and fits just right !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney
Green Bay wi
Works
April 16, 2020
Nice car seat for the price
By Amandab8185
Pennsylvania
Simple and easy to use
April 14, 2020
I have always used Graco car seats for all 3 of my children and I bought this model for my youngest and it's easy to carry even with my child in it and I love how easy it is to place in the car with the click connect base and I can easily attach to my graco room 2 grow stroller as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicollio
undisclosed
Awesome customer service
April 14, 2020
This is a great car seat that works well for our baby girl. I bought this and had a hand me down graco stroller and I wasnt sure how the two connected. I called customer service and got step by step instructions on how to put it all together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KC
Florida
Best Price for a great product
April 10, 2020
This is the third car seat I’ve bought of this kind, (multiple cars, multiple babies), and the price beat Target, Amazon, Walmart, and everywhere else.
By H D.
San Diego
So easy to use
April 3, 2020
We have this carseat and have a base in my car, my husband's car, and both sets of grandparent's cars. It's so easy to swap cars and just click it into a base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
Ark
Great price and it was perfect!!
March 31, 2020
Thank you! Item was exactly as described and a great deal!!
By Rk34236
undisclosed
Disappointing
March 17, 2020
This car seat came and was immediately disappointing. The whole thing just felt cheap. The fabric was stiff and plastic feeling. It was not something i would put my infant into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eric Y.
undisclosed
Effective car seat.
February 13, 2020
Effective car seat for transporting my newborn. The base is easy to use, but a pain to install since there is not a built in level to properly align the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyona
NY
great products
February 5, 2020
I bough this for my twins baby , this car seat is awesome, easy to install in the car, safety for babies, beatable material , 5 point safety for baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ga P.
undisclosed
Excellent Seat
February 1, 2020
Quality and simplicity make this an excellent car seat for our new born son. Easy installation of the base makes it simple to move from one vehicle to the next.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa A.
undisclosed
Graco Seat
January 30, 2020
My only complaint is that my babies head doesn't stay upward and there is nothing to hold it up built into the car seat. Otherwise great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loheny
undisclosed
Perfect car seat
January 21, 2020
Perfect car seat for a mom on the go. Is super light and super easy to use. I highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By V T.
undisclosed
Wonderful Product
January 21, 2020
Car seat is well made and seems comfortable for baby. It was easy to install. Works well with Graco stroller. I love how products are interchangeable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randy
undisclosed
Hmmmm?!?
January 21, 2020
I ordered this product and waited and waited and did not hear from Graco I finally called this product was back order and I had to cancel my order because I was ordering this for my new grandson and time was of the essence.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Athens, Georgia
AMAZING service, LIGHTNING QUICK shipping and delivery, and a SOLIDLY SAFE car seat!
January 8, 2020
I can’t believe how quickly Albee Baby processed and shipped my order! I was able to gift this in time for Christmas and my friend is so happy to welcome her new baby home in a safe, clean, car seat! Thank you so much Albee Baby!!
ProsClean, safe, easy to use, comfortable
ConsNone
Best UsesVehicle safety
By Catherine
Houston
Lightweight and affordable
December 15, 2019
This carseat is light enough for me to carry my daughter around in it and not feel bogged down with extra weight. At the same time, it still feels quite durable. The price is also great considering we needed to buy two for our household. Would definitely recommend.
ProsLightweight Easy to use Stylish
By Aanderson
undisclosed
Easy to use
November 21, 2019
I picked this out when I was pregnant with my son. He is 6 months old now and we're still using it. It's very easy to install, lightweight and simple. We didn't want a super elaborate seat for his infant seat because they don't use them for long. I wanted ease of use and easy to carry, and a good fit of course. There are a few small things that I don't love, but they probably would have been solved by buying one of the elite models. One being the shade, it's not as easy to adjust as I'd like. Also, the material, while great for cleaning and not absorbing moisture, doesn't breathe and made my baby hot this summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motherhood2019
undisclosed
Great Starter!
November 12, 2019
I have been having this carseat since my baby was born months ago! At first my baby cried but now she is so content on road trips. This product is so easy to carry and lightweight. I have never felt so at ease when carrying her. Unlike other brands where the seat is so extremely heavy and a hassle! The setup was simple and quick that me being pregnant was simple to do. If looking for a starter this is the way to go. I even gave a snugride travel package as a gift (because I loved it so much for us). I can't wait to get my next carseat for my growing girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TeamDad
undisclosed
Thoughtful
October 30, 2019
I bought this for my newborn son and ive always loved their thoughtfulness, little extra things they give in the box with notes. Honest company. Great customer service. Great prices.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam2713
undisclosed
Love Graco
October 20, 2019
This is our 2nd child so we went with Graco again because we loved the products with our 1st. This seat is way easier to install and love the adjusting straps without rethreading. The only issue we can see is having a bigger baby the headrest makes it hard to get baby in. I thought I would love the additional headrest especially in the newborn phase because it will give her the maximum support but I think we are going to have to get a new seat soon. This makes us frustrated because we already spent a good amount of money on this carseat. Hoping it'll last us the full requirements but not looking hopeful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mofoster
undisclosed
Love this seat
September 24, 2019
Love all Graco products! This seat was shipped quick and is perfect for my foster baby. Clicks easily in base, and both of my Graco strollers. Pretty light weight as for as infant seats go. It's not black like every other seat on the market which was a big selling point. This seat also has the front adjust strap that makes taking baby in and out and making sure he's nice and snug as easy as can be!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melindaw
undisclosed
Click connect 30
September 17, 2019
Graco always lived up to the standards in children products that i have for my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCL3
undisclosed
Faulty shade cover.
August 27, 2019
The shade cover doesn't stay up. It keeps falling back no matter how much you pull it up. It's really annoying and makes the shade cover part worthless. Buckles and keeping baby safevin carseat seem good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy K.
undisclosed
Nice Seat
August 20, 2019
We are foster parents who have used many seats, mostly Graco, over the last 20 years. I have to agree with the anonymous reviewer from about a month ago that the hold down strap for the base is virtually impossible to remove from the car. The seat itself worked well for the little preemie we brought home with us, and it was easy to insert and remove from the base. However, after the child was out of our care, I tried to remove the base and thought I was also going to have to cut it out of the vehicle, much like the anonymous Dad. Much to my surprise, I was able to press the seat far enough down to unlatch the hook from the restraint system in the car and pull it out. I have to say that the gray button that is supposed to release the securing strap on the base to allow movement was pretty useless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busymomma19
undisclosed
Serves its purpose
August 20, 2019
Lightweight. We chose this so it would fit to my first child graco click connect stroller which is still nice and sturdy after 4 years with us. Good thing we kept that stroller that my second child can still use it along with a new carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quiana
Alexandria va
Great carseat great price
July 27, 2019
Bought for my preemie. Works great for 4lbs and up!
By Rick S.
undisclosed
Impossible to remove the base
July 13, 2019
This seat is great and works fine. It also conveniently works with the stroller we have. The problem is removing the base. You have to leave this connected in your car 24/7 365 because it is so difficult to remove that you will not be able to have full use of your back seat. I am literally going to have to cut the straps off this when my daughter outgrows it because I cannot get it off. I am a grown man and the amount of strength needed to push the button and pull the strap at the same time might be a challenge for Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson or Arnold Schwarzenegger in his heyday. Fortunately they do make replacement based that have a much better attachment system that is much easier to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin
Co
Great carseat
July 4, 2019
Had this same seat with our son and loved it just rebought for our surprise little one
By Aimee31
undisclosed
baby's first seat
June 29, 2019
I bought this for my youngest daughter we love it so much light weight easy to use and clean and comfy for baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSLS
undisclosed
Easy to use and lightweight!
June 20, 2019
We did a lot of research while trying to pick a car seat and this one had the best features and we liked the fact that it was lightweight! It's easy to adjust so our little one will be nice and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gramma 3.
undisclosed
Easy to use
June 20, 2019
My daughter has this car seat for her boys so I bought it for my son's new baby because it's been a great product and it's easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperBusyMom
Ohio
Good carseat
June 17, 2019
Good, all-around Graco carseat. Bought new for my 4th child because my last carseat was too old. I'm happy that it leans back at a better angle for my newborn (than the last carseat) when placed in the Graco "snap'n'go" I have. But it is much harder to un-click and remove for some reason... That's the part that's bothering me the most. Also, for some reason, when I click it into my new Jogger LX stroller, it doesn't lean as far back and my baby's head bops forward a bit more. It does click in and out of that very easily, and it clicks in and out of the the base for the car very easily. Also, I wish the material was softer... But overall it was a good purchase and does the job. I would recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alliemakaykay
undisclosed
Rear facing anchoring
May 30, 2019
It's hard to hook up in my suv but once you get it in it's perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scfscf
undisclosed
Would not recommend
May 25, 2019
The strap got stuck in the metal latch, making it difficult to tighten
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toms m.
undisclosed
Sungride car seat
May 18, 2019
I was looking for the car seat as light as possible, and that's the one! Loved it, and now I will buy the lightweight stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Velocity19
undisclosed
Too snug for baby's head
May 12, 2019
The surround head protection is too snug for my baby who is now over 6 months old. From my understanding you cannot take it off. Any help is appreciated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaunna
undisclosed
I would recommend
May 12, 2019
I have not had my baby girl yet, but this car seat is light weight and nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holp
undisclosed
It's fine!
April 12, 2019
Light weight!! Love it just wish they had rubber on the handle for comfort
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBCWill
undisclosed
OK but not perfect
April 3, 2019
I read the reviews and just like the first comment, I too have having great difficulty adjusting the harness straps. Otherwise the product is fine but these straps are driving me crazy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Easterale
undisclosed
Wonderful travel
March 27, 2019
I bought this for our latest child. We got the previous model for our last child and loved that one so much I figured I would go with this one. It has not disappointed. It's very comfortable for both of us and it fits our existed stroller system with the click connect feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalesa30
undisclosed
Light and sturdy
March 27, 2019
I bought this 1 month ago for my twins. It's very light and durable. I love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m0nsterhuntr
undisclosed
Good budget seat
March 27, 2019
Seems good for the price. Not as comfortable as a higher end seat but should do the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel70
undisclosed
Great product
March 2, 2019
U really like it and it's a perfect fit as well love the color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany1997
undisclosed
Need more head support for Infant
February 14, 2019
I bought this 1 month ago i still feel the need to put a baby travel pillow around her head to hold her head up instead of hanging to the side
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud G.
undisclosed
Great car seat
February 13, 2019
Very satisfied with the quality and design of this car seat. It's lightweight and easily accessible. No problem with installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama l.
undisclosed
Very cute!
February 12, 2019
We like the look of it and that is easy to adjust the straps from the front. It is hard to unclick to get it out of the base. You have to squeeze really hard and then make sure it's at just the right angle to release from both the front and back. Also, it doesn't have the little ball to show if the car seat is in the "green" or the correct angle for safety like some car seats have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelsheath
undisclosed
Kept her safe with totaled car!
January 24, 2019
I bought this car seat after researching for over a month. Someone pulled out in front of us causing us to t-bone their car deploying all the airbags and she didn't even notice. This car seat will always be our first choice! We cut the straps and drove an hour away to pick up a brand new one just like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kecr
undisclosed
Terrible design
January 21, 2019
I found a great deal on one of these, bought it and realized it only adjusted in the back. Really inconvenient design. Definitely returning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracie70
undisclosed
VERY INCONVENIENT TO TIGHTEN/LOOSEN STRAPS
January 13, 2019
I bought this a lil while back to keep as an extra in my car for my granddaughter so when she was with me (and thats a lot of the time) I wouldn't have to take the time to struggle with disconnecting hers from her mommy's car. However, I find myself struggling with tightens and loosening the strap because for some reason on this particular car seat you have to do it on the back of the seat. The same car seat that is in mommy's car is designed where you can do this from the front. I don't know what the difference in the two car seats are or why it's designed this way but it really make it difficult to tighten/loosen the straps. Other than that my granddaughter and I love this car seat. Grandma - AKA - GiGi
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mashworth
undisclosed
Love it!
December 24, 2018
I bought this for my first grandchild and we are pleased and Happy that I got this! I loved Graco been a avid customer since my daughters we're born and now Liam is using it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1984
undisclosed
Love this product!!
December 21, 2018
I bought this product and I love it! Great quality and very easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glory
undisclosed
Great Carseat
December 21, 2018
I bought this for a friend about a month ago. She had her baby two weeks ago and she absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizajeanh
undisclosed
Great car seat for price
December 21, 2018
I was concerned this was going to be a "cheap" product because of the price but I have been very happy with it. It's light weight, easy to install and seems comfortable for my small baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiva
undisclosed
Excellent for infants
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat couple months ago as we were expecting our first baby girl in the last week of Nov, the installation process, safety features as well as the click-connect features are very easy to understand and made my life easier as I never used any car seat and I was very nervous about how I'll be handling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rslillis
undisclosed
Great seat!
December 21, 2018
We have always used Graco car seats from the time my first was born 14 years ago till now, when we purchased two of these for my twins. I love these car seats, Graco is the only brand I trust
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilyraee
undisclosed
Love it!
December 21, 2018
Works great for my tiny little girl, easy to adjust and place in car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geet
undisclosed
Incredibly snugly & safe
December 19, 2018
Bought this 3years ago, both my kids have used. Graco makes me believe if baby is confident then parent is confident
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THag123
undisclosed
Perfect fit!!!
December 18, 2018
I bought this item about 3 weeks ago and it's perfect!!! It fits great in our car, our newborn fits well in the seat, WE LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TParks
undisclosed
Good for what I need it for
December 14, 2018
I have a convertible infant seat but needed a bucket infant Seat for double stroller. I have a 2 year old and giving birth on Sunday to my second
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMomMelissa
undisclosed
I like it but..
December 14, 2018
I like how light the carseat is, but I don't like the infant head support as for its really flimsy and not much padding at all. I'm wondering if I can buy a better one and use in it. Due in 7 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelll
undisclosed
Good quality
December 13, 2018
Cute good quality easy to use only issue is the head rest doesn't stay in place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Islander712
undisclosed
LOOSE STRAPS!!
December 12, 2018
No matter how tight we tighten the straps it will still move from side to side. I don't recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobo6464
undisclosed
grandparent freindly
December 10, 2018
Very easy to set up and install alot safer then when we where kids sitting in the back window
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeptemberMomof2
undisclosed
Super light weight
September 22, 2018
Really easy to install. Very light weight. Bought as our back up car seat. I quickly fell in love with this seat and threw my other car seat to the side so my Graco seat could be the primary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Embracechaos
undisclosed
Perfect for preemies
August 25, 2018
I bought this when my micro preemie reached 4 pounds and was released from the NICU. The newborn insert fits well and safely protects her. I would definitely buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naila
undisclosed
Worst sear
August 17, 2018
That carseat is worst..baby sweat alot even in winter..if u see my seat u will only see sweat spot in my baby car sear..never ever buy..my little daughter all time got so so sweaty...than i buy a fan for her so whenever i go bring fan with me is mandatory..i hope stroller doesnt have same issue..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leesa
undisclosed
Extra head support
July 29, 2018
We first got the Snugride 30 carseat with the jogging stroller; and though it seemed nice, the lack of head support was a real issue for our daughter. At 8 weeks I ordered this car seat (which still fits in our base & the jogging stroller) but has the head support and comfort we were looking for. She sleeps in the car for longer periods of time and is not constantly flighting to hold her head up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boy 2.
undisclosed
Not for a premature baby
July 15, 2018
We bought this with no single thought about the possibility of our son being born premature. He came 6 weeks early & although he weighed 5lbs 11oz @ birth, by the time he was discharged (NICU stay for 2 weeks), he weight 5 lbs 7.5 oz. We had the straps as thought as they would go & there was still a good amount of play in the straps. We had to put towels between him & the straps just to make them tight enough. Luckily we had another car seat @ home that fit him so we just have to wait for him to grow into this one. I think a full term baby would do just fine but for premature babies it isn't a good fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylove188888
undisclosed
Hate
July 13, 2018
I hate this carseat one mines cracked take the cover off and it's cracked! The way you do the straps is stupid there's separately not together like other carseats there's no button to loes the straps like the older models you have put out I eve had it for a month and I have to find something different 100+ out the window because I got the stroller combo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.