FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
709 Reviews
5
69% (491)
4
19% (137)
3
5% (36)
2
2% (17)
1
4% (28)
0% Recommend this product (3 of 709 responses)
By Quiana
Alexandria va
Great carseat great price
July 27, 2019
Bought for my preemie. Works great for 4lbs and up!
By Caitlin
Co
Great carseat
July 4, 2019
Had this same seat with our son and loved it just rebought for our surprise little one
By Scfscf
undisclosed
Would not recommend
May 25, 2019
The strap got stuck in the metal latch, making it difficult to tighten
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toms m.
undisclosed
Sungride car seat
May 18, 2019
I was looking for the car seat as light as possible, and that's the one! Loved it, and now I will buy the lightweight stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Velocity19
undisclosed
Too snug for baby's head
May 12, 2019
The surround head protection is too snug for my baby who is now over 6 months old. From my understanding you cannot take it off. Any help is appreciated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaunna
undisclosed
I would recommend
May 12, 2019
I have not had my baby girl yet, but this car seat is light weight and nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holp
undisclosed
It's fine!
April 12, 2019
Light weight!! Love it just wish they had rubber on the handle for comfort
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBCWill
undisclosed
OK but not perfect
April 3, 2019
I read the reviews and just like the first comment, I too have having great difficulty adjusting the harness straps. Otherwise the product is fine but these straps are driving me crazy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Easterale
undisclosed
Wonderful travel
March 27, 2019
I bought this for our latest child. We got the previous model for our last child and loved that one so much I figured I would go with this one. It has not disappointed. It's very comfortable for both of us and it fits our existed stroller system with the click connect feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalesa30
undisclosed
Light and sturdy
March 27, 2019
I bought this 1 month ago for my twins. It's very light and durable. I love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m0nsterhuntr
undisclosed
Good budget seat
March 27, 2019
Seems good for the price. Not as comfortable as a higher end seat but should do the job.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel70
undisclosed
Great product
March 2, 2019
U really like it and it's a perfect fit as well love the color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany1997
undisclosed
Need more head support for Infant
February 14, 2019
I bought this 1 month ago i still feel the need to put a baby travel pillow around her head to hold her head up instead of hanging to the side
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proud G.
undisclosed
Great car seat
February 13, 2019
Very satisfied with the quality and design of this car seat. It's lightweight and easily accessible. No problem with installation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama l.
undisclosed
Very cute!
February 12, 2019
We like the look of it and that is easy to adjust the straps from the front. It is hard to unclick to get it out of the base. You have to squeeze really hard and then make sure it's at just the right angle to release from both the front and back. Also, it doesn't have the little ball to show if the car seat is in the "green" or the correct angle for safety like some car seats have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelsheath
undisclosed
Kept her safe with totaled car!
January 24, 2019
I bought this car seat after researching for over a month. Someone pulled out in front of us causing us to t-bone their car deploying all the airbags and she didn't even notice. This car seat will always be our first choice! We cut the straps and drove an hour away to pick up a brand new one just like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kecr
undisclosed
Terrible design
January 21, 2019
I found a great deal on one of these, bought it and realized it only adjusted in the back. Really inconvenient design. Definitely returning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracie70
undisclosed
VERY INCONVENIENT TO TIGHTEN/LOOSEN STRAPS
January 13, 2019
I bought this a lil while back to keep as an extra in my car for my granddaughter so when she was with me (and thats a lot of the time) I wouldn't have to take the time to struggle with disconnecting hers from her mommy's car. However, I find myself struggling with tightens and loosening the strap because for some reason on this particular car seat you have to do it on the back of the seat. The same car seat that is in mommy's car is designed where you can do this from the front. I don't know what the difference in the two car seats are or why it's designed this way but it really make it difficult to tighten/loosen the straps. Other than that my granddaughter and I love this car seat. Grandma - AKA - GiGi
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mashworth
undisclosed
Love it!
December 24, 2018
I bought this for my first grandchild and we are pleased and Happy that I got this! I loved Graco been a avid customer since my daughters we're born and now Liam is using it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1984
undisclosed
Love this product!!
December 21, 2018
I bought this product and I love it! Great quality and very easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glory
undisclosed
Great Carseat
December 21, 2018
I bought this for a friend about a month ago. She had her baby two weeks ago and she absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizajeanh
undisclosed
Great car seat for price
December 21, 2018
I was concerned this was going to be a "cheap" product because of the price but I have been very happy with it. It's light weight, easy to install and seems comfortable for my small baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiva
undisclosed
Excellent for infants
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat couple months ago as we were expecting our first baby girl in the last week of Nov, the installation process, safety features as well as the click-connect features are very easy to understand and made my life easier as I never used any car seat and I was very nervous about how I'll be handling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rslillis
undisclosed
Great seat!
December 21, 2018
We have always used Graco car seats from the time my first was born 14 years ago till now, when we purchased two of these for my twins. I love these car seats, Graco is the only brand I trust
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilyraee
undisclosed
Love it!
December 21, 2018
Works great for my tiny little girl, easy to adjust and place in car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geet
undisclosed
Incredibly snugly & safe
December 19, 2018
Bought this 3years ago, both my kids have used. Graco makes me believe if baby is confident then parent is confident
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THag123
undisclosed
Perfect fit!!!
December 18, 2018
I bought this item about 3 weeks ago and it's perfect!!! It fits great in our car, our newborn fits well in the seat, WE LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TParks
undisclosed
Good for what I need it for
December 14, 2018
I have a convertible infant seat but needed a bucket infant Seat for double stroller. I have a 2 year old and giving birth on Sunday to my second
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMomMelissa
undisclosed
I like it but..
December 14, 2018
I like how light the carseat is, but I don't like the infant head support as for its really flimsy and not much padding at all. I'm wondering if I can buy a better one and use in it. Due in 7 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelll
undisclosed
Good quality
December 13, 2018
Cute good quality easy to use only issue is the head rest doesn't stay in place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Islander712
undisclosed
LOOSE STRAPS!!
December 12, 2018
No matter how tight we tighten the straps it will still move from side to side. I don't recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobo6464
undisclosed
grandparent freindly
December 10, 2018
Very easy to set up and install alot safer then when we where kids sitting in the back window
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeptemberMomof2
undisclosed
Super light weight
September 22, 2018
Really easy to install. Very light weight. Bought as our back up car seat. I quickly fell in love with this seat and threw my other car seat to the side so my Graco seat could be the primary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Embracechaos
undisclosed
Perfect for preemies
August 25, 2018
I bought this when my micro preemie reached 4 pounds and was released from the NICU. The newborn insert fits well and safely protects her. I would definitely buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naila
undisclosed
Worst sear
August 17, 2018
That carseat is worst..baby sweat alot even in winter..if u see my seat u will only see sweat spot in my baby car sear..never ever buy..my little daughter all time got so so sweaty...than i buy a fan for her so whenever i go bring fan with me is mandatory..i hope stroller doesnt have same issue..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leesa
undisclosed
Extra head support
July 29, 2018
We first got the Snugride 30 carseat with the jogging stroller; and though it seemed nice, the lack of head support was a real issue for our daughter. At 8 weeks I ordered this car seat (which still fits in our base & the jogging stroller) but has the head support and comfort we were looking for. She sleeps in the car for longer periods of time and is not constantly flighting to hold her head up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boy 2.
undisclosed
Not for a premature baby
July 15, 2018
We bought this with no single thought about the possibility of our son being born premature. He came 6 weeks early & although he weighed 5lbs 11oz @ birth, by the time he was discharged (NICU stay for 2 weeks), he weight 5 lbs 7.5 oz. We had the straps as thought as they would go & there was still a good amount of play in the straps. We had to put towels between him & the straps just to make them tight enough. Luckily we had another car seat @ home that fit him so we just have to wait for him to grow into this one. I think a full term baby would do just fine but for premature babies it isn't a good fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylove188888
undisclosed
Hate
July 13, 2018
I hate this carseat one mines cracked take the cover off and it's cracked! The way you do the straps is stupid there's separately not together like other carseats there's no button to loes the straps like the older models you have put out I eve had it for a month and I have to find something different 100+ out the window because I got the stroller combo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieSanborn
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 7, 2018
I bought this a month ago and really like it. My only complaint is it was manufactured in early 2016 and I purchased summer of 2018. This means two years of it are already gone before I even got to use it. It is easy to use and easy to take apart and wash which is always a plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarlaM
undisclosed
Awesome
June 26, 2018
I received my car seat in berry! I absolutely love the color. I haven't used it yet, since my baby girl is due in August, but I'm excited to try it out. The car looks sturdy, cushions look very comfortable & looks like it will protect my baby's head. I especially like the 6 levels the car seat has to make sure baby is at ease. Box says it's meant for babies 4lbs-35lbs. Safety is most important to me and it definitely looks worth the money. I will review again once my baby is born to give a more accurate review. But so far, I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittgoats
undisclosed
Can't adjust harness in front!
June 26, 2018
I just bought the stroller and this car seat combo. I have never seen a car seat unable to adjust the harness in the front. You have to adjust them one at a time in the back of the car seat. It is extremely difficult if your baby is in the seat to work with the metal clip and pull and loosen. It's awful. I do not understand how This design was passed after every other car seat can be adjusted in front easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriMarie12387
undisclosed
Good but straps difficult to adjust!
May 22, 2018
My son is almost 9 months old and about to outgrow this seat as he is a big boy! We got the travel set and It has been fine for us so far. Lightweight, cute pattern, Love th easy click connect system. While using with stroller I've loved being able to completely cover him with the canopy from each. We had planned to keep this for future babies but the straps are way to frustrating to secure around baby. You had to adjust each strap separately at the back. I had no idea this was even a thing when I was selecting this model. I have never seen one that doesn't have the strap at the front for easy adjustment. It's nearly impossible to adjust while clicked into base or stroller. Frustrating! we will have to buy a different one for next baby cause this any new momma doesn't have time for that!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacqui54321
undisclosed
Strap adjustment is difficult
May 15, 2018
While I like this seat overall- pretty light weight & easy to carry, I do not like that I can not quickly and easily adjust the shoulder straps to get my baby in and out of the seat. the straps are located on the back of the seat and function separately. My previous Graco car seat allowed me to loosen and tighten from just under the buckle, with just one pull - so much more functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By low2017
undisclosed
Loosening and tightening straps
February 25, 2018
We got our car seat as a gift a few months ago for our new baby. It is a snug ride click connect 30. The straps are on the back to tighten and loosen and it is super inconvenient. One strap always seems to be tighter than the other and they are somewhat difficult to do once you have the baby strapped in. My niece has the same exact car seat but their strap is on the front like normal. I do not get why the straps are different
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ktapley
undisclosed
Too much padding???
January 25, 2018
I bought two of these seats for my twins. Assuming they would most likely be born small, I wanted this seat for the safety features. I love how easily adjustable it is and how easy it clicks into the bases and graco double stroller. However, at only 11 weeks the head support appears to be getting tight on both my girls. The padding is not removable so I'm not sure how much longer we will even be able to use these. Very disappointing considering how much I spent on them. Expected to get 9-12 months use, not even 3 months and things are getting tight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marapm
undisclosed
wrist pain
January 11, 2018
after receiving this product as a gift and after having install in my car. I noticed that every time i needed to remove the car seat from the base I experience pain and discomfort on the wrist/hand I used to pull the car seat out of the base. I realized was not me not knowing how to use the equipment when we change the car seat to my mothers car and she had the same complaint )discomfort/pain of her wrist) when pulling the car seat out. has anyone experienced something similar?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QuinnsMom
undisclosed
Unsafe harness tightening system
October 8, 2017
We are going to replace this seat. It does not have the easy one strap system to tighten and loosen the harness. Instead, you have to turn the seat around and manually fiddle with metal clips on the back of each strap. I do not feel confident that this seat is safe for my daughter because a proper adjusted harness is essential. Even if we as the parents get in the habit of adjusting it safely, the minute we hand it off to a babysitter we are putting her in jeopardy - they could easily think it's tight when it isn't. That's not even considering the obvious frustration of having to fiddle with the straps when literally every other model has an easy, one strap system. Do not buy this model - every other choice would be more safe and easier to use.(For the record, we use other Graco seats for our son. Great company, just this product is substandard.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QuinnsMom
undisclosed
Unsafe harness tightening system
October 8, 2017
We are going to replace this seat. It does not have the easy one strap system to tighten and loosen the harness. Instead, you have to turn the seat around and manually fiddle with metal clips on the back of each strap. I do not feel confident that this seat is safe for my daughter because a proper adjusted harness is essential. Even if we as the parents get in the habit of adjusting it safely, the minute we hand it off to a babysitter we are putting her in jeopardy - they could easily think it's tight when it isn't. That's not even considering the obvious frustration of having to fiddle with the straps when literally every other model has an easy, one strap system. Do not buy this model - every other choice would be more safe and easier to use. (For the record, we use other Graco seats for our son. Great company, just this product is substandard.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thanh
undisclosed
Product information SnugRide Click Connect 30 In
September 23, 2017
Hi, I am interested in the SnugRide Click Connect 30 Infant Car Seat. So, I need to know that may I use it for my newborn child?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thanh
undisclosed
Product information SnugRide® Click Connect™ 30 In
September 23, 2017
Hi, I am interested in the SnugRide‚® Click Connectâ"¢ 30 Infant Car Seat. So, I need to know that may I use it for my newborn child?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thanh
undisclosed
Product information SnugRide Click Connect 30 In
September 23, 2017
Hi, I am interested in the SnugRide Click Connect 30 Infant Car Seat. So, I need to know that may I use it for my newborn child?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Czimm731
Undisclosed
Difficult to tighten/loosen straps
July 15, 2017
The positives: super lightweight and easy to carry around. Easy to click into the base. Once baby is secure, I know he's secure until I loosen the straps. The negatives: tightening and loosening of the straps must be done on the back of the car seat on my model, and it's SO inconvenient. The straps also are not always easy to loosen, sometimes requiring quite a bit of force. They also have to be done separately, and I feel like sometimes I just can't get one side tight enough. A friend also has a snugride 30 and hers adjusts in the front, so I'm not really sure why there's a difference. It was purchased like 2 months ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BSchrock
Undisclosed
Terribly Inefficient
July 14, 2017
The seat is comfortable and I'm sure it's very safe. However, adjusting the straps is a complete joke. It's almost as if it was designed to be a pain. You have to do everything from the back of the seat to get the straps tight enough to secure the child properly. I've never dealt with a carseat like this, but it's really annoying and not user friendly at all. We plan to return it after a couple weeks of trying to get used to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SmithFix8
Undisclosed
Great Product, I'mage is not true to picture.
July 6, 2017
I purchased this product for it's safety features. I like the air flow vent in the canopy. The colors are nice. The car seat is a bit heavy and the handle does not move forward very far. However, the biggest downfall is that there are large warning stickers inside each part of the headpiece. Your child's face is surrounded by them and will ultimately touch them once they are larger than a newborn. None of the images online (including various other websites), even the one with the child in the seat, show that there are warning stickers by both ears. The images are very misleading. I was very disappointed when it arrived to find it did not look the like images and my child will have warning stickers on each cheek when they are larger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SmithFix8
Undisclosed
Great Product, Image is not true to picture.
July 6, 2017
I purchased this product for it's safety features. I like the air flow vent in the canopy. The colors are nice. The car seat is a bit heavy and the handle does not move forward very far. However, the biggest downfall is that there are large warning stickers inside each part of the headpiece. Your child's face is surrounded by them and will ultimately touch them once they are larger than a newborn. None of the images online (including various other websites), even the one with the child in the seat, show that there are warning stickers by both ears. The images are very misleading. I was very disappointed when it arrived to find it did not look the like images and my child will have warning stickers on each cheek when they are larger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASTORM2
undisclosed
Not in love
May 27, 2017
Was not in love with rethread harness. The harness straps seemed to always come loose, or one would be too tight and the other too loose. I would spend the time to fix them so they were fitting correctly and the strap lengths were even, and within the week they would be uneven and messed up again. I also seemed to have trouble with the straps twisting. I will be checking out the snugride 35 with the non-rethread adjustable harness for our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASTORM2
Undisclosed
Not in love
May 27, 2017
Was not in love with rethread harness. The harness straps seemed to always come loose, or one would be too tight and the other too loose. I would spend the time to fix them so they were fitting correctly and the strap lengths were even, and within the week they would be uneven and messed up again. I also seemed to have trouble with the straps twisting. I will be checking out the snugride 35 with the non-rethread adjustable harness for our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfOneHandsomeBoy
undisclosed
Straps are TERRIBLE!!!
May 26, 2017
My child is 7 months and we have had this car seat since we was born. It was wonderful up until about a month ago. The straps are terrible. They become loose on their own while we are riding down the street. If he hit a bump they come loose. My husband sits in the back with our son and says they come loose on their own that it isn't our son pulling them. I have looked on the back and the silver piece has popped off a few times. Faulty restraints. Going to have to just get a different car seat I guess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina4
undisclosed
No floating level indicator
May 18, 2017
We bought this car seat to replace our old expired infant car seat. This is for our 4th baby. Our first one we had was the SnugRide 35 which had the floating level indicator. None of my babies made it anywhere close to the 35lbs before their height topped them out so we bought the 30lb car seat instead. I wish I would have looked closer at it before I bought this seat bc of the floating level indicator. It is so much nicer to have the floating level indicator than trying to eyeball the level line on the base to be level with the ground. :( We bought the seat in a October 2016 and just started using it May 2017. Please be aware that this nice feature is not on this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleypb
undisclosed
Stunned by the design and quality
May 17, 2017
My baby is 4 months old. We got this stroller and car seat and I didn't notice that there was no way to tighten the straps from the front of the seat. The only way to tighten it is to do so from behind which proves to be very difficult! I cannot believe that this design and quality came from what I always thought to be a reputable company. The product is, to be completely honest, is very poor quality and the design stupefies me. I am just so disappointed in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deenie
undisclosed
Wishy washy
April 10, 2017
I'm not sure how I feel about this seat. It was great when my little one was a newborn other then the carry handle is very uncomfortable. Now that she is a bit bigger she is really uncomfortable in her seat. I got this seat because I thought she could use it longer. The straps are two close together so they rub on her neck and make a sore on it. I feel really bad making her use it but we don't have a choice right now. I love all my graco products and have used them threw all my kids. This product just hit the bar really low for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney C.
undisclosed
Great Carseat
April 10, 2017
I love this carseat my son fits in it just perfect with him being a preemie baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deenie
undisclosed
Wishy washy
April 10, 2017
Im not sure how I feel about this seat. It was great when my little one was a newborn other then the carry handle is very uncomfortable. Now that she is a bit bigger she is really uncomfortable in her seat. I got this seat because I thought she could use it longer. The straps are two close together so they rub on her neck and make a sore on it. I feel really bad making her use it but we don't have a choice right now. I love all my graco products and have used them threw all my kids. This product just hit the bar really low for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigAl
undisclosed
The Perfect Beginner Car Seat!
April 8, 2017
We bought this for our second baby. Our first carseat was a different brand, and we enjoy Graco and this particular carseat so much better! It seems more secure, sits better in the car, and seems to hold our baby much better than any ofhter brand we've used or seen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashwini
undisclosed
Worth buying it!
April 7, 2017
Perfect case seat and bassinet. Recommend it to all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris22
undisclosed
Light-weight, simple to install, and affordable!
April 7, 2017
We bought this for our 4th baby, after our previous Graco infant car seat expired. It's a simple, cost-effective option for a growing family. Plus, I love the color (we ordered Finch). My favorite feature is how light-weight the carrier is (great when you're lugging baby around with you). I've always been pleased with Graco products, and this one does not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris22
Undisclosed
Light-weight, simple to install, and affordable!
April 7, 2017
We bought this for our 4th baby, after our previous Graco infant car seat expired. It's a simple, cost-effective option for a growing family. Plus, I love the color (we ordered Finch). My favorite feature is how light-weight the carrier is (great when you're lugging baby around with you). I've always been pleased with Graco products, and this one does not disappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaB
undisclosed
Awesome product!
April 4, 2017
I was given this car seat as a gift at my baby shower. I really love how light weight it is. The click connect system is amazing. I know my little one is secure just by hearing that click. I would definitely recommend this car seat to everyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carethompson
undisclosed
Micro preemie mom!
April 3, 2017
Received this as a gift for my baby shower. I ended up delivering my daughter at 24 weeks. I was, admittedly, a bit crazy for weeks about picking a car seat to fit my incredibly tiny daughter that was a 1 and a half pounds at birth. Weeks I spent trying to find a car seat with enough support for her little head and neck and a carseat with extra cushion under her back since she doesn't have much body fat I didn't want it irritating her body. One of the nurses in the NICU and I spent an hour looking at car seat videos and ratings of the safety of car seats. When I found this one I became immediately obsessed with the safety surround included in this beautiful car seat. It had the extra padding and protection I was lookong for already on a car seat without me trying to worry about adding it on. We watched videos on the simplicity of installing this car seat, and read the entire product manual to be sure it could be adjusted with straps to a smaller size for my micro preemie. It has I believe 2 adjustable settings for the strap between the childs legs which is something you look for when your child was born at a pound and a half and less than a foot long. For all the extra padding and safety features this car seat doesnt weigh 40 lbs by itself either. Its easy for me to carry, which is helpful since post c section youre given a 15 lb weight limit. I loved that it connects easily with the 5 other Graco products we have bought as well. Everything connects easily and with minimum effort . This car seat is definitely worth all the time and effort I put into researching a seat that was safe enough for my daughter. So glad I found this carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolixa
undisclosed
confortable and easy to install
April 3, 2017
Great for isofix, confi, easy to use, the baby seems to like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carethompson
undisclosed
Micro preemie mom!
April 3, 2017
Received this as a gift for my baby shower. I ended up delivering my daughter at 24 weeks. I was, admittedly, a bit crazy for weeks about picking a car seat to fit my incredibly tiny daughter that was a 1 and a half pounds at birth. Weeks I spent trying to find a car seat with enough support for her little head and neck and a carseat with extra cushion under her back since she doesn't have much body fat I didnt want it irritating her body. One of the nurses in the NICU and I spent an hour looking at car seat videos and ratings of the safety of car seats. When I found this one I became immediately obsessed with the safety surround included in this beautiful car seat. It had the extra padding and protection I was lookong for already on a car seat without me trying to worry about adding it on. We watched videos on the simplicity of installing this car seat, and read the entire product manual to be sure it could be adjusted with straps to a smaller size for my micro preemie. It has I believe 2 adjustable settings for the strap between the childs legs which is something you look for when your child was born at a pound and a half and less than a foot long. For all the extra padding and safety features this car seat doesnt weigh 40 lbs by itself either. Its easy for me to carry, which is helpful since post c section youre given a 15 lb weight limit. I loved that it connects easily with the 5 other Graco products we have bought as well. Everything connects easily and with minimum effort . This car seat is definitely worth all the time and effort I put into researching a seat that was safe enough for my daughter. So glad I found this carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Osa b.
undisclosed
Click and move no stopping
March 31, 2017
The car seat design is so easy and smooth. As a first time dad I was not sure on what to do but it's so easy even a cave man can install it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorge
undisclosed
Easy
March 29, 2017
Great. Easy to load unload to switch cars. Great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather2
undisclosed
Great infant carseat
March 26, 2017
I received this as a baby shower gift, and it's been amazing, it's very lightweight and comfortable for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BDubsMomma
undisclosed
Absolutely Love!
March 25, 2017
I received this this as a gift at my baby shower! I absolutely love it! My son was a premie and I was able to take him home in it because of its weight range! It is east to get in and out of the car. It is also light weight! The material is easy to clean when my son spits up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara8122
undisclosed
SnugRide
March 23, 2017
Very easy to get in and out of the vehicle, light weight, ready to wipe out and also easy to take apart to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nabk
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 19, 2017
I got this as a gift two months ago for my newborn. This is a goood carseat and i would buy this again for my other kids. It is easy to use fand fit together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nabk
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 19, 2017
I got this as a gift two months ago for my newborn. This is a goood carseat and i would buy this again for my other kids. It is easy to use fand fit together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ja1986
Undisclosed
Functional. Easy to use. Compact.
March 17, 2017
We use with the modes stroller. REally easy to click in and out of base and stoller. Very easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gma M.
Undisclosed
Nice and light car seat - Good features!
March 17, 2017
We bought this car seat for our granddaughter and are pleased with how easy it is to install and remove from the car - plus it is light and easy for our daughter to carry. Would like for it to have a little more padding but overall we are very pleased with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicgirl03
Undisclosed
So far so good
March 14, 2017
Love the pattern! (purple/pink kyte) So far so good, but baby is not here yet. Easy to install in the car. We had a Snugride 30 Classic connect for our first, but that model was discontinued, and after receiving a double stroller as a gift that was not compatible we bought this as a replacement. My only negative so far is that it that the insert/padding of the seat itself is just not as soft as the classic connect. But, I think it's going to be great for our 2nd little girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay H.
Undisclosed
Latch broke after 7 months
March 10, 2017
I have had this car seat for 7 months and the latch to remove the car seat from the base has broken and I am unable to get the car seat out of the base. This was purchased as part of the travel system and now I need to buy a new car seat. I will be looking at other brands!! Buyers beware!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raya
Undisclosed
Great features!
March 9, 2017
I bought this car seat for my first child. It was super easy to install. Also it just had some great features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ale22
Undisclosed
I love my graco 35 lx car seat
March 4, 2017
I have a question. Would I be able to use my graco 35 xl holt car seat with the new base?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillian01
Undisclosed
Great value
March 4, 2017
Great product and features for the price. Easy installation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenLee123
Undisclosed
Awesome Seat !
March 3, 2017
This seat fits all our baby needs- it's lightweight and easy to carry and maneuver with the click connect stroller. Perfect for traveling and on the go parents !!! I personally love this car seat and don't want my baby boy to grow out of it !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FITZY
Undisclosed
Not so much
March 2, 2017
I wanted to love this carseat but the straps come loose on their own. No matter how snug I get them they always seem loosen.. It's super frustrating. The base is extremely hard to remove. In fact I haven't been able to take it out of my car since it was installed months ago. The click connect system is convenient but overall this car seat is a miss for me. Bummer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniPlus3
Undisclosed
The BEST Car Seat
February 27, 2017
I received this as a gift for my daughter and I loved the look and weight of it. Even with my daughter in it, it was easy to transport. Adjusting the straps while my daughter grew was even easier. Click of one button and I was able to keep her comfortable and strapped in safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom B.
Undisclosed
Very well designed
February 26, 2017
I love this car seat. It is not too heavy or bulky but it has room for my baby to grow into. I'm so glad I bought this model and that it came as a combo with the safety click stroller. I would recommended this to anyone looking to buy a car seat for their precious baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zariah
Undisclosed
Nice price but...
February 25, 2017
I like the look and the price also the safety features are what i wanted it for but i had to buy some quilt filling so the back and the bottom wasnt so hard for the newborn baby, other then that its a good buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekahminton22
Undisclosed
Great features.. very versatile
February 23, 2017
We purchased this a month before our son was born. Graco Grace has always been our go-to brand for our children. I've always liked that they have options for the genders.. and the infants always seem comfortable in the car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindy01
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
February 21, 2017
Bought for my baby and very happy with it! Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fordrodeo
Undisclosed
Lives up to Expectations
February 18, 2017
This is the fourth Graco car seat I have purchased. Their products always meet my expectations and I think are some of the best on the market for quality and price with the SnugRide 30 being no different. I would definitely recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 18, 2017
I am a single, first time mom and have found this car seat light weight and easy to use. Looks nice and was very affordable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By XONoelle
Undisclosed
Safety First!
February 17, 2017
In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. If you're looking for a carseat that has it all - stop looking because this is it! The SnugRide 35 LX is a cushy infant car seat that has it all. The carseat comes with a head rest/pillow that you can remove once they grow into the seat. Besides it being super easy to install the base - seriously, usually my fiance does it but I was able to do it no issues! - and then just click the carseat in and you're ready to go, the seat is pretty lightweight and my five month old son LOVES being in it. If you're a parent, you know how hard it is to get a small child to like their carseat. The best part about this is that it clicks into any Graco Click Connect Strollers so let's say your child falls asleep in the car seat. You can easily move them into a stroller and go without waking them up! Safety-speaking, it has EPS energy absorbing foam and side impact protection so I know my baby is safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stinann52589
Undisclosed
Overall beautiful car seat.
February 13, 2017
I looked at a lot of different car seats, looking at all of the different features, and this carticle seat really has it all. The overall quality of the car seat is very impressive, it offers enough room for my little one to move, and to feel comfortable, while offering a high level of protecred, that I feel comfortable with. the design is light weight, and easy to carry, and the fabric alone is part of why I fell on love with it. I love how well it is made, and how easy it is to clean as well, since it is made with quality fabric it is easier to wash. I wish I had know how much I would love this brand with my first baby, because this is the best, and cutest car seat I have seen. While I did recieve this product in exchange for my honest review, I would gladly buy this for myself and as a gift for a loved one, as it is a high quality, wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By harrietgy
Undisclosed
Easy to take the baby in and out!
February 12, 2017
I brought the car seat for one of my newest grandson's. I needed one of my own when I pick him up when he is at my house. I love the click connect part of it because I can connect it to the stroller later when I purchase. I like the easy features of disconnecting the fastening seatbelt which makes it easy to take his out. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jame2
undisclosed
Great product
February 8, 2017
We bought this car seat and it looks good! Haven't used yet, as still expecting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stryker49
Undisclosed
Lightweight
February 7, 2017
I bought this car seat for my son and we love it. It is cute, lightweight and I love how easy it is to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skye14
Undisclosed
Amazing
February 1, 2017
Bought thia and can't wait for new baby to use it. Seems light and very safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.