FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
274 Reviews
5
81% (222)
4
15% (41)
3
3% (7)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (3)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 274 responses)
By Sunny H.
Phill adequately PA
Good carseat
January 11, 2020
Good quality carseat , good price. Im very satisfied it. Easy installation as well
By SRoss
undisclosed
Size 4 me
May 12, 2019
Easy to install and comfortable for my child. Very pleased with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BJMat
undisclosed
Great easy install, lightweight & compact
May 7, 2019
This convertible car seat is light weight and so easy to install! It took 30 seconds and is so tight. The recline is the perfect angle for my 1year old son who is rear facing. It fits perfectly in the seat I have it with room to spare between the front seats and the car seat. I love all the little details like the spot to tuck the clips when you get your child out and the cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura12345
undisclosed
Great carseats!
April 27, 2019
Great carseats! I did a lot of research before deciding on these, and they have worked out great. I got one for each of my girls. They fit well in my small car, are comfortable for both my one year old and 3 year old, and were a great value, especially considering the excellent safety ratings. The only downside is that they do get a bit hot in them. The fabric is not quite a breathable as some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nielson K.
undisclosed
Very Easy Install
April 22, 2019
So far the seat is great. Very easy install! The only thing I don't like is how easy it is for the shoulder straps to become uneven and that my son can move the chest strap down if he works hard enough at it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusanR
undisclosed
Great
April 22, 2019
This is great seat for my 5 year old. He's able to buckle and unbuckle it himself which is great since he sits in the 3rd row. He says it's comfortable. The harness shoulder straps still have room to be moved up (he's 45" tall) so he'll be able to use the harness for a while which is one reason we purchased this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyle R.
undisclosed
Upgraded And SO Satisfied!
April 20, 2019
This seat is a lifesaver. The installation is quick and rock solid. Basically everything just feels sturdy and operates smoothly, which is so important when working with feisty little ones. Thank you so much, Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerith
undisclosed
Awesome car seat
April 16, 2019
Loved the first one I got for my older daughter, I had to get the same car seat for my younger daughter! So easy to switch between vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StaciSean
undisclosed
4.5 Stars :)
April 14, 2019
Easy to move. My child feels safe and secure. I wish it reclined a little more. My 9 month old tends to fall asleep with her head hanging foreword. Wish I could have rated 4.5. Definitely would choose again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzz
undisclosed
Love it
April 13, 2019
Easy to install. Love the car seat for our granddaughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Best e.
undisclosed
Really nice car seat
April 12, 2019
Love this car seat. My daughter bought it for her son and it's so nice I decided to get the same one for my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ronald1947510
undisclosed
Great carseat
March 31, 2019
Good size, easy to get baby in and out. Seems good for all sizes until booster seats too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holp
undisclosed
RUN TO THE STORE & GET ONE!!!
March 28, 2019
Easy to use, easy to install, and easy to make any adjustments as the child grows! I also love how easy it is for the cloth to be removed and washed!! All this while feeling safe and sturdy! We love this seat and have purchased one for all our kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shli
undisclosed
Nice car seat
March 27, 2019
Easy to buckle in and adjust straps. However my son is very uncomfortable in it. He cries when inside
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberM13
undisclosed
All around GREAT
March 27, 2019
I bought this a month ago. Very pleased! It's very roomy! And snug!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bmatus
undisclosed
Easy to use!
March 27, 2019
We recived one at our baby shower for when out little one got a little bigger ( though this does hold infants we just had another one someone bought for us) and we love it! so easy to use and comfortable. I feel like our daughter actually wants to be in the car seat and it doesnt block her views and everything. We just bought our 2nd one so we have one in each car. LOVE LOVE LOVE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBear
undisclosed
Great car seat
March 26, 2019
We love this car seat! I would recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JC L.
undisclosed
Loved the 1st so got a 2nd
February 24, 2019
It's an annoying thing having to move car seats. We had a second car seat that did not recline and our kids head always hung while they slept. This reclines enough to prevent it. Easy to wash
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonni
undisclosed
Love it
February 12, 2019
This car seat was easy to install and changes size with ease. Works great and couldn't be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Special K.
undisclosed
Great car seat
December 22, 2018
Purchased for our 7 month old grandson and his parents love this car seat. It's secure and it gives plenty of protection around our precious grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsid17
undisclosed
Love this seat
December 21, 2018
So easy to install! My baby is comfortable and snug in this seat. He loves it as much as i do. Not huge and bulky or heavy. Easy to switch to another car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abcdefg
undisclosed
Bought for a great price
December 14, 2018
I bought two of these seats for my grandchildren. They are sturdy and well made
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahAtl
undisclosed
Great
November 2, 2018
I really like this carseat, I have 3 of them for our 2 cars for our 2 kids. Easy to clean, easy to install, good amount of configurations and comfort etc. The only downside I'd say is it is hard to tighten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McHenry
undisclosed
Easy install
October 26, 2018
These car seats are very user friendly, our ones prior were very hard if you ever had to move them. I could never get the them to release to move!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmurphree
undisclosed
Easy to install
October 8, 2018
Bought this one for my husbands truck super easy to install and get our little dear in and out of!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanaparrish
undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever
October 4, 2018
I purchased 2 of these this spring for my daughter & her husband & they love them. I loved the ease of using them so much with my granddaughter that I bought this one for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacie38
undisclosed
My go-to car seat!!
October 4, 2018
This is the best seat, EVER! I have the same seat (older version, of course) for my 5 year old. The updates are awesome! I love the tabs for keeping the buckles out of the way. Its a breeze to take in and out if you're switching between vehicles. I will always choose this seat, hands down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Douglas
undisclosed
Other best releas
October 3, 2018
Don't like way new release is so far in. Other one we have it lift up and easy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toomanykidslol
undisclosed
Our Favorite Seat!
September 24, 2018
We have a Size4Me & a MySize (exactly like the the Size4Me) and we LOVE these seats. We've had them 3 years now and they are easy to install, adjust, clean, etc. We will be welcoming a new baby and, you guessed it, we are getting another one of these seats! We use them from birth onward, currently our oldest child still using a seat is 5.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma G.
undisclosed
Fast Installation and Removal!
August 13, 2018
I wanted to buy a car seat for my husband's car that could be easily taken in and out of the car and this one by far is just that! The latch system is so quick you install it just like a seat belt that fast! It's very comfortable to our daughter to ride in as well. Just overall so happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiaGia
undisclosed
Great features
July 20, 2018
I bought this for my third grandchild. I was impressed with the great features and ease of installation. It is great for a newborn and with an easy removal of the extra head and body pads for toddler use. This was a big plus since I will need to convert the usage several times in the same week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashwill
undisclosed
Great comfortable car seat!
July 12, 2018
We have had this car seat for about a month now and I am so glad that I bought it! It's super comfortable and easy to move!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nennie
undisclosed
Best carseat ever!
July 8, 2018
I purchased this last month for my 8 month old daughter and I'm so glad that I did. It is very user friendly, wonderful protection, excellent head support, soft next straps, easy to adjust and excellent padding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatherineA
undisclosed
This is a solid car seat!
May 16, 2018
I'm the grandmother and since I babysit her I needed a car seat. This car seat was a really good bargain. It adjusts easily for height. My only problem is that the car seat is so well padded and insulated that I cannot hear my granddaughter when she talks to me. She is still in the rear facing position so I think it will be better when she faces front. Overall, it is a great car seat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexa93
undisclosed
Love it!
May 7, 2018
We've had this about a month and my little one loves it! Although, it t was advertised to have the rapid remove cover and it does not. Not a big deal though
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia210
undisclosed
Love love everything about the car seat
May 7, 2018
I love this car seat the features and the price definitely recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EricaK88
undisclosed
Good fit
May 2, 2018
I looked at a lot of car seats before I bought this one. I have limited space in my Jeep Wrangler especially with 3 kids. This fits well in the middle. I can have both front seats all the way back. Very easy to install. Overall great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tassia03
undisclosed
Great seat, but hard to adjust with newborn insert
May 1, 2018
Our 2 month old is so much happier in this seat than she was in her newborn seat! PROS: Doesn't take up a lot of room in the car Very comfortable Easy to correctly install and to remove from car Great head support Wide weight range Good price point Easy to wash cover Easy to adjust harness straps CONS: It's hard and time-consuming to tighten while the newborn insert is in. You need to slide the chest clip and shoulder pads down and tighten 2-3 times before it's tight enough, and then slide them back up. You have to use 2 hands to wedge the shoulder pads under the newborn insert headrest in order to get the chest clip high enough. Not a deal breaker, but definitely annoying when taking baby in and out often. Hopefully it will tighten easier when she is on a bigger setting/doesn't have the insert anymore. Overall it's a great seat and we are very happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ToriIN
undisclosed
Very happy
May 1, 2018
Very happy with product. It was easy to install and easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hjwitt1950
undisclosed
Great carseat
April 29, 2018
I bought this car seat to up grade my 6 month old from infant seat. Easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephusps
undisclosed
Love this car seat.
April 21, 2018
I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I love this car seat. I feel like my grandson is very protected. I don't have the latch system in my car so I just have to use seatbelt. But it is just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By One M.
undisclosed
Strap Missing, Can't Order Replacement
February 27, 2018
I bought this car seat a few months back, and today I went to turn it to front facing and realized there is a strap missing from the back to attach it properly. I came to order a new strap, seeing as the strap is missing. I haven't taken the car seat out my car since we purchased this, and there were no other parts in the box when we ordered it. The box was unopened when we received it, so I am a bit perplexed why this piece isn't there. Like many people, we don't exactly have that kind of money to be spending on, yet another, seat to insure my son is safely in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snjp77
undisclosed
Great car seat, straps can't be removed 4 cleaning
February 1, 2018
These are mostly great car seats. The cover is removable for cleaning. The width is narrower, which was great for us since we have two seats to fit in the car. But not having removable straps is a major problem, one we didn't notice until our LO threw up all over the straps and buckles. And carsickness is pretty common at this age. So now the seat smells really bad, but we can't get the straps off to clean them properly. Pretty major flaw.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vrclay
undisclosed
Straps not replacable
January 29, 2018
Straps got puked on beyond repair. Can't order replacement straps. Terrible design flaw. Otherwise we loved the seat. I can't believe a car seat manufacturer would design this seat this way especially since they took so much care to come up with an easily removable cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mergzerps
undisclosed
Easy to clean, holds up to multiple car switches
April 4, 2017
I bought this over a year ago when my son outgrew his infant bucket seat. I was looking for a convertible option that allowed me to rearface until my son was at least 40 pounds. He's about 30ish pounds now and still fits comfortably. The cover is incredibly easy to remove and wash, it's not too heavy and it's the EASIEST seat to install. Takes 5 minutes. My fianc√∆’√‚¬© has a cheap seat for his truck and our son definitely prefers this graco seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mergzerps
Undisclosed
Easy to clean, holds up to multiple car switches
April 4, 2017
I bought this over a year ago when my son outgrew his infant bucket seat. I was looking for a convertible option that allowed me to rearface until my son was at least 40 pounds. He's about 30ish pounds now and still fits comfortably. The cover is incredibly easy to remove and wash, it's not too heavy and it's the EASIEST seat to install. Takes 5 minutes. My fianc√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬© has a cheap seat for his truck and our son definitely prefers this graco seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mergzerps
undisclosed
Easy to clean, holds up to multiple car switches
April 4, 2017
I bought this over a year ago when my son outgrew his infant bucket seat. I was looking for a convertible option that allowed me to rearface until my son was at least 40 pounds. He's about 30ish pounds now and still fits comfortably. The cover is incredibly easy to remove and wash, it's not too heavy and it's the EASIEST seat to install. Takes 5 minutes. My fiancé has a cheap seat for his truck and our son definitely prefers this graco seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mergzerps
Undisclosed
Easy to clean, holds up to multiple car switches
April 4, 2017
I bought this over a year ago when my son outgrew his infant bucket seat. I was looking for a convertible option that allowed me to rearface until my son was at least 40 pounds. He's about 30ish pounds now and still fits comfortably. The cover is incredibly easy to remove and wash, it's not too heavy and it's the EASIEST seat to install. Takes 5 minutes. My fianc√¬© has a cheap seat for his truck and our son definitely prefers this graco seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicoleiokempo
undisclosed
Great Support
April 2, 2017
After using a few different carseats for our 2 year old, we upgraded to this one. We love that it is aircraft approved for our upcoming trip and has great cushion support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom1316
undisclosed
Everything I was looking for!
March 27, 2017
I bought this seat when my son outgrew his infant seat. As a second time mom I knew what I wanted in a car seat. I wanted something easy to install, easy to adjust, and easy to clean. This seat met all my needs and more, like the slots to keep the straps out of the way when placing baby in the seat. I'm so happy with my purchase I may buy a second one even though I don't need to because I have an old seat from big brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryB
Undisclosed
removable coverings
March 16, 2017
hooray! finally easily removable coverings for a car seat. Car seats need so much washing. Thank you! I am a grandmother and on my third car seat. My kids do not have time to take apart all the straps to remove these very dirty seat covers. A very nice feature. This covertable, easily adjustable, easily removable car seat is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJKorus
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable!
March 8, 2017
Bought this when my son was 6mo. He loves this seat! He is very comfortable in it and doesn't fuss about it! This seat is very easy to install and move from vehicle to vehicle. I was afraid it wouldn't fit in my old 1994 standard Cab pickup, but it worked great and fit easily inside. The reclining slide is a little stiff, but with a little effort it locks into place. This seat is great for cars or smaller pickups, but is still able to grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sasha2013
Undisclosed
Amazing!!!
March 8, 2017
I've loved this car seat from the moment I saw it at the store. I use Graco for all my children's products. I have two children both with Graco car seats. And a Graco dream glider for my baby. This seat is so comfortable I adjusted the straps to my daughter and she loved it instantly. Every time I put her in a car seat that you carry she cries but I sat her in this and she smiled the whole time!!! I love the comfortable feeling of the seat. I love the option of convertible so she can grow with it. We shouldn't have to buy anymore car seats untill her weight and height is exceeded. I definitely recommend this to everyone! I will always recommend Graco products!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jgk5991
Undisclosed
Very sturdy
February 26, 2017
We love its durability, color scheme & the easiness of tightness. We recently switched from a Grace Snugride 35 lx and loved that as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylers m.
Undisclosed
AWESOME CAR SEAT!!!
February 23, 2017
I purchased this car seat summer of 2016 when my son was around 7 months old and I have absolutely loved it. It's easy to clean, easy to install, and my little man seems to like it very much as well!!! I have no complaints with this car seat what so ever and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone looking for convertible car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina2011
Undisclosed
Love the features !
February 2, 2017
I love the pockets the buckles go into! It makes it so easy to put baby in and take her out. No more getting tangled in the straps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jrb83rn
Undisclosed
Awesome
January 24, 2017
I have owned many Graco products in past 12 years for my three children. This carseat did not fail my expecting, Graco is my favorite brand. Would buy again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By my94fb
Undisclosed
Sturdy, comfortable
January 8, 2017
I bought this for my daughter because she outgrew her infant seat. I love the rapid remove feature of the cover, it's so handy. She loves the seat, seems much more comfortable in it. Also like the little pockets to stowe the harness buckles in between uses, much easier than fishing them from under the baby lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graco
Undisclosed
Nice and seems comfortable
January 5, 2017
It nice and seem to have roo. Very comfortable. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nice
Undisclosed
Looks nice-have not tried yet
January 5, 2017
Just received my car seat for my 1 year old. Looks nice and sturdy, but have not tried it out yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom M.
Undisclosed
great design
January 3, 2017
This wonderfully designed car seat is for our 2 year old granddaughters. It was easy to install, love that it will accommodate our girls as they grow, and they enjoy the comfort on long car rides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin2016
Undisclosed
Great features
December 30, 2016
I bought my son and daughter one and i love them and so does my son. He loves to get in it unlike his old one that he did not like to get in at all
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granny6
Undisclosed
Great feature s
December 15, 2016
Easy to use appears very safe and sturdy good value
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy2004
Undisclosed
Amazing
December 15, 2016
My mother in law bought this for my 18 month old daughter and she absolutely loves this car seat. She uses the cup holder for her soppy cup
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aksinnok
Undisclosed
Nice recline
December 8, 2016
I love the recline for our child but it's too wide at the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna0922
Undisclosed
Love this seat
November 30, 2016
I bought this seat a few months ago. We made the switch from an infant bucket seat and have never looked back. She's way more comfortable and there's a lot more cushion to protect her little body
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crmyersrn
Undisclosed
Very sturdy
November 2, 2016
My daughter purchased this first and we loved it so I purchased one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SSharpe
Undisclosed
Absolutely love
October 23, 2016
I bought one of these seats a year a ago and absolutely loved it and went and bought another for my husbands truck. I was so impressed with how long they can be rear facing and how easy it is to install and change into different positions it's a thousand times better than the convertible seats that I used to have for my older son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anyssamom
Undisclosed
Easy to use
September 29, 2016
I bought this carseat about a month before our daughter was born. It adjusted down to fit her perfectly and it's so easy to adjust up as she grows. She is currently almost 4 months old and prefers it to the infant carseat we were given. Has much more cushion. I love the rapidmove tech.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J_R_Kelly5
Undisclosed
Awesome!!
September 13, 2016
Purchased this in hopes it will be my son's last car seat before his final booster seat. I was skeptical because I have not had good experience with large seats in rear facing but this one has topped all my expectations. My son loves it to top it off!! Definitely worth the money, so pleased with my purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittB111
Undisclosed
Easy installation
September 11, 2016
My little guy just hung out in it with no problems while we made sure all the straps fitted correctly. The installation was a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beaver57
Undisclosed
Awesome Features
September 7, 2016
I bought it for our Grandson he loves it never crys it so comfortable an fits him great! He can use it for many years! So Easy To Install! Love this Graco Car Seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scook279
Undisclosed
Love the car seat
September 1, 2016
I bought his seat for our grandson and it was a perfect fix. Very well made and comfortable for him. I love the easy in easy out of the car hookup. Will last for future grand babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenrix
Undisclosed
Easy to Install and Super Comfy
August 31, 2016
We LOVE this car seat. We own four car seats and this one by far is our favorite! The InRight LATCH system is the most convenient thing ever. No matter how tightly my husband installs the seat, I am still able to release the LATCH system with a simple push of a button. The seat is also super comfy! We bought this when our 8 month old out grew the infant seat. The first time he sat in it, he giggled, kicked his feet, and moved his head from side to side just checking it out! He napped great on long trips. We have had to take this seat apart and wash it several times and it still looks great almost two years later! I recommend this seat to any of my friends who are in the market for a convertible!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stuckoutwest
Undisclosed
We love love this seat!
August 24, 2016
This was given to me as a a gift off our registry. I have to say I love that it's will grow with the child. Rear facing then forward facing. We couldn't be happier. My little one feels very secure in it. Seems very comfortable and was easy to install. I like all the padding and head support that is offered. I have other graco products and I have to say Graco makes high quality baby items. I wouldn't buy any other brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vernula
Undisclosed
Safe
August 24, 2016
I really enjoy the sturdiness of this product and I feel comfortable that my child is safe. The best part though is how easy it is to install/remove. Makes life so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cocogranny
Undisclosed
Great seat!
August 18, 2016
Brought this car seat for my granddaughter & she loves it. Cool fabric & easy to use.It must feel like a recliner because she's always going to sleep in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear42
Undisclosed
My 15 month old is so happy in her new "BIG GIRL"
August 13, 2016
I love the safety and security of this car seat! It fits well in our mid sized SUV and even leaves enough room for my 6'4" husband to drive comfortably. We are so pleased we chose to stick with Graco when choosing our daughter's new car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori M.
Undisclosed
Good Budget Seat
August 8, 2016
We bought this as a backup seat to go in our second car. It's easy to adjust to fit different size kids, so we are able to use it both for our four month old and two year old rear facing. The only downsides are that it is very difficult to tighten the seatbelt on the kids and it's not clear when to stop using the headrest insert. The headrest insert significantly restricts my four month old's ability to move his head, which he hates.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dmack911
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
August 3, 2016
When I opened the product I couldn't believe how simple it was. It was not overwhelming or complicated. Install for latch was a breeze! Less than 5 mins. No struggle. It fits nicely in my car. No indents on my leather seats and it doesn't interfere with the front seat. They make the latch system so much easier to use now. I really like this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grampa D.
Undisclosed
Grreat So Far
July 31, 2016
Purchased the Fit4Me 65 for our grandson who is 3 1/2yr old. Got tired of moving it from my son's car to mine. He has used it once and is comfortable in it. Installation was EZ compared to my son's seat for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lil1
Undisclosed
Great Seat
July 30, 2016
We've had this carseat for about two months and it has been really good. I love that it has multiple reclining positions and the head rest, this makes it great for my little one sleeping in the car. The only thing I don't like is that the warning label inside the seat gets very very hot. The carseat material doesn't get as hot, but that label is terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meme04
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 23, 2016
My daughter had bought one for my grandson, he loves it. I needed one for my my car ,very nice color that was on mine,so much padding,and they don't get very hot when left in the car,we love them, will purchase again if we have a girl anytime soon! To get a girly color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RNmom14
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
July 5, 2016
We bought two of these several months ago and we really like them. They fit well in my Ford Fusion and in his GMC truck and aren't huge like some of the other seats we looked at. Our daughter doesn't mind getting in it and the padding seems soft and comfortable. They aren't heavy carseats and transfer from car to car easily if needed. We feel like the price is very reasonable since she will fit this carseat for many years to come. You can buy this carseat with confidence that you're going to get a great product that you'll love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TDad
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
June 26, 2016
I bought this car seat online. It is easy enough to transfer between cars, but we loved it so much we bought a second one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeepmom
Undisclosed
Great features!!
June 26, 2016
Just purchased this car seat my son is very comfortable in it. It also had all the features that were important to me. It's safe easy to wash, reclines,a and forward and rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By demossp
Undisclosed
The grandson loves it!!!
June 23, 2016
I just bought this for my grandson and he already loves it. He is a 6 month old the size of a 12 month old and his infant seat was just too small
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovely_mama
Undisclosed
Love the car seat
June 23, 2016
My daughter is 9 months and she fits perfectly in the car seat. Our 2 year old has the same car seat and she has been comfortable during rides. Not bulky and easy to use. I recommend..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maryboo13
Undisclosed
So comfortable!
June 22, 2016
I bought this about a week ago for my 1 year old and she absolutely loves it. Its very comfortable for her and has lots of cushions. The head rest is awesome. The buckling system is amazing and very smooth and easy to use. It also has the slots where we can place the buckles so they wont be in the way when baby girl is being seated. Its amazing. So far its been great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meggers82
Undisclosed
Easy to install & great features
June 13, 2016
Been using this about a month and a few things I really love are the easily adjustable headrest, the little pockets to keep the buckles out of the way on entry & exit so you don't poke the baby, and the ease of install. One thing I might change is that in rear-facing, it's sometimes hard to reach the belt release because it's right up against the seat if you installed properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachBrzoznowski
Undisclosed
Only complaint
June 9, 2016
I bought this seat a few months ago all is awesome but, the tightening strap frayed after a few weeks of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa S.
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 5, 2016
Just got this for a birthday present for the baby, love the color, and the ease of using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookly_2007
Undisclosed
Great Product!
June 2, 2016
Picked this carseat for my shower gift and it looks great! Looks very supportive and safe. Haven't used it yet but looks wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dice
Undisclosed
Great Features!
May 26, 2016
I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I'm due on August. So far, I love the features and how it's pretty convenient to install. Though I still have to find out how my little love's gonna make through with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By great g.
Undisclosed
Safety is first!
May 20, 2016
My grandaughter has same one in her car and insisted I get this model for my great grandson because it was rated very safe. It seems to be sturdy and secure when put in correctly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bg2009
Undisclosed
Little loves it!!
May 18, 2016
We bought this for our son's first birthday and were wishing we would have bought it soon! He now loves riding in the car where before he was NOT a car rider!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah94
Undisclosed
Amazing seat for a good price!
May 15, 2016
So I had originally wanted to buy the 4-in-1 car seat but didn't want to pay that much, and then i saw the Fit4Me 65. It is perfect for my now 2 year old! She used to hate riding in the car because her infant car seat was uncomfortable, but now she does perfect in the car. I love how it's not as wide and bulky as some of the other brands I looked at. I plan on getting this same one for my 5 month old as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel90
Undisclosed
baby likes
May 15, 2016
My child loves this seat, as do I. He sits very comfortable in it. Keeps him snug. It fits perfect in the car, and latches in very easy too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gibby50
Undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat
May 15, 2016
I'm a grandma that need a car seat to use in my car. Very well made, easy to install and the price was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mstbonez0818
Undisclosed
Amazing
May 5, 2016
Absolutely love this carseat! Fits our 4 month old son perfectly! Keeps his head from flopping around! We absolutely LOVE Graco Products!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.