FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
228 Reviews
5
79% (179)
4
17% (38)
3
2% (5)
2
2% (4)
1
1% (2)
22% Recommend this product (51 of 228 responses)
By AHorrorQueen
Pensacola, Fl
May 19, 2019
Extremely happy
Price is better than anywhere else. Size is great. Needed something smaller for a compact vehicle and this will do wonders for my soon to be little guy!
ProsSmall, neutral colored
By Erika
Hialeah, FL
May 10, 2019
Love this seat
I buy 2 graco chairs and I am in love with them, they are perfect, the recline is excellent. my son and his cousin love
Prosrecliner
Consnothing
By Allie
Atlanta, Ga
May 8, 2019
Decent carseat
Good solid car seat, easy to clean and comfortable for the kiddo. Only complaint is that the inside fabric is velour which in the summer heat makes my son pretty sweaty.
By Marki
undisclosed
May 4, 2019
Playpen
So much better than the other brands which I have had. Lovely finishes like animal motives make it a charm. Very colourful playpen which is so better than dull blue
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meaghan
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
April 24, 2019
Simple and Easy!
Got this carseat first of all for the amazing price and second because I heard it was super easy to install and to function! Love the easy harness adjustment piece! The coloring is nice too! I had to buy a second one for my husbands car!
ProsEasy installation Easy harness adjustment Easy remove cover to wash
By Dorothea
Colorado
April 7, 2019
Easy to install!
This has been a great car seat for our one year old. She sits rear-facing and we move it between my and my husband’s car easily. She seems very comfortable in it and the harness straps and head rest slide so easily making it easy to get the perfect fit as she grows. She thinks the cup holder is pretty amazing :) Is buy another one. Great value.
ProsEasy to install, easy to tighten/loosen harness straps, cup holder, cover removes for easy cleaning.
ConsNot the ?coolest? looking car seat on the market but I obviously don?t care too much about that since we bought one.
By Jeremy
Bay Village, OH
March 29, 2019
We bought a second one!
This Carseat is great! Super easy to install and super easy to use. Only downside I found is that the pads on the harness comes off very easily. I am planning on sewing it around the harness so that my kid cannot take it off.
By MPEAKER
CINCINNATI
March 20, 2019
Great seat to keep child rear facing as long as possible
This is a great seat! It is the second one of this model I have purchased! I want to keep my child in the rear facing position as long as possible and this seat is great for it. Nice that you can remove the cover to wash and is easy to put back on the seat.
By Michele
Glendale, AZ
March 10, 2019
Awesome carseat
I bought 3 of these car seats, 2 for my twin grandsons and one for me to have in my car. My daughter specifically requested this model because of its safety rating and value. I have an older model of this car seat and it is very well made, it has held up well to the wear and tear of my 3 year old granddaughter.
By Lori
Quincy Illinois
March 7, 2019
Graco carseat
I bought this to keep in my car to pick up my 2 year old grandchild. It was super easy to install. I took it to our local fire station to confirm I had it set up correctly. I like the cupholder feature and the easiness of moving the head rest. I like the seat
ProsHead rest is very easy to adjust
By Caitlin
Media, Pennsylvania
February 22, 2019
Great price great car seat
I have a big 2 year old. He is 35 lbs and usually falls asleep in the car so I wanted a comfortable car seat that would grow with him. Love this car seat he looks very comfortable and doesn’t look like he’s uncomfortable when he falls asleep. The other car seat I had his head would fall forward and it looked like it hurt his neck.
ProsSafe, grows with child, comfortable padding, cup holder, machine washable.
ConsHad some trouble installing but once I watched a video on YouTube I figured it out.
By Karen N.
Texas
January 23, 2019
Great service
I couldn't be happier with the car seat I purchased. I ordered it one night and the next morning I had a confirmation email and it was shipped out that very day and was received just a few days later. I will be ordering from them again.
By Jerrika
Midland Texas
December 10, 2018
Great seat great service
We love purchasing our car seats from albeebaby. We have four kids and everyone we need a new seat we co e straight here. Never been disappointed.
By Edgar S.
DE
December 3, 2018
Good price/quality
Very satisfied with the material quality. Looks like my boy feels good in it as well.:)
By Gamma D.
undisclosed
November 19, 2018
Great Product
I bought this for my first grandchild so he would be in an safe place. It was r The best investment I now have the 2 nd. And a third on the way. I would and have recommended this to other grandparents. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2018
Love it
I bought this for my grandbaby... I love the seat.. I actually plan on getting a second one.
By Grammie
Boynton Beach, Florida
October 22, 2018
Great Car Seat
I like everything about this seat. The fabric is nice and cool, very easy to install, easy in and out with the baby and looks like it will eventually transition well when she can sit in a forward position.
By Eguzki
Los Angeles
October 4, 2018
Great carseat
Good quality, very comfortable and spacious. My daughter loves it.
Best UsesThe head supports is adjustable.
By Sgtmimi
undisclosed
September 5, 2018
Great Product!
Bought to have for granddaughter. Perfect purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer F.
Bronx,New York
May 27, 2018
My baby loves it
My baby is super comfortable in this seat She is chunky so she loves that she has space to move
ProsVery spacious
Best UsesEveryday
By Katie
Arizona
April 6, 2018
Albee did good work.
We already had this carseat for our4year old so we decided to get it again after finding it on sale plus 30% off.
By Sky
MILPITAS, CA
April 1, 2018
Good to have as a backup car seat
The price is reasonable and easy to install.
By Patricia S.
Miami, FL
January 25, 2018
Baby loves it
At first, transitioning my 5 month old to this seat seems like itll be difficult, however he settled in well! Roomy for him to wiggle and comfy to sleep in
ProsSize Comfort
Best UsesCan fit in Any size car
By Kayla M.
Miami, Florida
August 20, 2017
Perfect Carseat
Perfect Carseat for my son! He outgrew his carseat by 10 months because he is so long and this carseat is awesome because it's adjustable to his height. Plus the color matches the interior of my car so thats a plus too. My son enjoys his carseat, especially during long rides and it's much more comfortable than his previous seat.
ProsComfort, color, safety, big, cup holder, adjustable
By Becky
Georgia
May 21, 2017
Great seat
Great seat, this was our second car seat from Albee with no issues and fast shipping
By Kelly
RI - Rhode Island
May 3, 2017
Great Carseat for Grandma
My mom is very impressed with this carseat. The set-up is easy to use and the one handed adjustable straps is fantastic...no more threading them through. It is heavier than expected but it makes the carseat feel safer. Overall, I am happy with the quality of this seat.
ProsRemovable / Washable Cover One-half Adjustable Shoulder Straps Separate, Labelled Rear & Forward Facing Latches Easy Installation
ConsHeavy Found on Sale Cheaper Elsewhere
By J D.
Braintree MA
April 15, 2017
Good for traveling
Bought this for traveling and setting it up on a rental mini van. It was fairly quick to set up via the latch system. Straps for my toddler was easy to adjust. I like the recline feature. The reason I didn't give it a 5 star is that I couldn't really tighten the latch strap.
By Esther
Orange Beach, AL
April 3, 2017
Great purchase
Love this convertible car seat for its ease in use and setup. I'm a grandmother and I keep my grand baby a few days per week. I wanted a car seat easily removed.
ConsA little bigger than I would have liked. But, better than most.
By Girlmom
undisclosed
March 9, 2017
I love this car seat, but...
After a few months of use, the belt you pull up on to tighten the restraints keeps coming off track and getting stuck, therefore I am unable to properly tighten my toddler in the car seat. I am currently in the middle of getting ahold of the company to see what they can do for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Houma, LA
March 2, 2017
Super Carseat for a Super Price
Wonderful car seat that will grow with the child. I am very pleased with Graco car seats and am especially pleased that Albee Baby offers it for such a great price..
ProsExtra padding, head support, easy to buckled child in, drink holder
Best UsesProtecting your precious cargo
By lilmcgill9
Undisclosed
February 10, 2017
It's square!
I love that this is square like the old-school playpens...it makes for a larger area the baby can practice rolling around in and eventually sit up in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntRo930
Undisclosed
January 22, 2017
Great EVERYTHING!!
This is our Third purchase of the same seat, I purchased it for my niece my sister has two for each of her cars. we love this seat! so easy to install, super comfy, cup holder is reachable even when in reclined position, super easy to remove to wash, and great price! I feel confident that my niece is perfectly safe in the seat! we love Graco, my son has the Nautilus seat and that one has all the same reviews from me. You will never regret buying these products!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjann
Undisclosed
January 10, 2017
Love this seat.
Easy to install. Love the features. Easy to change shoulder strap positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TX A.
Undisclosed
December 29, 2016
Great Product!
We have been looking for an old school play pen and I was so glad that we bought this one. My grandson loves it! All the bright colors keep him entertained. Very easy to set up and move around. Perfect for the baby starting to roll around and crawl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nona B.
Undisclosed
December 27, 2016
Safe carseat at a great price!
I bought this car seat for my 18 month old granddaughter (after much research) to replace her infant car seat. Very pleased with the safety features & ease of installation & cleaning. And granddaughter loves it too! She seems to be much happier in her comfortable big-girl seat with cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yummyforyourtummy
Undisclosed
December 24, 2016
Easy to adjust
I bought this for my Grandchild, It is easy to get my grandson in and out of the car. Once I was shown how to adjust straps, car seats has come a long ways since the early 1980's
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol2016
Undisclosed
December 19, 2016
Great size!
It's the perfect size. Easy to use. My grandson sleeps very comfortable in it. I would recommend this product to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kortnay26
Undisclosed
December 13, 2016
Great seat!
My grandparents bought this seat for my daughter for her 1st birthday. She is now 21 months old and still happily rear-facing. She loves her seat. Easy to install, comfy, and will last her for a long time! I have not had any issues getting the straps tightened like others have stated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Callie
Undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Nice and simple
I bought this a little over a year ago when I found out I was expecting my second child. My older child has the headwise style, I thought this one looked like an updated version of it. I like the fabric better on this one. I can just wipe off a spill with a baby wipe. The padding feels thicker and more comfortable for the longer car rides. The latch system is super easy to use. When using the seatbelt to install the seat I don't feel like it gets the seat in tight when in reverse (it worked right in forward facing mode though so it could just be me). One random bonus I was playing around with the seat configurations in the back of my 2012 ford esape and I was able to get the two graco convertible car seats side by side with room for either an adult or third car seat. (The seats were snug next to each other, the cup holders were under the seat wing area.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sashadawn1988
Undisclosed
November 21, 2016
Awesome product
I recommend this for everyone. It has tons of safety features. If I saw this seat when my son was born I would have bought it first. Highly recommend the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Seneca, KS
November 13, 2016
Love it!
Bought two of these car seats for our 7 month old and wet love them! Looking forward to doing business in the future!
By Praveen
Undisclosed
November 11, 2016
Comfort
I have 18 months son, who always sleeps whenever he is in his car seat. I was looking one in which head does n't move much, this one worked best for me. removable pillow give him a support when he is sleeping .. and I can change it to second position to give him more comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A H.
Undisclosed
September 12, 2016
Great, affordable car seat!
We bought 2 of these so we have one in each car. They are sturdy, easy to install and comfortable for our son. My only complaint is that the straps can be hard to tighten at firsts. But, if you pull the tightener strap straight up (instead of towards you), it works well. And over time, it's not as hard to pull. The seat isn't super compact, so it works well in our cars with two seats (this one and an infant carrier). I don't think it'd fit 3-across, though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatima2016
Undisclosed
August 28, 2016
Caf seat
I bought this car seat for my baby boy and i just love it. Is nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbie1203
Undisclosed
August 17, 2016
Awesome car seat!!!
The reason I bought the car seat was because I feel that it is the safest car seat out on the market! I found this car seat for my granddaughter for my house and then I told my daughter about it and she went and purchased one for her daughter and my youngest son bought one for his daughter and then when my oldest was expecting his little boy I had him go purchase one. I told my children that you can't put a price on the safety of your child. Now my daughter is expecting her second daughter and we are purchasing the car new model car seat for each of us to have in our cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen J.
Undisclosed
August 11, 2016
Love this seat!
Bought this seat for my 2 year old and love everything about it. Love the rapid remove cover. Love that the seat is comfortable and allows my son the take a nap with out his beak hurting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mb888
Undisclosed
August 6, 2016
Great seat for great price
Installation was easy to understand. Easy to adjust for growing, shoulder straps slide up with headrest so no rethreading. Nice padding and safety features, cup holder can't fall off. Not horribly wide, but not much space from front seat in large SUV when rear facing. Glad I chose it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine27
Undisclosed
July 20, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
I bought this ahead of time and used a Graco infant seat for the first 6 months. I was worried that she was not going to like switching from the infant seat to this but she loves it! My little one is actually happier in the car in this seat than she was in her other seat! It's super cushy and is very well made! I am crazy about keeping things clean and with kids being kids I needed something I could take apart easily to wash. I was worried it would be difficult to take the cover off with the adjustable positioner but it was easy! It is even cuter in person! I wish this had been available with my older daughter. If you buy this car seat you will not be sorry! I purchased mine off Amazon.com.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofTwins818
Undisclosed
July 19, 2016
Great features and size!!
My father bought this for my twin girls and I love it. It has plenty of room for both babies to have their own area to play and lay down. It is also easy to set up and take down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1gross
Undisclosed
June 21, 2016
Daughter loves it
My daughter is not very tall is the 95% in weight for her age and this gives her all the comfort with the head rest being lower and bottom insert being removed while leaving in the top insert. She loves it and is no longer miserable in long car rides rear facing. We did upgrade to a larger mirror that fits against the seat because she was able to kick it down and we couldn't see her then.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nauman
Undisclosed
June 19, 2016
Great Features. Good Fit for baby / toddler
Great Features. Good Fit for baby / toddler. Both my 1 year old and 6 year old can comfortably use this. Cupholder is a life-saver feature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BernerFamily
Undisclosed
June 17, 2016
Baby Loves it!
Our son just outgrew his Graco infant carrier just in time for our 2nd baby to use, and we needed something that he could stay rear facing for a while! This car seat is very good quality, easy to install, doesn't take up too much space, and our son loves it for the comfort! He seems so much safer and more secure than other car seats we have seen. Also very easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dodgers2217
Undisclosed
June 8, 2016
Easy to install - great value!
We bought this car seat for our daughter and couldn't be more happy with this purchase. It was easy to install using the latch system. We also enjoyed the fact that adjusting the harness can be done easily by pulling on the handle. The rapid remove car seat cover will allow for ease of cleaning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doogy67
Undisclosed
June 5, 2016
Great Product
This playard met all our expectations. It's colorful and a good size. Easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessnacc
Undisclosed
June 1, 2016
Great seat BAD to take apart and clean
It's a great seat, and our 6 week old fits perfectly. However, after a massive diaper blowout, we had to take the whole thing apart to be cleaned. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get the straps back in the right way. I've been working on it for an hour this morning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Parentsof3
Undisclosed
May 20, 2016
Great car seat!!
Bought this seat for our daughter and we love it. We bought a second for our second vehicle. The new latch system makes things so easy when we have to change to other vehicles. She looks comfy in her new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whosmama
Undisclosed
May 2, 2016
Great seat all around
We bought this again because older sister has one and we love it. It is easy to install, harness is easy to pull, the padding is nice, and it is pretty compact front the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lskfn
Undisclosed
April 27, 2016
LOVE the self-threading harness
Our daughter is 16 months old and 19 lbs. We've been using this car seat for a little over a year and we love it. I'm actually logged on right now to buy a second one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
April 22, 2016
Easy to install
I bought this seat to keep my kiddos rear facing as long as possible. Every child can rear face to 40 lbs in this seat! My only complaint was how hard it was to tighten the harness but it did get easier over time.The seat seemed well padded and comfy and was very easy to install. I love the premium lower anchor connectors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandi 0.
Undisclosed
April 21, 2016
Graco size4me 65 convertible car seat
My daughter has this same one and loves it. I bought it for my car for my grandson. Fits nicely and easy to put in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary
Temple, GA
April 16, 2016
Great addition to the family
I purchased two of these when my sons reached the limit on their previous seats, but I still wanted them to rear face. My oldest went to the limit and is now forward facing, and has loved the seat both ways. It's not too hot in the summer, as the fabric is nice and breathes. I've had no problems installing, adjusting, tightening or loosening any of the straps. It's been easy to wipe down with a wet cloth to keep clean, and the height adjustment is the best thing since sliced bread if you've ever dealt with having to re-thread for higher slots before. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the two I got!
By Leezard
Undisclosed
April 14, 2016
Keeps him occupied! Keeps him safe!
Love this product! It keeps my baby occupied & safe while I catch up on things around the house or even take a SHOWER! I place plenty of toys in the playard & it buys me at least an hour. He is learning to crawl & the playard is big enough for him to practice crawling position & sitting up on his own SAFELY!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By navy10mom
Undisclosed
February 28, 2016
Beautiful
The colors are great! So stimulating! She loves all the things to do
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jerrbear
Undisclosed
February 24, 2016
Great features!
This carseat is light weight and easy to install. I'd recommend this to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mssktp
Undisclosed
February 10, 2016
Sturdy
We've had it for a few days and baby seems to enjoy being in it. It wasn't hard to install, rear-facing. When placing baby in the car seat, there is no place to move the harness straps out of the way, so you gotta dig behind and under baby to strap him in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachel21
Undisclosed
February 9, 2016
Simple to install and safe!
I have only had my car seat for a week, but I really like it. It is rated very well for safety! The cover is very difficult to get off and wash. It is very easy to install. I am a small frame woman and I move the car seat by myself a lot but it is easy to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wanymoo
Undisclosed
February 7, 2016
Nice seat!
We bought this as a 3rd seat to put in my mom's car. It is a nice sturdy seat! Easy to adjust, and she has no problems using it when she needs to pick up the baby. We have the Milestone in our cars, and I do like that one a bit better as it is more padded and a bit more comfortable. This one is still a great seat, and worth buying for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JND714
Undisclosed
February 4, 2016
Love this seat!
I initially bought this for my dad to have for his car when we visit (he lives out of state). I have since bought 2 more. One for my soon to be newborn and one for my 2 year old. They are so easy to install and use. I replaced my other convertible seat with this. Its a better fit in my car as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dnmech007
Undisclosed
January 31, 2016
just loved it
i tried so many car seats and finally decided to go with this one. I am glad with my decision. My kid loves this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vinjari
Undisclosed
January 31, 2016
Very satsified
Bought this seat for the grandparents vehicle. Install was super easy and fit very well in their Toyota Corolla. Love the ease of the no rethread harness and it was very easy to change crotch buckle position. Very good value and should last until he is ready for a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hayley
Weymouth, MA
January 27, 2016
Great Value
I ordered this car seat based on other reviews and I was very happy with my purchase. It is comfortable and VERY easy to install. We bought it based on the size as my husband is tall and I wanted to make sure we had enough room for his seat to move back and it works great in our Subaru Outback. Would buy this seat again.
By macsmom
undisclosed
January 20, 2016
Stop the search - this is a great seat!
I read multiple websites, too many recommendations and debated for days before ordering this seat. I did fine! My daughter enjoys that she is now sitting up and enjoys the head support for her catnaps. This seat won me over because it was safe, reasonably priced, a brand I recognized and easy enough to understand. No, it can't move between cars very easily; and yes, it is a little larger than desired for my husband's Honda Civic. (Those are the only reasons that I rank it as 4, not 5 stars.) However, it works! My little one is safe and I'm quite content with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lololo
Undisclosed
January 19, 2016
Vomit straps
you can't take the straps out to clean them....throw up straps forever??? really, did they not get the memo it's for babies and toddlers who do crazy things like vomit in the car all over themselves and the car seat, and i can't clean them????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lololo
Undisclosed
January 19, 2016
Vomit straps
you can't take the straps out to clean them....throw up straps forever??? really, did they not get the memo it's for babies and toddlers who do crazy things like vomit in the car all over themselves and the car seat, and i cant clean them????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajamurugan
Undisclosed
January 18, 2016
Amazing car seat
Really love this car seat. Easy installation and great safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammyPam
Undisclosed
January 13, 2016
Great car seat!
I bought this for my "Grammy-van" to replace a different type that had expired. This car seat is easy to install and so easy to adjust for different sized grandkids! It really can be done with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acb53
Undisclosed
January 13, 2016
Easy to Install
This is the 2nd convertible car seat we have purchased for our 8 month old son, one for the baby sitter and one for mom's car. This one is by far the favorite, no questions asked!! It was so easy to install and is definitely secure in the car and not to mention little man is very comfortable in it...thank goodness because he would pitch a fit every time he was in his infant carrier! Great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kc11
Undisclosed
January 6, 2016
Great car seat
I bought this car seat for my daughter when she was around 10m old, she fit perfect them and still fits perfect now that shes 2, and we have lots more room to grow! Our original car seat had broke, when going to wash the pad the foam on the head piece fell off, graco helped me solve the problem by sending me a new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fun G.
Undisclosed
December 30, 2015
Great Product!
This playard (large playpen) is very bright and colorful. I love the interactive padded mat as well as the different activities on each of the 4 sides. This is a well thought out playard as it engages the child interest. It's great to have when more than one grandchild is visiting and both need naps at the same time! I love that it folds away neatly in a zippered bag. I'm very pleased with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FamilyDan
Undisclosed
December 29, 2015
AWESOME PRODUCTS!!!!!
I rarely write reviews but in my (unfortunate) circumstance I feel it's necessary. I was driving home on Christmas Day with my wife and two boys in the car when a man blew through his Red light and t-boned our vehicle. We spun a 540 across the intersection before coming to a stop. My oldest son was behind me in his Graco "Turbobooster" and his little brother to the right in a "Size4Me 65." Both performed EXTREMELY WELL for the severity of our accident. My baby was held tight in his car seat and my older son was as well. No complaints from him of the seatbelt hurting from cinching up. We were very fortunate that day to be able to walk from the vehicle relatively unscathed. I only purchased new seats for both because of the accident. Went with the same booster again and spent a little more on the "4 Ever" for my youngest. I would surely recommend the Graco line of products to any and every potential customer out there. Especially new parents. This was a 100% true incident and not something I made up for this review. I feel that the Graco products are amazing and are a true life saver. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mla0932
Undisclosed
December 28, 2015
Love this Car Seat!
This convertible car seat is so easy to install and with the reclining features, makes for an easy fit into the vehicle. I love the fact that you also never have to remove the shoulder straps to adjust them to your babies height. Also, has flex straps for easy in and out. Our son loves it too! We will be buying this again for our other baby on the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aham
Undisclosed
December 19, 2015
So far, so good!
My son loves it so far, he not only looks safe but seems comfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gad1
Undisclosed
December 17, 2015
The best car seat
*comfortable *Beautiful *safe The child really likes this chair Are pleased that we have acquired the product of GRACO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TSCH
Undisclosed
December 15, 2015
Great Seat
Just installed today. Only took 2 minutes to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susanl07
Undisclosed
December 14, 2015
Good value
Bought to use with granddaughter, she is around 30lbs and rear facing is comfortable for her. I have a Mazda cx7 and it fits ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailleyap
Undisclosed
December 8, 2015
Great head support!
I looked at car seats for awhile before deciding on one that I was absolutely confident in. For us, this car seat was it. The amount of cushion surrounding baby's head and body gives me a ton of peace of mind. Not to mention a great color! We got it in the purple, 'Nyssa.' Thanks, GracoBaby! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veroniquea86
Undisclosed
December 7, 2015
best pack n play
my son loved this until he started climbing out then we gave it to a friend and her kids love it also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cilarn
Undisclosed
November 29, 2015
easy to use
I've been using this playard for about month now for my 10 month old grandchild and at last I can run down to the laundry or into the bathroom without carrying him with me. He loves the play space for short periods. I have playard toys stored there and he loves the colorful "bugs". I'm only sorry I waited so long to get the playard. the only draw back is as easy as it is to set up it is ungainly to fold up. I use a bungee cord as an extra hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MR01
Undisclosed
November 17, 2015
Great price/benefit relation
When I started looking for car seats, this GRACO car seats offers great advantages related to security for the baby and a great price. Great price/benefit relation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjh111314
Undisclosed
November 12, 2015
Great value!
We transitioned to this car seat from an infant seat when our son was 6 months old. I love that we can keep him rear facing and then can use it forward facing as well. For the features of this seat compared to other models this was by far the best value! The seat has extra padding around the hip area and head and seems to be very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds35
Undisclosed
October 29, 2015
Size4Me 70
I actually purchased the Size4Me 70 but I did not see that as an option. The only difference between the Size4Me 70 & 65 is the max weight limits. I love everything about this seat Except for how difficult it is to get the harness straps tightened once your child is buckled in. I have a minivan and I literally step up into the van so I can get enough leverage & then I pull with all my might to the point of hurting my hands & even then, its not always tight enough! With persistence, I am able to get it to where I feel my daughter is safe but it really shouldn't be as difficult as it is. That is my only complaint. the quick click feature to the seat anchors is fantastic, the seat seems to be comfortable for my LO and I LOVE the recline feature!! No more falling asleep with her head cocked or her chin touching her chest! Most importantly, I feel like my child is SAFE in this car seat!!! If Graco can correct the issue of tightening the harness straps, this seat would be worthy of 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carla1691
Undisclosed
October 26, 2015
great features!!!
Just bought this a few days ago and so far I love it and so does my son, he fits great in it and he is comfortable, we spent a total of 6 hours in the car since we got it so far and he slept the entire time. In his old one all he did was scream. It fits tightly in the places needed like his head so It is not bobbing all over the place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
Cleveland, Ohio
October 22, 2015
Graco size 4me
Very nice. I bought it for my grandchild and it was very easy to install. The seat belts open and close without any difficulty. I really like how easy it is to take the chair in and out of the car. Which being a grandparent happens often. The latch anchors on this model are easier to use. It has a push button which releases the locks making it easier for removal. I have the graco nautilus for my other grandchild and the latch anchors are very hard to unlock for removal of seat.
By happymotherof3
Undisclosed
October 21, 2015
Size4ME65
I bought this product last month and my son love it! Easy to install. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winston l.
Undisclosed
October 2, 2015
great features
I bought this a week ago and works great for nephew
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelmehl
Undisclosed
October 1, 2015
Perfect Seat
We've had this seat for over a year now and absolutely love it. It's SUPER easy to clean, and adjusts very easily, too! It fits great in our Chevy Cruze Eco, and is a breeze to install. I HIGHLY recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amyflynn
Undisclosed
September 28, 2015
Perfect transition!
This carseat is perfect for my child who is almost too big for his travel system, still faces backward and loves to look out of the window. I am glad we chose green, everyone is happy! The child restraint belts are MUCH easier to use than on our previous car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HuntersNana
Undisclosed
September 26, 2015
Better than expected!
This is a great car seat. Very versatile and extremely easy to use. I looked at several car seats and this one far exceeds most of the more expensive models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kz82
Undisclosed
September 18, 2015
Loved it so much we got a Second!
We bought this same car seat 2 years ago for my first and we loved it so much we bought it again for my second child. It is so nice that when they fall asleep in the car their head is supported, I love the cup holder and my oldest was comfortable rear facing for a long time. I love the easy to adjust straps and the newer version has an even better cloth on the car seat for easy cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carofuhr85
Undisclosed
September 18, 2015
Great car seat!
I bought this car seat for my daughter and I definitely love it. She looks very comfortable in it, she never complaints. It was very easy to install it in my car. The reclining and head adjustment levers are very easy to move without being loose. I would definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.