FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
134 Reviews
5
68% (91)
4
25% (34)
3
4% (6)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (1)
8% Recommend this product (11 of 134 responses)
By Jessica
Houston,Tx
High chair
February 23, 2020
First time buyer on Albee. I liked the prices and the product I purchased.
By Chinadoll3
Texas
I love it
November 25, 2019
I’ve always used Graco high chairs with my babies. I love that this model is a newer model for an older one I had and it’s still the best. It’s super easy to assemble, clean and use. My baby loves it he actually looks forward to eating on it and I’m very happy with my purchase. Also you can’t beat the price...it’s perfect. I love Albeebaby they always have awesome deals and products.
By Cathy261
undisclosed
Simple switch hichair by Graco
April 13, 2019
Great hichair .. easy to put together best part it grows with the kids!!! love it ¢‚‚¤¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy261
undisclosed
Simple switch hichair by Graco
April 13, 2019
Great hichair .. easy to put together best part it grows with the kids!!! love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey1269
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 28, 2019
I recently purchased this for my 6 month old. It is super easy to put together and is very stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MancYank
undisclosed
Versatile value
December 24, 2018
Bought as gift for expectant mother. Appears to do what it says, great features allow multiple uses, and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittRmond
undisclosed
Overall, I like this high chair!
December 21, 2018
We've been using this high chair for a month now and overall I think it's a good chair. My husband and I put it together easily. Everything works like it should and the tray is easy to clean. The fabric part on the seat does get messy when my baby eats but I just quickly wipe it down and it seems to be fine. I just figured at the end of the day it's a high chair and it's bound to get messy! I would buy this again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By H M.
ROCHESTER,NY
specifically designed for product that was excellent
November 24, 2018
Frank...sales staff....was amazing in his superior interest for my order to be completed and went the extra mile to insure that I was satisfied with my purchase.
Prosthe ability from a marketing perspective to display available high chairs ...and the sales pricing was nice
By Blynn
undisclosed
Love it
November 10, 2018
So glad I checked the Graco website when looking for high chairs. This was exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale. It's a really nice looking high chair and the pattern matches my decor. The only thing I wish it had was a tray cover to wash more easily, but I knew this before purchasing, so it wasn't disappointing. Overall love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
Naples FL
Excellent high chair for grandmas
October 25, 2018
Sturdy Portable Easy to clean Great chair especially at Albee Baby price
By Dafne
Los Angeles
Perfect !!!
October 10, 2018
Love , love this chair . It serves exactly the only purpose I need it for my child to eat . Inexpensive, sturdy very nice product. I looked at many before making my decision and I don’t regret it at all.
ProsSturdy , very cute playful .
ConsNone
By Lindsaylethe
undisclosed
Cute and Simple!
July 16, 2018
My little isn't quite old enough to use this yet, but it was easy to put together and look s like it will be easy to keep clean when the time comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tisei59
undisclosed
Just perfect
June 17, 2018
This high chair is perfect. My grandson is 5 months old and needs help sitting up. The straps on this chair work great and are easy to fasten and unfasten. The tray is huge and also easy to work. Assembly was a cinch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bump
undisclosed
Easy to Use
May 4, 2018
I bought this high chair for family visiting for out of state... it was just perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy S.
undisclosed
Great features.
May 4, 2018
My Grandson and wife are expecting twins. A boy and a girl. I bought two of these, and love the features. Definitely would recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OllieMama
undisclosed
Seat Cover Falls Apart
January 27, 2018
This is a great high chair except that the seat cover falls apart even when washed on the delicate cycle as recommended. I would happily purchase a replacement seat cover but Graco does not sell replacements. The chair is sturdy but they need to provide better seat covers and start selling replacement covers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddg76
undisclosed
Very Strong and sturdy, but difficult to clean!
May 4, 2017
We bought the one we have 3 years ago. It is very strong and sturdy -- my daughter has more than proven that. The only problem we have with it is trying to clean it. We have great difficulties trying to remove the cover and straps to wash them; reassembling them is equally challenging. This possess will take someone mechanically inclined and at least 15 min to take off, and another 15 to put back on. I have had to do this at least 20 times and it is a process I greatly dared.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ddg76
Undisclosed
Very Strong and sturdy, but difficult to clean!
May 4, 2017
We bought the one we have 3 years ago. It is very strong and sturdy -- my daughter has more than proven that. The only problem we have with it is trying to clean it. We have great difficulties trying to remove the cover and straps to wash them; reassembling them is equally challenging. This possess will take someone mechanically inclined and at least 15 min to take off, and another 15 to put back on. I have had to do this at least 20 times and it is a process I greatly dared.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley07
Undisclosed
Great high chair
January 5, 2017
I received this from my baby shower. It was easy to put together and didn't really need to refer to the directions. Seems to be made very well. Just havent used it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CRichards
Undisclosed
Great Product!
December 29, 2016
I saw this high chair at a friends house and wanted it right away. Ordered it online and when it arrived we assembled it within a few minutes. It was so quick and easy. Tried testing it out with my 5 month old baby and he loved it! The biggest smile came on his face when he saw it. Thank you for making something like this for moms. Can't wait to use it while we are eating dinner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lreyes
Undisclosed
Looks sturdy
December 7, 2016
I had so much trouble putting front poles in i thought i was going to break it. Does not slide in easy. After pounding it in the rest went in easy. i had trouble latching very small strap to plastic circle underneath chair took many attempts use screwdriver for help. Putting the pins in was not easy. This chair needs to come built. After 45 min i was done sweating. It looks nice I'm sure baby will like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vela
Undisclosed
Simple and great
December 3, 2016
I bought this high chair from a retailer. It took less than 15 mins to assemble it. Good thing is that no tool is required to assemble. My kid is 6 months old and it is comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tremoglie
Undisclosed
Great product
October 16, 2016
We have 2 sons 10 months apart. This highchair works for both of them. Awe some product and the adjustable back make infant feeding a breeze. Also works if your child falls asleep. Just recline him/her back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coliebuggg
Undisclosed
Very versitile
September 27, 2016
I love that this product is a high chair to start but then converts to a booster seat. Makes the money spent go farther before a new item needs to be purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silver m.
Undisclosed
Loved it enough I bought another one!
September 26, 2016
I bought a Graco Simple Switch for our first grandchild, we now have more grandchildren! So we needed a second highchair, so I bought another one. Same great features. Easy to put together and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By let12
Undisclosed
Great features
September 8, 2016
Love the high chair. I haven't had any issues with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shai
Undisclosed
Great features
June 6, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift. My son loves it! Nice color, comfortable cushion, dishwasher friendly, easy to clean, nice size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli J.
Undisclosed
easy to assemble
June 6, 2016
Real nice and strong chair should last a long time and booster seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessieG
Undisclosed
Great high chair
May 27, 2016
Love this high chair got it for Christmas love that you can take the legs off and put it in a regular chair. Kinda wish it had a tray cover but still amazing chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
California
Great highchair!
May 21, 2016
Got this chair for my granddaughter for my house. Very stable chair and love the colors. Great price , easy to put together and thrilled that it becomes a booster chair as well.
ProsPrice was great, very stable , booster seat as well!
ConsNone yet!
By Jacksmommy
Undisclosed
Awesome chair and price point
May 18, 2016
Love the fact that this is the only high chair I will be needing in a long time since it turns into a booster seat for toddler. Also love the price point very affordable compared to many other chairs. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the padding could be improved seems very thin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajpmom
Undisclosed
Excellent
April 21, 2016
I bought this for my son who is 6 months now, we started using it at 5 months and it is perfect for what i need. Yes it doesnt have the tray cover, but i knew that when i bought it. I love it and would buy again. I love that the legs come off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherrie
Undisclosed
Great Features
April 13, 2016
Great high chair for more than one child. Adjusts easily and quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenalee
Undisclosed
Great Highchair!
March 30, 2016
I love this convertible highchair! And stored it for my next one due this year. I love how easy it clean up and that it converts when my kids got bigger :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By faye1234
Undisclosed
Very sturdy
March 29, 2016
We just started using this high chair with my 6 month old, and it's wonderful! He's still practicing sitting on his own, and this chair has great safety features to allow him to practice sitting while playing with his toys. We thought about getting one of those little floor seats, but this does the job better. Plus he gets to be up off the ground and can look around to what we're doing. We're starting solid foods next week, and I'm sure this will just be perfect! We're always looking for items that are durable and multi use (as I'm sure most parents are). This high chair has met all my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ak4567
Undisclosed
Good highchair
March 16, 2016
This highchair was given to us as a gift. It was easy to put together and easy to use. I like that the tray is easy to wipe down and is slim enough to put under the faucet of my sink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang2003
Undisclosed
Easy to use a and easy to put together
March 9, 2016
I just bought this product . Love how it reclines back and I can give my son and bottle after he is done eating his veggies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mart
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 25, 2016
I bought this high chair about a week ago. This highchair is at a good height and my son stays secure in it while I am feeding him. I love the idea that my son can keep using the chair as he grows. The fabric is easy to remove and clean. I also like that I only have to use one hand to put on or remove the tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwIgNuTz
Undisclosed
Nice Highchair!
February 20, 2016
I already had one of these chairs for our daughter and we liked it so much we purchased another one for our baby boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaH
Undisclosed
Very accessible & easy clean up!
February 14, 2016
The Simpleswitch highchair was purchased for my 9 month old granddaughter, and she loves being in it. It is so easy to get her in and out of the chair in comparison to the vintage chair we bought. She is very relaxed and the wide tray allows her to feed herself snacks. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LittleBearsMom
Undisclosed
Easy to use and safe!
February 3, 2016
We bought this highchair after looking at other reviews of the available options. We decided on this one because of the reported ease of use and continued functionality. Perfect hight and width for our small table for baby to feel included. The Twisted pattern looks like if there are any stains, they will be hard to spot. Looking forward to using this streamlined chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris0726
Undisclosed
Functional
January 30, 2016
I put the high chair together today. It seems like it will do what we need it to do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By remery224
Undisclosed
My baby loves SimpleSwitch!!
January 23, 2016
We just started our 5 1/2 month old son on solids and decided to sit him in the highchair. He sits up tall like a big boy and is eager to eat his pureed bananas. This is a great product. Bonus: it has owls, which is the theme of his nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msterr
Undisclosed
Great Customer Service & highchair
January 11, 2016
I just recently had to call customer service about a problem I thought I had with this highchair. The customer service representative went above and beyond to help me! We also love our highchair too. They're great quality and durable for our 9 month twins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nuttlady1218
Undisclosed
Cleans up well!
December 26, 2015
I wanted a high chair that would transition to a booster seat once my son is old enough, so I picked this one. We've been using it for 6 months now and I have no complaints. The cover is easily removable for major messes, but for regular every day messes, it cleans up fine with just a Clorox wipe. I also love that I can remove the tray with one hand using the button on the front.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura L.
Undisclosed
Simple yet attractive style!
December 11, 2015
Great high chair! Simple and very easy to use and put together! An A++ for sure! We got the animal print for our first born (boy) and he loves it just as much as we do! The highchair has just enough features that we need without being too complicated or boring.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma P.
Undisclosed
Grandparent Use
November 20, 2015
This is perfect for grandparents . It is inexpensive, easily stored (because it can be compacted), is sturdy (especially considering it isn't used every day), and can be switched to a booster seat for an older child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By billrock
Undisclosed
Great features...
November 16, 2015
We bought this for our rapidly growing grandson...at 16 months he is out growing his 2 year old sized clothes...and his current high chair. We especially like that the chair converts to a booster chair when he will out grow this chair. It is very stable and we like the adjustable chair back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JACKIE C.
Undisclosed
THIS HIGHCHAIR IS SO EASY TO USE
November 14, 2015
AFTER LOOKING AT REVIEWS I ORDERED THIS HIGH CHAIR AND I'M GLAD I DID. SO VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE OR TAKE A PART IF I WANT TO BRING IT WITH US. VERY SAFE AND STURDY... MY DAUGHTER NEVER SITS STILL BUT SHE LOVES TO SIT IN THIS CHAIR LIKE A "BIG LADY". LOVE IT!! EASY TO CLEAN; THE SEAT COVER IS REMOVABLE AND WASHES NICELY. AND BEST OF ALL ITS A GREAT VALUE GOING FROM HIGH CHAIR TO BOOSTER SEAT. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Bay Area, California
Love this high chair
October 28, 2015
I love this high chair. It was easy to put together and converts to a booster seat when baby grows. The back reclines so you can use with small babies and the tray is flat for easy cleaning. The cover comes off easily for washing. It's got all the features for an attractive price. The only thing I wish it had are wheels.
By katmae101
Undisclosed
Easy to use and clean.
October 18, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and like that you can have it as a regular high chair or put it on a chair. It cleans easily and is sturdy enough for her to climb up on now by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allimommy
Undisclosed
We'd be lost without it!
September 23, 2015
We realized pretty quickly that we needed a highchair that was easy-in/easy-out and portable for when we visit the grandparents. Enter the SimpleSwitch (in the "Hoot" print with owls that is simply adorable!). I put it together in minutes - a few simple clicks (after reading the straightforward directions), wiped it clean, and - BAM - ready for use. We use this multiple times a day and it's sturdy, super easy to clean, and keeps baby safe while we are cooking/cleaning in the kitchen. It travels well, too. I would definitely recommend this product - simple, no-frills, sturdy, and priced very affordably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudMom13
Undisclosed
Super Chair to Take On Trips!
September 21, 2015
This chair was a gift from my sons great grand mom. I can't say enought about the quality and durability of the chair! It's been perfect. I have taken it with me on trips. The chair comes apart for easy storage and assembles easily. The material is super easy to clean and the cover can come off to clean under as well. The tray comes off and the chair can also go back if baby wants to drink bottle. So perfect. Love my Graco chair!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily31785
Undisclosed
I love how it converts to a booster seat!
September 19, 2015
This was given to us as a gift from our baby registry! We love it and it was so easy to set up! The convertible feature is awesome and we can use this for a long time to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff1989cory
Undisclosed
Love it
September 18, 2015
I got this item back in may comes really in handy u can use it next to table or on a chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ck26
Undisclosed
Overall Good
September 17, 2015
The one hand removable tray is a great feature. It is also great that the high-chair will be able to turn into a booster when my daughter is ready. I wish that the high chair had wheels and that the legs did not stick out so much. Since the high-chair does not fold up it takes up a lot of space due to the legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By everdazed
Undisclosed
very happy
September 17, 2015
Very easy to put together, sturdy, easy to clean, LOVE IT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa712
Undisclosed
Love this high chair
September 17, 2015
We loved this high chair so much that we have 3 of them now. One at home, one at my dads house and one at my mother in laws. It's so easy to take the legs off... This is our favorite feature because we bring it to bbq's or even restaurants.... So easy to attach to any chair and much cleaner then a restaurant high chair. Also the straps and fabric pad is easy to remove and wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Texascrystle
Undisclosed
Almost Perfect
September 13, 2015
This would be the ultimate highchair except it does not have a tray cover. I have another Graco and bought this one when I had twins. The other chair has a plastic cover on the tray I can clean up and still have a tray for the baby to sit at. If you want to clean this tray, you essentially have to remove your baby or they are just hanging there by a harness. I would even buy one as an add on accessory! I went for longevity over ease and considering I clean the tray 5 times a day, I regret my decision. I would not buy again because of this one missing feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phyweb
Undisclosed
Great Features
August 29, 2015
I bought this high chair for my 6 month old grand-daughter who has outgrown her infant seat and is ready to a high chair - I couldn't be happier with my selection. This highchair will grow with her and become a booster when she is older which is great as there is limited space in my house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CandaceL
Undisclosed
Very good product
August 27, 2015
Very nice products. Just wish the seat was a little more soft.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRowles2013
Undisclosed
Love this!
August 20, 2015
I just finished putting this together and it was so simple! Seems to be very sturdy and love that the chair is able to be reclined or upright position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gwgw
Undisclosed
works as advertised
July 26, 2015
as a grandmother I keep it for the grandkids visits. does the job
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By psmamae
Undisclosed
Like part of our family!
July 25, 2015
We have had this highchair for almost five years! It has served us very well through two babies so far, right now we are using it as a booster for the 18 month old who wants to be included in the big table with everybody else :) I have even traveled abroad with it, my first baby was 10 months old and such a good eater; I wanted to bring his high chair along to help him feel comfortable during meal time, it was great! We love this high chair so much, it will be sad when we need to retire it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 1.
Undisclosed
Love the features
July 22, 2015
Just bought this and my 5 1/2 old grandson loves it. He loves having his own seat at the table. I love that it changes into a booster seat later as he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluetweety
Undisclosed
Awesome highchair
July 19, 2015
This highchair is really nice. Easy to assemble (as long as you don't try to read the instructions!)! My baby loves it and is really comfortable in the chair. I love how big the tray is. The reclining options are a big plus too. The tray is super easy to put on and take off - one handed. Overall, a very nice highchair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiew
Undisclosed
Looks nice
July 19, 2015
This has lasted through 3 kids and looks great in the dining room
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AP A.
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and use
July 19, 2015
Extremely easy to assemble. Absolutely no tools required. I bought this because my baby was getting habit of roaming around the hall during meal time. Now baby sits happily in this chair during feeding time and stopped messing around the house. The chair has 3 reclining positions and easily adjustable tray. Happy with the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My3boyz
Undisclosed
Great chair
July 19, 2015
Have 2 of these, 1 for us and 1 for grandma. Easy to clean with one haded tray use. Love that you can throw everything in the wash!!! Def reccomend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4muskateersmommy
Undisclosed
Simple. Affordable. Protection
July 18, 2015
This high chair is pretty cool. I have had it for three children now. I just now chose to get a new one because you cannot remove the fabric and wash. Sooo it looks like thats the only down side to it. I used to take it outside and pressure wash it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By craftymomo84
Undisclosed
Perfect for me
July 18, 2015
If I had designed a highchair, this would have been it! I even collect owls, and prefer brown over gray, so I bought 2. Matches Forest Friends playpen perfectly. Plastic is thick and the base is steady. I needed something to withstand when my son with mild autism has a kicking episode (He's very strong, has broken 3 Graco playpens). He started clapping the 2nd or 3rd time he got into this, and so far hasn't had any kicking fits. He likes the recline and the extra bit of padding on the cover (compared to the other chair, a folding one). I like that the tray is huge since he throws his plate all over. We haven't had any problems with any of the functional aspects, or keeping it clean. I needed it to be machine washable, so that was a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aknouse2023
Undisclosed
So easy to use!
July 17, 2015
We have had this chair and have used for the last 2 years. It is great and comes apart sooo easy so that you can put it on a normal dining room chair for family dinners. It cleans up so easy and the cover is machine washable. DS has outgrown it, and it is now time for DD, once I washed the cover you could not even tell it was not new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andiebee724
Undisclosed
It's so awesome
July 17, 2015
We love this! It's so easy to use and my toddler use to fall asleep in it all the time so we would recline it and let him sleep in. Not that he's much older we removed the legs and just put the chair on a dining table chair. It's so awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hallie12
Undisclosed
great features
July 17, 2015
We are using this high chair with our 2nd child now I love how it can be converted to a booster seat we love it it's easy to clean and easy to assemble we even took it to both boys first birthday parties so I'd say it's moble too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebubelc
Undisclosed
Love the idea of this!
July 17, 2015
The only reason I am not giving it five stars is because I haven't actually been able to use it yet. I am currently pregnant with our first and when I saw this highchair, I knew I needed it. I love the fact that it can be used on a regular chair. Both mine and my husband's families live out of state so it will be nice to just back able to take the seat part as opposed to the whole thing. Also it was very easy to put together. I was able to do it with ease at 8 months pregnant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CPCadmin
Undisclosed
Great value
July 16, 2015
Bought two of these for our church nursery. They are simple in design but great in function and maintenance (easy to clean).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonna 3.
Undisclosed
Great Chair! Great Price!
July 6, 2015
Sturdy, easy to get baby in and out, easy to keep clean. Just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coolvjay13
Undisclosed
Sturdy and great chair
June 25, 2015
I am glad that I purchased this high chair.. It is sturdy and excellent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
Charlotte, NC
Basic chair, but does the job
June 17, 2015
No bells or whistles with this model, but it is perfect for our needs and doesn't take up too much space. It was very easy to put together and is very easy to clean
By Kiwimama
Undisclosed
My baby loves this high chair - and so do I
June 16, 2015
I bought the Little Hoot style (which matches her Pack-N-Play) and so far, this has been a great high chair. Easy to assemble, lightweight and easy to move around, easy to get her in and out and most importantly, easy to clean it up. She seems very comfortable in it - I have a very cute picture of her with a big smile the first time she sat in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittle
Undisclosed
Great chair
June 12, 2015
Bought this chair for our second child. Super easy to put together. She sits very comfortably in the chair and has plenty of room to grow. Love the chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaileyJ
Undisclosed
Very Unique
June 2, 2015
I just received my order but haven't get a chance to use it yet. Easy to installed took me about 10-15 minutes to install. Looks good and very high but the only thing I'm missing it didn't have is a food tray to place inside the tray. Beside of that I'm loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MTTR
Undisclosed
Good highchair, not a space saver.
June 2, 2015
Nice chair, my daughter really isn't a fan of being harnessed into anything but as long as she has something to play with she doesn't complain too much. We got the Pasadena pattern which is gender neutral and a great option. Seat is easy to clean as is the tray. Definitely not a space saver but we weren't looking for one (next time we will be).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanyeanne
Undisclosed
Prefect fit
June 1, 2015
Wanted the option of mounting on a chair or stand alone and this for the bill without talking up extra space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannygoat
Undisclosed
Great product !!
May 15, 2015
Love the Graco Brand !! I have also felt very comfortable using their products. This highchair is the bomb. Easy to use and safe for baby !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbhelmes
Undisclosed
Simple is key
May 15, 2015
I bought this highchair a few weeks ago and love it! I was able to assemble it in less than 15 minutes, and the features are as the title states, simple to switch. With a simple squeeze of a spring handle the tray slides on and off; another simple squeeze handle and the seat reclines to assist with my baby's want to switch from solids to enjoying his bottle. The transition to the booster seat is also a simple switch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna4701
Undisclosed
I love it!
May 12, 2015
I bought this 2 weeks ago because my daughters high chair was a hand down and it was dirty. I love this one because its easy to clean and for some reason my daughter loves to sit in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rdrivera
Undisclosed
Great Chair!
May 9, 2015
Was given to me as a gift and I love it. Not too big not too small..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mark2Sing
Undisclosed
Easy Assembly
May 4, 2015
I bought this last week and was pleased with the easiness of assembly. Will be a great chair for several years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kathyo10
Undisclosed
Simple, easy to use
May 1, 2015
Perfect for anyone, good buy for everyone and reasonable cost
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanied2003
Undisclosed
Love the versatility
April 30, 2015
Purchased for my second child will last her thru the toddler years. Love washable seat cover. Best feature by far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karie
Undisclosed
Love this high chair.
April 30, 2015
This high chair is awesome. I love that it can be removed from the legs and strapped to a chair to be a booster seat. Perfect for on the go trips to a family members house or out of town trip with having to take the whole high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gabriel76
Undisclosed
Not the best
April 30, 2015
I give this chair 3 stars because my baby is never comfortable in it. It may be that she is too small, but she is almost 9 months and we still use the Bumbo instead of it. She has used another highchair for the home and fits really well in that; so it's not her size. Even when the straps are tight, enough so she can reach forward for food, she isn't comfortable. The back locking mechanism is also too clunky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaisingBrayden
Undisclosed
Very practical
April 30, 2015
Such a great highchair. I love that I can use it in the stand or as a booster kind of seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casntye
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
April 30, 2015
Great highchair. Easy to clean up baby mess and i very stable. Seat reclines when baby is younger so they can still be part of the dinner table. Comes in great colors as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah0418
Undisclosed
Great simple product to grow with your baby.
April 30, 2015
I was given this high chair as a gift and I love it. Not only is it easy to but it has grown with my daughter. We now use it as a booster seat and she loves it. As a busy mom having only one product to work with, it is important for it to be simple to use and be able to work for my toddler as well. Love this product and Graco. I will highly recommend this product to all of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbrowning91
Undisclosed
Great for my son!
April 30, 2015
My son is a little over 6 months old. My mother in law has this high chair and he does so well in it. We've been putting him in it to play since he was a little over 2 months old. The should straps were nice when he was younger so I didn't have to worry about him falling over and I know he won't slip through the bottom because of the way the tray is latched onto the high chair! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubreysmom
Undisclosed
Great but could use the removeable tray
April 30, 2015
Only improvement would be to have the extra snap on tray on top of the main tray for easy clean up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie947
Undisclosed
Great Highchair
March 6, 2015
I purchased the highchair for my grandson. His dad put it together (very easy to do); the highchair is sturdier than I pictured it and had more features than I thought. My grandson sits in it and is very secure with the five point belt. Fantastic buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RKadau
Undisclosed
Love it!
February 17, 2015
This highchair was easy to assemble, even with a 3 yr old helping! I love the features of 3 different reclining levels and the storage option when I'm ready to use as a booster. I would recommend this to any of my friends, just wish I had found this when I had my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.