FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
132 Reviews
5
62% (82)
4
23% (31)
3
4% (5)
2
3% (4)
1
8% (10)
58% Recommend this product (77 of 132 responses)
By Braxel719
Shelby, OH
Super disappointed!
October 12, 2021
As much as this thing costs you would think it would be better quality. After a month we started having issues, it became louder than it already was, a month and a half in, the vibration just grinds and growls and doesn't do anything, and 2 months in now, the swing wont start rocking unless you pick the whole thing up several times, as if something isnt lined up anymore. Just very unsatisfied with this swing in specific. Love almost everything else from Graco, but would not recommend this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FTboyM
Illinois
Love it!
September 24, 2021
I got this for my son when he was 4 weeks old, and he LOVES it!!! It has good options for movement, sound, and the vibration is the best part. He's a gassy baby, so the combo of swing and vibration puts him right to sleep. I also love that the seat is detachable, and is safe to carrier him in, unlike other bouncer type products. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because the shoulder straps were not long enough to fit my son. He was 12lbs at a month old, and they did not fit. So my suggestion is either get rid of the shoulder straps and improve the waist straps, or make the shoulder straps longer. As for the cry detection, the only time it's gone off so far is when I was running the vacuum, so I'm not sure if his crying set it off, or the noise of the vacuum did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tk1437
Brick, nj
Annoyed
July 16, 2021
My boyfriend bought this for our son he isn't even 2 months and the vibration stopped working a couple weeks ago. I love this product but that fact that I haven't had this product that long a the vibration doesn't work sucks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paty97
Texas
My baby loves it
May 22, 2021
My baby girl would cry everywhere else and on this she sleeps for so long and does not cry at all I like that it has different motions
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JM 3.
Chicago, IL
Fun for Babies!
May 4, 2021
Got this as a baby gift from our registry. Our little boy loves it! Nice and snug.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sense s.
Punta Gorda, FL
Buy a regular swing!
March 31, 2021
I wish I had not spent the money on this and just bought a regular swing. I have attempted to utilize this multiple times and it makes her cry more! The movements seem too fast at times which make her cry. Also I've tried turning the cry feature off and it picks back up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bess
Bahamas
Does not work
March 19, 2021
I will not recommend. I initially purchased this product and it was not rocking or swinging. I returned it and got a replacement and now the replacement is even worst. It doesn't rock/swing nor does vibrate. I am totally disappointed as I was looking forward to this as a first time mom and using this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyn71
undisclosed
Broke
March 10, 2021
I bought this 4 months ago and the motor has stopped working. The swing won't move at all , I'm very disappointed because I was excited about this swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin25061
Ohio
Love this swing, but vibrate stopped working
March 2, 2021
Initially we absolutely loved this swing and it was a life saver. My son loves the vibrate function on his bouncer, but we were going through batteries like crazy. It was amazing to find something that plugs in and has vibrate. It's also really nice that the swing is compact and doesn't take up a ton of room. Unfortunately the vibrate function stopped working about a month or so in. We still use it as a swing, but are pretty disappointed about the vibrate as that was the main reason we bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dont b.
Michigan
Doesn't work
February 5, 2021
It stopped working after 10 min of taking it out of the box. Graco is making it a hassle to get it replaced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMom1120
Lexington, KY
Great product!
January 31, 2021
We love the product, but there are two features that could be improved; 1) the volume setting could be set louder than what the loudest is set for, and 2) the equipment itself is as long as the loudest volume setting. In other words, hearing the music settings are more relaxing than hearing the equipment itself. Other than that, we're still pretty happy with it and so is our little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer3839
Detroit, MI
Sense2Soothe Feature Really Works!
January 13, 2021
I'm a first-time mom with a two-month old and this is BY FAR one of my favorite baby items. The Sense2Soothe Swing feature really works! My mother has nicknamed it the "Nanny Swing" because it automatically calms my son when he starts crying. Everything is completely automated. We were shocked to see it in action the first time. It's definitely worth the money and I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke0842
Elkhart, IN
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
January 11, 2021
I bought this for my fourth baby a year ago online based on all of the great reviews I read. The set up was VERY EASY! I already loved the product from the description of features and it is very cute and doesn't take up much space in the room. Once I started using it I noticed the motor is very loud and it did not detect crying unless my baby was extremely loud and also moving around. So this did not work well for newborns. The vibration setting went out after a month of using it. If you put it on the second or third setting for speed it will detect "noise" and change the setting you had it on. There are no replacement parts for the fabric at all for any tears or stains. I personally would not buy this product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xonaicram
undisclosed
Really useful!
December 29, 2020
Very useful for calming our baby down and having a place to put her when we need our hands free. Our daughter loves the swing motions and the sounds. It helps calm her down right away when she's getting fussy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahmags
Virginia Beach, va
Awful swing
December 27, 2020
I got this swing for my son. I've literally had problems with it since day one. I can't turn the cry detect off, and it will change up settings all the time even in a quiet room. I will have it set on a setting my son loves, and then 10 seconds later it will change the setting to the slowest it will go making him extremely upset, or it will just completely cut off. A huge waste of money as I'm ready to throw the entire thing out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cosma
Germantown, Maryland
Bad quality assurance
December 25, 2020
My surer just tested the product and it wasn't working. Fortunately they did that before the baby was due. I would hope, especially if you are making products for new borns, that your quality assurance would be a lot better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danik
New Bern nc
Making mechanical noises
December 17, 2020
My daughter Turned two months yesterday, and today in the swing has started making this grinding noise when it's not turned on kind of like a motor struggling?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbeym1
Lincoln, RI
Honestly don't recommend!!
December 8, 2020
We got this as a baby shower gift 3 months ago and honestly don't like it. The motor in it is awful and always malfunctions! The swing is very jerky and will bang for words and backwards very hard. My child hates this swing. The motor constantly stops working too Becuase the swing is on and doesn't swing at all. On top of all this the " sense to soothe" doesn't work at all never has. Highly don't recommend. Stick to your traditional swing please
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eliane92
Virginia
Great futures
December 8, 2020
Just bought it on amazon website. We are about to try it with our first baby. Hope it will help with her colic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt88
Wooster, Ohio
Amazing Swing!!!
December 1, 2020
This is an amazing swing! My daughter LOVES it! Where was this 3 kids ago! I love the cry technology. my daughter grunts a lot before she starts actually crying so it doesn't pick up on her crying until she's super mad and it wont soothe her because she's grunted herself awake at this point. ha ha! but it does soothe her very well if she is awake when she goes into it rather than waking up in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Embean
Seattle, WA
Lifesaver!
November 20, 2020
This has been great for us! Always worked as it was supposed to. Cry detection is so cool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth859
Kentucky
Sadly disappointed
October 9, 2020
I wanted to love this swing, I was so excited about it but it gets worse by the day. It's SO loud, it's very jerky, and the vibration stopped working after a month. It's a beautiful swing, I love the size and the base, but it's just not working and at this point wish I had gone with something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreeH01
undisclosed
Love it
September 17, 2020
My mom bought this for me as a gift and once I put my week old in it and started it up she passed out. She doesn't like anything else, but this swinger. It was very easy to set up and lighter than the one that was given to me. It's small enough I can slide it into the living room closet when not using it and doesn't take up too much space like some that I've came across.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MP20
NM
Great Value
September 17, 2020
It is comfortable for baby and enjoys it. The different options of swing speed is great. The music and all other features are entertaining and worth the extra cost. My only suggestion is if future design if there would be a handle or small wheels something just to make it easier to move around or shift it. As someone who had a c-section is was impossible to move. Otherwise it was perfect for the baby. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B_Lub
PA
Jerky Shaking Movement
August 21, 2020
The movements are not fluid. It is very jerky. You can see the swing shake as it goes through the movement. My son hates it and wouldn't sit in it for more than 5 minutes without throwing a fit. After 4 weeks, I gave up and bought a regular swing and it's been a huge success. This is a big pricetag for such a poorly engineered and cheaply made product. There are many better products on the market. I would pass on this and get something that moves with a fluid movement so your child is rocked to sleep and isn't shaken awake like this will do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieCN
Rhode Island
I regret registering for this swing!
August 14, 2020
I regret registering for this swing! It's heavy and bulky. It is not compact whatsoever. The base is huge It does not rock smoothly. It's loud too The seat is so deep, my baby cannot see out of the sides. She does not care for it and won't stay in it for long. I wish the seat could sit up more. The cry detection doesn't seem to work. There are different motions, but there is not much difference in between them. The music and sounds are good. I wish I could return it for something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vamsee
undisclosed
Nice Swing
August 11, 2020
I received a gift from friends, initially baby cried a lot when we make her sleep in it. Later after manually moving the swing and making her comfortable the swing got better. There is a vibration mode always running which is little irritating with the baby especially during cry detection. The cry detection works perfectly and baby stops crying most of the times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azelia89
Broadway, NC
Best. Swing. Ever.
August 7, 2020
I bought this swing a month ago and I'm still in love with it as much as I was the first day I bought it!!! It's amazing!!! I legit could not parent without it. With three older children in the house, this swing has allowed me to pay them more attention. Before this swing, I always had to hold my little guy which meant my other children was not getting mommy attention like they were before! This swing has given my peace back. The price held me back for a bit, but I gave in and I'm so glad I did! Great investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PIERS M.
Rock Hill SC
cry detection with parent mood
July 23, 2020
parent mode is great for your babys favorite soothing swing glide or rock it detects when the baby crys and turns on automatically
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof4kiddos13
Hanford ca
Beautiful
July 23, 2020
Beautiful very modern. Just set up excited to use when baby gets here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martha74
Tomball, TX
Love it
July 1, 2020
This is a great as it encompasses many products in one compact safely. Safety is my priority and a swing scared me but this swing/ glider/ rocker/ vibrator is excellent and gives me peace of mind because it not hanging in air but on a stable base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prof P.
Milledgeville, GA
Great Swing for babies that need a lot of rocking
June 28, 2020
Still new with the device but so far it's been great, hopefully the baby continues to like it over time. At this point I'm glad I choose this over the competitor products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TessSimon2014
Everett, WA
Awesome!
June 27, 2020
It keeps our grumpy baby very happy? very quiet movement. It's been nice to have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By k2018
Binghamton ny
great features
June 14, 2020
so excited to use this! The way it detects crying is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misfitbrit7
Lawrenceville, GA
Detachable bouncer seat and cry detection
June 13, 2020
I bought this three months ago because my four-month-old daughter was too big for any other swings. This holds up 27 lb and the cry detection really does work. It has several swing speeds and also plays music with detachable bouncy seat. So worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OKCLisaT
Oklahoma City
The best swing you can find
June 6, 2020
I have used other baby swings but this one is the best. The fabric is soft and the grey colors made the swing blend in perfectly in our living room. The cry soothing feature cake in more handy than we thought it would. (This swing is a must for a high needs baby). The classical music is beautiful! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaigai2003
Colorado Springs, CO
Top of the line product
May 22, 2020
Don't let the price be a deterrent, you definitely get what you pay for. My wife and I needed a swing for our newborn. One of the best features of this swing in my opinion is the numerous swing motions coupled with the speeds of those motions. With numerous options and speeds, we can tailor the movements to what our daughter likes because it seems it changes every hour. In addition, the cry detection is something that some people might not find needed, but in my opinion, its one of those features that you don't know you need until you've used I as it mimics the random movement as if you're holding your child yourself. Another feature I like is that its both a swing and a rocker, the 2 in 1 feature is nice and versatile when we don't need to rocker her but just need her secured with us around the house. The entire unit is surprisingly lightweight and assembly is literally clipping 3 main components together. The only thing thats kind of funky is that when switching between motion options, it gets a little "clinky" in movement, however this is not a deal breaker in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martyna
Atlanta, GA
Just one word: amazing!
May 19, 2020
We got this as a gift from my husband's colleague and we couldn't be any happier! As a physical therapist I've always been skeptical about swings/rockers/bouncers since they usually make babies lay all curled up without much of movement room for our little ones. But guys... I gotta tell you this: Graco Sense2Soothe Swing is the best one on the market when it comes to your loved one's position! Baby actually lays flat with legs a bit lifted up, plenty of room around to move both hands and legs. It also is pretty firm which makes it really safe. Huge variety of movements, sounds and another great feature: vibrations! Since our little one is struggling with gas and colic, it is really hard to put him to sleep and also for him to have a GOOD sleep. But with this swing... I'm telling you, the BEST GIFT EVER!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JillDavis2020
Los Angeles County, Ca
Cry detection not working!
May 17, 2020
I really like the swing options and the Birdie is pretty colored. However, the cry detection feature does not work I will be returning or replacing once I speak with customer service. Main point of purchase was for this feature. Completely bummed out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quintin
Wichita, Ks
Highly recommend you get this swing.
May 17, 2020
I was skeptical at first about buying this swing . But it is a life saver lol so happy I bought this. My son will either fall asleep in it peacefully or relax in it peacefully. For any parents out there, first time or not definitely get the swing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma t.
Gassaway, WV
Great!
May 13, 2020
My grandsons love it! We love that you can alter the direction of the swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cc5222
undisclosed
Excellent features
May 11, 2020
Worth the money. This is life saver for new mom. Put baby into calm in sec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nosborne23
Vanceburg ky
Just like a mother
May 3, 2020
This swing is JUST LIKE A MOTHER because as a mother we hear our babies cry and we will rock, sway, swing, bouncing and while we are doing that we are also singing or humming a lullaby to ease our baby. Since I have had this swing I can clean or help my other kid with homework cause when I lay my baby down in the swing and turn it on I know when the swing hears my baby cry it will do all these different movements which is the rocking, the swaying, the cradling and swinging, (3 speeds) while its playing a song, playing nature sounds, or playing the white noise just to soothe your baby. Plus while it's doing all that it can also vibrate while its playing sounds and moving...it does all this just so this can help mothers out. I love GRACO for that it helps me so much. And plus if your baby is like mine and hates being laying flat down, the swing also adjusts the seat where your baby is sitting alittle up and also if you just want to take the seat off you can so you can rock her/him or whatever. Since everyone is staying more at home this swing is the best I do believe. So me and baby thanks and loves GRACO.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magicalme
Wisconsin
Helped bring sanity to our home
April 27, 2020
I bought this swing for my granddaughter because she has colic. She cries all the time unless she is held while moving. You can only walk around so much before something aches. Since no one was getting any sleep, day or night, I wanted to make things easier for my daughter in law. In today's current stressful pandemic, someone needed to get rest. Within minutes of putting the baby in the swing, the AI kicked in and had her soothed rapidly. This swing is a lifesaver. We can now make lunch for the toddler sibling without screaming and crying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tcjfam
Kelso Washington
Baby on the way
April 26, 2020
With my second child on the way (its been 6 years) I felt a little lost with how much baby products have changed in that little bit of time and I wasn't sure what swing to get when there are so many options, but I kept coming back to this one. I got the chance to play with it and see how it worked after barely 2 minutes to put it together. Everything is self explanatory but the directions for what each button does and how to take the cushion out to wash if need be was all in the booklet. A lot of the reviews I read said the cry activation turned on if the tv was too loud, but that wasn't the case for me. I turned on a YouTube video of a crying baby to see how quickly it activated and how long it took to transition between settings. It was maybe 15 seconds before the baby picture turned from blue to green and it changed to a different setting (multiple times since I didn't turn the video off right away) then the swing stayed on the same setting and the baby stayed blue and it kept the swing settings where it was. However the only thing I don't care for is when I go to lift the bouncer off the swing wether to turn it so it's side to side or set on the floor it hooks onto the swing and is a pain to get unhooked to take the swing and bouncer apart. I will do an update after baby is born if I feel like anything else needs said. Hopefully it all makes sense. It's almost 2am. Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakob23
San Antonio, Texas
good quality
April 24, 2020
Shipping was pretty fast and arrived in good conditions, great two in one and the cry technology is just a plus. The huge positive is that it doesn't take up as much space as other rockers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holden
MO
Great so far!
April 23, 2020
Only thing I don't like is that you have to use two hands to remove from base
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie3535
ZANESVILLE, OH
The crying detection is amazing!
April 22, 2020
My 4 month old has been using it sense he was born and it still calms him down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JA87
Fort Worth
Smooth swing
April 22, 2020
My newborn loves to nap in this swing the motions are so smooth and the sound is gentle yet enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ArrowW
California
Too cute!
April 21, 2020
I haven't welcomed baby just yet, but I cannot wait to use this swing. It is so cute and runs so smoothly! I love the sounds and all of the options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaytee
Cincinnati, Ohio
Amazing product!!!
April 21, 2020
We bought this product right before my daughter was born, and it is wonderful! Being able to change the sounds, speeds, vibrations and turn the rocker in all 90degree angles was a GAME CHANGER. My daughter is 2 months old and we are STILL using it. Plan on keeping it for my next child as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cms19
Minneapolis mn
Love the ability to customize!
April 21, 2020
Bought this swing for my micro preemie after being released from the NIcU. Love the ability to adapt both speed and the ways to swing. Different noise choice or no noise if baby prefers. Space saving plus the mobile above can be swung to the side for easy in and out or in case baby gets over stimulated and needs a visual break. Worth the money especially because I have twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vstewart315
Baltimore,md
Calms baby so fast
April 21, 2020
I was bought this as a baby shower gift my daughter is now 5 months old and we still religiously use it. She loves it and the detect cry feature helps soo much when it comes to making dinner for our family and she fusses
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mustangbabe23
Ohio
Nice swing
April 21, 2020
This is a very nice swing however I wish it was more adjustable and could let the baby sit up. My daughter isn't a fan of laying down unless she's asleep. I also can't say anything about the cry detection part because I have yet to use it. Nice speeds, vibration and sound. Also have not used as a rocker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MollyBee
Oklahoma
Life Saver
April 21, 2020
I just had my 3rd child and didn't plan on getting a swing as we don't have much space. I think it was like 2 in the morning when I caved and purchased this. I chose the Graco Sense2soothe swing with Cry Detection because it is compact compared to traditional swings I had in the past. The Cry Detection technology was appealing to me as well. I received this swing last weekend while sitting outside on our patio. I unboxed it right there in my yard and set it inside an outdoor play yard (it sets on the ground and has a large shade for the sun) set my LO inside and strapped him in and powered it on and planted my flowers all while my LO enjoyed swinging. This was love at first sight. I have been able to cook, clean, relax, and spend more one on one time with my other children without going in circles trying to soothe baby. I highly recommend this for all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eleni27
Lynn Haven, FL
Great Product!
April 21, 2020
I bought this after my little one was born. She loves the rocking motion and the removable bouncer is a plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley09
Michigan
Love this!!
April 21, 2020
Baby loves his swing! The cry detector really works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleqq
undisclosed
Great product
April 21, 2020
My son enjoys the swing. I usually put him on the swing while working. The cry detection sometimes doesn't work properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By honey2105
washington dc
Graco sense2soothe
April 21, 2020
really like sense2soothe. very useful in the beginning. baby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom A.
Turnersville, NJ
A Must Have!!!
April 21, 2020
I got this for my baby shower and it is hands down the best thing I got. With multiple swing features and speeds there is something for every baby. Then you add in the cry technology which makes the swing change directions and speed and this product can't be beat!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cydneymmm
Olympia, WA
Great features and very high quality
April 21, 2020
I didn?t buy this one for my first baby because it was a little pricey for a swing but the price is very reasonable for what you?re paying for- a swing and bouncer in one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mich0911
Washington DC
Loved it but switches modes too quickly
April 21, 2020
It does automatically kick on when baby cries but I think it moves to different modes too quickly. Before you can tell if the baby likes the setting, it's on to a new mode. Works well and my baby liked it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saul l.
Thousand Oaks California
Amazing product
April 21, 2020
Best mom helper ever, my baby spends hours a day, she loves it and mom loves it too too,the functions work exceptionally hurray graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Life s.
Chicago IL
Life Saver
April 21, 2020
My newborn son is 6 days old. He eats and sleeps, for the next month or so, I'm assuming that's all he will do lol. After my wife breastfeeds he wants to go to sleep, which is normal, but the first couple of days he would not sleep in his bassinet. We would put him down and he would cry historically! I am so glad I bout this very model swing! Worth every dollar. The motion mimics me holding him, rocking him on the chair. He falls asleep almost immediately. I'm sure every baby is different and I guess we got lucky, but I am glad we bought this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twolfe
Denver,Colorado
An amazing swing
April 21, 2020
I wish we would have bought this swing earlier, so we could have used it longer. It's an amazing product and how it can detect when your baby is upset is awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kgil
Walton, Ky
Love it
April 21, 2020
absolutly love this swing. loved that it did not have the wide V legs like almost all the other swings so it did not take up alto of space. love all the features, music, vibration, side to side and front to back swinging motion, removable seat to take around house that rocks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommahdc2019
undisclosed
My picky/colic son LOVES IT.
April 20, 2020
My son was super bad colic & is still super picky during the day he has to swing side to side but faster than my other swing went. During the day he cries to swing, he will only nap in the swing but I have to sit there and push it a little faster than it went. He absolutely loves it. I can sit him up or lay him down it goes front to back and side to side WITHOUT wide legs. My living room is small and that?s our biggest issue with swings but this one fits perfectly and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anorman
undisclosed
Amazing
April 12, 2020
My newborn son loves this swing. Sometimes it is the only way to get him to fall asleep. My best friend is just found out she?s pregnant and I?m definitely getting her this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan P.
undisclosed
Best swing ever!
April 8, 2020
I would highly recommend this swing to anybody. My daughter loves it and only takes her naps in it during the day. We love the motions it does and the white noise machine. The only downside is that when the tv is loud, it changes settings while she's in it. But amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amnda2727
undisclosed
Lifesaver
April 3, 2020
This swing is great. It allows you to set little one down and get a few things done around the house. The sense to soothe is awesome. If little one starts to fuss it adjusts settings until little one is happy again. I highly recommend it. Also the seat detaches so you can bring little one from room to room with you if you want.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vman
undisclosed
Life savor!
March 29, 2020
Wife and I bought the sense2soothe after reading a lot of good reviews online. It was also an affordable product compared to some of the other similar items and also had just as many if not more features than the higher end models. We love this product and it really did help with calming our baby whenever he started crying. Would highly recommend this product to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MayS20
undisclosed
Cry detection is amazing!
March 25, 2020
I absolutely love this swing! It detects when your baby is crying, then automatically uses different combinations of swinging, music, and vibration to calm baby down. I highly recommend this swing to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mafeer06
undisclosed
The Cry detection is real!!
March 4, 2020
I was a little sceptic about the cry detection tech, but it really works! My baby likes it a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen161982
undisclosed
Amazing
February 17, 2020
We absolutely love this baby swing is amazing I purchased specially for the "crying sensor" and let me tell you something IT DOES WORK" It sooth my granddaughter when she was crying and she went to sleep. I recommend this product to every mom buy it you won't regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bianca_lynnmarie
Lackawanna NY
Works wonders
February 14, 2020
Got this and my daughter loves it ! She's 5 days old and was horrible at sleeping at night, we got this and she slept longer last night !! She literally loves this product ! I love the soothing sounds, moving choices, and also has a vibrating mode. It's sturdy and over all a good product glad we purchased it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkrspeer
undisclosed
Okay but not our favorite...
February 5, 2020
This swing is beautiful but doesn't soothe my infant as well as other swings do. I'm not sure if it's personal preference or a design flaw. We also cannot use the cry detection because it changes the swing everytime my toddler is playing loudly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt1930
undisclosed
Vibrating feature went after 6 days
February 4, 2020
The swing is great overall but if the product can't last longer than 6 days it's not worth the very expensive price Graco asks. I do believe every function of the swing should last longer than 6 days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DiamondBarMommy
undisclosed
Really Works!
February 3, 2020
I'm a second time mom and I have seen and used my fair share of baby equipments. My second child was extremely fussy and gassy and could only be calmed down if I carried him. I was desperate to find another way so I could get some work done at home. My friend had this at her house and I was truly skeptical but the second I put my newborn down he was quiet. If he cried the swing responded and changed the music and motion until he was calm again. He eventually fell asleep. I was sold. I ordered it immediately. My newborn now naps in it once a day and will sit in it during dinner time so we have family dinners again. Sometimes my newborn would cry when put down in the swing for 5-10 minutes until the machine finds a good rhythm for him and now when he sits in it he is calm because he knows what to expect and enjoys it. However if he cries more than 5-10 minutes I know he is either hungry, need a diaper change, is bored, etc.. But the boredom only happens if I put him in there more than 2-3 times a day. It's pricey but for my purposes its priceless.. However I do wish the mobile on top moved or the toys hung a tad lower so my baby could reach it. He loves batting at things and he's not able to here and sometimes it frustrates him so I have to move it aside so he's not looking at it. Overall, this swing may not be every child but it definitely worked for my fussy baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jullian
undisclosed
Life saver
January 30, 2020
Amazing product. Life saver. Baby stops crying within 2 mins
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carynx3
undisclosed
Awesome Concept
January 25, 2020
This is my second sense2soothe in a month. The first one was defective and wouldn't work. Took 3 weeks for them to send a new one which was frustrating because it's such a short time my daughter can use it as it is being born almost 10 pounds. She loves it and the cry detection is pretty awesome but still needs some work. If my 4 year old whines or I have music on the tv it thinks she's crying and changes the setting when she's sound asleep which then startles her. We make sure to turn the cry detection off once she is soothed now
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristikw
undisclosed
Great investment
January 21, 2020
Helped tremendously with our baby who loves constant rocking and movement. Only disappointment is I wish it was made for a little heavier weight. It would be nice to be able to use the swing a whole year for the cost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LynnG
undisclosed
Worth the money!!
January 21, 2020
Worth the money!! Really helps us especially with my colicky baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyTopp1
undisclosed
Love the different settings!
December 30, 2019
We bought this two months ago and our baby recently came a month ahead of the due date. And we absolutely love this swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leila O.
undisclosed
Absolutely great features!
December 30, 2019
So many awesome features in this product. It will calm down any baby. Different sounds, music, vibration, swing direction and cry detection we tried them all, and honestly I can say all of them are our favorites, not just one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tslzr
Illinois
Love this swing!
December 30, 2019
This swing is awesome, it can swing front to back & side to side. There are 4 different motions all with 3 different speed levels (low medium & high) 2 levels of vibration, music, womb & nature sounds this swing really has it all as it also turns into a rocker if you disconnect it from the base. My only complaints are as follows: 1-the base is pretty heavy making it difficult to move from room to room. I recommend leaving it in one room. 2-sometimes if the tv is too loud the cry detection tech interprets that as the baby crying and tries to "calm" baby, cycling through all of the different setting combinations. If there was an option to turn off the cry detection technology that would make this swing absolutely perfect. Other than that, both baby and I love the swing! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim1008
undisclosed
Amazing investment!
December 19, 2019
We have owned this swing for about a month now and it's so helpful. I love that if I'm busy cooking and have messy hands that the swing will help soothe my upset baby until I can get to him. I also love that it comes apart for a little seat, rocker so I can easily move him room to room. I recommend this to everyone asking what to register for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andie08
undisclosed
Dont delay buy this
November 25, 2019
This swing is a life saver. IT has been the best swing that we have bought for any of our 3 children. The cry detection works wonderful and helps me get more done. This swing is something that I feel every new baby would love and get a lot of use out of it. Dont delay but this swing and you wont regret it. Also the best plus it really appeals to mothers who might not be as handy at putting things together it comes basically put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yszg
undisclosed
Cry detection is a game changer and soo versatile
November 21, 2019
Was amazed how this product can replace mutiple others: 1) Rocker 2) Swing 3) Sleep seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina387
undisclosed
Lifesaver
November 21, 2019
Daughter would always cry and get fussy when I put her down, so she was attached to me 24/7. We heard about this swing from a friend and figured we'd give it a try. First day it was a godsend. I was able to get so much done around the house while she napped. The cry detection is a lifesaver. I wouldn't trade this swing for anything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oma P.
undisclosed
Best sleeping aid for a newborn
November 15, 2019
This swing is amazing as it helps to keep our newborn asleep a lot longer than the regular crib. The soothing sensors are just an incredible addition to aid a new mom. Highly recommend the swing for new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jrose59
undisclosed
Great features
November 12, 2019
We bought this for our new baby and absolutely love all the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hubay0701
undisclosed
Great swings!
October 25, 2019
My baby loves to take a nap in the swings, she feels comfortable and cozy. And it's great to choose dozens of combination of mode of the swings so we can customize her needs. Plus the cry detection really makes baby stop crying! Really brilliant!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By koolaidmom
undisclosed
Soothing to my granddaughter
October 24, 2019
Bought this a couple of days ago and it was here by the next morning. We were so grateful because it calmed her right down without us having to hold her all the time. It was $100 less than the Mama Ru but had many of the same features. It can play white noise, nature sounds or music. Songs are a collection of classical music. So far we are very pleased with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bjo11
undisclosed
Loving it so far!
October 18, 2019
Although my baby isn't here yet, I tried this out with my niece and I love the swing/sway options available. I also love the position of the speaker because the music/sounds are the perfect volume. I can't wait to check out the cry detection technology.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rangergrl19
Macedonia, OH
Game Changer!
October 18, 2019
My little one refused to swing in a different swing received at my baby shower. The moment we put her in it she would scream at the top of her lungs and we had to remove her. Feeling exhausted and really wanting 10 min to put her down during the day, I bought this swing. Surprisingly, she loves it!! I'm not sure if it's the multiple motions or more of the forward instead of side to side swinging she loves. I'm able to put her in it and she enjoys it, even napping in it! I will say it's slow to change patterns when she cries and a couple times it didn't change at all so hopefully it's not an issue with the swing. But right now it's been a game changer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennaleighhh
undisclosed
So easy and would amazing
June 20, 2019
This will put my son right to sleep if he's tired and fussy and he also love to look at the mobile on the top. It's easy to use and I love all the different songs and all the settings. As well as the different way it swing so that I could find the perfect one for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ysidra
undisclosed
It's just low but great
April 3, 2019
We love it !! It's just low to the floor but we love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mon07
undisclosed
High tech swing!!
February 4, 2019
So advanced in features and looks. Impressive one..wow
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariposa111
undisclosed
Great Features, Happy Baby
December 22, 2018
I bought this in October, because I knew my daughter would get a lot of use from it. The baby came early and she is using this as a bassinet. They bought a bassinet, but the baby prefers the Sense2Soothe. The system is low-noise, and even the music is not disruptive when the rest of the family wants to watch TV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jetsmomma
undisclosed
Life saver!
December 17, 2018
I love this swing, the features are all great and the seat is deep enough I don't worry about my son slipping. The only thing I don't love is that the vibrator is kind of loud, with that said it bothers me not my son he stay quite in there. I also love that it was easy to put together and doesn't take up a ton of room in our small house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.