Ratings Summary
3.4
out of 5.0
62 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
29% (18)
4 Star
23% (14)
3 Star
18% (11)
2 Star
19% (12)
1 Star
11% (7)
24%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Love this stroller
By Michy
from undisclosed
on July 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
Best purchase I ever made. Easy to close. Nice to push, both kids are safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good but not what I expected
By DWLewis
from undisclosed
on July 19, 2017
Verified Buyer
I got this as an option for my 3 year old and new born. I wanted to avoid the bulky double strollers since the older one mainly walks. When we tried it out today I realized he can't sit on the seat with the baby's car seat in place. I researched it before buying and saw an official video of it being used in that manner but I don't see how it's possible. I do like that it's lightweight and easier to maneuver than my old single stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Avanamelia123
from Undisclosed
on June 15, 2017
I bought this stroller about a month ago it's a great stroller I love it the only thing I don't like is my 17 month only has to stand if my 2 months car seat is in it. There should be a way you could put the car seat on the back but other than that I love the stroller, it's also really big it barely fits in my vehicle
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good price- average stroller
By Aathielman
from Undisclosed
on June 10, 2017
This stroller is average at best. Not typica of my previous Gravo experiences. Functionally it is what I was looking for, however it hasn't performed to meet expectations. 1) it is extremely heavy. I expected it to be a bit heavier than a single stroller but this is very heavy and clumbsy. 2) while using with the car seat, the seat for older child is not available/accessible. My child (and I) were very disappointed by this. 3) stroller pulls to the right constantly. Whether using with one or two children. Absolutely canNOT be steered with one hand and my right elbow is very tired and sore after a short walk. My husband is very handy and cannot determine why it is so out of balance. I would be returning this stroller but it was purchased in January and not used till my son arrived in April. Bottom line- good price but lacking in quality/design
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just what we were looking for!
By Grams12070502
from Undisclosed
on January 31, 2017
We bought this so we wouldn't have to use 2 strollers on our upcoming Disney trip. Our grandkids are 5 and 2, and I liked that the stroller can accommodate 50lbs.in the front and the back. Looks durable, and sturdy for 2 kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Features!:)
By MENDEZ
from Undisclosed
on August 24, 2016
I BOUGHT THIS STROLLER ABOUT A YEAR AGO AND ITS BEEN THE BEST STROLLER ANY ONE CAN PURCHASE.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By Mommyof21316
from Undisclosed
on July 5, 2016
My husband and I bought this to use with our two kiddos. It works perfect with our 3 year old and 5 month old. I can tell that it is also going to work very well as they get bigger. Folds up just as small as any other stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller for two for a good price
By LizL
from Undisclosed
on April 6, 2016
I love this stroller. It has so many options and works great. We've been using it with our youngest since he was a newborn and our oldest loves the seat spot for him. I love that it's easy to open and close, can do it one handed. And it's light weight too. It doesn't take a up a lot of space and is one of the easiest double type strollers to maneuver. The only bad thing is the canopy. It's pretty pathetic and doesn't actually function like a nice canopy. Doesn't really provide much protection from the sun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Made life so much easier
By Sherry
from Undisclosed
on April 4, 2016
Bought this a day ago and can't believe how amazing it is. I had a chunky single stroller before for my 2yo and my poor 4yo son had to walk everywhere and on long shopping trips around the malls, this made life tough. My son would, understandably get upset and tired which made me upset and frustrated that I couldn't do everything I needed to do. Other stroller I tried was a two seater and he was just too big for it. This stand and ride saved my sanity. Spent 2.5 hrs and shopping centre and not a single complaint. It manoeuvres easy, turning around smoothly and streamline for those narrow shop spaces. So darn easy to collapse and light weight to pick up and load into car boot. Love the look and the storage space. Love love love!!!!!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Made life so much easier
By Sherry
from undisclosed
on April 4, 2016
Verified Buyer
Bought this a day ago and can't believe how amazing it is. I had a chunky single stroller before for my 2yo and my poor 4yo son had to walk everywhere and on long shopping trips around the malls, this made life tough. My son would, understandably get upset and tired which made me upset and frustrated that I couldn't do everything I needed to do. Other stroller I tried was a two seater and he was just too big for it. This stand and ride saved my sanity. Spent 2.5 hrs and shopping centre and not a single complaint. It manoeuvres easy, turning around smoothly and streamline for those narrow shop spaces. So darn easy to collapse and light weight to pick up and load into car boot. Love the look and the storage space. Love love love!!!!!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Graco sit and stand
By Joana87
from Undisclosed
on March 3, 2016
I absolutely love this product, it's easy to maneuver and it has been great with my toddler and infant. Perfect our purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not quite what I expected.
By Nickyrhea
from Undisclosed
on January 17, 2016
Verified Buyer
I bought this when I was found out I was expecting my daughter and loved it at first. However, when my daughter was born and I tried it out with the car seat there was no room for my son to sit. I know there's a spot for him to stand but I only got it for when we do a lot of walking and expect he might want to sit down and rest a while. That's not possible so we've only used it maybe twice.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2