Ratings Summary
3.4
out of 5.0
62 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
29% (18)
4 Star
23% (14)
3 Star
18% (11)
2 Star
19% (12)
1 Star
11% (7)
24%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Hard to manuever
By Tshamz
from Lilburn,GA
on May 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
The canopy gets in the way of folding easily and being able to find the lock to keep it secure. I love the basket space though and ability for kids to stand. It's hard to maneuver with my almost 2 year old and 3 year old on it though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Double-stroller
By Justin G.
from Knoxville, TN
on April 28, 2021
Awesome for 2 kids without massive "side-by-side" hassles! Highly recommend! (Super easy to assemble too!)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best double stroller hands down
By Kimberly S.
from Boston, Massachusetts
on April 1, 2021
Works amazing for my infant and toddler. If you click the infant seat in according to the directions, there's plenty of room for the other kid on the back platform and seat. My toddler loves the ease of getting up and down in the back and the click connect is my favorite part!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very nice product, shade is not large enough.
By Edu22
from Bloomington, IN
on March 30, 2021
Very good product, easy to assemble, took me about 20 minutes with the "help" of my 5 years old, so it could have been less. The only downside so far is that the shade is too small. It won't cover both kids if needed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best purchase ever
By Emily K.
from undisclosed
on March 22, 2021
We just had our second daughter in February and our two year old hates strollers and refused to go in one since she was 12 months old. I bought this with low expectations and she's obsessed with it! The baby sits perfectly in front and it's easy to fold and unfold. I highly recommend this stroller !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The older kid gets the short end
By Lyons1
from Illinois
on March 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, we bought this stroller in hopes of being able to go from two strollers down to just the one, well we still have to use two strollers. My three year old if they want to sit down is faced with just having to look at me and my wife instead of being able to look around and see everything going on around them, while our 10 month old faces forward and usually falls asleep rather quickly on our walks. If this was flipped it would have been perfect, it would be nice if there was a conversion kit to add the seat that the LX model has, then we would be able to switch the kids and have the three year old face forward.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Car seat?
By Jpollo
from undisclosed
on January 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
Can I use a Graco snugride 35 infant car seat with this or is there an adapter? It does not seem to be compatible which is a bummer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Works for us
By Jordy689
from Villa Rica, GA
on November 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller over 7 years ago when I was pregnant with my second child and my first was 3 years old. We now have 6 children and I'm still using it. It's convenient for us because we've always had littles who could use it at the same time. When an infant car seat is installed, there is no room for someone to sit in the back, so right now we're having our 4 year old stand on the back of it and hold on to the handles. He actually prefers this, so the inability to access the seat if our 10 month old's infant seat is in it isn't a problem for us. I have a brand new infant car seat and it clicks in with no problem, even with the stroller being over 7 years old. I have no problem with the canopy when folding the stroller up. I push it out of the way, fold the stroller, then fold the canopy down. Super easy. It's got plenty of basket space down below, and I love the space I have up top for my drink, phone, keys, etc. We utilize the third row in our SUV so there's little cargo space, but this stroller fits just inside. It drives smoothly and is a comfortable ride for my children. It even maneuvers around corners with ease. There's a reason I've had it so long. All six of our children have used it and the youngest two still are. Thank you Graco for an awesome stroller that has suited my family's needs over the years!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller
By Art Y.
from Fontana, CA
on November 9, 2020
I do wish the canopy could cover both children and that the wheels could handle "off road" terrain a little bit better.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Stroller So Far!
By sandwi54
from Fremont, CA
on August 10, 2020
I absolutely made the right decision to buy this stroller for my 3-year-old and 1-year-old. It's very stable, easy to push, and easily accommodate both kids at the same time. My 3-year-old loves hopping on and off and switching between sitting and standing in the back. As some other parents have noted, if a car seat is installed in the front, that limits the older child to only standing in the back because there doesn't seem to be enough room to sit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great transition!
By dianawinger
from Salt Lake City, UT
on April 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I received this stroller just before baby #2 came along and I've loved it! My daughter loves that there's a place for her to sit/stand with baby brother. I'd have to say the only downside for me is that if the car seat is clicked in, child 2 has to stand because the seat option is slightly covered by the car seat. Apart from that, I'd say this stroller is great and folds up really well for being a double stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great style for two and a good size
By Summerdream
from Oshksoh, WI
on April 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
I liked the feature to have two children to ride and that the infant seat can be used with this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By Amanda102012
from Bridgewater, va
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
We love using this for our 2 year old and infant. The only problem we had was it's a little difficult to use the basket underneath with kids in both seats.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nikkimomofthree
from undisclosed
on April 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
After owning a few different strollers over the years, I really like this one! Its more compact front to back than other double strollers I've had. The short length comes in handy when there's only a child in the front; Its easier to steer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pretty good for the price
By Vita781
from undisclosed
on April 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
It pretty good stroller. When you have to kids helps a lot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great buy
By Cece89
from undisclosed
on March 21, 2020
Simple easy setup and arrived very fast. I used this with my kids all of the time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Iffy ride
By Amanda 8.
from undisclosed
on January 21, 2020
The wheels don't lock in front. It's difficult to get child in stand seat because it's under the handle bar. And the umbrella folds behind the handle bars. But honestly it's a good stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kinda great
By MommaAngel
from undisclosed
on August 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this to fit my small to normal size 3 year old and my infant son my daughter just fits on the back I don't like that my son's all the way in the front and it's pretty much impossible to get anything into the basket in the very small space between two seats that they give you to put things in
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this seat
By CanesofLA
from undisclosed
on July 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
My wife bought this seat and had it shipped to the grandparents houses for vacations and visits. It is almost perfect. The only suggest I would make is the the rear facing seat be created with a hinge and lock type system. This way it could be lifted up to access the storage area beneath. As of now the design makes it hard to get anything below, especially a full diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Exactly what it is suppose to be
By Morgan17
from undisclosed
on July 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
Just received this stroller, only used it twice, but here are my initial reactions. I have a 3 year old who hates being forced to stay in a stroller, and a 3 month old who still needs her click connect carseat when in a stroller It is exactly what it claims to be. This is a stroller for a baby/young toddler who cant walk alot and an older toddler/young child who will want to walk and occasionally ride. A carseat does fit with the seat in its upright position, as long as you follow directions and remove the kids try. This does indeed allow the older child to sit on the jump seat. They can't really lean back and I'm honestly not sure why that seat even has straps. I'd never force my older child to stay in that seat. As others state, the canopy isnt large, but I get plenty of coverage for my baby if i use it I conjunction with her carseat's canopy. When shes not longer in the carseat, I'll probably have to figure something else out for coverage. It will not provide much, if any, shade for the older child. My biggest issue is the wheels. I feel like are cheap quality compared to the rest of the stroller. I am worried they will not hold up long. I may try to fasten different tires to it. Overall, I think it's pretty good. Light weight and easy to maneuver with my two. It allows my 3 year old to climb on and off pretty easily, so she can walk and sit/stand and rest when she needs to.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and smooth
By AliCB
from undisclosed
on June 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this a month ago and I'm glad it can accommodate my Graco Classic Snugride car seat (apparently it also can work with the ClickTight seat, you just have to take out the tray). Assembly was average difficulty, not too bad. It folds up very nicely and I really like the parents' cupholder. The toddler seat isn't huge but it's definitely do-able. Thanks Graco for another great product. Can't wait to take this one to the park with my baby and toddler.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great except for one thing
By Karen F.
from undisclosed
on June 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
This works great for my newborn grandchild and a toddler sibling. My only complaint is that when it is folded it doesn't stand up on its own so it takes up a lot of room. If I had noticed this I probably would not have purchased.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So happy with this stroller!
By Clyman11
from undisclosed
on June 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
The reviews that mention that a toddler can't sit while the car seat is installed are inaccurate. You have to remove the top of the tray for the car seat to fit correctly, and I love that it snaps in securely. You do not have to recline the seat all the way to do this; it stays in the upright position. The stroller is perfect for my four-year-old and my newborn in a car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
REMOVE THE TRAY
By nickv
from undisclosed
on June 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
Several people complain about this stroller not actually having room for two. I carefully read the reviews before buying this and found a critical piece of advice: REMOVE THE TRAY from the front bar before attaching the car seat! If you don't remove the tray, there's no room in the back seat. However, if you REMOVE THE TRAY, then the stroller has plenty of room for two! This was a wonderful stroller for our newborn and 3-year-old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great double stroller
By Linda83
from undisclosed
on May 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
I really like this stroller. My big for his age 2 year old fits great on the jump seat with the infant seat in place. It's easy to maneuver and doesn't feel large. It folds and stores in my car easily. I would say I love everything about this stroller, except the canopy. It must be removed to fold the stroller, which isn't too difficult but is an added step. The real issue is it's size. It hardly covers half my baby now that he's in the front seat. I'm not sure why they made it so small. I would love if they would make another bigger one I could purchase. This is the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not enough room
By CandyMomOfTwo
from undisclosed
on May 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my newborn and my two year old. With her car seat in the front he doesn't have enough room in the back to sit. He leans forward and is uncomfortable and then refuses to stay seated. I am very displeased with this purchase
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Idea
By Rinabobina
from undisclosed
on April 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
When I found out I was pregnant my daughter was already a year and a half. She was finally in a Graco light weight stroller. So I was not looking forward to having to get a giant double stroller. Then, I came across this beauty ! Great concept, I was so excited. I recently had my daughter and am having a hard time using it since my toddler is not comfortable when the car seat is in tact, it's also not locking properly, takes me sometime. I think that it'll be perfect once the baby can sit in the regular seat and doesn't have to be reclined for the car seat. I love graco, I'll probably have to get something else for now, but use this in the future. I love graco products!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eh
By Alex1021
from undisclosed
on February 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this and tried to use my Graco modes click connect car seat and can't get it to hook into the infant seat so now I'm left without a stroller and 2 under 2.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Question and review
By Amanda3248
from undisclosed
on February 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
I like the stroller , I would just have given more head space for when the car seat is in place . But , my son says he comfy , so I'm happy . He is almost 3 and 36 pounds . In regards to the car seat connection , do you have to use the car seat base or can you just connect to the stroller without the base ? The base is a huge inconvenience . I have the snug ride 30 click connect and when I connect it without a base it's fine near the front of the stroller, but the area where their feet are wobbles when you move it . How can. We can we avoid this ? Lastly , I'm concerned about the incline of the car seat and there is only one fixed position . It appears that the feet area should be lower . I think it will be fine as is, but is there anyway to adjust this ? It won't allow me to post pictures . Your prompt reply is greatly appreciated . We love Graco products and have so many!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Impossible to assemble?
By AreYouKidding37
from undisclosed
on January 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Did anyone else fail to assemble at step #5? I couldn't get the plastic tabs of the platform to snap over the rear axel. They got stressed and bent, but never snapped into place. I guess we'll never find out if it's even big enough.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful stroller
By GA B.
from undisclosed
on December 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy to put together and rides smoothly! So easy to push, fold up, etc.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worst stroller ever in graco
By LAKSHMI
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
I usually doesn't write review but this stroller is really pain and I want to share my experience with new mom's. I am mom of 2 kids and thought this would be a good stroller but unfortunately this is the worst stroller ever. The front wheels doesn't move properly not even on plain road.i couldn't take my kid to walking just because the stroller is pain. Hectic experience.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Little room with car seat
By K6876
from undisclosed
on September 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this product from a friend. My 3 year old is very excited to use it, but when we click in the Snugride 40, there is no room for him to sit in the back and he has to stand. We have had a few crying episodes with him demanding that he wants to sit in his seat. Wish there was a little more room for the back child when the carseat is in the front.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not enough room
By Lbzin
from undisclosed
on August 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
The stroller is ok, but the shade is not big enough to cover the from seat when not using the carseat. Also the bottom storage basket is not very big, despite the description as "extra large" and it is difficult to access. When the front seat is reclined, there is barely any room to sit in the back seat. It is easy to fold up and store, though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Too many cons
By Jsplash
from undisclosed
on July 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought Graco car seats so we bought this for my baby and 5 year old. The canopy is awful. It is still to move, bulky when folded down and doesn't offer enough coverage. I'm constantly having to adjust the car seat canopy and the stroller canopy and still have to use a blanket to get complete coverage. Plus if the baby falls asleep and I have to move the canopy it makes noise and wakes him up. Very frustrating. My 5 year old can fit sitting down but not a lot of room. It's also very heavy to lift in and out of the car. We used and loved Gracos products with my first, but they have gone down hill since then. Now we are stuck with it since it is the only duo stroller that fits with our car seats.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great idea, not conducive
By Kaypartyoffive
from undisclosed
on July 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
We got this stroller for my infant son and three old daughter to sit in when she got tired. Unfortunately in order to use the stroller with the infant car seat, I have to put the front seat all the way down, which prevents my 3 year old daughter from having a place to sit. So until my son is old enough to sit in the front seat on his own, thus providing a seat for my daughter, I really have no use for this stroller the way I had anticipated.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just ok
By TEAM M.
from undisclosed
on July 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
I do love that the infant seat clicked in and my 2 year old, Now 3, could sit or stand but as soon as the youngest out grew the infant seat and utilized the front seat I realized I should have researched more. There is no where near enough canopy to cover one child let alone 2. I really wish there was some attachment or something that I could add but I'm left using a blanket to keep the sun off of both boys so that we can enjoy it this summer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what I expected
By Blanca83
from undisclosed
on June 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller for my 3yr old and infant thinking I could place car seat in front or back of stroller, not the case. Very dissapointed after we put it together to go on our first outing and finding out we couldn't do that, the car I seat can only be clamp to the front of stroller. My 3yr old complains that she has no room and shade doesn't really cover her at all. When my 3yr old started fussing because she was tired and wanted to lay down I knew this was not a practical stroller for us. I wish I would have put it together before newborn came and getting rid of my original stroller. I like the stroller just wish I could put infants car seat In the back, disappointed and not what I expected. I wonder if Graco has car seat adapter I can install in the back to put infant car seat , then it would be the perfect stroller. I will have to look around for an universal car seat adapter and see if that works.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Two Fatal Flaws
By MHHN
from undisclosed
on February 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Earlier this week we put this stroller together with much anticipation. I would like to walk more than my four year old's stamina allows, so we were both excited. We've taken it for two walks around our street. Sadly, I'm disappointed in two major areas: 1) The front seat does not sit fully upright. My younger daughter (a new two year old) likes to sit pretty much upright, yet have her back against the support. She can't do that in this stroller. Even worse, the front seat's angle means it leans back a little into the older child's space when sitting on the bench seat! My older daughter has to lean slightly forward. This appears to be due to the front seat's angle, not overall compactness. It seems like such a silly design that I didn't initially believe my husband that the seat really couldn't sit more upright. After investigating myself, I thought we probably had a defective stroller. Then I searched the reviews for this topic and saw I'm not the only one with this complaint. 2) The owner's manual states "DO NOT allow child to stand on platform facing backwards. To avoid falling, child must hold onto stroller frame", yet the handles are in a very awkward position when facing forward. My daughter is still about 3 inches (and 15 pounds) from being too big for this stroller, but when standing on the platform she has to reach down to her hips and behind herself to loop her arms through and hang onto the part shown in the manual (and product picture). I don't feel she is secure like that, and there is no security strap across the main opening like some models of sit and stands. Holding on to any other part of the frame would be impossible while standing up straight. These two concerns make me wish I'd made a different choice. I did check out this stroller in a store before buying directly from Graco online, but didn't put my children in it. Guess that was a mistake. Other cons include that it rattles more than other strollers I've owned, mostly from the front section. Also, as is clear in the product pictures, the canopy on this model is not great. Pros: The front seat does lay back quite far, which is nice for napping. It's tight, but my older daughter can still stand on the platform while the front seat is in this position (at least for the 30 seconds we tried it). I like the deep cup holders. The section in between cup holders on the pushing handle is nice and deep as well, although I miss having a space with a lid to put my keys, etc. I also like that this is a fairly compact stroller as far as doubles go. This size is what I was looking for since I don't have a baby in an infant car seat. I'm 5'5" and the pushing handle is a good height for me. I tend to take longer strides than most women my height, but still have enough space to walk comfortably without kicking the thing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Two Fatal Flaws
By MHHN
from undisclosed
on February 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Earlier this week we put this stroller together with much anticipation. I would like to walk more than my four year old's stamina allows, so we were both excited. We've taken it for two walks around our street. Sadly, I'm disappointed in two major areas: 1) The front seat does not sit fully upright. My younger daughter (a new two year old) likes to sit pretty much upright, yet have her back against the support. She can't do that in this stroller. Even worse, the front seat's angle means it leans back a little into the older child's space when sitting on the bench seat! My older daughter has to lean slightly forward. This appears to be due to the front seat's angle, not overall compactness. It seems like such a silly design that I didn't initially believe my husband that the seat really couldn't sit more upright. After investigating myself, I thought we probably had a defective stroller. Then I searched the reviews for this topic and saw I'm not the only one with this complaint. 2) The owner's manual states "DO NOT allow child to stand on platform facing backwards. To avoid falling, child must hold onto stroller frame", yet the handles are in a very awkward position when facing forward. My daughter is still about 3 inches (and 15 pounds) from being too big for this stroller, but when standing on the platform she has to reach down to her hips and behind herself to loop her arms through and hang onto the part shown in the manual (and product picture). I don't feel she is secure like that, and there is no security strap across the main opening like some models of sit and stands. Holding on to any other part of the frame would be impossible while standing up straight. These two concerns make me wish I'd made a different choice. I did check out this stroller in a store before buying directly from Graco online, but didn't put my children in it. Guess that was a mistake. Other cons include that it rattles more than other strollers I've owned, mostly from the front section. Also, as is clear in the product pictures, the canopy on this model is not great. Pros: The front seat does lay back quite far, which is nice for napping. It's tight, but my older daughter can still stand on the platform while the front seat is in this position (at least for the 30 seconds we tried it). I like the deep cup holders. The section in between cup holders on the pushing handle is nice and deep as well, although I miss having a space with a lid to put my keys, etc. I also like that this is a fairly compact stroller as far as doubles go. This size is what I was looking for since I don't have a baby in an infant car seat. I'm 5'5" and the pushing handle is a good height for me. I tend to take longer strides than most women my height, but still have enough space to walk comfortably without kicking the thing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Almost great
By MGilliland88
from undisclosed
on February 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift and was so excited. It went perfectly with my sons seat and my 2 year old daughter can sit or stand in the back. Unfortunately when I tried to use it the first time I found out that once his seat was affixed to the front there was absolutely no room for my daughter in the back, and she is a very small 2 year old. Since then I haven't even taken it out of the back of the car. Maybe we can use it once he is big enough to sit unassisted in the front but until then it is just taking up precious real estate. I love the way it folds, and it is sturdy and well made but just not usable for my family right now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what I thought
By Tkofam
from undisclosed
on December 30, 2017
Verified Buyer
It says any click connect car seat will work but I guess not mine, the stroller is there now and I can't use it because after i put the car seat In there's no space for my 15 month old to seat please is there a car seat that goes with the stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Click Connect Issue
By Raven
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
We just got this as we have a 3 year old and newborn. We also have a Graco frame stroller that the infant car seat clicks into which is super convienant. This stroller however requires the carseat to also be strapped in with the seatbelt in addition to clicking in This is too difficult when you are trying to wrangle a 3 year old amd newborn. So dissapointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for my 3yo and infant!
By Sarah0000
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
I have had this stroller for almost a full year now and it has been extremely useful! My daughter (now almost 4 years old) easily sits on the jump seat with my infant (now almost 1 year old) in his car seat in the front. The stroller folds up so easily and is the same folded size as my single stroller (also Graco).The small downsides are the canopy (it's tiny and barely covers one child, plus you have to detach it to fold up the stroller), and the basket underneath (smaller than the one on my single stroller, though I still manage small grocery runs with this stroller).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Click Connect Issue
By Raven
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
We just got this as we have a 3 year old and newborn. We also have a Graco frame stroller that the infant car seat clicks into which is super convienant. This stroller however requires the carseat to also be strapped in with the seatbelt in addition to clicking in This is too difficult when you are trying to wrangle a 3 year old amd newborn. So dissapointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for my 3yo and infant!
By Sarah0000
from undisclosed
on September 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
I have had this stroller for almost a full year now and it has been extremely useful! My daughter (now almost 4 years old) easily sits on the jump seat with my infant (now almost 1 year old) in his car seat in the front. The stroller folds up so easily and is the same folded size as my single stroller (also Graco). The small downsides are the canopy (it's tiny and barely covers one child, plus you have to detach it to fold up the stroller), and the basket underneath (smaller than the one on my single stroller, though I still manage small grocery runs with this stroller).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what I expected
By New t.
from undisclosed
on September 24, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this online a month ago and I just received it. Love the look but when I put it together I thought the back would be large enough to hold my two year old and my newborn (due in 4 weeks),could ride in the front but she barley has any room and when I attach the car seat it's hardly any space at all for my toddler. I also thought that the car seat which I bought just for the stroller could sit either in the front or back but it only sits in the front I feel like I wasted my money now and have a stroller I can only use for one child instead of both. Not satisfied at this point at all and time is ticking for me to get as much done as I can before baby arrives. I love Graco but this stroller could use some work for sure.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love aspects. Not ideal for our growing family.
By Soontobemomof3under3
from undisclosed
on August 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
We went from a single Graco Classic Connect stroller with our first child to this one when we were having or second child, because we didn't want to have to buy a whole new click connect car seat just to fit our toddler and new baby. Now we are expecting our third baby and will have to buy a third stroller as this one won't work for our 1 year old and infant and we'll still have to buy a new Graco click connect infant car seat, since the Classic connect is discontinued. We only buy Graco, so that's 2 infant car seats and 3 strollers, all within 3 years, to accommodate 3 kids. I wish there was a lightweight stroller cross between the Duo Glider and the Ready to Grow with the option of having car seats in both spots, seats in both spots but also with an interchangeable infant bassinet/rear-facing seat that comes out and has a sit and stand jump seat underneath. I know that's a lot to ask, but I think Graco is up for the challenge. :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good idea but bad execution
By MomNeon
from undisclosed
on August 12, 2017
Verified Buyer
I wanted to like this. I have a 2 month old and a two year old. I have all graco products from my first born and have been very happy, until now. My daughter barely fits into the "seat" when the car seat is in place. This will only get worse as she gets bigger over the next 6 months while I still have to use the car seat.Canopy is a pain. Hard to store when collapsing the stroller and pretty bulky. It's lightweight but hard to steer with one hand which is needed with two kids. It might be good for a four year old and a baby but not recommended for my age gap. Now I'm kind of stuck with it. Expected more.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good idea but bad execution
By MomNeon
from undisclosed
on August 12, 2017
Verified Buyer
I wanted to like this. I have a 2 month old and a two year old. I have all graco products from my first born and have been very happy, until now. My daughter barely fits into the "seat" when the car seat is in place. This will only get worse as she gets bigger over the next 6 months while I still have to use the car seat. Canopy is a pain. Hard to store when collapsing the stroller and pretty bulky. It's lightweight but hard to steer with one hand which is needed with two kids. It might be good for a four year old and a baby but not recommended for my age gap. Now I'm kind of stuck with it. Expected more.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1