FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
377 Reviews
5
74% (280)
4
16% (60)
3
5% (20)
2
2% (6)
1
3% (11)
5% Recommend this product (20 of 377 responses)
By Verani
Irvine, CA
Jogger stroller set!!!
August 27, 2021
I love this stroller, Graco is my go to brand I have 100% confidence in all there products. One thing this stroller is really bulky, I have a mid size suv and it takes up most of the room in the cargo area but that's the only downside the assembly of the stroller super easy less then 10 minutes and it was done!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mancus11
Northport
Worst
February 20, 2021
This is the worst all around. Trying to put the baby into the stroller from the infant car seat, it doesn't click in. Then trying to get the baby out of the base from the car it never disconnects and you end up having the pull and the base comes with it. It's not an easy lock at all. Every single time I try to disconnect the car seat from the base in the car everything comes with it. And it doesn't matter the base either. My mom has a base for her car and same thing happens. Would NOT recommend this stroller/car seat to anyone. Very disappointed in this product. And I bought the toddler car seat for toddler too, so I think I might return it even before trying since this product was so terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ah17
KS
Assembly & Travel System
July 1, 2020
Easy Assembly, quick connect travel system is a major plus. We purchased this along with a Modes QuickConnect stroller and everything is interchangeable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thesha2
Cleveland, Ohio
Decent Stroller system
April 22, 2020
Baby is now a year and we were pleased with this stroller set. The only thing I missed with this car seat that my old car seat with my oldest had was it was easy to attach to a grocery cart. Now I had to put the car seat in the basket and fill up the cart around him or if my husband and I were both in the store, we use two carts , I would push the baby and he would put the cart. That's my only complaint, Wish they attached to grocery carts again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JadedJohnny
Albuquerque, N.M.
Very convenient, very affordable...
April 22, 2020
I bought the system in a hurry based on it having all the features I wanted at a price I was ok with and it turned out to be a life changer. My sons mother having never been a fan of strollers, now uses the stroller base any and everywhere they or we go...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shankar0801
Summit, NJ
Excellent features
April 21, 2020
I bought this 8 months ago after researching a lot. It did not disappoint..!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianacampoa
Lauderhill, FL
It's so easy for mommies and comfortable
April 21, 2020
I really loved this product, because I'm not too strong but this stroller it's so easy to use and to fold even for me. Very convenient and comfortable for the baby, besides Graco it's a great brand and lasts forever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcummings07
Indianapolis, Indiana
Smooth ride !
April 21, 2020
Just bought it and it was quick and easy to put together!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaxjax11
Minot
First time mom best buy!
April 21, 2020
As a first time mom it's hard to know what car seat and carriage is best with no knowledge of any. I took my chances based on all the reviews and love it! I will definitely get this travel system for my future little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DZhang
CA
Great and comfortable
April 21, 2020
The material is very good. The space is big. I have a big baby, but my boy is really comfortable when he in the carrier. And it is not that heavy. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Celina B.
Simi Valley, CA
Easy to assemble
April 21, 2020
We just assembled this system and are very happy with the purchase. Stroller and car seat look great! A very good investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missb
New York
Smooth ride
April 21, 2020
This stroller in great for jogging. Easy to open and close. Easy to maneuver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevin31
Baltimore, MD
Beautiful stroller system
April 21, 2020
Came mostly assembled and it is a beautiful jogger! My one problem is the SnugLock base is not as good as the one you buy separate. We bought an extra one for a second car and the extra one has an extra latch to lock down the seatbelt. I just wish the included base was the same as I feel the extra one is more secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RichieP
Tampa fl
Great features very easy to use
April 21, 2020
I bought this 8 months ago and have had no problems at all this is probably the best purchase I've made for my baby and my wife I would recommend to anyone looking for a jogging travel system
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalbright
Glen ellyn
Great for running and walking!
April 21, 2020
Assembly was quick and the unit is well built. It?s very maneuverable and great for taking on runs and walks. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyDad063321
undisclosed
Great features! Built well!
April 14, 2020
Bought this a couple of years and have loved it! Very rugged! We take it on trails and the suspension is great! The car seat system works well. Just as predicted. Also, I accidentally ran over and busted one of the wheels...Graco sent me 2 new ones free! Another one on the well so we?ll need some more Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debra9821
undisclosed
Very basic and needs improvement
February 6, 2020
The travel system is a really great idea and I wish it was executed better. The click n connect thing should be easier and smoother to use. 9/10 times it gets stuck on the base or the stroller and you're in there jiggling your possibly sleeping baby. The infant carrier is very simple and basic, no frills. It's quite light compared to other infant carrier. We actually get to use it until baby is a little over 1( she's on the small side). It fitted great on the southwest plane seat too. The stroller is jot any better it worked fine the first 3 uses (at the mall, so no rough surfaces). And soon enough it started working weirdly like it keeps on veering right, so hard that it starts hurting your hand just trying to control it. (We dont use it anymore, at all). I hate it's folded size too; it's big, heavy and bulky. With all this problem, not sure if this is my bad luck that I just got a lemon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWray
undisclosed
Great Value!
February 5, 2020
after researching so many different systems, I purchased this one and couldn't be happier! Less than half the price of the "top of the line" systems from other brands and the same safety ratings and it is so easy to assemble, use and install!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Youremyhappypill
undisclosed
Great stroller
February 5, 2020
I'm happy I got this stroller, I'm a runner and this is going to work out great! I has really suspension and it's really easy to put and take the car seat out of it too. I also bought it for a great price. Lots of good features, easy to close and open with one hand too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
undisclosed
LOVE this stroller and travel system!!
February 5, 2020
Graco Relay stroller and travel system is great!! Our son loves going on walks- stroller smoothly glides over all terrains. Click connect technology allows us to use in stroller and on base in vehicle. Reliable product. Would recommend this product to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa L.
Fort knox, KY
Great Travel System!
January 16, 2020
After searching and comparing strollers for months, I decided to go with the Graco Relay Travel System. I am very glad that I purchased this travel system. Immediately after removing the stroller and car seat from its original packaging I knew it was all around perfect. The fabric used for both the car seat and stroller are of quality materials, the stroller frame is very sturdy and well made. The canopy is larger than average and provides UV50 protection. It comes with a great suspension system, pneumatic tires & locking front-swivel wheel, click connect car seat, extra-large storage basket,removable armrest bar with child cup-holder,parent storage console with cup-holder, zippered storage & phone pocket. I have taken this stroller on long walks and also jogging, it handles extremely well and provides a very quiet smooth ride. As for the color combination I went with the Jaguar. Overall I could not be happier with this purchase. Thank you Albee baby for a great experience and for offering an outstanding product!
ProsSmooth ride Quality materials Easy to fold and unfold Click connect system Nice color combination Matching car seat (Snugride 35) Great suspension Back wheels easily snap on and off Heavy duty frame
ConsA little big for an average size car Wheels do not come inflated
Best UsesJogging Running Daily Use Does well in almost every terrain
By MomofGia
undisclosed
Great seat, poor quality stroller!
November 21, 2019
I wasn't sure what to rate this travel system. We purchased the unit in December 2018. Our daughter was born in February 2019. The car seat was great, which is why I'm giving this 3 stars. We hadn't used the stroller without the infant seat until recently as we upgraded our daughters car seat. With two days of use, the fabric in the back of the stroller has completely ripped where you pull the strings to adjust the seat. I would recommend the seat but not the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sampath
undisclosed
Looking for new one
November 19, 2019
I am looking for this stroller and not finding anywhere. Can someone suggest someone where should I get color and model
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glee17
undisclosed
Great quality!
November 15, 2019
I purchased the Relay Travel system after extensive research of multiple brands of products. I was not disappointed when it arrived. It was easy to assemble (essentially just had to remove it from the box and simply pop the back wheels on and the child's bar in place - no tools required). The wheels themselves seem very thick and durable. I like that the front wheel can either be locked straight or allowed to be freely moving (and it's easy to change this). The quality of the metal framework seems very sturdy. I like the shock absorbers a lot. The fabric is thick and seems to be easy to clean and resist wear and tear. The stroller itself is easily collapsible with just one hand and is light enough for me to easily transport it (and it fits in my sedan trunk just fine which size was another concern for many of these joggers). The car seat easily clicks into the stroller without much effort at all. The only downside to the stroller is that it doesn't have one of those child's trays or a tray for the parent at the handle. It does have a fabric cup holder for the child and for the parent. I hope that in the future they make a child's tray that can be exchanged for this. However, in the end this wasn't a dealbreaker as the quality of the rest of the product is so high I wasn't willing to give that up for a tray. So we will figure something out when that time comes. Overall, I recommend this product and am happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BunnyG
Tampa, FL
Great product easy to use
October 18, 2019
Purchased this for our latest addition, it is very easy to use and is great for everyday running around, not designed for pushing through a field or rugged terrain (although it will if you are determined enough) but if you need a easy to use stroller for walking around the neighborhood or around the mall this is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie09
undisclosed
Easy to use!
June 20, 2019
Very happy with our choice for a newborn carseat/stroller set. It was very easy to put together the stroller and easy to install the carseat. The carrier is not too heavy so it is easy to transfer to and from the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AE12
undisclosed
Sturdy & Easy Use Features!
June 20, 2019
This travel system was easy to use & the sturdy wheels allowed for smooth gliding over various types of terrains over several years without deterioration. The stroller's not-too-big size & its easily accessible one-hand grab strap allowed me to quickly close & get the stroller in the car, in the car's trunk or up stairs. The car seat was easy to secure onto the stroller. The parent & child trays were useful for accessory or snack placement. The wrapped stroller handle & height allowed for comfortable pushing/trailing. (I'm 5'1".)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liztk89
undisclosed
Such a smooth ride!
June 7, 2019
I bought this 6 months ago and we've been using it now for 2 months. It's easy to fold/unfold, rides so quietly and smoothly, is easy to control with one hand, and it's so easy to click the car seat into with our newborn. My only complaint is the canopy doesn't always stay in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan 8.
undisclosed
Love
March 27, 2019
Great stroller and carseat very happy with the quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tommyh702
undisclosed
Love it!
March 27, 2019
This fits our needs perfectly and has had absolutely no issues! Highly recommend for ease and convince!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmnqsmth
undisclosed
Easy to use
March 27, 2019
Simple assembly and very easy to use. Cute and maneuverable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josie44
undisclosed
The stroller is AMAZING!!!!
March 27, 2019
I bought this a month ago, and it is perfectly! It is heavy duty built to get down my gravel driveway and down the road with no problem. It's built for impact! So happy we got this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kumar s.
undisclosed
Great one
March 8, 2019
I bought it 20 days ago and it is to set up and use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Varma364
undisclosed
Great product
February 28, 2019
We really make a right decision on getting this product and are completely satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dennyg75
undisclosed
Love it!
February 27, 2019
This is my first stroller for my first child and I love all the features. Easy to assemble and the car seat base makes this stroller and car seat a "snap" to put into a vehicle. Way to go Graco another great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rushd M.
undisclosed
Outstanding!
February 8, 2019
Excellent stroller! 1. One hand, one second folding, that's a huge plus for us! 2. Click Connect Car Seat - compatible with our existing Snuglock 30 car seat. 3. Sturdy frame, very heavy duty - which also makes the stroller a bit heavier! but we don't mind more as long as it makes the stroller sturdier. 4. air-filled tires, super easy to install and remove! 5. huge canopy with UV50 protection all in all, this is an amazing stroller - we loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate94
undisclosed
Invest in the Best
February 5, 2019
When my daughter was 8 months old, she and I were hit in a head on collision going 55mph. It was pretty brutal, we had to get cut out of the car, rushed to the ER, and I in turn had to have several surgeries in order to recover. My daughter, however, was untouched. I firmly believe that she was saved by God and by this Graco Car seat. As a mom who has been through a horrible accident WITH my child in the car, I would only recommend Graco to any expecting parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BWarren
undisclosed
Amazing product
January 25, 2019
Amazing product I definitely recommend, the shipping was very fast and the material is really good. Also is very cute I loved the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By odiz1
undisclosed
Wouldn't Recommend
January 22, 2019
I have been using this stroller for a few months. I put it on my registry because it had good reviews and it seemed like a fair price so I definitely expected more. I now regret making this choice. Pros: -Easy to install -Stroller folds easily and is light so it's easy to maneuver with one hand -Great color choices Cons: -The car seat is heavy -There isn't enough head support on the car seat and my baby's head moves around a lot when I carry her. Makes me worry what would happen if we got into an accident (God forbid) -The canopy will not stay up! -The wheels squeak really bad Overall, it's just been more problems than it's worth and I'm looking into another travel system. I have a lot of other Graco products that I like but unfortunately, this travel system is not one of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmontes95
undisclosed
Great features
December 26, 2018
I put it together I'm a fit mom so it's easy and quick for me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D P.
undisclosed
Excellent safety record
December 21, 2018
Purchased for my niece as it was on her baby registry along with a couple of other brands and it had the best safety ratings and it was also her color scheme for her new son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JSandefer42
undisclosed
Awesome!!
December 21, 2018
I got this travel system when I was due to have my son in 2016; used it again for my daughter in 2018. I wish the stroller came in a double version because it is amazing! I purchased the ready-2-grow stroller because I needed a double....it did the job I guess, but I am not nearly as impressed with it as I was with the relay!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Windy
undisclosed
A MiMi's Must Have!! & All Proud Grandparents
December 9, 2018
I love this fast action car seat/ stroller. Very easy fold. Easy push, the wheels rolls smoothly with no effort. Plenty of room. Stylish!! I love this set so much that i bought 1 for myself (MiMi) and a set for my daughter (& grandbaby) The perfect easy, fast stylish stroller/car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tduff
undisclosed
Disappointed
November 15, 2018
I got this as a gift at my baby shower, and I'm very disappointed in it. I have always used and loved Graco products but this one just isn't mommy friendly. The infant carrier is INCREDIBLY difficult to get off of the base and the head "support" in it did not support AT ALL. The stroller is difficult to open with just one hand. I was so excited to get this, just disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nika1230
undisclosed
Great for Me and My Baby!!!
October 17, 2018
I brought this a month ago and so far so good. It's not heavy to me , it works great for me and my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke89
undisclosed
Best stroller!
October 8, 2018
We absolutely love this stroller, it is so easy to collapse and fits perfectly in my car. It even does really well on our dirt road. It's easy to maneuver, even on the dirt road. I would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birdysato96
undisclosed
Great features ! Defitnitly recommend for first bb
October 1, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased my baby came just a week early than original due date but I love the simplicity of the car seat and stroller I easily was able to install the car seat base to my car and the stroller is very light wieght easy to fold and put up in my car and uses very little space just wish they had more variety of colors but really recommend and is very comfortable for baby as well it has a cushioned head space
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phuong t.
undisclosed
Great!
September 15, 2018
I bought it for my first baby. And I love it also the price is good too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdgibson
undisclosed
Just ok
August 31, 2018
THE stroller folds so that the seat is on the outside. This makes it very hard to keep clean and not get ruined. The parent bar does not fit phone and the basket is too small and hard to get things in and out of. I love graco products but this is not one of my favorites. Wish I would have bought a different travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosy0222
undisclosed
Horrible
July 3, 2018
My parents bought me this stroller as a gift. I really liked it because it looked really nice and comfortable but now that I got to use it for my daughter I see that it is a horrible product Graco has made. My biggest problem is getting the car seat out it is super difficult to get it to unlatch from the base, sometimes I even wake up my daughter when she's sleeping because I'm taking her out of the car and I have to pull on it so it can unlatch, my second problem is that their is not enough support for my daughters neck or head she's always tilted to one side and my third issue is the canopy on the stroller will not even stay up. Honestly I would not recommend this travel system to any one so please just look else where because it's a waist of money!! I am looking to buying her a new travel system where she can be more comfortable and I won't have to struggle as much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tifyb
undisclosed
Great carseat
June 21, 2018
Was involved in a car accident that flipped the car over on it's roof, this car seat held my 4 week old baby in place. This seat helped save her life. I replaced the car seat with this exact same seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Easy to use
June 7, 2018
We were given this travel system as a baby shower gift and I was skeptical, I'm rather picky about car seats. I was surprised at the ease of use for this travel system! The seat easy snaps into the base and its simple to remove as well, hold the button on the back and lift. The stroller opens easily and the seat snaps right on and it's easy to push, with plenty of room underneath for a larger diaperbag. The only downfall is that I think it provided enough head support and it's not safe to use 3rd party supports. Pros: quick latching, easy to use, plenty of storageCons: could use a better head support
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Easy to use
June 7, 2018
We were given this travel system as a baby shower gift and I was skeptical, I'm rather picky about car seats. I was surprised at the ease of use for this travel system! The seat easy snaps into the base and its simple to remove as well, hold the button on the back and lift. The stroller opens easily and the seat snaps right on and it's easy to push, with plenty of room underneath for a larger diaperbag. The only downfall is that I think it provided enough head support and it's not safe to use 3rd party supports. Pros: quick latching, easy to use, plenty of storage Cons: could use a better head support
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 7kids
undisclosed
2 hands to open
May 25, 2018
This is my 5th stroller- all Graco. My Duo Glider was easier to open. This stroller takes 2 hands to open every time. It is by far my least favorite of all. The mechanism to lay down/push-up the back takes 2 hands too and is not a smooth transition. I gave my old stroller to a single mother in need. I wish I could buy it back from her. This stroller is for my 7th child, so I have experience in child rearing and was always satisfied with Graco...not now! The carseat is difficult to detach from the base. My 15 year old can barely do it. I will be transitioning to next carseat style asap and shopping for a different brand of stroller or older Graco version at garage sales. Very disappointed in Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littleonex
undisclosed
I hate it
April 26, 2018
We bought this travel system on Black Friday before baby arrived and now my baby is almost 4 months old. The stroller is super heavy and the car base is hard to put into the car. The wheels lock up and it's just basically like pushing around a big bus. I wanted to love it I really did but everything is so bulky compared to all the new chic strollers these days. I guess you get what you pay for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Al3xisish
undisclosed
BEST STROLLER I'VE EVER USED
February 7, 2018
We bought this stroller back in 2014 and we STILL use it to this day for our 3 1/2 year old. As a matter of fact our next baby is due this April and we will be buying a new infant car seat to use this stroller again! That's how much we love it. It turns like nothing, easily and with one hand. We have used it on every possible terrain you can think of and it works wonderfully on it all. Grass, rocks, bumps, mud, pavement, EVERYTHING! The shocks are great also at absorbing the bumps for a smooth ride. It was a great investment and we will continue to use this thing until the wheels fall off or our child outgrows it, whichever comes first lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emaya
undisclosed
Real wheel pin missing
January 22, 2018
My cousin bought this for me as a thanksgiving gift. I just opened and assembled and found that the wheel pin for rear is missing in the package. Not sure what to do with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha117
undisclosed
Easy to use
April 10, 2017
I love the ease of using the product. The FastAction Fold system is just that, fast and easy for the stroller, and the car seat easily clicks into place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazzy89
undisclosed
Great products!
April 4, 2017
This was purchased for me and I love that it came in my favorite color, the stroller was very easy to assemble and the car seat is easy to operate and came with a newborn insert. I love that it came as a system and is easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By payal
undisclosed
comfirtable
March 25, 2017
its very comfirtable . my lo is very happy with that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twokids0407
undisclosed
Love this system!
March 23, 2017
I bought this system because I had a stroller similar to this one with my last baby! The stroller turns on a dime, even my husband used it once and liked it. I can't wait to try it on gravel, I'm waiting for the snow to melt. Seeing how my son is only a week old I'm very excited to get years out of this.If I would have had the option to upgrade the carseat I would have. My son is very comfortable in this also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twokids0407
Undisclosed
Love this system!
March 23, 2017
I bought this system because I had a stroller similar to this one with my last baby! The stroller turns on a dime, even my husband used it once and liked it. I can't wait to try it on gravel, I'm waiting for the snow to melt. Seeing how my son is only a week old I'm very excited to get years out of this. If I would have had the option to upgrade the carseat I would have. My son is very comfortable in this also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twokids0407
undisclosed
Love this system!
March 23, 2017
I bought this system because I had a stroller similar to this one with my last baby! The stroller turns on a dime, even my husband used it once and liked it. I can't wait to try it on gravel, I'm waiting for the snow to melt. Seeing how my son is only a week old I'm very excited to get years out of this. If I would have had the option to upgrade the carseat I would have. My son is very comfortable in this also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desi2013
Undisclosed
I love my travel system
March 18, 2017
I bought my travel system before my son was born and I love the product. It was quite easy to put together and it kept my son safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonal
Undisclosed
The wheels do not move freely
March 9, 2017
Its a great stroller in terms of comfort but recently my stroller has been giving problems in moving. It really needs a lot of push to take turns and move ahead. The wheels do not work properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calvin76
Undisclosed
Great first car seat
March 3, 2017
I bought this right before my son was born. I have used it for last 18 mo. Easy to click into seat base and stroller. Stroller is durable and smooth rolling. Large storage net at bottom works great for holding the diaper bag or for groceries on small rums
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JandJfamily
Undisclosed
Love the colors and features!!
March 1, 2017
My husband bought this travel system for our baby due in June of 2017 and I absolutely love the color! My husband loved the fact that the travel system came with a base and he was super excited about perchesing a travel system that was 1) a great price 2) great color selections(we went with the purple set) and 3) easy to put together and install the base! We will be recommending the graco travel system to our friends who are expecting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilpr
Undisclosed
Great !
March 1, 2017
I'm so happy, its fast fold. Easy to assemble. Great varieties
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilpr
Undisclosed
Great !
March 1, 2017
Im so happy, its fast fold. Easy to assemble. Great varieties
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GuyyJr
Undisclosed
Amazing Setup!
February 27, 2017
It was confusing at first but once I really figured it out the car seat is awesome! The carriage is light and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaD
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
February 23, 2017
But this travel system for my first baby and I love it! The stroller is super easy to maneuver and folds up for traveling. The carseat is so easy to get in and out of the car because of the click base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy3408
Undisclosed
Great features
February 3, 2017
This is the 2nd Travel system I have purchased. The first was 9 years ago. They are so safe and affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By queenxmamaxbear3
Undisclosed
Nice features
January 29, 2017
1st time mommy, super easy to set up. I left the kitchen for a couple minutes and my husband already had everything set up, he wanted to surprise me and he sure did. I like the simple design and huge space underneath. Looks super safe for my little princess, it was really easy to register for recall product online at Graco. We got a really good price for the 2. Overall satisfied with this buy, I love Graco and the quality at a good price. I trust Graco with my babygirl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LEvismomma
Undisclosed
Very light !
January 27, 2017
Bought because I found a great deal ! Love how light it is being a mother of two now !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BjerklundMommy
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 20, 2017
The stroller and car seat are so easy to use! I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First 1.
undisclosed
Nice stroller, ok car seat
January 20, 2017
Car seat is just ok, had to purchase additional items to make it comfortable for our baby. The stroller moves very smoothly and is very sturdy. Only issue is hat is extremely heavy and takes up the whole trunk of our car. I would love to return this item and select a better car seat and lighter stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy22010
Undisclosed
Stroller troubles
January 11, 2017
I just got this travel system excited to use for the next day but while putting it together noticed the axle rod doesn't fit in the axle hole and they don't line up! I'm very upset and frustrated I needed this stroller for tomorrow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
Loves it
January 8, 2017
My daughter loved his and it's so easy ! I love the cushion on the handle . I really loved this set and passed it down with matching play pin to my sister in law. I really loved this set ! So easy to snap in my babies and load my car . I love love loved it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamesandjoy
Undisclosed
Pretty and great features!
January 4, 2017
A gift from my niece. Though we haven't use yet since I will be due last day of January I am sure this will work well. Easy and fast to install. My husband loves it. The color is pretty for our baby girl too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joonandyouna
Undisclosed
Light-weight & easy to use and install
January 3, 2017
Before purchasing this travel set my husband and I did a ton of research and went to various stores to "test" out the many strollers & car seats. We wanted something easy to fold and also light-weight didn't want to comprimise quality. We read a ton of reviews before we made our final decision to purchase the FastAction Fold Click Connect Travel System and once we received the product we were totally satisfied. We can't wait to bring our baby home to his first ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hcwell
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 31, 2016
I purchased this January 2016 and where the car seat locks into the stroller the seam has already ripped apart. I have not yet contacted CS about this issue but I will be doing so and I will update my review pending how helpful they are. We can still use the stroller but I'm afraid as my baby grows it will rip more. Over all we are happy with the product but disappointed that it's already coming apart after just 6 months of occasional use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie829
Undisclosed
Easy to use
December 11, 2016
We love how easy it is to fold and to detach and attach the car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By janae n.
Undisclosed
love this product
December 7, 2016
happy we made this purchase - very easy to setup and very lightweight - just what we were looking for
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casmenlagz
Undisclosed
Great features.
November 19, 2016
So happy we bought it early for our baby. Easy to transfer between car and stroller, easy to install base to car, and seemingly comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saimagv
Undisclosed
Worst travel system!
November 9, 2016
This is my third child and first time buying a Graco travel system and I am beyond disappointed! The car seat canopy is so hard to move and makes so much noise and always startles my little one when attempting to adjust! Wakes him up every time then on top of all the difficulties adjusting I have a crying baby to try to calm down. It is also so close to the car seat handle which also makes it so difficult to adjust. I dread every time I have to use it. The other issue is with the stroller canopy, it is so loose, you can't extend it only half way, it won't stay it must be fully extended. Once fully extended with the car seat on they both are the same height, which won't allow one to go over the other which creates a problem since it's so loose it always falls down! The basket underneath is also very small, you'll barely be able to fit anything under it. Such a waste of my money and a huge disappointment. Not to mention that straight out the box the car seat handle and stroller tray were all scratched up. The last thing I didn't like was that you can't put the car seat in carts at the store. I would NOT recommend this travel system to ANYONE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CurlySue
Undisclosed
Travel system
November 7, 2016
Great product! Cost effective, easy to set up and comfortable for our little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pandaalameda
Undisclosed
perfect for an on the go family
November 4, 2016
Bought this before I knew if my baby was a boy or girl and it is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amartin1020
Undisclosed
Best gift!
November 1, 2016
I got this as a gift before my daughter was born and it's the best. The car seat straps are so easy to adjust, and the stroller is great; very easy to maneuver and even easier to open! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is considering it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vhs710
Undisclosed
Great system
October 29, 2016
Great system fast easy set up. I love it. Love the color scheme toom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 8.
Undisclosed
Love this travel system!!!
October 28, 2016
I absolutely love this travel system, as well as all items from Graco. It's a brand that's been trusted for years and backed by their name. This car seat has an infant insert, and is very secure. The stroller has a large storage compartment, parent cupholders and simple one-handed fold. Click connect allows you to simply click the car seat into the stroller. Beautiful color. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Android
Undisclosed
Outstanding Off Road/Trail Stroller
October 15, 2016
The wife and I walk and or jog every day. Many of the trails that we walk and or run on are off road gravel roads. We have tried several strollers on these trail conditions and none of them have yielded a smooth comfortable ride for our granddaughter. We saw a new mother run by us with and her three wheel stroller and that stroller was running along as smooth as silk. We had the opportunity to catch up with her and got to see her "New" stroller as well as get her opinion of it. She was ecstatic about her new stroller which was a Relay Travel System. Well let me tell you this; we went out that same day and purchased one for ourselves. This was the best baby purchase that we had done to date! The Relay Travel System out performs all the other strollers that we owned or tried. The secret to the Relay is the active rear axle shock system!. It makes all the difference in the ride quality! We sold all the other strollers and the Relay Travel System is our one and only stroller. The Relay Travel System has all the features of the other strollers had plus the active rear axle suspension plus a few other very cool features.. If you do any type of off road, rough surface, or trail steamrollering with your child - You got to try the Relay Travel System. You will use it only once and I bet you will buy one ASAP and sell the one/ones that you have because you will never use them again! To all Parents and Grandparents - you folks have a great day and get out there and get your exercise strollering your precious children or grandchildren around outside! It' is truly a great experience for all! ;o) Thank You for your time today!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelbell88
Undisclosed
Love it
October 10, 2016
Love the style and the efficiency of this travel system
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clads94
Undisclosed
It's simply a very great product!
October 9, 2016
I love the color and the features that this travel system contains. I felt that my baby girl was very safe and secured in this. Great product to buy! I would really recommend it. It's a must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knotter02
Undisclosed
love this item
October 5, 2016
I got this item for my basby shower. My husband and i love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa7
Undisclosed
Easy to use
October 1, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift and I love it! It is so easy to setup and use. I'm never fussing with opening the stroller or putting it away. Makes going out alone super easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea C.
Undisclosed
Great brand for the price!
September 24, 2016
I have had my Graco Click Connect stroller and infant seat since my first daughter was born 3 years ago. We now have another baby on the way and will be using our infant seat for this one as well. Our daughter still uses the stroller so we will soon be purchasing a double stroller to fit both of them. This stroller and infant seat are extremely durable and are still in great shape. The stroller folds so easy and I am able to get it in and out of my car very easily also. I definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schooleyks
Undisclosed
Favorite travel system!
September 21, 2016
This was a get purchase for the price. We bought an extra base so we. Hood easily move betweeen cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lebaronmama
Undisclosed
Light and easy
September 20, 2016
We just got this travel system in the mail, and put it together in 5 minutes tops. It was so easy! I'm still pregnant, so we haven't put our baby in the seat yet, but it's super lightweight, even lighter than I thought, which I love. The stroller works great so far, it's a little tricky to unfold, you kind of have to put your foot on it to get it to click, same with clicking the car seat out of it. Otherwise, great product, good price, and we can't wait to actually use it with our baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linzee03
Undisclosed
Great Bang For Your Buck
September 15, 2016
I Just bought this travel system and am so pleased with it. I am a first time mommy and with so many options out there, it is hard to know which products are really good. I originally was looking at a BOB stroller and carseat, but didn't like that nothing came with the stroller and all extras ( car seat adapter, food tray, drink holder) were another purchase. The Relay Click Connect came with everything I needed and all in one purchase, a reasonably low purchase for all that comes with it. The material is great and durable, the sun canopy is larger than most I looked at, and the carseat attaches in just one click! Overall i am so happy with this product!!! I can't wait to be able to use it in just over a month!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linzee03
Undisclosed
Great Bang For Your Buck
September 15, 2016
I Just bought this travel system and am so pleased with it. I am a first time mommy and with so many options out there, it is hard to know which products are really good. I originally was looking at a BOB stroller and carseat, but didn't like that nothing came with the stroller and all extras ( car seat adapter, food tray, drink holder) were another purchase. The Relay Click Connect came with everything I needed and all in one purchase, a reasonably low purchase for all that comes with it. The material is great and durable, the sun canopy is larger than most I looked at, and the carseat attaches in just one click! Overall i am so happy with this product!!! I cant wait to be able to use it in just over a month!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.