FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
94 Reviews
5
50% (47)
4
22% (21)
3
5% (5)
2
6% (6)
1
16% (15)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 94 responses)
By Bobs
Undisclosed
Sturdy, easy to use
June 4, 2017
Great stroller. Ours was produced in March of 2014. The front wheel is plastic and broke on 5/29/17! Not bad for being so old and used so much. Great stroller for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By young
Undisclosed
Smooth ride
March 15, 2017
I had this for about 1 year now. It is great for jogging and long trips around the suburbs. It does not do so well in the city because it is bulky. It is somewhat heavy but sturdy. The 1 fold click is a great feature when I load it into the car. It takes over most of the back space in a Honda CRV and about half the space in a Honda Pilot (with the 3rd row down). We use it almost everyday and I have not had a flat tire yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First 1.
undisclosed
Smooth ride!
January 20, 2017
We received this stroller as a shower gift. It moves very smoothly but is extremely heavy and cumbersome, it doesn't fit in my small car. If I had to choose again, I would not have selected this stroller, I would have chosen a smaller Graco model. If you are an avid jogger, this is a great choice for you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan0821
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!!!!!!
January 7, 2017
I bought this stroller two years ago and have loved everything about it! My little one loves how fast we can go when we run I love how durable it is and how you can go off roading if you want too and living in hawaii you tend to do that with some hikes here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecilia t.
Undisclosed
Super heavy,canopy sucks
October 16, 2016
Waste of money,stroller is way to heavy,thecanopy does not cover enough
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bogaczyl
Undisclosed
Awesome ride
October 15, 2016
My mom and sister bought this for my son and we love it!!! He really enjoys rides in it. We live on a dirt road in the country and the shocks and smooth ride really make it enjoyable for both of us. Thank you Graco for making an affordable real jogging stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelleBellz88
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller
September 21, 2016
We received this stroller at our baby shower as a gift. We do a lot of outdoor activities and love how protective this is. Wasn't to sure I'd be a fan of the size. However I'm loving it non the less. The bike tires definitely help when having to go thru rough terrain. Would recommend this to anyone that is outdoors most of the time because it does stand up against t all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hda1013
Undisclosed
Good enough for the price
September 19, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 10 months. In that time, all 3 of the tires have had to be replaced as they will no longer hold air. With all 3 tires properly inflated, it has a smooth ride when walking or jogging. I wish the seat could be adjusted to be less inclined so my daughter can see out more easily. It's incredibly bulky to store. The canopy is large but would be better if it were detachable for better sun blockage. The mesh beverage storage leaves something to be desired as it is hard to remove and replace a drink while running. Overall, it's a good jogging stroller for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ksbaker
Undisclosed
great functionality, poorly made fabric
September 13, 2016
I have had my Stroller for a little over a year now and have been using it for about 9 months. I am extremely unsatisfied with the quality of the fabric the product is made with. The stroller seat is already ripping away from the frame and i have an extremely small baby. She only weighs 20 lbs and is in the seat for a max of 40 minutes a day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teri_lynn19
Undisclosed
A tad disappointed.
September 6, 2016
I bought this to use with the Graco Classic Connect car seat which to my disappointment is not compatible with Click Connect models. I really wanted a jogging stroller and it was already assembled so I held onto it until my little one was big enough to ride in it without his car seat. I like that the tires are large and that bumps in the sidewalk barely even felt. It also has a pretty decent sized storage area. The things I hate most about this stroller are the weight and difficulty of unfolding it. It is very awkward compared to the non-jogging Graco stroller that we have. I also have issues with steering. When the front wheel is locked, you cannot turn at all and it occasionally becomes unlocked. When it is unlocked, it seems to have a mind of its own and always veers towards one side or another. I have messed with it many times and cannot figure out why its so hard to steer. I give it 3 stars though, because my little one always seems extremely comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachD85
Undisclosed
Smooth ride
August 10, 2016
I just received this jogger yesterday and I love it! My little one is 9 months old and our other stroller never provided enough shade. I love that the canopy on this jogger protects her from the sun. The tires provide a smooth ride and it's easy to steer. We will be getting a lot of use out of this for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Premier41102016
Undisclosed
Such a great Stroller!
July 19, 2016
I love this stroller! It is perfect for taking my daughter to the park and on walking trails.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sdmods
Undisclosed
Great Stroller!
July 8, 2016
We purchased this 3 years ago and it's been great. It can roll over any terrain smoothly. Even going up and down curbs. Very smooth, very well made, unbreakable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johnt
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller!
June 15, 2016
My baby loves this stroller. It's great in the yard or on a sidewalk, bumps are no big deal! I love that I can adjust the wheel tracking, and that it's so easy to fold and stow. Truly worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrincessBB
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 1, 2016
My husband bought this for me when we unexpectedly got pregnant late in life with our 3rd. I had another Graco jogger for our first 2 kids that we had since gotten rid of and we had never liked it. It was heavy and wouldn't turn. The Relay is awesome so far. I've only used it for a couple of jogs but it is lightweight, totally maneuverable, no wobbling of the front wheel on mine, and the suntop provides excellent shade for my almost 8 month old. So far, I am totally happy with it. Just did a 4.5 mile jog today and baby fell fast asleep. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom25kids
Undisclosed
Love that it works with infant seat!
May 26, 2016
This stroller drives like a dream. Like most joggers, it takes up a lot of space though. It is great for outdoor use and places like the zoo. I don't like the way it folds/unfolds as the handle touches the ground when folded. Since it supports the stroller in this position, it seems like it will cause wear and tear on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda1115
Undisclosed
very smoothe to push. not very compact when folded
May 16, 2016
I bought this from someone in excellent used condition and love everything about it except the fold isn't very compact. Takes up a lot of cargo room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jggrace
Undisclosed
So smooth!!
May 15, 2016
I've used this on several surfaces and it has done amazing!! Whether it's at the zoo or going for a hike, I love this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GracoReviewer
Undisclosed
Sturdy, great value
April 22, 2016
Used for 9 months now with a baby that was 10 months at purchase. He stopped using it when awake as we use carrier but amazing to have him sleeping and give us complete freedom of movement in the evenings! great for rough terrains, we have been constantly travelling with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By runnermom
Undisclosed
wobble
April 21, 2016
I got this a year ago and haven't used it for a few months because the front wheel wobbles terribly when I try to jog. I am very upset because I got this specifically for that reason. Do not get it if you like to run. It's not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2Three_LittleLoves
Undisclosed
Great until the folding mechanism failed
April 10, 2016
I initially loved this stroller. It was comparable to the BOB jogging stroller that I had been eyeballing in the store and all over the web. When I finally purchased this stroller it was everything I could want in a jogger. It was super simple to put together out of the box. It turns like a charm. I love the one brake mechanism because I'm not having to wrangling with two seperate brakes on wheels like most jogging strollers. I like that I had the option of having the wheel on the front locked or in swivel mode. This is a great smooth and comfortable stroller for my one year old daughter. However, besides all of the great things this stroller has to offer my particular stroller has a huge downfall. This downfall is the one hand fold up. My one handed folding mechanism has been stubborn since day one. Sometimes it will unlock so I can unfold the stroller and sometimes it refuses. Sometimes it will pull up to fold the stroller and sometimes it won't. Today while at the outlets with my family the one handed folding strap under the seat decided it would just completely stop functioning. So I was stuck with a stroller that would not fold down at all. It is a good thing I have a big truck with a bed because if I did not I would have had to leave the stroller at the outlets. I was beyond upset that my barely 2 month old Graco Relay Stroller was already broken. I have not used this stroller more than 6 times. In that short amount of time and use the stroller is broken. It looks brand new but does not function in the way it is advertised to do so. I'm hoping that it is covered under warranty and that Graco will stand behind their product. This is the 2nd Graco stroller that my family owns for our one year old daughter. The first is a Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System in Nyssa. That stroller is holding up great and we keep it at my moms home so she can take our daughter to the park while baby sitting. Also I can't say enough about the car seat because it saved my daughters life when we were side swiped when she was only 3 months old. Grace is a great brand but I can't recommend this stroller unless they fix the one handed fold and unfold mechanism.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachlynn
Undisclosed
LOVE this Stroller!
March 18, 2016
This stroller is awesome! I love the look of it and how great it strolls! I have gone on my many walks with this stroller and have yet to be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tbuff80
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!
March 17, 2016
I literally just received the stroller, but my little one and I took it for s soon this evening and we both loved it! Easy maneuverability and a place for all my stuff. Also, comfortable for my passenger, who was asleep at the end of our run.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammaRLM
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
March 1, 2016
We just purchased this stroller in anticipation of a visit from our first grandson who lives out-of-state, so we haven't actually used the stroller yet. It folds up and opens up very easily. It seems to be vastly better than the "umbrella stroller" that ours daughters rode around in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iris1012
Undisclosed
Great Stroller!
February 26, 2016
Easy to put together. It took us less than 10 minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macgarrett
Undisclosed
Rides great - love it...
February 17, 2016
I bought it a month ago, take it hiking on gravel trails and love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TxStar09
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 8, 2016
I have not used the stroller yet, since the baby isn't due until March. However, I have put the stroller together and pushed it around. The unit went together easily and seems like it is going to be a smooth ride for the baby. My 10 year old has tested it out with her doll and she loves it! I had looked at the FastAction Fold Jogger in the store and it has some benefits that this does not (larger basket under neath seat; better snack tray for the little one, and a better parent tray); however, this model seems to have better "all terrain" wheels and shocks that will allow for a smoother ride. I believe that this is going to be a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azlian
Undisclosed
Great mobility and structure
November 29, 2015
I ended up purchasing one anD I love it it's so pretty and love that it can swivel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamela
Undisclosed
Graco products
November 29, 2015
All Graco products exceed my expectations. And I'm always happy with my purchases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mg0715
Undisclosed
Not pleased
November 28, 2015
I rather pay a little more for a better performing stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaknowsbest
Undisclosed
Waste of money!
November 28, 2015
This stroller is super bulky and not practical. The stroller when folded up takes up most of my trunk space. When shopping I barely can get the wheels to turn through the isles. I also use this stroller for jogging but be careful the shade will not cove a toddlers legs and they will get sunburn. This is a waste of money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofJohn
Undisclosed
Terrible
November 28, 2015
Very poorly made stroller. Not easy to use or lightweight. Very disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz R.
Undisclosed
Great
November 28, 2015
I love this item couldn't picked a better item for my first child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guessture
Undisclosed
Its okay
November 28, 2015
Its okay nothing special with the product and over priced
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By triniyoyo1978
Undisclosed
vey dissapointed
November 28, 2015
not very thrilled with the quality of my product don't think I will choose this product again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmcna
Undisclosed
Worst stroller ive ever had
November 28, 2015
Bought this stroller about a month ago and the front wheel came off. Terrible stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisabeth T.
Undisclosed
Not worth it
November 28, 2015
Expensive strollers DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!! Not worth it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaunta
Undisclosed
For pricing and value I'm not satisfied
November 28, 2015
Not satisfied with price and quality In comparison to other products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jojelgendy
Undisclosed
The worst
November 28, 2015
The worst & i will stop purchasing any for my new baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz R.
Undisclosed
Great
November 28, 2015
I love this item couldnt picked a better item for my first child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom170731
Undisclosed
Horrible
November 27, 2015
Bought a month or so ago already got rid of it :-( don't waste your money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom170731
Undisclosed
Horrible
November 27, 2015
Bought a month or so ago already got rid of it :-( dont waste your money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyH5
Undisclosed
Love it
November 17, 2015
I have a 4 Month old and was anxious to go running but nervous about her safety in the stroller. When I finally gave it a try, she was snug as a bug and the run was great. Easy to manuever and push while running. You should make sure that you have a leash or something attached to the handles in case you fall since the stroller is so mobile that it can get away from you. Works real well with the Click and Connect Car Seat!! Def recommend this for the running mommy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gracieb
Undisclosed
easy to use.
November 7, 2015
I bought this 4ys ago,and still works good...and and my son love to use it...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caseyswifey
Undisclosed
Love it
November 7, 2015
Soo smooth to push n opening n closing is so easy to do
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By court24
Undisclosed
Awesome
November 7, 2015
So my little girl has never had the chance to ride in a stroller because of money Issues. Graco is just awsome im over here crying tears of joy. They just gave me this for Free! I always thought big companys were selfish but they proved me wrong. Thanks GRACO. You are wonderful, god bless you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelleA
Undisclosed
Great Stroller
November 7, 2015
Love the color. This stroller mobility is so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jay03
Undisclosed
its great
November 7, 2015
Its awesome it amazing its really nice and I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By quaa
Undisclosed
great
November 7, 2015
I love the way this stroller looks , can't wait to try it out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dont
Undisclosed
Great features
November 7, 2015
I purchased this for my grandbabies and love it! It is everything we expected
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Odessa
Undisclosed
great stroller
November 7, 2015
I bought one 6 months ago. And I love it. It goes with me everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krk12
Undisclosed
good
November 7, 2015
Need it first baby and i am a runner i need a jogging styke
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khlobe
Undisclosed
Grwat
November 6, 2015
I highly recommend . This is great for baby. I have one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandabd
Undisclosed
Beautiful colors
November 4, 2015
I think the stroller would be great on it's beautiful it's got good polish my friend has one and I absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karl48
Undisclosed
awesome tires for living out in country on gravel
September 18, 2015
I am so glad I got this stroller for my first child! We live out in the country on gravel roads and couldn't be happier for the way it is a smooth ride and not so hard to push with the tires! folds up nice and easy for traveling - if you don't have a lot of room in vehicle may not be the best but due room but what stroller doesn't take up a certain amount of room in a vehicle when traveling. Otherwise works great with the 5 point harness so you don't have to use the click connect car seat since I was able to put the back down far enough and strap her in and she was more comfortable than in the car seat for that length of time - she would always get more sweaty in a car seat..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa6453
Undisclosed
Best jogger ever!
September 17, 2015
I got a travel system for my baby shower. But I needed a jogger for our many family adventurs. This had made our travels seamless! Thank you Graco!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanny m.
Undisclosed
great jogger
September 17, 2015
I run this stroller 3-4 times a week and its great! My daughter is comfortable and the shocks work well! I love the lock on the front wheel as well as the parking breaks. I wish the basket was a little bigger but the mesh pocket makes up for it. I also replaced the parent console to fit my needs better! Overall its awesome especially for the price, would totally recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dana8610
Undisclosed
Amazing!
September 17, 2015
I am so glad that I picked this jogging stroller! I went and tried many different strollers before picking this one and I can honestly say this stroller has the smoothest ride and maneuvers around perfectly, especially while running! Thank you Graco for making a stroller my car seat can connect right to but can also be used for a child up to 70 lbs! I am in love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ratthouse
Undisclosed
Best Stroller Ever!
September 17, 2015
We adore all of Graco products and this stroller might be at the top of the list. We take her everywhere! She's been to the fair,amusement parks, water parks, Mexico... Everywhere! We love Graco and you will too for your little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKMom
Undisclosed
I love this stroller!
September 17, 2015
This stroller is great for both running and everyday use. It maneuvers well and it is easy to use. Great with or without the carseat. The only thing I would change is access to the storage basket, but once we started using the sides , it became a non-issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy_3
Undisclosed
Easy stearing
September 17, 2015
Have put many many miles on this stroller since I've had it. Easy to jog with or to take through the mall. The car seat click connect is super convenient too when your little on is still in a car seat carrier all the time. Would buy this again if needed to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbhunter2003
Undisclosed
Maneuverability
September 17, 2015
This stroller is easy to use. The design and type of wheels make it easy to maneuver this stroller with child varying types of surfaces, such as gravel and hard sand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
Undisclosed
Great option for jogging
September 7, 2015
I searched for a jogging stroller and was surprised to find this stroller that included the belly bar, cup holder and parent organizer. It is a great stroller with a quick fold. The tires are a bit difficult to inflate, especially the front small tire, but I eventually got it worked out. Also, it doesn't stand once folded, so it can be a bit awkward to get it situated, but it works. It is a heavy stroller, but that's what I was looking for in a sturdy jogging stroller. Great alternative vs other major brand name joggers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sudeeps
Undisclosed
Definitely worth the price!
August 27, 2015
We bought this stroller for our 9 month old son. Both my wife and I love how easy it is to use and manuveur. The suspension on the wheels makes the ride comfortable for both our son and us. It has a very large sunshade and has a zip up pockets for keys and drink for us. Overall highly recommended this product due to the form and function.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anitastar
Undisclosed
Graco - relay
August 23, 2015
i've always wanted a stroller that you can exercise with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gram16
Undisclosed
Love the travel system but stroller is very heavy!
August 22, 2015
I bought this stroller as the travel system set and I love the infant car seat, the stroller I have yet to use, it's very bulky and very heavy for me to put and take out of my trunk, I do love them as a set and I like the look of the stroller it was very easy to assemble the only con for me is that I thought it would be a lot lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shauna13
Undisclosed
I love this stroller!
August 4, 2015
I recently bought this stroller and I use it everyday! It's a very smooth ride for little ones, and sets up easily. My only complaint is there is only a window to see in the stroller at the back of the canopy. Because the canopy is so long, I don't always need it fully extended. It would be nice if there were a window in the middle as well. Other than that, I am in love!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EStick
Undisclosed
Love love love
July 30, 2015
My husband Nd I spent hours doing research for our upcoming baby. We spent about four hours in the store pushing around every stroller and always came back to this one. It's built well. Very light and easy to push. Easy fold. Just in love with the stroller. A must buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skj9812
Undisclosed
front wheel locking.
July 21, 2015
I bought this stroller as a bundle with my car seat. I love my car seat but the front wheel on the stroller locks ALL the time. I hav we to stop so many times to unlock the wheel that I would rather pull my wagon. I love the 3 wheel strollers and I loved this one until the front tire started locking. Anyone have any advice on how to fix this problem?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Resse
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller
July 17, 2015
Was given to me as a gift and I love it. Lots of room. And my baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melbellz
Undisclosed
have to have it!
July 17, 2015
I wanted both a travel system and a jogging stroller when I was pregnant because I was thinking that I would want different stroller depending on what I was doing so I bought both but little did I know I loved my jogger stroller and used this stroller daily it is amazing! I love the big basket and the multiple adjustments that the seat has. The only thing it lacked for me that I loved and can't change I'd the adjustable handle bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenmer3
Undisclosed
Mom with stroller addiction -- this is BEST BY FAR
July 17, 2015
I purchased this stroller in May 2015 for my 1 yr old and absolutely could not be happier! I have owned 2 other single joggers prior and this one out does them by far! I love the fast folding along with the ease of pushing. The only downfall is that it is not machine washable so I had to use a wash rag which did the trick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitcalikit
Undisclosed
Great except you can't remove the fabric to clean
July 11, 2015
I loved this stroller until today. My baby had an accident in it and I needed to remove the fabric in order to properly clean it. Well, after I used the drill to remove about 20 screws to detach the fabric from the frame, I realized the cloth handle in the middle on the seat that you use to fold and open the stroller is attached in such a way that makes it impossible to remove the fabric! What a design defect, seriously! It would have been so easy for Graco to have made that removable. I must admit it was extremely stupid of me to have taken out the thick blanket I usually have my baby sit on in the stroller before our fateful walk today. It would have prevented this whole fiasco. Now my stroller is sitting outside upside down drying after I did my best to clean the fabric with a hose while it was still attached to the frame. I can't wait to put all those screws back in and put it all back together after it finally dries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megkem
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
June 11, 2015
This stroller gives my son a very smooth ride and has all the features I could need, my favorite being the convenient holder for my ipod. My 13 month old son never wants to get out of the stroller after a run. He loves it! Do not purchase this if you are looking for a light stroller, but it fits all of our needs and I would recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bthompson
Undisclosed
Stroller Built to Last
May 24, 2015
The roads/trails around the house are rough so we bought this stroller. The Relay stroller is well built and it folds easy with the pull of one handle. Since it is built to last it is pretty heavy to life in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memo C.
Undisclosed
What a great service...
May 24, 2015
More than a review of your products, I want to congratulate your service department... A couple of weeks ago, we had a problem with a wheel on our first born baby's stroller. We live in Mexico (Country, not state). We called customer Service in Mexico and our call was transfered to your office in the United States. With some language problems (from our side), we managed to explain our problem with the wheel, we were trying to find out the cost of the replacement part and how we could order it. For some reason, after giving our information to this excellent lady, our call was cut off (overseas calling I guess). I didn't get the information and I was kind of sad because we had an excellent stroller and we didn't have parts here in Mexico and I couldn't find out how to purchase the part through the phone or Internet... Only a few days after my phone call, they knoked on our door and it was a box delivered to my name from YOU, with the wheel we needed... No charge whatsoever!!!! WHAT A GREAT COMPANY... Thank you very much... May God Bless you all, I'm more than happy to recomend your products and to share with everybody my story... Actually, I'm a Pastor here in Cuernavaca, Mexico and of course I shared this story the following day after receiving the part... Thanks again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleliddie
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!
May 14, 2015
I looked at a lot of jogging strollers that were much more expensive and ultimately decided on this one b/c it had a lot of the features I wanted and I already had a Graco car seat so it was easy to pop it in. Graco did a great job with this stroller at a great price. The canopy is very large and offers a lot of sun protection. The basket underneath is a good size and the organizer hanging on the back is awesome. One of my friends commented just the other day on how much stuff you can carry in this stroller! The car seat clicks in and out very easily. The rear wheels come off with the push of a button which makes it much easier for me to fit in the trunk of my sedan. It's super easy to fold and open back up (pull up on a handle in the middle of the seat). It handles really well on all kinds of terrain. We've used it in stores, on the sidewalk in our neighborhood, on gravel and dirt trails, on grass, etc. and it's been easy to push on everything. The shocks are awesome and our baby isn't jostled around too much. There is a cup holder for the baby for when she gets older which is also nice! The front wheel locks or swivels. There is a tether for when you actually jog. The only way they could improve this stroller is by making it so you could remove the seat and wash it, but not many strollers offer that feature! I would definitely buy this stroller again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lonakay
Undisclosed
Beautiful ! Smooth Ride !
May 13, 2015
This is a wonderful stroller and car seat. The ride is so smooth. Turning is amazingly easy as well. The car seat is easy to pop in and out.I would highly recommend this system to anyone! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jai49
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
May 8, 2015
This stroller is easy to fold and unfold! Loved that I could fold it up with one hand! The front wheel will get squirly sometimes when just starting out and the foam grip on the handle split in a couple spots. Sturdy and made it through baby's first Color Run!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytomason
Undisclosed
Great jogger!
May 7, 2015
I bought this stroller when my son was about 2 months old. I wanted a jogger so I could go on walks more and it just seemed to fit my lifestyle more. My son is now 14 months old and sits so well in it he's always comfortable. Only thing I wish is that there was a snack tray, since we are walking he needs a tray for snacks. Another thing I love is that the back wheels come off with a button. I have a small two door car and can just fit this stroller in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oohhsabrina
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 7, 2015
I personally don't have this stroller, but a friend of mine does. She leaves it with me when I babysit and I honestly can't wait to have more babies so I can buy one of my own!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JayciDubik
Undisclosed
GREAT jogger
April 30, 2015
Although a bit pricey, this stroller is worth every penny. This stroller was one of the cheaper joggers on the market, but the quality is outstanding. The suspension system and the big wheels make for a smooth ride, my 3 months old sleeps on every run. The only negative is the canopy doesn't always stay open and you have to adjust often if it is a sunny day. The stroller is a little heavy for a every day stroller but good for all terrain walks, grass, and running. We are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kgnagy
Undisclosed
Love this stroller
April 30, 2015
I have been using this stroller for 4 months and I love it. It's easy to steer, fold, unfold, and get in the car. The back tires come off. I can't wait to start running with it. The only real problem I have is access to the basket when the seat is reclined. Although you can reach it from the side, so it's not a big issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJE22
Undisclosed
Excellent stroller! I
April 30, 2015
Got stroller for my click connect car seat. Love it! My husband and I are super tall and I love that it's high enough for the both of us !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smarx
Undisclosed
Very functional
April 30, 2015
I've tried other strollers in the past and they were always hard to push outdoors and complicated to use. My grace stroller now is awesome. Easy to use and very smooth to use pretty much anywhere! Love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By parent1
Undisclosed
Grows with baby!
April 26, 2015
Easy to use-one hand fold! Connect your carrier for newborn! Perfect for gravel, grass and other non flat surfaces!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susu
Undisclosed
Stroller locking mechanism
February 13, 2015
This stroller was given as a gift and we love it except for one thing. The front wheel keeps locking up all the time and I am continually having to stop and unlock it so I can turn. Does anyone else have this problem? Is there a fix for it? Not really satisfied at this point
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dberrios
Undisclosed
Sturdy Stroller
February 3, 2015
We bought the stroller because all the other ones we tried would break within weeks. This stroller has by far been the best we have had for over a year. There are Pros and Cons. Pros: Very easy to open and close Sturdy - Takes a beating Easy to assemble Easy to clean Great for jogging The storage at the bottom is great Sunshade is great and completely blocks out the sun Foam handle gives you excellent grip Brake is easy to use Cons: Somewhat heavy Bulky if you use it on a daily basis The sunshade rips fairly easy around the edges No cup holder for the adult
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flat_tiremom08
Undisclosed
I NEED HELP
July 8, 2014
no one gives me info about how to get new tires or repair my tires for this stroller. it doesn't appear in this page or any other page. i brought this stroller with me on my family trip and it has been nothing but useless because it doesn't work! and i can't find the replacement tires/wheels anywhere so my kid has to walk around all day. does anyone here know where i can get some? I'm a desperate parent with flat tires. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flat_tiremom08
Undisclosed
I NEED HELP
July 8, 2014
no one gives me info about how to get new tires or repair my tires for this stroller. it doesn't appear in this page or any other page. i brought this stroller with me on my family trip and it has been nothing but useless because it doesn't work! and i can't find the replacement tires/wheels anywhere so my kid has to walk around all day. does anyone here know where i can get some? Im a desperate parent with flat tires. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keriellen2
Undisclosed
Graco needs to make a double!
June 22, 2014
I'm not sure why Graco can't make a double to complete with BOB.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keriellen2
Undisclosed
Graco needs to make a double!
June 22, 2014
I'm not sure why Graco cant make a double to complete with BOB.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
TRAVEL
May 14, 2014
We are grandparents for the first time and we are taking a Graco Relay Performance Jogging Stroller down to my son who lives in Costa Rica and we need to put it in a travel case but I can't find a good one that this will fit into I need help!!! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By otsbabe
Undisclosed
upgraded version of the fast action jogger
March 26, 2014
I have played with and researched like crazy the 2 click connect compatible strollers. This one won because it seemed to me that thonlt complaints on the fast action, the fixed in this one. I did notice the obvious trades they made tho in order to produce the relay. But most of the upgrades are for baby, while what we gave up was for mom. So I ended up with this one. #1- added suspension. #2 tracking to be able to adjust front wheel. #3 better cushioned seat. #4-run flat if u will tires. #4 more compact. #5 bigger coverage canopy with ability to do a 180 if sun is directly in child's eyes (or she needs to nap and is easily distracted lol). #6- when removing arm rest there is no "knobs" that remain. Now most obvious and to me the only drawback on this stroller is that if the trays are very important to you. This model went with the mainstream bar and cupholder for the child. And a strap on pouch/mesh cupholder for parent. Again more compact though and u still have a generous under storage and pouch there also.to me the smoother ride made this the better buy for longterm investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.