Ratings Summary
4.1
out of 5.0
387 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
49% (190)
4 Star
30% (116)
3 Star
10% (40)
2 Star
7% (26)
1 Star
4% (15)
16%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Heavy duty
By Nesha
from Mobile Al
on December 9, 2022
It's perfect but super heavy I almost want to send it back
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Met expectations
By Anne L.
from NY
on December 5, 2022
Perfect and met expectations Durable and easy to maneuver
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
graco stroller
By carol p.
from westchester county
on November 24, 2022
nice, but too small for my toddler, he is too tall
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Missing 1 Piece
By Qann
from Alaksa
on November 23, 2022
Stroller came with everything but the clips to keep the wheels on.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The perfect stroller!
By Quee
from Ga
on October 10, 2022
I love this stroller! It's amazing! Works for my 2 yr old and 1 month old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GET THIS STROLLER!
By Makana
from Hawaii
on October 6, 2022
Very convenient - especially with a toddler & newborn. Easy to setup by oneself. Also, it's not heavy to fold up and put away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient but heavy
By Yasminnnn
from Austin Tx
on October 5, 2022
I really love this stroller the only thing that i dont mike is that it is heavy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is solution for all your problems
By Farrukh K.
from undisclosed
on September 26, 2022
My wife said it's SUPER! The storage underneath is also very spacious which is handy for the moms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Highly Disappointed
By Mama_Of_3
from Sacramento
on September 11, 2022
I bought this stroller for my 14 month son and 1 week old daughter...When I attempted to place the Graco Click Connect SnugRide 30 in both parts of the stroller it did not fit...Even though the manual and online descriptions says it is compatible. Highly disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
To Hard to Assemble
By aramey0412
from undisclosed
on August 23, 2022
I just bought this stroller yesterday so I can tote my 2 year old and my newborn. For one, it's heavy. For two the assembly is absolutely frustrating. The pins that secure the back wheels are a pain, and it took me way too entirely long to put those in. I had to use needle nose pliers. Third, trying to figure Out all the configurations, with the terrible directions they provide you is also frustrating. We already had the graco car seat and the graco modes 3 lite, and loved it but this was a bummer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Goosic
from undisclosed
on August 23, 2022
Love this stroller! My only downfall is it does not push well on gravel and I live on a gravel road
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller for Infant and Toddler!
By SarK
from Colorado
on August 17, 2022
We thought this stroller was going to be huge. It's big but not as big as we expected. It has great storage space and my son loves to stand/sit on the bench. When he gets tired, we can easily transition our infant up and create a seat for our toddler to sleep. The only thing I'd add to it is a shelf to put a phone and some additional items on the handlebar.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ok indoors but missing useful items
By Sal786
from Vancouver, BC
on August 2, 2022
I was very excited that I found a double stroller for my two toddlers. However, the front seat canopy is too big for the seat. It doesn't connect with the front seat, when it is not being used it goes way behind the seat hitting my toddler who is seating in the back. I had to remove the canopy so both can sit. Also, the back seat has no cushion or back support. Would have preferred to have at least a seat cushion or cover so they can seat for a period of time. If not included - please assist where I can buy the additional parts to update this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Double trouble
By heathermfnb92
from undisclosed
on August 2, 2022
We like this double stroller because it works. It's nice and lightweight and convenient. The front seat is kinda small for my 3 year old but he fits .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Double Striller Graco
By kiharagut
from undisclosed
on July 9, 2022
Tuve que acudir a ella ya que tengo dos hijos, uno de 22 meses y otro de 1 mes. Tener esta silla me facilita llevarme a los dos sin problemas... I had to go to her since I have two children, one 22 months old and the other 1 month old. Having this chair makes it easy for me to take both of us with no problems... #DoubleStroller #Graco -#baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller
By bethaniep5
from undisclosed
on July 4, 2022
This was a great investment with having two children I could go for a run and they would be so comfortable in it as I ran with them
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By Brier S.
from California
on July 3, 2022
Easy to assemble! Lightweight for a double stroller. Easy to push and turn. Great for infant with graco infant seat and my toddler! Excited to have a stroller that will work for my family for quite some time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I want to love it, but it falls short.
By MamaAP
from undisclosed
on July 2, 2022
I started using this stroller 3 months ago. I waited until my youngest was 4 months and I felt comfortable having her in the infant seat. In theory, it's a good concept. There's a few issues that prevent me from loving it. Pros: It's very light and easy to collapse. There's tons of storage underneath. It's easy for my 2.5yr old to climb in and out of the front seat or the back seat. I'm 5'9 so I like the taller handle. It's a very smooth ride and easy to navigate. It's not bulky like some double strollers. Cons: My 2 biggest complaints - the canopies and the recline. The canopies are WAY too small. They barely cover the seats. There's a huge gap on the front canopy of the infant seat is on. The infant seat canopy doesn't adjust forward at all. I'm constantly adjusting the front canopy to keep my kid in the shade. The infant seat doesn't recline at all. There's no chance my baby will fall asleep if she's sitting straight up. The front seat only has two positions and can't recline if the infant seat is in. There's no storage on the handles either. Only one small parent cup holder that doesn't even fit my phone or water bottle. It's very long when it is folded. It barely fits in the back of a Chevy equinox. Overall, if I had used it for a couple days immediately after I got it at my baby shower when I got it, I would've returned it. I would not recommend this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features, but
By Bee26
from Apple Valley Ca
on July 1, 2022
I bought this stroller less than 6 months ago. & I loved it, but after a while it's hard to maneuver the stroller. The front wheels don't turn easily & makes it hard for me when I'm at the store. I have a 3 year old & a 10 month old baby. I usually put the 3 year old in the front seat and baby on the back seat, but I switched them around hoping it will help & make it easier to drive, but it didn't.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By hayleer333
from undisclosed
on June 23, 2022
I really love this stroller. I use it mostly for Disneyland and it's very easy to fold up and to open. The bottom basket is big enough to carry a couple large bags and some blankets. I love that this comes with a "baby" seat, and an additional toddler seat, as well as a bench seat. And the kids can also choose to stand on the stroller. I've had my kids use all of the Grau tires and it's just fine. My 4 year old prefers to sit in the "baby" seat and she fits in it just fine!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for the price
By 1 2.
from Los Angeles
on June 8, 2022
Great for the price. Considered more expensive options that might have been better. This does the trick except it's a little small for our 4-year-old. Perfect for the 8-month-old. Folds easily. Fits into a Prius hatchback's rear.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Would not recommend
By 3littles
from Calgary, Alberta
on May 12, 2022
Got this as a gift and would not recommend it. It's awkward to unfold, awkward to strap baby in and has no eating tray on the front for toddler. It handles nicely even with one hand and the brakes are good but I don't have much to say about it other than that.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall, not a fan
By Mel C.
from Atlanta GA
on May 2, 2022
I bought this stroller about a year ago for my now 1 year old and 2.5 year old. When my 1 year old was really small, she didn't fit comfortably in the top seat but I figured that was because she was small but even now, she just never seems comfortable. I wish there was the ability to turn the seat around so they can both face forward. The bottom seat is more comfortable and both of my kids have no problem being in the bottom seat. Great storage in the bottom is the biggest plus. The canopies are a little awkward and never seem to fully cover them. This stroller is also super heavy and you get tired pushing it around after a while. I like the option of the standing/seat. For the price, overall I'd buy something more lightweight and more comfortable so that both kids can recline and it could last longer as they age.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good quality good price
By brianaloren
from undisclosed
on May 2, 2022
For the price it's such a good stroller. With a toddler and a baby it's roomy, comfortable and versatile. It is a bit bulky but I wouldn't expect it not to be considering it's for two kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Feels cheap and cramped
By Hall2312
from undisclosed
on April 26, 2022
We used this stroller for the first time this weekend and after 2 minutes we realized we hated it. We have a 2 week old and a 1 year old. It feels like our infant is sitting right on our toddlers head. Our toddler can either sit up perfectly straight or recline all the way back, neither position looks comfortable for him. The front seat sun visor has a huge gap between the back of the seat and where it starts leaving the majority of our son's face uncovered. If you try to take it anywhere other than on a perfectly paved road/sidewalk it feels very unstable. Overall it is very disappointing and we are already looking into other stroller options.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what we were hoping it would be
By Momvet55
from undisclosed
on April 25, 2022
We love our modes single stroller and when we went to have our second daughter we wanted something that was easy to fold, lift and push. Unfortunately it is not this stroller. When you fold it it falls almost every time. When pushing it, it feels heavy like a boat and the front seat is stationary so once you little one need it you can't turn it around to face you. The sun shade doesn't stay out and falls. We avoid bringing unless we think our 4 year old really needs a spot. If you walk faster you end up kicking the standing platform. The foam handle crank despite only using it a few times. Just didn't live up to my hopes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cannot find adapter for car seat
By Jenna0420
from San Diego
on April 15, 2022
This stroller does NOT come with a car seat adapter. I cannot find one online that fits this Stroller. I am very upset with the fact that the advertisement says it will work with any click connect car seat. If you don't have the adapter, it will not connect. Where do I buy the correct adapter???
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toddlers feet drags
By Orivera
from Centereach ny
on April 9, 2022
Its very heavy and my toddler who is 3 years old feet drags on the ground. There should be a foot rest extension accessory option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Missing parts
By Aflo
from Alma MI
on March 18, 2022
I ordered this stroller and it didn't come with the metal axle rod -_- do I can't even use it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic
By Tamila
from Bayshore NY
on March 11, 2022
Great stroller. Easy to use. We are very happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride and great features BUT...
By Mom941
from Fl
on February 16, 2022
You get all the bang for your buck with this double stroller .. Smooth ride, bench seat, standing platform, interchangeable infant seat options and a storage compartment big enough for a good sized trip to the grocery store BUT this stroller is not for any caregiver under 5'6 it's REALLY tall I was very surprised because I didn't even consider height when purchasing. I'm considered a taller mom at 5'6 and I still feel outdone by this stroller after an outing .. so thats something to consider when purchasing
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller, but the I can't steer it!
By LindseyMomof2
from Wisconskn
on January 8, 2022
I really like this stroller. It is big enough to fit the needs of my family, a newborn and a 2 year old. I have a hard time using it though! The front caster wheels are so stiff that they don't really turn! I have to drag the back wheels one way or the other to go around corners while on walks in the neighborhood. It's a serious struggle and I often need my husband's help to push the stroller because of it. I really want to LOVE this stroller, but I can't because it's physically a challenge to use, due to the wheels not turning.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adapters
By hbricardo
from DC
on January 3, 2022
I wonder if I can use some adapters for a Nuna Pipa car seat. As we got this stroller as a gift. And will really help us to know which adapter could be compatible.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Could be better
By Sarah212
from CA
on January 1, 2022
Heavy-This is my 2nd double stroller and it is noticeably heavy compared to my other stroller. Love the length and width. Hate that the front seat can't be taken off or switch in the other direction. I also don't think that since it is for a child around 40lbs the leg rest would be much longer. My child's 2 and 40lbs and his feet hang over the foot rest and it can't be extended
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great value
By Christina a.
from WNY
on December 31, 2021
Super smooth and so easy to add car seat to. I wish the seats had more padded options and the front one had a snack tray, but not the end of the world. Much more realistic in price then the mockingbird
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
good but could be better with slight improvement
By Frank M.
from undisclosed
on December 29, 2021
With a baby in the front seat, it give very little room for our older 2 year old to sit on the seat as his back is being pushed by the reclining seat....would be so much better if there was an extra few inches for him to sit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grandma LOVES this stroller
By GMAs g.
from Florida
on December 22, 2021
Grandbabby #9 on his way two sets of grandchildren q6 months apart. This stroller is amazing and so helpful when going places. As we know kids all wanna walk at first then little legs get tired and want to be carried this is difficult with 2 young ones now I can go on more outings with babies!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Sunrise198
from Kansas
on December 22, 2021
Bought this over a year ago for my toddler and 1 year baby. It works out well when I go out on my own with my kids. Convenient and easy to load in our suv.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great double stroller
By Lizzyc
from Orange, Virginia
on December 21, 2021
My kids love it! It gives my toddler someplace to sit when he is tired of walking. Anyone with a baby and a toddler should try out this double stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect size!!
By Gila2016
from 2468 SW 76th Lane, Ocala, FL 34476
on December 21, 2021
We bought this before our second son was born! It is awesome! I love how many different ways you can use this double stroller. It's not too heave and fits great in our cars!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect size
By Crystalrios21
from Riverside, CA
on December 20, 2021
I bought this over some time now and I absolutely love everything about it. 10 out of 10
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very versatile and not too big! Love the dots!
By Brooke0112
from Oklahoma City
on December 20, 2021
I love the size of this stroller, it's not too big and I love the black with white polka dots! Great for boy or girl!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Mine22
from Charlotte NC
on December 20, 2021
Love it's a jogger and seats 2. Also seat turns to bassinet wish the front was 1 wheel jogger instead of 2.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent option to connect with car seat
By Verogp
from Pittsburgh
on December 20, 2021
Very useful and comfortable one of the best we have bought for our twins
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features and easy to maneuver!
By Swoosh843
from Sacramento, California
on December 20, 2021
Great features and easier to maneuver than thought a double stroller would be!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have!
By Laric64
from West palm beach
on December 20, 2021
This stroller is a must have for a family with multiples! I had a different double stroller from Chico and it was just so hard to maneuver it. This was is easy to get around with and more compact than the other! I love how it has the higher seating for the carriage as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Long lasting
By Dawnmac
from Milford NH
on December 20, 2021
Bought used off social media site. Double stroller is perfect for toddler and infant
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2 under 2
By Annababy916
from CA
on December 20, 2021
We bought this not knowing if it would fit out expectations but having babies so close together, it definitely fit out needs. My girls love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kids Love it
By Luvtoshop
from Springbrook, WI
on December 20, 2021
I really love how many options I have with this stroller! My kids have thoroughly enjoyed all the changes they have had and my toddler loves the little bench seat, it makes her feel so big. It's really easy to store and I find it a good weight. Just wish that the balance fr when it's standing folded up was better.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great double stroller!
By Lrm919
from Albany NY
on December 20, 2021
I have a tall toddler and a newborn, I needed a stroller that would comfortably hold them both AND fit in my small sedan's trunk. This one fits the bill with great features! Easy to use all the seating arrangements.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8