FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
179 Reviews
5
78% (140)
4
16% (29)
3
2% (4)
2
2% (4)
1
1% (2)
1% Recommend this product (2 of 179 responses)
By Marki
undisclosed
Playpen
May 4, 2019
So much better than the other brands which I have had. Lovely finishes like animal motives make it a charm. Very colourful playpen which is so better than dull blue
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamma D.
undisclosed
Great Product
November 19, 2018
I bought this for my first grandchild so he would be in an safe place. It was r The best investment I now have the 2 nd. And a third on the way. I would and have recommended this to other grandparents. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgtmimi
undisclosed
Great Product!
September 5, 2018
Bought to have for granddaughter. Perfect purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie
Lawrence,Ma
Graco playard
April 18, 2018
I have purchased 3 of these playards, 2 for grandchildren & 1 for a gift. I love it, keeps baby safe & perfect play area. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. The first one I purchased was primary colors. Very colorful for baby.
Proseasy set up & easy to clean
By Holly
St. Clair Shores, MI
Great Playard for Grandchild!
March 10, 2018
This playard was just what we were looking for! Our new grandchild needed a safe area which provided ample room. This playard did that while also being a calm spot with the peaceful colors of green and brown. We love the look and size!
ProsEasy set up! Beautiful colors!
ConsNone!
Best UsesSafe area for play! Safe area for keeping baby safe while doing a small task!!
By Girlmom2
Undisclosed
I love this car seat, but...
March 9, 2017
After a few months of use, the belt you pull up on to tighten the restraints keeps coming off track and getting stuck, therefore I am unable to properly tighten my toddler in the car seat. I am currently in the middle of getting ahold of the company to see what they can do for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmcgill9
Undisclosed
It's square!
February 10, 2017
I love that this is square like the old-school playpens...it makes for a larger area the baby can practice rolling around in and eventually sit up in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntRo930
Undisclosed
Great EVERYTHING!!
January 22, 2017
This is our Third purchase of the same seat, I purchased it for my niece my sister has two for each of her cars. we love this seat! so easy to install, super comfy, cup holder is reachable even when in reclined position, super easy to remove to wash, and great price! I feel confident that my niece is perfectly safe in the seat! we love Graco, my son has the Nautilus seat and that one has all the same reviews from me. You will never regret buying these products!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjann
Undisclosed
Love this seat.
January 10, 2017
Easy to install. Love the features. Easy to change shoulder strap positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TX A.
Undisclosed
Great Product!
December 29, 2016
We have been looking for an old school play pen and I was so glad that we bought this one. My grandson loves it! All the bright colors keep him entertained. Very easy to set up and move around. Perfect for the baby starting to roll around and crawl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nona B.
Undisclosed
Safe carseat at a great price!
December 27, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 18 month old granddaughter (after much research) to replace her infant car seat. Very pleased with the safety features & ease of installation & cleaning. And granddaughter loves it too! She seems to be much happier in her comfortable big-girl seat with cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yummyforyourtummy
Undisclosed
Easy to adjust
December 24, 2016
I bought this for my Grandchild, It is easy to get my grandson in and out of the car. Once I was shown how to adjust straps, car seats has come a long ways since the early 1980's
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol2016
Undisclosed
Great size!
December 19, 2016
It's the perfect size. Easy to use. My grandson sleeps very comfortable in it. I would recommend this product to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kortnay26
Undisclosed
Great seat!
December 13, 2016
My grandparents bought this seat for my daughter for her 1st birthday. She is now 21 months old and still happily rear-facing. She loves her seat. Easy to install, comfy, and will last her for a long time! I have not had any issues getting the straps tightened like others have stated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Callie
Undisclosed
Nice and simple
December 10, 2016
I bought this a little over a year ago when I found out I was expecting my second child. My older child has the headwise style, I thought this one looked like an updated version of it. I like the fabric better on this one. I can just wipe off a spill with a baby wipe. The padding feels thicker and more comfortable for the longer car rides. The latch system is super easy to use. When using the seatbelt to install the seat I don't feel like it gets the seat in tight when in reverse (it worked right in forward facing mode though so it could just be me). One random bonus I was playing around with the seat configurations in the back of my 2012 ford esape and I was able to get the two graco convertible car seats side by side with room for either an adult or third car seat. (The seats were snug next to each other, the cup holders were under the seat wing area.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sashadawn1988
Undisclosed
Awesome product
November 21, 2016
I recommend this for everyone. It has tons of safety features. If I saw this seat when my son was born I would have bought it first. Highly recommend the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Praveen
Undisclosed
Comfort
November 11, 2016
I have 18 months son, who always sleeps whenever he is in his car seat. I was looking one in which head does n't move much, this one worked best for me. removable pillow give him a support when he is sleeping .. and I can change it to second position to give him more comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A H.
Undisclosed
Great, affordable car seat!
September 12, 2016
We bought 2 of these so we have one in each car. They are sturdy, easy to install and comfortable for our son. My only complaint is that the straps can be hard to tighten at firsts. But, if you pull the tightener strap straight up (instead of towards you), it works well. And over time, it's not as hard to pull. The seat isn't super compact, so it works well in our cars with two seats (this one and an infant carrier). I don't think it'd fit 3-across, though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatima2016
Undisclosed
Caf seat
August 28, 2016
I bought this car seat for my baby boy and i just love it. Is nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debbie1203
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!!!
August 17, 2016
The reason I bought the car seat was because I feel that it is the safest car seat out on the market! I found this car seat for my granddaughter for my house and then I told my daughter about it and she went and purchased one for her daughter and my youngest son bought one for his daughter and then when my oldest was expecting his little boy I had him go purchase one. I told my children that you can't put a price on the safety of your child. Now my daughter is expecting her second daughter and we are purchasing the car new model car seat for each of us to have in our cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen J.
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
August 11, 2016
Bought this seat for my 2 year old and love everything about it. Love the rapid remove cover. Love that the seat is comfortable and allows my son the take a nap with out his beak hurting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mb888
Undisclosed
Great seat for great price
August 6, 2016
Installation was easy to understand. Easy to adjust for growing, shoulder straps slide up with headrest so no rethreading. Nice padding and safety features, cup holder can't fall off. Not horribly wide, but not much space from front seat in large SUV when rear facing. Glad I chose it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine27
Undisclosed
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
July 20, 2016
I bought this ahead of time and used a Graco infant seat for the first 6 months. I was worried that she was not going to like switching from the infant seat to this but she loves it! My little one is actually happier in the car in this seat than she was in her other seat! It's super cushy and is very well made! I am crazy about keeping things clean and with kids being kids I needed something I could take apart easily to wash. I was worried it would be difficult to take the cover off with the adjustable positioner but it was easy! It is even cuter in person! I wish this had been available with my older daughter. If you buy this car seat you will not be sorry! I purchased mine off Amazon.com.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofTwins818
Undisclosed
Great features and size!!
July 19, 2016
My father bought this for my twin girls and I love it. It has plenty of room for both babies to have their own area to play and lay down. It is also easy to set up and take down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1gross
Undisclosed
Daughter loves it
June 21, 2016
My daughter is not very tall is the 95% in weight for her age and this gives her all the comfort with the head rest being lower and bottom insert being removed while leaving in the top insert. She loves it and is no longer miserable in long car rides rear facing. We did upgrade to a larger mirror that fits against the seat because she was able to kick it down and we couldn't see her then.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nauman
Undisclosed
Great Features. Good Fit for baby / toddler
June 19, 2016
Great Features. Good Fit for baby / toddler. Both my 1 year old and 6 year old can comfortably use this. Cupholder is a life-saver feature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BernerFamily
Undisclosed
Baby Loves it!
June 17, 2016
Our son just outgrew his Graco infant carrier just in time for our 2nd baby to use, and we needed something that he could stay rear facing for a while! This car seat is very good quality, easy to install, doesn't take up too much space, and our son loves it for the comfort! He seems so much safer and more secure than other car seats we have seen. Also very easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dodgers2217
Undisclosed
Easy to install - great value!
June 8, 2016
We bought this car seat for our daughter and couldn't be more happy with this purchase. It was easy to install using the latch system. We also enjoyed the fact that adjusting the harness can be done easily by pulling on the handle. The rapid remove car seat cover will allow for ease of cleaning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doogy67
Undisclosed
Great Product
June 5, 2016
This playard met all our expectations. It's colorful and a good size. Easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessnacc
Undisclosed
Great seat BAD to take apart and clean
June 1, 2016
It's a great seat, and our 6 week old fits perfectly. However, after a massive diaper blowout, we had to take the whole thing apart to be cleaned. It is IMPOSSIBLE to get the straps back in the right way. I've been working on it for an hour this morning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Parentsof3
Undisclosed
Great car seat!!
May 20, 2016
Bought this seat for our daughter and we love it. We bought a second for our second vehicle. The new latch system makes things so easy when we have to change to other vehicles. She looks comfy in her new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whosmama
Undisclosed
Great seat all around
May 2, 2016
We bought this again because older sister has one and we love it. It is easy to install, harness is easy to pull, the padding is nice, and it is pretty compact front the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lskfn
Undisclosed
LOVE the self-threading harness
April 27, 2016
Our daughter is 16 months old and 19 lbs. We've been using this car seat for a little over a year and we love it. I'm actually logged on right now to buy a second one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
Easy to install
April 22, 2016
I bought this seat to keep my kiddos rear facing as long as possible. Every child can rear face to 40 lbs in this seat! My only complaint was how hard it was to tighten the harness but it did get easier over time.The seat seemed well padded and comfy and was very easy to install. I love the premium lower anchor connectors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandi 0.
Undisclosed
Graco size4me 65 convertible car seat
April 21, 2016
My daughter has this same one and loves it. I bought it for my car for my grandson. Fits nicely and easy to put in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leezard
Undisclosed
Keeps him occupied! Keeps him safe!
April 14, 2016
Love this product! It keeps my baby occupied & safe while I catch up on things around the house or even take a SHOWER! I place plenty of toys in the playard & it buys me at least an hour. He is learning to crawl & the playard is big enough for him to practice crawling position & sitting up on his own SAFELY!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By navy10mom
Undisclosed
Beautiful
February 28, 2016
The colors are great! So stimulating! She loves all the things to do
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jerrbear
Undisclosed
Great features!
February 24, 2016
This carseat is light weight and easy to install. I'd recommend this to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mssktp
Undisclosed
Sturdy
February 10, 2016
We've had it for a few days and baby seems to enjoy being in it. It wasn't hard to install, rear-facing. When placing baby in the car seat, there is no place to move the harness straps out of the way, so you gotta dig behind and under baby to strap him in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachel21
Undisclosed
Simple to install and safe!
February 9, 2016
I have only had my car seat for a week, but I really like it. It is rated very well for safety! The cover is very difficult to get off and wash. It is very easy to install. I am a small frame woman and I move the car seat by myself a lot but it is easy to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wanymoo
Undisclosed
Nice seat!
February 7, 2016
We bought this as a 3rd seat to put in my mom's car. It is a nice sturdy seat! Easy to adjust, and she has no problems using it when she needs to pick up the baby. We have the Milestone in our cars, and I do like that one a bit better as it is more padded and a bit more comfortable. This one is still a great seat, and worth buying for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JND714
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
February 4, 2016
I initially bought this for my dad to have for his car when we visit (he lives out of state). I have since bought 2 more. One for my soon to be newborn and one for my 2 year old. They are so easy to install and use. I replaced my other convertible seat with this. Its a better fit in my car as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vinjari
Undisclosed
Very satsified
January 31, 2016
Bought this seat for the grandparents vehicle. Install was super easy and fit very well in their Toyota Corolla. Love the ease of the no rethread harness and it was very easy to change crotch buckle position. Very good value and should last until he is ready for a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dnmech007
Undisclosed
just loved it
January 31, 2016
i tried so many car seats and finally decided to go with this one. I am glad with my decision. My kid loves this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lobohusker
Undisclosed
Stop the search - this is a great seat!
January 20, 2016
I read multiple websites, too many recommendations and debated for days before ordering this seat. I did fine! My daughter enjoys that she is now sitting up and enjoys the head support for her catnaps. This seat won me over because it was safe, reasonably priced, a brand I recognized and easy enough to understand. No, it can't move between cars very easily; and yes, it is a little larger than desired for my husband's Honda Civic. (Those are the only reasons that I rank it as 4, not 5 stars.) However, it works! My little one is safe and I'm quite content with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lololo
Undisclosed
Vomit straps
January 19, 2016
you can't take the straps out to clean them....throw up straps forever??? really, did they not get the memo it's for babies and toddlers who do crazy things like vomit in the car all over themselves and the car seat, and i can't clean them????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lololo
Undisclosed
Vomit straps
January 19, 2016
you can't take the straps out to clean them....throw up straps forever??? really, did they not get the memo it's for babies and toddlers who do crazy things like vomit in the car all over themselves and the car seat, and i cant clean them????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajamurugan
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat
January 18, 2016
Really love this car seat. Easy installation and great safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acb53
Undisclosed
Easy to Install
January 13, 2016
This is the 2nd convertible car seat we have purchased for our 8 month old son, one for the baby sitter and one for mom's car. This one is by far the favorite, no questions asked!! It was so easy to install and is definitely secure in the car and not to mention little man is very comfortable in it...thank goodness because he would pitch a fit every time he was in his infant carrier! Great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammyPam
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
January 13, 2016
I bought this for my "Grammy-van" to replace a different type that had expired. This car seat is easy to install and so easy to adjust for different sized grandkids! It really can be done with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kc11
Undisclosed
Great car seat
January 6, 2016
I bought this car seat for my daughter when she was around 10m old, she fit perfect them and still fits perfect now that shes 2, and we have lots more room to grow! Our original car seat had broke, when going to wash the pad the foam on the head piece fell off, graco helped me solve the problem by sending me a new car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fun G.
Undisclosed
Great Product!
December 30, 2015
This playard (large playpen) is very bright and colorful. I love the interactive padded mat as well as the different activities on each of the 4 sides. This is a well thought out playard as it engages the child interest. It's great to have when more than one grandchild is visiting and both need naps at the same time! I love that it folds away neatly in a zippered bag. I'm very pleased with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FamilyDan
Undisclosed
AWESOME PRODUCTS!!!!!
December 29, 2015
I rarely write reviews but in my (unfortunate) circumstance I feel it's necessary. I was driving home on Christmas Day with my wife and two boys in the car when a man blew through his Red light and t-boned our vehicle. We spun a 540 across the intersection before coming to a stop. My oldest son was behind me in his Graco "Turbobooster" and his little brother to the right in a "Size4Me 65." Both performed EXTREMELY WELL for the severity of our accident. My baby was held tight in his car seat and my older son was as well. No complaints from him of the seatbelt hurting from cinching up. We were very fortunate that day to be able to walk from the vehicle relatively unscathed. I only purchased new seats for both because of the accident. Went with the same booster again and spent a little more on the "4 Ever" for my youngest. I would surely recommend the Graco line of products to any and every potential customer out there. Especially new parents. This was a 100% true incident and not something I made up for this review. I feel that the Graco products are amazing and are a true life saver. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mla0932
Undisclosed
Love this Car Seat!
December 28, 2015
This convertible car seat is so easy to install and with the reclining features, makes for an easy fit into the vehicle. I love the fact that you also never have to remove the shoulder straps to adjust them to your babies height. Also, has flex straps for easy in and out. Our son loves it too! We will be buying this again for our other baby on the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aham
Undisclosed
So far, so good!
December 19, 2015
My son loves it so far, he not only looks safe but seems comfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gad1
Undisclosed
The best car seat
December 17, 2015
*comfortable *Beautiful *safe The child really likes this chair Are pleased that we have acquired the product of GRACO
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TSCH
Undisclosed
Great Seat
December 15, 2015
Just installed today. Only took 2 minutes to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susanl07
Undisclosed
Good value
December 14, 2015
Bought to use with granddaughter, she is around 30lbs and rear facing is comfortable for her. I have a Mazda cx7 and it fits ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailleyap
Undisclosed
Great head support!
December 8, 2015
I looked at car seats for awhile before deciding on one that I was absolutely confident in. For us, this car seat was it. The amount of cushion surrounding baby's head and body gives me a ton of peace of mind. Not to mention a great color! We got it in the purple, 'Nyssa.' Thanks, GracoBaby! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veroniquea86
Undisclosed
best pack n play
December 7, 2015
my son loved this until he started climbing out then we gave it to a friend and her kids love it also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cilarn
Undisclosed
easy to use
November 29, 2015
I've been using this playard for about month now for my 10 month old grandchild and at last I can run down to the laundry or into the bathroom without carrying him with me. He loves the play space for short periods. I have playard toys stored there and he loves the colorful "bugs". I'm only sorry I waited so long to get the playard. the only draw back is as easy as it is to set up it is ungainly to fold up. I use a bungee cord as an extra hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MR01
Undisclosed
Great price/benefit relation
November 17, 2015
When I started looking for car seats, this GRACO car seats offers great advantages related to security for the baby and a great price. Great price/benefit relation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjh111314
Undisclosed
Great value!
November 12, 2015
We transitioned to this car seat from an infant seat when our son was 6 months old. I love that we can keep him rear facing and then can use it forward facing as well. For the features of this seat compared to other models this was by far the best value! The seat has extra padding around the hip area and head and seems to be very comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds35
Undisclosed
Size4Me 70
October 29, 2015
I actually purchased the Size4Me 70 but I did not see that as an option. The only difference between the Size4Me 70 & 65 is the max weight limits. I love everything about this seat Except for how difficult it is to get the harness straps tightened once your child is buckled in. I have a minivan and I literally step up into the van so I can get enough leverage & then I pull with all my might to the point of hurting my hands & even then, its not always tight enough! With persistence, I am able to get it to where I feel my daughter is safe but it really shouldn't be as difficult as it is. That is my only complaint. the quick click feature to the seat anchors is fantastic, the seat seems to be comfortable for my LO and I LOVE the recline feature!! No more falling asleep with her head cocked or her chin touching her chest! Most importantly, I feel like my child is SAFE in this car seat!!! If Graco can correct the issue of tightening the harness straps, this seat would be worthy of 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carla1691
Undisclosed
great features!!!
October 26, 2015
Just bought this a few days ago and so far I love it and so does my son, he fits great in it and he is comfortable, we spent a total of 6 hours in the car since we got it so far and he slept the entire time. In his old one all he did was scream. It fits tightly in the places needed like his head so It is not bobbing all over the place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymotherof3
Undisclosed
Size4ME65
October 21, 2015
I bought this product last month and my son love it! Easy to install. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winston l.
Undisclosed
great features
October 2, 2015
I bought this a week ago and works great for nephew
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelmehl
Undisclosed
Perfect Seat
October 1, 2015
We've had this seat for over a year now and absolutely love it. It's SUPER easy to clean, and adjusts very easily, too! It fits great in our Chevy Cruze Eco, and is a breeze to install. I HIGHLY recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amyflynn
Undisclosed
Perfect transition!
September 28, 2015
This carseat is perfect for my child who is almost too big for his travel system, still faces backward and loves to look out of the window. I am glad we chose green, everyone is happy! The child restraint belts are MUCH easier to use than on our previous car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HuntersNana
Undisclosed
Better than expected!
September 26, 2015
This is a great car seat. Very versatile and extremely easy to use. I looked at several car seats and this one far exceeds most of the more expensive models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carofuhr85
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 18, 2015
I bought this car seat for my daughter and I definitely love it. She looks very comfortable in it, she never complaints. It was very easy to install it in my car. The reclining and head adjustment levers are very easy to move without being loose. I would definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kz82
Undisclosed
Loved it so much we got a Second!
September 18, 2015
We bought this same car seat 2 years ago for my first and we loved it so much we bought it again for my second child. It is so nice that when they fall asleep in the car their head is supported, I love the cup holder and my oldest was comfortable rear facing for a long time. I love the easy to adjust straps and the newer version has an even better cloth on the car seat for easy cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam82
Undisclosed
Perfect size for my car
September 17, 2015
We bought this a few months ago and it was the best decision we made. We absolutely love this seat. Our little guy loves it as well. We're buying another one soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy_3
Undisclosed
Easy to adjust
September 17, 2015
I've had this car seat for my 2 1/2 year old since he was 6 months old. When he was still rear facing this seat fit well in the back seat of my VW Jetta. He rides forward facing now and the strap adjustment is my favorite part of this seat. The head rest goes up with ease and the harness can easily be adjusted which is great because my little guy will get in his seat and overnight it's like he grew and the straps are too tight for him. Easy to adjust keeps this busy mom happy when I'm running late in the mornings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lacer2007
Undisclosed
Great seat!
September 17, 2015
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This seat! I wish i would have had it with my oldest child. Super easy install, comfortable for child, great height and weight limits (my child will be able to rear face till at least 4), great colors. This is my absolute favorite seat I recommend it to everyone in the market for a lasting convertible car seat for not a huge chunk of change. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nob14
Undisclosed
great seat
September 17, 2015
It's easy to use & to put in. It seems to be very safe. It also fits from infant up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maremio
Undisclosed
Almost great!
September 17, 2015
My LO is not very happy because this seat sits too upright...he seems uncomfortable while in it....He seems to prefer the old click and connect 35.....and it's not a question of size bc he is 29 inches and almost 25 lbs.... Besides that, the seat is great as far as security standards and look..I also like the fabric, but wish it was easier to remove for cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lynkel
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 17, 2015
I bought this a few years ago for my son who is 5, he's still using it and he's very comfortable in it, thanks to the height adjustment. I wanted him to stay in a 5 point harness seat for as long as possible and this has done the job, for sure. It's easy to install, not bulky at all and fits great in my Honda Civic. I would definitely recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany L.
Undisclosed
Great Playard with Lots of space!!!
September 17, 2015
We had this exact playard for our youngest son - who is now 7. It is so spacious and we were able to use it until well after he was 2 years old! It was a great investment and we are looking to purchase another one for the LO that is due in November 2015! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjsmommie3
Undisclosed
My son said "I love my new car seat!"
September 15, 2015
I bought it 2 days ago and my 3 year old is on cloud 9, literally. He wants to go on car rides to nowhere just to ride in his new car seat. He was so excited he wanted to go ahow gis dad at work and thats exaclty qhat we did. He has the best seat in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPCsmom
Undisclosed
So far so good
September 10, 2015
I installed this seat last week and have taken one long trip in it so far. My 19 mo old likes the seat. He seems to be comfortable and doesn't get overly hot in this seat (a problem with his last car seat). He slept in this seat 3 hours straight on our long trip out and did nearly the same on the way home a few days later (woke up happy and without a sweaty head). I'm very satisfied with the safety features and latch installation. I'm a little concerned about seat belt install when he outweighs latch but don't expect it to be any more difficult than most seats. The only thing I don't love is that it's a little difficult to tighten the straps down on his chest; it requires a little (just a little) muscle to ensure a snug fit. (I did an insane amount of research before deciding to install this seat and I'm pleased.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guyton42013
Undisclosed
Very easy to install!
September 9, 2015
This seat has to be the easiest install I have ever done. It takes me literally less than 1 minute to install this seat properly with either the seat belt or the LATCH connectors. I have recently found a single downfall to this particular seat which is the fabric seems to get dirty very easily and it doesn't seem to come clean per the cleaning instruction set forth in the manual. If the fabric had been easier to clean this would have gotten a 5 star rating no doubt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By justsal
Undisclosed
Great buy!
September 8, 2015
We bought this for our grandson and we couldn't have made a better buy! He loves it and we always feel safe to put him in to play for a little while and it travels great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary8180
Undisclosed
Large area to play in
September 8, 2015
I have used this for 5 grandkids now. This has been used for many hours of playing and napping. Just now starting to show some wear on it, in one of the corners. Overall, considering that I have gotten 7 years use out of it with 5 grandkids, I am very happy. So glad that it is still available, because I may be replacing this one for my upcoming 6 grandbaby..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinrae
Undisclosed
Great Features and Great Price!
September 5, 2015
This car seat has a lot of the nice features of more expensive models at a fraction of the price. The LATCH system is easy-to-use and well made, they didn't cheap out on the buckles on this model (compared to another Graco model I own). It comes with strap covers so it protects my baby's skin from the harness straps rubbing. It is easy to install and make sure you've installed it correctly. I love the print/style I got, and fits really well in my Jeep Cherokee in the center back seat. Baby seems comfy enough in it, too! I also like the cup holder. The only thing I don't like about this seat is that it is really hard to get the harness tightened all the way. It hurts my arm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyRose
Undisclosed
Easy!
September 5, 2015
Convertible car seats have come a long way in just a few years! In 2010 we bought the only convertible seat with an NHTSA 5-star rating in ease-of-use, and the Size4Me is way easier to install and adjust! The design to adjust the harness and headrest together is genius. Premium LATCH connectors help with the easy installation, and the indicator on the side of the seat makes it easy to tell it's reclined right. We haven't had any problems with the harness straps twisting like we have with other seats. I do wish we had a little more leg room, but so far my petite toddler is plenty comfortable in her seat. Because of the high shell height, all kids can rear face in it up to 40 lbs, and most kids still fit it until ready to booster at 5 or 6. The Size4Me and its siblings are definitely a great value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natirocks
Undisclosed
Great!
September 3, 2015
I bought this for my 9 month old baby :) so far it's great I love the easy of it. The only thing I would suggest is a shade. I put shades on my car windows but not enough. Other than that it's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kw05
Undisclosed
Comfortable
August 26, 2015
Our daughter was very comfortable moving from the infant seat to the Nautilus 65 car seat. I like the pockets on each side for her to store a few toys in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flor
Undisclosed
Great product
August 18, 2015
We are really satisfied with this carseat, which we bought 1 month ago. The seatbelt is easy to fasten. It seems comfortable because our baby daughter is very happy when she is seated there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rena
Undisclosed
Perfect playard!
August 11, 2015
I had to get something bigger then the traditional pack n play to keep my son entertained. This is a great size and I can also store his toys here. The colorful design is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D4nC4n
Undisclosed
Love this car seat!
August 4, 2015
My nephew had this car seat and my little guy used it a few times and loves it! free was fussy in his old car seat and I love that this car seat is a 5 point harness for up to 65 pounds and converts rear facing to forward facing! It doesn't expire for 7 years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rn62
Undisclosed
The Perfect Car Seat
August 3, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. We adopted a 2 year old baby girl. I am in love this Car Seat as well as my little one is too. The instructions were very easy to follow which made for easy installation All of 5 minutes is all it took to properly install it. I was surprised at how much room there was for her. I think the major feature that I love is that the cushions are washable. I do not know of another Car Seat that you can do that with. This Car Seat will grow just as my little ones will be doing. This is the perfect Car Seat that you will ever want. I also love the 1 second latch attachment! It really makes securing her really easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holliday75
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 29, 2015
This car seat is perfect! It fits rear-facing right now in our 2010 Chrysler Sebring. I was worried I would need to move the driver's seat up (making it uncomfortable!) but we didn't have to and I'm 5'8" tall and my hubby is almost 6'! I am also confident that our little one will be safe in this seat as well! And it's very comfy for her as well. It's easy to move in and out with LATCH system. Great car seat and we're very happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joho
Undisclosed
Easy to install and not heavy!
July 29, 2015
I bought this about back in March for our little girl. She loves it! She's can be comfortable while also being secure. The carseat is easy to install and I love how tight and secure the seat is when properly installed. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SEASHEL
Undisclosed
CLOSEST TO ORIGINIAL PLAYPENS!!
July 26, 2015
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLAY YARD!! HAD THE SAME MODEL WITH MY YOUNGEST AND JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR MY LITTLE ONE ON THE WAY. IT LASTS FOR A LONG TIME, VERY HIGH QUALITY AND VERY CUTE AND COLORFUL UNLIKE THE OTHER MODELS BEING MADE LATELY. I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S THE CLOSEST TO THE ORIGINAL PLAYPENS FROM 80'S & 90'S... DON'T KNOW WHY THEY DON'T MAKE MORE OF THESE TYPE OF PLAY YARDS (PLAYPENS)?? MY FIRST ONE DID LAST FOR 8 YEARS, HOWEVER, WHEN WE WENT TO REUSE IT FOR OUR LITTLE ONE ON THE WAY, IT WAS RUINED BY THE FLOOD WATERS IN OUR BASEMENT, SO WE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO GET A NEW ONE :( HAD WE NOT HAD THAT FLOODED BASEMENT, WE COULD'VE USED THE SAME EXACT ONE, 8 YEARS LATER, THAT'S HOW EXCELLENT OF A PRODUCT IT IS... ANYWAY, HANDS DOWN, THE BEST PLAY YARD OUT THERE, THE ROOMIEST, FUNNEST AND MOST COLORFUL OF ALL OF THEM!! SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ToddlerP
Undisclosed
Love this carseat!
July 24, 2015
We love the Graco Size4Me 65! We have 5 of this carseat for us and for grandparents. Easy to install and easy to wash and care for fabric. Definitely recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda1564
Undisclosed
Convenient, cost efficient
July 21, 2015
We bought 2 of these convertible car seats for our son as he got bigger. We have been pleased with the straps being easier to handle than a previous infant car seat that our son outgrew. Using the Latch system made installation a breeze. I like how you can adjust the seat height quickly and with one hand (sometimes).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holli122888
Undisclosed
Easy Use!
July 21, 2015
I bought this car seat last year for my son. My husband and I have to alternate vehicles with the seat and it is so easy to take in and out! I love the way the latch system snaps in and to take it out you just push the button and pull the latch right out! No fighting trying til get it out. My daughter will be transitioning out of her infant seat soon we are definitely wanting to buy this same seat. We love Graco products for safety and that's all we use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaO
Undisclosed
Great Carseat!
July 18, 2015
Wonderful carseat for growing toddler! My little one is in the 99% for height and this continues to grow right with. Love the easy adjust straps and quick latch. They make adjustments so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mimi6plus
Undisclosed
Perfect Playard
July 18, 2015
I purchased this Pack 'n Play Totblock almost 8 years ago. It is now being used for grandchildren #'s 5 & 6 and still going strong. The size is perfect for 2 babies at a time and easy enough to open and close, although I leave mine open (also great for holding toys after babies go home). Gives young toddlers enough room to move around and play and is a safe place to learn to walk. The only negative thing is that the material is easy to clean but milk will leave stains. I would definitely buy a new one when and if need be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.