FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
513 Reviews
5
65% (335)
4
25% (129)
3
5% (27)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (11)
4% Recommend this product (20 of 513 responses)
By melanie
East Lansing , MI
great for travel and for Grandma's house
August 8, 2019
The baby has enjoyed this little place to sleep when traveling and when visiting the Grandparents.
Proseasy to store and put up
By YoungGgmother
undisclosed
Too hard to handle!
May 1, 2019
I am the great grandmother so wanted somewhere for my granddaughter to change her baby comfortably and put him down for a nap or play. This would do the trick except it is extremely difficult to move. The change table has to be removed which is no easy task. We finally googled it. Yeah for Google! Then the sides flop around once you pull the ribbon in the middle and it takes 2 people to contain it. Then it takes 2 people to put it back together! After numerous people and attempts to get the sides back up my daughter discovered that it was necessary to put tension outward on both ends while someone snapped it in place. For me to do that by myself in order to move it, I had to put one leg over the side and use my thigh to hold one end in place so I had a free hand to snap it in place. The other side would not go back no matter how hard I tried. This product works if you don't have to move it. Otherwise buy something else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vdelrio
undisclosed
Awesome.
April 2, 2019
Get this...it took us a few minutes to set it up and it looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Easterale
undisclosed
Resilient
March 27, 2019
I bought this over a year ago and it has now lasted through one child and into another. That includes having 2 older siblings crawl and poke at it. I was very happy with its storage pouches and changing area and the napper was great but the fact that it has lasted so well is the best part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rick22
undisclosed
Good to go features for a newborn!!!
March 27, 2019
Glad that I bought this product recently for my new born!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CNKoch
undisclosed
As expected, compact and great
March 4, 2019
This was exactly as pictured. It's a little more narrow than a previous model we have so we can fit it into smaller places. We're pleased with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanali16
undisclosed
Great for everyday use!
March 3, 2019
I purchased this for my first baby and I'm so glad I did! This is the perfect item to have around the house so the baby has a place to lounge other than the crib. I love the portability of it and it was easy to set up and collapse when I needed to transport it. It's spacious yet compact and fits nicely in my apartment. A couple of things I think could be improved, such as the mattress. I wish it was a bit more substantial and softer, which would make it more comfortable. The mapper/changer although useful, tends to be a nuisance when you have to keep putting it on and removing it to have complete access to the entire bassinet portion. I've been using mine without the changer/napper attached and just use the changing part on its own on another surface. Overall I really like it and will soon be using it as a play yard once my baby has outgrown the bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristynaBlu
undisclosed
It was the only thing I needed
February 23, 2019
I put this on my registry when I found out I was pregnant, I loved everything about it aesthetically. I ended up not getting it at my baby shower, so I bought it on my own. smartest thing I ever did! I had no idea how easy it was to set up. The Napper was so practical and we kept the pack n play in our room as a bassinet for the first 6 months. The material is comfortable enough for our baby and yet perfect for clean up when she has those late-night accidents. When it was time to transfer my little girl to a crib, we put the pack n play in the trunk of our car and it's saved us time and time again. Whether it was hanging out with friends late at night and we needed to put our baby down or a last minute road trips. Our little one is two and we still use it when we're out of town or want to stay late at a friends house for game night. Now with baby number 2 on the way, we're looking to buy a second one great product, highly recommend, five stars, love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ep21
undisclosed
The napper is low quality
February 5, 2019
Been using this with my newborn for 3 weeks the napper is the only feature I have tried and it's very poor quality i cannot get it to reverse to the changer , the napper is not washable, the cushion is thin and uneven and it slants when baby is in it. I am dissapointed with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By garry
undisclosed
look good
January 7, 2019
i just brought this for my daughter but wanted to know can we put extra mattress for baby sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitty55
undisclosed
Wonderful
December 22, 2018
I am very happy with the weight and stability of this playpen. My 4month old daughter loves it, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shendo8
undisclosed
Great set up!
December 21, 2018
Received this as a gift for our baby, the set up was a little more challenging than we expected but once it was up and put together we love it! We love the sleeper that can turn into a changing table, super helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HannahMC
undisclosed
Complicated Goodness
December 21, 2018
This is a wonderful playpen. The only complaint is setting it up. It's a little tricky to set up, but then once it's set up, it's sturdy, it's a nice size, and I think it'll last a long time. My mother still has hers from 20+ years and 6 kids ago. The longevity is what made me want to purchase from Graco. I also have the Graco Modes stroller, which I have yet to use, and the 4ever convertible car seat. Our baby is due in January. I look forward to using all three products when she gets here. Thank you for making such quality products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maisey
undisclosed
Awesome features!
December 19, 2018
I've purchased this last month & will be using for my son next month when he's here! Works out perfect for beside my bed and my other family memebers love theirs from the past!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana M.
undisclosed
2nd Pack n Play
December 3, 2018
This is our second pack n play. We have a regular one but got this one with the bassinet and changer for our granddaughter. We gave the regular one used by her brother to the parents. The new one is a little easier for us because of the elevated bassinet and changer. Good basic construction makes this versatile, transportable throughout the house, that should last beyond the years of need. Definitely get the one with the bassinet early on so you won't need a separate bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mj630
undisclosed
Wonderful!
October 9, 2018
I don't know why I didn't buy this with my first child! We had a crib, a bassinet, and no changing station with her. This time it's all combined into one area and I love the ease of use, that it's portable, and the reversible napper/changing station is amazing and makes my life so much easier. I recommend this to all my friends now - I am in love with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AC44
undisclosed
Great for Grammies house
October 3, 2018
Using at Grammie's House. Easy to set up and natural pattern for all grands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor R.
Nc
Absolutely Love It!
September 7, 2018
I ordered this product and received it in just two days. I am very pleased with it. I absolutely adore the style and color. I could not be happier with the product
By Mellisue4279
undisclosed
Just what I was looking for
August 18, 2018
I wanted a product that I could use longer than a few months, so we got this in place of the traditional bassinet. I used the newborn napper for a month before switching to just the bassinet feature. The play yard is easy to put together and take down. In 4 months, we have used this on an everyday basis for our son to sleep in, we have used it while traveling, and we have had guests use it to play in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittyy
undisclosed
Great
August 16, 2018
I haven't actually put it together but it came with all the pieces. And I love the theme/color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharon121212
undisclosed
I like the extra options offered
August 16, 2018
I can't wait to use it for my first grandchild. I love the extra features for newborns. Looks nice too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tg2216
undisclosed
Perfect size, easy to use
August 11, 2018
I bought this for traveling and to use downstairs at our house. Easy to set up, the baby sleeps great in the napper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asher1
undisclosed
Great pac n play!!
August 9, 2018
I bought this a month ago for my son and his wife. Their baby boy isn't due until November 5, but I wanted them to go ahead and get used to it. They love it and my daughter in law is an expert at getting it put up and down so it should be really easy to do when the baby gets here. We all especially loved the sleeper/changer that fits right onto the top. Also loved the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Runmomrun
undisclosed
Love it!
August 8, 2018
I was nervous because I read reviews that said this was hard to put together. I watched a youtube video and this was a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jw0220
undisclosed
love it!
August 7, 2018
bought this for my newborn babygirl and I love it! I live in an inlaw suite in the basement at my mom's house so this is a great addition to the family room as I can use it while I'm on the first floor cleaning and such during the day. the changing table/napper gets lots of use and we use the open part for tummy time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim87
undisclosed
Great features that are helpful!!
July 16, 2018
So happy I bought this !! I love the with a push of a button I can flip over the changing pad and it becomes a sleeper for my little one to nap in! And I love the grey and cream/white colors together!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vuk1
undisclosed
Poor Design of Napper & Changer
July 14, 2018
The Napper & Changer are tilted towards the middle of the bassinet. This is because the sides of the bassinet are slanted towards the middle, and Graco somehow didn't account for this change in angle. We gave this a feature a chance, but our daughter always ended up rolling to the corner of the changer. The same is true for the napper. We ended up just eliminating the changer, and we are now using this product as a secondary bassinet for downstairs, for which it's perfect. I am giving only one star though because the main feature of this model failed us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ponce
undisclosed
I'm not totally satisfied
July 12, 2018
The playard is excellent but the diaper changer is frustrating, I am very satisfied with the playard, but not with the assembly of the diaper changer the instructions do not explain well and apart the pieces are very rigid to fit, the tubes that go inside to fit them was a process, when I was pregnant it was impossible and I had to tell my husband to help me, it took him two days to assemble that diaper changer, so I advise you to buy only the playard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda123
undisclosed
Great Price for Great Product
July 10, 2018
Our baby is not here yet, but I am 38 weeks pregnant and I was able to set it up myself. The bassinet part can be a little tricky getting on all the way, but once it's all put together its very easy to disassemble and assemble. Love that is comes with a carrying case to protect it as well. Definitely satisfied with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy G.
undisclosed
Grows with the baby - from infant to toddler
June 29, 2018
I'm happy with this very flexible portable crib. Just what I need as a soon to be Grandmommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack0505
undisclosed
I loved the bassinet and changing part.
June 28, 2018
I bought it this month. My grandson loves sleeping in his bassinet, he is 7 weeks. I feel he is very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra88
undisclosed
Love the Pack n' Play
June 18, 2018
I bought this when I was pregnant with my first child. It is very easy to assemble/move from room to room. We got a lot of use out of the napper/changer. The changer is very easy to clean after each use. I liked that I could move the napper around the house. My son slept well in it. He is now a year old and we still use this inside and outdoors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Great pack n play for the price.
June 7, 2018
This pack n play was a gift at our baby shower. The napper was great to lay my daughter in as a newborn. Overall it's a great pack n play with good features the only downfall is that ours didnt switch from napper to changer the easiest. Which wasn't a crisis, we got use to it the more we used it and it saved us from the extra expense of buying a changing table or potential accidents on the couch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Great pack n play for the price.
June 7, 2018
This pack n play was a gift at our baby shower. The napper was great to lay my daughter in as a newborn. Overall it's a great pack n play with good features the only downfall is that ours didn't switch from napper to changer the easiest. Which wasn't a crisis, we got use to it the more we used it and it saved us from the extra expense of buying a changing table or potential accidents on the couch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated B.
undisclosed
What are the folded dimensions for this model?
May 23, 2018
So frustrating that Graco, the manufacturer of these things, does not list the folded dimensions. I need to know if this will fit into my checked luggage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flores
undisclosed
Great addition to our livingroom
May 22, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and I love it because my baby is so comfortable in it and easy to move around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whatchamanameit
undisclosed
looks good in photos only
May 12, 2018
its a decent buy and has sturdy material. But it is too much work to assemble. moderately portable and does the job. found no use for diaper changer or napper as it leaves very less room for baby. it is a pain to remove or put up this accessory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whatchamanameit
undisclosed
looks good in photos only
May 12, 2018
its a decent buy and has sturdy material. But it is too much work to assemble.moderately portable and does the job.found no use for diaper changer or napper as it leaves very less room for baby. it is a pain to remove or put up this accessory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jgjj
undisclosed
So adorable!
May 7, 2018
Lots of room for baby to play and so cute!! Love this playard and I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Punky17
undisclosed
Best sleeper!
May 4, 2018
We got this with our first baby and it came in great use. Our daughter was born the end of March and in the summer she went to her room. But in October she had to come back to our room due to our heater being old. And she slept in this till February. I recommend gravity to everyone! Our infant car seat is a grave also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KW0588
undisclosed
Can't wash the parts!
April 18, 2018
The changing area/bassinet feature is awful. It is constantly tilted to one side when my baby is in it. Also, there is no way to take the fabric off to wash it! Who's idea was that?! Same with the other part-can't take the fabric off to wash it. I'm completely confused as to why this wouldn't be washable when it is a product for children. I will be purchasing a similar product but not the Graco brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilmrssmith
undisclosed
Great buy!
April 12, 2018
We purchased this for our first child (June 2016) and I'm so glad we did! It was really easy to set up and my favorite feature was the ability to remove the napper/changer and use it without the whole pack n' play throughout the house when I needed a safe place to put down my sleeping daughter. We kept the pack n' play in our bedroom with the reversible napper/changer insert for the first 4 months then took it out and had baby nap directly on the hanging bassinet section when she started to roll over but wasn't pulling herself up yet. Even after we stopped using the napper/changer in the pack n' play I did use the changer section through out the house and the easy to clean surface was exactly what we needed for early blowouts. The only downside I've found is storage. The hanging bassinet, the napper/changer and mobile do not fit in the storage bag so it does take up more room when storing a standard pack n' play. This is a minor setback since these features were so useful early on. We are having our second in July 2018 and intend on using it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
Good product
March 7, 2018
This was a great pack'n play. I liked the extra features like the raised platform. We didn't used the napper/changer a ton because the way it clicks on seems like it might rip the netting of the sides. Otherwise we liked it a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hibbygirl
undisclosed
Convenient
March 3, 2018
I obtained this playyard as a gift. It is currently my station away from the baby's room. It's nice and offers a nice changing area and place to put the baby down safely. I would give it more stars but the color is not my taste and the diaper caddy that comes with it is not solid enough to fit everything I'm looking to fit into it. This is my second play yard but fourth child. I don't need a lot of extras but would like a better docking system for diapers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise F.
undisclosed
Love Graco Pack n Plays!
February 25, 2018
I have a pack n' play without the newer features that I've had for 4 years (since our first grandchild). When my grandson was diagnosed with cancer, my daughter in law borrowed my pack n play to take to Miami for his treatments. it is easy set up and take down. An awesome and helpful product and have been extremely happy. Now with a new addition (another grandson), I am watching the boys daily and wanted to upgrade to one with a bassinet and changing table (this Nana doesn't have room for multiple pieces of furniture in the den lol). So this product was to be the perfect choice...until I read this "Changing table & Bassinet: Holds baby under 15 lbs, Napper: Holds baby under 15 lbs and unable to roll over". now I'm stuck. he's already almost 14 #'s...so the napper and changing table are off the purchase list. none of the other nappers go past 15 # either. I am guessing I will have to just 'suck it up', keep the pack n' play that I have.. and buy a separate changing station... and do without the napper completely. But still love Graco !!! I have 2 car seats also.. Graco's :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larry72401
undisclosed
Poorly designed
January 27, 2018
Not happy. Instructions are poor, for example they tell you to install mattress in bottom, then tell you to remove it for bassinet. Changer is in the wavy when installed but is very difficult to remove. We are junking our changer. If it were not so much trouble we would return unit but will keep it. Base unit and bassinet seem okay.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frogans2005
undisclosed
Great Product
November 20, 2017
I got this when my daughter was born. She is now 17 months. I loved the changing station/napper when she was very little. I put it next to my bed and was able to easily move her into my arms to nurse. The top pad and the bottom mat are also wonderful. She seems to be very comfortable sleeping/napping in it. My only complaint is that the pink shows every water spot. So to clean it, you have to clean the entire mat, or it will show badly. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying if you're just wanting to clean up a bit of juice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frogans2005
undisclosed
Great Product
November 20, 2017
I got this when my daughter was born. She is now 17 months. I loved the changing station/napper when she was very little. I put it next to my bed and was able to easily move her into my arms to nurse. The top pad and the bottom mat are also wonderful. She seems to be very comfortable sleeping/napping in it. My only complaint is that the pink shows every water spot. So to clean it, you have to clean the entire mat, or it will show badly. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying if you're just wanting to clean up a bit of juice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jas1
undisclosed
Confusing.
August 10, 2017
Once it's all out together it's great, but trying to put it together isn't as easy as you'd hope. The instructions weren't specific. It says there's a diaper stacker included, & there wasn't one. Mine will not close all the way, so I can't even put it in the bag to take anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minnie
RI
Nice for the Price!
July 16, 2017
I blought this pack n play for my daughter-in-law, she is very happy with being able to have the baby close to her no matter what she's doing around the house. I love that my granddaughter will have a comfortable place to nap when she comes to visit!
By crysld
Undisclosed
love it
July 13, 2017
I just received this today and I love it! it's very easy to put together, it took me less than 30mins. the mat is thick enough to where I feel confident that my baby girl will be comfortable on it. I love the napper/changer and how easy it is to flip from one side to the other. I also love how soft and plush the napper is. I got it in the Daisy fashion and I'm IN LOVE with it! the color and print is so perfect! I also like the flowers on the mobile much better than I thought I would. pictures don't do it justice, it looks much better in person. I will also be able to use this into toddlerhood. this was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Junebug623
Undisclosed
Good product, bad directions
June 12, 2017
I am happy with the quality of the Pack n Play and the ease of use of the reversible napper and changer. However, my husband and I had a hard time assembling the legs on the napper because the directions did not indicate that the legs must be installed on a certain side, and the legs were not labeled. It was only after snapping in a leg and noticing a slight curve in the metal that we realized the legs needed to be flipped around. At that point, it was pretty difficult to remove them, but we pried them out and flipped them around. Please label the legs and clarify that part of the instruction manual.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaB
undisclosed
Great features.
April 5, 2017
I have not used it yet, but it looks and feels very sturdy. Easy to assemble. The hardest part was putting the tubes together inside the napper/changer. The napper/changer is very easy to operate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaB
Undisclosed
Great features.
April 5, 2017
I have not used it yet, but it looks and feels very sturdy. Easy to assemble. The hardest part was putting the tubes together inside the napper/changer. The napper/changer is very easy to operate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regis 6.
undisclosed
Convenient
April 1, 2017
Bought this for our grandchild. Provides a safe play yard as well as convent changing table and napper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MothertoEli
undisclosed
Love it so far
April 1, 2017
I bought this a week ago and it was somewhat simple to install. Can't wait for my son to be here and use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPIllini
undisclosed
Does the Job Well
April 1, 2017
Very nice product. Does what you need it to do, sometimes hard to use but very effective and would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cjewv
undisclosed
Easy to use; very versatile; great value
March 19, 2017
Bought this playard as a safe place for our 3 month old granddaughter to sleep when she is staying with us. It's just the right size for her, with plenty of room for her to grow, while not being too bulky for our small room. Very easy to setup. It's lightweight, but very sturdy. Great value for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley1512
undisclosed
Excellent Buy!!
March 19, 2017
I've bought Graco playards in the past and this is another that's has not failed me. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica29
Undisclosed
Good playpin except
March 14, 2017
This playpin is good except the bottom pad wore out fast bcuz my little one is full of energy. There isn't a option to buy just the pad again on the website otherwise it would have been perfect. I don't want to have to buy a whole new playpin just bc the pad is messed up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2BumpkinsMom
Undisclosed
Great Playard
March 13, 2017
We bought these almost a year ago, we've twins and they love them. We had to buy two for practically of space for the boys instead of the twin playard. They're used for play, nap time and stability while they try to stand. The napper/changer was perfect as I was recovering from a cesearean section and this aided so much with bending/lifting the twins. We are so in love with the Graco brand and recommend it to all new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommatoabeauty
Undisclosed
Love it !
March 12, 2017
I bought this while pregnant and two years later my daughter still uses it ! It has held up really well ! Its very easy to put up and take down ! It's easily stored and doesn't take up much space !! Would definitely recommend to other moms !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLauderdale72
Undisclosed
Easy assembly!!
March 4, 2017
We just purchased this play yard as a travel with us bed. Since we like to cruise, we prefer to bring our own instead of using theirs. It's a bit on the heavier side, but totally worth it! It's nice for a day trip to grandmas as well as a place for him to nap in the living room or outside!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeJay
Undisclosed
SIMPLE
February 25, 2017
OVERALL GOOD. Just keep in Mind there is no storage for accessories except a little pocket that snaps on the side big enough for a letter. Not even 1 one diaper. So thinking about returning
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By codessa
Undisclosed
GREAT !!! A+A+A+A+A+
February 18, 2017
we got this as a gift and it is one heck of a thing! east changing turns quickly into a napper. very easy to put up and fold back down! highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimjack25
Undisclosed
Great Features
February 13, 2017
Got this as a gift and as of now I am in love with this pack 'n' play. I love that there is a bassinet and a changer plus it will grow with my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awesomeness
Undisclosed
Has everything I need for my grandchild
February 11, 2017
I bought this for my first grandchild and it has everything I need so the parents don't always have to bring their stuff over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margaret N.
Undisclosed
Can't believe not replaceable
February 10, 2017
I am so disappointed in Graco. I have to replace the hard mat that goes around the pack and play which is also used as the base mat.....and they have no replacement part for this?? I am dumbfounded and cannot understand why they would not. What a waste of my money on this product. I now have to buy a "whole" new pack and play for my grandchild...well I may have to go to another manufacture this time around! "Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard Reversible Napper & Changer"
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmommy28
Undisclosed
Convenient
February 6, 2017
Got this as a gift and soo happy i did! We have dogs so i'm a little hesitant to put baby on her play mat. So instead i put the play mat in here and she loves it! Keeps her entertained and we get to use it everyday.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tsptl
Undisclosed
Perfect for my baby
January 31, 2017
I live in a small apartment, wanted to get a crib but when we move it would be tough. So bought this playard after reading the reciews. -everyone had good to say about it. So do I. Its perfect, does the job well. And above all my baby loves napping in here .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MagicMommie27
Undisclosed
It's Awesome
January 31, 2017
Brought It cause I Didn't Wanna Hassle With a Crib It Tool Me A While To Put It Together Being That I'm 9 Months Pregnant And Huge My Husand Works a lot But Once I Got It Together It's Awesome Can't Wait To Put My Son It
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papabear
Undisclosed
Easy to take down/set up!
January 28, 2017
Took our 8 day old newborn to the beach house my parents were renting while they were in town. We thought staying the night would be overwhelming but the Playard provided a place for her to sleep and for us to change her and took about 2 minutes to set up and take down. The bassinet feature is great but it is a little difficult to make it fit inside the playard when taking it on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chudsville
Undisclosed
Great product
January 21, 2017
Got as gift love features color matches room. Easy up/down. Simple flip for changing baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MasonsPop
Undisclosed
Can't pack it all
January 18, 2017
We got this pack and play as a gift and I put it together. Then I tried to pack all the parts and I can't. The changer and mobile don't fit. That was a big part of why we put it on our registry and we are disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RDBeach
Undisclosed
Easy assembly
January 16, 2017
On anothers suggestion, we purchased this product and are very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spartygirl30
Undisclosed
Great product!
January 15, 2017
My husband and I just assembled our play yard. Assembly was very easy and we love the reversible napper/changer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth2016
Undisclosed
Worst design
January 14, 2017
I just received this this as a baby shower gift. The one thing I was hoping to get, if I had a gift receipt, I'd return it. It just took my husband and I 2 hours to figure out how to remove the changer/napper. Unbelievable! Your directions on how to remove this are so unclear. The clips are in the worst spot possible. I will never personally buy this stupid thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elysa
Undisclosed
Grows with baby
January 11, 2017
We bought this while we were waiting on our baby. The grey and teal are a fun gender neutral option since we didn't know the sex of our little. With an active 8 month old, we are still using the pack n' play as a place for him to sit and be entertained while we get things done around the house. He loves it. I like the breathable mesh siding, since he likes to stick his face up against it and make funny noises!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redheadsam
Undisclosed
Most used item i have
January 9, 2017
One of the most used items i have, i love the higher level that you can put into the playard that way you don't break your back laying your child into it. Only thing i don't use is the changer/napper part, its kind of a pain in the behind to put in and take out, plus we just let her lay on the mattress part and do her thing, and plus she enjoys it better too. Hope this was helpful. If i registered for one again, id register for one with just the dangling things across it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaterpillarGirl19
Undisclosed
So convenient
December 31, 2016
This is a great playard. We didn't really end up using the reversible napper too much. She wiggled too much to really make it effective as a diaper changing mat and she didn't seem comfortable sleeping on the napper. The playard itself is a nice big size and we put in a mattress for when we use it as a sleeping spot. It is easy to assemble and disassemble for trips to grandma's or hotel stays. When our daughter was really small (<6 months), she loved to nap in the upper portion and look at the mobile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiep1129
Undisclosed
Great Playard
December 30, 2016
Very easy to assemble - with a newborn on the way I can see us using this all the time, even for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamm
Undisclosed
Toddler still uses it!
December 29, 2016
We've had this playard since our son was an infant. We set it up on the first floor of our home so the baby could sleep near us during the day. We still use the playard now that he's almost 18-months old. It's easy to fold up and take with us when we travel, and he sleeps well in it while we're away from his crib. Seems to be a quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Junk
Undisclosed
Can't assemble this thing
December 24, 2016
I have a "napp0er-changer " item. And cannot get it assembled. Zippers would be much easier. Will not buy any more of your things
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coonpawz
Undisclosed
Just what we need
December 20, 2016
We just got this for visits from our 5 month old grandson. He has already outgrown the napper/changer/bassinet features, but it was the only model in the store that looked like a boy's pattern, so we bought it. Honestly I'm glad we did. The playard seems to be very sturdy, easy to assemble and breakdown, and even includes a storage bag. I'm sure he will love to nap in it. Something we can use way into the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKBrown1413
Undisclosed
Great and Versatile
December 15, 2016
I love this pack and play it have been great using as a bassinet and for traveling and leaving at daycare so she has her own bed. I do wish it wasn't as hard to break down but i understand for safety reasons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heavenly
Undisclosed
Very Nice Product!
December 10, 2016
I bought this for our first grand baby, and we absolutely love it! The instructions were easy to follow, so it did not take long to put together. The colors are nice, and it is very sturdy. Love the Pack & Play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnneVds
Undisclosed
Versatile product - hard changer assembly
December 8, 2016
Good product - the main frame is easy to set up and tear down. However, the reversible napper and changer was hard to assemble and the instructions were not useful. So we'll leave that part together; the rest folds up nicely in the matress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina28
Undisclosed
Great Quality
December 1, 2016
I received this from a family friend I loved using this for my baby as it is safe and my baby is comfortable in it since day one unfortunately my baby grew out of the changer and napper too soon but I would definitely recommend this product, it it is versatile and I can even take it with me when I travel my child will definitely use it for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebbieB
Undisclosed
A Little Disappointed
November 24, 2016
We just put this together for our first grandbaby who was coming for a visit. The instructions were missing some steps and a bit too vague. The netting for the bassinet was difficult to install, but we were able to finally get it put together after one misstep (because of poor instructions). I'm also surprised the carry bag isn't large enough to also hold the Napper & Changer since it's one of the wonderful features of is product. Otherwise, it's a great, quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberl1217
Undisclosed
Great features!
November 22, 2016
Got this as a gift from my registry, I can't wait until baby Caleb is here to put this amazing product to use! I simply love it and would recommend it to the next mommy to be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isel
Undisclosed
Great
November 12, 2016
I love it, I would change my lil one on the napper and changer, I let him sleep in the napper a couple of times since we would cosleep but around when he was 4 months we put him in to take naps then eventually he would love sleeping on there all the time, it's simple and plain but why need all the extra stuff? Lok
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cdicoscia
Undisclosed
Ease of use
November 12, 2016
This product works for our family acting as second changing table and quick napping place on first floor of our house. Very convenient to have this option and not have to carry infant upstairs every time to change clothing or diapers. Will be very helpful once our baby is older and can use play yard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sensitive h.
Undisclosed
difficult to take out the napper\changer
November 12, 2016
I got this as a gift. I did not like that to take out the napper\changer you have to unclick the bassinette and it is pretty difficult to do especially for someone who has sensitive hands due to fibromyalgia. since you have to take the napper\changer out whenever the baby is sleeping in the bassinette it would be more convenient if the napper could be easily removed and put back especially during nighttime feedings and changings. the main reason why I wanted a pack n play with a bassinette and changer was for the ease of having the changing station right in my bedroom but now its proving to be more cumbersome than I was hoping. in fact I cant even take off the bassinette clips, I have to make my husband do it for me. it would also be nice if the changer would be used till 30 pounds like the other pack n plays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sensitive h.
Undisclosed
difficult to take out the napper\changer
November 12, 2016
I got this as a gift. I did not like that to take out the napper\changer you have to unclick the bassinette and it is pretty difficult to do especially for someone who has sensitive hands due to fibromyalgia. since you have to take the napper\changer out whenever the baby is sleeping in the bassinette it would be more convenient if the napper could be easily removed and put back especially during nighttime feedings and changings. the main reason why I wanted a pack n play with a bassinette and changer was for the ease of having the changing station right in my bedroom but now its proving to be more cumbersome than I was hoping. in fact I can't even take off the bassinette clips, I have to make my husband do it for me. it would also be nice if the changer would be used till 30 pounds like the other pack n plays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shadow13
Undisclosed
So excited
November 8, 2016
I recently purchased this becuase I wanted something that I knew would grow with my child. It's pretty simple to put together and love that you have the versatility of the reversible napper & changer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By step1984
Undisclosed
Easy Setup and
November 1, 2016
We just received the Pack 'n Play and it was easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyleD
Undisclosed
Great features
October 31, 2016
I bought this for my son who is about to be born. It was easy to assemble and it is sturdy. I tried it out with my nephew and it must be comfortable because he fell asleep right away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klopez
Undisclosed
not bulky
October 28, 2016
My husband recently purchased this because we needed a playyard with a napper for our newborn. He wanted something compact and not taking over our whole family room. We have used the napper as a changing table as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy3476
Undisclosed
Excellent Features!!
October 23, 2016
Once I got it together, I fell in love with this pack and play!! The main component was very easy to put together!! I did it in less the 5 minutes!! The reversible napper/changing table portion was a little more challenging. It took a little more patience. Once together, I fell on love, very easy to use and move it from napper to changing table!! Love that feature!! Great purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaC
Undisclosed
All in one!
October 21, 2016
I was able to assemble this by myself at 8 months pregnant, and though It did take a few extra minutes to assemble the napper/changer rods it was overall fairly simple. The pack and play has an adjustable mattress height and the napper/changer flips over with ease to switch between the two. I am super pleased with this purchase, and think it's worth much more than the retail price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.