Ratings Summary
4.5
out of 5.0
562 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
368
4
135
3
35
2
13
1
11
12%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Meghan D.
Allentown, PA
Quality
January 30, 2023
The only thing my newborn would sleep in. So I bought a second one for next to my bed. I already had one for downstairs. I love the clean lines and the ease of setting up. It's high quality because I've had my other one for almost two years and it's still in excellent condition.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kkara
Kalamazoo, MI
Mattress does not lay flat
January 29, 2023
I find it very frustrating the mattress pad does not lay flat in this pack 'n play. I have seen plenty of pack 'n plays without this issue. I was not sure if anyone else was having this issue and I'm glad I'm not the only one frustrated with the bulging mattress on this. I'm not sure what is different about this specific pack n play, but I would not recommend getting this one. I worry it will cause a safety issue and the boards within the pad overlap (causing the bulge) and threatens the longevity and durability of the product as well. Ours already has a wear hole in the fabric from this issue with the pad and we have not used it long. Very disappointing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Catherinen
undisclosed
Portable, compact when folded up
December 23, 2022
Was recommended to add this item as a portable playpen onto the registry. Loved the idea of the additional seat and changer attachment while still being relatively portable and while also having the feature of growing with the child from bassinet to playpen. But it's a good portable playpen, an ok bassinet, and a terrible seat/changer as that attachment is too wobbly to be considered a safe place to hold your child. Very disappointing. Been using the bassinet as a changing station in the family room, but having to bend down lower and over the sides to do so is not comfortable for the many diaper changes in a day. It's also not 100% flat but that's due to it's foldable nature, hence the "ok" rating as a bassinet. Also when we finally opened the box, it was missing the cover bag so reached out to customer service. Initially get the generic email asking for proof of defect... it's a missing piece. But that was finally straightened out so waiting on that piece to ship out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
First 2.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Missing bassinet clip
November 22, 2022
I had this on my registry and my aunt and uncle purchased it for me. I brought the box to my in-laws house and we assembled this, discovering that one of the bassinet clips was missing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Firestar2124
Georgia
I really want to love it, but...
October 24, 2022
This is a great product EXCEPT...the bassinet/changing station is extremely difficult to assemble and nearly impossible to disassemble for cleaning. Worse, the padded bassinet is not washable. How on Earth do you have a product that will be spit-up, peed and pooped on that ISN'T WASHABLE? I attempted to wash it by hand in the tub and let it drip dry, but it dried with Esther stains all over the fabric. This should have been designed with a zipper to remove all fabric parts and they should be machine washable. Useless if it's ruined trying to clean it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
G K.
MI
Very cute & convenient pack n play
July 15, 2022
Really nice features. Have bought two of this same item for new moms. Nicely made, cute print
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kristyd36
undisclosed
Pack and play playard
July 6, 2022
I love a good Graco product I've bought and used many of them with my babies and now my grand babies , I just recently ordered and bought one for my grandson . I buy them for gifts for baby showers as well . These pack and plays are sturdy and have a good liner also have a soft layer for the most comfortable naps or playtime . Babies can sleep in these or just use it for play time they are easy to travel with they fold up small and compact . Most of them even have a small changing area on the top and not to mention they're all super cute ! I'll always buy Graco brands
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
eent
undisclosed
Do not recommend bassinet/ changing table
June 30, 2022
We planned to use the changing table part to this pack N play, but now unsure we will. As others have said, it is on an angle, which isn't explained anywhere, so I thought I did something wrong. Very frustrating putting together and seems impossible to take apart and clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ginnyb9
undisclosed
I bought this for
June 16, 2022
I bought this for both of my children. They are adults now but as all moms know you want the best. At that time Graco had some of the greatest products on the market. This was extremely convenient. Just grab,pack up& go. That helps alot with working moms. Plus it had good reviews and very safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lizaselita
undisclosed
I appreciated having this
April 29, 2022
I appreciated having this available to me to use at any given time. It was easy to assemble and it contained pretty much everything you would need for babies to have a safe sleep. I like that it has multiple uses and thus replaces the need for multiple pieces of baby furniture.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
angelmomma1116
undisclosed
Loved that this came
April 20, 2022
Loved that this came with a changer and the ability to entertain my daughters brain for playing. Definitely was used as her crib for awhile and seemed to be the moost comfy for her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jault78
undisclosed
Multipurpose
April 19, 2022
Bought for a friend. Very pleased with this product for the money. The colors are way cuter in person. We bought the stratus print. I also added a seperate mattress- that's why the bassinet looks so shallow- just know it doesn't come that way- that's due to the mattress.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennyferh
undisclosed
This was one of
April 6, 2022
This was one of the best gifts we received on our babyshower. It has a reversible infant seat that works great as a diaper changing station. We used this for a long time, basically from birth till my son was able to stand up on his own. It was great for naps, tummy time and play time
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shyanneg5a10
undisclosed
I loved this so
March 31, 2022
I loved this so much! As a new breastfeeding c-section mom this was an amazing place for my baby to sleep before a crib. It was easier for me to get my baby in and out of it in the middle of the night without reaching over into a really low crib. After it's used for sleeping you can keep your little one safe in the play pin while you cook or do some cleaning. Love it and would totally recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shelbybabee
undisclosed
So easy to set
March 30, 2022
So easy to set up. Great space saver and he slept so well any time we had to use if. Definitely took it with us any time we needed to stay the night somewhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
vanessar326
undisclosed
I bought this pack
March 29, 2022
I bought this pack and play because it came with the little bassinet. And I love it. My 2nd born was premie so she got to use it for quite a while. Now my 3rd born is using it for her naps.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mamashan
undisclosed
It works but could use some chanfes
March 4, 2022
We got this with our first child. It worked great and we loved it. The infant sleeper piece and the reversible changing station was good. Although, looking back I may opt for one of the choices with the separate sleeper from changing sections. Holding a messy infant while you flip it over was gross, and sometimes not possible if the sleeper side was gross itself. We removed that section eventually and used the bassinet, and then used the full pack n play when he got big. Overall we got a lot of use with our first. Now we are expecting our second, and I just wish that there was a way to get the cover off the reversible sleeper and changing table. My first definitely spit up on the sleeper a few times, and I remember trying to get it off to wash, but couldn't (or couldn't figure out how). So I must have just handwashed it somehow. But I wish I could fully remove and wash it before this baby. Or buy a new cover or new reversible section. I've looked for replacement parts but can't. It's baffling how any infant equipment isn't built to be taken a part once put together for storage or cleaning.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HeatherNC
undisclosed
Could be better
January 1, 2022
I love this pack n play. The quality is great but the biggest downside is not being able to attach the changing table without adding the bassinet insert. It's a hassle to switch out between playpen and changing seat. If I knew beforehand that this was not an option I would of bought a different product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AM712
Houston
Changing table is awkward
September 9, 2021
Set up was easy but we are very confused on the changing table. It slants down so baby is not complete flat. Not sure if we set it up wrong or if it is poorly designed this way.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kalwel
New Hampshire
Great except trash changing station assembly
August 18, 2021
Everything so far assembles and feels very secure. We had no issue with the mattress like some others did. Our issue is with the changing station assembly. The diagrams have some issues following physics. There's some quantum nonsense going on here. And the attached clip was installed backwards (an issue that appeared at step 7), so we had to reattach it ourselves, which was difficult because of those quantum diagrams at steps 7 and 8 where the security straps appear to be attached to both sides in the opposite directions at the same time, making it unclear how to secure the piece correctly ourselves. We had to try it a few different ways before we got it right. The center push thingy for the base also has some difficulty being pushed down. You sometimes have to readjust the legs and try pushing again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Papa D.
Waynesville NC
Verified Buyer
Features not friendly
June 21, 2021
Baby is to big for bassinet but not for changing station. No option to use changing station without bassinet? Also, as others have said very difficult to assemble changing station
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TaylorT
Oxford, OH
Mostly great!
May 18, 2021
Overall great product! The only reason for 4 stars is the seat insert is not very sturdy and moved around a lot while my daughter was in it. It was very tippy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mikaela8
Georgia
Graco pack n play
April 12, 2021
I opened up the box, set up the pack n play and the bottom mat bulges in the middle. It doesn't lay fat and it has a weird smell that won't go away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DeDeP
Arizona
Nice crib/playard.
April 6, 2021
Seems very sturdy and has nice features (i.e. changing area that flips to resting area). Color is nice. Had a devil of a time putting it together. Instructions were vague and pictures in the ins. manual not very concise. Needed to chat with cust svc to make sure the changing area was to be on an angle. Please make a utube video to help others get this assembled.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alop26
Columbus, NE
Verified Buyer
Mhh, not horrible but not the best.
February 18, 2021
We got this as a gift so unfortunately I can't return. The interchangeable part is nice but if I were you I'd spend the extra bucks on a different brand. The mattress on this one is horrible, when you lay it out flat the middle fold stick up and makes this big bump across the whole thing. I'd hate to sleep on my bed with something sticking up my back so I don't put him in there. Unfortunate that it didn't work out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
T191
Michigan
Verified Buyer
Good crib, hate the bassinet
January 3, 2021
Bought this some time go. Good crib, "mattress" seems nice and has lasted well for lots of quick use. The carrying case is very easy and nice. Easy to pack and set up...minus the bassinet. Bassinet is awful to set up or adjust and the cover isn't waterproof on both sides. I wouldn't buy this again unless they change the bassinet design but the crib is solid.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lubza
San Juan PR
Best product
November 2, 2020
I was delighted, I arrive before the estimated time. It feels very like. My granddaughter will love it so much
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
undisclosed
Pack and Play Reversible Changer
September 15, 2020
Easy to set up, pretty pattern, and sturdy construction! Now all we need to baby to arrive:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AmberL513
Golden alley
Verified Buyer
Many features
June 3, 2020
I bought this for my newborn baby boy and it's very handy and easy to use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dani27
Longview TX
Verified Buyer
Multiple awesome options!!
May 20, 2020
I bought this for my first child and it is amazing has a changing table plus portable bassinet AND can turn the entire top half into a full bassinet. It's awesome and safe! Would recommend to all mama's out there!! Love
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Court96
Toledo, OH
Verified Buyer
Perfect for your little one!
May 11, 2020
I bought this about two months ago and I absolutely love it. The adjustable bottom and changer/seat will make it so easy with a newborn.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Janice 5.
Cleveland, Ohio
excellent features
May 2, 2020
I purchased this item a few weeks ago. Very convenient when changing the baby, also nice having the bassinet readily available. All compartments were definitely used. This is a must have product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Megela
Missouri
Verified Buyer
Perfect for newborns
April 22, 2020
I'm so happy I chose this over a bassinet. It's so convenient to be able to wheel it from the bedroom to the living room for naps or bedtime. I thought it was pretty simple to put together and take down as well. We will be getting a lot of use out of it for a long time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Octobergurl06
Fleetwood, Pa
Great purchase
April 22, 2020
Love this purchase. Easy assembly. Only thing i would like is a case to hold everything together instead of having changing pad separate.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jenna22
Iowa
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and flexible use
April 22, 2020
I bought this a few months ago and am very happy with it. The ability to change function is very useful. It remains sturdy in all forms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DressageChick
Cleveland, Ohio
Verified Buyer
Quality product
April 21, 2020
We bought two Graco pack 'n plays, and kept this one for us (we gave the other to my parents). I love the versatility of this playpen, but the reversible changer table is a little awkward when trying to transport. I love the whole system when together, and thankfully, we don't have to move it much.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah77
Koh Samui
Verified Buyer
Everything all in 1!
April 21, 2020
I bought this with very limited knowledge and experience of what i needed. This unit seemed to have everything I needed and it hasnt disappointed. The PnP was easy to put together once i found the instructions (hidden under the matress) the quality is good and its easy on the eye. Overall we ser impressed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bostongirl
Boston ma
Verified Buyer
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bostongirl123
Boston, ma
Verified Buyer
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gracolover25
Boston, MA
Verified Buyer
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
gracofan02
Boston, MA
Verified Buyer
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Babyfan889
Boston, MA
Verified Buyer
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kseleep
Eastman, Georgia
Verified Buyer
Very versatile!
April 21, 2020
I bought this pack 'n play for my daughter upon the arrival of her baby. She loved it so much she recommended I purchase one for her sister and one for niece, both expecting babies soon. No need for a bassinet with this versatile pack 'n play!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Melina83
Jacksonville, NC
Verified Buyer
Useful for every day!
April 21, 2020
I used this every day with my newborn now toddler, I've had it for two years and still holds up like new.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MaryS
Long Island
Verified Buyer
Great overall
April 21, 2020
I love this pack n play it's great if you have a small room it's not bulky the reversible bassinet/changer is a plus
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jobeth
Chicago
Verified Buyer
Great product
April 21, 2020
This is such a great price and such a Multi-use product. We feel safe knowing that our baby will be in a Graco.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keho
San Antonio, TX
Verified Buyer
Great features
April 21, 2020
We love this Pack N Play because it has the reversible changed and mobile. My son was comfortable in it when we were traveling. We did have to try a few times to get it set up though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kDH210
San Antonio, TX
Verified Buyer
Great features
April 21, 2020
We love this Pack N Play because it has the reversible changed and mobile. My son was comfortable in it when we were traveling. We did have to try a few times to get it set up though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KimH
San Antonio, TX
Verified Buyer
Great features
April 21, 2020
We love this Pack N Play because it has the reversible changed and mobile. My son was comfortable in it when we were traveling. We did have to try a few times to get it set up though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marisha5
redondo beach, ca
Verified Buyer
Best pack and play!
April 18, 2020
I bought this one a while back and now about to use it with my 3rd boy due any day now! Excellent quality and beautiful design. Easy to assemble or put away. The only thing I recommend is buying a pack and play mattress to place in this pack and play! Overall, wonderful product and I highly recommend! So many features in just one product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12