FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
513 Reviews
5
65% (335)
4
25% (129)
3
5% (27)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (11)
4% Recommend this product (20 of 513 responses)
By T191
Michigan
Good crib, hate the bassinet
January 3, 2021
Bought this some time go. Good crib, "mattress" seems nice and has lasted well for lots of quick use. The carrying case is very easy and nice. Easy to pack and set up...minus the bassinet. Bassinet is awful to set up or adjust and the cover isn't waterproof on both sides. I wouldn't buy this again unless they change the bassinet design but the crib is solid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lubza
San Juan PR
Best product
November 2, 2020
I was delighted, I arrive before the estimated time. It feels very like. My granddaughter will love it so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Pack and Play Reversible Changer
September 15, 2020
Easy to set up, pretty pattern, and sturdy construction! Now all we need to baby to arrive:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberL513
Golden alley
Many features
June 3, 2020
I bought this for my newborn baby boy and it's very handy and easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani27
Longview TX
Multiple awesome options!!
May 20, 2020
I bought this for my first child and it is amazing has a changing table plus portable bassinet AND can turn the entire top half into a full bassinet. It's awesome and safe! Would recommend to all mama's out there!! Love ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Court96
Toledo, OH
Perfect for your little one!
May 11, 2020
I bought this about two months ago and I absolutely love it. The adjustable bottom and changer/seat will make it so easy with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janice 5.
Cleveland, Ohio
excellent features
May 2, 2020
I purchased this item a few weeks ago. Very convenient when changing the baby, also nice having the bassinet readily available. All compartments were definitely used. This is a must have product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megela
Missouri
Perfect for newborns
April 22, 2020
I'm so happy I chose this over a bassinet. It's so convenient to be able to wheel it from the bedroom to the living room for naps or bedtime. I thought it was pretty simple to put together and take down as well. We will be getting a lot of use out of it for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Octobergurl06
Fleetwood, Pa
Great purchase
April 22, 2020
Love this purchase. Easy assembly. Only thing i would like is a case to hold everything together instead of having changing pad separate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna22
Iowa
Sturdy and flexible use
April 22, 2020
I bought this a few months ago and am very happy with it. The ability to change function is very useful. It remains sturdy in all forms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DressageChick
Cleveland, Ohio
Quality product
April 21, 2020
We bought two Graco pack 'n plays, and kept this one for us (we gave the other to my parents). I love the versatility of this playpen, but the reversible changer table is a little awkward when trying to transport. I love the whole system when together, and thankfully, we don't have to move it much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah77
Koh Samui
Everything all in 1!
April 21, 2020
I bought this with very limited knowledge and experience of what i needed. This unit seemed to have everything I needed and it hasnt disappointed. The PnP was easy to put together once i found the instructions (hidden under the matress) the quality is good and its easy on the eye. Overall we ser impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bostongirl123
Boston, ma
Great features!
April 21, 2020
This folds up nicely and is perfect for newborn to toddler ages. I have it to my sister as a shower gift she can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kseleep
Eastman, Georgia
Very versatile!
April 21, 2020
I bought this pack 'n play for my daughter upon the arrival of her baby. She loved it so much she recommended I purchase one for her sister and one for niece, both expecting babies soon. No need for a bassinet with this versatile pack 'n play!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melina83
Jacksonville, NC
Useful for every day!
April 21, 2020
I used this every day with my newborn now toddler, I've had it for two years and still holds up like new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryS
Long Island
Great overall
April 21, 2020
I love this pack n play it's great if you have a small room it's not bulky the reversible bassinet/changer is a plus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jobeth
Chicago
Great product
April 21, 2020
This is such a great price and such a Multi-use product. We feel safe knowing that our baby will be in a Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keho
San Antonio, TX
Great features
April 21, 2020
We love this Pack N Play because it has the reversible changed and mobile. My son was comfortable in it when we were traveling. We did have to try a few times to get it set up though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisha5
redondo beach, ca
Best pack and play!
April 18, 2020
I bought this one a while back and now about to use it with my 3rd boy due any day now! Excellent quality and beautiful design. Easy to assemble or put away. The only thing I recommend is buying a pack and play mattress to place in this pack and play! Overall, wonderful product and I highly recommend! So many features in just one product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J522H
undisclosed
Great Pack N Play
March 2, 2020
Love all the features offered! It'll ve tested out soon when we use it for our new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By d123marin
undisclosed
great choice
February 27, 2020
awesome easy to put together great choice you wont regret it and easy to carry to place to place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edward Y.
undisclosed
Great Buy. She loves it.
February 7, 2020
Great Buy. I bought it for my friend and her daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KHunter19
undisclosed
Great product
February 5, 2020
We received this as a gift and love it. It was easy to put together and works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashii
undisclosed
Super cute!
February 2, 2020
Got this as a baby shower gift and while it has been super handy the setup took way longer for the newborn part than I think it should have. Probably due in part to pregnancy brain and my husbands impatience. We love it though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drew13
undisclosed
Nice pack n playard
January 31, 2020
It was easy to assemble. Nice color and feature. I recommend this to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KayBa
undisclosed
Overall good product
January 30, 2020
Overall great product, wish the hanging stars went over the Napper/changer part because it's just off to the side of where the baby is...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orlando
undisclosed
Pack n Play
January 30, 2020
Excellent product. I recommend to everyone. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D B.
undisclosed
Will be useful, but some frustrations
January 30, 2020
I think the pack and play will work well if we travel after the baby comes, but the included pad seems very uncomfortable and thin and even though there are better/ thicker mattresses available the warnings seem to indicate that they should not be used. Also the mapper/changer is a great feature, but I found it kind of irritating that it does not fit in the carry bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GiGiBubbles
undisclosed
So Versatile!
January 12, 2020
So nice to have a play yard that will grow with our new grandson as well as keep him safe and within easy reach. Packing it up seems to be simple as well, easy for us to move as our needs change.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiararenee
undisclosed
Super awesome
January 10, 2020
I bought this about a week ago and it's the best that I've had for my son since he's been born I don't have to bend all the way down to assist him it's super easy to build and super easy to close and put back together and it doesn't take up much space when we travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nashali0922
undisclosed
The form and how big the bed is
January 3, 2020
Bought this today for my daughter it's a life saver
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzysMom
undisclosed
It's grown with the baby
December 31, 2019
I really like this pack 'n play. We got it as a shower gift and have been using it since bringing home baby. She's almost 6 months and we still use it every day. When she was a newborn, the only place I could set her down to nap was the infant insert. She loved that it was angled The diaper changing station was a plus, but we didn't use it much. Now that she's outgrown the inserts, we use the pack 'n play as an area for her to play/sleep when we need our hands free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bcass
undisclosed
sizeable, reliable, and mutiuse
December 26, 2019
This product is user-friendly on putting out and packing up. The size of the product is good for infant to toddler so you can use for a few years. This product has 4 uses and the material to each is smart, e.g. changer is a material that wipes quickly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rambo
undisclosed
Great Features
December 19, 2019
Bought this in preparation for our newborn! This will be great to have downstairs and take to visit families. So many great features - sleeping area, diaper changing area, sleeve for diapers and wipes and when the baby is a little older the transformation into a pack n play!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esquedah9
undisclosed
Awesome product
December 1, 2019
So convenient to use it when traveling and soo easy to pack up, i love this cute design, but would like to see if there could be a same product with dinosaur design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaPanda
undisclosed
Great safe sleeping option!
November 8, 2019
We love our pack and plays! Graco made a great safe sleeping space for our son. We used this for a long time in the living room so our oldest couldn't get to the newborn. It was so great! Then we moved it upstairs after he grew out of his bassinet. (Don't forget to move the bassinet down On the PNP when baby reaches the weight limit). Instructions are very clear and easy on how to put it up/take it apart. We love the quilted sheets for the PNP as well! It folds up and has a handle for transportation. The color scheme is super cute! It's a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bayleelynn19
undisclosed
Great features!
November 5, 2019
I bought this a month ago the day i had my baby. I absolutely love the little hippos and the colors. The hanging stars are super cute. Perfect fit in the room as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisDon
undisclosed
Great item but not for the long-haul
September 26, 2019
This idea of this pack 'n play is nice, but it has only been 6 months of use and the lining on both ends of the bottom are ripped. We have only used it for a few naps and for my son to hang out while I'm the kitchen preparing a meal so it has not been heavily used at all. It is very disappointing since my other Graco products have been wonderful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melanie
East Lansing , MI
great for travel and for Grandma's house
August 8, 2019
The baby has enjoyed this little place to sleep when traveling and when visiting the Grandparents.
Proseasy to store and put up
By Abini3
undisclosed
Must have
July 25, 2019
Bought this for our first born and kept it in our living room and used it as a changing station equipped with diaper supplies and changes of clothes for our newborn baby boy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clf18
undisclosed
Life saver
June 29, 2019
I used this instead of a bassinet for my daughter. It worked amazing and I liked how when she got bigger I could take away the bassinet part. Plus it had a changing spot in it also
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deedrianna
undisclosed
So helpful.
June 29, 2019
We bought this when we first got our granddaughter. It comes in so handy. Being able to be able to change her and have a place for her to sleep in one space was so helpful. I wish they had things like this when my children were little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victery89
undisclosed
Great buy!
June 29, 2019
Loved this! Used it with 3 of my children, an still looked brand new, held up like new and everything, I was able to give it to someone in need, and their eyes lit up when they seen it! You can remove the mobile and changing table, an also lower ir when they get bigger. Super easy to clean. It's a win win.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YoungGgmother
undisclosed
Too hard to handle!
May 1, 2019
I am the great grandmother so wanted somewhere for my granddaughter to change her baby comfortably and put him down for a nap or play. This would do the trick except it is extremely difficult to move. The change table has to be removed which is no easy task. We finally googled it. Yeah for Google! Then the sides flop around once you pull the ribbon in the middle and it takes 2 people to contain it. Then it takes 2 people to put it back together! After numerous people and attempts to get the sides back up my daughter discovered that it was necessary to put tension outward on both ends while someone snapped it in place. For me to do that by myself in order to move it, I had to put one leg over the side and use my thigh to hold one end in place so I had a free hand to snap it in place. The other side would not go back no matter how hard I tried. This product works if you don't have to move it. Otherwise buy something else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vdelrio
undisclosed
Awesome.
April 2, 2019
Get this...it took us a few minutes to set it up and it looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Easterale
undisclosed
Resilient
March 27, 2019
I bought this over a year ago and it has now lasted through one child and into another. That includes having 2 older siblings crawl and poke at it. I was very happy with its storage pouches and changing area and the napper was great but the fact that it has lasted so well is the best part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rick22
undisclosed
Good to go features for a newborn!!!
March 27, 2019
Glad that I bought this product recently for my new born!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CNKoch
undisclosed
As expected, compact and great
March 4, 2019
This was exactly as pictured. It's a little more narrow than a previous model we have so we can fit it into smaller places. We're pleased with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanali16
undisclosed
Great for everyday use!
March 3, 2019
I purchased this for my first baby and I'm so glad I did! This is the perfect item to have around the house so the baby has a place to lounge other than the crib. I love the portability of it and it was easy to set up and collapse when I needed to transport it. It's spacious yet compact and fits nicely in my apartment. A couple of things I think could be improved, such as the mattress. I wish it was a bit more substantial and softer, which would make it more comfortable. The mapper/changer although useful, tends to be a nuisance when you have to keep putting it on and removing it to have complete access to the entire bassinet portion. I've been using mine without the changer/napper attached and just use the changing part on its own on another surface. Overall I really like it and will soon be using it as a play yard once my baby has outgrown the bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristynaBlu
undisclosed
It was the only thing I needed
February 23, 2019
I put this on my registry when I found out I was pregnant, I loved everything about it aesthetically. I ended up not getting it at my baby shower, so I bought it on my own. smartest thing I ever did! I had no idea how easy it was to set up. The Napper was so practical and we kept the pack n play in our room as a bassinet for the first 6 months. The material is comfortable enough for our baby and yet perfect for clean up when she has those late-night accidents. When it was time to transfer my little girl to a crib, we put the pack n play in the trunk of our car and it's saved us time and time again. Whether it was hanging out with friends late at night and we needed to put our baby down or a last minute road trips. Our little one is two and we still use it when we're out of town or want to stay late at a friends house for game night. Now with baby number 2 on the way, we're looking to buy a second one great product, highly recommend, five stars, love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ep21
undisclosed
The napper is low quality
February 5, 2019
Been using this with my newborn for 3 weeks the napper is the only feature I have tried and it's very poor quality i cannot get it to reverse to the changer , the napper is not washable, the cushion is thin and uneven and it slants when baby is in it. I am dissapointed with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By garry
undisclosed
look good
January 7, 2019
i just brought this for my daughter but wanted to know can we put extra mattress for baby sleep
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitty55
undisclosed
Wonderful
December 22, 2018
I am very happy with the weight and stability of this playpen. My 4month old daughter loves it, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shendo8
undisclosed
Great set up!
December 21, 2018
Received this as a gift for our baby, the set up was a little more challenging than we expected but once it was up and put together we love it! We love the sleeper that can turn into a changing table, super helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HannahMC
undisclosed
Complicated Goodness
December 21, 2018
This is a wonderful playpen. The only complaint is setting it up. It's a little tricky to set up, but then once it's set up, it's sturdy, it's a nice size, and I think it'll last a long time. My mother still has hers from 20+ years and 6 kids ago. The longevity is what made me want to purchase from Graco. I also have the Graco Modes stroller, which I have yet to use, and the 4ever convertible car seat. Our baby is due in January. I look forward to using all three products when she gets here. Thank you for making such quality products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maisey
undisclosed
Awesome features!
December 19, 2018
I've purchased this last month & will be using for my son next month when he's here! Works out perfect for beside my bed and my other family memebers love theirs from the past!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana M.
undisclosed
2nd Pack n Play
December 3, 2018
This is our second pack n play. We have a regular one but got this one with the bassinet and changer for our granddaughter. We gave the regular one used by her brother to the parents. The new one is a little easier for us because of the elevated bassinet and changer. Good basic construction makes this versatile, transportable throughout the house, that should last beyond the years of need. Definitely get the one with the bassinet early on so you won't need a separate bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mj630
undisclosed
Wonderful!
October 9, 2018
I don't know why I didn't buy this with my first child! We had a crib, a bassinet, and no changing station with her. This time it's all combined into one area and I love the ease of use, that it's portable, and the reversible napper/changing station is amazing and makes my life so much easier. I recommend this to all my friends now - I am in love with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AC44
undisclosed
Great for Grammies house
October 3, 2018
Using at Grammie's House. Easy to set up and natural pattern for all grands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor R.
Nc
Absolutely Love It!
September 7, 2018
I ordered this product and received it in just two days. I am very pleased with it. I absolutely adore the style and color. I could not be happier with the product
By Mellisue4279
undisclosed
Just what I was looking for
August 18, 2018
I wanted a product that I could use longer than a few months, so we got this in place of the traditional bassinet. I used the newborn napper for a month before switching to just the bassinet feature. The play yard is easy to put together and take down. In 4 months, we have used this on an everyday basis for our son to sleep in, we have used it while traveling, and we have had guests use it to play in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittyy
undisclosed
Great
August 16, 2018
I haven't actually put it together but it came with all the pieces. And I love the theme/color
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharon121212
undisclosed
I like the extra options offered
August 16, 2018
I can't wait to use it for my first grandchild. I love the extra features for newborns. Looks nice too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tg2216
undisclosed
Perfect size, easy to use
August 11, 2018
I bought this for traveling and to use downstairs at our house. Easy to set up, the baby sleeps great in the napper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asher1
undisclosed
Great pac n play!!
August 9, 2018
I bought this a month ago for my son and his wife. Their baby boy isn't due until November 5, but I wanted them to go ahead and get used to it. They love it and my daughter in law is an expert at getting it put up and down so it should be really easy to do when the baby gets here. We all especially loved the sleeper/changer that fits right onto the top. Also loved the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Runmomrun
undisclosed
Love it!
August 8, 2018
I was nervous because I read reviews that said this was hard to put together. I watched a youtube video and this was a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jw0220
undisclosed
love it!
August 7, 2018
bought this for my newborn babygirl and I love it! I live in an inlaw suite in the basement at my mom's house so this is a great addition to the family room as I can use it while I'm on the first floor cleaning and such during the day. the changing table/napper gets lots of use and we use the open part for tummy time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim87
undisclosed
Great features that are helpful!!
July 16, 2018
So happy I bought this !! I love the with a push of a button I can flip over the changing pad and it becomes a sleeper for my little one to nap in! And I love the grey and cream/white colors together!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vuk1
undisclosed
Poor Design of Napper & Changer
July 14, 2018
The Napper & Changer are tilted towards the middle of the bassinet. This is because the sides of the bassinet are slanted towards the middle, and Graco somehow didn't account for this change in angle. We gave this a feature a chance, but our daughter always ended up rolling to the corner of the changer. The same is true for the napper. We ended up just eliminating the changer, and we are now using this product as a secondary bassinet for downstairs, for which it's perfect. I am giving only one star though because the main feature of this model failed us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ponce
undisclosed
I'm not totally satisfied
July 12, 2018
The playard is excellent but the diaper changer is frustrating, I am very satisfied with the playard, but not with the assembly of the diaper changer the instructions do not explain well and apart the pieces are very rigid to fit, the tubes that go inside to fit them was a process, when I was pregnant it was impossible and I had to tell my husband to help me, it took him two days to assemble that diaper changer, so I advise you to buy only the playard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda123
undisclosed
Great Price for Great Product
July 10, 2018
Our baby is not here yet, but I am 38 weeks pregnant and I was able to set it up myself. The bassinet part can be a little tricky getting on all the way, but once it's all put together its very easy to disassemble and assemble. Love that is comes with a carrying case to protect it as well. Definitely satisfied with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy G.
undisclosed
Grows with the baby - from infant to toddler
June 29, 2018
I'm happy with this very flexible portable crib. Just what I need as a soon to be Grandmommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack0505
undisclosed
I loved the bassinet and changing part.
June 28, 2018
I bought it this month. My grandson loves sleeping in his bassinet, he is 7 weeks. I feel he is very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kendra88
undisclosed
Love the Pack n' Play
June 18, 2018
I bought this when I was pregnant with my first child. It is very easy to assemble/move from room to room. We got a lot of use out of the napper/changer. The changer is very easy to clean after each use. I liked that I could move the napper around the house. My son slept well in it. He is now a year old and we still use this inside and outdoors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Great pack n play for the price.
June 7, 2018
This pack n play was a gift at our baby shower. The napper was great to lay my daughter in as a newborn. Overall it's a great pack n play with good features the only downfall is that ours didnt switch from napper to changer the easiest. Which wasn't a crisis, we got use to it the more we used it and it saved us from the extra expense of buying a changing table or potential accidents on the couch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
Great pack n play for the price.
June 7, 2018
This pack n play was a gift at our baby shower. The napper was great to lay my daughter in as a newborn. Overall it's a great pack n play with good features the only downfall is that ours didn't switch from napper to changer the easiest. Which wasn't a crisis, we got use to it the more we used it and it saved us from the extra expense of buying a changing table or potential accidents on the couch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated B.
undisclosed
What are the folded dimensions for this model?
May 23, 2018
So frustrating that Graco, the manufacturer of these things, does not list the folded dimensions. I need to know if this will fit into my checked luggage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flores
undisclosed
Great addition to our livingroom
May 22, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and I love it because my baby is so comfortable in it and easy to move around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whatchamanameit
undisclosed
looks good in photos only
May 12, 2018
its a decent buy and has sturdy material. But it is too much work to assemble. moderately portable and does the job. found no use for diaper changer or napper as it leaves very less room for baby. it is a pain to remove or put up this accessory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whatchamanameit
undisclosed
looks good in photos only
May 12, 2018
its a decent buy and has sturdy material. But it is too much work to assemble.moderately portable and does the job.found no use for diaper changer or napper as it leaves very less room for baby. it is a pain to remove or put up this accessory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jgjj
undisclosed
So adorable!
May 7, 2018
Lots of room for baby to play and so cute!! Love this playard and I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Punky17
undisclosed
Best sleeper!
May 4, 2018
We got this with our first baby and it came in great use. Our daughter was born the end of March and in the summer she went to her room. But in October she had to come back to our room due to our heater being old. And she slept in this till February. I recommend gravity to everyone! Our infant car seat is a grave also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KW0588
undisclosed
Can't wash the parts!
April 18, 2018
The changing area/bassinet feature is awful. It is constantly tilted to one side when my baby is in it. Also, there is no way to take the fabric off to wash it! Who's idea was that?! Same with the other part-can't take the fabric off to wash it. I'm completely confused as to why this wouldn't be washable when it is a product for children. I will be purchasing a similar product but not the Graco brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilmrssmith
undisclosed
Great buy!
April 12, 2018
We purchased this for our first child (June 2016) and I'm so glad we did! It was really easy to set up and my favorite feature was the ability to remove the napper/changer and use it without the whole pack n' play throughout the house when I needed a safe place to put down my sleeping daughter. We kept the pack n' play in our bedroom with the reversible napper/changer insert for the first 4 months then took it out and had baby nap directly on the hanging bassinet section when she started to roll over but wasn't pulling herself up yet. Even after we stopped using the napper/changer in the pack n' play I did use the changer section through out the house and the easy to clean surface was exactly what we needed for early blowouts. The only downside I've found is storage. The hanging bassinet, the napper/changer and mobile do not fit in the storage bag so it does take up more room when storing a standard pack n' play. This is a minor setback since these features were so useful early on. We are having our second in July 2018 and intend on using it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPmom
undisclosed
Good product
March 7, 2018
This was a great pack'n play. I liked the extra features like the raised platform. We didn't used the napper/changer a ton because the way it clicks on seems like it might rip the netting of the sides. Otherwise we liked it a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hibbygirl
undisclosed
Convenient
March 3, 2018
I obtained this playyard as a gift. It is currently my station away from the baby's room. It's nice and offers a nice changing area and place to put the baby down safely. I would give it more stars but the color is not my taste and the diaper caddy that comes with it is not solid enough to fit everything I'm looking to fit into it. This is my second play yard but fourth child. I don't need a lot of extras but would like a better docking system for diapers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise F.
undisclosed
Love Graco Pack n Plays!
February 25, 2018
I have a pack n' play without the newer features that I've had for 4 years (since our first grandchild). When my grandson was diagnosed with cancer, my daughter in law borrowed my pack n play to take to Miami for his treatments. it is easy set up and take down. An awesome and helpful product and have been extremely happy. Now with a new addition (another grandson), I am watching the boys daily and wanted to upgrade to one with a bassinet and changing table (this Nana doesn't have room for multiple pieces of furniture in the den lol). So this product was to be the perfect choice...until I read this "Changing table & Bassinet: Holds baby under 15 lbs, Napper: Holds baby under 15 lbs and unable to roll over". now I'm stuck. he's already almost 14 #'s...so the napper and changing table are off the purchase list. none of the other nappers go past 15 # either. I am guessing I will have to just 'suck it up', keep the pack n' play that I have.. and buy a separate changing station... and do without the napper completely. But still love Graco !!! I have 2 car seats also.. Graco's :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larry72401
undisclosed
Poorly designed
January 27, 2018
Not happy. Instructions are poor, for example they tell you to install mattress in bottom, then tell you to remove it for bassinet. Changer is in the wavy when installed but is very difficult to remove. We are junking our changer. If it were not so much trouble we would return unit but will keep it. Base unit and bassinet seem okay.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frogans2005
undisclosed
Great Product
November 20, 2017
I got this when my daughter was born. She is now 17 months. I loved the changing station/napper when she was very little. I put it next to my bed and was able to easily move her into my arms to nurse. The top pad and the bottom mat are also wonderful. She seems to be very comfortable sleeping/napping in it. My only complaint is that the pink shows every water spot. So to clean it, you have to clean the entire mat, or it will show badly. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying if you're just wanting to clean up a bit of juice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frogans2005
undisclosed
Great Product
November 20, 2017
I got this when my daughter was born. She is now 17 months. I loved the changing station/napper when she was very little. I put it next to my bed and was able to easily move her into my arms to nurse. The top pad and the bottom mat are also wonderful. She seems to be very comfortable sleeping/napping in it. My only complaint is that the pink shows every water spot. So to clean it, you have to clean the entire mat, or it will show badly. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying if you're just wanting to clean up a bit of juice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jas1
undisclosed
Confusing.
August 10, 2017
Once it's all out together it's great, but trying to put it together isn't as easy as you'd hope. The instructions weren't specific. It says there's a diaper stacker included, & there wasn't one. Mine will not close all the way, so I can't even put it in the bag to take anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minnie
RI
Nice for the Price!
July 16, 2017
I blought this pack n play for my daughter-in-law, she is very happy with being able to have the baby close to her no matter what she's doing around the house. I love that my granddaughter will have a comfortable place to nap when she comes to visit!
By crysld
Undisclosed
love it
July 13, 2017
I just received this today and I love it! it's very easy to put together, it took me less than 30mins. the mat is thick enough to where I feel confident that my baby girl will be comfortable on it. I love the napper/changer and how easy it is to flip from one side to the other. I also love how soft and plush the napper is. I got it in the Daisy fashion and I'm IN LOVE with it! the color and print is so perfect! I also like the flowers on the mobile much better than I thought I would. pictures don't do it justice, it looks much better in person. I will also be able to use this into toddlerhood. this was worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Junebug623
Undisclosed
Good product, bad directions
June 12, 2017
I am happy with the quality of the Pack n Play and the ease of use of the reversible napper and changer. However, my husband and I had a hard time assembling the legs on the napper because the directions did not indicate that the legs must be installed on a certain side, and the legs were not labeled. It was only after snapping in a leg and noticing a slight curve in the metal that we realized the legs needed to be flipped around. At that point, it was pretty difficult to remove them, but we pried them out and flipped them around. Please label the legs and clarify that part of the instruction manual.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaB
undisclosed
Great features.
April 5, 2017
I have not used it yet, but it looks and feels very sturdy. Easy to assemble. The hardest part was putting the tubes together inside the napper/changer. The napper/changer is very easy to operate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaB
Undisclosed
Great features.
April 5, 2017
I have not used it yet, but it looks and feels very sturdy. Easy to assemble. The hardest part was putting the tubes together inside the napper/changer. The napper/changer is very easy to operate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regis 6.
undisclosed
Convenient
April 1, 2017
Bought this for our grandchild. Provides a safe play yard as well as convent changing table and napper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MothertoEli
undisclosed
Love it so far
April 1, 2017
I bought this a week ago and it was somewhat simple to install. Can't wait for my son to be here and use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPIllini
undisclosed
Does the Job Well
April 1, 2017
Very nice product. Does what you need it to do, sometimes hard to use but very effective and would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cjewv
undisclosed
Easy to use; very versatile; great value
March 19, 2017
Bought this playard as a safe place for our 3 month old granddaughter to sleep when she is staying with us. It's just the right size for her, with plenty of room for her to grow, while not being too bulky for our small room. Very easy to setup. It's lightweight, but very sturdy. Great value for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.