FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
730 Reviews
5
76% (554)
4
19% (139)
3
3% (24)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (7)
1% Recommend this product (9 of 730 responses)
By mommyof2babys
Undisclosed
great
August 24, 2015
My dad got it for my son and he loves playing in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nhickson86
Undisclosed
Love it!!
August 23, 2015
It was very easy to put together, following the directions! My baby girl sleeps comfortable and plays well in it. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dalgor
Undisclosed
Met high expectations
August 23, 2015
Unit arrived hours before our infant grandson did. Had the unit together and waiting within 30 minutes. Surprised at how small the package was yet the unit itself was more than adequate in size and construction. Reading the instructions are a must, but they were easily understood. Overall a well-made, affordable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram S.
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble..great for travel...sturdy
August 22, 2015
Safe and secure product. Convenient for travel and set up at hotel/relatives home etc. Easy to store
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HumbleHardy
Undisclosed
A Must-Have Item for Family Travel
August 19, 2015
Our family travels A LOT and this playard has been a real lifesaver. We have a 2 yr old and 4-mo old so we actually travel with two of these units. We own an older model playard that we received as a hand-me-down, but this specific playard is far superior. The durable frame does a great job of keeping our 2 yr old contained and the mattress is padded just enough that she enjoys sleeping in it. At the same time, the mattress firmness is perfect for an infant so I don't have to worry about her sinking into it and suffocating. Compared to our much older playard, this one is surprisingly light weight, really easy to set up, the push-button fold is extremely helpful, and the unit is very compact. And you really learn to appreciate those qualities when you're a parent and trying to wrangle two very small children. The easier things are to use and the less space they take up, the better! An added bonus is the fun 'Carnival' pattern. My oldest daughter loves it but it's neutral enough to work for either gender. (I received this playard for free, but all opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inza M.
Undisclosed
Easy up and down for travel
August 19, 2015
We travel a lot with my 17 month old. This play yard is supers light and easy to put up and take down. The size fits perfectly in any hotel room. The mattress is comfy for baby to sleep on. It easily wipes down and when folded fits behind the seats of our small car for easy car travel. The large mesh sides allow me to see my daughter as she sleeps and plays. It also allows her to keep an eye on me (she likes to know I'm always there). This is our new go-to play yard for our biweekly hotel stays. *While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. *
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BlessedMama86
Undisclosed
Simple and perfect for any budget!
August 17, 2015
I got this with a toddler in mind. We are always on the go and there's not always a place to lay her down when she wants to take a nap. This playard is easy to set up, easy to take down and easy to carry wherever. The print is gender neutral which is a plus especially if you plan on having more kids. We owned an older model of this and the sides just wouldn't open or close like they should. I am so happy that Graco has updated this feature in these type of playards as it makes life so much easier for those of us parents who are always on the go. Definitely very happy with this playard! I can't seem to say enough good things about. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melindajoy926
Undisclosed
after using this one ill never go back to others
August 16, 2015
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I currently own two pack n plays, and this one makes three. One I just REFUSE to use because it's so cumbersome and hard to assemble and disasssemble. It stays in my closet unfortunately. The second one I use only when I have to go somewhere and need it, but it's not very sturdy. However this Graco Carnival pack n play is amazing!!! It has Automatically folding feet and wheels allow for a more compact fold, making it easy to store and perfect for travel and it has an organizer to keeps baby items handy like creams/lotions etc. My son lived in his pack n play for the first 8 months of his life until he was crawling. They make life so much easier. I also love the click buttons that release the sides without wrestling with it for 15 minutes as I used to do with my others. When they say it's hassle free, they're not lying! After using this one I don't think I'll ever use my others again. I didn't know what I was missing haha.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LouiseL22
Undisclosed
Great place for baby to play
August 16, 2015
I registered for this pack and play based on seeing it at toys r us. It is very spacious and the hanging toy arch is an added bonus for my little one. The only issue that it has is that the mattress is a little thin and my little one has trouble napping on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alyanu
Undisclosed
very comfortable for my baby
August 15, 2015
happy to win it as am v poor and cannot afford it. My baby is vwey happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teaguer08
Undisclosed
Graco Pack'n Play on the Go Playard with
August 15, 2015
This was a quick set up after unpacking, 5 minutes at the laziest. The color is warm and relaxing to the eyes. We use it only for rest time for the baby. The baby slept & looked so spaciously comfortable in it. [I did add two 1" childcare mats underneath for extra comfort.] I understand the folding mat is for portability purposes. This playard stays local for now. I am a great fan of Graco Playards. I've given them as gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimH
Undisclosed
Great For Travel & Great Design!
August 14, 2015
Our family likes to make trips quite frequently to visit our family in nearby cities. Our son needs a temporary crib to sleep in when we visit them and this Graco Pack 'N Play Playard is perfect for traveling! Not only do I love the pattern, Carnival, (super cute and general neutral), but the setup is so easy too! I got it down on the first try! The instructions say to secure the sides before you push the bottom flat and I had no trouble doing so. The mat that lays on the bottom has straps on the underside that loop through the bottom of the Playard. I really like this feature, because if my son is tempted to pull the mat up he won't be able to; a great little safety feature. This Pack 'N Play is sturdy and the automatic folding feet make it easy to move around the room if I need to. Packing this Playard up is just as simple as the setup and only takes a few seconds. Once disassembled the bottom mat wraps around the crib portion and then you are able to slip it in the carrying case. The carrying case is also a nice little bonus. Not only does it keep the Pack 'N Play clean while traveling, it also makes it easier to carry. This is a great product from Graco and I highly recommend it! It works perfect for our family! Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrincessAlexDaie
Undisclosed
So easy!
August 13, 2015
Registered for this product. Have not used it with baby yet but it is so easy to set up and take down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By n_kamel
Undisclosed
Must-Have Baby Item
August 12, 2015
Definitely one of my number one must-have baby items. I bought it as my baby's full-time crib. I love that it's SUPER easy to set up and take down; it will be so convenient when we travel! It folds compact and is very sturdy, but is also lightweight and easy to carry. I would definitely recommend this play yard for every family; it can be used from newborn stage all the way into toddlerhood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuka
Undisclosed
Excellent decision for first baby months .
August 11, 2015
We bought this pack n play two weeks ago and very happy with this purchase . For our baby it's like first crib , she can sleep her day naps and night as well . It's very sturdy we don' t afraid that our elder child will jump or will push it. This model is very basic and budget and have all what you need .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AZSunshine
Undisclosed
Easy to Use!
August 8, 2015
Got this as a gift from my daughter to use for my new grand-daughter. It is very easy to use and perfect for my spare room. I couldn't believe how sturdy it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita5567
Undisclosed
Compact
August 7, 2015
The Pack n Play was bought for use when our grandson came and vacationed together. So it worked out well for this. My only complaint was that the surface they use to sleep on was so hard. This didn't seem to bother our grandson though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moksh27
Undisclosed
Nice product
August 6, 2015
I got this from my aunt and my baby loves to play in this play yard....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sayler104
Undisclosed
Versatility
August 4, 2015
Love that this is a play yard, changer, napper and bassinet all in one. This will grow with your child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope0815
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble and break down
August 4, 2015
We just put this together for our baby soon to arrive! So, although it has not been used used yet, I can say that the assembly is easy and I love how it collapses down for easy storage. It's not bulky either. I'm looking forward to my baby enjoying this pack-n-play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Will
Undisclosed
Pack n play
July 31, 2015
The baby is really truly happy in it. Makes it easier to get things done around the home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gorngo200
Undisclosed
Wonderful
July 30, 2015
Very safe and secure fit for our new addition. It was easy to assemble and the wheels feature really helps. I was afraid it would sit in the closet and not get used as we received as a baby shower gift but I was wrong as it was one of our essential must haves for our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judy21
Undisclosed
easy set up
July 29, 2015
Brought this for keeping grandson Easy set up small enough for leaving up in living room, can put away easily if needed, roomy enough for napping, very pleased
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By first 2.
Undisclosed
sturdy
July 29, 2015
I bought this two weeks ago and am very pleased with the product. Sturdy, yet folds up nicely for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtknight
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 29, 2015
I bought this product and I love it. We do alot of things outdoors and it is very convenient to set it up and let the child play and keep an eye on them!! I would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MonBChi
Undisclosed
Very Sturdy & Usefbul
July 28, 2015
We purchased this to go in our basement family room to act primarily as a second changing table. It is very sturdy and provides a safe place for us to leave baby when we need to go do something in the house. My only complaint is that the changing portion of the table should be higher - it is a back killer to lean over this and change baby. But all in all for the price I would absolutely purchase again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vcad7
Undisclosed
Perfect For Travel
July 27, 2015
I'm so happy I bought this before my daughter was born! It is safe, reliable and easy to clean and use. Perfect for traveling. We would just pack it up and go. It wasn't a hassle to use and set up either. Super convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leena
New Jersey
Great stuff
July 26, 2015
Fast delivery I literally received it next day, with standard shipping and the product looks amazing after setting up. I am very happy with the purchase.plan on shopping here more often. Thanks albeebaby you guys rock!!
By AsifJaleel
Undisclosed
Quality, Design , Space and Easy installation
July 21, 2015
I bought this product for my 7 months old son. The product is built with really very good quality and design. Nothing to worry about the setup or to fold back. Everything is easy and just follow the instruction manual few step. I got this with the brown outer cover with green stripped on the top. Awesome product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellas m.
Undisclosed
pack n play
July 21, 2015
Greatest pack and play I ever expeierenced. Easy to assemble and not so heavy. The high positioned made it easy to place newborn to nap and pick up. I loved the gender neutral owls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KMama26
Undisclosed
Easily portable
July 20, 2015
I bought this a lil over a week ago and I already love it. My youngest daughter just managed to outgrow her rock~n~play sleeper so I was so stressed about finding something she could sleep in, that's not MY bed. with 3 kids its hard enough making ends meet without having the added horror of having to buy furniture. I was thrilled to see the price of this but worried it wouldn't live up to par. It proved to me that I worried for nothing. THANK YOU GRACO!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy92
Undisclosed
Just what we were looking for!
July 20, 2015
Easy to assemble, gender neutral, and simple. Exactly what we were looking for and a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mooseses
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
July 20, 2015
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT... SO EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE DOWN!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christiansmom
Undisclosed
Versatile and portable.
July 20, 2015
We can take this anywhere. No problem. Love it and will totally buy another one in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabinana
Undisclosed
So Convenient
July 20, 2015
I had a surprise pregnancy and didn't have anything I would need for a baby. I received the Graco Pack N Play on the go as a gift and it really was used daily and was one of the best gifts I could have received.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andrearei12
Undisclosed
Great "do it all" pack 'n playQ
July 20, 2015
Love this pack 'n play! Its a one stop shop for everything I need for my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ninny04
Undisclosed
Great little space and very moblie always reliable
July 19, 2015
Bought 2 of these for my grands to have when they come to my home for a visit great to have they fold up an fit in a very small space and then they work well for nite time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicV
Undisclosed
Love this
July 18, 2015
I got a playyard for my first baby shower 11 years ago I used it all the time it sat in my living room for the first two years for each of my kids. It works great for naps when your trying to clean or keep them out of stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
so easy to put out and pack it up!
July 18, 2015
I bought it at the last minute and loved the convenience.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bdmoore79
Undisclosed
simple to use
July 18, 2015
Bought this for my seventh baby, and I'm very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Titina20
Undisclosed
Easy pezzy!!
July 18, 2015
I bougth this for our first child and it was perfect on the go and easy to use! Also so increditably well made it made it thru a second child too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RobertW
Undisclosed
Versatile Pack N Play
July 18, 2015
Like the functionality of the Pack N Play. Grows as your child grows. My one complaint is that the unit does not fit through standard doorways in our house. The reason we got this to product was to avoid purchasing a bassinet. However, since the unit doesn't fit through the doorway we had to purchase a separate bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alghou15
Undisclosed
Awesome travel crib
July 18, 2015
I bought the Graco - Pack 'n Play On The Go Playard for my first baby. The mattress is good, and it seems to be the perfect travel crib when visiting grandparents abroad. Easy to carry and to fold. Nice colors, good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anahy02
Undisclosed
Durable!!
July 17, 2015
I love this pack and play, it's easy to assemble and safe for my son to sleep in. It's easy to clean an just perfect for taking on trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By virginiacorinna
Undisclosed
It's perfect!
July 17, 2015
This pack 'n play is exactly what we needed. Our son loves it and it's so easy to put up and take down. I'm so glad that I purchased it. This will be perfect for our hotel room when we go on vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwyson
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
July 17, 2015
I bought this to use as my sons only bed so when we went on trips, it wouldn't be such an adjustment. It is super easy to fold-up and take with us. It also works really well for daytime use. I would recommend this for anyone on a tighter nursery budget.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By awilson
Undisclosed
Graco is the only way to go for Pack n Play's
July 17, 2015
I'm a child care provider and I purchase at least 1 new Graco PnP per year. They hold up the best over time and have the most standard size mattress. I will never go another route!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayleysmom
Undisclosed
Baby bed
July 17, 2015
We Have a crib but decided to use our pack and play as her bed instead. The pad has a bump of padding along the crease in the middle. We didn't use the bassinet because when she moved it made noises. Overall I'm glad we got the pack and play. My parents bought one too. I plan to use this until she grows out of it and I turn the crib into a toddler bed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmshaw
Undisclosed
Easy set up
July 17, 2015
It is very easy to set up and take down. My girls love the stars mobile
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bknrn
Undisclosed
Used many times
July 17, 2015
Initially, this product was hard to set up. Although once you learn how to it is easy to pop up and disassemble. This can easily happen in less than 2 minutes. The bassinet has been very helpful and was used consistently for 2 months. The mat is hard and may be uncomfortable for some babies. I would purchase this product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By becca21
Undisclosed
Easy to Assemble
July 17, 2015
The pack n play was very easy to assemble and take anywhere. We have used this for 2 years and never had a problem. We used as a bassinet when she was an infant and she still sleeps in it when we travel now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monseyshopper
Undisclosed
Simply perfect
July 17, 2015
I bought these when my daughter had triplets, so that they'd have a cozy and safe place to sleep when they come to visit. They've worked out beautifully for us --- the setup is easy, they're affordable and convenient to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommao3
Undisclosed
Perfect
July 17, 2015
I had to have a csection and this pack and play was perfect! The bassinet attachment was the perfect height fore so I didn't bend over to far and pull on my belly! Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fabianpinto
Undisclosed
Fine
July 17, 2015
We are so happy whit every product... This experience was grate... Products help us yo be more easy everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mnchichi
Undisclosed
Built to last
July 17, 2015
Great product. We take ours everywhere. They are built to last! This will be our second child to use ours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebubelc
Undisclosed
Just what we need
July 17, 2015
The reason I'm not giving it five stars is because I haven't been able to use it yet buteo far I love it. It was extremely easy to put together and is perfect for what we need. We plan on having our little one in our room at the beginning but since we already co sleep with our dog, co sleeping was not an option. This will also be nice for when we go visit family. I can't wait to be able to use this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snich0709
Undisclosed
Lightweight
July 17, 2015
I have loved this thing! We've gone on many trips and taken it with us. It's fairly compact and light weight is eas to grab and go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordansmimi
Undisclosed
Easy and portable
July 17, 2015
My 21 month old grandson stays in this when he stays the night with me. He has from day one and loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashd
Undisclosed
Safe and Easy to Use
July 17, 2015
This has been the best pack n play for my daughter. She sleeps better in this than she does in her crib. The bassinet portion is very helpful when your baby is at the stage prior to crawling and sitting up on their own. It is easy to set up as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charle
Undisclosed
Best pack N play yet
July 17, 2015
This pack N play is perfect. Baby sleeps so good it. Easy to put together and take down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdw61
Undisclosed
On the Go
July 17, 2015
We had this product since our little girl was born 7 months ago. It's been a great asset on the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sar B.
Undisclosed
We have two!!!
July 17, 2015
When my daughter and nephew were born 5 years ago, my sister in-law and I both purchased one of these playards! We have LOVED them and our babies have used them so much! (She has had two more born since then and I had a baby boy 18 months after his sister was born.) Each of our kids has used their playard for years! This product is extremely well made, easy to fold up and take to grandma's or on vacation, and has a very comfortable sleeping mat inside. I have recommended this specific product to other mommies and lent them ours to try too! A great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GiGi1315
Undisclosed
Great Pack and Play
July 17, 2015
I bought this for my grand babies when the come to my house. I love it, easy set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pack p.
Undisclosed
Light and compact!
July 17, 2015
I received this as a gift last year for my baby shower and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moosh1017
Undisclosed
Convenient!!!
July 17, 2015
This is so easy to use, easy to travel with, easy to put together. This was great when Ellas was little to just us the top as a bassinett. Convenient now when we travel will be using it this weekend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alaispeth
Undisclosed
Lightweight and very portable!
July 17, 2015
I bought this before my 18 month old was born. We used it outdoors when he needed sunlight to treat jaundice; took it with us to the in-laws' house; and it even went camping with us. It can be tricky to set up the first few times, but once you get it down it is easy. My only real compliant is that if the safety lock gets undone while it is set up, one must completely collapse it in order to set it back up. This is quite a pain if baby is in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdrake
Undisclosed
Easy to use, lightweight and durable
July 17, 2015
I have used this product through two kids and never had any issues. The bassinet is simple to set up and saves you from having to reach all the way in to care for your baby. Great product overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miranda1234
Undisclosed
bassinet
July 17, 2015
I move the playard from room to room to keep baby within view
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cm4us
Undisclosed
A must-have
July 17, 2015
I have mine for about 7 years now and have used it for a few children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwendolyn23
Undisclosed
Easy set up/take down
July 17, 2015
We bought this for our first baby and it was so fantastic! We traveled many times with it and used it t home as a play area to keep baby safely entertained while we did things around the house. The easy set up/take down meant it was super convenient to use when I was by myself and could easily be moved from one room to another and even upstairs! We are expecting baby number 2 in March and we're considering additional pack-n-play products to have on hand since we loved the first one so much!! We still have the first one because it is so durable and well made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dna529
Undisclosed
Perfect size!!
July 17, 2015
I love this product! It allows my daughter to play in her space while still visible, she loves her pack and play as much as I do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hallie12
Undisclosed
Easy easy easy
July 17, 2015
I've always feared play yards because of how everyone always says "I never used mine I couldn't figure out how to put it together" well not with this one! It's so simple and works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jj2385
Undisclosed
Loved this pack and play!
July 17, 2015
we loooooved our pack and play! We used it as our bassinet which was great. We do a lot of camping and some traveling and we were able to just take our son's bed with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebubelc
Undisclosed
Just what we need
July 17, 2015
The reason I'm not giving it five stars is because I haven't been able to use it yet buteo far I love it. It was extremely easy to put together and is perfect for what we need. We plan on having our little one in our room at the beginning but since we already co sleep with our dog, co sleeping was not an option. This will also be nice for when we go visit family. I cant wait to be able to use this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetmuffins
Undisclosed
Great Travel Bed
July 15, 2015
We we given this as a gift, and it has been a great bed for our baby when we tra
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jdozier3
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 14, 2015
I love this item! It has been great for when we're traveling and for use at our sons grandparents. It's super easy to set up and then pack back up. I would definitely suggest it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jperez085
Undisclosed
Great product
July 13, 2015
my son loves it. I can put it together and take it apart in less than 2 minutes. it is very convenient for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rpetersen
Undisclosed
Best pack n play EVER!!
July 12, 2015
Got this as a baby gift. Absolutely love it! Take it on overnight trips and camping. Easy to bring along. Folds up for travel so quick n compact. Beautiful colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky b.
Undisclosed
Great features!
July 11, 2015
Many car trips. Perfect in ease of use, packing/unpacking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proud m.
Undisclosed
Great for on the go
July 7, 2015
So far we love the packn play...it is very easy to take down and set up and it is adorable! Just what I was looking for without all the extra gadgets that I don't need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2PlusAnAngel
Undisclosed
Great Design
July 6, 2015
Purchased a couple of months ago and pretty satisfied with it. I like the button feature for pushing the siderails down, and i like how compact it feels with the feet folding in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthia D.
Undisclosed
Pack and Play, Ashford
July 6, 2015
Great product for an incredible price. This pack and play is a great fit for a smaller home. The neutral colors go well with any room, but most of all I love that it is durable, sturdy and looks to be a quality product. I actually decided on this pack and play based on it being a best seller and other consumers recommending it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennjenn74
Undisclosed
Lightweight and easy to move.
July 3, 2015
Very happy with this pack and play. It is lightweight and easy to set up and move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRC5512
Undisclosed
So easy to set up!
July 2, 2015
My daughter absolutley loves her pack and play, shes one, and still plays in it while I'm doing home tasks that she can't be running around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BRC5512
Undisclosed
So easy to set up!
July 2, 2015
My daughter absolutley loves her pack and play, shes one, and still plays in it while I'm doing home tasks that she cant be running around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandyN
Undisclosed
Good for family use
June 28, 2015
This is a great thing for Great- Grandmothers to have at their house for baby sitting, not as big as a regular crib, and can easily move from room to room as needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cece
Undisclosed
so convenient
June 27, 2015
So perfect when at friends houses. Gives baby a place to sleep when not home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matita
Undisclosed
Easy assembly
June 27, 2015
I bought this product for my grand babies. I love the color, it's sturdiness and how easy it was to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayray
Undisclosed
We Love It!
June 27, 2015
We got this as a gift and were not sure if we would keep it. My dad put it together to keep at my parent's house, but once we saw how nice it was we kept it at our house. It is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom4july2015
Undisclosed
simple easy to use
June 24, 2015
I bought this pack n play in May 2015 and it is great! I just needed a place for my newborn in case I did not get a crib or a bassinet, but I eventually got those items and use them. I use this pack n play when we are on the go and away from home. it's very easy to pop up and ready to use within seconds, doesn't take too much room when storing in the vehicle. It works for us! something simple and cheap and quick to use for on the go :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By asten77
Undisclosed
Fairly well designed; some confusing items
June 23, 2015
It's early in our ownership, but I'm pretty impressed with the engineering on this. The mechanism to fold it up is reasonable, but it's easy to re-lock the top bars inadvertently when folding. While it folds up with the bassinet, the extra metal support bars are a wildcard, and often end up blocking your fold, or sticking out the sides. While I can always get it to fold, it is kind of.. mushy, I guess, in how it folds together. But, easily handled with the base and straps. I wouldn't want to fold this up daily, but it's definitely portable and seems pretty well built.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizards91
Undisclosed
Super quality!
June 22, 2015
Got this as a baby shower gift and it is very easy to set up and take down. Love having a safe area for my baby to sleep and play in, even in areas where there isn't much space. A wonderful investment for new parents/grandparents to be able to provide safety and security for new little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pattysaopaulo500
Undisclosed
Easy to folder and carry
June 20, 2015
It looks cute and very easy to folder. I decided to get this one because all the other adicional accessories are not need. I can wait to have my baby inside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie L.
Undisclosed
Works well, looks great!
June 18, 2015
I bought this item quickly for an impending visit and just had to purchase what was available. I did not think I liked the design, Animal Friends, until I got it home and I love it. It was very easy to set up, is a great size and looks good as well.! It also folds to a very compact size with a great carrying case. The only problem is they may want to take it home with them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz2988
Undisclosed
Simple and exactly what we need!
June 17, 2015
We received this at our baby shower. Love that it has the bassinet but is simple without a ton of extra I wouldn't use. Can't wait to set this up for use as our bassinet when the baby arrives!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terbre
Undisclosed
Easy To Set Up!
June 16, 2015
Looks great and will work well for my granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lp45
Undisclosed
All you need
June 15, 2015
Simple directions for folding down and re-positioning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aTim
Undisclosed
It's a pack and play
June 14, 2015
It's a pack and play. Maybe I'll have more of an opinion after thete's a kid in the pack and play in a few months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By njw5
Undisclosed
Baby essentials
June 14, 2015
Now have a great niece and nephew and needed updated baby gear. The Pack 'n Play works well as it is easy to set up and take down. This will get a lot of use in the near future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drgnrose24
Undisclosed
The Bottom is Bowing Down.
June 12, 2015
My 14 month old son can barely stand or walk around in it anymore. One side is bowing down and he slides and falls when he walks on that side. Can't afford a new one so I don't know what I'm supposed to do now. I had pack n plays for my other kids that I used for a few years and were still in good shape when I was done using them, not this one. Not only is the bottom bowing down, but the fabric on the bottom of the playpen, under the mattress pad, is thinning and has holes in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 8
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.