Ratings Summary
4.0
out of 5.0
105 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
58
4
17
3
12
2
13
1
5
36%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Preale
Ohii
Design flaws
March 7, 2023
Super easy to put together but the changing table was very poorly designed. It slopes down even without a baby in it and makes diaper changes hard. Our mattress also has a large bump in it going across the whole thing which makes me nervous to put my newborn on that side. I definitely wish we would have gone with a different model of pack n play.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PaigeCT
RI
Horrible Diaper Changing Station
February 17, 2023
We got this to travel to the grandparents houses and it is horrible. The diaper changing station slopes so much when our newborn is in it. She was only 8.5 pounds and it sloped so bad she would slant to the side. Diaper changing is so difficult in it. Not worth the money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
superDad44
Chicago
Dads love these too!
February 5, 2023
Come on Graco, it's 2023 - enough with the "moms love these" descriptions already!!! Dads do their fair share of "Daddy put down", getting the little ones off to sleep, and who's setting up and folding away and carrying these cribs? Yep, we do that too, just as well as the moms. Rant over, please take Dads into consideration, we love these products too! Thanks Graco.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aweb
Maryland
Mattress does not lay flat/ changing table bends
November 30, 2022
This pack n play is ok, but the mattress that comes with it will not lay flat and sheets cause the foldable pieces to overlap. The changing table cannot handle the weight of a baby. My 12 week old causes the changing table to bend and then she rolls to one side. It makes changing her very difficult.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grandpa N.
New Jersey
Simple Solutions Pack 'n Play
October 8, 2022
Basic features at a good price. Easy to set up. Easy to move.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lexington
Oregon
Missing parts
August 9, 2022
Great pack and play but the two pieces (part H) to attach the changing table we're missing so we can't use that feature.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bobsreview
undisclosed
Changing table storage.
July 19, 2022
Sets up easy. Can't figure out how the changing table is stored? Not in instructions and is not easy to figure out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shams
Atlanta
I love this pack an play,
July 9, 2022
I love this pack an play ,the only thing is the bed inside is a little to hard can be fill up with more sponge
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toni7
Salisbury, NC
Changing Table Needs Support
July 2, 2022
I use this for my grandson. The changing table sloped towards the inside of the play yard long before his current weight of 12lbs 10oz. There seems to be an insert in the fabric underneath the table where a supporting rod could be placed. Is there one available for purchase? Please advise.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TwirlingForFun
Hudson, NH
Purchase Direct
May 10, 2022
Buy Direct more selection and easy to purchase, great prices, and efficient shipping!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
J S.
Minneapolis, MN
Highly Recommended
March 26, 2022
The Pack 'n Play is awesome. It easily folds up for storage and the changing table is sturdy. We are new Grandparents and purchased two (we have 2 homes) as we use them as a "crib".
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MiddieMom917
North NJ
Confused about Weight Limits
January 1, 2022
Overall this seems like a great product until you realize the bassinet insert can only hold up to 15 pounds, but the changing table holds up to 25 pounds. Why wouldn't they be the same weight? My son happens to be a tad chunky and I cannot use the bassinet part anymore and he's only three months. It would have made more sense to have both parts carry the same size baby. It has worked great in our living room. The changing table does slope a bit but has not been detrimental to our use, unlike other reviews.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
0000
Florida
Love it!
October 30, 2021
Easy set up and take down. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to fold and store the little changing pad when we pack away the crib to take it with us. But I actually didn't buy this pack and play for the little changing station - I bought it because it goes from newborn to toddler when traveling - and we just love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JoCh
Cameron Texas
Perfect Playpen for Grandparents!
October 15, 2021
My daughter just had twins, I live over an hour away so wanted to keep something at my house so my daughter didn't have to being so much. This is great, was easy to set up, sturdy and will last us quite a while. We absolutely love the graco brand as we have other products as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Randyvons
Southbury, CT
Great unit
October 15, 2021
For the price this is a great unit, easy to assemble and very durable. Both our grandchildren have one at home, and we keep one at home for of them when they visit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jane21
Newport News VA
Verified Buyer
I wish I read reviews on this website
May 31, 2021
I purchased this pack n play for downstairs and didn't think twice because I have another graco pack n play quick connect and absolutely love it. In this one, however, changing attachment is much smaller (which is okay) and it is tilted toward the center when installed. I mainly need a changing station for my little one right now since he's only one month old and doesn't play/sleep in this pack n play, so I was disappointed that I can't really use it. My baby can't stay in the center of the changing attachment, but slides towards one side making changes difficult. Rough fabric on the side rubs his face as he wiggles and irritates his gentle skin :( I am disappointed in this model.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KaMa
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Changing Table Slope
April 20, 2021
I didn't read these reviews before purchasing and wish that I had. With a small grandchild, I can manage the sloping although it does not make changing easy. I do not expect I will be able to use this as she grows larger and will have to purchase another. The sheets I purchased from a third party do not fit. I have not yet identified sheets that fit the Simple Solutions placard.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jackieohhh
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Great pack and play with a big design flaw.
March 15, 2021
New first time parents and we use this pack and play downstairs so we don't have to go up and down the steps during the day. She loves taking naps in it and it's easy to break down/travel with if needed. However, the changing table has a slant to it and she rolls when we change her. She is little and this makes us nervous. It also is low so when changing her there is a strain to your back and it's uncomfortable. It's unfortunate bc we like everything else about this but the changing table which is a feature we'd really like to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
claribella
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great but the middle part will not go up
January 18, 2021
I was looking for a playpen to have downstairs for our newborn, but the the top middle part won't go top completely.. Seems to be broken or defected..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Asoc423
Maitland, FL
Verified Buyer
Pros and cons
January 13, 2021
I would have purchased a different model had I known the diaper changing table slopes so much. My son is only 3 months old and it has been sloping since he was one month old. Also the mattress for the bassinet is difficult to put a sheet on because it rolls up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JSG84
Ontario, Canada
Verified Buyer
Easy to use but had mattress issue
October 21, 2020
Everything was great until I noticed some wrinkling in the mattress. I contacted the company and they quickly replaced the mattress for free and sent a return label so I could send back the defective mattress. I used the upper bassinet level when my son was first born, and now he uses the lower playard level for a safe sleep option during sleepovers. Very happy with this product. Easy to set up and take down, doesn't take up much space when folded up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TylerK
Missouri
Verified Buyer
Love it!
October 21, 2020
So convenient to move from our room to the living room. Love the changing table attachment, makes changing into jammies a breeze.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A_rae03
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Verified Buyer
Very durable
June 29, 2020
We bought this for traveling back and forth to our cabin and visiting grandparents. Is very to breakdown and to set up! Seems very comfortable as my child sleeps well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
khamilton611
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Changing attachment flawed
June 13, 2020
This is a great basic pack n play, but the changing attachment is terrible. Our son is 10 pounds and it has been sloping since we brought him home a month ago. More expensive models have a more secure attachment for the changing table, but this one only attaches on one side and can't possibly hold up to 25 pounds like they claim. If we had known this, we would've bought the basic pack n play and gotten a full size changing table instead of this. Very disappointed that they haven't fixed this design flaw and removed the faulty one from the market.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lizzie85
Lubbock, Texas
Verified Buyer
Changing table doesn't feel secure!
May 20, 2020
The pack and play is great, but the changing table slopes inward very bad. I stopped using the changing table because of this. Very disappointing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MelissaLouSmall1734
Salina KS
Verified Buyer
Great value, well made and has style!
May 11, 2020
I bought this for my grand baby to sleep in as his primary "crib" as he had a very small bedroom. This was the perfect size and style and has served him well. This is of great quality, as it has remained sturdy and is also very easy to clean!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
newmom123
San Francisco, CA
Verified Buyer
Great, except....
May 2, 2020
Can anyone tell me how to disconnect the connector tubes on the changing pad attachment? I accidentally did them upside down and am unable to disconnect them to correct. help!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BrettH
Richmond
Verified Buyer
Changing table very flimsy
May 2, 2020
Bought for a newborn. The crib features are great, but the changing table can barely hold our 8 lbs newborn. It slopes way too much and she ends up rolled to one side of the changing table.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mariah M.
Columbia, MO
Excellent Product! Quick Shipping.
April 24, 2020
This bed is so cute and easy to assemble! The colors are neutral - but very modern. I'm very pleased!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Crystal101320
Medford Oregon
Verified Buyer
Easy assembly
April 24, 2020
Fast and easy assembly. Take down was just as quick. Two things I have to note is the 2 small connector tubes for changer do not disconnect from changer itself, so I had to leave them in when bundling everything up for travel. Second thing is the changer is a lot more narrow than I thought and it does not lay flat against packnplay for more support.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dressage c.
Cleveland, Ohio
Easy to use
April 21, 2020
We bought this pack 'n play for my parents to use in their 'grand baby room'. It is very easy to set up/take down, and also easy to move around. The changing area is perfect & easy to use for them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DressageChick
Cleveland, Ohio
Verified Buyer
Easy to use
April 21, 2020
We bought this pack 'n play for my parents to use in their 'grand baby room'. It is very easy to set up/take down, and also easy to move around. The changing area is perfect & easy to use for them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kaylad
Boalsburg pa
Easy to use
April 21, 2020
This is easy to setup and smaller than some other pack n plays. We're really happy with it. Our little guy has been in it for four months now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grandma1st t.
Medford
Verified Buyer
Versatile
April 21, 2020
I love this pac n play. It has been a great infant sleeper. I live to easy moving abilities. It goes from room to room. In the car for easy travel. I use it as a play pen now. I couldn't have gotten a better product. It's made well,easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mischacee
Jonesboro, GA
Verified Buyer
Great bassinet!
April 21, 2020
I bought this two weeks ago just in time for arrival of baby. He loves it! He will actually sleep in the bassinet part with no problems.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
New 2.
Montgomery , Tx
Verified Buyer
Easy to use!
April 21, 2020
My daughter got this as a gift, and it's so easy to set up!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TheMrs2014
Pella, IA
Verified Buyer
Good play yard
April 21, 2020
We received this play yard as a gift and have overall been very satisfied. The changing table is a bit flimsy, we found it worked best to keep supplies in the changing table and use the bassinet for diaper changes. The mattress that comes standard is pretty flimsy as well, so we replaced it with a thicker one. The play yard assembles and disassembles with ease.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cindy B.
2325 Paxtonville Rd Middleburg PA 17842
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I needed.
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my granddaughter. I love it. It is exactly what I was looking for.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cmp12
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Just what we needed
April 21, 2020
Got this for room sharing our newborn. This was exactly what we needed, the changing table made night changes a breeze having everything all in one place. The only problem was the mattress had some indents in it that never went away so we had to be kind of careful where we laid her down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
paulanag
Lakeland,FL
Verified Buyer
So cute
April 21, 2020
I love this product, from infant all the way to toddler! can get so much use out of it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Runcentralpark
Pennsylvania
Verified Buyer
Simple and sleek
April 21, 2020
For my second son I wanted a simple pack n play with just a changer and the raised mattress. We already had a separate bassinet so I didn?t need that feature. This pack n play was perfect! The color looked nice in our living room and it worked well for my son from the first day home and continues to be great! We have traveled with it and it folds up nice and compact! Great purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Patygc
Calexico, ca
Verified Buyer
Easy to assemble and very compact!
April 21, 2020
This is my first play yard and I am very happy with the product, color as shown and very compact and easy to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Panda86
Pittsburgh PA
Verified Buyer
Great size and easy set up!!
April 21, 2020
I bought it for my house for my niece and it is so easy to set up and great size for my house,
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mjrah
Kentucky
Verified Buyer
Modern and simple!
April 21, 2020
I just got this in the mail yesterday and love it! This replaced a pack n play I had from my first born. Love that the bars are built in and how simple it is to set up. The changing table is very narrow which seems to help baby not till as much.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
momOf3hdz
chicago
Verified Buyer
clean fun
April 21, 2020
I recieved this playard as a gift and it is great. I love that I can clean it easily and safe for my little one to be in.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jzmjohnson
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great product except the changing table
April 12, 2020
The changing table doesn?t have support on one entire side causing baby to roll toward it. It is recommended for up to 25lbs but I just don?t see how I can use it much longer and my babe is only 13lbs.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
d123marin
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
easy to assemble
April 4, 2020
i bought this 2 month ago, and its great and easy to assemble. easy to transport and carry
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NickiJ15
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
simple and lightweight
April 3, 2020
I love how simple and lightweight this playard is. it works great in my small home.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Titosock
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Need screw driver to collapse changing table??
February 19, 2020
Quite frustrated, thinking about returning this product. In order to collapse the changing table you need to use a screw driver to pry a plastic clip out. I'm concerned that the plastic will break at some point past the 1-year warranty. I would like to use this product for additional grandkids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JustMamaw
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Simple to set up
February 5, 2020
I bought this a few minths ago to have a extra one because we have stairs. I got tired of running up and down. Best purchase, has made life easier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meg s.
undisclosed
Perfect for our needs
January 30, 2020
Perfect for our needs. Seems very durable and easy to pack up and set up
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Man B.
undisclosed
Great Product
January 22, 2020
Looks great and Packs easily Changing table is a great feature
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The L.
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Simple and perfect!
November 15, 2019
We used this as our crib initially before we got a mini crib. We didn't have a lot of space and didn't want all the bells and whistles some of the pack n plays come with. This has suited our needs perfectly and our son loves his nap and playtime in it! We are still using it with the bassinet feature. I think our son (around 14 pounds) is just now starting to cause the changing table to slope from his weight. No big deal, soon we will just use the bassinet to change him in. We are glad we bought this pack n play for our needs!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cayla
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
We love it!
November 15, 2019
I bought this pack n play a couple weeks ago. We love it. I didn't need one with all the "extra" stuff my daughter is almost 8 months. We just use it to keep her contained. I love the color! And it can be used for boy/girl! Folds up easy and comes with a carrying bag. The changing part we don't use but I did lay her on it and she kind of rolled to the one side (middle)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rugby80
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Missing support straps pictured
November 4, 2019
I chose this model because it did have the additional support of the bassinet with side straps. This was a very important part to me during my research. It is put together and there are no straps. The image on the front of the instruction manual doesn't show straps either, but every retail image shows them. VERY disappointed!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Timm12
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easy to move
April 15, 2019
This pack n play is easy to move and store. But have had a hard time finding sheet that fit it properly. Many are too loose??? What sheet is recommend for it???,
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bf3183
NY
Really Great Purchase.
April 14, 2019
Great bed for new born up till toddler and I love the fact it comes with an easy clean change pad.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bf18
NY
Really Great Purchase.
April 14, 2019
Great bed for new born up till toddler and I love the fact it comes with an easy clean change pad.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
foxykt
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
its functional
April 5, 2019
We have been using this for 3 months and the mattress is warping to the point where it seems uncomfortable for him. I have tried everything but unfortunately, it will not straighten out. We are disappointed in how short of time we were able to use this for the amount of money spent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ChrisMm12
undisclosed
Not as expected
April 1, 2019
Love the style but I think my unit is defective. Mattress doesn't lie flat. Changing table isn't level.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GracoMomOfTwo
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Simple & Functional
December 21, 2018
My husband and I were looking for a pack and play that wasn't too expensive but wasn't too basic either. This one was the perfect middle ground. The newborn bassinet insert made getting our newborn in and out very easy without having to bend over so far. The changing table was great until our children were about 6-8 months. At that point, it just seemed like they were too heavy for it (I don't know if there is actually a weight limit) so we stopped using it. When they started pulling up we took the newborn insert out. At that point, our oldest had trouble sleeping in it. Even from a young age he very much likes his crib, likes a bedtime routine, and was never a "fall asleep anywhere" baby. Our younger son never had trouble sleeping in the pack and play. We have had this for 3 years and probably use it on average about 3-5 nights per month when we travel to see family. Still in great shape! The only thing I would change is to make the changer more sturdy so a heavier child could lay in it (although at that point they might be too long for it so that may be unrealistic) and maybe add more padding to accommodate older sleepers. Overall, we are very pleased!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jho0978
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Compact, easy to bring with anywhere
December 21, 2018
Used this for baby to sleep next to our bed at first. Now we bring it with us when traveling to give baby a safe place to sleep.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lre3
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Change table is useless
December 13, 2018
My newborn is 7lbs and the change table slopes so much that she rolls over into the side. This makes diaper changes very difficult and soon impossible once this is bigger. Very disappointed in this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brianna1027
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Changing table slopes
December 3, 2018
We love the easy portability and compact design of the pack n play but the changing table is poorly designed. My daughter was 7 lbs when she was born and the changing table has sloped down under her weight since day one. Causing her to roll and/or pushing her face into he side rail. The sloping has gotten worse as shes gotten heavier so we have stopped using the changer all together.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HapYdad
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Good value for money !
August 21, 2018
Purchased it a month ago. Very light weight and easy to use.So far so good !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Martinez
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great products
August 17, 2018
I'm so happy with my first pack 'n play... thank you so much for you product...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
akb65
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Instructions Poor
August 1, 2018
Graco has always been our families go to baby products. We purchased the Pack and Play and the instructions were horrific. "Attach 8 clips to bassinet clips on playard" and "Insert tapered end of bar into end of other bar with hole in it." Huh? And pictures are worthless. Very disappointing. Would expect more from Graco.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MomWifeSuperhero
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Disappointed in Changer Attachment
July 17, 2018
Always bought Graco products with my first so was happy to continue to buy them with my second. Was so excited to get a pack n play with a changing table attatchment this time around, only to be disappointed with it sloping down making it impossible to use. We did just change him in the bassinet part but now that he hit 15lbs and we had to lower it we have to change him elsewhere..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Poppin
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Very handy!
July 16, 2018
So happy I purchased this product. It makes it much easier changing diapers and sleeping for my grand babies when they visit!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LilyC2018
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY
July 13, 2018
I bought this a one month ago , my grandchild is very happy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Crissy T.
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
So cute
July 10, 2018
I bought this a couple of weeks ago and so far, I haven't got to use it...baby boy isn't here yet! I got an incredible value, I think, though!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
theorigianllacey
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Nice and reasonably priced.
June 29, 2018
The print was super cute and it was fairly easy to assemble, except for the changing tray that attaches to the top. Nice size. I got it with a discount so the price was right. The mattress could be a little softer. All in all ok.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NanaG
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great price...great product
June 17, 2018
Bought the Marshall because it was such a great price for my grandkids. ToysRus was selling the same thing for 3x the price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pbanuelos2
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
So practical!
May 17, 2018
I got this for my soon to be born baby and have it set up in our bedroom. This is our third baby and for my previous two we also used this type of pack n play. I love the bassinet feature, its perfect for the newborn stage plus the changer. We then transition to a crib when baby can start to pull himself up, and so we use the pack n play as a play area for baby. You really get the most use out of these pack n plays. I totally recommend them!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
papa j.
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Good product other than the changing station
April 20, 2018
The the product is nice quality, easy to break down, put together and transport. The thing that I have noticed in the first few days of using it is that the changing station is already tilting a little and my son is only a few ounces over 5 pounds. Hoping to find some supports so it does not worsen as he grows
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TKMK
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easy set up, disappointing break down
March 29, 2018
We received this as a gift for my baby shower. This is the first time I've tried using it, because we are traveling. It set up extremely quickly; I didn't even need the instructions. When it came time to break it down, I realized there is no way to break down the changing table. Also, even if I were able to break down the changing table, it wouldn't fit in the carrying case. Neither does the bassinet insert. I was kind of disappointed. For at home use, it's perfect. For traveling, the extra pieces you have to lug around make it clunky.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ledivan
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great utility but changing table is poor design
March 11, 2018
Pack and play is great but the changing table slopes down toward the center in general and especially when you put the baby down to change, which causes the baby to roll towards the wall. This makes changing our newborn more difficult. We've adjusted by putting him against the wall nearest to the center in order to prevent the roll. However, now diapering process is made more complicated by the fact that the baby is flush against the wall. Would be great if Grace provided some sort of appendages to support the changing table in the center or closet towards the center, so that the entire weight of the table and the baby doesn't rest on slim and bendable metal poles at the other end.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DanielJ
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Changing table slopes too much
October 19, 2017
The pack n play sets up easily and has been a great addition to our living room where our newborn can nap during the day. However, I'm disappointed with the changing table because it slopes down towards the middle of the playard. This causes our newborn to partially roll over, making diaper changes difficult and sometimes messy when she decides to use the bathroom while we change her. She's only about 8 pounds now and the sloping issue will only get worse. Even when she is not in the changing table, it still slopes when I measure with my level tool, so it's a poor design from the start.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
VNS17
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Changing station is flimsy
September 29, 2017
I would love this pack n okay if the changing station was better supported. My son was only 7lbs when he was born, now is 10, but from the beginning it would lean down causing him to roll to the side. It makes changing his diaper very difficult. Stupidly we didn't save the box otherwise we'd be returning it. I'd rather spend a little more on a better one. Only thing I really like about this one is the fact that it folds up smaller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eeps
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easyou peasy
March 19, 2017
Bought this for our expected July baby and set it up just so we will know how to later. The set up was really easy for the most part and instructions for the bassinet part were very clear. We had a bit of confusion about the changing pad instructions but we were able to figure it out. . Overall it's a great product and looking forward to using it for our little guy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eeps
Undisclosed
Easyou peasy
March 19, 2017
Bought this for our expected July baby and set it up just so we will know how to later. The set up was really easy for the most part and instructions for the bassinet part were very clear. We had a bit of confusion about the changing pad instructions but we were able to figure it out. . Overall it's a great product and looking forward to using it for our little guy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
manuz
Undisclosed
EASY PEASY
March 1, 2017
Stores great very compact. Opens & closes very easily serves it purpose! Just needing a changing table for your grandchild & playard. Can't beat the price & quality! Stores in a duffle bag when not needed. Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SE0124
undisclosed
Perfect!
January 23, 2017
Perfect Pack and Play! I love everything about it! Fits all our needs
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RockingBaby2016
Undisclosed
Easy to use
January 5, 2017
This is awesome & easy to use for a quick set up, when going to the grandparents houses for the holidays. Thank You
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tanisha1229
Undisclosed
Easy to put together
December 15, 2016
I love it. It was easy to put together and easy to pack away. Storage bag could have been bigger.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dave62
Undisclosed
Sturdy
November 26, 2016
Very user friendly and the baby seems comfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
obola
Undisclosed
best invention
September 23, 2016
i would like to suggest an additional important detail
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LizRodz
Undisclosed
Not so great
September 9, 2016
We purchased this for our newborn to take naps in for our downstairs living room and the diaper changer sinks in making baby flip on his side he was 6lbs 6oz so its not like baby was super heavy. . We decided to just take it off. Def needs more support.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amanda33
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great size, ultra portable, great price!
July 24, 2016
I received this as a gift, and found it super simple to assemble. I wasn't sure if I needed a playpen until my child is over six months and moving around more, but I love that this style allows you to have two different heights for the mattress- the upper is perfect for newborns to nap in. I was most impressed by how small it was when folded. Because babies have so much stuff, I was pretty concerned that it would just be an extra thing to have to pack, and would take up tons of space when not in use- or when traveling- but it's super compact! Lastly, I like the neutral grey, with a small amount of jungle animal print. It doesn't stick out like a sore thumb in a family room, which is great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amanda33
Undisclosed
Great size, ultra portable, great price!
July 24, 2016
I received this as a gift, and found it super simple to assemble. I wasn't sure if I needed a playpen until my child is over six months and moving around more, but I love that this style allows you to have two different heights for the mattress- the upper is perfect for newborns to nap in. I was most impressed by how small it was when folded. Because babies have so much stuff, I was pretty concerned that it would just be an extra thing to have to pack, and would take up tons of space when not in use- or when traveling- but it's super compact! Lastly, I like the neutral grey, with a small amount of jungle animal print. It doesn't stick out like a sore thumb in a family room, which is great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tjhenderson
Undisclosed
Great features
June 29, 2016
I bought this before my son was born to get everything ready for him. I absolutely loved it. As an infant I used the top part as a changing table.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grammy T.
Undisclosed
Excellent
June 27, 2016
I love this product. It's very durable and easy to use. My 3 grandchildren love it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gigi8
Undisclosed
Perfect Playard
May 25, 2016
I bought a Pack 'n Play 20+ years ago for my first grandchild. Did away with that one without thinking about future great grandchildren. I bought this one when my first great grandchild was born. Wow! What great improvements over these past 20 years. This is the perfect solution for our great grandchild. Changing area, bassinet and play pen all in one. Absolutely love it and the convenience of storing when not needed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Deena
Undisclosed
Perfect for visiting grandchildren
May 22, 2016
We bought our first Pack 'n' Play over 20 years ago when our kids were babies, and it was a lifesaver. We just bought a new one for our first grandchild. Although I miss the simplicity of the old one, the new one is great because it has a bassinet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
V2703g
Undisclosed
Everything you need for a great price!
May 3, 2016
I feel in love with the color and design of this. I love that it has everything I need ( bassinet, changing area, playpen, storage basket for diapers) all at a GREAT price!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terri F.
Undisclosed
Best Deal for Bassinet/play yard
March 31, 2016
I purchased this for my new granddaughter and surprisingly enough it was very easy to put together and seems sturdy. Mattress pad is alittle thin, but I'll just find a thicker one or just get another to put on top of that one. I would definitely recommend this to others!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SheaElizabeth
undisclosed
Great for Everything
March 6, 2016
We love this playard we use it everyday for cosleeping with baby in our room at night and we also take this when we go to grandparents house! I love fact that it has the changing table option up top and that it so easily is folded down. It's perfect for traveling.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SLisowski
Undisclosed
Best shower gift!
February 10, 2016
I received this at my baby shower from a family member and knew it was a favorite! After two kids, it still holds up and is super functional! It's easy to fold up and take on vacation and was easy to store in-between kids. I recommend this to everyone!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
valerie12
Undisclosed
I love everything about this!!
February 9, 2016
I bought this a year ago and the mattress pad broke and I called customer service and the lady replaced it for free!! She was super nice and understanding!! :) I am very pleased with this company and will continue to buy their products!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lstutz
Undisclosed
Easy to set up
February 6, 2016
Baby is not here yet but this play yard was very easy to set up and take down. I also like the gender neutral color pattern.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
VShelley
Undisclosed
More Compact
January 22, 2016
After having our in-laws (with 4 little ones) rave about the beauty of Pack 'n Plays for their versatility, my husband and I registered for this one for our first baby. It's extremely functional, a great pricepoint if you're looking for great basics (bassinet upper area, changing table, basic changing supply bag) without all the extraneous bells and whistles (sound, music players, battery-operated mobiles, etc). We just wanted something that had great basics without having to invest a ton for possibly unneeded extras. The best part about this model is its folded-up SIZE. It folds up 20% tighter than other Graco Pack 'n Plays while remaining the same size unfolded, and is noticeably shorter and more compact than our in-laws' and friends' Pack 'n Plays when all packed up in its carrying case. We drive a Honda Accord and we would easily be able to fit it in the trunk with plenty of room to spare for all the other myriad baby items we all need to pack. That said, the construction on some of the pieces feels a bit weaker than I expected. The changing station quality and the bassinet area don't feel super durable -- I expect this is true of all Pack 'n Plays and not just this one. The bassinet has a lot of "give" when you press down on it and feels like it's being held together by stiff cardboard; though, I suppose that's the only way to make it not weigh 1000lbs. TL;DR: I think it will get the job done nicely and I like the compactness of it over other Pack 'n Play models, but I don't know if it will last many years, construction-wise.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
gpgp
Undisclosed
Looks good
January 20, 2016
Still waiting for our first son to use it. It was easy to assemble once we read the instructions. Love the animals design
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
emmyndnatsmama
Undisclosed
all in one!!!
January 17, 2016
We have this type of pack n play and we could love it more!!! It has everything you need, and is quite simple too!! Super easy to set up and tear down. Not to mention the added height for newborns for easy reach!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SB S.
Undisclosed
Easy set up and take down
January 17, 2016
We live how eay it is to set up and take down. No extra stuff to break.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
neo19
Undisclosed
Looks great
December 26, 2015
Nicely fit, waiting for how the baby will like it when sleeping or playing in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1