Ratings Summary
4.3
out of 5.0
132 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
96
4
14
3
5
2
5
1
12
41%
of Reviewers
Recommend
madelinem80
undisclosed
Simple and easy
March 9, 2023
Very easy and fast to put up and take down. Love that it comes with a changing table and has pockets to put diapers or anything you need.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AmyDT
undisclosed
Awesome Pack n Play
February 15, 2023
Easy setup and great overall design. I highly recommend this for anyone with newborns.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lindal122
undisclosed
Just right
August 17, 2022
We are the Grandparents so this is perfect to set up for the baby. We really like it. My only complaint is to push in the buttons to release the pack and play was a little difficult.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kenziev8
undisclosed
Graco Pack 'n Play
August 4, 2022
I loved this item. The two things on top come off, one rocks and vibrates. My daughter loved it. I still use it. And the storage ok the side definitely comes in handy. I can leave a few diapers and wipes in it along with cream.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
black_beauti_brains
undisclosed
All in One
August 3, 2022
This combo is perfect for a new mom. It is perfect as a napping, sleeping, changing table and a play place when your little one begins to start moving around. Not only can it be a play pen but when you are busy with cooking and need them to stay in one place you'll know your little one will be safe in here.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
katyd54
undisclosed
Great product
August 1, 2022
It was extremely easy to assemble especially being 8 months pregnant but the baby bed was very rough and hard so I had to adjust it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lauras792
undisclosed
Didn't get to use all the features
July 30, 2022
We registered for this because of the versatility of having the bassinet along with it being a playpen when our daughter got older. We never used the bassinet part because we got a family heirloom to use instead. But now the playpen is set up in our living room and gets regular use. The mattress pad on it is pretty cushy and baby seems to like it when she's inside while I cook.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kaitlynb163
undisclosed
Good product!
July 27, 2022
I liked it, it was a bit hard to fold up in my opinion but other then that it did it's job! Baby loved to play in it, so win win!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GrammyBP
Michigan
Looks great but missing middle mattress?
July 4, 2022
I bought this for my grandchild when he comes over but it is so difficult to fold up. The quick connect buttons are so hard to ouch to get it to fold. Also, maybe my eyes are deceiving me but is there a middle mattress to this? I have a mattress on the bottom but the pictures look to me like there should be a mattress in the middle? I can't find anywhere how to raise the bottom mattress. Help!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
samanthat7cee
undisclosed
Unnecessary attachments
June 29, 2022
The pack n play was one of the most useless baby products I ever purchased. Also with the added things on top, it's so big and annoying. Skip the pack n olay!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
rosap76
undisclosed
This play pen comes
June 21, 2022
This play pen comes with different features that are very helpful. It has a little compartment for you to hold diapers and wipes etc. It has a little changing station lined with plastic so messes are easy to wipe off. And a bassinet for baby with come with a battery powered control that has two different vibration settings. So soothing baby is much easier. As baby grows the differet attatchments can be removed to use the play pen as a bed and as a playpen
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jenf15
undisclosed
Great for travel
June 11, 2022
We used this when my daughter was first born and also for travel. She adapted to it so well and it closed up and packed well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
alexcubed
undisclosed
This thing saved my
June 6, 2022
This thing saved my life as a new mom, just laying my baby down or having the convenience of somewhere to change her -- I'd have gotten less than no sleep without this!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emily
Prosper, Texas
Verified Buyer
Perfect!
May 28, 2022
This pack and play was great for my daughter when she was a newborn and is now great as a 14 month old!
xocassybabyxo
undisclosed
Loved it
May 26, 2022
I used this when my son was born and my sister used it with both of my nephews. I love how convenient it is. And how it was light weight and easy to handle
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
clairep45
undisclosed
Great pack n play
May 12, 2022
Bassinet was really nice ended up using it a good bit! Great pack n play very easy to set up and take down. Used it a ton for traveling.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
briannaf19
undisclosed
Love
April 20, 2022
My baby is now 17 months and we use this when we go to hotels or if she spends the weekends at her grandparents house . We used this her first couple months at home it was perfect for for our bedroom
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kaayluv
undisclosed
Baby gear
April 20, 2022
I've used these play pens for both my children! They're definitely worth the price although I do get new ones after the old get dirty! Great food travel!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
glittersniffer101
undisclosed
Best brand
April 18, 2022
Best brand for any type of pack n plays! I love buying everyone these for baby showers because they are the perfect gift. I love how you can use these as the baby grows!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alexandra J.
Roanoke, VA USA
Works well in our living room
April 15, 2022
We got this as a secondary bassinet/changing station in our living room since her bedroom is on another floor. Been a lifesaver since we spend a lot of our time in the living room. The portable bassinet was great in the kitchen so she could nap while I cooked. Been very happy with this one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shelbwilkins
undisclosed
This was the best
April 7, 2022
This was the best combo pack n play! We LOVE ours and plan on using it with our next baby! Super easy to breakdown and take with us to friends or families houses for visits. Definitely worth the money and it is so durable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mommy2021
undisclosed
Baby top needs
April 6, 2022
Its was great for my baby when he was a newborn it helped me alot for naps thought the day for the living room plus all he gets bigger i can use it for him to play inside
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brittaniejadecovert
undisclosed
This product was amazing
April 1, 2022
This product was amazing we use the changing part we used the bassinet part when he was a baby and then we switched him over to the top part and he slept in that for the first couple months and he was always so comfortable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
samim22
undisclosed
I've had this playpen
April 1, 2022
I've had this playpen for 9 years. It has been used for 3 kids and is still in great condition. So super easy to put up and down and I never needed a bassinet with the attachment on top. Also love that it has a carrying case and has wheels to easily move around. My only complaints deal with the changing attachment. Mine (even brand new) was never level, so when I laid the babies down to change them they would roll to one side. They also grew out of it super quickly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chelsea
Utah
Verified Buyer
Awesome pack n play
February 18, 2022
The previous pack n play we had been using was really old so this has been a really nice change. Love the changing station and the bouncer included.
Lori F.
Pittsburgh
Exceeded my expectations!
December 23, 2021
The design of this Is amazing. It has everything you need in one purchase. If I had to add one thing , it would be an adapter for a mobile that is used for a crib. It was still the perfect choice and has exceeded my expectations !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KASmith
Sandpoint ID
A Mothers best Friend
November 12, 2021
This was a gift for my Granddaughters baby and she loved it. It was highly recommended by a friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tara M.
undisclosed
Pack n play
November 8, 2021
Great product great price durable & packed e essential needs for baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brooke
Sarasota FL
Verified Buyer
Great Pack n’ Play
November 7, 2021
This is a great Pack n’ Play. Love the portable napper and changing table! Was very hand to have so many features on this to grow with baby.
Bubby
Wesley Hills NY
Verified Buyer
Amazing product
September 17, 2021
I purchased this item for my new grandchild. Albee had the best price! Love the fact that the napper is removable and portable.
Not m.
Phoenix, Arizona
Verified Buyer
Great pack & play
September 9, 2021
We love this pack & play! It’s Sturdy yet compatible and light weight. We put it downstairs: bassinet is good for afternoon naps and changing station out of the nursery. We do wish hanging basket was larger to hold more items. Great to have when traveling for baby to sleep.
CattyKit
Summerville, SC
Verified Buyer
Great product but
June 8, 2021
Have tried several times to order sheet for the psd/mattress and am unable to find one that fits snugly. Safety instructions stress that sheets must fit snugly. Is it possible to get a 34x26 inch sheet?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SSteele
Kimball, MI
Verified Buyer
Poor Design and Functionality
March 28, 2021
I bought the pack n play with the changing table and bouncer because I thought it would be super convenient and a great combination. The changing table does not stay level, so my baby rolls to one side unless I put a blanket or towel as a bumper. The bouncer is completely useless, as it is so weak that it doesn't move with or without my baby in it. With having a new born, having the pack n play not work as intended is extremely frustrating. Wish I would've bought something else.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Danmasker
KINGSTON pa
Verified Buyer
Bad instructions
February 13, 2021
As a first-time parent I know it seems like maybe I'm pretty not experienced with putting things together but the instructions are just horrible and I've put many of our furniture and other baby stuff together and the instructions for this are just downright outrageous
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michaela875
Canton, OH
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy but not easy to wash
January 18, 2021
I bought this product for my son when he was born and it wasn't super hard to put together. It was very sturdy and I felt safe putting my newborn in it. Even using the changing table but I wouldn't recommend leaving a baby that has started rolling over unattended on the changing table because the side are a little low. If your child pees on the Bassett part, like my son did on the second time using it, good luck getting it apart to clean it. You have to take apart the whole mechanism that attaches to the pack n play and take the legs off. Then you have to find something small enough to push the tabs down to pull the frame out. Not to mention it's just awkward and takes a little strength to get it out. It's just super frustrating and a poor design. Why in the world would anyone design something for a newborn that is not easily washable. Wouldn't recommend this product to anyone that wants to wash this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ella26
Las Vegas, NV
Love this product!
January 10, 2021
Love this Pack'n Play! Set up was easy it took about 20 min. It's perfect for my new grandson. Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Susie 2.
undisclosed
Tiny pac n play
January 8, 2021
This bed is very tiny. Maybe appropriate for infant but not a toddler!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sail
Hawaii
Verified Buyer
Excellent product
January 6, 2021
We brought this for our newborn. Easy to assemble ! The play gives us a changing table , cozy seat, and bed which can be high and low . Strongly recommended!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nanas 2.
Lafayette, IN
Verified Buyer
Great for nursery at Grandmas
January 6, 2021
Perfect at Nana's house. Also purchased one for my daughter soon to be Mom
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mrbioguy77
Boston, MA
Great Product!
January 6, 2021
We bought this for our first child and 3 years later are still using it with our second. It's durable, made with quality material and easily assembled. Very happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
New 2.
undisclosed
Amazing!
January 2, 2021
It is a beautiful and amazing pack and play. The assembly was super simple and the instructions clear. Would definitely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
M S.
Virginia
Pack n play
November 18, 2020
Great product! I love how convenient and safe it is!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marvin R.
undisclosed
!!Graco! Of course
November 1, 2020
Easy to assemble Affordable price It looks expensive
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jenjen
Georgia
Verified Buyer
Loved it.
October 26, 2020
Bought this and my baby loves to it. Easy to set up and change his diaper on it too
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shmandsss
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Tricky set-up, but excellent product
October 21, 2020
I am still about a month out from giving birth, but my husband and I are excited to use the this pack 'n play for our little one. It was a bit tricky to set up, but with a little patience we were able to get everything put together pretty easily. I love the convenience of the napper and changing table, and how easy it is to fold down the playard and store it. I wish there was some way to collapse the napper and changing table to make them a bit more portable too, but hey - that's just me being extremely picky. This pack 'n play is going to be a lifesaver.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anonymous
01510
Pack and Play
September 20, 2020
great product anything from graco is super quality thank you
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lexii
Euless, Texas
Verified Buyer
Great for first time parents
September 8, 2020
my boyfriend and i are first time parents. when we first set the pack and play up we were very excited. the set up was very quick and easy and after seeing it all inside our home made us so much for excited! our daughter will be here in December and we can not wait for her to use it! the material on everything is also very easy to clean i can tell as well as very very soft!! we currently live in a very small apartment so this is the absolute perfect thing for us. it comes with just about everything we need when it comes to a changing/lounging/sleeping area for our daughter. i would most definitely recommend this to others!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bridget
Louisiana
Perfect gift
August 18, 2020
bought this as a gift. Mother was extremely excited about the versatility.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
piperrosee
Indiana
Great choice with all the features I appreciate!
August 8, 2020
I love it, my favorite feature is that the buttons are on the outside of the fabric! Makes setting it up and folding it down so much easier. The only thing I would change about is the side stacker, I wish there were more pockets. I wish I would've had the extra money to spend on one with extra pockets, but this will hold diaper cream, wipes and binkies so at least the essentials can be there :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Frboyles28
newton falls ohio
Verified Buyer
Quick connect is very misleading.
August 5, 2020
I received this as a baby shower gift and love the look of it but the instructions to set up are very uninformative making it frustrating to put together. I actually gave up and will let someone else put it together.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sfalagan
Moses lake, wa
Verified Buyer
All in one
July 25, 2020
I bought this just this week awaiting the arrival of my daughter and am so thrilled by how easy it was to set up as well as the fact I didn't have to purchase five separate units! It's adorable and practical especially if you need to conserve space and save money. The changing table station is a little smaller than pictured but I don't mind much, you only need so much space to change a butt! Plus it has a storage rack for diapers, wipes and other essentials right there!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nerak
Steger, Illinois
Verified Buyer
Looks exactly like the picture.
July 7, 2020
I bought this about a week ago. It's so cute. With all the different features, I'm sure my grandsons parents will love this play yard.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ChristyC
Naples, fl
Verified Buyer
Great products love Greco
July 1, 2020
Great product love Greco everything! The pack n play is a game changer
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
josjose
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
cute,convenient and efficient
July 1, 2020
The best baby shower gift! This is handy, easy to setup, and super cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jk93
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great features!
July 1, 2020
We bought this for our first child and we can't wait to utilize it! Easy to utilize and travel!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah2241
Detroit, Michigan
Verified Buyer
So much use!
June 20, 2020
I purchased this a few weeks ago and I am in love! So much use out of one item. I detach the portable seat and bring it with me when I am watching tv or even sitting in the park. Totally recommend to any mom!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Linda N.
Orlando, FL
First Child
June 20, 2020
95% easily assembled. Not all parts are washable- which made my husband's OCD go haywire. Other than that, the colors are cute, the material is wipeable, simple and functional! Love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
everlittle
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Verified Buyer
Easy Setup!!!!
May 5, 2020
I received this in the mail today and setup took no more than 20 minutes. Very sturdy and easy to tear down as well. Amazing product!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nahed
Peoria, Illinois
Verified Buyer
Easy to assemble, beautiful looking
May 4, 2020
I bought it this week and I loved it for it's ease to use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jen1818
Baltimore, MD
Verified Buyer
Great so far
April 29, 2020
I picked this for our registry because of all of the different pieces it included. I like how everything fits together in one space. It did take about 1.5 hours to put together but now that it's together it's easy to move the items around. So far, so good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aubsmom
Holtville, California
Verified Buyer
Baby loves it!
April 22, 2020
I bought this 10 months ago and am very pleased with it. My baby uses it everyday.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Klsunday
New York
Verified Buyer
Great product!
April 21, 2020
I bought this for my first grandson. It was easy to put together. Well made and the bouncer seat is perfect. Organizer is perfect changing table is so useful. Great purchase and customer service was wonderful during the ordering process! Overall a wonderful product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
fariba
tx
Verified Buyer
very easy to install
April 21, 2020
i bought this for my little girl she loves that always she sleeps on it it is very comfortable for her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BrookeC34
Louisville, KY
Verified Buyer
Exactly what we needed
April 21, 2020
I needed a pack and play and this one worked out perfectly! The bouncer seat and changing pad was an added bonus that we use all the time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toote
Michigan
Verified Buyer
Great set!
April 21, 2020
Love that you can change your baby right on here too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michael M.
Vancouver BC Canada
Verified Buyer
Excellent and Perfect!
April 21, 2020
fits perfectly on our place! Very strong and reliable! You can see on the material that you can trust it. Easy to assemble too! We can see that this will last for years! We are very pleased with our purchase, and looking forward to purchasing more graco products!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KLR9
Richmond, VA
Verified Buyer
Easy to use!
April 21, 2020
Easy to use and put together. Love having the changing table and our baby loves the bouncer as she's very long and fits in it great!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kris236
Canada
Verified Buyer
All in one!
April 21, 2020
I bought this and recently set it up and it will be a saviour! An everything in one, bassinet, change table, chair bouncer/vibrator, play yard.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rocket
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Instruction manual is useless!
April 20, 2020
I read where others have had trouble assembling this thing going back several years.....my daughter just got this and the instructions are still useless.....parts are not identified......if you put the wrong rod on the wrong side on the carrier, it?s almost impossible to fix.....YouTube helped but glossed over steps at the end......we still don?t know what the battery does and I there?s not even a mention of what it does in the instructions....ridiculous!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Joanne M.
CO
Verified Buyer
Perfect
February 29, 2020
I got to say I was a little worried at first because I'm not used to ordering online but this came exactly like it posted came faster than I thought it would the price was super affordable compared to other places I totally recommend Albee baby. Com
Proud O.
undisclosed
PAC & Play
February 16, 2020
Set up was easy. I got this for my granddaughter when she comes over.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jinx
undisclosed
Great product, good price!
February 10, 2020
This pack 'n play gives us a changing table, cozy seat, and bed which can be high or low. It is well made and should work for several years. We especially like the baskets to hold diapers and other supplies.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Abby715
undisclosed
Terrible choice!
February 1, 2020
I bought this two months ago and was severely upset when I learned I couldn't return to retailer. There is no good way to clean the sleeper fleece. It's hard to assemble and take apart. I have to Clean this all the time because I want to listen to all the experts and not put Anything in with my infant sleeping but it is incredibly difficult, what do you expect us to do if the baby spits up or wets through a sleeper? TERRIBLE.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alisha P.
undisclosed
Great quality and product
January 23, 2020
Exactly as described! We can't wait to use this for our little one arriving in June! It's going to be a perfect fit for us.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meg4405
undisclosed
Quick connect
January 22, 2020
Great pack'n'play! Easy to set up and take down. The colors are gender neutral and won't outdate.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jenny L.
undisclosed
Wonderful purchase
January 21, 2020
Great product. Looks just as pictured with sturdy attached bassinet and changing table. Easy to put together. We had another brand, but the attachments tilted and it didn't work well. Love this one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jenny6
Madison Wi
This is amazing!
December 20, 2019
So convenient to use this for the first few months with baby home! It's so nice having the storage compartments for wipes and diapers. Our baby was so snuggly in the bassinet portion. Very nice having adjustable heights. Super easy to put up/down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emilycruz
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great pack and play
December 18, 2019
Bought this to have a portable place my baby can sleep love the napper and changing pad very convenient
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
2xMama
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Comfy sleeper confusing dangers
November 30, 2019
Hi there, my infant loves taking naps in the cozy portable sleeper part. However upon reading the label I'm very concerned and confused. It explains do not put a child to sleep in here, or leave a sleeping child in here. I Dont sleep while she is in this as she does have a crib. It's more for when she's taking a nap. And am awake and beside her at all times. So I am confused? Why this is called a napper and is intended for napping in when it clearly states on the sleeper to not do that? Could you please help me to understand this better as I am quite confused and concerned. Thank you
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hanbull123
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Instructions useless
November 17, 2019
Received this for our baby shower and started to put it together and see how things work. Directions seem to be written by a middle schooler and it's very difficult if you want to travel with the bassinet attachment as that doesn't fit in the bag. Extremely stressful setting up and would not attempt again. One plus is how easy it is to set up play yard. All accessories however are ultimately useless.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cissy
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love it but EXTREMELY difficult to clean napper
November 6, 2019
The napper is soft cloth and it needs to be washed, as most baby items do, because of various messes. It is EXTREMELY difficult to remove the bars to take the napper cover off. I have been trying to work on it all day and at this point I am beyond frustrated and am ready to give up. I only got to use this feature for a month.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sngautam31
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easy setup but not for mobility
October 19, 2019
We bought this play yard with bouncer and changing pad hoping for some versitility. While the play pen and attachments were very easy to put together, they are not so great for other uses. The play yard can easily be packed up to take on a trip to grandmas, but the changing pad and bouncer take up a lot of space and cannot be collapsed or made smaller for travel. We also hoped to use the changing pad as a co sleeper bed or around the house; but the ends that clip to the playpen are curved so it can only be used on the play yard or not at all as it will not stand up alone. The bouncer is nice and is never on the playpen. It's really just a bonus feature. The lining is incredibly soft and baby sleeps comfortably in it while I do other things.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Debinroswell
undisclosed
Great for Grandbaby!
October 9, 2019
I just received this and it was very easy to set up. The instruction booklet was in a pocket on the back of mattress pad. I won't be needing the bassinet or carrier since the baby will be 8 mo. old when she visits. The changing pad is good until 30 lbs so this will be very useful and so easy to remove. I'm looking forward to using this play yard for my granddaughter and future grandkids when they visit!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AriRed
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
I love it
October 6, 2019
Was given as a gift for my first child who will be here by next week and I set this whole pack n play by myself .. instructions was very easy for ME .. havent gotten the chance to put it in action but it's very sturdy.. I love the organizing baskets and I also love how easy it is to remove or put pieces together..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Melodee
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Unbelievably Terrible Instructions
October 2, 2019
I have an older Graco Pack N Play that I love and I want to love this one too but the instructions are impossible to follow. The diagrams aren't accurate or detailed enough and neither are the written instructions. I tried to find better instructions online and/or a YouTube tutorial but couldn't find either one. Very disappointed!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brenda S.
Addison Texas
Verified Buyer
Just what she needed
September 19, 2019
My daughter had had thisorthe Chicco on her registry and got neither! I’m so glad I got this since she will now be having a csection. It can stay easily by her bed! She had been very modest about what she needed but secretly wanted one with the Napper. Very happy when she opened it to find her secret wish had been granted! Thanks for the bonus savings or I’d have not been able to get it!
Pros
  • Portable
  • Convenient
Best Uses
  • Bedside
BensMommy919
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love! Except when attempting to wash the napper!
September 13, 2019
I love this product! Upcoming Baby Boy's Auntie and I put it together in a snap. It was easy to follow the directions, and I'm excited that there are 3 levels of use, in terms of "sleepability". I know I'll have this for a long time to come. After putting it together, I realized I wanted to wash the napper attachment, as it's soft fabric. We attempted to take it apart and remove the napper, which is washable. It was impossible. I mean, as easy as it was to put together, we COULD NOT get it apart. The tiny buttons to remove the metal bars are so deeply hidden within the plastic legs, only my unborn child's finger would fit in there to push it so we could get the bars out. He was not willing to join us today to help. Which I'm ok with. Needless to say, we were only able to get 1 bar out, with the help of a screwdriver, sweaty palms and lost of laughter and words I'm glad my baby didn't really hear. Thank goodness it's muffled in there for him. I'd recommend this product, but Graco really needs to re-design the bars of the napper for easier removal of the fabric piece. 1 baby explosion and..... it's all over.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazon s.
undisclosed
Worst shipping possible
September 7, 2019
Nothing spe ial about item. The item itself is fairly standard
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mrshouston12
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Corner clips are horrible
August 8, 2019
What happen to the original clip over the sides mesh portion for the middle part of the bassinet??? Two corner clips have broken so Now this part is useless to us and this website says there aren't any replacement parts for this and that warranty won't cover this issue.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Emily1519
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Amazing for babies with Acid Reflux
June 20, 2019
I got this from the girls at my work for my baby shower. My son was born early and in the NICU for a month where he laid at an incline 24/7. My bed is to big to put a bassinet by so we put this in our room and he sleeps in the portable napper because it has a slight incline and it helps with his reflux! Amazing product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ginny71218
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great features!
March 27, 2019
Love this pack n play. Especially the diaper changing station for when newborn slept in the pack n play the first few months. Also loved that the bouncer came out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Barbi091319
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love it.
January 11, 2019
We got this for our 3rd child. I love that it comes with a changer and the napper. Its great that you can remove both for when babys older. We couldnt find the instructions, but my husband managed to put it together anyways, just like any pack and play. when we were done, we found the instructions in a pocket.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
smtincher12
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love this!
January 9, 2019
Have this for my son! The little napper is so convenient to use for him while in another room. He loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BabyMama16
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great for newborn
December 21, 2018
This pack 'n play helped us so much. We traveled a couple of times in the first 6 months and this pack 'n play was extremely easy to pack up and put together. It isn't too big so it was nice to put in a small area. I would buy this for another expecting family.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kams M.
undisclosed
Multi Function
December 21, 2018
As a grandmother I purchased this for my house for the grandbabies. Where it is very functional with changer and napper, it does not have adequate storage. This works for Grandma's but would not be ideal for a parent who would need to add more storage area for newborn wipes, diapers, spit up clothes etc...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Vnne2018
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love the Diaper Table
December 19, 2018
I got this for my baby shower back in October! We finally got to use it November with our LO came. We love the fact we can use this as a changing table and let her nap with the bassinet while we all sit in the living room together. We also can store diapers and wipes without going very far!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shoaib
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Horrible instructions !
December 2, 2018
I just recently bought it for our first baby but the instruction manual is horrible and hard to follow. The picture do not tell in detail how to assemble and I can't find videos of this product on youtube either. Graco should have a decency to make an assembly video so that will be easier for people to assemble it. I will give it one more day to figure out how to assemble it and if I still cannot figure out then I will return this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Teresasummer
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Disappointed
November 20, 2018
This was purchased for me. It seemed as though it was going to be very durable, however less than a month after using the mattress started causing tears in the bottom on the pac n play. I tried contracting Gravo numerous times and NEVER got a response. Would not recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MDeLacey
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Horrendous Instruction Manual
August 6, 2018
I can't review the functionality of this product because my husband and I can't actually put it together. The instruction manual is the worst I have ever seen. It leaves out steps and tells you to attach parts that don't exist. I'm sure it would be a great product if we could actually assemble it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HANNA1
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
SAFE DIAPER CHANGER!!
August 3, 2018
AFTER READING TONS OF REVIEWS OF ALL OF THE PACK N PLAY CARE STATIONS. I FOUND ONLY A FEW THAT DID NOT HAVE ISSUES WITH THE CHANGING STATION. I AM IN THE MARKET FOR MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER BEING BORN SOON. SO I WENT ON A JOURNEY TO FIND THE SAFEST ONE. AFTER GOING IN SEVERAL STORES AND ACTUALLY TESTING OUT THE CHANGING STATION I FOUND THIS ONE TO BE SOLID AND DID NOT TILT OR BUDGE ONCE IN PLACE!! THIS CHANGING STATION ACTUALLY CLICKS ON TO THE PLAY YARD VERY SECURE AND I FOUND IT TO NOT MOVE WHILE PUSHING ON IT OR PUTTING A HEAVY OBJECT ON IT. I EVEN TRIED PULLING ON IT FROM ALL ANGLES. I THINK THIS MODEL IS GREAT! I DID NOT TEST THE NAPPER BUT THE REST OF THE PLAY YARD LOOKS TO BE VERY WELL MADE AND STURDY. I ALSO TESTED PUTTING DIFFERENT WIPES IN THE PARENT ORGANIZER AND THEY FIT WELL IN THE TWO ON BOTH ENDS AND THE MIDDLE ONE CAN HOLD WIPES IN A PLASTIC CONTAINER. IT TO IS VERY WELL MADE. THIS PACK N PLAY USES A BIT SMALLER SHEETS THAN THE REGULAR GRACO PLAY YARD SHEETS SO IF YOU WANT A SNUG FIT YOU WOULD HAVE TO PURCHASE THE QUICK CONNECT SHEETS AVAILABLE ON THEIR WEBSITE AND OTHER STORES. THE PATTERN IS GENDER NEUTRAL AND BEAUTIFUL AND THE SIZE IS JUST RIGHT (DOES NOT TAKE UP A LOT OF ROOM). I PURCHASED THIS ONE AND I HOPE MY REVIEW HELPS. THANKS GRACO!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JeanL
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great features
July 14, 2018
this is the second playard i bought both the same. The first one I got for my great grandson and his parents really love it. So am having another great grandson in Sept. and got the second one for this new baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ashmad
undisclosed
Love this
June 29, 2018
I bought this pack n play 2 months ago and still love it! The newborn napper is so convenient. I take it with us when we travel and works great. The diaper changing pad is great too. It really cleans up nicely. I would prefer more storage but it's still nice to have a little storage. It's easy to take apart and put together. My baby rolls around a lot so it's the perfect size. Would I buy this again? Absolutely! The only thing I would change is the color of the newborn napper. It's an off white color and could be bad for staining reasons.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daniyell
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
The worst instructions known to man
June 20, 2018
Can't tell you if this product is good. It's definitely a cute color and the box isn't too heavy, but the directions suck and don't even flow together. I can't figure out how to put it together and can't seem to find a good tutorial on YouTube.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Karine J.
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
No hand book
May 3, 2018
I bought this a month a go but I could find any hand book..my due date is next week and I can't assemble my baby's bed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dumdum
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
The instructions for assembly are terrible !!!!
December 17, 2017
Worst instruction manual ever! Portable bouncer cannot be assembled with these instructions
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brk2017
undisclosed
Loved this!
November 5, 2017
In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. This pack and play has been a lifesaver and convenient for all our baby travel needs. The multi-features, including crib, changing table, and storage accessories were perfect for our little one. She had no issues sleeping in the bassinet/crib, it was very comfortable for her, and we were always sure she'd be safe in it. The pack n play is also lightweight, easily collapsible, and very easy to set up and take apart -- we did this admittedly half asleep the first time we ever used it when we arrived late night to our destination. No manual necessary! The changing table was also very easy to put together, and very convenient, especially since it mounts on the crib. The tray for diapers and wipes is also a nice addition to keep everything organized in one place. We used the napper very little, since our little one would get hot in it - probably because we were in Florida heat over the summer and the material is warmer.At this stage she has outgrown it but if smaller I would have used it more and will keep for the next baby. Most importantly, we found the entire system to be very useful overall and we use it time and time again for quick weekend trips to family homes and hotels. I'd absolutely recommend it to anyone . We do wish there was a little bit more wiggle room in the travel-size bag to put all the components in more easily, but you can fit everything in with time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MelWarnz
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Amazing product
July 24, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for writing an honest review. I can honestly say that this is the best baby product we have in our house. It is incredibly easy to assemble, use, clean, and transport. We use it primarily as a changing table in the downstairs of our house, but have started using the play-yard much more often now that our little munchkin has gotten older. It is the perfect size for him and a friend to lay and play in. We love how easily the play-yard can be folded up and transported from room to room and house to house. We have enjoyed the product so much that we have recommended it to many friends and family members with small children. We would recommend this product for anyone looking for a safe, convenient, portable play-yard for their child to enjoy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Debb
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easy setup and great features
July 5, 2017
This product is extremely easy to assemble - approximately 15 minutes. It is very sturdy when set up. It has a delightful compartment by the changing table to easily store diapers/wipes/cream. The product has many great features and perhaps my favorite is the ability to move it around the house with me - I love the ability to move the item in different areas of the house so I am more portable with baby. It allows easy access and portablibilty for infant to nap in bouncer seat while I cook, clean, or do laundry. Love the changing table and the ability to change diapers where the pack n play is. Much better than having to go to the nursery to change a diaper. Easy to clean and wipe down also. Overall this is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it! I used this product with my 7th baby and didn't realize how much I would appreciate it! Love everything about it - especially the ease of transporting it within our own home and being able to keep my baby with me instead of placing him in the nursery. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dlewison
Undisclosed
Easy setup and great features
July 5, 2017
This product is extremely easy to assemble - approximately 15 minutes. It is very sturdy when set up. It has a delightful compartment by the changing table to easily store diapers/wipes/cream. The product has many great features and perhaps my favorite is the ability to move it around the house with me - I love the ability to move the item in different areas of the house so I am more portable with baby. It allows easy access and portablibilty for infant to nap in bouncer seat while I cook, clean, or do laundry. Love the changing table and the ability to change diapers where the pack n play is. Much better than having to go to the nursery to change a diaper. Easy to clean and wipe down also. Overall this is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it! I used this product with my 7th baby and didn't realize how much I would appreciate it! Love everything about it - especially the ease of transporting it within our own home and being able to keep my baby with me instead of placing him in the nursery. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lhill2
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
absolutely love it!
April 7, 2017
This pack and play is great, it is able to provide all my needs in one product. Allowing for less "baby furniture" in compact spaces. I have this pack and play set up in my living room allowing for comfort for my baby by being so close to the rest of my family and providing her with a comfortable sleeping area; in addition to being soothed by the plush napper. I would not buy any other pack and play this by far exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend this product and could not be happier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Blushing B.
Undisclosed
Easy, Convenient and Worth It!
March 14, 2017
We recently received the Pack 'n Play Quick Connect with Portable Napper Deluxe and ever since it has arrived we have used it daily. My son was born in November and we love every element of this Pack 'n Play. First, the changing station is wonderful. I love having access to a changing spot that is not on the floor and that is not only in my son's room. Second, i love that you can configure the height of the inner pad. Since my son is immobile it is nice to have the inner pad raised so that we don't have to strain to lift him in and out of the Pack 'n Play. He loves to chill in there with a few toys. The higher height allows him to see us while he relaxes inside. Last the portable napper is more convenient that I could have imagined. We take the Portable Napper all over the house to allow our son to be near us without having to lay him on the floor. He recently was sick for a few weeks with RSV and the slightly raised incline of the napper was a lifesaver for allowing him to rest easy at night and get the sleep that he needed. All in all it is one of my favorite baby items. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cnina
Undisclosed
COZY, COMFY AND LIGHT WEIGHT.
March 7, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I didn't have a pack-n-play with my first, and boy did I miss out. Using the Graco pack-n-play quick connect with portable napper deluxe with my second, of 3 months has been a real help. I personally love how it comes with a removable napper and change table. My favourite feature has to be the removable bassinet (or napper). It is super easy to remove with just one easy click. I can actually do it using one hand. The napper is also portable, meaning that you can take it with you to use in other parts of your home. I like to set it on our counter while I cook, so baby and I can look at each other lol. Also, easy and comfy enough to just take the napper when visiting the grandparents house. Oh, almost forgot to mention how my baby loves the soothing vibrations. I'm so happy there is no music on it. The fabric in the napper is plush and cozy. Both removable features are simple and easy to remove. The storage compartments are a bonus because we all know there can never be enough storage with kids in the home! :) This pack n play is cozy, comfortable and convenient. I've recommended it to my friends!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mommabear2012
Undisclosed
Amazing Product
March 5, 2017
* I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion* I absolutely love this pack 'n play, It really comes in handy. Its very well made and I love the neutral color i received. It will make things so much easier because I can take it anywhere like if I'm cooking and the baby is sleeping i can just lay her in her napper. Honestly this is the nicest pack 'n play I've ever owned. I like the regular ones also but this one is great for changing, napping and playing which is my favorite part about it. I've baby sat my niece and tested it out while I had her its awesome. Would make a perfect baby shower gift also if someone was to get one for somebody.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
katypugz
Undisclosed
Really great features and design
March 4, 2017
I was extremely impressed with this Graco Pack n Play portable napper deluxe since it was really well made with tons of great added features like a napping area and changing area. I love the fact that I'm able to have safe secure place for my child to play or nap but it also has a place that makes diaper changing extremely quick and simple. It actually comes with a portable napper that vibrates which helped quiet my fussy baby almost immediately. It also has a really nice pack and play feature that is very portable and lightweight and folds up into a nice convenient small carrying bag. But also securely folds in the place in less than five minutes. I found the pack n play very useful for my child and also very secure and safe. This pack n play has come in handy so many times already and I will definitely continue using it. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LGibson
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Easy to use ~
February 27, 2017
I have always loved having a pack N play to use with my kids but since there is 9 years between my last 2 I was in need of a new one so I was beyond thrilled when I had the opportunity to try the new Pack 'n Play® Playard Quick Connect" Portable Napper from Graco for free. I love how easy the diaper changing station attaches and un-attaches ~ it makes for very simple use and the fact that the play pen can transition with my baby into the toddler stage is another bonus for us. Raising a family can be very expensive so being able to use a product for multiple stages of childhood is ALWAYS a plus for me. I have found it very easy to use on the go and set up has always been a piece of cake ~ even for this klutz of a mom. It is easy to clean and I love the fashionable "Asher" print.} My SO loves the built in storage feature because he can never seem to find diapers ~ ever....lol. All in all we have been very pleased. I received this item for free for testing purposes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LGibson
Undisclosed
Easy to use ~
February 27, 2017
I have always loved having a pack N play to use with my kids but since there is 9 years between my last 2 I was in need of a new one so I was beyond thrilled when I had the opportunity to try the new Pack â‚"n Play® Playard Quick Connectâ"¢ Portable Napper from Graco for free. I love how easy the diaper changing station attaches and un-attaches ~ it makes for very simple use and the fact that the play pen can transition with my baby into the toddler stage is another bonus for us. Raising a family can be very expensive so being able to use a product for multiple stages of childhood is ALWAYS a plus for me. I have found it very easy to use on the go and set up has always been a piece of cake ~ even for this klutz of a mom. It is easy to clean and I love the fashionable "Asher" print.} My SO loves the built in storage feature because he can never seem to find diapers ~ ever....lol. All in all we have been very pleased. I received this item for free for testing purposes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
katy128
Undisclosed
Best Product for baby
February 20, 2017
*I received this product to review for my honest opinion* My daughter was born 10 weeks early, and this will be such a huge lifesaver for when she comes home after surgery! The fabric is so soft and cushion-y and I absolutely love the soothing vibration feature. My daughter was born with a heart defect, so I know I will be using this the most for sleeping, so I can have her near me once she is home and recovering. As she grows out of the Napper portion, the playard will be super handy for short naps and if I need to keep her somewhere safe if I need to get things done. It was really easy to assemble as well, which I really appreciate! This is a must-have mommy product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DSeegobin
Undisclosed
Best pack and play at best price anywhere
February 19, 2017
I was provided this product gratis to help facilitate my personal review. We couldn't have done it without this Pack n Play- we have been using it since we got it, and keep it on our first level so we don't have to run upstairs to put him down for a nap or change diapers. The "vibrate" mode on the napper is the only thing that keeps him content or asleep when he is inconsolable, and as someone with back problems, the height of the changing table is great. The storage option below is also extremely convenient to keep extra towels, blankets, diapers, etc. Also of note is that the lighter-colored canopy over the napper (ours is a cream color) still lets in a decent amount of light, so if your LO is sensitive to light, you'll need to make sure to keep the lights low, regardless of having it up. I love the pack and play itself, and the storage area is very convenient
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
wasierra
Undisclosed
Does it's job!
February 17, 2017
What a multifunctional and capable product. This pack-n-play includes a portable napper, changing station and the play itself. Unfortunately, at the time I received it, my son exceeded the weight maximum on the napper (the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars). Other than putting it together (with help from my husband - it was tricky), my daughter's baby dolls are the only ones to have enjoyed it so far. The diaper changing station is great - I especially appreciate it's height and raised sides. It isn't hard on your back - and it would be a challenge for a rolling baby to roll out of. With multiple levels, the play yard as bassinet and then play yard extends the lifespan of the product. Perhaps my favorite part of the pack-n-play is that I was able to take it out of the box, pop it up and put it to use. That I can certainly appreciate! In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brandijohnson38
Undisclosed
This has saved so much space and time!
February 16, 2017
I absolutely love the pack 'n play portable napper! It is made very sturdy and the diaper changing station is such a time and space saver. To have all of this in one product was absolutely amazing! The portable napper that comes off is such a great invention! I can have my little one right next to me and this is also perfect for camping so that you do not have to have the playard taking up a lot of space during the whole camping trip! To any new or repeat mother, this is the "THING TO HAVE"! You will not regret your purchase of this and how much time and space this saves you! In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. My review is 100% my own and my own view of this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
m3lody
Undisclosed
Just perfect
February 16, 2017
In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. This playard is perfect for smaller homes or apartments and provides a safe sleep area from infants to toddlers. The attached changing pad is excellent and easy access to all the changing needs. The cradle is very nice and can be removed to place in another room to be with mom or dad. Once the baby outgrows the cradle the playard makes a safe sleeping area for the baby. The changing table makes it easy for mom to change baby without bending way over. The bassinet detaches so baby can be in the same room with us without moving the whole thing into the room. Diapers stack well in the side pockets. As the baby grows, we will remove the bassinet and use the playard for him to play safely with his toys in an enclosed space. Also, when baby's family travels, they can take this along, fold it up and easily put into the trunk of the car or back of the truck. My baby loves it. Highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CristinaD
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product!
February 15, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. We had an older model of the Graco Pack n'Play and used for years with our daughter, and it was great! Eight years later our baby boy was using the same Pack n'Play until we received the newest model and we have to say, it is even better. It is lighter, stronger and easier to transport and set it up. We have used it for trips and at home. The design is clean and modern, and would fit into any choice of home decor. Our baby boy is very happy, comfortable, and safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CristinaD
Undisclosed
Wonderful product!
February 15, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. We had an older model of the Graco Pack n'Play and used for years with our daughter, and it was great! Eight years later our baby boy was using the same Pack n'Play until we received the newest model and we have to say, it is even better. It is lighter, stronger and easier to transport and set it up. We have used it for trips and at home. The design is clean and modern, and would fit into any choice of home decor. Our baby boy is very happy, comfortable, and safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cris S.
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to assemble!
February 14, 2017
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I have been needing a Pack 'n Play since the birth of my second child to keep at my in-laws. This one is PERFECT! The elevated changing table and portable napper are great for grandma and grandpa since they have a hard time getting down on the floor to change diapers. I was really impressed with how easy the pack 'n play was to assemble - I was able to put it all together in less than 2 minutes, by myself. The integrated storage compartments were perfect for storing all the bits and pieces that I always send along with baby (and it was easier to find them versus rummaging around in the diaper bag). I highly recommend this product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LivingaFitandFullLife
Undisclosed
This is a Must Have Product!!!!
February 13, 2017
Graco's Pack 'n Play Playard Quick Connect Portable Napper with Bassinet is an absolute life saver! Graco's Pack 'n Play Playard Quick Connect Portable Napper with Bassinet was extremely easy to set up which is a must since most people with little ones don't have ample amounts of time to try to assemble products. As a mom of 4 I have used this product so much since receiving it. It's perfect for those moments where I just need a safe place to set baby while I tend to my other kids. It's also perfect for babies naps and even can be used for overnight sleeping. It's seems incredibly soft and comfortable and I absolutely love the colors. The diaper changer is an incredibly nice feature and functions very nicely. I also love that it can easily be wiped clean! I also really like that the Portable napper can be removed and has been a life saver for me to be able to take a quick shower. I am in love with this Pack 'n Play Playard Quick Connect Portable Napper with Bassinet! It's perfect for both new and seasoned moms! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lucky4eva24
Undisclosed
Perfect for my little one
February 2, 2017
This pack and play has been the best pack and play I have ever owned! The features are amazing! The first feature that I really fell in love with is the portable napper. I have a 3 month old and this portable napper disconnects easily with one click for moving around the house. When I take a shower, the baby lays in the portable napper in the bathroom with me. He is secure in there and he is comfortable as well. I also really love that I can set the pack and play to be higher up for my baby instead of all the way to the ground, this is great so there is no bending over the lift him all the way up from the bottom. This pack and play is perfect for travel or just to have around the house as a safe place for the baby to nap or play in while parents are doing house chores, cooking, etc. Not only is is attractive to look at, but it is also very durable and very well made! Graco always impresses me with the quality of their products. I will be recommending this pack and play to my friend that is having her baby within the next month and is in search of a pack and play! I was provided this product for free, in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AmberM86
Undisclosed
Great product!
February 2, 2017
So, I was super excited to get this pack 'n play to test out! Let me tell you.. the features are SO AWESOME! My son is too big for the portable napper, so I can't really review that feature. I do have to say though, we TRIED to put it together, and we just could not get it to go together. I don't know if we have a defective one but it just wouldn't go together. It's ok though since we aren't able to use that part! The diaper changer mat is so awesome! It's easy to put together, it just snaps together! It is also super easy to clean, which is a MUST for a changing mat! It is also SUPER durable, so baby won't fall off of it, and it doesn't feel like it's going to break! It's also easy to take off of the pack 'n play, in case you want to use the bassinet feature, or just the playard! The bassinet is so cool too. It is super easy to put together just like the rest of the pack 'n play! It's awesome because baby can just lay in it and snooze and you don't have to worry about them falling or anything! My FAVORITE part is the playard. My son thinks it's so cool to get to be in there and just hang out and play! It's the perfect size too. Just the right amount of room for him to move around and still be comfortable in there. All in all, this is a great product. I am so glad Graco made this because it makes life so much easier! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Megs501
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Love new portable napper feature
January 31, 2017
We have had a pack n play since our first daughter was born; she is now 6. Baby #4 came in July and it was past time for a new pack n play! I received this product free, in exchange for an honest review, and let me tell you- Graco did NOT disappoint! In our (SMALL) house, there isn't much room for lots of baby gear. The Pack 'n Play Quick Connect Portable Napper (Infant-Toddler) meets all our needs. It was perfect for our after Christmas vacation; the infant bassinet feature is great, because baby can sleep, or lay for independent time while I get work done or make meals for the older 3. I really like the portable napper feature; baby slept in it next to the bed, and even outside when I needed to get chores done. It is light weight, and easy to use. The integrated storage organizer is awesome! And of course the diaper changing station is nice as well-a safe place to change baby so you don't have to run up/down stairs or to another room, every time you need to change a diaper. Even with all the features, it assembles and disassembles seamlessly and packs up nicely. The Pack 'n Play Quick Connect Portable Napper will become my baby's play yard when she is big enough to sit up independently. I will use it as a safe place for her to play at home on a daily basis as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Megs501
Undisclosed
Love new portable napper feature
January 31, 2017
We have had a pack n play since our first daughter was born; she is now 6. Baby #4 came in July and it was past time for a new pack n play! I received this product free, in exchange for an honest review, and let me tell you- Graco did NOT disappoint! In our (SMALL) house, there isn't much room for lots of baby gear. The Pack â‚œn Play Quick Connect Portable Napper (Infant-Toddler) meets all our needs. It was perfect for our after Christmas vacation; the infant bassinet feature is great, because baby can sleep, or lay for independent time while I get work done or make meals for the older 3. I really like the portable napper feature; baby slept in it next to the bed, and even outside when I needed to get chores done. It is light weight, and easy to use. The integrated storage organizer is awesome! And of course the diaper changing station is nice as well-a safe place to change baby so you don't have to run up/down stairs or to another room, every time you need to change a diaper. Even with all the features, it assembles and disassembles seamlessly and packs up nicely. The Pack â‚œn Play Quick Connect Portable Napper will become my baby's play yard when she is big enough to sit up independently. I will use it as a safe place for her to play at home on a daily basis as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Barronsmom
Undisclosed
Great for travel
January 26, 2017
In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. I had a baby in September and never wanted a pack n play because my house is not big enough. When I received the email that I was going to get this item I was happy. 4 months in and I need this for travel. The portable napper he is now too big for so that would not be fair to review. I really like the diaper changer. It is great to keep stinky diapers in one area instead of changing him all over the house. It is easy to clean and it also is removable. It is a simple pack up process and easy to travel with. I also like the napper as he is not crawling and since I am so short the elevated portion is nice. It will also be great for when he becomes mobile to remove that portion and allow him to play with toys and be contained in one area. I am so thankful that I received this item for free to try. It is a little heavy but great product overall!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shaunie78
Undisclosed
This napper
January 25, 2017
First let me say this napper is awesome, I have always been a Graco fan and have purchased numerous play yards, strollers and high chairs ( I have 21 nieces and 10 nephews). I have 3 kids of my own and when I received this play yard with the removable napper I wished I had it with my first child. This unit was very easy to put together ( 2 toddlers running around 1 infant watching). I placed my daughter in the napper to see if she would like it ( basically stay as calm as she does in her bouncer) I took it off and placed it on my kitchen table while I prepared dinner and when I say I didn't hear a peep or whine i was amazed ( I think it was because she could see me) never the less i love it no batteries needed. It definitely helped make my day easier she she did fall asleep I didn't have to baby step to move her to her bed. I just had to remove the napper and go. The one thing I didn't like was the size of the playard it seems a bit smaller than The one I had before, not a big change but I did notice. In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
PremierHP
Undisclosed
Perfect for my Newborn!
December 13, 2016
I love the portable napper! I can take her into the living room for her naps!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1