FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

2.9
68 Reviews
5
31% (21)
4
13% (9)
3
3% (2)
2
16% (11)
1
37% (25)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 68 responses)
By Rosaria21m
undisclosed
December 19, 2018
Safe and functional
I have 3 boys and I am currently pregnant with a girl this swing works wonders for newborns when they are fussy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaisyPM
undisclosed
December 11, 2018
Poor Motor
I was given the swing as a gift, I was so excited because we have everything Graco and so I knew this would be a great product. Unfortunately not even two weeks using the swing the motor gave out. I was so disappointed because the vibration is what my daughter loves. We tried replacing the batteries with different brands and nothing works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom Bither
undisclosed
September 27, 2018
waste of money
This swing lasted one month before it stopped swinging on the highest setting, now it just makes a clicking sound. Also the seat does not recline enough. very disappointed in how much money I wasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WillStuard
undisclosed
September 25, 2018
I liked it when it worked
The baby loved the swing when it worked. But after less than a month the swing switch stopped working. Very disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kensleygram
undisclosed
September 6, 2018
Doesn't soothe my granddaughter
We got this as a gift for my daughter because that is what she wanted because she liked it and it matches her set. However, my granddaughter does not like it at all. It doesn't soothe her or keep her happy when we put her in it. She doesn't like to sway side to side, only front to back. A waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyS428
undisclosed
June 29, 2018
Doesn't work
We were very excited for our daughter to try out a swing because I've heard all babies love swings! The six speed dial doesn't work and we would have to have it on the highest setting to move at all. Now the light for that speed dial doesn't even turn on. My baby is two months old and the swing has been barely used and now it doesn't even work. I expected a lot more out of a Graco product, especially one this expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skrose
undisclosed
June 20, 2018
Blah
Like the neutral look but functions terribly. We have to push start it to swing, always have it on the max setting but speeds do not vary, stops swinging after a while. The sound buttons work but the vibration control is finicky, I have to fiddle with it every time. Love our other graco products but not a fan of this one...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosinne90
undisclosed
June 19, 2018
Speed dial didnt work
I recently bought the oasis swing eli brand new and the speed dial did not work. It spins all the way around and you have to fidget with it in order for it to work on the speed settings one through four. I searched for replacement parts on this site and it says not available. Just had my first baby and was looking forward to using this with her. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosinne90
undisclosed
June 19, 2018
Speed dial didn't work
I recently bought the oasis swing eli brand new and the speed dial did not work. It spins all the way around and you have to fidget with it in order for it to work on the speed settings one through four. I searched for replacement parts on this site and it says not available. Just had my first baby and was looking forward to using this with her. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheby17
undisclosed
June 10, 2018
Came broken!
The swing setting doesn't work unless you keep constant pressure, and all the bottom buttons for vibration, singing, etc. don't work ether. I'm really disappointed in all the graco products I have gotten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J Rueter
undisclosed
May 30, 2018
Terrible Product
I bought this swing for my son who is one month old. The swing worked well the first two times using it. Now it is extremely noisy rocking back & forth and the vibration only works part of the time. I would be returning this product if it was not purchased through Babies R Us who is no longer taking returns. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fostermomofbabies
undisclosed
May 16, 2018
Love the detail of this swing
I purchase this swing thinking it would be great for our foster babies. They are not even 3 months old. The swing is now quit working and today started smoking where the batteries where. I would not recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine715
undisclosed
April 1, 2018
Stopped working after less than six months
We were super excited to use this swing for our newborn because of the deep basin for her to lay in. At first the swing worked great and then things started going south, the speed dwindled quickly, we kept having to up the speed to get it to even move, the batteries died very quickly for the music/vibration. Then after less than six months of use it completely stopped working and won't even turn on. We are so disappointed in this product and are surprised it even came from Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaulajR
undisclosed
March 14, 2018
A lot of issues
I had really high hopes for this but the vibration feature only works for maybe 20 mins and then you have to replace the batteries. Also, it will only swing on the highest setting. Why have different levels if they dont work?? Very let down by this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PaulajR
undisclosed
March 14, 2018
A lot of issues
I had really high hopes for this but the vibration feature only works for maybe 20 mins and then you have to replace the batteries. Also, it will only swing on the highest setting. Why have different levels if they don't work?? Very let down by this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmom930
undisclosed
March 10, 2018
AWFUL! Sound/vibration features don't work!!!!
I got this product second hand for our twins (it was made in Jan 2017 and it's March 2018 now) and were so disappointed that the sound/vibration box is completely broken! For something of this price, we are appalled. This feature is what is supposed to differentiate this product! We are concerned whether this is a reflection of Graco's products overall. Hopefully they can do something to either fix or replace it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NateO
undisclosed
February 1, 2018
I WAS excited to get this as a babt shower gift
I received this as a baby shower gift, put it together, and put the batteries in. At first it didn't work, then the vibrator turned on all by itself and would not turn off. I returned it to the store and brought home a new one.....same thing happened, I will be trying one more time by going through the manufacturing company but I am beyond angry, at least I didn't wast my time putting the second one together.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillaryb
undisclosed
December 28, 2017
Doesn't work
This swing only worked for about two weeks. Now the green light is constantly flashing but no matter what number I set it to it will not swing. The vibration is extremely loud, louder than the music. Expensive product with terrible quality. I am extremely disappointed and do not plan on making any more purchases through Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz fleeson
undisclosed
November 24, 2017
Blinking light after setting it up
I just set this up tonight because my little one will be here any day now, and after putting all new batteries in, the green light on the top of the motor by the speed setting, flashes green & wont quit. Idk what's going on but according to the manual it has low batteries.... that's impossible considering how new the batteries are. Very annoyed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz fleeson
undisclosed
November 24, 2017
Blinking light after setting it up
I just set this up tonight because my little one will be here any day now, and after putting all new batteries in, the green light on the top of the motor by the speed setting, flashes green & wont quit. I'dk what's going on but according to the manual it has low batteries.... that's impossible considering how new the batteries are. Very annoyed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zara
undisclosed
November 16, 2017
not working after awhile
I bought it for my son, after two months, he music box stooped working. it plays for 5 second only and then stops. everything else seems working so I think battery is ok, the music box is defected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oliviachristine25
undisclosed
October 29, 2017
Speed knob doesn't work
Got this for a baby shower gift, put it together & you really have to really push hard on the button for it to work as soon as you let go it stop. Tried changing batteries, plugging it in & still doesn't now swing unless you forcefully hold the knob for the speed. I don't think I'll be using it if I have to hold the button the whole time it's swinging, pointless waste of money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel22222222
undisclosed
September 27, 2017
AWFUL
This is the worst swing ever. We are on our second one and the knob does not work AGAIN. The knob only works for about 20 seconds before breaking. And that is only if you hold it down tape.We will never buy a graco product again and never recommend one for friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leigha
Undisclosed
July 1, 2017
Disappointed
We bought this for our baby boy. He is 4 weeks old now and he loves it when it works, it's the only thing he will sleep in. BUT the swing has to be on high for it to swing normal and the bottom box only works for a little and then it cuts out. He gets fussy/wakes up when this happens and it is just downhill from there. I would love the swing if it actually worked. I spent a good amount of money on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn C
Undisclosed
May 31, 2017
Not very good!!!
I bought this swing before my daughter was born and she is 5 months old today. To be honest it never really work that well, it's always been a pain to turn on you have to turn the knob a thousand times and keep pressing it. But now it seems like the motor has completely died, I am having to change the batteries every week and it takes 4 D batteries so that gets old and expensive. My daughter loves it when it works but unfortunately that's not too often. Go with the mamaroo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie Singletary
Undisclosed
May 16, 2017
Awful
We registered for this swing and so wish we would not have. Our baby has not been a fan of it, the settings work sometimes, and only 5 months it the swing works half the time. I will be contacting the company today to find out if there is anything we can do about this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonna Coleman
undisclosed
April 4, 2017
Good swing with a roomy seat!
Although I received this product free of charge, All opinions are 100%mine own. We are loving this swing! The first thing you notice is that the seat is a lot larger tan other swings but the overall space taken by the base is about the same. This is particularly nice when you are swaddling the baby. My house is very VERY old and when it is below freezing you start to notice it even indoors. That means we bundle up! It's nice being able to put extra blankets on the baby when she is napping in the swing. Now that she is getting bigger and we are having warmer days she enjoys that space to kick around in! I can hand her a couple toys and she is perfectly content sitting why catch up on laundry or work. Another nice feature is the sounds. My ONLY issue is that they require batteries. I would like it better if the whole swing was electric!! But the selection is REALY nice! The beating hearts has helped us get a fussy NB to sleep more than once! It does make a clicking sound when you're running it, but that also seems to soothe the baby. I'll take clicking over screaming colicky baby ANYTIME! I have tp say, MAKE SURE you put the batteries in while you're assembling! Don't wait as the placement is awkward to get to! I jumped the gun here! I was able to put the swing together myself in about 35 minutes. The locking pieces make it very easy and the directions are clear. Since my living room furniture is all white, it fits right in! If you're after a sturdy swing with a lot of options this is one that needs to be on your short list! Ours is used daily and we have had no problems at all in the last 8 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonna Coleman
undisclosed
April 4, 2017
Good swing with a roomy seat!
Although I received this product free of charge, All opinions are 100%mine own. We are loving this swing! The first thing you notice is that the seat is a lot larger tan other swings but the overall space taken by the base is about the same. This is particularly nice when you are swaddling the baby. My house is very VERY old and when it is below freezing you start to notice it even indoors. That means we bundle up! It's nice being able to put extra blankets on the baby when she is napping in the swing. Now that she is getting bigger and we are having warmer days she enjoys that space to kick around in! I can hand her a couple toys and she is perfectly content sitting why catch up on laundry or work.Another nice feature is the sounds. My ONLY issue is that they require batteries. I would like it better if the whole swing was electric!! But the selection is REALY nice! The beating hearts has helped us get a fussy NB to sleep more than once! It does make a clicking sound when you're running it, but that also seems to soothe the baby. I'll take clicking over screaming colicky baby ANYTIME! I have tp say, MAKE SURE you put the batteries in while you're assembling! Don't wait as the placement is awkward to get to! I jumped the gun here! I was able to put the swing together myself in about 35 minutes. The locking pieces make it very easy and the directions are clear. Since my living room furniture is all white, it fits right in!If you're after a sturdy swing with a lot of options this is one that needs to be on your short list!Ours is used daily and we have had no problems at all in the last 8 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonna Coleman
Undisclosed
April 4, 2017
Good swing with a roomy seat!
Although I received this product free of charge, All opinions are 100%mine own. We are loving this swing! The first thing you notice is that the seat is a lot larger tan other swings but the overall space taken by the base is about the same. This is particularly nice when you are swaddling the baby. My house is very VERY old and when it is below freezing you start to notice it even indoors. That means we bundle up! It's nice being able to put extra blankets on the baby when she is napping in the swing. Now that she is getting bigger and we are having warmer days she enjoys that space to kick around in! I can hand her a couple toys and she is perfectly content sitting why catch up on laundry or work. Another nice feature is the sounds. My ONLY issue is that they require batteries. I would like it better if the whole swing was electric!! But the selection is REALY nice! The beating hearts has helped us get a fussy NB to sleep more than once! It does make a clicking sound when you're running it, but that also seems to soothe the baby. I'll take clicking over screaming colicky baby ANYTIME! I have tp say, MAKE SURE you put the batteries in while you're assembling! Don't wait as the placement is awkward to get to! I jumped the gun here! I was able to put the swing together myself in about 35 minutes. The locking pieces make it very easy and the directions are clear. Since my living room furniture is all white, it fits right in! If you're after a sturdy swing with a lot of options this is one that needs to be on your short list! Ours is used daily and we have had no problems at all in the last 8 weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelley G
Undisclosed
March 15, 2017
Easy to put together and use
Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. This swing is easy to put together, my 5 year old helped un-box and put it together with us. I love that it is easy to move around the house as needed. It's lighter then most swings. We love the pattern for our 7 month old son as well. His favorite setting is the car ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Literanista
Undisclosed
March 15, 2017
Swinging on a star
I found this swing to be a game changer. I wasn't sure if it would be useful for a 6-month old but when I got it I put in the kitchen so that I could put my son in it while I made his meals and cleaned up. He loves to sit and swing with a teether or toy while he watches us. I would definitely recommend it for other busy parents. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katiehan
Undisclosed
March 3, 2017
Great swing!
I was given the Oasis Swing with Soothe Surround Technology in exchange for a review. After having very simple swings for our older kids, I was so excited to try a swing that rocks side to side like this one. It looks so cozy and our baby fits perfectly in it as she's rocked back and forth. It can go pretty quickly, so we only use speeds 1 or 2. It is a sleek and pretty design that goes great with our neutral nursery decor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jiejie197777
Undisclosed
February 28, 2017
Nice comfortable seat, loud vibrations
I was very excited to try this swing because of the Soothe Surround Technology. Out of the box, the swing was pretty easy to assemble. It has nice soft fabric and it is nice to look at. I feel like the swing is sturdy and safe for my son to be in. My favorite features of the swing are the different songs, the soft fabric, and deep adjustable seat, and the five point harness. I really like the way the Soothe Surround Technology imitates different ways babies experience their environment. There are a few things that I think could use some improvement. First I'd like it if the swing could change directions from side to side to front/back. Also, it would be nice if there was a mobile or mirror in the center. The toys on the hood aren't visible when the hood is back. I also think the vibrations and music should be controlled by the AC adapter and not batteries only. It would also be nice if the controller for the vibrations and music were at the top instead of so low on the seat part. The one thing that is almost a deal breaker is the vibrations are really loud. Not loud enough to bother my son, but loud enough to make me not want to turn it on. It's a nice swing and with a few improvements it will be a great swing. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marylizmiller
Undisclosed
February 28, 2017
Higher max weight! Great swing.
In exchange for my honest review, I was provided this product for free. That being said, we love this swing! My husband put this together for our daughter and said the assembly was easy. What we love most about this (since our daughter is in 99% percentile for height and weight) was that this swings max weight is about 5 pounds more than most. Charlotte loves the 'stroll' setting - its a surefire way to calm her down if she's getting cranky! I also love the look of this - looks and feels plush and cozy for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucky2BaMommy
Undisclosed
February 27, 2017
Oasis review
I was able to put this swing together quickly which was great! I like the large seat that will fit my baby as he grows. The seat has an easy to use recline feature, and the seat material is very soft! The neutral colors blend well in any room in my home that I choose to move the swing to. I like the option of using either batteries or the plug in outlet for the swinging motion, but FYI you will need to purchase batteries for the sound/vibration feature (that can not be operated with the plug). I received the Graco Oasis swing for free in exchange for my review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The Bragging Mommy
Undisclosed
February 23, 2017
My baby loves this swing
My baby girl is 2 months old and she loves her swing time in this swing. I love how this swing has a nice big cradle seat with really soft fabric, and the insert provides extra soft cushioning and head support for her. I like that it has 6 swing speed settings and the canopy is nice for when I don't want the light shining right on her while she is sleeping. The sounds are really great and help keep her asleep longer, her favorite is the car sound. It is basically like white noise to help her sleep. I really like the color of this swing, the grey looks nice in my house with my decor. The only down side is the vibration on the highest setting scares my baby, it is really intense for her, but the lower setting is good. Hopefully she will grow into it and it won't scare her so much once she is bigger. All in all, I recommend this swing since my baby loves being in it so much. I received this swing in exchange for my honest opinions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By totalbassetcase
Undisclosed
February 15, 2017
Great Swing!
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. Our son (almost 5 months) absolutely ADORES this swing and so do we! The swing setting is so soothing to him and always calms him down and puts him to sleep almost immediately. He also loves the different vibrating options along with the music. He loves to listen to the lullaby option and just look around and be a part of the world around him. We love how high up he sits and can feel like he is a part of what is going on in our home while enjoying the gentle vibration and/or swing motion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krh27
Undisclosed
January 20, 2017
Avoid! Swing breaks after a couple of months
We have the Oasis Eli swing and it's a piece of junk! We've only had it a few months and while the swing part mostly works, the vibration/sound box only works for about 5-10 minutes and then completely stops, making a very loud noise which scares the baby and makes him cry. Now we are stuck with a broken swing because we can't return and have to spend more $$$ for a new one (though definitely not a Graco!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonjjenk
Undisclosed
January 10, 2017
Holds up over time
We received this swing as a gift and have absolutely loved it since day one! We have used it daily for 7 months now and it is still in great shape. The vibration on the seat is a wonderful feature also the music is nice as well. Also love the automatic shut off of the vibration and music, as the batteries do not last as long as i would like. The swing its self is wonderful. I have noticed that as my little one has gotten bigger we have had to turn the speed up a notch to get a good swing on it. She currently weighs 17lbs and we are using speed 4. I love the size of the seat as my LO is very tall. It is great that the swing is rated for up to 30lbs as we will be using it daily for months to come. The fabric anf materials have held up great under daily use it still looks brand new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samp
Undisclosed
January 8, 2017
Okay
It's okay not my favorite bc the wall plug blew my battery outlet out . It's great for turning all direction but my son did not like it that long however my daughter loved it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley1
Undisclosed
December 22, 2016
Horrible
I received this as a baby shower gift, it's been a total waste of money. The vibration setting went out after three weeks (which was my sons favorite part). Now he's two months old and the thing has completely stopped working. It won't "swing" or play the noises. I'd never recommend this swing to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayleebabyxox
Undisclosed
December 10, 2016
Was somewhat let down
We loved this swing because it matches my daughters nusery and would be good for either gender (for next baby as well) instantly after placing her in it we noticed it rocked almost like teetered. We tried placing it in a different room thinking the floor was uneven but that didn't help. After moving it has done the same thing and now the noises don't work. They work for about a minute and then make a vibrating sound and shut off. This swing was a total let down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomToCharlotteAndHunter
Undisclosed
November 30, 2016
Loud but cozy.
This swing does help get my daughter to sleep, but it makes an incredibly loud squeaking sound with each swing. In addition, the music portion does not work if the vibrate is on. The music box is very finicky and will either play for a second or get stuck and won't turn off until the batteries die. However, the seat is very comfy and I like the range of swing speeds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nando8a
Undisclosed
November 11, 2016
disappointed
after having the swing for about 2 1/2 months now, the vibrations seems to be getting way stronger than normal and now it's stuck on vibrator and I can't turn it off. I had to remove the batteries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mindi_M
Undisclosed
November 10, 2016
Great for Colicky babys
I just bought this product for my third child. Unfortunately that now 2 and 1/2 month old baby boy is a very colicky baby. He would not sit in a travel swing. He also would not sit in the bouncer. I decided to try this swing because it's sways back and forth rather than front to back. After only owning the swing for 4 days it is my Saving Grace. I can now put my colicky baby down for at least an hour , sometimes 2 or 3, to be able to do other things around the house. I would recommend this swing to anyone who has a colicky baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nate112294
Undisclosed
November 1, 2016
not to good
the swing lasted a month, now i have to have it on the highest speed to have a normal swing rate and i have to hear the annoying motor make noises, in other words, the swing broke after a month of use, i can barely get it to swing since the cheap motor is so weak all of a sudden, going to call and request replacement, i have seen many many complaints about the motor die out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fredw
Undisclosed
October 24, 2016
Mixed bag
The swing worked fine for 6 months and randomly stopped working. Can't figure out what exactly happened and we don't know what to do because my daughter loves the swing and it keeps her occupied when we do things around the house. It's upsetting that it would just randomly stop turning on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed parents
Undisclosed
October 23, 2016
Garbage
We received this swing as a gift from my mother. It had to be returned right out of the box because the swing did not work. We exchanged it for another swing just like it. The second one does not make sound and vibrate at the same time. We are lucky if the sound doesn't cut off within 10 minutes. Save your money for a better swing. I always was please with graco, but this is just a disgrace.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cogar21
Undisclosed
October 1, 2016
Easy to Put Together
My grandparents had bought this swing for me to use for their great granddaughter. My daughter loves it because it swings by itself and one of the other features she likes is the vibrations. My husband and I had put it together in about 10 minutes or so. It was very easy to understand the instructions and to put the swing together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bernaldo
Undisclosed
September 20, 2016
Great product
Graco oasis swing is a great product for my son. From a month old till now(6 months) he loves it, he sits in it so comfortably and enjoys it. Me, my wife and my son love this product and will continue to use this product and the rest of our graco products and anything else we get from graco. Thank you Graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elliesmomma
Undisclosed
September 10, 2016
Baby loves it!
It took a bit for our baby to enjoy her swing but now it's one of her favorite things to do. The only downside is the amount of space it takes up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eekg25
Undisclosed
August 25, 2016
Quiet and Soothing
This swing is quiet and soothing for my newborn. Helps mom get things done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yesi0812
Undisclosed
August 21, 2016
Not Satiesfied
I bought this about a week ago , Have gone trough several swings and none helped my baby with her sleeping problems untill we found this one , the problem is the music and vibration wont work together wich is really annoying because my baby needs both to fall asleep and overall the vibration will shut off after a couple of minutes and baby will be awake again . extremely disatiesfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmm2016
Undisclosed
August 1, 2016
Do not recommend
It was a great swing for about 2 months and now the speeds don't work they aren't as powerful as they were like it barely swings. Not to mention when I got in out of the box after our baby shower the speed control was broken so we had to return it for a new one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emalie
Undisclosed
July 20, 2016
Absolutely amazing
I recieved this as a gift while i was pregnant and every since my son was born he has always loved it. It is not as big n bulky as other swings, just an amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marywolfe1214
Undisclosed
June 3, 2016
Piece of garbage
It's loud and creeks. The music buttons do not work properly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt77
Undisclosed
April 23, 2016
None of the environment modes work
The basics of this swing are great. But, the control panel that controls all the sound and vibration seems to be defective. The 5 different environment modes work for about a second and then shut off. The vibration only works when it wants to. And one time, the vibration got stuck in an extra high setting(extremely harder than it vibrates in any other setting) and would not stop without unscrewing the battery cover and removing a battery. Hopefully, Graco will send me a new one without having to return this one to the store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smile789
Undisclosed
February 29, 2016
Keeps Baby Calm!
This was the very first swing I've owned, for my first child. I didn't really know what to expect, but I am so happy I had the chance to try it out! My little girl loves swinging, and she loves the fun music it plays. The swing was very simple to assemble, and has great safety features, including the 5-point harness that keeps your child secure. When she gets a little fussy, we put her in, and the calming vibrations help ease her to sleep - As well as the various swing speeds. We put it on low when shes fighting sleep, and she falls asleep so fast! I am definitely happy I had a chance to check out the Oasis swing, and I would highly recommend it! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahKitchen
Undisclosed
February 23, 2016
Only swing to soothe our babe!
We first love this swing because of its simplicity of design - the design and fabric are really sleek and the swing doesn't look clunky in our living room. It's such a life saver for our newborn - because it has sound and vibration that syncs with it, it instantly soothes her when we put her in the swing. With the six different swing speeds, we always have an option to calm her down depending on her mood. I don't know what we would do to calm her down in the middle of the night if we didn't have this swing! Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pasleyhd
Undisclosed
February 22, 2016
Comforting & Cozy
We've been using this swing for almost 2 months now for my daughter who is now 6 months old. The gentle swaying motion seems to comfort her and rock to her sleep. It has 6 different speeds so it can be adjusted for your needs easily by turning the dial. The material is soft and she looks so cozy. I love the shape of the seat as it seems to cradle her. My favorite part about this swing is that it plugs in for the swinging function. It's so nice not to be replacing batteries a few times a month especially since swings typically take several C batteries which gets expensive. The sound and vibration technology on the swing is a nice bonus but we rarely use it. When she kicks her feet it interacts with the vibration feature turning it off and on so that's one of the only things I don't like about this swing. The only other issue I have is when someone or the dog bumps the swing it interferes with the motion causing it to stop. My husband put it together and he said it was easy but the parts weren't labeled. It took him a little longer because of that. I like the grey and white color scheme as it makes it gender neutral and fits in with most decor in a living room or nursery. The swing is pretty light weight too should you need to move it. The cover of the swing comes off easily for washing and washes up nicely in the washing machine. The 5 point harness is great. It's easy to put on and off and secures baby in the swing. You can also use it as a 3 point harness if needed. Overall I love the swing and so does she. It's been so great to have and I would recommend it to friends and family. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy M
Undisclosed
February 12, 2016
Wonderful swing
This is a great swing! It was very easy to put together and we had the baby in the swing within minutes. I love that the swing is easy to move anywhere in my home, I can keep the baby near me at all times. The gentle, swaying motion soothes and comforts baby along with the deep, plush seat keeps baby cozy and comfortable makes the baby go right to sleep. The 6 swing speeds and 15 songs and sounds are great to amuse the baby. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtneymomof4
Undisclosed
February 9, 2016
Best Swing We've Had!
We are currently using this swing for our 4th baby. We've tried a few swings over the years and this is the best! A few things we've noticed: it was easy to put together, it's very soft and comfortable for the baby and it's very quiet. Also, the new seat shape provides a more comfortable space for the baby. Our little baby loves the swing. The Soothe Surround technology does seem to make a difference in calming the baby. I would highly recommend this product. Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkokopelli
Undisclosed
February 8, 2016
Love the features
My infant will only let me put her down in her Oasis swing- which allows me to get through cooking and eating dinner without having to hold/wear her! My first 2 children hated their swings that went back and forth- so I'm very excited our 3rd enjoys it so I can catch a little break. She really loves the swaying side to side movement and the different speed settings. If she wakes up, she prefers the faster movement and if she is sleeping, she likes the lower. I've noticed she doesn't really care either way for the vibration. I love that I'm placing her down on soft, plush material and that it is gender neutral. She looks very cozy when rocking. The 5 point harness is easy to use and slip on without waking them. My preschooler loves playing with the sound features and I'm sure my infant will love it and the elephant toys when she is older. The swing was very easy to put together and I love that it can be stored against the wall. While I received this swing for free to review, all opinions are honest and are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By foreignmommy
undisclosed
January 27, 2016
My favourite Swing so far
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I received the Graco Oasis Swing a few weeks back and I am super happy with it. It looks great and the material used for the baby seat is very comfy, cozy and so soft. I also like that it has a 5-point harness to keep my child secure, and the new extended canopy with upgraded fabrics looks and works great. It also has two elephant soft toys for babies visual stimulation. My toddler loves playing with those and showing them to the baby. I also love the colour choice of the Eli swing, its perfect for both girl and boy. Putting the swing together was easy, I managed to do it (almost) by myself. My husband helped clicking the stand in place as it took a bit of strength to connect the pieces, otherwise it was quite simple and didn't take long. Once it was put together we tried it straight away, for the swing mode you need to plug it to the wall and can then choose from 6 different swing speeds. The swing also features 5 soothing vibrating environments (e.g car ride or stroller ride), there's something for every baby's preference. I love the variety and depending on the baby's need I can pick and choose from the various option this swing offers. Its the only swing to soothe baby with synced sound and vibration. My little one loves chilling out in the swing and even sleeps in it from time to time. Its great for when I am busy cooking dinner or doing household chores. I happily leave here in her swing for a while and she's never complained. The two things I don't like so much is that you need C Batteries for the vibrating mode, its an unusual type of Battery (at least in our house) so I had to go out and purchase some and the fact that its not easy to move the swing from one room to the other once it has been put together. It doesn't fit through (single) doors therefore put it together in the room you want to keep it. Other than that I am very happy with the swing and use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By foreignmommy
Undisclosed
January 27, 2016
My favourite Swing so far
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I received the Graco Oasis Swing a few weeks back and I am super happy with it. It looks great and the material used for the baby seat is very comfy, cozy and so soft. I also like that it has a 5-point harness to keep my child secure, and the new extended canopy with upgraded fabrics looks and works great. It also has two elephant soft toys for babies visual stimulation. My toddler loves playing with those and showing them to the baby. I also love the colour choice of the Eli swing, its perfect for both girl and boy. Putting the swing together was easy, I managed to do it (almost) by myself. My husband helped clicking the stand in place as it took a bit of strength to connect the pieces, otherwise it was quite simple and didn't take long. Once it was put together we tried it straight away, for the swing mode you need to plug it to the wall and can then choose from 6 different swing speeds. The swing also features 5 soothing vibrating environments (e.g car ride or stroller ride), there's something for every baby's preference. I love the variety and depending on the babys need I can pick and choose from the various option this swing offers. Its the only swing to soothe baby with synced sound and vibration. My little one loves chilling out in the swing and even sleeps in it from time to time. Its great for when I am busy cooking dinner or doing household chores. I happily leave here in her swing for a while and she's never complained. The two things I don't like so much is that you need C Batteries for the vibrating mode, its an unusual type of Battery (at least in our house) so I had to go out and purchase some and the fact that its not easy to move the swing from one room to the other once it has been put together. It doesn't fit through (single) doors therefore put it together in the room you want to keep it. Other than that I am very happy with the swing and use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By foreignmommy
undisclosed
January 27, 2016
My favourite Swing so far
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I received the Graco Oasis Swing a few weeks back and I am super happy with it. It looks great and the material used for the baby seat is very comfy, cozy and so soft. I also like that it has a 5-point harness to keep my child secure, and the new extended canopy with upgraded fabrics looks and works great. It also has two elephant soft toys for babies visual stimulation. My toddler loves playing with those and showing them to the baby. I also love the colour choice of the Eli swing, its perfect for both girl and boy.Putting the swing together was easy, I managed to do it (almost) by myself. My husband helped clicking the stand in place as it took a bit of strength to connect the pieces, otherwise it was quite simple and didn't take long.Once it was put together we tried it straight away, for the swing mode you need to plug it to the wall and can then choose from 6 different swing speeds. The swing also features 5 soothing vibrating environments (e.g car ride or stroller ride), there's something for every baby's preference. I love the variety and depending on the baby's need I can pick and choose from the various option this swing offers. Its the only swing to soothe baby with synced sound and vibration.My little one loves chilling out in the swing and even sleeps in it from time to time. Its great for when I am busy cooking dinner or doing household chores. I happily leave here in her swing for a while and she's never complained.The two things I don't like so much is that you need C Batteries for the vibrating mode, its an unusual type of Battery (at least in our house) so I had to go out and purchase some and the fact that its not easy to move the swing from one room to the other once it has been put together. It doesn't fit through (single) doors therefore put it together in the room you want to keep it. Other than that I am very happy with the swing and use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By foreignmommy
Undisclosed
January 27, 2016
My favourite Swing so far
While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I received the Graco Oasis Swing a few weeks back and I am super happy with it. It looks great and the material used for the baby seat is very comfy, cozy and so soft. I also like that it has a 5-point harness to keep my child secure, and the new extended canopy with upgraded fabrics looks and works great. It also has two elephant soft toys for babies visual stimulation. My toddler loves playing with those and showing them to the baby. I also love the colour choice of the Eli swing, its perfect for both girl and boy. Putting the swing together was easy, I managed to do it (almost) by myself. My husband helped clicking the stand in place as it took a bit of strength to connect the pieces, otherwise it was quite simple and didn't take long. Once it was put together we tried it straight away, for the swing mode you need to plug it to the wall and can then choose from 6 different swing speeds. The swing also features 5 soothing vibrating environments (e.g car ride or stroller ride), there's something for every baby's preference. I love the variety and depending on the baby¢â‚¬â"¢s need I can pick and choose from the various option this swing offers. Its the only swing to soothe baby with synced sound and vibration. My little one loves chilling out in the swing and even sleeps in it from time to time. Its great for when I am busy cooking dinner or doing household chores. I happily leave here in her swing for a while and she's never complained. The two things I don't like so much is that you need C Batteries for the vibrating mode, its an unusual type of Battery (at least in our house) so I had to go out and purchase some and the fact that its not easy to move the swing from one room to the other once it has been put together. It doesn't fit through (single) doors therefore put it together in the room you want to keep it. Other than that I am very happy with the swing and use it on a daily basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2Mache
Undisclosed
January 25, 2016
Great for when Mom needs a break!
I love this swing, because I am a mom who feels guilty when I put my baby down. But let's face it, sometimes mom needs a break. I love that this is an innovative new seat shape, which allows for baby to feel more comfy and cradled. The fact that you can set it to vibrate and play music is very soothing to our baby girl. While she usually nurses to sleep, I was happy to find her comfy and asleep in the swing a few times. She is also an active baby, so I feel secure knowing she is safe with the five point harness. There are also six swing speeds for when baby needs to relax or faster for when baby feels playful. While I received this swing for free to review, all opinions are honest and are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.