FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1155 Reviews
5
77% (887)
4
16% (184)
3
3% (33)
2
1% (17)
1
3% (34)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 1155 responses)
By Ivette
undisclosed
Love it
April 1, 2019
Super easy to install , cute , soft , and the cup holder its a plus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slopez330
undisclosed
Love this carseat
March 27, 2019
After having horrible rattling sounds from my next fit car seat from another company I decided to try Graco for the first time. I purchased this car seat for my husband's car and I wish I would have bought 4!! I have two children and would have loved each of them to have this car seat for both of our vehicles. My 3 year old absolutely loves it and tells me it's so comfortable. It was a little difficult to install in my husband's Ford ST. I had to use the anchors in his trunk which was really difficult to tighten. Otherwise I wish they still made this model so I could buy it for my almost 2 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilolguita
undisclosed
Amazing not hard to install
March 27, 2019
I have an older one that I bought for my daughter when she was 3. It was the best car seat to take a part to wash. It helped white she was little till she needed a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit1286
undisclosed
Very secure for a growing toddler!
March 27, 2019
I actually needed a new car seat to transition my baby from infant carrier, so I moved him to the Graco rear facing convertible car seat and bought my almost 3 year old this one. I was nervous that it wouldn't feel secure enough as a booster but the harness is key and makes me feel very safe with her forward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherPoole123456789
undisclosed
Great seat
March 18, 2019
I love this seat. I love how it reclines and the straps are easily adjusted. Easily manuvers from one vehicle to the next!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sixer
undisclosed
Nice seat
March 12, 2019
We're glad this is the only one we have to buy so our grandchild will grow and the seat will grow with her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel1982
undisclosed
Great features
February 24, 2019
I bought this about a month ago ,and iam happy with it ,its great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lostcourt
undisclosed
Great seat, great price
February 19, 2019
I recently got a great deal on the Nautilus, my wants was a no threat harness, a seat that would grow with him. This is perfect! Fits great in the car, easy to install and my baby seems to like it. Only thing my bf complains the cup holder should be on the other side as his cup falls out of the car when we get our son out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RK123
undisclosed
Comfortable car seat
February 17, 2019
Well built and seemed very comfy for my toddler. Easy to install. Love that it can easily work as a booster seat in the future.Would definitely recommend !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jgrieves
undisclosed
No injuries in an accident
February 10, 2019
My family and I were in a serious car accident. The side my child was on, in this car seat, is the side that took the biggest impact. I was sitting on the same side of our vehicle. I left with bruises and a fractured rib. My son did not have one scratch. Your seat kept him safe. Even the state trooper mentioned the seat keeping him safe. Thank You!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds21
undisclosed
Great carsest
February 9, 2019
I have this car seat for both my boys I really like it and they enjoy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slrigdon
undisclosed
Love this seat
February 9, 2019
I've bought 3 of this car seat one for my daughter and knew for each of my nephews ans they all love the seat. They say it's super comfortable and they love the cubbies on the sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana10
undisclosed
Quality
February 7, 2019
I am so happy I bought this for my youngest grandson! He's enjoying the 'new' view from his car seat too. Now to buy a matching one for his older brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rons
undisclosed
Removing clips from anchors
January 24, 2019
We have had this for our grandchildren for several years. It is a great car seat EXCEPT when trying to remove if we want to use the complete back seat. Trying to loosen the strap is almost impossible. It just took me 20 minutes to get it loose. Not sure if there is something wrong but it has always been difficult to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bhargavi
undisclosed
Good Product
January 16, 2019
my daughter liked the car seat. Quality is good and featured are good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimboB
undisclosed
Great seat
January 3, 2019
My 6 year old is still harnessed thanks to the weight limit of this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itsjacquelinew
undisclosed
Happy mommy
December 28, 2018
I absolutely love y'all for making this product! As a first time mom, I feel totally confident in this products safety features. I really love knowing that my little one is safe and comfortable when he is in the car seat. Since purchasing this product I have continuously bragged to all of my mommy friends. I will continue to be a happy mommy customer in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Atem10
undisclosed
Confortable and secure
December 28, 2018
I bought it a month ago for a 1 year old baby and it is confortable, easy to assembly and secure. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By None a.
undisclosed
Excited
December 23, 2018
After the airline jet blue lost my son's car seat I was excited to buy a new one. I was very upset because I didn't know how my son was going to get home. The car seat is comfortable for him and he loves the cup holder so he can put his sippy cup in it. It's also great for when he falls asleep too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carp25
undisclosed
Not safe!
December 22, 2018
I'm shocked at the positive reviews when there is a fundamental design flaw. I can't adjust the shoulder straps! There are covered slots that make no sense since I can't use them. I'm supposed to rely on the plastic headrest instead of metal bar for the shoulder harness height. This is going back to the store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally87
undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 21, 2018
We recently bought this car seat for our 5 year old and we love it. It's super easy to assemble and install, and my son hasn't once complained of being uncomfortable. He also loves the 2 little cubbyholes in the arm rests and that the cup holders actually fit his water bottles. We really love this car seat and are super happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fiona
undisclosed
Great features!
December 21, 2018
It is very functional, and easy to install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sujack88
undisclosed
Great seat that lasts!
December 21, 2018
I bought this five years ago for my oldest son, and we're still using it! (Currently as a backless booster) It is the only car seat you'll ever need once your child is front facing. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IanE
undisclosed
Great Seat for a Reasonable Price
December 21, 2018
My wife has the Nautilus 3 in 1 XL (I believe, not 100% sure on the actual name but it is not the regular Nautilus.) We have a 2 and a 4 year old and our 4 year old loves both versions of this seat! It's fairly easy to set up and I love that I can sign up for recall notices on my specific seat. If, for some reason we don't have the Nautilus' we currently have when our 2 year old can fit them, we will definitely be purchasing more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyjo
undisclosed
Great seat
December 21, 2018
I have bought this seat twice in the last six months (due to accidents) and I keep coming back. I love how it's easy to install, easy to use (especially adjusting straps). Only downfall to this seat is how wide it is, but it works for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alsaj
undisclosed
Great one
December 21, 2018
I just bought a week ago my baby like to sit on it every moment he enter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleSW
undisclosed
Awesome booster!
December 21, 2018
We have 4 of these boosters. 2 for each kid for each car. They are great booster seats. Heavy durable and great for long rides. Our 6 year old still sits in his and is plenty comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisyloving09
undisclosed
Perfect for our boys
December 21, 2018
I bought these for our 4 year olds. They have been easy to use and have grown with them from a 5 point harness to a high back booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexia1998
undisclosed
Great look and features
December 21, 2018
I got that about 2 month ago was the best car seat for my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eligeerivera
undisclosed
My daughter loves her car seat
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat over a year ago and just a little over 3 months we bought another one for her grandparents to have and my daughter loves her car seat she like the little side compartments that it has which she loves to put her snacks or toys. She never complains that it is uncomfortable, I really love this car seat and we have it in two colors. I don't have any negative comments to say about this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irisrt
undisclosed
Great car seat!!!
December 21, 2018
I bought this 2 years ago and I'm very happy. It's easy to set up in the car, easy to adjust and readjust while my kid grows. The covers are easy to take it off to wash and put back. The only thing that I find a little hard is to remove from the car, it's very hard to loose the belt with the hook even when you press the button. For the safety of the kid, it needs to be very tight obviously, but it should be easier to make it loose again too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg12
undisclosed
Love it!
December 19, 2018
We absolutely love this seat. My toddler rode comfortably from Missouri to Florida and back with no complaints. Plenty of room and she loves the "storage" areas under the arm rest. I love that the head rest and straps are adjustable without having to take the seat out of the vehicle. My only complaint is that I wish it had a second cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce3939
undisclosed
Great 3-in-1 booster
December 5, 2018
It's safe, pretty, and stable. My daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindsayLu
undisclosed
Comfortable and Easy to Buckle
November 13, 2018
This car seat seems sturdy, it was easy to put together, and my daughter can easily buckle herself with the car seatbelt. The seatbelt stays put in the holder/track, and we've had no issues getting buckled. The seat it very cushy, and my daughter tells me it is comfortable. I usually buy another top brand, but their similar booster seat seemed to require an mdf board on the back of the car seat to remedy a seatbelt issue, and that's not something I wanted to mess with, even with their high safety ratings. An added bonus if this seat is the cup holder. My daughter loves that, as well as the small compartment inside the seat to keep her toys and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenHA
undisclosed
great car seat
November 13, 2018
I bought in 2014 for my older son and now my second son is using it, very comfy, and big, and very safe, I had couple of minor accidents and my kid was very safe and in his place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz K.
undisclosed
Easy to buckle!
November 8, 2018
Bought this for my almost 3 year old, she loves to do it up by herself, and I love that it's so easy to buckle. We love the cup holder and the extra pockets under the cupholder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kavan
undisclosed
GREAT BUY
November 8, 2018
My son is very comfortable with this seat Long journeys are easy now Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhaman10
undisclosed
Love it
October 31, 2018
I bought the seat a month ago and it's been great. Super easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haycuddlefish
undisclosed
Amazing!
October 21, 2018
I normally don't write reviews, but I've got to. I have had this for around a month and I am so pleased with it. This is the easiest carseat I have ever owned. Getting it ready and adjusted was so simple. My 4 year old really disliked the carseat before this. With this one, he no longer complains about having to be in the harness. He loves it about as much as me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LHSmith
undisclosed
Great seat
October 9, 2018
This is a very roomy, comfortable seat for my toddlers. They love it and I feel super comfortable it will keep them safe in a car wreck!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules417
undisclosed
excellent car sear
October 9, 2018
It is a gret car seat. Fits the child well. The head rest helps keep my child's head up well when she rests. Buckle easy to operate. Cover comes off pretty easy for cleaning, everything is attached by hooks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladyoutnumbered
undisclosed
Happy with my purchase
October 8, 2018
Our two year old was unbuckling the chest closure of his old carseat. It was a hand me down from his brother but still within the expiration date. We decided to find one that would still grow with him and be hard to unfasten. I tested these in a store and thought that it would work perfectly! I found a deal in September on the website and immediately ordered two one for my van and one for my mother's who keeps him a few days a week. We are happy with the car seat and he is happy that he isn't as warm on the hot days as he was in his previous car seat. Also he has secret spots to hide his little toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rogue129
undisclosed
Great Features!!!
October 8, 2018
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago because having him a booster seat is like having no car seat for him. I was recommended this car seat by a good friend and I'm loving it. My son is not able to undo the harness and come out of the seat on his own. He always asks for help to remove the harness. That gives me peace of mind because I know my son is secure and I don't have to take my eyes of the road to try to get him back in his seat! Thank you Graco for this wonderful car seat! An added bonus too is that he has quite a few pounds to gain before he reaches the weight limit for the five point harness! That I believe was the selling point for me...the weight limit for the five point harness. I highly recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fiorella83
undisclosed
Only choice!
October 8, 2018
This is my third purchase of the same car seat. I recommend it to all my mom friends because its not only reliable, its also super comfy, looks nice, and very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyBrooke
undisclosed
My favorite!
October 8, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and WE love it! Our son thinks its comfy and I find it very functional and easy to buckle/unbuckle! This is our favorite carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wanda
undisclosed
Beautiful Great Features!
October 7, 2018
I'm so pleased I brought this for my grandson! This is my second purchase . First one was the infant car seat with the stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By djf912
undisclosed
Nice!
October 7, 2018
We just put it in yesterday. We like it. It was easy to set up for our granddaughter and put in the truck. Most important things - it has great safety features, the price was RIGHT for such a nice seat and my granddaughter was proud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulusmom
undisclosed
Big boy is ready to ride!
October 6, 2018
I bought this for my second child to go in our second car once he grew out of the baby car seat lifestyle. He's very pleased and proud to be riding front facing and I feel proud knowing that he's safe and secure .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoraida
undisclosed
Comfy and cozy for my grandson
October 5, 2018
I bought this car seat for my grandson over a month ago. He seems comfortable and cozy. I feel safe he's in a safe car seat. Love all the cushions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oheckbeth
undisclosed
Easy to install and nice features
October 5, 2018
this is well made and comfortable for my 4 yr old granddaughter. Easier for her to get in and out of than her previous car seat - so that makes it easier on me too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waithira
undisclosed
Great car seat with great features
October 5, 2018
I bought this item because my child just turned 1. I didn't want to purchase another car seat thereafter. Therefore, this was my go-to option. The seat converts in 3 stages and that's the beauty of the options offered by Graco. The looks and feels comfortable for our little one (who doesn't look little anymore). I love my purchase. My loyalty has always been to Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcc712
undisclosed
Upgrade
October 4, 2018
Got it for a good price and a great upgrade now that my son can fit in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tjafghan
undisclosed
Great car seat
October 4, 2018
I brought this for my grandson. It's very heavy and strude. Great car seat to grow with my grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skoop
undisclosed
So far, so good...
October 3, 2018
We've only been using this for for a few weeks but so far, I'm pretty happy with it. It's definitely slimmer than our other convertible car seat so it'd be good if you're short on space. It was also easy to put together and install and my son seems to be comfortable enough in it. So far, I have no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmoultrie72
undisclosed
Comfortable
October 3, 2018
I'm very pleased with my purchase. It fits my grand baby like it was personally made for her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tetsch2
undisclosed
Easy to Use and great feautures
October 1, 2018
I purchased two months ago and so far works very well. Had a little trouble on initial tightening but since then, easy to transfer between cars and kids can buckle themselves. Looks great and the cup holder is a great addition from our other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PharmaMommy
undisclosed
Slim width is exactly what I was looking for
September 30, 2018
I needed to be able to fit 3 car seats; a booster, a forward facing and a rear facing, in a four door sedan. This works great. It's a slimmer profile while still offering all the features I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jyak
undisclosed
Very nice booster
September 29, 2018
Easy to modify and install. My granddaughter finds it very comfortable and it is easy to secure her in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littlebreeze
undisclosed
Perfect
September 28, 2018
We have 2 of the car seats now and love them. Would highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy15301
undisclosed
Best car seat
September 27, 2018
This car seat was very easy to assemble and stra in my truck
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oma2015
undisclosed
Wonderful seat!
September 26, 2018
I bought this for my grandson to ride in with me. He absolutely loves the cup holder feature and he's only 3! Now he can get his own cup when he is thirsty and I don't have to reach back while driving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olgiedi
undisclosed
Daughter loves it!
September 25, 2018
Very comfortable, daughter loves cup holder and pink piping, very excited to jump in the car and sit in her seat. Easy to install. Only downside is weight. It's very heavy for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BtnG
undisclosed
Good Care Seat
September 24, 2018
I was recommended this seat by a family member and decided to try it. I'm very happy with it.I like that it's the last care seat I will need to buy for my kids. It was very easy to install as well. The only reason I can't give this car seat 5 stars is because unless the head rest is all the way up, the straps are hard to pull to tighten. But hey it builds up some muscles! Other than that it's a great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By falcon
undisclosed
Fits perfect
September 24, 2018
This is my second car seat and it fits perfectly for my 3 year old. He is a bit tall for his age but this seat is great for him. Only suggestion from me is that the velcro in the shoulder guards and the one in the seat should have been better. They keep coming off easy but thats not a big dealbreaker for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBlan
undisclosed
Recommended!
September 24, 2018
We purchased this seat and were very impressed by the great quality for a very reasonable price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaHP
undisclosed
Love this Seat!
September 24, 2018
Once ready for forward facing, this seat is the best! Love the easy adjust straps and the easy conversion between the three phases. Both of our little ones have loved these seats (owned our first 2 since 2012). Very comfortable and easy to tighten. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgnew
undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
September 23, 2018
I bought this car seat to replace one that our Grandson had outgrown. This is a very sturdy and comfy car seat. I feel like he is safe PLUS I will never have to buy another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb13
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES!!!
September 21, 2018
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He said it is very comfortable and he likes the cup holder and compartments to hold his treasures. I like that he will be able to use this seat until he no longer needs to use a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mzmamanicole
undisclosed
Best car seat I've bought!
September 10, 2018
I have 4 kids & this by far is the best car seat I have bought. Comfortable, stylish & a perfect fit!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RockyPT
undisclosed
Great Buy
September 9, 2018
It's been more than a month I bought this car seat. I'm very happy with it. He fits in perfectly. No more crying.... Happy with purchase. It would have been great if graco could add lumbar cushion to this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abberssissy
undisclosed
Great seat!
September 7, 2018
We bought 2 of these about a month ago for our cars and not only is my daughter very happy with it, we are quite pleased and expect them to be the last seat she will ever need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie g.
undisclosed
Love it
September 5, 2018
Purchased for granddaughter, she loves it .We were looking to replace her smaller one ,we wanted safety ,ease of operation and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth605
undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 5, 2018
I bought this car seat one month ago and my girl likes this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleywoodson
undisclosed
LOVE
September 4, 2018
5 point harness to booster. Absolutely love this seat. I have one for both of my kids in 2 vehicles. They are 3 and 4 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
undisclosed
Awesome features that fit children needs.
September 4, 2018
I bought my fourth Nautilus 65xl couple months ago and just knowing how comfortable and safe the are to my children who ride on them gives me a peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmileeB
undisclosed
Love!
September 4, 2018
Graco brand never disappoints! I love the color scheme. Manual is easy to read and installation into my vehicle was simple and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Racing74
undisclosed
Easy to install
September 4, 2018
I bought this about a month ago to have a seat for my car for when I go pick up my grandson so there is no switching seats in and out. This seat was much easier to put in the car than my daughters. Which is nice on a Nana who hasn't had to deal with car seats in about 25 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Philly 2.
undisclosed
Happy babies
September 4, 2018
After researching toddler seats I bought 2 seats for my twin grandchildren. They both love them. They are turning 2 this month and they were ready for forward facing seat. Installing them was easy. About 10 minutes each. Of course the cup holder is the best part in their opinions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arora
undisclosed
Value for Money
September 3, 2018
A great purchase for my 2 years old kiddo..he likes it a lot. Very nicely built and comfy for him. He is enjoying it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma1boy1girl
undisclosed
Great seat
September 2, 2018
Great seat at a great price and my son is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammaT
undisclosed
Great product!
September 1, 2018
I bought 2 of these seats a month ago for my 4 year old granddaughter. They came quickly and were very easy to install. She loves the seat, especially the cup holder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CPK2
undisclosed
Good Buy
September 1, 2018
I found this model very easy too build and install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olcr
undisclosed
Love this carseat
August 30, 2018
I had one for my older daughter and so happy with it so we decided to buy the same for younger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi1989
undisclosed
Great item
August 26, 2018
Bought this a month ago and so far it's been great,easy cleaning and doesn't move. Very safe in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna11
undisclosed
Great transition seat!
August 25, 2018
We've had this seat for a few weeks and absolutely love it! Wonderful features that will grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babies p.
undisclosed
Great design
August 22, 2018
My son loves it. We feel better he is still in the harness strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rw23
undisclosed
Great Style and Features
August 16, 2018
I bought this a few weeks ago and so far my 3 year old does really well in it. I love the seat belt only option for when he reaches that point. The harness strap covers at the neck are a great feature. The little cubbies on each side are great for holding toys and items. The cup holder is also a great helpful feature. The car seat is durable, comfortable, and good size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PatS
undisclosed
Great for the price
August 6, 2018
Purchased for when I have my grandchildren so didn't want to spend a fortune, this fit the bill of safety and quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna R.
undisclosed
extremely hard to tighten
August 3, 2018
We bought two of these for our 3 year old son who had previously been in the Graco Milestone (LOVE!) that we transitioned his sister into. I love that the seat is light weight and we are able to install it easily using the LATCH system. The issue we are having is that with both seats it is extremely hard to tighten. I have to pull with all of my might, and even then to do it again. I don't feel comfortable sending the seat with other people as I worry they will not be able to get the fir tight enough. We really wanted to love this as we have loved our Milestone, but I just can't give it the same review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MooooM
undisclosed
Great for comfort and safety
July 28, 2018
We got the Graco Nautilus about a month ago and love it! I have a piece of mind knowing that my daughter is safe for her age and size with the smooth 5 point harness and it's fantastic that the seat converts to a booster so easily. She is comfortable and enjoys her new ride. The only "issue" is the anchor clips are a little tough to attach and detach. Overall it is a great product that we would recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbrown3580
undisclosed
Kept baby safe is horrible crash
July 24, 2018
I purchased this car seat last month for my almost two year old and yesterday was rear-ended on the expressway totaling our full size van. She was sleeping when the accident occurred and woke up upon impact not crying at all. She was completely unharmed and the car seat did its job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmartinez18
undisclosed
Great value
July 23, 2018
I was looking for a car seat that safe and a good value for the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annamom
undisclosed
Best
July 23, 2018
Love it and think that it is very comfortable for baby, I wouldn't know as I do not sit in it, but she seems to love it. Best, Anna
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Panky
undisclosed
Great product
July 23, 2018
This product meets my needs. I am happy with this purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prime T.
undisclosed
Comfortable
July 22, 2018
My kid loves sitting in this car seat. She falls asleep quickly after buckled in the seat..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ernst
undisclosed
Good baby car seat
July 21, 2018
Comfortable baby car seat. I can recommend it to the buyers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Narcisse
undisclosed
Comfortable
July 21, 2018
Great product and great quality, I would definitely buy it again, great buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebonk
undisclosed
Great product
July 20, 2018
My baby love its soft texture on the seat. He could sleep long time on his journey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmg1299
undisclosed
Love it!
July 19, 2018
So easy to use! I had an more expensive car seat that didn't work as well. I'd say the only thing that bothers me that it can be hard to tighten, but that might be a user error. Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stmfarm13
undisclosed
Graco car seat for grandson
July 19, 2018
We needed a car seat for our grandson and was tired of always moving our daughters over to our car. This was a great buy, comfortable seat and safety rating was outstanding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.