FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1646 Reviews
5
77% (1272)
4
15% (247)
3
3% (46)
2
2% (32)
1
3% (49)
13% Recommend this product (211 of 1646 responses)
By Emily r.
Syracuse, ny
Awesome car seat!!
September 16, 2021
My daughter loves her new car seat!! It's user friendly and not hard to set up! She likes how she can see everything better while we are going places! Definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abird2021
Pittsfield, mA
A car seat to grow with
August 23, 2021
This has been the perfect next step car seat for our daughter, who is a very small five. I'm hoping it will see us through the next few years! She says it is comfy, has room to grow and she loves the storage compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G312
undisclosed
Car seat
August 14, 2021
Great car seat, 2 1/2 year old loves it...fits well, easy to adjust and fasten
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bumbles
KS
Safety First
June 22, 2021
We're back to buy another due to unfortunate circumstances. We were rear-ended recently, and while I suffered some unpleasant symptoms, my son only bumped his head on his car seat. By the time paramedics arrived, he was back to his normal self. Thank you for keeping my boy safe!!! The comfort is a plus. He loves the little side pockets for keeping toys, masks, snacks, or whatever! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heukie
Wyoming,MI
Very hard to adjust the straps are hard loosen
June 13, 2021
Not user friendly the straps are hard to loosen does not recline enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassieNicole
Patterson, ga
Great Car Seat.
June 12, 2021
Comfortable, sturdy, love the strap covers, easy to use. Great seat. Incline helps with different vehicles seats with slopes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosies m.
undisclosed
I like it
June 6, 2021
I love it. The color is awesome. My 20 month old is comfortable and happy. I just find that the side head pieces are a bit flimsy. It's heavy thankfully our other car has a seat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D M.
Mississippi
Comfortable
June 3, 2021
I like that this seat does a better job of supporting my child's head as she sleeps. The other Graco model booster/ car seat combo leaves her waking up with a pain in her neck. My daughter also loves the storage compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T M.
Arkansas
No More Worries
May 1, 2021
It came highly recommended through a friend. I 100% recommend this car seat. My baby love it and she doesn't fuss about sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
East Longmeadow, Ma
Nautilus 3-in-1 harness booster seat
April 25, 2021
This is a great product, however it is very heavy so if you are looking for one that is transferable you don't want this. If you are putting it in one vehicle only, then I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaseyk0326
Charlotte, nc
Great seat as a booster, but...
April 20, 2021
I've had this seat for a few years. My son used it as a 5 point harness and then as the high back booster. I switched it back to a 5 point harness for my youngest and immediately hated this seat again when I remembered it is SO HARD to pull the straps tight enough when used with the harness. It's definitely some kind of design flaw. We have one of the 4ever seats in my husband's car and it doesn't have any issues, but this seat is a regret for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon E.
Woodstock, Va
Definitely worth every penny!!
April 19, 2021
I absolutely love this carseat, as well as my daughter. Definitely the best decision to make on a carseat. She can finally see out of the window and is super excited about that!! No regrets at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nethaji
undisclosed
Good one
April 18, 2021
So far it looks good and no issues going. But it's too early to comment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By COMom
Denver, CO
Good "Final" seat
April 16, 2021
I like that this convertible seat has a 5-point harness that can eventually convert to a backless booster. My little likes that there are "secret compartments" for her things. It is also easy to install in the car. I have always had Graco seats and we really like them. I have two minor complaints: 1) the adjustable head cushion does not adjust very easily and 2) the lower buckle tilts toward my child's stomach, which is uncomfortable for her. I bought two of the same seat - one for each car - and the same problem exists with both seats, suggesting it isn't specific to my item, but perhaps a design flaw. Hopefully as we use the seat and as my child grows, both concerns will fade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harpers M.
Florida
3 in 1 carseat
April 12, 2021
So far we love this carseat! We have the 4Ever and love it in our main car and just needed a second seat for Daddys truck for travel. So far so good :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guyettemom
New Hampshire
Worth the price!
April 5, 2021
Excellent seat for my 2.5 year son! Very easy to install and move around between vehicles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffE
Ohio
Great products
April 5, 2021
This is our second set of these as our oldest is still in his as well. Our daughter loves that hers is pink now! We always buy graco and this one just fits perfectly next to our other one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwinsplusone
Missouri
Yes super happy
April 5, 2021
we purchased three of these for our twin 3 yr old girls and our 4 yr old little boy. he is slightly smaller then most 4 yr olds while the girls are a little bigger then a typical 3 yr old.. these are so great! they love how comfy and roomy they are! we are happy this will be the last car seats we will have to buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess K.
Mt. Pleasant, MI
I'd buy again
April 4, 2021
Easy to install, my kid thinks it comfy. The look is appealing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna K.
Arlington, VA
Great, safe car seat
April 2, 2021
We had bought this model for our daughter a few years ago and it kept her safe when we were rear-ended 2 years ago. Per the instructions, we threw it away and replace it with a new Nautilus 65 3-in-1 car seat. We just bought this one for our son (he was in a rear-facing car seat till now). It is easy to install and we know that it will keep him safe as well. Bonus: The covers are removable and can be washed in the washing machine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ayes
Kentucky
Nice seat for my grandson!!
March 30, 2021
This booster seat is great. My grandson was so happy to have an actual seat (He was rear facing and in an infant seat). He was all smiles. The five point harness is easy to use and getting the seat attached to the car was simple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmanley
Oklahoma
Loving it!!
March 30, 2021
We love all of the Graco products that we have used!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea 2.
Washington
Great price and style
March 29, 2021
Easy to use and install. Looks great but most importantly feels safe for my little
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memere
North Carolina
Riding with Memere
March 29, 2021
The Nautilus 65 3 in 1 harnessed booster seat is a great purchase. It was easy to install, comfortable for my grandbaby, and the recline helped so his head doesn't flop when asleep. He loves the cubbies for his small toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessHillstead
WY
Happy customer
March 27, 2021
I am very happy with this carseat. Set up was easy. Adjusting the harness is super easy. It's great quality and a good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie F.
Virginia
Our Favorite Seat
March 26, 2021
My son loves his, so when it was time to upgrade my daughter, I knew exactly what to get. Its the most comfortable car seat ever (according to my 7 year old) and so easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylord
Ohio
Great seat
March 23, 2021
Great car seat not too bulky my son loves to put stuff in the little cubbies on the arm rest
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DadJesse
Tennessee
Very good carseat.
March 23, 2021
My son really likes this seat. Installing it in the car was simple and easy but yet it still seems sturdy and safe. I would have given it 5 stars except for two things. First the cup holder isn't quite big enough for my son's favorite type of juice cups. Second, I wish the area where his head sits wouldn't be so straight up. Whenever he falls asleep in it, his head comes forward and hangs doen,which looks so uncomfortable for him. Maybe if it was slightly hollowed out right behind his head,then his head would stay back when he falls asleep. We're still overall happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
Onslow County, NC
Very happy with this car seat!
March 19, 2021
Love it so far! Daughter is 3. Install is easy! The seat is comfortable and much less "bulky" than the previous one that we had - but still has JUST AS MANY safety features. Happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sallyali
undisclosed
Latch system
March 19, 2021
I bought this as a second seat for grandparents car. I love how lightweight it is and easy to install. My daughter loves the little side pockets in the arm rests. They are the perfect size for a stuffed buddy. The only thing I did not look at when ordering was the metal hooks on the latch system. Our other graco car seat has the latch with the easy release button latches. This car seat has the flat metal hooks you have to work with a little to get out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madeline
Virginia Beach, VA
Kids say Comfortable!
March 18, 2021
This is the second Nautilus 65 I've bought, the first was for my son and this new one is for my daughter. Both my kids find a lot of comfort in this carseat. I tried to find one with a lot of padding for my daughter because she has scoliosis, so the more cousin the better for her, this one was perfect for the cushion and the color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof4kids
undisclosed
Sleek, secure, easy to install
March 17, 2021
I had a Nautilus 10 years ago and I really appreciate the new improvements that Graco has made. The 3rd crotch slot was what sold me because my son really needs the extra room in that area. The other improvement is that the harness straps are comfier and placed in a better position. Previously, the straps cut into my child's neck. The only negative is that I was expecting a lock off to use with my vehicle's seatbelt. There is no lock off but I was still able to get a secure install. While I prefer to use latch, my 6 year old is 45 lbs now so it is not longer safe to use latch. Finally, I am glad Graco offered a lighter colored carseat as opposed to the typical black seats which tend to get hotter in the summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed 3.
undisclosed
DO NOT EVEN LOOK
March 11, 2021
So disappointed-but the downside that should discourage everyone from this product is if you want to return it, the shipping cost is as expensive as the seat itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ImaMomX3
Ohio
Strong and sturdy
March 2, 2021
We bought two a couple years ago. Our 4 and 6 year olds use them and I couldn't be more pleased. They are so easy to install and I get a good fit in every vehicle I have used them in (grand caravan, Silverado, Taurus, and xt5). The kids are comfortable and well supported. They are heavy and I can imagine some people might struggle with moving them around a lot (I install them for my parents when they take the kids) but I feel that they are sturdy and well-made and I am willing to deal with the extra weight knowing that my kids are in the best of hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia E.
Illinois
Overall confort
March 1, 2021
Very convenient my three year old loves it and easy to install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother b.
Bremerton wa
Life saver
February 28, 2021
This is the best decision I've ever made,when it came to buying my little one a car seat. I've been stressed out trying to find the perfect fit,also something he will not grow out. This one right here not only made my child smile I'm happy to save money, his life,and my time from trying to find any other brand graco is number 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Book w.
St. Louis
Best for the price
February 26, 2021
Super easy to use and adjust, we love this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wats
undisclosed
Good deal
February 24, 2021
I am giving it a 4 star as we have only had these for about a month. So far they have been great! I look forward to seeing how they hold up in the next years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammy s.
Alamogordo nm
Loving it
February 23, 2021
Easy to clip into my car. Got super tight no problem. The kids love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memeof7
Florida
3 in 1 harness car seat
February 23, 2021
Very happy with my purchase. Hopefully this is the last car seat I will need to purchase. I wasn't expecting to replace mine but a lady hit us and it was recommend to replace both of my grandsons car seats. These are much nicer than the ones I had before. I love the new patterns to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ameelynn24
Wisconsin
Light nice size
February 21, 2021
Love that is converts to booster seat. Fits well in car which is a Chevy Cruz and color is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samiep
Texas
Easy
February 20, 2021
So easy to install!! My daughter loves it and it's really comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaNicole
North Carolina, NC
Loveee it
February 19, 2021
I love it and it's very comfortable! Easy and convenient. Sits up good and has the safe comfortable padding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zubia
McLean Virginia
Recommended product
February 17, 2021
Excellent product.Belts are easily adjustable .comfortable seat my son loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beans M.
Knoxville, TN
Great seat but the straps...
February 17, 2021
I've been using this car seat for about two weeks now and so far I am loving it! I love all the features and my daughter gets so excited every time I put her in it because she can look out the window now. My only complaint for now is that the strap to tighten her shoulder straps is so hard to pull and tighten that sometimes it does concern me that her straps are not tight enough but I know they are. It's almost as if it is stuck on something but if it is, I can't figure out what it's stuck on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boost
undisclosed
Upgrade from infant basket
February 16, 2021
Shipped quick and came undamaged. Clean and fresh smelling. Perfect for my 16 month old whom I found I was pretty much folding in half to fit her in her infant car seat. Much better fit and she loves seeing forward now. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom2021
Tulsa ok
Wish it reclined better
February 12, 2021
The car seat is well made, fits my giant (tall) toddler well. The only only complaint is I wanted it to recline a little more so when he falls asleep in the car his head wouldn't be falling awkwardly forward like that tend to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmato6
Rockbridge VA
Awesome car seats and products
February 1, 2021
I have purchased 3 car seats and 2 strollers..... great safety and quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjork
Missouri
Great Child Seat
February 1, 2021
Very easy to set up in a car. and, easy to put child in and out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlyn M.
Lakewood, WA
Great Lightweight Car Seat
January 28, 2021
I bought this car seat for my 3 year old a few years ago and loved it so when our car got stolen I bought another one. Graco is the only brand I trust!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather D.
Arkansas
Easy to install in car
January 28, 2021
My son loves this car seat, especially the little "hidden" hidey holes. He loves to put his toys in there. The only reason I won't give it 5 stars is the trying to move the crotch strap to the bigger spot took me 30 mins of almost losing my mind. Otherwise, it's fantastic and very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viannet
Provided RI
Thanks God bless u
January 28, 2021
I love them, my children are very happy with their car seat, they are comfortable and they keep them secured
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princessbubblegum
undisclosed
Nautilus harness booster car seat 3 in 1
January 27, 2021
This thing is soooo awesome. I really feel like she's safe. It's so secure and sturdy. Love it, worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikyle W.
Alabama
Amazing Product But....
January 26, 2021
I love the product. The only thing the parents with healthy/chunky babies should look into buying an Alternative extension seat belt to give the kids a little more wiggle room in between there legs and also another 2 or 3 months using the harness before turning the sit and using the revalue car seat belt. Other than that... no complaints! Great product! My shipping was delayed but that has nothing to do with the company.... it was the shipping provider!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa52
UT
Easy to Use. Super Comfy!!
January 16, 2021
I have had 4 of these car seats. (3 kids under 4). They are amazing!! It is easy to take apart and put back together to wash. Easy to install in any vehicle. My kids love the fact there is a storage spot for all of their favorite toys. I love there's somewhere for them to put their garbage. Our daily commute is 40 minutes each way. The kids never complain about not being comfortable. We have bought these seats staggered and have used them for the past 6 years. Each one has held up and been amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aunt D.
Philadelphia
Perfect gift
January 15, 2021
Purchased as a gift. The parents love this car seat. They said it's easy to use and they really like all the features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecy W.
undisclosed
Pretty useful
January 13, 2021
I got four Seats Seven years ago... I have twins AND needed Seats for both cars... The boys are 8 years old now AND aré still using them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCH0821
Tennessee
Very happy with our purchase.
January 11, 2021
I bought this as the third car seat since our Graco is a little too little for our son. My son loves it and looks cozy and comfortable in it. It is stylish and has plenty of room. Even with his winter coat there is room for him which is nice. The strap adjustment is easier with this one in all aspects. Very happy with our purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnettS
Michigan
Great car seat
January 11, 2021
Great car seat. Very easy to install and comfortable for my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geomor
Ma
Good product
January 10, 2021
Good quality. Easy installation. Sturdy and safe. Fits in my back seat ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rammy82
New York
Great features and comfort.
January 6, 2021
I bought this car seat a week or so ago and my kid has been seating still and not wanting to get out of it at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanknowsbest
Newark, NJ
Very safe
January 6, 2021
So happy with this car seat! I would recommend to a friend !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarissaNB
Sikeston MO
Wonderful seat.
January 6, 2021
This car seat is so durable and tough. It makes me feel safe knowing my son will be protected in this seat. It is not flimsy or super light like other brands have been for us. I'll never go back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama24
Clanton AL
Heavy but sturdy
January 6, 2021
I've used nautilus for a few years now for my daughters. It is a heavy seat, but sturdy, easy to install, and easy to adjust. If you have a vehicle that can accommodate the width of the nautilus, I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vickayyyy
Fort myers, FL
Very durable
January 6, 2021
I bought this before my baby turned 1, because she grew so fast & we have never looked back! She loves the space she gets in her new big girl car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassandra3511
Shreveport la
Love this car seat!
January 6, 2021
I've used Graco brand car seats for all my 4 kids and this one have helps me so much with all 3 of my boys because is can fit to each one of them just like they should in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MEvans
South Carolina
Love this car seat
January 6, 2021
We had bought one for our oldest son years ago and he still uses it. When it came time to upgrade our youngests car seat, we knew just where to head. It has a cup holder as well as great compartments for kids to store things during trips. It's reasonably priced and sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaseyB
Ohio
Absolutely recommend!
January 5, 2021
I LOVE this car seat! We now own three for our son, and I have recommended this seat to multiple people. Extremely durable and easy to adjust in all the right places needed. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel05
NM
Overall I'm satisfied
January 4, 2021
I love this car seat and so does my baby. The only thing I dislike is that when my baby falls asleep her head tends to always bend forward instead be tilted back because the head rest is a bit far forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2aboy
Kentucky
Looks great
January 3, 2021
I brought this today and the looks of it looks amazing love the way it's built. I'm sure it will work great all the other products I have purchased has work great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D C.
Portland, Maine
Great seats!
December 31, 2020
We purchased two new car seats for our bigger kids, and were impressed with Graco's high marks for safety and comfort. The seats took a little more effort to install (it helped watching videos to get the seats installed tightly, as at first there was too much movement) but once properly set up, the kids loved their new seats and both promptly fell asleep! Recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda70510
Sheffield Al
Nautilus car seat
December 23, 2020
Love this seat! Very comfortable and soft. Designed very well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittLynn
Texas
100% recommend this seat!
December 18, 2020
Very very pleased with this car seat! My little girl absolutely loves it! She says it's comfortable! Very easy to install, a lot heavier than the last seat we had (safety 1st) but I LOVE IT & 100% recommend this one. Definitely will continue to buy Graco seats. It looks exactly like the photo, colors & all! Super easy adjustment as well. Super fast shipping as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarissa
undisclosed
The best
December 17, 2020
I have all my 3 kids in the exact same car seat wouldn't choose any other! Very easy to clean and put back together. Heavy but that's to be expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katieeeeee
SF, CA
Great
December 4, 2020
Graco is great and been around for a long time. All my car seats are graco and the kids love the secret pocket
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaZ
Texas
Great car seat!
November 22, 2020
I love this car seat! It's the second one I've purchased for my growing toddler-needed one for our second car. It's easy to use and easy to clean! My toddler finds it very comfortable and I trust that it will keep him safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjpa
undisclosed
Great chair
November 22, 2020
very comfortable and safe chair for Kids. Adjustable and easy to shift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siobhan9
Ga
No title needed
November 12, 2020
So comfy my daughter sleeps in it! Love that it is safe and cute. Would buy again and recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DDP08
Hastings, Nebraska
Best 3 in 1 carseat
November 11, 2020
Best carseat for a 3 in 1. Between our 4 children and 2 vehicles we have bought 5 of these and in different color designs. Easy to put together, install, setup, and maintain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By m12345
fl
no the most confortable seat.
November 9, 2020
Doesn't provide enough support for my daughters head if she falls asleep. She naps once or twice a day, so it is not suitable for long trips. We will probably be replacing it with something different where my child's head is not moving back and forth or side to side if my child is asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricardo R.
Fort Worth, TX
Graco Nautilus 65 3 in 1
November 9, 2020
Very easy to set up and install in the car (thank you very much from a very clumsy grandpa). Excellent materials and easy to clean. Best of all? Our grandson loves it! The only thing I would rethink is the hard plastic bottom which can be hard on the vehicle seat finish (we installed one of those seat protectors). Overall a great purchase at a very reasonable price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johanne M.
Florida
Love this seat
November 1, 2020
Came super quick, my son says he LOVES his new seat. He says it's comfortable, fits him well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia18
Greenwood Lake, NY
Love this product
October 21, 2020
Graco is the only brand of car safety products we use. We finally upgraded to the Nautilus 65 and couldn't be happier. Our (almost) 2 year old has grown into it and has the space she needs to enjoy her car rides without being squished into the infant seat. Love the gray color and safety features. Thanks Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Washington, DC
Top quality, safety, and style
October 9, 2020
Great car seat. I've had it before with my first child. Very good quality and relatively simple to take the pieces apart to wash. Just wish I remember how to put it back lol. It's all good though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Macomb, IL
Graco car seat
October 8, 2020
I love this car seat for my grandson. It's great for growing into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Just does the work.
September 22, 2020
This car seat does work but nothing exceptional. Recline is not as expected and feels it could use more padding for comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Texas
I'm Happy with this purchase
September 21, 2020
I would like better quality and a longer date for expiration. But in general is good car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommywaters15
Missouri
Very reliable, comfortable, and compact
September 15, 2020
Still have this after a year of purchase! Can't wait to buy one for my son very soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melrose72
VA
Love it!
September 9, 2020
I had this model with my now 16 year old and was so happy to use it with my 4 year old. My favorite car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mollymae
Durand mi
Amazing carseat!!!
September 3, 2020
Love the quality of the car seat Graco is always my go to for all car seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennehhh
Tampa, fl
Great seat
August 27, 2020
This seat is very sturdy and well made. I purchased this seat for my 5 year old because the harness no longer fit on his other seat, the straps were coming from below his shoulders and the headrest wouldn't adjust up any further. My son is not ready for the seat belt booster mode and with this new seat he will now have plenty more time before he outgrows the harness! This seat was easy to assemble and easy to install. And my son loves the little cubbys on the side, he misses having 2 cup holders but he's happy enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley2299
Elk River MN
Just bought our 2nd one!
August 21, 2020
Love this car seat. No issues at all. I love how it will convert for when my child gets older. It is also user friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jay
El paso Texas
Great
August 12, 2020
Great purchase! Definetly recommend & never disappointed 3rd one we've bought
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eudys
Florida
I love it
August 10, 2020
of very good quality, comfortable, practical and very cute, I liked it a lot
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyJ
Oklahoma City
Great seat
August 1, 2020
Great car seat for my grandson. He outgrew his previous one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KyrstenS
Illinois
Be sure you're looking for forward facing only
July 28, 2020
Idk why when I purchased this I thought it was an all in one. I needed a rear style car seat and got it for myb11 month old and realized once It arrived it is forward facing only. The majority of graco car seats are an all in one so unfortunately this one is basically a waste. Does seem very durable and adjustable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megann
undisclosed
Happy
July 23, 2020
We love this seat. Easy to use, and will be able to use for a long time !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaraJ
Ky
Great buy
July 22, 2020
Great carseat for the money. This is the second one I have bought. So far they hold up great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mattfh12
Hershey, PA
Loved it!
July 22, 2020
Loved how easy it was to convert between different kinds of seat. Snug fit and latch straps made seat very secure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aakhirab
Houston Tx
Perfect for the growing toddler!
July 21, 2020
Just got this for my 19 month twins and they seem to love it so much. I feel like they're fully safe and secure and I'm really excited that we will be able to use it for the years to come, a great investment for the babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 17
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.