FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
239 Reviews
5
77% (185)
4
14% (33)
3
3% (8)
2
3% (6)
1
3% (7)
0% Recommend this product (1 of 239 responses)
By CarolinaN
undisclosed
Great product
April 23, 2019
Awesome toddler car seat. Very roomy for my kiddo and it's not as bulky as the forever car seat. Absolutely love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Florelenamolinam
undisclosed
The best choice for my baby
March 27, 2019
I bought the car seat 2 week ago , It's super comfortable, was the best choice for my daughter thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaB214
undisclosed
Amazing product at a great price!
March 27, 2019
We bought this a month ago for my daughter and it fits perfectly in our car. She loves it, and it is so comfortable for her. My son also has had one for two years and loves it! That's why we bought another one when my daughter got big enough. I love that it will grow with them and we don't have to spend a fortune when they outgrow it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emily80
undisclosed
impossible to tighten harness and latch straps
March 9, 2019
We purchased two of these car seats for our 2 cars. We have 2 other versions we have used with our son for a couple years (not the LX). We have had the LX carseats for a couple months and we absolutely hate them. The latch straps are impossible to tighten and the harness straps are even more difficult. It is a long and arduous process to get our daughter into her seat. Thought after a couple months the straps would "loosen up" and become easier to tighten but this is not the case. Not sure why the straps are so much more difficult than the non LX car seats. If I could give you the best piece of advice you will ever get - DO NOT BUY THESE.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shauna81
undisclosed
Great features
February 9, 2019
I bought this seat and so happy with purchase, great features , comfortable for passenger and love that it adjusts three stages . Quality heavy duty carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro87
undisclosed
Great factures
February 6, 2019
A bite Four weeks ago and he very good and very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicoles2cents
undisclosed
Great car seat
January 31, 2019
I love this seat and most importantly my little girl does too. It's comfortable and easy. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeaGal27
undisclosed
Great seat
January 29, 2019
We had this seat before an accident and it was always great. We tried a new (more expensive seat) after the accident and ended up returning it for this one again! It has so many adjustments to fit my child just right (the pricier seat was too tight between the legs). This seat never squeaks (pricier seat squeaked with every speed bump). The kids love the hidden "treasure pockets" and I love how sturdy and well-made this seat is. As some other reviews mention, the lap buckle is very difficult to take out and get back in when you adjust placement, but it's possible and I think it just makes the buckle that much safer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather1338
undisclosed
Very easy to use!
January 2, 2019
I received this for my second daughter and I was very happy with how easy it was to install and use. It's easier to clean than the 4ever series and it is just as sturdy, reliable and more importantly, comfortable for my traveling baby girl. Would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmbs
undisclosed
Good Price & Good Seat
December 21, 2018
I bought this in early November and it has functioned well. It is designed well and was nice to pick out the color scheme. Only thing that I might change would be more scotch guard on the fabric. Other then that I have had no issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deap2015
undisclosed
Ease of use!
December 21, 2018
We had purchased on similar to this about a year ago when we upgraded to two car seats for our 5 year old and I loved this one so much I needed to get rid of the other car seat and have two of these. It's super easy to install, light weight, and is nice and narrow so it fits good in our car with our infant car seat! Purchased this one because my daughters favorite color is purple!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyT2010
undisclosed
Great
December 21, 2018
We bought this high back harness booster seat for our 3.5 year old, and I am so glad we did. It provides the safety of the 5 point harness, while also giving my son the feel of being in a "big boy seat". I also like that it will convert to a high back booster seat and eventually into a regular booster seat without the high back. This is truly the last carseat we will ever buy for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momy
undisclosed
Nice car seat
December 18, 2018
I bought this a month ago and it nice and comfortable. Installation is not simple but manageable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Purple 1.
undisclosed
Pretty cool
December 15, 2018
Easy to put together... have not used it yet cuz are baby is too small but she already likes it and it wont be long
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjm924
undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 8, 2018
We bought this for our daughter, she's almost 3. Big brother has the same seat. We have been happy with both. They seem comfortable and roomy enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley H.
undisclosed
Okay :-/
November 12, 2018
Really nice car seat however, the harness straps are extremely difficult to tighten. I'm pretty sure it will always be that way. Something we just have to suck up I guess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azajones
undisclosed
Easy to use
November 9, 2018
I bought for grandchildren. They seem comfortable. It's very easy to strap them in and take them out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrisim
undisclosed
So far disappointed
November 2, 2018
Recently bought this seat and trying to adjust the crotch buckle was awful. It would not fit through the slot. It's like they made the slot too small. The fabric kept bunching up. It was an obvious issue as there was a YouTube video showing how to get it through. Never had a problem like this with other seats. You shouldn't have to use a hammer, screw driver and spend 20 minutes trying to do this. Also, the little cushion that sits in the seat does not stay put, it slides down or bunches up so I don't use it. The seat seems narrow so hopefully my daughter doesn't outgrow it. I bought this seat with the hopes it's the last seat I need to buy her. So hopefully it holds up. It seems cheaply made and I'm disappointed because of the price and it being highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By climbhike
undisclosed
a few improvements
November 2, 2018
Overall this is a great seat. The harness does take a lot of muscle to tighten when set up in the lowest position (for a small child). Also the crotch buckle has a nice soft pad around it that is held on by velcro, which often slips off. Otherwise it is a fantastic seat. I like it better than the 4ever 4-1 that we also own. I recommend a 3in1 over a 4in1 since a rear facing seat should be a dedicated item that is easily removable from a fixed base. Plus this seat has varying recline positions that the 4in1 does not permit in the forward facing harness position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheema
undisclosed
Tough to assemble
October 27, 2018
Not sure if we will buy this for our 2nd car . Hard to assemble and heavy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimF
undisclosed
It's cozy and perfect
October 20, 2018
Happy I bought it. I have bought many products from Graco and I'm pleased
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bridgetlee737
undisclosed
Cubbies
October 19, 2018
Safe, easy, functional, comfortable. Matches my interior.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoniaL
undisclosed
We have two!
October 11, 2018
I bought this seat for my oldest and love it, so I just bought another for my youngest when I was finally ready to turn her forward facing. It's so nice to just raise the back for strap adjustment and not have to rethread the straps every time they grow. It converts to a high back and a booster so they will never need another seat. The colors are bright and the material durable but soft. I have had to take the whole thing apart when my oldest threw up all over it and it washed up amazingly. My only issue if I had to come up with one is it does not have click tight, so when I had to stop using latch for my oldest and use the seatbelt behind, it takes a bit of leverage to get the belt tight. Obviously not enough of an issue for me since I bought another. Definitely recommend if you want a great seat at a middle price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahraj
undisclosed
Loved it
October 6, 2018
I bought this month ago loved it overall happy for this car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spookangie
undisclosed
Great features
October 1, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I really like this model. My grandson likes his new carseat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenson2012
undisclosed
Comfortable
September 12, 2018
My daughter is obsessed with her new car seat! Fits perfect with 3 in a row.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UmmLucy
undisclosed
Perfect for safety & design, and kid-approved!
August 23, 2018
My very tall 5yo grew out of her convertible seat, and we wanted a seat with a 5-point harness until she is more willing/able to sit upright in a seatbelt. (She's a wiggly one). This seat is perfect for what we need -- has the safety of the harness but also more roomy for her 95% percentile height. Wasn't too challenging to install. My daughter really likes the purple color, and so do I! Just a little pop to make it more personal for her. Also, I asked her why she liked the new seat, and she said "because it has more places for me to put things." So, there's an endorsement of the cupholder and two containers -- where she likes to stash little stuffies. Overall, great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shrty
undisclosed
Easy installation
August 13, 2018
Easy to install, very sturdy, comfortable. Our boys love it. Bought two for both cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harvsmom
undisclosed
Love it
July 29, 2018
I must admit I was a little nervous because of the amount of negative reviews regarding how bulky this seat was, how the button for the harness was nearly impossible to release, and how it is difficult to install. Graco must have made some serious changes to this seat bc it took me less than 5 minutes to get it from the box to car ready and that was with skimming the directions. I wouldn't say the seat is any more bulky than you would expect a forward facing seat to be, we have no issues with the sizing. The release button is in line with our 2 rear facing seats we previously had. I ended up ordering a second seat for my husbands car once I realized I had not made a mistake by taking the chance with this one. The only thing I would have to say "negative" about this seat would be that the purple color is closer to pink than the picture depicts and than I would have preferred but if that's the worst "issue" I have I'm ok with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By So G.
undisclosed
Thumbs Up!
July 28, 2018
So far so good. Love the cup holder and two side pockets. Seems comfortable too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntieK
undisclosed
Great Carseat
July 26, 2018
I bought this for my niece and she loves it. We like how easy it is to adjust it to size. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darrylg19
undisclosed
One ridiculous unnecessary flaw
July 25, 2018
Like others, I tried to adjust the crotch strap and there was absolutely no way I could get the metal retainer thru the slot. I finally called their tech support and was told of the "little trick" of first pushing the extra webbing tag through before trying to rotate the metal retainer. I somehow managed to do this, but, geeze, what a crazy design!! How can I give it more than two stars when little of my hair remains after pulling it out?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhittyP1008
undisclosed
My daughter loves it, but I'm still a little weary
July 11, 2018
I bought this car seat for a number of reasons: the amount of testing that was done on it by Graco (they even went above and beyond what was required), the fact that this seat can be used until my daughter is big enough to sit without a booster seat (she's very petite at almost 6 years old, so she will more than likely be in this one for a very long time), and that it is steel enforced. My BIGGEST complaint is the fact that the installation was a NIGHTMARE. Yes, I've had my share of car seat installations (this is number 3 for us), but no matter what my father did, the seat did not seem to be tight enough in my car. My father is a recently retired engineer for a very well known car company, so he knows how important it is to have a properly installed car seat. He was the one who never allowed me or my sister (who is 7 years older than I am) to sit in the front seat until we were over 100 pounds, and it has been DRILLED in our heads from a young age to ALWAYS wear our seat belts. My father is by no means a "small" man, and even with all of his body weight, the straps that hooked into my seats' anchor system just did not get tight enough. I took my car with the seat installed to a local car seat check point, where the technician suggest I use the car's seat belt to tether through the car seat, instead of using the anchor system. I took her advice, and together (after 20 minutes of disconnecting the anchor hooks my father secured the night before) we got the car seat in with the seat belt. The seat was still not tight and secure, at least not to my liking, or my father's. My father ended up re-doing the entire install, using the anchor system, despite not liking the results. My only suggestions to Graco would be to make it easier to move the crotch belt. A lot of the reviews I have read (and my own experience) talk about needing a hammer to get the piece out just to adjust the position! That is a bit ridiculous, if you ask me. I have weak hands due to my disease, and if it wasn't for my father, the adjusting of the crotch strap would have been impossible. My biggest suggestion would be how the parent/customer tightens the tethers that are hooked into a car's anchor system. The way you have it set up is when it is pulled to tighten, it pulls both of them at the same time. In the past, I have had a front facing car seat from another company, and when I pulled the tether to tighten the slack up, it tightened that specific tether, then I had to repeat on the other side. It truly made a difference. Rather than having it put tension on BOTH tether hooks that are connected to the anchors, make them two separate tethers, so you can tighten them independently. This is just a suggestion from a very weak mother with a disease which takes a lot out of me. If it wasn't for my father, I would not have been able to get my daughter's car seat in properly nor safely. I know I am not the only single mother who may have a debilitating disease, but some may not be as lucky and blessed as I am.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chickk30
undisclosed
Great product
July 6, 2018
I bought this carseat a few days ago because my baby was gettting to big for infant carseat. Best choice it is a little bulky but nice cushion fabric and easy assembly Defnetly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lei187
undisclosed
Love it!
June 7, 2018
I got it for a second car seat cause I love the protection of Graco car seats. It just so happened to be my child's favorite color of purple, an added bonus. The price at time of purchase was also an amazing deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big A.
undisclosed
Great car seat!
June 4, 2018
Bought one for each car last month -- the daughter loves it! She thinks she's 'big time' rolling in the forward facing and loves the purple! Easy set up, easy install. Should be the last car seat she'll ever need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bosh
undisclosed
Great features
May 24, 2018
My granddaughter loves purple so she was thrilled to be riding in a big girl purple car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina1717
undisclosed
Very hard to adjust for the first time
May 14, 2018
When adjusting for the first time the straps and buckle were very hard to adjust. The piece that goes through the slot kept bunching up which made it very difficult as well as frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CallenB
undisclosed
Great quality
May 12, 2018
Bought this for my 2yr. Old and it's very well made plus he loves to ride in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soniamc
undisclosed
Super cute!
April 30, 2018
My toddler loves this carseat! No more crying of wanting to get out her carseat while we're on the road. It's the cutest carseat and so easy to buckle her in! Its great knowing this is the last carseat we'll ever need to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melimel
undisclosed
Exceeded my expectations
April 28, 2018
I bought the purple and black one and it looks better in person than on website. It is perfect size for my daughter and she is enjoying it . The cup holder and seat protector are a great addition from her previous carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb14
undisclosed
Harnass & crotch strap difficulty
January 23, 2018
Just recently purchased this booster car seat and we've had nothing but problems trying to have it fit in our car properly. The tie downs were difficult to tighten, the harnass straps are extremely difficult to tighten and can't get them completely snug. The crotch strap was just as difficult to adjust. The fabric would bunch up and not allowing the metal piece to go through. Took two people over an hour to make the adjustment. I am extremely unhappy with this car seat and will return it. A car seat should not be this difficult to install and to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkeeley13
undisclosed
Convertible?????? No!!
December 6, 2017
I Bought this 1 1/2 years ago to use for my toddler, then to convert to a booster for my oldest son, this CANNOT be used as a booster. It is impossible to fit into any car and no matter how i position it, it doesn't sit flush up against the back of the seat. If i had known this wouldn't work as a booster i never would have purchased this model. Don't waste your money, it's not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By egcollier
undisclosed
Same issue with the crotch buckle
November 7, 2017
I recently purchased 2 of these LX 65 3 in 1. I was really satisfied with this seat until I went to adjust the crotch buckle. It took me 45 minutes and some serious hand tools to get it changed. The accounts of the strap bunching up and not being able to twist it, is no joke. This buckle is extremely difficult to change positions. I'm handing down my 2 Diono Radians to my daughter, so I have lots of experience installing car seats. It should not be this difficult to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabearkunz
undisclosed
Best Car seat
September 27, 2017
I have had this car seat for a couple of year with my son and now I have another one for my second son! It is by far our favorite car seat! It's easy to clean and very comfortable! I will never buy another brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraRA
undisclosed
Does not rear face
August 8, 2017
I purchased this as I loved the idea that I would not need to purchase another car seat after his infant carrier. However, this is NOT the case. The seat doesn't face rear and therefore the two I received and registered for will be useless until my son turns two. Therefore, I am hoping to return. I can't believe anyone is giving this five stars. Who purchases three car seats before the age of three?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momx8
Undisclosed
I love Graco!
June 27, 2017
I see a few people talking about the crotch strap. To easily remove, have the metal fastener turned sideways in the black strap first. So it is shifted to run parallel with the strap. Then angle it so the length (smaller side) goes into the hole first. Otherwise the strap will bunch up as you try to remove it for adjustment. It is hard to explain writing it. I wish I could show you. But it makes it simple to remove. At first I was frustrated But then I remembered years ago when my sons Graco and I went rounds with the crotch strap. How to remove it came back to me and in a second I had it moved and in the correct location. I have always been a fan of graco and have spent many $$'s on other seats. Not sure why. I should have just invested in Graco convertibles from the beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear11
undisclosed
Noo!!
May 14, 2017
The installation for this carseat does not work!! No matter how tight we can get the anchors the carseat moves all over place with little force. And we can't get the anchors any tighter the strap refuses to tighten or loosen when anchors are in place we give up returning this item ... now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharebear14
undisclosed
Amazing seat
April 2, 2017
I bought this seat a month ago and I have been so happy with it! My son is also in a 3-in-1 but it is now 2 years old and it is an older model and in order to adjust the straps as he grows I have to take the whole strap out and put it higher. Total pain. Now with THIS model you don't have to do that! You simply Raise the head support and the straps move up as well! It's super comfy my daughter loves the color, loves the two side compartments, and of course the cup holder. My favorite part is also that it's reinforced steel so I know my little will be protected. Yes it's a little bulky and a little expensive but when it comes to my child's safety I want her to have the best and Graco is the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stevesul
undisclosed
defective- returning for another one
March 26, 2017
We already own this car seat and got a second one. We had a similar problem with the crotch strap that someone else below has. it can not be adjusted. You cannot spin the metal clip in the strap to be able to slide it though the slot. We can do this on our other 65LX. The factory stitched the space to spin the clip too tightly. If you try to force the bracket through, the straps bunch up. I can probably hammer it out but who wants to do that. Returning and hopefully the replacement works fine. Giving it a 3 rating since the other one works fine (5 *)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stevesul
Undisclosed
defective- returning for another one
March 26, 2017
We already own this car seat and got a second one. We had a similar problem with the crotch strap that someone else below has. it can not be adjusted. You cannot spin the metal clip in the strap to be able to slide it though the slot. We can do this on our other 65LX. The factory stitched the space to spin the clip too tightly. If you try to force the bracket through, the straps bunch up. I can probably hammer it out but who wants to do that. Returning and hopefully the replacement works fine. Giving it a 3 rating since the other one works fine (5 *)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa13
undisclosed
Love it
March 22, 2017
I recently bough this for our daughter. I love how it's not heavy or bulky it was easy to install into the car. Our daughter loves it also because it's comfortable and she feels like like a big girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosiesMommy
Undisclosed
Love it!!!
March 13, 2017
I bought this a few weeks ago and i love it!! My daughter loves it as well!!! The last carseat i had for her was a different brand and her head always slumped over but with this carseat her head lays to the side without me having to reposition it every few seconds. The cup holder is built in and isnt on the side so it wont get lost or break off like the last one we had. It has very good cushioning so its comfortable for her to sit in as well. She just loves it so much!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jtrt
Undisclosed
3-in-1
March 10, 2017
Very easy to install and adjust. My children are comfortable riding long distance and I feel confident in their safety. Love how it grows along with the child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mnunnes
Undisclosed
perfect!
March 7, 2017
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago after my daughter ruined her convertible car seat. This is a great size, its comfortable, cute, affordable and I love that it will grow with my daughter all the way through a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystal87
Undisclosed
Nice
March 6, 2017
I like it. Just wish the latches were the kind with the button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocha
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
March 3, 2017
This is a great carseat, nice and sturdy and easy to clean and my little one seems to be comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TomboyMom13
Undisclosed
Affordable, quality seat
February 26, 2017
I installed this seat with ease in my '16 Mitsubishi Lancer and have a proper secure fit! No wiggles. Daughter seems to love it so far, have had it 5 months. The crotch belt is a pain to move but my husband got it done. Love the cup holder and storage cubby for snacks or toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sl2005
Undisclosed
Great features
February 26, 2017
I love the fact it grows with your child. Love the car seat. My son was very comfy in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cotufa
Undisclosed
Great safety harness, and very easy to use!
February 11, 2017
I selected the seat for the safety features and comfort for my baby. I am very glad I did: this seat appears to be very comfortable for my baby and he rides in the car happy and without complains. The harness also offers top loops through which you can route the harness straps, giving additional comfort, together with the cushion pads for his shoulders. Additionally, the seat was very easy to assemble and install; not to mention how easy it is to strap and un strap my little man in the seat. I highly recommend this chair!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrstietz711
Undisclosed
My daughter loves her new seat!!
February 9, 2017
Bought this about a week ago and my daughter absolute loves it!! She loves the little "treasure" holders in the inside of the seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulsmom820
Undisclosed
Such a great car seat!
February 5, 2017
This is my third one I have bought. I got one for my car then my husband loved it so I got him one then my mother. It still offers great protection even though it's a booster car seat. My son has tons of room and still some room to grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty1952
Undisclosed
For grandchildren
February 2, 2017
I bought this car seat so that I can transport my grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asllan
Undisclosed
Just bought this for my 1 year old son
January 19, 2017
I got in car accident thank god my son wasnt in the car at the time of the accident... but his car seat was so then i had to buy new one i been searching for good one so he can be safer then i am in the front. This one is beautiful easy to set up looks good and will see now my son hes only 1so he will love it to time will tell
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leegerbi
Undisclosed
Well built and Easy Installation
January 14, 2017
The product is well built and comfortable for my child. He enjoys riding in it and has features that are suitable for his age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amazonmama
Undisclosed
Safe and secure
January 6, 2017
I bought this after getting in a car accident to replace a nautilus from 3 years ago. We loved our old car seat and wanted the same again. It's even better three years later. As my daughter is 5 now it has more protection for her head and the latch system keeps it secure. Bonus, it's my daughters favorite color. So both mom and child are happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenziecook
Undisclosed
Great features!
December 23, 2016
We just bought this and love it! So comfy and cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnnyMacD
Undisclosed
Car seat so good, I bought two of them!
December 20, 2016
The car seat has everything that you we needed. It has everything you would expect from a 3-in-1, as well as latch anchors, cup holder, storage bins on both arm rests, extra padding, etc. My daughter says that it is very comfortable compared to other seats she has ridden in. We are very pleased with the purchase, it's no wonder it's a best seller. We got one for each car, very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Average_joe
Undisclosed
Quality Construction
December 20, 2016
I bought this car 3-in-one front-facing seat a few months ahead of when we predicted that our child would need it. Sadly, Graco has forced me to write a review of the product before we have had a chance to use it, in order to be eligible for the sweepstakes. What I like is the quality frame construction, soft padding, and the number of configurations. Having taken a class in technical writing it is not easy to write an instruction manual with good graphics, but Graco did pretty well with their manual. The color coded sections that depict the three car seat configurations helped. Graco is not exactly a low-cost product, but you get what you pay for. I purchased a Graco car seat/stroller combo after my child was born and it has served us well. I certainly recommend Graco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdn5
Undisclosed
Great design!
December 3, 2016
We recently bought this car seat for our third child and we loved how sleek the design is. We had started our son in a different seat but it just wasn't working for us. It was huge and our son didn't like sitting in it. So far he has loved his new seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginger
Undisclosed
Love it!!
December 3, 2016
Just got 2 of these for christmas gift for our 21 month old beautiful baby girl and she / we love it! great fit, easy to use (no more carrying around a 30lb car seat), and she can interact with us so much better. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aydinsmommy
Undisclosed
My son already loves it
November 29, 2016
It seems so comfy and my son fits it so well! He loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnnyRow
Undisclosed
I'mpossible to adjust the crotch strap position.
November 25, 2016
There are 3 crotch strap positions. It arrived in the tightest position. I am trying to follow instructions to adjust the strap but cannot get the strap out to reposition it. There a metal lock bar that one can rotate to fit through the slot, but then the strap is twisted and will not fit through. Following suggestion of what another Amazon purchaser had to do, I've even tried hammering it through the slot, to no avail. I'm about to return this if I cannot get it soon. I almost bought two but am glad I waited until I got the first one installed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnnyRow
Undisclosed
Impossible to adjust the crotch strap position.
November 25, 2016
There are 3 crotch strap positions. It arrived in the tightest position. I am trying to follow instructions to adjust the strap but cannot get the strap out to reposition it. There a metal lock bar that one can rotate to fit through the slot, but then the strap is twisted and will not fit through. Following suggestion of what another Amazon purchaser had to do, I've even tried hammering it through the slot, to no avail. I'm about to return this if I cannot get it soon. I almost bought two but am glad I waited until I got the first one installed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitrn121
Undisclosed
Comfort and safety
November 18, 2016
We have two Graco car seats now, this one being our most recent purchase. I love the quality and comfort. Our daughter enjoys getting in her now forward facing big girl seat! And it's comforting to know she is sitting in a highly rated for safety product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johnnotless
Undisclosed
Love the slim profile
November 16, 2016
Bought this recently. Love the ease of assembly, adjustment, and installation. Seems to be slimmer without sacrificing safety, and our granddaughter loves her "big girl seat"
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeff K.
Undisclosed
Misleading weight guidelines
November 13, 2016
Got this for our one and a half year-old because it said weight limit 22+ pounds, however we didn't realize that it couldn't be rear facing. Why would they advertise 22+ pounds without mentioning the age and making it clear that it was only forward facing ?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alejandra
Salt Lake City, UT
Great Carseat!
October 30, 2016
Came quickly. Everything was there and install was really easy. My daughter loves the color and keeps saying how comfy it is! We are excited that this can grow with her and will be the last carseat she needs.
By Lilone
Undisclosed
Love the color
October 12, 2016
My small 6year old fits great. Size is perfect for mid size car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdoptLove
Undisclosed
Great product over all
October 8, 2016
He just adopted a 3-1/2 year old girl. It was easy for my wife to assemble and easy to set up. Highly recommended by family as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BGTwinmom
Undisclosed
Graco Rocks!
October 7, 2016
We bought our 2.5 yo twins these seats and they were easy to install, great boy/girl colors. Lots of padding, easy buckle, convenient cup holder and storage on arms. Fits well in our vehicle too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THUDSON
Undisclosed
AWESOME!
October 3, 2016
THE BEST MOST ADVANCED CAR SEAT WE HAVE EVER OWNED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GsDaddy
Undisclosed
Never buy anything else!
October 1, 2016
We absolutely love this car seat, our daughter loves it. Certainly best value on the planet for a 3in1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carseatuser
Undisclosed
Very comfortable!
September 30, 2016
Four years old, 43 pounds rides very comfortably in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha3307
Undisclosed
happy
September 30, 2016
been very happy so far, had for abotu a week now. was pretty concerned with reseraching all the different options. i think the big difference is that this does NOT go rear facing so you need to make sure your child is ready (22 lb min) to face forward. i know you aren't supposed to let them face rear until they are 2, but my 1.5 year old loves the new carseat and was ready to move forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debra12
Undisclosed
Great Features
September 28, 2016
I bought this car seat about 5 months ago and loved it so much I bought another one for another Grandchild.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby22
Undisclosed
Great features
September 26, 2016
We bought this car seat for my daughter last year and I must say is a great car seat. My daughter loves it, the first she saw it she was so happy. We bought another one for my son three days ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shobha
Undisclosed
very comfortable, secure, cup holder GracoNautilus
September 24, 2016
I bought this car seat recently for my 5 year old kid, i feel this car seat is very comfortable one, cup folder is a good one, my kid likes it so much. i recommend this one for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lydiasmom23
Undisclosed
compac car seat
September 23, 2016
I bought today and there are likes and dislikes on this seat compared to the other seat we have. I bought this so I don't have to transfer from the car to truck all the time. Dislikes, the crotch strap is a big pain to remove from the slot and put in a different slot so it fits. I don't like how there is not as much side protection as some seats have and the latch hooks are a pain to unhook. Likes: I do like how it is smaller so it fits in our car better but that is also because there is less side protection. I also do like the extra head protection that it has. I am using it for my 2year old so I haven't removed any of the seat to change to booster or anything. I hope that isn't a pain to change.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vjck
Undisclosed
Great features...my baby loves it.
September 14, 2016
Very nice and easy installation.great safety features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash1985
Undisclosed
Great seat
September 7, 2016
Just bought this car seat. We love it so far! My daughter is big for her age but this seat is a perfect fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angelgurlbelle21
Undisclosed
Awesome
September 5, 2016
I bought this for our daughter and I am so happy we got it!! It securely fits in the car and you can decline the bottom to adjust to the seat. We had issues with another 3 in 1 because it wouldn't fit securely in my car because my car seat it slightly inclined but the Nautilus adjust to fit all type of cars and it secures wonderfully. Everything about the car seat adjusts to fit your car and your child. I am so pleased with my purchase!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsMoore2706
Undisclosed
Love the colors
September 1, 2016
I like that this will be the last car seat that my daughter will need. She loves the cup holder and the side cubbies to put her things in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gloria
Undisclosed
liked the quality
August 28, 2016
I liked the car seat because it will grow with child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie77
Undisclosed
I love how it's easy to adjust the height
August 26, 2016
Bought 2 month's ago and I love it I've used different car seats in the past having 9 kid's and I love this one the most.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbieamith1204
Undisclosed
Beat ever!
August 22, 2016
I bought this car seat for my grandson because he was going to need a booster seat in a few months. This seat is 3 n 1 I love the high back and the 5 point harness system. As he grows the seat grows with him and it seems to be awesome! It has a cup holder and a built in cubby on each side of the seat for his cars. Great looking ...love it! So does my grandson
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith
Undisclosed
Very solid
August 17, 2016
We bought this car seat about a week or so ago. We were drawn to it because of the harness option up to 65 pounds, the style, the reviews online, the price, and the fact that this is the only other car seat we will need to purchase because of the weight limit (as a booster). So far, she seems to love riding in it and I have only good things to say.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Treehugger
Undisclosed
Excellent chair!
August 11, 2016
I first bought this chair for my SUV. We love it so much that we bought another for my husband's car. We contemplated between this style and a turbo booster style chair. We decided on this one because of the harness and its overall a better built chair. I plan to keep my 3 1/2 year old son in a harness for as long as possible as it's the safest option. But when it's time to use the car seat belt this chair will easily convert. The harness gets removed and the seat belt slides right in. My son says it's very comfortable and he loves the two side compartments for snacks and toys. He gets in and out with ease. Our neighbors have this chair for their 5 and 7 year old girls, and it still fits them well. It's also easy to clean which is always a plus! We are very happy with both of our chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B2BNana
Undisclosed
A diamond surrounded by pure gold
August 4, 2016
From the moment my grand baby and i saw this carseat we knew we had to have it. Her reasons feeling like a big girl and sitting in style and completely safe. Mine were keeping her safe for the remainder of the carseat years. And then it dawned on me... this carseat is so awesome she can go with Grandpa in his big rock crawler. Or play in the mud without being bounced around. Wonderful carseat, took me awhile to get all the straps mastered but that time was worth all the times she gets to and from safely. Thank you for making such a wonderful product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfied s.
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 28, 2016
This car seat is very functional and comfortable looking. Like it says its the last car seat I will have to buy. I love the fact that you can adjust the head rest and the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.