FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1600 Reviews
5
78% (1249)
4
15% (238)
3
3% (43)
2
2% (30)
1
3% (40)
13% Recommend this product (212 of 1600 responses)
By Eby m.
undisclosed
Wonderful
August 25, 2016
I have 2 of these car seats. They are great for first transition to front facing or a booster. My kids are 6 and 4 and have been using them since they were old enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma K.
Undisclosed
Grandparent friendly! Could not be happier!
August 24, 2016
Just purchased 2 of these carseats for transporting our grandsons of different ages. You can immediately feel the sturdiness of these seats, and since all of our grandsons are not the same size, the ease of adjusting these seats was a huge selling point. Also, by FAR the easiest we've ever installed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessysue81
Undisclosed
Comfortable
August 23, 2016
My best friend had these car seats for her boys and they are so comfy,and I really liked the features so I bought two for my two little ones. They love them!! No issues getting them in their seats. (Last seats were uncomfortable and they used to not want to get in)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbieamith1204
Undisclosed
Beat ever!
August 22, 2016
I bought this car seat for my grandson because he was going to need a booster seat in a few months. This seat is 3 n 1 I love the high back and the 5 point harness system. As he grows the seat grows with him and it seems to be awesome! It has a cup holder and a built in cubby on each side of the seat for his cars. Great looking ...love it! So does my grandson
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber4410
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
August 20, 2016
MY SON LOVES THIS CARSEAT! Its very nice, sturdy and I feel like he is very safe in this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimemommy305
Undisclosed
Great price!
August 19, 2016
Very compact, not bulky, lightweight car seat. My 22 month old is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith
Undisclosed
Very solid
August 17, 2016
We bought this car seat about a week or so ago. We were drawn to it because of the harness option up to 65 pounds, the style, the reviews online, the price, and the fact that this is the only other car seat we will need to purchase because of the weight limit (as a booster). So far, she seems to love riding in it and I have only good things to say.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Treehugger
Undisclosed
Excellent chair!
August 11, 2016
I first bought this chair for my SUV. We love it so much that we bought another for my husband's car. We contemplated between this style and a turbo booster style chair. We decided on this one because of the harness and its overall a better built chair. I plan to keep my 3 1/2 year old son in a harness for as long as possible as it's the safest option. But when it's time to use the car seat belt this chair will easily convert. The harness gets removed and the seat belt slides right in. My son says it's very comfortable and he loves the two side compartments for snacks and toys. He gets in and out with ease. Our neighbors have this chair for their 5 and 7 year old girls, and it still fits them well. It's also easy to clean which is always a plus! We are very happy with both of our chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B2BNana
Undisclosed
A diamond surrounded by pure gold
August 4, 2016
From the moment my grand baby and i saw this carseat we knew we had to have it. Her reasons feeling like a big girl and sitting in style and completely safe. Mine were keeping her safe for the remainder of the carseat years. And then it dawned on me... this carseat is so awesome she can go with Grandpa in his big rock crawler. Or play in the mud without being bounced around. Wonderful carseat, took me awhile to get all the straps mastered but that time was worth all the times she gets to and from safely. Thank you for making such a wonderful product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grdavis
Undisclosed
Great seat
August 2, 2016
Bought this to replace our Graco My Ride so we could have more room between the front and back seat. It didn't hang over the seat as much which created a lot more room. It seems very sturdy and has a lot of padding. Easy to install and adjust as well. My daughter loves this seat even on long rides. The little compartments on the sides are perfect for her sunglasses and small toys. We like it so much we bought a second one for our other car. This should be our last seat for our daughter because it coverts to a booster too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macys M.
Undisclosed
Great product at a great price!
August 1, 2016
We purchased this car seat after doing quite a bit of research through multiple safety sites and user reviews. It is very easy to install and can be removed with little effort, when changing cars or travelling. The sides are much higher than our previous seat and so we struggle to squeeze our child in over the arm rests. However, with the cup holder and added padding, she is much happier! We look forward to having this seat for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbubba77
Undisclosed
I would sit in this seat!
July 29, 2016
We just started using this seat & my son is ecstatic. He has smile from ear to ear & it looks so comfortable. The seat was easy to install & it looks great. I did my due diligence searching for the right 3 in 1 & I'm 100% positive I chose correctly. If you want safety first, easy installation & comfort...look no further.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Satisfied s.
Undisclosed
Great purchase
July 28, 2016
This car seat is very functional and comfortable looking. Like it says its the last car seat I will have to buy. I love the fact that you can adjust the head rest and the base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TLBC
Undisclosed
Great value!
July 25, 2016
Nice car seat for price and expected life. Not as cushy as our previous car seat but seems to be good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B3laine
Undisclosed
Comfortable, have patience w/ install
July 24, 2016
I bought these are month ago after owning a nautilus 65, it did its job we were involved in a high speed collisions, a driver wasn't paying attention to traffic slowing down on the highway and rear-ended us at 70mph most of the impact was on my daughters side in the rear, my car had frame damage and busted the back glass out. Daughter came out okay except for being freaked out when driving for a while. When it came to buying a new carseat I was no doubt going to get a new graco, I chose this one because the crotch strap comes out farther than on the other. It makes it easier to strap in with out digging under her but to get the strap. Only thing I don't enjoy is the new lock off guides, makes it so much difficult to install, I have two my daughter uses the belt install took for ever to install correctly, and the other one is installed with latch, it was pretty easy to install. I would still recommend this seat, just have patience when installing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B3laine
Undisclosed
Easy installation. Great protection. Comfortable
July 24, 2016
I had this carseat almost a year, my daughter loves it is have one for each car she rides in (both grand parents, and my vehicle) they are easy to install. We recently upgraded to the nautilus elite 80 because this one was involved in a rear end collisions. Frame damage and busted rear glass. Some one hit us at 70mph all impact on my daughters side and she came out fine. No soreness or anything. While we loved this one we upgraded to the elite because the crotch strap moves out farther and my daughter is on the tall side and I want her to be comfortable for a few more years in it. She seems to like the elite better because of not having to lift her but up to get the strap to buckle it. We love our graco carseats!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LacieGreen
Undisclosed
My son loves this seat!!!
July 21, 2016
Great seat easy to install. Very comfortable. My son slept in it on a very long road trip. I would definitely recommend for a friend and even buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggpie84
Undisclosed
Love Love Love
July 20, 2016
I have the original Nautilus not the LX but that one isn't on here. My mom bought it for my son when he was about a year and a half. He is now almost ten. I was able to keep him in a harness till he was seven and he used the high back booster till he was eight when I moved him to a different booster. That seat has lived through him and I now use it for my nephew. It did finally out date last year but my sister and I gave it a very thorough look over and it is still in like new condition other than a few fabric stains. We aren't a family to abuse the seats our kids go in so I feel confident that my nephew will be safe in it till he out grows it. I will retire it when he's done with it. So far he loves it just as much as my son did. They like the cup holder and side cubbies and I like how easy it is to get them in and out. I don't like how heavy it is when I have to move it but I know it helps with the safety and I like that. I recommend this seat to anyone looking for a great car seat. We love our Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owens m.
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
July 20, 2016
I bought this car seat for my first son who is now 10 and loved it. So I had no question about buying one for my 3 year old son. It is a little heavy, but I feel like he is so safe and secure in it. And it fits great in every car I have tried it in, it even fits great in his papa's dump truck! I love that it will become a booster and a backless booster when he gets older, no more seats to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gingersnap
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable and safe
July 20, 2016
We have purchased two of these car seats for our 2 year old son and he loves it . It seems to be very comfortable for him and is very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina8845
Undisclosed
Easy to adjust
July 19, 2016
The Nautilus is easy to install. It is comfortable for my son, who is four and tall for his age. I like that the headrest is easily adjustable by sliding up and down without needing to re-thread the harness. We bought the Argos 80 last year for our Ford Focus and liked it so much we bought another Graco, the Nautilus, this year before we head out on a long trip in our Chrysler Pacifica. The seats fit well in both cars. We expect to use this car seat for our son until he is ready to ride in the back without a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTaylor
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
July 12, 2016
We've had this car seat for almost a year now and have no complaints whatsoever. I love that this is the only car seat we will have to purchase for my daughter in the future, because it will grow with her up through a booster seat. There are a lot of car seats out there that don't seem to have much padding once the infant support is removed, but my daughter has always seemed very comfortable and supported in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilian1991
Undisclosed
Great carseat!
June 29, 2016
I got a negative comment about this carseat buy when I went to see it and when my son gave it a tried he liked it. He was 24 mths at the time now his 2 and still fits perfect I feel good with this purchase and plus my son is conformable on his carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty310
Undisclosed
Perfect
June 27, 2016
I just bought the car seat and my daughter loves her new car seat very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FranB
Undisclosed
very well made
June 26, 2016
I purchased this two days ago. I have looked at a lot of seats but this one had all the features I wanted and is very well made. Lots of padding too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewicklund
Undisclosed
Amazing seat for the price!
June 26, 2016
I bought this seat for my daughters grandparents car just in case and impressed me from the minute I took it out of the box! The steel frame, easy adjustment. Thrilled so far!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acshaddock
Undisclosed
love it!
June 25, 2016
I have had this car seat for 3 years and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yeslun
Undisclosed
Easy install
June 24, 2016
We have used it for a month we love it... My son likes that it is comfortable... Easy install
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sday89
Undisclosed
Loving it
June 24, 2016
Loving this so far and do does my daughter. She loves the cup holder and side compartments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aliciamaria
Undisclosed
Great features
June 23, 2016
We bought this over 2 months ago and we love it we had to replace our other one do to a car accident and it did its job it protected my baby! I higjly recommend this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Islandgurl
Undisclosed
I love this car seat.
June 22, 2016
My son and I love this car seat. He hated his first seat because he couldn't face forward. This car seat is so sturdy and got great reviews so that's what attracted me to it. It fits perfect into my car. It was a great price and I would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ange417
Undisclosed
Great features!
June 21, 2016
I bought this as a second seat for our 2 year old. It is now or main car seat. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By old g.
Undisclosed
good but
June 21, 2016
Good but, if you need to take the seat in and out of your vehicle regularly it is difficult because the latches are hard to unhook. My daycare provider agrees.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drwren17
Undisclosed
Great design!
June 16, 2016
Just bought this car seat after spending an hour in the store (while another mom was doing the same thing). I had my 4-year old daughter sit in 4 different car seats while there and immediately she loved the comfort of it! As a mom, I love the design! My favorite feature is the convenience of adjusting the shoulder straps. You just click the handle on top of the headrest and it adjusts up and down. As an extra bonus, it's rated #1 in car seat safety...can't go wrong with that! It's also very reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nate32
Undisclosed
Well formed
June 13, 2016
Purchased 2 weeks ago, very comfortable for my daughter, attention to detail
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janeenf
Undisclosed
Great overall
June 12, 2016
I bought this for my 3 year old because his other car seat was so bulky and wide & took up so much room in my little car. This seat is great, it's narrow & the cup holder is built in to the arm so it doesn't take up extra room. My son is 4 now, 40 lbs and still has plenty of room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zmanretired
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Safe
June 9, 2016
My daughter-in-law purchased this car seat for me to use with my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter. It is very comfortable for her and comforting to me know how safe she is in it. I look forward to many years of driving her about in this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judy69
Undisclosed
Many features
June 9, 2016
I just bought this car seat and have not used it yet. I did need to get professional help that is offered in my city to get it in the car -- but it was a benefit to me to truly understand what the car seat has to offer. The gal that is registered to put in car seats told me that it was a very good seat and she truly likes the Graco product. I am still learning to figure out everything because I am the Grandma and when my son was little -- things were SO much easier!! But it is coming along! I do like the car seat and the fact that I can make it as comfortable as possible for my sweet Granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johna
Undisclosed
Great features and easy to install
June 7, 2016
We bought this for our grandson. His parents have one just like it and it is easy for him to get in and out of and the cup holder is very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adileo
Undisclosed
Last Car Seat You Will Buy!
June 7, 2016
This product is easy to assemble and install which also makes it extremely easy to move from car to car. My son loved it from day one and I love that I will never have to buy another car seat for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TCRichburg
Undisclosed
Great Seat!
May 31, 2016
We shopped around and after reading the consumer report review, we knew this was the best one for our precious cargo! I love it! And our granddaughter is also very happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hsnyder44
Undisclosed
Love the Seat
May 31, 2016
We love the care seat and expect to be buying more products like this. the 4 in 1
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweet m.
Undisclosed
Awesome and easy
May 31, 2016
My three year old is 60 lbs 43 inches and i needed a five point harness seat thay would transition easily. The 3 in 1 is a perfect fit. I love the padding around the center buckle and on the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cuppie
Undisclosed
Most excellent 'big boy' seat.
May 30, 2016
Purchased this seat two days ago, as my toddler (almost 2 years old) is outgrowing a 'bucket' (rear-facing infant seat.) Great choice - he seemed to like it in the store, and absolutely loves it in the car. I also like the fact that it will break down into a booster, when he outgrows the harness seat - last seat I need to buy for him in my car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By randy912new
Undisclosed
nice product
May 28, 2016
easy to install, very well built. overall a nice chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meemeroo22
Undisclosed
Best Seat for growing kids!
May 26, 2016
I love out Nautilus. We even bought the same seat for grandma's car.it's easy to install, easy to clean, and fits perfectly in our cars. we know this seat will last for years. it's also very affordable, which is important too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yachshamefickle
Undisclosed
Left holes in cars upholstery
May 22, 2016
Works ok but two rectangular projections at bottom of seat made deep rectangular indentations in my car's leather upholstery..Now i use it with a board underneath.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swbutler22
Undisclosed
Great features!
May 20, 2016
Just bought the 3-in-1 Booster car seat and love it! Graco name and Graco safety standards!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shortee
Undisclosed
Great seat
May 19, 2016
I bought this seat for my grandson Fits him perfect He seems to like looking forward instead of backwards like the other seat that we had Would buy another if we had 2 grandkids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaNat
Undisclosed
Great seat!
May 19, 2016
We have enjoyed this seat. So far we have not used it as a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjelly
Undisclosed
Great car seat
May 17, 2016
So happy I got this one. So easy to install and really secure! So happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chihirod1
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
May 16, 2016
I just bought a second one for my husband's car that my daughter is hardly ever in. I have an approximately 40 pound 5.5 year old and our pediatrician recommended that we keep her in the 5 point harness for another year. This seat is easy to install and is (yay!!) the LAST ONE I'LL HAVE TO BUY! I'm so loving that part. My daughter loves the seat and can almost completely buckle herself in alone. The straps are easy to adjust and the buckle hasn't ever given me any problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilytwinmom
Undisclosed
Excellent comfort
May 15, 2016
My twins have been in theses seats for a few years now. At 8, they are too small to not use a booster, and these seats are still awesome! They can buckle themselves, and the cup holders are deep enough to prevent spills. They have held up wonderfully. Totally recommend them to anyone needing a long term seat. Only downside we could find is their size - they are very large seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By callmeconfused
Undisclosed
I don't understand
May 14, 2016
I have tried to install a Graco Nautilus 75 and Graco Nautilus 80. I am reading and follwoing the installation instructions. I end up with a 4-5 inch sway either way. This is in multiple vehicles. I've had 4 people assisting with installation. I have no idea how this is supposed to be tightened to a point where there is only 1-1.5" of movement of the seat given the design (with the latch system teathers on one connected piece at the middle back. I'm a 35 year old, 215 lb male who works out 4 times a weak. I can't for the life of me understand how anyone of modest intelligence and strength could possibly install this as designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JL90
Undisclosed
Worth Every Penny
May 13, 2016
I have been using this for 2 years with my daughter and just moved into the car seat without built-in harness with back support mode and am loving it. It is fairly easy to clean, stain resistant, and easy to transition from one mode to the next. Highly recommend this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alaskanmom
Undisclosed
Awesome seat!
May 12, 2016
I've had this car seat for 2 1/2 years now and it has been fantastic for adjusting to my child's growth! and she always looks so safe and secure in it! Only problem is I couldn't find the expiration date on it, just the date it was manufactured. Did some research on this certain made car seat and found it expires 6 years after the manufactured date. Looks like she'll be in the booster chair around that time! Great price for how long it lasts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GURUBRAHMAM
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
May 9, 2016
Graco - Nautilus 80 Elite 3-in-1 Car Seat is Great Car Seat with safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TashaG
Undisclosed
Amazing seat!
May 6, 2016
This is the second seat I've bought. The first one was in a car wreck so we replaced it with a new one! I love it and so does my son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laceyb1315
Undisclosed
Feels safe and secure
May 2, 2016
My daughter looks very safe a secure in her new Nautilus 3-in-1 Carseat! She is surrounded by padding which brings me peace of mind and I know this seat will last forever since it will grow and change with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grover409
undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2016
We just moved my son into this seat from the Graco my ride 65 with the idea that it would be his last seat. I love that it converts and grows with them. We really liked the my ride, but we have noticed this one takes up less space. I suppose that's to be expected since the other is a convertible seat and this is only forward facing. I appreciate the ease of assembly and the adjustments are easy and self-explanatory. I was initially worried that there was only one cup holder, because my son loved using his double holders in the my ride. However, once we saw there were compartments instead he was in heaven. He can fit his cars and trains in there and he thinks it's the coolest storage space ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie L.
Undisclosed
Great carseat
April 30, 2016
I have two boy and have used the symphony convertible seats since birth for them both. They are great car seats, except the horrible cup holders and the massive size of the seats themselves. I finally broke down and bought two of these Graco car seats and LOVE them. They have the same great quality and safety, but they are also narrower (making it easier for passengers to get to the back seat of the van) and have built in cup holders. No more spills and easier access with the confidence that my boys will be safe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy L.
Undisclosed
Feels so sturdy and fabric is amazingly comfortabl
April 28, 2016
Purchased this for my 2 year old and I am so impressed! The seat itself feels very sturdy and comfortable all at the same time. When I was at the store there were very many choices but this one was in my opinion the best looking one and the one that seemed to also be the most comfortable. My toddler possess out instantly once he's in I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen37
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS SEAT!
April 27, 2016
I bought this seat a few months ago for my 3 year old and we both love it! It fits in my small car perfectly, he says it's the most comfortable of the 2 seats we have (the other is a different type of Graco). Once installed it doesn't move at all, not even a wiggle. The only complaint I have is it is tricky to install with the old style metal hooks. But since it only comes out once in a while it's not been a huge issue. Highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayeselle
Indiana
Excellent car seat!
April 24, 2016
I agonized over combination car seats for my rapidly growing 4-year-old son before finally choosing this one. I'm so glad I did! Install was easy, and the harness adjustment is a piece of cake. My son seems very comfortable and happy in it. He has a number of special needs, including very low muscle tone, so we are happy to be able to keep him in a 5-point harness for several more years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ablack88
Undisclosed
We love Graco carseats
April 22, 2016
I just purchased this seat and am pleased with how sturdy it feels and all of the excellent features. My son also finds it very comfortable and was excited for his big boy seat. It was easy to assemble, install and use.My only complaint is how hard the crotch buckle is to move from slot to slot. Also wanted to mention the great customer service I have always received from Graco. I highly recommend this seat for your kiddos that are 2 years old and up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie360
Undisclosed
Love it
April 21, 2016
Love this car seat, from the look to the little storage features. It's a very sturdy seat, love that it has the harness, very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJames
Undisclosed
Did well in crash
April 20, 2016
I purchased before and am doing so again after we had to dispose of both of our car seats after we were in a high speed head-on collision. Everything worked exactly as they said it would, and my kids both came out of the car extremely mad, but that was about it. The bruises they had from the belts are exactly what one would expect; otherwise, they were unscathed. Insurance covered the cost of the new seats, and I gladly purchased them. I would recommend this product without hesitation to any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkwin
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
April 19, 2016
I bought this a month ago and it was easy to install and is easy to use! The only challenge was moving the buckle on the 5 point harness system. It was a complete pain to try to pull out of the old slot so I could move it to a different slot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MillieF
Undisclosed
Easy installation
April 18, 2016
Just received this today - super easy, secure installation with the seat belt in about ten minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyndi B.
Undisclosed
Nautilus
April 18, 2016
I bought this product to serve children with complex medical needs. It secures them well and stil gives access to assess them when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cara7989
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 17, 2016
We just got this and love it way more than our other more expensive car seat. The installation was easy and the fabric Is very comfortable for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xiaodun
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
April 17, 2016
I bought this car seat for my two year old daughter. She love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kadybugz4
Undisclosed
Great!
April 15, 2016
Great color! Lots of cushion for little ones and very firm. Best car seat ever purchased and so easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalG
Undisclosed
Excellent choice!
April 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to install, cup holder and 2 storage compartment for kiddos, grows with the child. Cons: Tightening harness straps can be difficult, it doesn't always fee like they are tight enough. Wish the latch system was the newer updated click style, not the hook style as that is slightly harder to install. I love this car seat! Only had it for about a week now but it is world's better then my daughter's old car seat. It feels very safe and secure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin K.
Undisclosed
Hard to tighten!
April 14, 2016
I really love the seat in theory, it was really easy to assemble from the box and install in my car, however pulling the straps tight requires an enormous effort. I usually end up with my knee pressing down on the arm rest while pulling up with all of my strength to get only a moderately tight fit. Hoping for eventual rope stretch...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsloas
Undisclosed
Like the features
April 10, 2016
Easy to install, great features and like that it converts from harness to highback booster to booster. Glad that cup holder is built in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynthiaP
Undisclosed
Great Customer Service
April 7, 2016
I have a problem with my original seat and Graco did a wonderful job at resolving my problem. They had to replace my seat and my original color pattern was not available so they sent me the Nautilus Elite 80 in Chili Red. I love that it can go to 80lbs using the five point harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa_In_Texas
Undisclosed
Color Different Than Expected
April 6, 2016
I just received this seat for my granddaughter, but i'm sure she will love the comfort. I have always trusted Graco products for their safety and reliability. My only complaint is that the color of this azalea appears red. I had 4 people look at it and they all said it was red. For the cost, I expected an obvious deep hot pink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy H.
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat!
April 6, 2016
I bought 2 of these a month ago. 1 for my car and the other for my husbands car. Not only is it a nice looking car seat but it is also not bulky like some of the other car seats. My son absolutely loves it. He says it is very comfortable. I like that it provides the option for both the harness as well as the seat belt. It will not be long until he is using just the seat belt but for right now I want to keep him in the harness for added protection. This car seat is affordable and has great safety features. If you are looking to transition to the booster car seat this is a great option in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knickerpops43
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 5, 2016
This is a wonderful, middle of the road (meaning not terribly expensive) car seat. It was easy to put together and anchor in my 4-Runner using the LATCH system. My 18 month old daughter seems to love it too, which is a good thing because in theory this'll be the last seat we purchase for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberdorsey
Undisclosed
Amazing car seat!
April 5, 2016
I bought this car seat for my 3 year old after her old car seat straps started tearing. Best car seat ever! Wish I would of invested in it a lot sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xotch0222
Undisclosed
Easy to use
April 3, 2016
So easy to install and not too bulky. Comfortable too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brylie0415
Undisclosed
In love with this car seat
April 3, 2016
I borrowed this car seat from one of my friends and I instantly fell in love. My child is 4 y/o and is just under 4 feet she is very tall for her age and I'm just not ready for her to be using the adult seat belt with a back booster, and now I don't have to she can stay in the 5 point harness longer. Love the 3 in 1 I will never have to buy another car seat again it will grow with my daughter until she no longer needs it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena612
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat
April 2, 2016
I recently just bought Graco - Nautilus 80 Elite 3-in-1 Car Seat for my baby girl she's only 9 months and she love her new chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajl031u
Undisclosed
Perfect for toddlers!
March 31, 2016
L recently purchased this car seat & I was immediately sold & impressed with all the awesome convertible features! Money saving for sure! I will not have to purchase another car seat/booster seat after this purchase. If you want a reliable, comfortable, money saving car seat this is definitely the way to go! No complaints way to go Graco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie85
Undisclosed
Love that it converts and reclines
March 30, 2016
I have this one and its great. It's so comfy and padded for support. It protects my baby and I love that it decline and also converts in 3 different ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmak1953
Undisclosed
Great for our "big kid"
March 29, 2016
Great fit and nice to have the cup holder that is sturdy. Wish there were 2! Only complaint we have it that when she sits down, the back slides down so we have to hold it up. Otherwise the shoulder straps don't fit right-a little irritating but it's minor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By actgn
Undisclosed
Great overall seat
March 28, 2016
I've had many, and this is by far the easiest, most comfortable and well-equipped seat I've purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tonyruggiero7
Undisclosed
Safety Features
March 26, 2016
Felt like it offered the best all-around safety and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noah13
Undisclosed
Great style and love the features
March 26, 2016
I purchased this car seat because it is a 3 in 1 car seat and will adjust to my son's needs as he grows. Love the style and accessories it provides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shanhoff
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to use!
March 25, 2016
I bought this car seat for my two and a half year old. I was initially looking for the quick release LATCH tethers as I had some difficulty with the standard tethers in the past. It has been surprisingly easy to remove and install this carseat! It has been so much more comfortable for my son as well. He doesn't complain nearly as much with this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorganT
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
March 25, 2016
I've had this for about 6 months now. I love it! It grows with my daughter, is comfortable and I love the colors. I recommend this car seat for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlex
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
March 25, 2016
I bougth this car seat a year ago after reading a lot of info about safety car seats. My child was already 4 years old so I was looking for something secure, useful and comfortable for him. When I bougth it I got in love with it, it was easy to instal, the instructions are simple and my boy loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adriana01
Undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES
March 24, 2016
I bought this car seat two months ago i love it it feel comfortable it has everything i would like a carseat to have most of all i like how i recline it if anyone is looking for a carseat i would recomand this one!!!!!!!! Thanks graco
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ninny805
Undisclosed
great for growing toddlers
March 24, 2016
I loved my Nautilus! It grows as my baby grows and its lightweight!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rd c.
Undisclosed
i love the versatility!
March 23, 2016
i bought one of these for my oldest who still uses the booster seat and i have had a lot of use out of it! i just got one for my son and i look forward to many uses with it! this is a great product! very useful and ideal
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jim T.
Undisclosed
Great seat and easy to use
March 22, 2016
This is for one of our grandsons who stays with us a few days a week
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandyNC
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
March 20, 2016
We bought this seat when my son finally hit the requirements to sit in it! He has loved it ever since! The seat it self is fairly heavy, which I think is good. Makes me feel better about it being safer. Also, the seat is very comfortable. It has just enough recline so that when my son falls asleep, his head is completely hanging in his lap. What I aboslutely LOVE about the seat is the ease of use! I love that you are able to adjust the straps from the front, so that you aren't uninstalling the seat to adjust. Also, that makes it easier to get my son in and out, being about to loosen the straps and tighten back. The seat cover is VERY easy to remove and easy to clean. We spot clean most of the time, but there have been several occasions where we had to throw them in the washer! I use a normal cycle and even throw them in the dryer on a medium low setting. We'ev had the seat for 18 months and it still functions and (almost) looks like it did when we got it! (Messy 2 year old = some funky stains!) Overall, this product is top notch! I would recommend to anyone and EVERYONE! Well worth the price, which is on the cheaper end of "high end" seats. Needless to say, when our second son is able to ride front facing, we will be purchasing a second one for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooks
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
March 19, 2016
I bought 1 a year ago and just bought the 2nd one because I loved the first one so much and had to have another one for our second car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By singh
Undisclosed
compact and comfortable
March 19, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old. this is his first forward facing seat and he loves it. easy to reach cup holder and easily accessible harnesses are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 16
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.