FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1600 Reviews
5
78% (1249)
4
15% (238)
3
3% (43)
2
2% (30)
1
3% (40)
13% Recommend this product (212 of 1600 responses)
By Maw M.
Manhattan ks
I like it
July 10, 2018
We have had this car seat for a month now, No long road trips yet, I really want to see how he sleeps in it on road trips. I hate when their heads are not supported while sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarinaStefanescuKim
undisclosed
We love this carseat!
July 8, 2018
We bought this carseat one year ago for our 4 year old son. We really loved it, so we bought another one this year for our daughter. They both saying that these carseats are the most comfortable and tgey really like to have bottle holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chickk30
undisclosed
Great product
July 6, 2018
I bought this carseat a few days ago because my baby was gettting to big for infant carseat. Best choice it is a little bulky but nice cushion fabric and easy assembly Defnetly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Har14
undisclosed
Awesome
July 6, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I chose Graco for my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALNmomma
undisclosed
It's ok
July 6, 2018
My almost 4 year old loves this seat, which is a big plus, but it was really difficult to install because of how wide it is, and moving the crotch buckle to the correct slot was next to impossible! I had 3 seats to adjust and it took me at least an hour for each seat to get the crotch strap out and then in the other slot. None of the other car seats I've used in the past were this difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rhiannonbhl
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 5, 2018
My son loves it. Last car seat we will have to buy. Love the 3 n 1 option
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeorgeMatthy
undisclosed
Excellent seat !!!
July 5, 2018
It's awesome we bought the Nautilus a couple of weeks ago.. and it's so easy to take everywhere our kid.. thanks for think in the new parents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom00
undisclosed
My toddler likes it
July 4, 2018
My 2 year old is very comfortable in it. I give it 4 stars because of the high sides which make it a little difficult for him to climb in to. It was purchased for his grandparents car and their backseat is small and he's tall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuki
undisclosed
Very well made
July 3, 2018
Very well made. I love the covers of the belts on both shoulders. It keeps my little one from rashes on her neck. She loves the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla2018
undisclosed
Just what I wanted for my child
July 3, 2018
Still so happy with it. My child loves the extra cubby spots
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smt121
undisclosed
Wonderful Product
July 2, 2018
We used this for my grandson as a car seat and will convert as he get s larger. Easy to set up and install. Only downside is that it was heavy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arpitkapoor
undisclosed
Excellent seat
July 2, 2018
Excellent seat overall Just 1 thing : it should have a hook or something at the sides so that we can put straps in it while taking out child from this seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie123
undisclosed
I really like this car seat.
July 1, 2018
I purchased two of these car seats as we have two two year olds. I really like that it is the last seat that I will need to purchase as it "grows" with your child. Well made and great features!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bowmie
undisclosed
Wonderful carseat!
July 1, 2018
Love this carseat! Fits well in my car and love how easy it is to buckle and unbuckle. Would highly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kwildbur
undisclosed
Toddler Loves It
June 30, 2018
Our toddler loves her new seat - especially the cup holder and secret toy storage. We've been using Graco products for almost 5 years and have been happy with them all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear3
undisclosed
Nicest Car Seat I've Ever Owned
June 30, 2018
I bought this almost a month ago. Took a while to come in but it had a long way to travel. I got GREAT price on it by stacking coupon codes so I was willing to buy it since I had such a discount. I love how sturdy it feels. Sure it's heavy but I love that this car seat is reinforced with steel. I love the cubby's for storage built within the sides. My toddler likes to keep his sunglasses in there. it seems like he's comfortable and happy in it. I wish it was a tad narrower just for space. Overall I'm very happy and I'm pleased that this car seat will go with him until he no longer needs one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slopez330
undisclosed
I Love this Carseat
June 26, 2018
I absolutely love (almost) everything about this car seat. After searching for weeks for the best carseat for my husbands car I came across this one. I was nervous to purchase it but after reading reviews, watching reviews on youtube, and asking other moms in my facebook groups I decided to go for it. It was so easy to put together and was super easy to install in my husbands sports car. The only negative review I have are the shoulder pads. They are like rubber/non slip and very wide. Just by fitting my daughter in the seat left red marks on her neck and she started crying saying ow. I removed them and put on my own strap on should pads and she was completely happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summerb143
undisclosed
Comfortable and VERY EASY installation
June 26, 2018
Not sure what everyone else is talking about with not being able to tighten the straps with child in the seat..i tightened my child very easy and the seat was very easy to set up!!! I did it myself with no help (first time also). My son loves the seat and its very classy looking and comfortable! I LOVE that the weight limit is higher cause my son is on the heavier side. All in all, i highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexanGal76
undisclosed
We have 3! Love them!!!
June 25, 2018
We've bought Graco since our first and 6 later, they still are the BEST!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NANA 2.
undisclosed
LOVE IT !
June 22, 2018
GRANDSON IS 2 1/2 YEARS OLD, WE USE TO FIGHT ABOUT GETTING IN THE CAR, NOW WE DON'T.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeMe 2.
undisclosed
Looks great and well made.
June 21, 2018
Very comfortable for my granddaughter and it looks great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mindy m.
undisclosed
Great features, Great quality
June 18, 2018
Very Good Seat. My first Son likes it a lot, So I brought a second one for my little one. They both enjoy it. And it's well built, good quality!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rwest5
undisclosed
Amazing Seat!
June 15, 2018
I bought this seat a month ago and I am so happy I did! My 3 year old loves it, it is a very nice and sturdy seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Qmegz
undisclosed
Super tight install, safe, and great features!
June 13, 2018
This is our second Nautilus car seat. We prefer the 65 to the 80 because the 65 allows you to remove the shoulder strap covers if the child finds them uncomfortable. A nice steel framed car seat. Tightest install I have ever gotten on a seat, and I've installed many of them! My kids love that the space under the arm rests has been turned into cubby's. What a fantastic idea! My kids are comfortable in these seats (a 2 and a 4 year old) and I feel they are safe in them. I don't expect to have to buy any more car seats for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jkjl
undisclosed
Great seats.
June 11, 2018
I bought these a few weeks ago and they are quality seats. They are easy to install and the directions were clear
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tid a.
undisclosed
feel sturdy, quite heavy
June 11, 2018
I bought this one to use in Uber and rental car for my 2 y daughter when travel abroad. good quality matterial, a little too heavy to carry around,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lei187
undisclosed
Love it!
June 7, 2018
I got it for a second car seat cause I love the protection of Graco car seats. It just so happened to be my child's favorite color of purple, an added bonus. The price at time of purchase was also an amazing deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy1950
undisclosed
Would buy again
June 7, 2018
I bought this for my granddaughter to use while visiting from Chile. She is only 3 years old and said, "wow grandma, this is a beautiful chair for me." She thought it was comfortable and that the cup holder was the best thing ever for her doll to ride in. I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness compared with seats much more expensive. The seat was easy to install with easy adjustment features. The only negative is how hard it is to open the strap clip. It may feel easier after more use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big A.
undisclosed
Great car seat!
June 4, 2018
Bought one for each car last month -- the daughter loves it! She thinks she's 'big time' rolling in the forward facing and loves the purple! Easy set up, easy install. Should be the last car seat she'll ever need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bkmd519
undisclosed
Perfect!
June 1, 2018
I actually bought this seat use as a seatbelt booster for my Grand Caravan.The 3rd row is notorious for being super hard w/car seat compatibility,but this worked100%! The belt holder and positioning allowed the weird belts to retract freely, and the fixed headrest didn't interfere with this seat. I'll now be using this as a harnessed booster for my 3yo. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristyanne006
undisclosed
Easy to use
May 28, 2018
Perfect car seat for my 6 year old. Not too big, has a drink holder and two more cubby spots to hold goodies on the inside of the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bosh
undisclosed
Great features
May 24, 2018
My granddaughter loves purple so she was thrilled to be riding in a big girl purple car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apezzi
undisclosed
Its perfect, whats not to love!
May 17, 2018
Weve had it for about a month and we have no complaints, its an all around great seat that grows with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaxsMommy
undisclosed
Can not tighten the straps!!
May 17, 2018
I bought this car seat because it seemed padded well and cozy. Had my son in it at the store and he loved it. With that being said, the seat is EXTREMELY comfortable!!! I love everything about it except for the reason I gave it one star for. It's is extremely difficult and impossible to tighten your child in this seat!! I have literally strained my arm trying to tighten it. I never write reviews or complain because some of the stuff I read is petty and really just people being extremely picky. But, I do not feel that my child is safe in this seat when I am unable to tighten him in properly. I called the company and they told me that maybe one of the straps was tangled in the back or it was installed inappropriately. I double checked everything and even watched a video on how to install properly just to make sure it wasn't user error. Everything was installed properly and nothing was twisted. I am extremely disappointed especially for the price I paid (hating myself for buying 2 at the same time for each of our cars). Now Im looking to purchase a new unit so I feel that my child will be safe. I guess I wouldn't be as angry if I could exchange the car seats, I haven't tried, because we all know once they are used they cant be exchanged. I'm just so sad that by the time I purchase 2 new ones that I will be well over $800 in car seats. That's hard to swallow for a family that isn't rich.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina1717
undisclosed
Very hard to adjust for the first time
May 14, 2018
When adjusting for the first time the straps and buckle were very hard to adjust. The piece that goes through the slot kept bunching up which made it very difficult as well as frustrating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zcr2016
undisclosed
Best buy!!
May 14, 2018
I have been looking for a convertable carseat for my 20 month old, since she outgrew the measurements on her Safety 1st sport carseat already. I wanted something good and sturdy and long lasting. At the end of a 2 week research/test spree I finally came across the Nautilius 65 3-in-1 convertible carseat. It fit well in my small Mazda 3 sport and installation was the easiest ever and that carseat isn't moving for anything! I was a little surprised, but super excited with how well this seat installed! Some added bonuses - when my daughter falls asleep in the car the head support is great and her head is not leaning forward at all like in her old seat, and she LOVES the built in cup holder! I am generally a fan of all of Graco's products, but I am very happy with this product and absolutely would buy again and recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CallenB
undisclosed
Great quality
May 12, 2018
Bought this for my 2yr. Old and it's very well made plus he loves to ride in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie08
undisclosed
I like it
May 4, 2018
I like it however, the "recline" is ridiculous. It's about an inch of recline. My son still falls a longer car rides. His head falls down and looks uncomfortable. Other than that I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heshang
undisclosed
Excellent seat
May 2, 2018
I bought this a month ago.. it's simply Excellent! East to setup in car. Easy in and out for child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soniamc
undisclosed
Super cute!
April 30, 2018
My toddler loves this carseat! No more crying of wanting to get out her carseat while we're on the road. It's the cutest carseat and so easy to buckle her in! Its great knowing this is the last carseat we'll ever need to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Purplellen
undisclosed
great product
April 30, 2018
this is the second one we bought. It is safe and easy to use and grows with the kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melimel
undisclosed
Exceeded my expectations
April 28, 2018
I bought the purple and black one and it looks better in person than on website. It is perfect size for my daughter and she is enjoying it . The cup holder and seat protector are a great addition from her previous carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmen1021
undisclosed
Closest to an infant seat
April 28, 2018
I purchased this to be a 5 point harness seat. The seat doesn't allow for reclining and is much more suited to being a convertible seat for infants/toddlers. It's bucket style and better for young toddlers not 3-4 year olds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahCincy
undisclosed
Strap is impossible to tighten
March 30, 2018
We just purchased the Nautilus 80 for both my 5 and 3 year old sons. We also have the nautilus 65 that we've been using for 2 years with my 5 year old, that we moved into my husbands car when we got the 80. Once both boys are strapped in, it is darn near impossible to tighten the strap on the 5 pt harnesses. I have to pull so hard on the strap that the seats actually move forward, despite being snugly buckled in with the seat belt and secured with the back tether! It is AWFUL, and I am ready to return both of them. I am admit I could hit the gym more often but this is ridiculous. It should not be this hard to tighten a frigging car seat 5 point harness! We never had this problem with the 65! I am not exaggerating when I say I am sweating and exhausted each time I put my boys into the car. My van is arranged that the two boys are in the rear seat, and my baby is in one of the second row seats. We removed the other second row seat so I could easily get the older boys in and out of the back seat. My 5 year old is behind the baby, and so I really cannot tighten him enough because of the awkward angle. I can't get myself between the two seats, and I literally need all of my weight and body strength to tighten it. So I am just relying on my arm muscles to tighten him in, and its not enough which is crazy to me! My three year old, I can get decently tight because there's no seat in front of him, so I can really hunker down and pull with my entire body. Sometimes, I put my foot on his seat to keep it from coming too far forward, while I heave on the strap with all my might. But honestly, I do not think this amount of physical labor should be required just to strap a kid into a carseat. We are not new to car seats. These Nautilus 80's are the 4th type of Graco car seat we have owned and we have never had this problem before! Can someone please call me? I am holding out hope that we've done something wrong with the installation, but based on other reviews, It sounds like it's just a poor design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe R.
undisclosed
Can't tighten harness!
March 26, 2018
This car seat was seriously flawed. First, the latch system is nearly impossible to tighten. Second, the harness is extremely difficult to tighten with a baby in th seat. It is easy enough without a baby in the seat, but once there is weight in the seat it won't move without pulling with all your strength. My wife can't even do it. I'd return it, but it was a gift at the baby shower nearly two years ago and the receipt and box are long gone. Maybe I got a dud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TruckingPrincess
undisclosed
Disappointed
March 16, 2018
My little one likes the seat that is why I hated it a 3 star. Otherwise I'd only rate it a 1 star because I've tried for 2 hours to get the seatbelt buckle out to move it to the middle hole with NO success. My brother and his wife convinced me to go with this carseat. I did read reviews but I didn't think it could be too hard but those reviews that said the seatbelt is hard to remove is 100% accurate... I watched a video where the lady used a hammer. Honestly that doesn't seem too smart but she got the metal latch part out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisLee
undisclosed
Really love these seats with 1 exception.
March 9, 2018
I have 2 Graco forever seats and love them. I looked at the Nautilus 80 and figured I didnt need a 4 in 1 so a 3 in 1 would be similar. They are with one exception, the base. The base on the forever seats is perfect. The base on the Nautilus is an invitation to mess up your rear seats if nice leather. No way would I put these in my nice car so I let my wife use them as she has fake leather in the Benz and doesnt care to much what happens. Im not sure what Graco was thinking when designing the bottom but im thinking it was for cost cutting as these seats cost me half of what the forever seats cost. Ideally I would prefer the Nautilus seats with the forever base because I like the Nautilus actual seating area and design better then the Forever seats. And yes the straps are a bit hard to tighten at first but once you get the hang of it I like that theyre like that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilian
undisclosed
Good but it can damage the seat of the car
March 7, 2018
I bought this car seat 3 years ago. I am a fan of gravo, I have one 4in1 carseat and 1 booster seat plus I need to purchase another 4in1 so I'll have 4 cars seats from graco. But this particular carseat from the back bottom it has two pointy things that when the child seats on it goes deep into the seat of the car. I have bought mates to protect my seats but it didn't work, we recently bought a bigger car so I'm constantly moving the seat so it won't damage my seat. I never registered the car seat so I'm stock with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColoradoMom
undisclosed
A Little Frustrating
February 16, 2018
I bought this booster seat, because my daughter fit well in it and was comfortable. I liked the added storage cubbies under the arm rests as well (every parent knows legos and snacks end up all over the floor, so this feature was great!). However, I agree with a previous reviewer. I CANNOT get the harness belts to tightened when my daughter is in the seat. I was able to tighten the belts without issue when the seat was not in the car. I've checked for material blocking the path, or other obstructions, but found nothing visibly wrong. I've been using the seat for almost a month, and I'm considering returning it unless someone has a suggestion. I also dislike the LATCH system in this seat. Don't get me wrong...I love the security the LATCH system offers, but it is a nightmare trying to tighten these straps. I've had other brands of carseats and found them very easy to secure (I'm no novice, and I ensure the seat moves less than an inch or not all when securing the seats). Once you struggling tightening the straps, God forbid you have to loosen them to move the carseat. The release button is incredibly difficult to hold while loosening the straps, and the way the strap is fed through the buckle makes it even more difficult (so much friction holding it in place). I would love some feedback regarding my concerns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ammom
undisclosed
Hard to tighten
February 8, 2018
We recently bought this seat as an upgrade for our son. It is extremely difficult to get the straps tight once it is installed and properly fitted to my son. I can pull with all my strength and the strap won't move. My husband even has trouble with it. This is very disappointing since we have always used and liked our Graco car seats. We will likely be returning this one and looking elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamaw
undisclosed
Buckle strap terrible
February 1, 2018
To change the position of the buckle strap it says: "from bottom of car seat, rotate metal retainer to side in order to push it through slot easier" That is almost impossible. My husband lost the skin on his knuckles trying to push it though. Bad design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barb14
undisclosed
Harnass & crotch strap difficulty
January 23, 2018
Just recently purchased this booster car seat and we've had nothing but problems trying to have it fit in our car properly. The tie downs were difficult to tighten, the harnass straps are extremely difficult to tighten and can't get them completely snug. The crotch strap was just as difficult to adjust. The fabric would bunch up and not allowing the metal piece to go through. Took two people over an hour to make the adjustment. I am extremely unhappy with this car seat and will return it. A car seat should not be this difficult to install and to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DKrueger
undisclosed
Frustrating to Install is an Understatement.
January 21, 2018
I just spent the last 40 minutes trying to install this car seat in my car. The biggest struggle is in tightening any of the straps. Once any of the harness straps are clipped to an anchor it becomes virtually impossible to tighten them regardless of the angle you pull. Loosening them is equally difficult. Having watched the Graco video of the installation on youtube, I don't feel that it is an accurate depiction of how the seat is installed. Doing the install using the seatbelt, it is also very difficult to get the seatbelt threaded through the back. I can not speak to the comfort or the durability yet, but I am a bit disappointed in the install process. This was purchased with the intent of grandparents and babysitters being able to use this as well as me and I am seriously questioning their ability to install this safely. I would appreciate being contacted by Graco regarding these issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom3
undisclosed
Great Seat!
December 29, 2017
We've had this seat for 2 years now and I really do love it out of all the car seats we've owned. There's storage for my son's toys and it's very easy to get in and out of the vehicle. I'm hoping to buy an additional 2 for our other kids, just haven't because of afraid they won't fit well. We'll see though! Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess11
undisclosed
Difficult to tighten!
December 27, 2017
So difficult to tighten! I have to stand in our truck and put all my weight against the belt and never feel like it is tight enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittani B.
undisclosed
Hard to tighten straps!
December 7, 2017
I bought this close to Black Friday and I love Graco products but I am so upset with my Nautilus elite my husband and I have to use all our strength to even come close to getting the straps tight enough and it is the same issue another person on these reviews had! Something is wrong with the manufacturing of this seat I am so sad. I seriously want to return it for my money back. I should have stuck with the forever I just don't need the rear facing for my two year old! Please help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkeeley13
undisclosed
Convertible?????? No!!
December 6, 2017
I Bought this 1 1/2 years ago to use for my toddler, then to convert to a booster for my oldest son, this CANNOT be used as a booster. It is impossible to fit into any car and no matter how i position it, it doesn't sit flush up against the back of the seat. If i had known this wouldn't work as a booster i never would have purchased this model. Don't waste your money, it's not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bekki
undisclosed
Inferior Product
December 2, 2017
Hard to assemble and my child finds it uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By egcollier
undisclosed
Same issue with the crotch buckle
November 7, 2017
I recently purchased 2 of these LX 65 3 in 1. I was really satisfied with this seat until I went to adjust the crotch buckle. It took me 45 minutes and some serious hand tools to get it changed. The accounts of the strap bunching up and not being able to twist it, is no joke. This buckle is extremely difficult to change positions. I'm handing down my 2 Diono Radians to my daughter, so I have lots of experience installing car seats. It should not be this difficult to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica N.
undisclosed
Wonderful car seat!
November 7, 2017
I purchased this car seat in March for my daughters. She will be 5 next month, but is on the petite side so still uses the 5 point harness, which fits comfortably, and gives me piece of mind knowing she is safe. Our family travels a lot and our daughter is always comfortable in her seat. I love that it will continue to grow with her as she gets bigger and graduates to the different booster seats. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabearkunz
undisclosed
Best Car seat
September 27, 2017
I have had this car seat for a couple of year with my son and now I have another one for my second son! It is by far our favorite car seat! It's easy to clean and very comfortable! I will never buy another brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraRA
undisclosed
Does not rear face
August 8, 2017
I purchased this as I loved the idea that I would not need to purchase another car seat after his infant carrier. However, this is NOT the case. The seat doesn't face rear and therefore the two I received and registered for will be useless until my son turns two. Therefore, I am hoping to return. I can't believe anyone is giving this five stars. Who purchases three car seats before the age of three?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momx8
Undisclosed
I love Graco!
June 27, 2017
I see a few people talking about the crotch strap. To easily remove, have the metal fastener turned sideways in the black strap first. So it is shifted to run parallel with the strap. Then angle it so the length (smaller side) goes into the hole first. Otherwise the strap will bunch up as you try to remove it for adjustment. It is hard to explain writing it. I wish I could show you. But it makes it simple to remove. At first I was frustrated But then I remembered years ago when my sons Graco and I went rounds with the crotch strap. How to remove it came back to me and in a second I had it moved and in the correct location. I have always been a fan of graco and have spent many $$'s on other seats. Not sure why. I should have just invested in Graco convertibles from the beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy1385
Undisclosed
Misleading
June 8, 2017
I'm sure this is a quality carseat, we have everything Graco and love it all - unfortunately I don't know about this seat yet because we haven't been able to use it. My daughter is 8 months old and we ordered this because she is outgrowing her infant seat. When my husband took it out and was looking at how to install, he realized it can't be used rear facing. Being that it is a 3-in 1 I figured rear, forward, booster. I'm not sure what the 3 are, but one is not rear facing. Also the weight limit said 22-65lbs, and I don't know any 2 year olds (forward facing limit) that weigh 22 lbs. I guess I should have done more research, though it still doesn't clearly say anywhere that it can't be used forward until you take it out of the box. Now we have a carseat that we can't even use for over a year, and I don't want to buy another one to make up for this but don't really have a choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear11
undisclosed
Noo!!
May 14, 2017
The installation for this carseat does not work!! No matter how tight we can get the anchors the carseat moves all over place with little force. And we can't get the anchors any tighter the strap refuses to tighten or loosen when anchors are in place we give up returning this item ... now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angione
undisclosed
crotch buckle will not come out to adjust
May 14, 2017
THE WORST! I bought this car seat and i've been trying for hours to move the crotch buckle forward but it will not come out. the holes for the strap are too small for the buckle to fit through. After looking online after i bought this, i found out that this is a common problem for a lot of people. Why would they still be selling this piece of junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sashas m.
undisclosed
Perfect!
April 10, 2017
Perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Favorite G.
undisclosed
Very versatile. Easy install and use.
April 6, 2017
Very easy to install and use. I like that it will grow with my grand-daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharebear14
undisclosed
Amazing seat
April 2, 2017
I bought this seat a month ago and I have been so happy with it! My son is also in a 3-in-1 but it is now 2 years old and it is an older model and in order to adjust the straps as he grows I have to take the whole strap out and put it higher. Total pain. Now with THIS model you don't have to do that! You simply Raise the head support and the straps move up as well! It's super comfy my daughter loves the color, loves the two side compartments, and of course the cup holder. My favorite part is also that it's reinforced steel so I know my little will be protected. Yes it's a little bulky and a little expensive but when it comes to my child's safety I want her to have the best and Graco is the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vija
undisclosed
Easy to install
April 2, 2017
We have purchased our car seat recently and the installation has been easy and so far we like it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drea33
undisclosed
Comfort, relaxation and adaptation
April 1, 2017
My son is extremely tall for his age so when he grow out his infant seat for me my husband still used it in his vehicle so now we are able to buy a second 3 in 1 car seat that was affordable, comfortable, adaptable has he grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chantalmaria1
undisclosed
Very difficult to tighten
March 28, 2017
I've had this seat for a couple months and it has never been easy to tighten the straps when the child is in the seat. I have taken it out and set it on the floor to try to tighten it and it works just fine but there seems to be problem with the child's weight causing the seat to press the belt down onto the seat of the car, thereby causing too much friction to tighten. I don't know. It is frustrating when a grown woman is using all her strength to tighten a belt that won't tighten, and it's -15 degrees outside so everyone in the car is freezing. I've had good experiences with other Graco products so this was disheartening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chasity09
undisclosed
I love my Sons Graco
March 27, 2017
I bought my son this car seat two years ago. He's a very small 3 almost 4 year old. He's very comfortable and happy. The seat gave him just a right amount of height to keep him happy. The seats a breeze to take apart and wash as needed. I love the adjustable head rest that also adjust the straps such a simple non hassle problem! I love how my thick his paddinf is and how the car seat is Steal reinforced. I did a lot of research on thisbcR seat and it was rated very high reviews of happy customers. I'm very proud to say I'm one of those happy customers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeD23
undisclosed
Secure, comfortable and safe
March 27, 2017
We own two Graco Nautilus seats and have used them for about 6 years total now, and love them. The most important thing for us is safety, and we like the how sturdy these seats are, and the high ratings they have received from testing. The kids love the seats, they are very comfortable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavannaWhited
undisclosed
Amazing Car Seat!!!
March 27, 2017
I love this car seat! It is sturdy and has excellent features! I love that the height adjusts to a much taller height which means i can use the 5 point harness longer that other car seats. I will definitely be buying a Graco for the next baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MikeD23
Undisclosed
Secure, comfortable and safe
March 27, 2017
We own two Graco Nautilus seats and have used them for about 6 years total now, and love them. The most important thing for us is safety, and we like the how sturdy these seats are, and the high ratings they have received from testing. The kids love the seats, they are very comfortable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stevesul
undisclosed
defective- returning for another one
March 26, 2017
We already own this car seat and got a second one. We had a similar problem with the crotch strap that someone else below has. it can not be adjusted. You cannot spin the metal clip in the strap to be able to slide it though the slot. We can do this on our other 65LX. The factory stitched the space to spin the clip too tightly. If you try to force the bracket through, the straps bunch up. I can probably hammer it out but who wants to do that. Returning and hopefully the replacement works fine. Giving it a 3 rating since the other one works fine (5 *)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stevesul
Undisclosed
defective- returning for another one
March 26, 2017
We already own this car seat and got a second one. We had a similar problem with the crotch strap that someone else below has. it can not be adjusted. You cannot spin the metal clip in the strap to be able to slide it though the slot. We can do this on our other 65LX. The factory stitched the space to spin the clip too tightly. If you try to force the bracket through, the straps bunch up. I can probably hammer it out but who wants to do that. Returning and hopefully the replacement works fine. Giving it a 3 rating since the other one works fine (5 *)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissesK
Undisclosed
Great, comfy ride. Convenient features
March 26, 2017
The first time my 3 year old ride in her new seat, we got to the store and she insisted she wanted to stay in the car! That is absolutely a first! Easy to install,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3monkeys
undisclosed
Great for growing child!
March 24, 2017
I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgrecu
undisclosed
Very sturdy
March 24, 2017
Just purchased this car seat today. Coming out of the box it was packaged very nice also very clean with no odors. Easy set up with lots of extra information on how to correctly and safely strap in child and seat to car. I would definitely recommend this car seat to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakesmommy16
undisclosed
Great feature love the how it durable
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my son who is 1 and is big for his age he.quickly out grew our other seat. I love how it grows with the child. He has a lot of room for his shoulders in this seat.He loves the feel if it as well he love his cup holder andthe little cubbies on the insides for his toys. I woukd definitely buy another one in the future. The pads are very easy to clean and the seat is ery durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jakesmommy16
Undisclosed
Great feature love the how it durable
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my son who is 1 and is big for his age he.quickly out grew our other seat. I love how it grows with the child. He has a lot of room for his shoulders in this seat.He loves the feel if it as well he love his cup holder andthe little cubbies on the insides for his toys. I woukd definitely buy another one in the future. The pads are very easy to clean and the seat is ery durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof3monkeys
Undisclosed
Great for growing child!
March 24, 2017
I love that this carseat allows my almost 7 year old to continue using a 5 point harness. It assembled quickly (simply folding it until it clicked) and was easy to install. She loves the little compartments for storing snacks and treasures. Surprisingly, she is also able to unbuckle herself, something she was unable to do in her previous convertible carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa13
undisclosed
Love it
March 22, 2017
I recently bough this for our daughter. I love how it's not heavy or bulky it was easy to install into the car. Our daughter loves it also because it's comfortable and she feels like like a big girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaAnnGiGi
undisclosed
Best Car Seat Ever
March 22, 2017
I purchased this car seat for my grand daughter. My daughter later said it is "the Mercedes Benz of car seats!". My grand-daughter loves it! It's comfortable, she never complains about getting in the car anymore. I especially love that it will grow with her; we'll never have to buy another seat. The safety features are awesome. Highly recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkpeapod1
undisclosed
Great features and price
March 22, 2017
Haven't used it yet; it's a gift to our daughter for our grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BAMMA
undisclosed
NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
March 22, 2017
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BAMMA
Undisclosed
NEED TO FIX BUCKLES
March 22, 2017
BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT AND FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BUCKLE AND UNBUCKLE. I KNOW OUR OTHER ONE FROM A FEW YRS BACK HAD A RECALL ON THE BUCKLE. iT WORKED FINE AFTER REPLACING IT. SO I JUST ASSUMED IT WOULDN'T BE AN ISSUE AGAIN, BUT YEAH ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO CLASP/UNCLASP BOTH BUCKLES.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javisig
Undisclosed
Assembly was easy as well as installing it
March 17, 2017
We ordered this car seat for our daughter , she loves it and we do to the installation was super easy and assembling it couldn't be any easier, the cup holder feature and the pocket under the arm rest are great , we trust graco when it comes to safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajesh
Undisclosed
Awesome Car Seat :)
March 16, 2017
Super awesome car seat this is. This seat is sturdy, safe, comfortable, and same time great looking. I bought it for my 4 yrs old son and I love the 5 point harness feature on it. He absolutely loves this seat and does not want to move to booster seat even after he is 6 now. He wants to continue with this seat as long as he can and this is still going great even we now own it for more than 2 yrs. Installation was little tricky but worth the safety and comfort to my child. The only drawbacks in my opinion is the crotch strap positions and the difficulty when tightening or loosening the straps, which needs to be done often as we live in cold place and winter clothing layers keep changing based on outside temperature which affect how loose or tight the straps are. Besides those 2 things, this has been an amazing seat so far. I feel more at ease and comfortable knowing he is in a safe seat. I will use this seat to my younger child who is 14 months old right now after my elder one shift to booster shift or purchase a same new one if he still continue on this seat. I would recommend this seat to anyone looking for long term safety over cost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosiesMommy
Undisclosed
Love it!!!
March 13, 2017
I bought this a few weeks ago and i love it!! My daughter loves it as well!!! The last carseat i had for her was a different brand and her head always slumped over but with this carseat her head lays to the side without me having to reposition it every few seconds. The cup holder is built in and isnt on the side so it wont get lost or break off like the last one we had. It has very good cushioning so its comfortable for her to sit in as well. She just loves it so much!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmault
Undisclosed
Nice padding
March 12, 2017
Very nice seat! Fits nicely in my husbands little truck and my daughter says is comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jtrt
Undisclosed
3-in-1
March 10, 2017
Very easy to install and adjust. My children are comfortable riding long distance and I feel confident in their safety. Love how it grows along with the child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zrmedtech
Undisclosed
Easy clean and child loves it
March 10, 2017
I bought this a month ago and my child loves it. She is experiencing the front facing world finally and is so excited about it. She used to sleep all the time in the rear facing but now she is too curious with what is going on outside to sleep. She also is a messy eater, but this car seat is easy to disassemble and put back together so cleaning is a breeze. Highly recommend Graco car seats. This is our second and we are glad we purchased Graco products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJKorus
Undisclosed
Just Bought
March 8, 2017
Bought this as a 2nd car seat for my 1yr old son. It was easy to install, literally only took minutes! My son is still a little small (size wise) for this, but he will grow quickly into it. I love that this will be the last seat we buy for him, because it can go from a full car seat to just the booster! I am going to have to get a neck pillow for our son for long trips in this, just because there isn't the head support like in other models. I wouldn't recommend this for small vehicles like standard cabbed pickups or small cars, because this car seat is pretty big. Luckily this is in my husbands full size pickup so there's no issue with having no room. Also this car seat is a more advanced seat so if your baby is not yet facing forward don't buy this. This seat is a facing forward seat only. So far I love this seat, even after just 1 use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mnunnes
Undisclosed
perfect!
March 7, 2017
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago after my daughter ruined her convertible car seat. This is a great size, its comfortable, cute, affordable and I love that it will grow with my daughter all the way through a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystal87
Undisclosed
Nice
March 6, 2017
I like it. Just wish the latches were the kind with the button.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxcpbxx
Undisclosed
Best all around i have ever seen!!!!
March 6, 2017
This is a safty seat on steroids it is the best built and it tailors to adult needs as well as the child who uses it. Thanks graco.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcvwhitaker
Undisclosed
So far so good!
March 6, 2017
Pretty easy set up. Seems comfortable and durable. I do wish it reclined a little more in the first stage. All around a great car seat so far. We have been using it about a month now. Our daughter loves facing forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 16
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.