FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1600 Reviews
5
78% (1249)
4
15% (238)
3
3% (43)
2
2% (30)
1
3% (40)
13% Recommend this product (212 of 1600 responses)
By KristenHA
undisclosed
great car seat
November 13, 2018
I bought in 2014 for my older son and now my second son is using it, very comfy, and big, and very safe, I had couple of minor accidents and my kid was very safe and in his place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindsayLu
undisclosed
Comfortable and Easy to Buckle
November 13, 2018
This car seat seems sturdy, it was easy to put together, and my daughter can easily buckle herself with the car seatbelt. The seatbelt stays put in the holder/track, and we've had no issues getting buckled. The seat it very cushy, and my daughter tells me it is comfortable. I usually buy another top brand, but their similar booster seat seemed to require an mdf board on the back of the car seat to remedy a seatbelt issue, and that's not something I wanted to mess with, even with their high safety ratings. An added bonus if this seat is the cup holder. My daughter loves that, as well as the small compartment inside the seat to keep her toys and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley H.
undisclosed
Okay :-/
November 12, 2018
Really nice car seat however, the harness straps are extremely difficult to tighten. I'm pretty sure it will always be that way. Something we just have to suck up I guess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azajones
undisclosed
Easy to use
November 9, 2018
I bought for grandchildren. They seem comfortable. It's very easy to strap them in and take them out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kavan
undisclosed
GREAT BUY
November 8, 2018
My son is very comfortable with this seat Long journeys are easy now Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz K.
undisclosed
Easy to buckle!
November 8, 2018
Bought this for my almost 3 year old, she loves to do it up by herself, and I love that it's so easy to buckle. We love the cup holder and the extra pockets under the cupholder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrisim
undisclosed
So far disappointed
November 2, 2018
Recently bought this seat and trying to adjust the crotch buckle was awful. It would not fit through the slot. It's like they made the slot too small. The fabric kept bunching up. It was an obvious issue as there was a YouTube video showing how to get it through. Never had a problem like this with other seats. You shouldn't have to use a hammer, screw driver and spend 20 minutes trying to do this. Also, the little cushion that sits in the seat does not stay put, it slides down or bunches up so I don't use it. The seat seems narrow so hopefully my daughter doesn't outgrow it. I bought this seat with the hopes it's the last seat I need to buy her. So hopefully it holds up. It seems cheaply made and I'm disappointed because of the price and it being highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By climbhike
undisclosed
a few improvements
November 2, 2018
Overall this is a great seat. The harness does take a lot of muscle to tighten when set up in the lowest position (for a small child). Also the crotch buckle has a nice soft pad around it that is held on by velcro, which often slips off. Otherwise it is a fantastic seat. I like it better than the 4ever 4-1 that we also own. I recommend a 3in1 over a 4in1 since a rear facing seat should be a dedicated item that is easily removable from a fixed base. Plus this seat has varying recline positions that the 4in1 does not permit in the forward facing harness position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhaman10
undisclosed
Love it
October 31, 2018
I bought the seat a month ago and it's been great. Super easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheema
undisclosed
Tough to assemble
October 27, 2018
Not sure if we will buy this for our 2nd car . Hard to assemble and heavy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haycuddlefish
undisclosed
Amazing!
October 21, 2018
I normally don't write reviews, but I've got to. I have had this for around a month and I am so pleased with it. This is the easiest carseat I have ever owned. Getting it ready and adjusted was so simple. My 4 year old really disliked the carseat before this. With this one, he no longer complains about having to be in the harness. He loves it about as much as me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimF
undisclosed
It's cozy and perfect
October 20, 2018
Happy I bought it. I have bought many products from Graco and I'm pleased
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bridgetlee737
undisclosed
Cubbies
October 19, 2018
Safe, easy, functional, comfortable. Matches my interior.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoniaL
undisclosed
We have two!
October 11, 2018
I bought this seat for my oldest and love it, so I just bought another for my youngest when I was finally ready to turn her forward facing. It's so nice to just raise the back for strap adjustment and not have to rethread the straps every time they grow. It converts to a high back and a booster so they will never need another seat. The colors are bright and the material durable but soft. I have had to take the whole thing apart when my oldest threw up all over it and it washed up amazingly. My only issue if I had to come up with one is it does not have click tight, so when I had to stop using latch for my oldest and use the seatbelt behind, it takes a bit of leverage to get the belt tight. Obviously not enough of an issue for me since I bought another. Definitely recommend if you want a great seat at a middle price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LHSmith
undisclosed
Great seat
October 9, 2018
This is a very roomy, comfortable seat for my toddlers. They love it and I feel super comfortable it will keep them safe in a car wreck!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules417
undisclosed
excellent car sear
October 9, 2018
It is a gret car seat. Fits the child well. The head rest helps keep my child's head up well when she rests. Buckle easy to operate. Cover comes off pretty easy for cleaning, everything is attached by hooks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyBrooke
undisclosed
My favorite!
October 8, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and WE love it! Our son thinks its comfy and I find it very functional and easy to buckle/unbuckle! This is our favorite carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rogue129
undisclosed
Great Features!!!
October 8, 2018
I bought this car seat a few weeks ago because having him a booster seat is like having no car seat for him. I was recommended this car seat by a good friend and I'm loving it. My son is not able to undo the harness and come out of the seat on his own. He always asks for help to remove the harness. That gives me peace of mind because I know my son is secure and I don't have to take my eyes of the road to try to get him back in his seat! Thank you Graco for this wonderful car seat! An added bonus too is that he has quite a few pounds to gain before he reaches the weight limit for the five point harness! That I believe was the selling point for me...the weight limit for the five point harness. I highly recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fiorella83
undisclosed
Only choice!
October 8, 2018
This is my third purchase of the same car seat. I recommend it to all my mom friends because its not only reliable, its also super comfy, looks nice, and very easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladyoutnumbered
undisclosed
Happy with my purchase
October 8, 2018
Our two year old was unbuckling the chest closure of his old carseat. It was a hand me down from his brother but still within the expiration date. We decided to find one that would still grow with him and be hard to unfasten. I tested these in a store and thought that it would work perfectly! I found a deal in September on the website and immediately ordered two one for my van and one for my mother's who keeps him a few days a week. We are happy with the car seat and he is happy that he isn't as warm on the hot days as he was in his previous car seat. Also he has secret spots to hide his little toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wanda
undisclosed
Beautiful Great Features!
October 7, 2018
I'm so pleased I brought this for my grandson! This is my second purchase . First one was the infant car seat with the stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By djf912
undisclosed
Nice!
October 7, 2018
We just put it in yesterday. We like it. It was easy to set up for our granddaughter and put in the truck. Most important things - it has great safety features, the price was RIGHT for such a nice seat and my granddaughter was proud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mahraj
undisclosed
Loved it
October 6, 2018
I bought this month ago loved it overall happy for this car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulusmom
undisclosed
Big boy is ready to ride!
October 6, 2018
I bought this for my second child to go in our second car once he grew out of the baby car seat lifestyle. He's very pleased and proud to be riding front facing and I feel proud knowing that he's safe and secure .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoraida
undisclosed
Comfy and cozy for my grandson
October 5, 2018
I bought this car seat for my grandson over a month ago. He seems comfortable and cozy. I feel safe he's in a safe car seat. Love all the cushions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oheckbeth
undisclosed
Easy to install and nice features
October 5, 2018
this is well made and comfortable for my 4 yr old granddaughter. Easier for her to get in and out of than her previous car seat - so that makes it easier on me too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waithira
undisclosed
Great car seat with great features
October 5, 2018
I bought this item because my child just turned 1. I didn't want to purchase another car seat thereafter. Therefore, this was my go-to option. The seat converts in 3 stages and that's the beauty of the options offered by Graco. The looks and feels comfortable for our little one (who doesn't look little anymore). I love my purchase. My loyalty has always been to Graco products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tjafghan
undisclosed
Great car seat
October 4, 2018
I brought this for my grandson. It's very heavy and strude. Great car seat to grow with my grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChasHI
Honolulu HI
Upgrade
October 4, 2018
Got it for a good price and a great upgrade now that my son can fit in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmoultrie72
undisclosed
Comfortable
October 3, 2018
I'm very pleased with my purchase. It fits my grand baby like it was personally made for her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skoop
undisclosed
So far, so good...
October 3, 2018
We've only been using this for for a few weeks but so far, I'm pretty happy with it. It's definitely slimmer than our other convertible car seat so it'd be good if you're short on space. It was also easy to put together and install and my son seems to be comfortable enough in it. So far, I have no complaints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spookangie
undisclosed
Great features
October 1, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I really like this model. My grandson likes his new carseat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tetsch2
undisclosed
Easy to Use and great feautures
October 1, 2018
I purchased two months ago and so far works very well. Had a little trouble on initial tightening but since then, easy to transfer between cars and kids can buckle themselves. Looks great and the cup holder is a great addition from our other car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PharmaMommy
undisclosed
Slim width is exactly what I was looking for
September 30, 2018
I needed to be able to fit 3 car seats; a booster, a forward facing and a rear facing, in a four door sedan. This works great. It's a slimmer profile while still offering all the features I was looking for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jyak
undisclosed
Very nice booster
September 29, 2018
Easy to modify and install. My granddaughter finds it very comfortable and it is easy to secure her in the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littlebreeze
undisclosed
Perfect
September 28, 2018
We have 2 of the car seats now and love them. Would highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy15301
undisclosed
Best car seat
September 27, 2018
This car seat was very easy to assemble and stra in my truck
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oma2015
undisclosed
Wonderful seat!
September 26, 2018
I bought this for my grandson to ride in with me. He absolutely loves the cup holder feature and he's only 3! Now he can get his own cup when he is thirsty and I don't have to reach back while driving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olgiedi
undisclosed
Daughter loves it!
September 25, 2018
Very comfortable, daughter loves cup holder and pink piping, very excited to jump in the car and sit in her seat. Easy to install. Only downside is weight. It's very heavy for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaHP
undisclosed
Love this Seat!
September 24, 2018
Once ready for forward facing, this seat is the best! Love the easy adjust straps and the easy conversion between the three phases. Both of our little ones have loved these seats (owned our first 2 since 2012). Very comfortable and easy to tighten. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By falcon
undisclosed
Fits perfect
September 24, 2018
This is my second car seat and it fits perfectly for my 3 year old. He is a bit tall for his age but this seat is great for him. Only suggestion from me is that the velcro in the shoulder guards and the one in the seat should have been better. They keep coming off easy but thats not a big dealbreaker for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BtnG
undisclosed
Good Care Seat
September 24, 2018
I was recommended this seat by a family member and decided to try it. I'm very happy with it.I like that it's the last care seat I will need to buy for my kids. It was very easy to install as well. The only reason I can't give this car seat 5 stars is because unless the head rest is all the way up, the straps are hard to pull to tighten. But hey it builds up some muscles! Other than that it's a great seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBlan
undisclosed
Recommended!
September 24, 2018
We purchased this seat and were very impressed by the great quality for a very reasonable price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mgnew
undisclosed
Great Car Seat!
September 23, 2018
I bought this car seat to replace one that our Grandson had outgrown. This is a very sturdy and comfy car seat. I feel like he is safe PLUS I will never have to buy another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb13
undisclosed
GREAT FEATURES!!!
September 21, 2018
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He said it is very comfortable and he likes the cup holder and compartments to hold his treasures. I like that he will be able to use this seat until he no longer needs to use a booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenson2012
undisclosed
Comfortable
September 12, 2018
My daughter is obsessed with her new car seat! Fits perfect with 3 in a row.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mzmamanicole
undisclosed
Best car seat I've bought!
September 10, 2018
I have 4 kids & this by far is the best car seat I have bought. Comfortable, stylish & a perfect fit!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RockyPT
undisclosed
Great Buy
September 9, 2018
It's been more than a month I bought this car seat. I'm very happy with it. He fits in perfectly. No more crying.... Happy with purchase. It would have been great if graco could add lumbar cushion to this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abberssissy
undisclosed
Great seat!
September 7, 2018
We bought 2 of these about a month ago for our cars and not only is my daughter very happy with it, we are quite pleased and expect them to be the last seat she will ever need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie g.
undisclosed
Love it
September 5, 2018
Purchased for granddaughter, she loves it .We were looking to replace her smaller one ,we wanted safety ,ease of operation and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth605
undisclosed
Great car seat!
September 5, 2018
I bought this car seat one month ago and my girl likes this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Philly 2.
undisclosed
Happy babies
September 4, 2018
After researching toddler seats I bought 2 seats for my twin grandchildren. They both love them. They are turning 2 this month and they were ready for forward facing seat. Installing them was easy. About 10 minutes each. Of course the cup holder is the best part in their opinions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleywoodson
undisclosed
LOVE
September 4, 2018
5 point harness to booster. Absolutely love this seat. I have one for both of my kids in 2 vehicles. They are 3 and 4 years old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Racing74
undisclosed
Easy to install
September 4, 2018
I bought this about a month ago to have a seat for my car for when I go pick up my grandson so there is no switching seats in and out. This seat was much easier to put in the car than my daughters. Which is nice on a Nana who hasn't had to deal with car seats in about 25 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmileeB
undisclosed
Love!
September 4, 2018
Graco brand never disappoints! I love the color scheme. Manual is easy to read and installation into my vehicle was simple and easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
undisclosed
Awesome features that fit children needs.
September 4, 2018
I bought my fourth Nautilus 65xl couple months ago and just knowing how comfortable and safe the are to my children who ride on them gives me a peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arora
undisclosed
Value for Money
September 3, 2018
A great purchase for my 2 years old kiddo..he likes it a lot. Very nicely built and comfy for him. He is enjoying it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma1boy1girl
undisclosed
Great seat
September 2, 2018
Great seat at a great price and my son is very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammaT
undisclosed
Great product!
September 1, 2018
I bought 2 of these seats a month ago for my 4 year old granddaughter. They came quickly and were very easy to install. She loves the seat, especially the cup holder!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CPK2
undisclosed
Good Buy
September 1, 2018
I found this model very easy too build and install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olcr
undisclosed
Love this carseat
August 30, 2018
I had one for my older daughter and so happy with it so we decided to buy the same for younger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi1989
undisclosed
Great item
August 26, 2018
Bought this a month ago and so far it's been great,easy cleaning and doesn't move. Very safe in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna11
undisclosed
Great transition seat!
August 25, 2018
We've had this seat for a few weeks and absolutely love it! Wonderful features that will grow with your child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UmmLucy
undisclosed
Perfect for safety & design, and kid-approved!
August 23, 2018
My very tall 5yo grew out of her convertible seat, and we wanted a seat with a 5-point harness until she is more willing/able to sit upright in a seatbelt. (She's a wiggly one). This seat is perfect for what we need -- has the safety of the harness but also more roomy for her 95% percentile height. Wasn't too challenging to install. My daughter really likes the purple color, and so do I! Just a little pop to make it more personal for her. Also, I asked her why she liked the new seat, and she said "because it has more places for me to put things." So, there's an endorsement of the cupholder and two containers -- where she likes to stash little stuffies. Overall, great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babies p.
undisclosed
Great design
August 22, 2018
My son loves it. We feel better he is still in the harness strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rw23
undisclosed
Great Style and Features
August 16, 2018
I bought this a few weeks ago and so far my 3 year old does really well in it. I love the seat belt only option for when he reaches that point. The harness strap covers at the neck are a great feature. The little cubbies on each side are great for holding toys and items. The cup holder is also a great helpful feature. The car seat is durable, comfortable, and good size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shrty
undisclosed
Easy installation
August 13, 2018
Easy to install, very sturdy, comfortable. Our boys love it. Bought two for both cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PatS
undisclosed
Great for the price
August 6, 2018
Purchased for when I have my grandchildren so didn't want to spend a fortune, this fit the bill of safety and quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna R.
undisclosed
extremely hard to tighten
August 3, 2018
We bought two of these for our 3 year old son who had previously been in the Graco Milestone (LOVE!) that we transitioned his sister into. I love that the seat is light weight and we are able to install it easily using the LATCH system. The issue we are having is that with both seats it is extremely hard to tighten. I have to pull with all of my might, and even then to do it again. I don't feel comfortable sending the seat with other people as I worry they will not be able to get the fir tight enough. We really wanted to love this as we have loved our Milestone, but I just can't give it the same review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harvsmom
undisclosed
Love it
July 29, 2018
I must admit I was a little nervous because of the amount of negative reviews regarding how bulky this seat was, how the button for the harness was nearly impossible to release, and how it is difficult to install. Graco must have made some serious changes to this seat bc it took me less than 5 minutes to get it from the box to car ready and that was with skimming the directions. I wouldn't say the seat is any more bulky than you would expect a forward facing seat to be, we have no issues with the sizing. The release button is in line with our 2 rear facing seats we previously had. I ended up ordering a second seat for my husbands car once I realized I had not made a mistake by taking the chance with this one. The only thing I would have to say "negative" about this seat would be that the purple color is closer to pink than the picture depicts and than I would have preferred but if that's the worst "issue" I have I'm ok with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By So G.
undisclosed
Thumbs Up!
July 28, 2018
So far so good. Love the cup holder and two side pockets. Seems comfortable too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MooooM
undisclosed
Great for comfort and safety
July 28, 2018
We got the Graco Nautilus about a month ago and love it! I have a piece of mind knowing that my daughter is safe for her age and size with the smooth 5 point harness and it's fantastic that the seat converts to a booster so easily. She is comfortable and enjoys her new ride. The only "issue" is the anchor clips are a little tough to attach and detach. Overall it is a great product that we would recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AuntieK
undisclosed
Great Carseat
July 26, 2018
I bought this for my niece and she loves it. We like how easy it is to adjust it to size. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By darrylg19
undisclosed
One ridiculous unnecessary flaw
July 25, 2018
Like others, I tried to adjust the crotch strap and there was absolutely no way I could get the metal retainer thru the slot. I finally called their tech support and was told of the "little trick" of first pushing the extra webbing tag through before trying to rotate the metal retainer. I somehow managed to do this, but, geeze, what a crazy design!! How can I give it more than two stars when little of my hair remains after pulling it out?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jbrown3580
undisclosed
Kept baby safe is horrible crash
July 24, 2018
I purchased this car seat last month for my almost two year old and yesterday was rear-ended on the expressway totaling our full size van. She was sleeping when the accident occurred and woke up upon impact not crying at all. She was completely unharmed and the car seat did its job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Panky
undisclosed
Great product
July 23, 2018
This product meets my needs. I am happy with this purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmartinez18
undisclosed
Great value
July 23, 2018
I was looking for a car seat that safe and a good value for the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annamom
undisclosed
Best
July 23, 2018
Love it and think that it is very comfortable for baby, I wouldn't know as I do not sit in it, but she seems to love it. Best, Anna
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prime T.
undisclosed
Comfortable
July 22, 2018
My kid loves sitting in this car seat. She falls asleep quickly after buckled in the seat..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ernst
undisclosed
Good baby car seat
July 21, 2018
Comfortable baby car seat. I can recommend it to the buyers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Narcisse
undisclosed
Comfortable
July 21, 2018
Great product and great quality, I would definitely buy it again, great buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebonk
undisclosed
Great product
July 20, 2018
My baby love its soft texture on the seat. He could sleep long time on his journey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam K.
undisclosed
Not so good
July 19, 2018
Quality is low compared to other standard car seats. I have one from Costco which I lot better than this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stmfarm13
undisclosed
Graco car seat for grandson
July 19, 2018
We needed a car seat for our grandson and was tired of always moving our daughters over to our car. This was a great buy, comfortable seat and safety rating was outstanding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KDPA
undisclosed
Disappointed
July 19, 2018
The straps are extremely difficult to tighten, I don't feel like my daughter is secure enough in the seat. Also, the shoulder pads are very wide and dig into her neck, leaving red marks. Ended up buying a different car seat. Will use this only for the backless booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmg1299
undisclosed
Love it!
July 19, 2018
So easy to use! I had an more expensive car seat that didn't work as well. I'd say the only thing that bothers me that it can be hard to tighten, but that might be a user error. Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candybugs
undisclosed
Great features
July 18, 2018
Purchased two of these, I have 4 grands and I love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nitzan
undisclosed
amazing !!
July 17, 2018
very happy with it. comfortable and safe for our kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGill1223
undisclosed
Sturdy, appears to be constructed well.
July 17, 2018
Bought this a few weeks ago for grand baby. A great buy and reasonably priced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit123
undisclosed
We own three!
July 17, 2018
This is a great, affordable car seat that will last. I have one, my husband has one, and we bought one for my mother's car as well. It's proved comfortable for 700+ mile drives and great for daily use as well. Holds up to a messy toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WoodmizerLt70
undisclosed
Graco 5 point harness car seat
July 17, 2018
Very good, highly recommend. Bought this one for my grandson, thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMo1980
undisclosed
Great seat great safety
July 15, 2018
Love this seat and the above and beyond safety. The 5-point harness till 80lb was a huge selling point for me. Also easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifert94
undisclosed
Love the seat
July 14, 2018
I received this seat as a Christmas gift this past year for my oldest and so far I love it. The only issues I have is the harness is a little hard to tighten and the spot for the manual is so loose I lost the manual before it even got installed and don't know where it is had to look it up online for info. As for everything else, it's an amazing seat so far. I might get one for my other 2 when they are old/ big enough
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwogirls2
undisclosed
Held up great during accident
July 14, 2018
We recently got rear-ended and the car was totaled and my oldest was in this seat- high back with seatbelt and she was 100% fine. Threw out the old seat and reordered it because we were so happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue113
undisclosed
Excellent
July 13, 2018
I am very happy with the purchase of both carseats although one of them seems to be missing the plastic cover over strap ar bottom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sallo
undisclosed
Great carseat. Comfortable and good quality
July 12, 2018
Great carseat. Comfortable and good quality Seat. It does recline enough for our son to sleep and not fall forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofoneee
undisclosed
Love
July 12, 2018
Love this chair! It's compact but still safe and comfy for my little. I got one great deal on it. I love that this is a seat she can grow with. Happy momma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sovanno
undisclosed
Great Seat for the kid
July 12, 2018
Recently bought the nautilis 3 in 1 and love the seat for my 4 year girl. She can buckle herself in and sit comfortably without slouching in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhittyP1008
undisclosed
My daughter loves it, but I'm still a little weary
July 11, 2018
I bought this car seat for a number of reasons: the amount of testing that was done on it by Graco (they even went above and beyond what was required), the fact that this seat can be used until my daughter is big enough to sit without a booster seat (she's very petite at almost 6 years old, so she will more than likely be in this one for a very long time), and that it is steel enforced. My BIGGEST complaint is the fact that the installation was a NIGHTMARE. Yes, I've had my share of car seat installations (this is number 3 for us), but no matter what my father did, the seat did not seem to be tight enough in my car. My father is a recently retired engineer for a very well known car company, so he knows how important it is to have a properly installed car seat. He was the one who never allowed me or my sister (who is 7 years older than I am) to sit in the front seat until we were over 100 pounds, and it has been DRILLED in our heads from a young age to ALWAYS wear our seat belts. My father is by no means a "small" man, and even with all of his body weight, the straps that hooked into my seats' anchor system just did not get tight enough. I took my car with the seat installed to a local car seat check point, where the technician suggest I use the car's seat belt to tether through the car seat, instead of using the anchor system. I took her advice, and together (after 20 minutes of disconnecting the anchor hooks my father secured the night before) we got the car seat in with the seat belt. The seat was still not tight and secure, at least not to my liking, or my father's. My father ended up re-doing the entire install, using the anchor system, despite not liking the results. My only suggestions to Graco would be to make it easier to move the crotch belt. A lot of the reviews I have read (and my own experience) talk about needing a hammer to get the piece out just to adjust the position! That is a bit ridiculous, if you ask me. I have weak hands due to my disease, and if it wasn't for my father, the adjusting of the crotch strap would have been impossible. My biggest suggestion would be how the parent/customer tightens the tethers that are hooked into a car's anchor system. The way you have it set up is when it is pulled to tighten, it pulls both of them at the same time. In the past, I have had a front facing car seat from another company, and when I pulled the tether to tighten the slack up, it tightened that specific tether, then I had to repeat on the other side. It truly made a difference. Rather than having it put tension on BOTH tether hooks that are connected to the anchors, make them two separate tethers, so you can tighten them independently. This is just a suggestion from a very weak mother with a disease which takes a lot out of me. If it wasn't for my father, I would not have been able to get my daughter's car seat in properly nor safely. I know I am not the only single mother who may have a debilitating disease, but some may not be as lucky and blessed as I am.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Forge
undisclosed
Great Features, well built, Sturdy, Ergonomic
July 11, 2018
This is the second seat I bought of this model because I was happy with the first one about 1.5 years now. Decided to put it in the other car. Great features. Sturdy, ergonomic, easy to install and clean. The big factor is the 5pt harness is rated to 80 lbs which beats many other seats. Seat appears comfortable. Headrest goes high which is good for my tall son. Built in cupholder and side toy pockets inside arms of seat great features. My other car seats had the detachable cupholders and they never stay on. I will probably buy a set of 2 more when my second child older. Love the seat. One small suggestion would be to change the harness strap pads as i do not like the large wide vinyl pads and like the original softer ones better. Im guessing these are easier to clean and hence the change. Overall love the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 16
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.