FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1597 Reviews
5
78% (1247)
4
15% (238)
3
3% (42)
2
2% (30)
1
3% (40)
13% Recommend this product (211 of 1597 responses)
By Jesus w.
undisclosed
recommend this product to all people
January 21, 2020
It's a wonderful car seat very safe my son loves it since the first day he sat on it once you buy this car seat you do not have to buy no more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erinx3
undisclosed
Nautilus 65 LX 3 in 1
January 21, 2020
Absolutely love this car seat. Although I do wish it had 2 cup holders I love the fact it has a side compartment on the inside of the side of the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ESJar
undisclosed
Great car seat for the money
January 21, 2020
So easy to install, no problems on putting my grandson in his car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M v.
undisclosed
Product quality
January 21, 2020
Best product thus far. My boys are almost two years old so until they move onto the next stage, I cant Say much but for now, it's a really great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel J.
undisclosed
Great car seat!
January 21, 2020
Easy to install and goes down tight without having to use the seat belt too (if my husband puts it in). Very good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alishap
undisclosed
Perfect fit!
January 21, 2020
Perfect for our 47 inch tall 4 year old with room to grow! It's slightly narrower than a car seat so it fits better than the car. My little one also loves rhe cupholders, perfect for toys or snack cups too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megsimm
Philadelphia, PA
Love it!
December 30, 2019
I bought this car seat as a transition from the infant car seat to this 3-in-1. My daughter was becoming restless in the infant car seat and a friend suggested we make the switch to the next car seat style so that she can sit up. I love that this car seat enabled her to be able to sit up at just 22 pounds. My daughter is much happier/content on car rides now and I feel good knowing how safe she is. Oh, and I love the cup holder, and the side compartments!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rb2478
undisclosed
Great seat
December 30, 2019
Have had this for over a year and it is great! My four year old can buckle and unbuckle herself which is super helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariaa94
undisclosed
Great seat!
December 8, 2019
I bought this seat after my daughters 3rd birthday 3 years ago. I love it! It is very comfortable and I love how easy it is to install. She is still harnessed since she is still within the requirements. It is a great seat for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla K.
undisclosed
Easy to use
November 15, 2019
I purchased this after finding out my daughters previous car seat was broken. She loves it and it's so easy to use and get in and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piney D.
Tallahassee, FL
Easy Cleaning and more features than most brands
November 15, 2019
I have owned one Nautilus unit for over a year and it has taken considerable beat down from my toddler; I currently have an additional one in transit while writing this review. The extra "cubby" holes are perfect my toddler's rock collecting habits. She also puts any uneaten food in there (instead of somewhere else in the car) so I always know where a smell may be coming from. Safe, easy to clean, and affordable, this is my family's car seat for the foreseeable future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sreekar
undisclosed
Good Car seat
October 31, 2019
My son easily started sitting on this seat. Pretty useful but little pricey
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joey 2.
undisclosed
Great to grow with child
October 18, 2019
My son loves his new forward facing car seat! He seems to be very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CierraF
undisclosed
Perfect!
October 18, 2019
I bought this a few weeks ago and it is great! I have a pretty big toddler and he was so comfy and comfortable in his new seat! Like a big boy! The cup space is perfect and the 5 point harness area fit snugly and appropriately! Thanks Graco! Safety first, always my go to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By corinne18
undisclosed
Great for transitioning!
October 18, 2019
We just moved from rear facing to forward facing and this seat was great for the transition! My child is tall but the seat fits them very well. There is also more/better seat padding in this car seat than any of the other Graco car seats we've owned. The carseat is heavier than our rear facing Graco Contender, so it's not as easy to swap quickly between cars. Overall, though, I'm looking forward to using this the next few years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlfredCarSeat2019
undisclosed
Great car seat
October 9, 2019
The seat is very comfortable. I wasn't expecting the amount of cushion that came with the car seat with its price range. Not sure how long the vision will last but it is good right now. It would have been better if it was a bit thicker. Also, it was very easy to secured the car seat to the car. Tunneling the car seatbelt behind the car seat was so easy, I had to keep checking if it was tunneled correctly. My previous car seat was a pain to be secured down
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juli S.
undisclosed
Great car seat
October 9, 2019
This is a great car seat. It was exactly what I was looking for. I love the fact that I don't have to buy another car seat every again. The price was just right also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zia T.
undisclosed
Great car seat so far with one minor exception
September 30, 2019
While I have only had this seat for a few days I am really liking it with one exception. The assembly was really easy to do and while I had a little difficulty with the crotch buckle I was able to switch it's position. Installation with snuglock feature was quick and easy, no more than 10 minutes if that. My only complaint is that even after sitting in the car for less than 5 minutes there are lines on the back of my son's legs from the piping around the seat cushion. I don't know if it is partly due to the incline I have the seat at or not. He has not experienced the same issue in his other car seat (4Ever Extend2Fit 4-in-1). Outside of that minor issue I am really happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandeep
undisclosed
Very Good.
September 26, 2019
Good Car seat and my kid loves it. Got this one for good price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpadron
undisclosed
Great carseat
September 23, 2019
Great car seat, I've never been disappointed with any of their products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary N.
undisclosed
Easy to use, handy "storage"
September 21, 2019
This has the same ease of use I've come to love in the 4ever all in one. Only has one cup holder BUT has two interior side compartments that are super handy (think snag bags, sunglasses, special toy, etc.) in the arm rests. Planned to get another 4ever for my daughter but getting this for my son was a much cheaper option since he is nearly 3 and already sits forward-facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Choerauf
undisclosed
Great car seat for the price
September 19, 2019
good car seat only issue i have is sometimes its hard to tighten the straps down takes a bit to pull and make sure there snug. Otherwise its a great car seat and easy to adjust the backing on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittani P.
undisclosed
Great carseat!
September 15, 2019
Love this carsest for my car in my scion XB. The only downfall is it tall and blocks the view in my husbands nissan frontier. But I feel the truck doesnt have much head room compared to most vehicles (my xb has more). And I dont know of any other options that would provide these features for my tall child for this price. If your vehicle doesn't have much head space, this might block your view more. However, not sure there is anything else available in a highback booster/harness that would be shorter. Other than this problem in my husband's truck, this carseat is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamastehome
undisclosed
Can a toddler ever have too many cup holders?
September 12, 2019
This is a great car seat for the price. Wish it would have two cup holders but it's easy for my kids to get in and out of!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan1989
undisclosed
Great car seat
September 12, 2019
My daughter loves it she says it is comfortable and soft. The Velcro padding on the straps and buckle is very nice no more strap marks from napping in the car seat only thing I did not care for is the difficulty adjusting the buckle between the legs I needed to move it and it came out easy but no going back in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eunchong L.
undisclosed
Good choice for safety
September 11, 2019
It's very impressive that fully support my kid's head and shoulder. They love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Le L.
undisclosed
Good product
September 9, 2019
I am very happy with this product. My son loves it. It's very comfortable for him. Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shon
undisclosed
Great for toddlers
September 6, 2019
Awesome car seat and fits my daughter great. It is easy to change from car to car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnieL
undisclosed
Exceeds all expectations!
August 28, 2019
The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat arrived exactly as described and exceeded my expectations! Instructions for installation were completely clear and the car seat was set to go in under 10 minutes. Love the look- the pop of color on the trim is very attractive. The storage compartments on the inside of the seat arms are easy access for the kiddos- a great place to stash toys and snacks. The seat is easy to install in the car and I have peace of mind that my littles are safely secured and protected while on the road. The quality and value of this particular seat are apparent- double thumbs up from this satisfied momma!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kheise92
Owosso, MI
Excellent Carseat
August 28, 2019
I went from using a Safety 1st Carseat, which I liked alot, but it was such a pain to get the straps tight enough. My parents had this carseat in their car and I fell in love with it. My son fits in it perfect with enough room to grow with him. I've always been in love with the Graco brand so I should've went with this to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmom
undisclosed
3 in 1 carseat
August 28, 2019
The carseat is really nice comfortable and easy to install. Not to big so fits in car in rear facing position with out any problems. Great price and fast shipping, would definitely recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jan P.
undisclosed
Very Nice Purchase
August 27, 2019
Very nice seat. My grandson isn't overweight just a little thick and this seat is nice and comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated G.
undisclosed
Adjusting Harness Requires Full Body Press
August 14, 2019
I bought the Graco Nautilus 65 in late winter 2017. I have hassled with the following features: *When pulling the strap between my grandchild's legs in order to get the shoulder and chest-waist straps to snug-up safely, I literally have to fully press my hip against the seat because the strap is so difficult to pull. My husband won't loosen the strap, but just pops the buckles and takes our grandchild out of the straps, so he doesn't have to hassle with tightening them. My daughter-in-law lugs on the strap, and has complained recently that she thinks that the strap is getting harder and harder to pull. I recently washed the seat cushions/pads (whatever they're called) and was easily able to pull the crotch strap. I thought maybe there had been something sticky in that area (user error), and that the pulling would improve. Nope. It's as bad as ever, even though I followed the Graco You Tube tutorial for reinstalling the cushions/pads. *I despise the rear tether. As hard as I try to press the release in order to feed the tether strap back through the buckle when I am transitioning the seat out of my Forester (which is weekly), I cannot depress the release sufficiently. So I unhook the seat from the tethers below, and awkwardly lift the entire car seat halfway over the back seat in order to provide enough "give" that I can unhook the rear tether. *While we are on the subject of the hooks....It has taken this long to get THOSE buckle releases to press readily enough that they allow the strap to be loosened so I can actually UNHOOK the seat from the anchors without pressing my full body weight in to the car seat, causing the Forester's seat cushion to "give" just enough to get the hook unhooked. I owned a Graco rear facing seat with the push button thing-ies. Silly me, I thought that the push button thing-ies were the improved way to install a car seat, so I assumed that the next car seat I bought (this Nautilus model) would have the push button thing-ies. WRONG!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndrewTdi
undisclosed
Super versatile and well-built
August 13, 2019
It's super difficult to clean after a tossed cookies episode. I had to take it apart and still hit next and crannies with a tooth brush. Too many areas for sick to collect that you can't access easily with a wipe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria S.
undisclosed
Nautilus car seat
August 2, 2019
Hard to find the button in the seat part (in between kids legs) but overall love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lburk
undisclosed
Great car seat
July 11, 2019
Great car seat for my 3 almost 4 year old who will be transitioning to the high back booster soon. I love that this still has the 5 point harness to keep my peace of mind but will easily convert when the time comes. Best part is my son loves it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey W.
undisclosed
Great Seat!
July 8, 2019
Great carseat. My daughter really likes it! It is easy to assemble and install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo b.
undisclosed
Carseat not great
July 8, 2019
Meant for big toddlers, I had to cut slits in the fabric to move the straps down lower. And then tie knots with the excess strap so it wouldn't be too long.. it doesn't fit my 20 month old, would probably only fit a 4+ year old.. disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peachgirl4467995
undisclosed
I love it
June 30, 2019
Never had a problem easy to use easy to adjust. There is a button at the bottom to adjust crotch area ppl and straps also easy to adjust. This product was fabulous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vin1234
undisclosed
Great Choice
June 24, 2019
Straight out of box and easy to install. Some reviews stated how it was difficult to install, but with some common sense, not a problem to figure out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlMom25
undisclosed
Perfect for my growing Toddler!
June 20, 2019
It's been the perfect upgrade for my toddler. She loves her new big girl seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vinay R.
undisclosed
Graco brand rocks
June 16, 2019
One of the best product for my kid. Always Graco brand rocks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debora B.
undisclosed
Great choice!
June 14, 2019
All my family is happy. The price is satisfactory, it's comfortable and safe. I really like this car seat and recommended the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DontLikeToBeRippedOff
undisclosed
Sent car seat that was TWO YEARS old
June 6, 2019
Bought brand new from this website and was sent and received car seat that was manufactured in the year 2017 ---- It's 2019! Car seat TWO full years old and therefore already lost two full years of use as only safely useable for ten years after manufacturing date so I bought a car seat that I thought I could get ten years use out of but now will only be getting eight years (bought directly from graco) can't believe they would send me a two year old car seat!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammy K.
undisclosed
Very satisfied
May 27, 2019
Good fit for our two year old twin granddaughters. Convenient and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tm920071
undisclosed
We love our Nautilus!
May 6, 2019
This seat was recommended to me by my dr. We are very happy with the safety, look and feel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Safety 2.
undisclosed
Easy to use and install harness booster seat.
May 1, 2019
This is a great seat, very easy to move the shoulder piece up as your child grows. No need to uninstall the seat and move the straps as in other models. We had purchased one for our older child 2 years ago and liked it enough to get a second one for our younger child. This seat met our requirement of fitting nicely in a sedan. We also love that it will carry our kids through the booster stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James2468
undisclosed
Great product
April 30, 2019
Very easy to put together out of box, they have simplified this in recent models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarolinaN
undisclosed
Great product
April 23, 2019
Awesome toddler car seat. Very roomy for my kiddo and it's not as bulky as the forever car seat. Absolutely love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivette
undisclosed
Love it
April 1, 2019
Super easy to install , cute , soft , and the cup holder its a plus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Florelenamolinam
undisclosed
The best choice for my baby
March 27, 2019
I bought the car seat 2 week ago , It's super comfortable, was the best choice for my daughter thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaB214
undisclosed
Amazing product at a great price!
March 27, 2019
We bought this a month ago for my daughter and it fits perfectly in our car. She loves it, and it is so comfortable for her. My son also has had one for two years and loves it! That's why we bought another one when my daughter got big enough. I love that it will grow with them and we don't have to spend a fortune when they outgrow it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilolguita
undisclosed
Amazing not hard to install
March 27, 2019
I have an older one that I bought for my daughter when she was 3. It was the best car seat to take a part to wash. It helped white she was little till she needed a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Onemom
undisclosed
2nd purchase!
March 27, 2019
I bought my first seat 5yrs ago for my son. It has been is favorite seat, has held up amazingly well, is solid & sturdy. So I just bought another one for my daughter who needed to upgrade. They are a heavier carseat & are not the simplest to move from car to car but that is ok for me. I prefer a solid build seat to protect my kids. This seat does not dissappoint!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slopez330
undisclosed
Love this carseat
March 27, 2019
After having horrible rattling sounds from my next fit car seat from another company I decided to try Graco for the first time. I purchased this car seat for my husband's car and I wish I would have bought 4!! I have two children and would have loved each of them to have this car seat for both of our vehicles. My 3 year old absolutely loves it and tells me it's so comfortable. It was a little difficult to install in my husband's Ford ST. I had to use the anchors in his trunk which was really difficult to tighten. Otherwise I wish they still made this model so I could buy it for my almost 2 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit1286
undisclosed
Very secure for a growing toddler!
March 27, 2019
I actually needed a new car seat to transition my baby from infant carrier, so I moved him to the Graco rear facing convertible car seat and bought my almost 3 year old this one. I was nervous that it wouldn't feel secure enough as a booster but the harness is key and makes me feel very safe with her forward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hpoole1234
undisclosed
Great seat
March 18, 2019
I love this seat. I love how it reclines and the straps are easily adjusted. Easily manuvers from one vehicle to the next!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sixer
undisclosed
Nice seat
March 12, 2019
We're glad this is the only one we have to buy so our grandchild will grow and the seat will grow with her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emily80
undisclosed
impossible to tighten harness and latch straps
March 9, 2019
We purchased two of these car seats for our 2 cars. We have 2 other versions we have used with our son for a couple years (not the LX). We have had the LX carseats for a couple months and we absolutely hate them. The latch straps are impossible to tighten and the harness straps are even more difficult. It is a long and arduous process to get our daughter into her seat. Thought after a couple months the straps would "loosen up" and become easier to tighten but this is not the case. Not sure why the straps are so much more difficult than the non LX car seats. If I could give you the best piece of advice you will ever get - DO NOT BUY THESE.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel1982
undisclosed
Great features
February 24, 2019
I bought this about a month ago ,and iam happy with it ,its great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lostcourt
undisclosed
Great seat, great price
February 19, 2019
I recently got a great deal on the Nautilus, my wants was a no threat harness, a seat that would grow with him. This is perfect! Fits great in the car, easy to install and my baby seems to like it. Only thing my bf complains the cup holder should be on the other side as his cup falls out of the car when we get our son out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RK123
undisclosed
Comfortable car seat
February 17, 2019
Well built and seemed very comfy for my toddler. Easy to install. Love that it can easily work as a booster seat in the future.Would definitely recommend !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jgrieves
undisclosed
No injuries in an accident
February 10, 2019
My family and I were in a serious car accident. The side my child was on, in this car seat, is the side that took the biggest impact. I was sitting on the same side of our vehicle. I left with bruises and a fractured rib. My son did not have one scratch. Your seat kept him safe. Even the state trooper mentioned the seat keeping him safe. Thank You!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shauna81
undisclosed
Great features
February 9, 2019
I bought this seat and so happy with purchase, great features , comfortable for passenger and love that it adjusts three stages . Quality heavy duty carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linds21
undisclosed
Great carsest
February 9, 2019
I have this car seat for both my boys I really like it and they enjoy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slrigdon
undisclosed
Love this seat
February 9, 2019
I've bought 3 of this car seat one for my daughter and knew for each of my nephews ans they all love the seat. They say it's super comfortable and they love the cubbies on the sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana10
undisclosed
Quality
February 7, 2019
I am so happy I bought this for my youngest grandson! He's enjoying the 'new' view from his car seat too. Now to buy a matching one for his older brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro87
undisclosed
Great factures
February 6, 2019
A bite Four weeks ago and he very good and very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicoles2cents
undisclosed
Great car seat
January 31, 2019
I love this seat and most importantly my little girl does too. It's comfortable and easy. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeaGal27
undisclosed
Great seat
January 29, 2019
We had this seat before an accident and it was always great. We tried a new (more expensive seat) after the accident and ended up returning it for this one again! It has so many adjustments to fit my child just right (the pricier seat was too tight between the legs). This seat never squeaks (pricier seat squeaked with every speed bump). The kids love the hidden "treasure pockets" and I love how sturdy and well-made this seat is. As some other reviews mention, the lap buckle is very difficult to take out and get back in when you adjust placement, but it's possible and I think it just makes the buckle that much safer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rons
undisclosed
Removing clips from anchors
January 24, 2019
We have had this for our grandchildren for several years. It is a great car seat EXCEPT when trying to remove if we want to use the complete back seat. Trying to loosen the strap is almost impossible. It just took me 20 minutes to get it loose. Not sure if there is something wrong but it has always been difficult to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bhargavi
undisclosed
Good Product
January 16, 2019
my daughter liked the car seat. Quality is good and featured are good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimboB
undisclosed
Great seat
January 3, 2019
My 6 year old is still harnessed thanks to the weight limit of this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather1338
undisclosed
Very easy to use!
January 2, 2019
I received this for my second daughter and I was very happy with how easy it was to install and use. It's easier to clean than the 4ever series and it is just as sturdy, reliable and more importantly, comfortable for my traveling baby girl. Would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Atem10
undisclosed
Confortable and secure
December 28, 2018
I bought it a month ago for a 1 year old baby and it is confortable, easy to assembly and secure. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itsjacquelinew
undisclosed
Happy mommy
December 28, 2018
I absolutely love y'all for making this product! As a first time mom, I feel totally confident in this products safety features. I really love knowing that my little one is safe and comfortable when he is in the car seat. Since purchasing this product I have continuously bragged to all of my mommy friends. I will continue to be a happy mommy customer in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By None a.
undisclosed
Excited
December 23, 2018
After the airline jet blue lost my son's car seat I was excited to buy a new one. I was very upset because I didn't know how my son was going to get home. The car seat is comfortable for him and he loves the cup holder so he can put his sippy cup in it. It's also great for when he falls asleep too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carp25
undisclosed
Not safe!
December 22, 2018
I'm shocked at the positive reviews when there is a fundamental design flaw. I can't adjust the shoulder straps! There are covered slots that make no sense since I can't use them. I'm supposed to rely on the plastic headrest instead of metal bar for the shoulder harness height. This is going back to the store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmbs
undisclosed
Good Price & Good Seat
December 21, 2018
I bought this in early November and it has functioned well. It is designed well and was nice to pick out the color scheme. Only thing that I might change would be more scotch guard on the fabric. Other then that I have had no issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deap2015
undisclosed
Ease of use!
December 21, 2018
We had purchased on similar to this about a year ago when we upgraded to two car seats for our 5 year old and I loved this one so much I needed to get rid of the other car seat and have two of these. It's super easy to install, light weight, and is nice and narrow so it fits good in our car with our infant car seat! Purchased this one because my daughters favorite color is purple!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyT2010
undisclosed
Great
December 21, 2018
We bought this high back harness booster seat for our 3.5 year old, and I am so glad we did. It provides the safety of the 5 point harness, while also giving my son the feel of being in a "big boy seat". I also like that it will convert to a high back booster seat and eventually into a regular booster seat without the high back. This is truly the last carseat we will ever buy for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally87
undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 21, 2018
We recently bought this car seat for our 5 year old and we love it. It's super easy to assemble and install, and my son hasn't once complained of being uncomfortable. He also loves the 2 little cubbyholes in the arm rests and that the cup holders actually fit his water bottles. We really love this car seat and are super happy with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fiona
undisclosed
Great features!
December 21, 2018
It is very functional, and easy to install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alsaj
undisclosed
Great one
December 21, 2018
I just bought a week ago my baby like to sit on it every moment he enter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irisrt
undisclosed
Great car seat!!!
December 21, 2018
I bought this 2 years ago and I'm very happy. It's easy to set up in the car, easy to adjust and readjust while my kid grows. The covers are easy to take it off to wash and put back. The only thing that I find a little hard is to remove from the car, it's very hard to loose the belt with the hook even when you press the button. For the safety of the kid, it needs to be very tight obviously, but it should be easier to make it loose again too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IanE
undisclosed
Great Seat for a Reasonable Price
December 21, 2018
My wife has the Nautilus 3 in 1 XL (I believe, not 100% sure on the actual name but it is not the regular Nautilus.) We have a 2 and a 4 year old and our 4 year old loves both versions of this seat! It's fairly easy to set up and I love that I can sign up for recall notices on my specific seat. If, for some reason we don't have the Nautilus' we currently have when our 2 year old can fit them, we will definitely be purchasing more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eligeerivera
undisclosed
My daughter loves her car seat
December 21, 2018
I bought this car seat over a year ago and just a little over 3 months we bought another one for her grandparents to have and my daughter loves her car seat she like the little side compartments that it has which she loves to put her snacks or toys. She never complains that it is uncomfortable, I really love this car seat and we have it in two colors. I don't have any negative comments to say about this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleSW
undisclosed
Awesome booster!
December 21, 2018
We have 4 of these boosters. 2 for each kid for each car. They are great booster seats. Heavy durable and great for long rides. Our 6 year old still sits in his and is plenty comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HowellLLL
undisclosed
Great seat
December 21, 2018
I have bought this seat twice in the last six months (due to accidents) and I keep coming back. I love how it's easy to install, easy to use (especially adjusting straps). Only downfall to this seat is how wide it is, but it works for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisyloving09
undisclosed
Perfect for our boys
December 21, 2018
I bought these for our 4 year olds. They have been easy to use and have grown with them from a 5 point harness to a high back booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sujack88
undisclosed
Great seat that lasts!
December 21, 2018
I bought this five years ago for my oldest son, and we're still using it! (Currently as a backless booster) It is the only car seat you'll ever need once your child is front facing. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexia1998
undisclosed
Great look and features
December 21, 2018
I got that about 2 month ago was the best car seat for my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg12
undisclosed
Love it!
December 19, 2018
We absolutely love this seat. My toddler rode comfortably from Missouri to Florida and back with no complaints. Plenty of room and she loves the "storage" areas under the arm rest. I love that the head rest and straps are adjustable without having to take the seat out of the vehicle. My only complaint is that I wish it had a second cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momy
undisclosed
Nice car seat
December 18, 2018
I bought this a month ago and it nice and comfortable. Installation is not simple but manageable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Purple 1.
undisclosed
Pretty cool
December 15, 2018
Easy to put together... have not used it yet cuz are baby is too small but she already likes it and it wont be long
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjm924
undisclosed
Great car seat!
December 8, 2018
We bought this for our daughter, she's almost 3. Big brother has the same seat. We have been happy with both. They seem comfortable and roomy enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce3939
undisclosed
Great 3-in-1 booster
December 5, 2018
It's safe, pretty, and stable. My daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenHA
undisclosed
great car seat
November 13, 2018
I bought in 2014 for my older son and now my second son is using it, very comfy, and big, and very safe, I had couple of minor accidents and my kid was very safe and in his place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindsayLu
undisclosed
Comfortable and Easy to Buckle
November 13, 2018
This car seat seems sturdy, it was easy to put together, and my daughter can easily buckle herself with the car seatbelt. The seatbelt stays put in the holder/track, and we've had no issues getting buckled. The seat it very cushy, and my daughter tells me it is comfortable. I usually buy another top brand, but their similar booster seat seemed to require an mdf board on the back of the car seat to remedy a seatbelt issue, and that's not something I wanted to mess with, even with their high safety ratings. An added bonus if this seat is the cup holder. My daughter loves that, as well as the small compartment inside the seat to keep her toys and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley H.
undisclosed
Okay :-/
November 12, 2018
Really nice car seat however, the harness straps are extremely difficult to tighten. I'm pretty sure it will always be that way. Something we just have to suck up I guess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 16
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.