FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
241 Reviews
5
77% (186)
4
14% (34)
3
3% (8)
2
2% (6)
1
3% (7)
1% Recommend this product (3 of 241 responses)
By bennie45
Undisclosed
Great
August 18, 2015
I bought these a few years ago. Still love them. I like that they don't weigh a ton. However still safe. Easy to hook up to different car or truck styles, easily and quick. I love that it is easy to adjust to a kiddo that is growing quick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JABAJB
Undisclosed
Great features and easy install
August 13, 2015
Easy to assemble, easy to strap into car seat, easy to adjust for size and height changes with kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brizee
Undisclosed
Great car seat!
August 10, 2015
This car seat is great quality and my 3 year old seams extremely comfortable in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asiasdad24
Undisclosed
Everything that your child will ever need!
August 9, 2015
We are upgrading from the Graco SnugRide Classic Connect 30. This carseat is excellent because it provides more comfort for our toddler. It also gives our family the benefit of not having to purchase another carseat anytime soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My P.
Undisclosed
Granddaughter Loved getting in her new car seat
August 5, 2015
My 2 year old Granddaughter has never liked car seats, I pick her up every Sat morning to spend the weekend with "Pop" and "GG", purchased the new Graco seat this past sat morning prior to picking her up and when she saw it she said...Pop...new seat! Did not have any problems enticing her to her new seat, she loved it. Sincerely..... A Very Proud Pop !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aerofan81
Undisclosed
Looks Comfy! Fits Well!
July 20, 2015
First high back booster for our daughter. She loves it, very comfy and easy for her sleep in on long car rides. Can't recommend this enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snook365
Undisclosed
love this product
July 18, 2015
I'm so happy that this is the last car seat that I have to buy. I can see visions of saving some cash big time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfriske
Undisclosed
Great seat
July 17, 2015
I bought it years ago for my son it is great because I didn't have to buy different seats as he got big the 3 in 1 breaks down for all stages except for rear facing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bama_Mom
Undisclosed
Great to grow with!
July 17, 2015
We bought the nautilus when our daughter outgrew her first car seat and have been so pleased with it. She loves the cup holders and little storage areas under the armrests. I love the easy latch and that it is so easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coty
Undisclosed
Love the fit!
July 17, 2015
Bought this for my almost 3 year old. It's a very sturdy seat. It's great for our car as far as size goes too because our car isn't big and we have to fit three sears in together! Easy come apart for cleaning. I plan to buy another once my 1 1/2 year old turns to front facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleybraz17
Undisclosed
great convertible carseat!
July 17, 2015
We love this carseat! We had the snugride35 which we loved that had the click connect to our stroller. But my daughter outgrew it so we upgraded to this nautilus 3 in 1 and couldn't be happier. It is very comfortable we love all the features and price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geemawluv
Undisclosed
Great support & versatility!
July 17, 2015
Bought this 2 months ago for my g-son! He loves the way it supports him & how it feels. We love the security of knowing how secure & safe the seat keeps him. We know it will also grow with him. That's an awesome feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eBayID l.
Undisclosed
Excellent and Durable!
July 17, 2015
I bought the 2 years ago and I must say that it was money well spent! The durability and versatility of this car seat exceeded all of my expectations! Thank you GRACO!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brekenna
Undisclosed
love
July 17, 2015
Love this carseat. I own 2 of them For one child. Probably the best carsest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanook4217
Undisclosed
Convenient
July 17, 2015
Bought this after my little one grew too but for her infant seat. Still going strong 7 years later, as her booster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenie28
Undisclosed
Great overall car seat
July 17, 2015
I bought this car seat 2 weeks ago, and after tons of research I narrowed the decision down to the Graco-Nautilus 3in 1. I have a 3 1/2 year old that is not just quite ready for a booster seat. So this is perfect. He can use the 5 point harness, then high back , as well as the booster. I love how easy it is to get him in and out of the car, it feels secure and he claims that's super comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rahulsaxena8
Undisclosed
Comfortable for baby and family
July 14, 2015
Love the cushioning it provides to the baby. Plus it grows with the baby and converts to a booster seat with ease. With baby secure in the seat we feel safe in driving!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lp45
Undisclosed
Feels Secure!
June 15, 2015
Recent purchase. Easy to use and install. Great comfort for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKA1GMA
Undisclosed
We Are Happy...Feel Secure!
May 25, 2015
Easy to input into my car...Adjusts easily. Not too heavy to carry. My granddaughter is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bubbl25
Undisclosed
Excellent Car Seat
May 22, 2015
I have to say when I received the box I was amazed at how heavy this was however, it is an amazingly sturdy car seat. It was east to put together and the directions were easy to follow. My daughter was so excited when she saw this seat. She wanted to use it all the time just in our house. When I installed it in the car it was incredibly easy and was in tight within a minute. I especially like the sturdy construction and that my daughter is up higher. I asked her how she liked the car seat after about a week of using it and she gave it two thumbs up. She loves the cupholder and the two storage areas under the armrest. I honestly have no complaints about this seat and would recommend it for anyone whose child is ready to forward face as this is not a car seat for rear facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lydia
Undisclosed
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
May 13, 2015
I bought these car seats for our 2 grandsons because of Graco's high reliability and quality. These are exactly what we need in order to safely travel with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oohhsabrina
Undisclosed
EXCELLENT!!
May 7, 2015
We bought this for my son a few years ago actually, and it was the BEST to us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KateR
Undisclosed
The Best!
May 7, 2015
I have three kids who all LOVE their Nautilus, so easy to install and the upholder and side storage bins make life so easy for traveling!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mami R.
Undisclosed
Comfy for my tall 5 year old
May 7, 2015
I have one for each vehicle. Being that he has about 2 more years before he can ride without any seat I'm more than confident he'll make great use of it. I'm expecting baby # 3 so I have to start all over with new baby gear, I need all the durability and help I can get !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bennie45
Undisclosed
LOVE IT
May 4, 2015
I bought this over a year ago. I loved it so much I bought another for the other vehicle!! Then convinced my mother to buy one for hers. I love how easy it is to move. Not that heavy. Easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pangchan1
Undisclosed
Great features
May 2, 2015
Bought 3 year ago and like it very much. My 4 years old love her car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaRame
Undisclosed
Long lasting car seat
April 30, 2015
Great car seat to grow with your child or children. We've had ours for 3 years and about to transition our infant in a few months. Still looks new and never had an issue, even taking it apart to clean it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nashville N.
Undisclosed
great product
April 30, 2015
Easy to use, perfect for grandparents! My grandchildren fight over the Nautilus, it's great that I can use it for more than one child without a lot of trouble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayt
Undisclosed
great car seat
April 30, 2015
i bought this for my son and absolutely love it! I love that its a 3 in one seat so I don't have to buy another one as he continues to grow. It is also easy to clean and also easy to install in the car! I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChrisDrapes
Undisclosed
Great features
April 30, 2015
I have a total of 4 of these seats and reccomend them to all of my friends with kids due to the reviews I read about the crash test safety also like the fact that they are so versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorikeet8
Undisclosed
Great convertible car seat
April 30, 2015
Great convertible car seat. Very comfortable and secure. Our love loves the cupholders. I love that it grows with our son so we don't need to get multiple car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babydoll28
Undisclosed
Great size
April 30, 2015
I bought 6 months ago, my daughter loves this it works well with her AFO a braces she can comfortably sit in the seat and not get pinched
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrimroseMom
Undisclosed
Best money spent on a car seat so far!
April 30, 2015
We purchased this car seat for our second daughter for our primary vehicle. I love this seat - it is not "huge" and is comfortable. I love that it adjusts and has the additional head support. In addition I love that it will grow with my daughter and become a hi-back booster and a low back booster - great value for our money. The seat installs easily and covers wash well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof3beautifulgirls
Undisclosed
Liked it so much I bought 2!
April 30, 2015
I bought this car seat more than two years ago and I'm so excited that I get to use it for our third child. I know she will safe driving around in this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang10
Undisclosed
Graco Nautaulis
April 30, 2015
I purchased this 3 months ago and LOVE IT. I recommended it to my sister and sister in law and they both are just as pleased as I am with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danikas m.
Undisclosed
Love this car seat
April 30, 2015
I purchased this car seat for my two year old and it is the best. I love all the features and it is the best one that I have purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjflajs
Undisclosed
Pretty Good.
April 30, 2015
Got 2 of these as back ups for Grandma's car. They work ok, but the straps are difficult to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albuquerque m.
Undisclosed
Awesome car seat!
April 30, 2015
I started using this car seat for my 2 year old. Now she is 6. I am so glad I bought this car seat because it is very comfortable and safe. You can use it as a car seat and also as a booster because it detaches. I know got another booster for my 6 year old and I use my Graco Nautilus for my 2 year old, so it is very durable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julee_
Undisclosed
All you'll ever need in a forward facing car seat!
April 30, 2015
We bought this seat when our son grew out of his convertible car seat and we absolutely love it! I love that it is a 5 point harness, high back booster, and a no back booster. There is no reason to buy another carseat for our guy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana1KY
Undisclosed
Great features.
November 16, 2014
I purchased this for our 10 month old granddaughter. Did not know at the time it was not rear facing. Liked the look. But was difficult to set up. The instruction manual was not clear and my daughter who normally finds it easy to do this type of thing was confused with the instructions. This makes a great car seat for an older child, but I was not happy with it for a 10 month old who needs to be rear facing. That is why I gave it a 4 star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary2014
Undisclosed
Great seat
October 28, 2014
I use this seat for my 2 yr old son. It's great. Easy to wash and easy to install. The recline means my son gets to be comfy still ffing. Would recommend to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.